aisleriot - en to ko translation catalogue (654 entries)

en: %s is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
ko: %s은(는) 유용해지길 바라며 배포하지만 그 어떤 보증도 하지 않으며 심지어는 상업성, 특정 목적의 적합성에 대한 암묵적 보증도 하지 않습니다. 자세한 내용은 GNU 일반 공중 사용허가서를 참조하십시오.

en: %s is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version %d of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
ko: %s은(는) 자유 소프트웨어 입니다. 자유 소프트웨어가 공표한 버전 GNU 일반 공중 사용허가서 버전 %d 또는(선택에 따라) 이후 버전의 조항에 따라 재배포 또는 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: A scheme exception occurred
ko: 스킴 예외가 발생했습니다

en: About AisleRiot
ko: 아일라이어트 정보

en: About Solitaire
ko: 솔리테어 정보

en: About this game
ko: 이 게임 정보

en: Accordion
ko: 아코디언

en: Add to the sequence in row ~a.
ko: ~a 행의 모음에 놓으십시오.

en: Agnes
ko: 아그네스

en: Aim to place the suits in the order which fits the current layout most naturally.
ko: 현재 배치에 가장 자연스럽게 카드를 놓는 것이 목적입니다.

en: AisleRiot
ko: 아일라이어트

en: AisleRiot Solitaire
ko: 아일라이어트 솔리테어

en: AisleRiot provides a rule-based solitaire card engine that allows many different games to be played.
ko: 아일라이어트는 규칙에 따라 플레이하는 솔리테어 카드게임 엔진을 제공하여 다양한 종류의 게임을 플레이할 수 있습니다.

en: AisleRiot web site
ko: 아일라이어트 홈페이지

en: Aisleriot Solitaire
ko: 아일라이어트 솔리테어

en: Aisleriot cannot find the last game you played.
ko: 아일라이어트에서 플레이한 마지막 게임을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Aisleriot — also known as sol or solitaire — is a card game application that features over 80 different solitaire-type card games which are designed to play using a mouse, keyboard, or trackpad.
ko: 아일라이어트(솔리테어)는 80가지의 솔리테어 형식의 카드 게임이 들어 있는 카드 게임 프로그램입니다. 마우스, 키보드, 트랙패드를 사용해 즐길 수 있습니다.

en: Allow temporary spots use
ko: 임시 슬롯을 사용할 수 있게 합니다

en: Alternating colors
ko: 색 왔다갔다

en: Athena
ko: 아테나

en: Attack a face-down pile.
ko: 뒤집어진 더미를 공격하십시오.

en: Auld Lang Syne
ko: 올드 랭 사인

en: Aunt Mary
ko: 앤트 메리

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 플레이

en: Backbone
ko: 백본

en: Bakers Dozen
ko: 베이커즈 더즌

en: Bakers Game
ko: 베이커즈 게임

en: Base Card:
ko: 베이스 카드:

en: Base Card:
ko: 베이스 카드:

en: Base Card: Ace
ko: 베이스 카드: 에이스

en: Base Card: Jack
ko: 베이스 카드: 잭

en: Base Card: King
ko: 베이스 카드: 킹

en: Base Card: Queen
ko: 베이스 카드: 퀸

en: Base Card: ~a
ko: 베이스 카드: ~a

en: Bear River
ko: 베어 리버

en: Beleaguered Castle
ko: 빌리거드 캐슬

en: Best:
ko: 최고:

en: Block Ten
ko: 블록 텐

en: Blondes and Brunettes
ko: 블론즈 앤 브루넷

en: Bristol
ko: 브리스톨

en: Camelot
ko: 카멜롯

en: Canfield
ko: 캔필드

en: Cannot start the game “%s”
ko: “%s” 게임을 시작할 수 없습니다

en: Card games:
ko: 카드 게임:

en: Card themes:
ko: 카드 테마:

en: Cards remaining: ~a
ko: 남은 카드: ~a

en: Carpet
ko: 카페트

en: Chessboard
ko: 체스보드

en: Choices left:
ko: 왼쪽 선택:

en: Clock
ko: 클록

en: Close this window
ko: 이 창을 닫습니다

en: Congratulations, you have won!
ko: 축하합니다. 이겼습니다!

en: Consider moving something into an empty slot
ko: 무엇을 비어 있는 자리에 옮길지 생각해 보십시오

en: Consistency is key
ko: 일관성이 중요합니다

en: Could not show help for “%s”
ko: “%s”의 도움말을 표시할 수 없습니다

en: Cover
ko: 커버

en: Cruel
ko: 크루얼

en: Deal a card
ko: 카드를 돌리십시오

en: Deal a card from stock
ko: 카드 뭉치에서 카드를 돌리십시오

en: Deal a card from the deck
ko: 카드 뭉치에서 카드를 돌리십시오

en: Deal a new card
ko: 새 카드 돌리기

en: Deal a new card from the deck
ko: 카드 뭉치에서 새로운 카드를 돌리십시오

en: Deal a new round.
ko: 새 카드를 돌리십시오.

en: Deal a row
ko: 카드 한 줄을 돌리십시오

en: Deal another card
ko: 다른 카드를 돌리십시오

en: Deal another hand
ko: 다른 카드를 돌리십시오

en: Deal another round
ko: 다른 라운드를 돌리십시오

en: Deal cards.
ko: 카드를 돌리십시오.

en: Deal more cards
ko: 카드를 더 돌리십시오

en: Deal new cards from the deck
ko: 카드 뭉치에서 새 카드를 돌리십시오

en: Deal next card or cards
ko: 다음 카드를 돌립니다

en: Deal the cards
ko: 카드를 돌리십시오

en: Deals left:
ko: 왼쪽 돌리기:

en: Deals left: ~a
ko: 왼쪽 돌리기: ~a

en: Diamond Mine
ko: 다이아몬드 마인

en: Display cards with “%s” card theme
ko: “%s” 카드 테마로 카드를 표시합니다

en: Double click any card to redeal.
ko: 다시 돌릴 카드를 두번 누르십시오.

en: Doublets
ko: 더블릿

en: Eagle Wing
ko: 이글 윙

en: Easthaven
ko: 이스트 헤이븐

en: Eight Off
ko: 에이트 오프

en: Elevator
ko: 엘리베이터

en: Eliminator
ko: 엘리미네이터

en: Escalator
ko: 에스컬레이터

en: Falling Stars
ko: 폴링 스타

en: Fill an empty slot.
ko: 빈 슬롯을 채우십시오.

en: First Law
ko: 퍼스트 로우

en: Fishing wire makes bad dental floss
ko: 낚시줄은 나쁜 이쑤시개 실을 만듭니다

en: Five Foundations
ko: 파이브 파운데이션

en: Fortress
ko: 포트리스

en: Fortunes
ko: 포츈

en: Forty Thieves
ko: 40인의 도적

en: Four Foundations
ko: 포 파운데이션

en: Four Suits
ko: 네벌

en: Fourteen
ko: 포틴

en: FreeCell Solitaire
ko: 프리셀 솔리테어

en: Freecell
ko: 프리셀

en: GNOME
ko: 그놈

en: GNOME Solitaire
ko: 그놈 솔리테어

en: Gaps
ko: 갭스

en: Gay Gordons
ko: 게이 고르돈

en: General's Patience
ko: 제너럴 페이션스

en: Get a hint for your next move
ko: 다음 움직임에 대한 힌트를 얻습니다

en: Giant
ko: 자이언트

en: Glenwood
ko: 글렌우드

en: Gold Mine
ko: 골드 마인

en: Golf
ko: 골프

en: Gypsy
ko: 집시

en: Hamilton
ko: 해밀턴

en: Have you read the help file?
ko: 도움말 파일을 읽어 보셨습니까?

en: Help file “%s.%s” not found
ko: “%s.%s” 도움말 파일이 없습니다

en: Helsinki
ko: 헬싱키

en: Hopscotch
ko: 홉스카치

en: I could sure use a backrub right about now...
ko: 지금 바로 백럽을 사용해야 한다고 확신합니다...

en: I'm not sure
ko: 모르겠습니다

en: If you're ever lost and alone in the woods, hug a tree
ko: 계속 잃고 숲속에 홀로 남았다면 나무에 메달리십시오

en: Install card themes…
ko: 새 카드 테마 설치…

en: Install new card themes from the distribution packages repositories
ko: 배포판의 패키지 저장소에서 새 카드 테마를 설치합니다

en: Isabel
ko: 이자벨

en: Jamestown
ko: 제임스타운

en: Jumbo
ko: 점보

en: Just because a crosswalk looks like a hopscotch board doesn't mean it is one
ko: 단지 횡단보도가 돌차기 놀이판처럼 보인다고 해서 놀이판이 횡단보도라는 뜻은 아닙니다

en: Kansas
ko: 캔사스

en: King Albert
ko: 킹 알버트

en: Kings Audience
ko: 킹즈 오디언스

en: Klondike
ko: 클론다이크

en: Labyrinth
ko: 라비린쓰

en: Lady Jane
ko: 레이디 제인

en: Look both ways before you cross the street
ko: 길을 건너기 전에 좌우를 살피십시오

en: Main game:
ko: 주 게임:

en: Match the top two cards of the waste.
ko: 버린 카드 더미 맨 위 두 카드를 맞춰 보십시오.

en: Maze
ko: 메이즈

en: Monitors won't give you Vitamin D -- but sunlight will...
ko: 모니터가 당신에게 비타민 D를 주지는 않습니다 -- 그러나 햇볕은 그렇지요...

en: Monte Carlo
ko: 몬테 카를로

en: Move %s onto %s.
ko: %2$s에 있는 %1$s을(를) 움직이십시오.

en: Move a build of cards on to the empty Tableau slot
ko: 카드 뭉치를 빈 타블로 슬롯으로 옮기십시오

en: Move a card from the reserve onto the empty tableau slot
ko: 카드를 예비 슬롯에서 빈 타블로 슬롯으로 옮기십시오

en: Move a card or build of cards on to the empty slot
ko: 카드 혹은 카드 뭉치를 빈 슬롯으로 옮기십시오

en: Move a card to an empty temporary slot
ko: 카드를 빈 임시 슬롯으로 옮기십시오

en: Move a card to the Foundation
ko: 파운데이션으로 카드를 옮기십시오

en: Move a king onto an empty tableau slot.
ko: 빈 타블로 슬롯으로 킹 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move card from waste
ko: 버린 카드에서 카드를 옮기십시오

en: Move something into the empty Tableau slot
ko: 빈 타블로 슬롯에 어떤 것이든지 옮기십시오

en: Move something on to an empty reserve
ko: 빈 예비 슬롯에 무언가를 놓으십시오

en: Move something onto an empty right-hand tableau slot
ko: 빈 오른편 타블로 슬롯에 어떤 것이든지 옮기십시오

en: Move something onto an empty tableau slot.
ko: 빈 타블로 슬롯에 무엇이든 옮기십시오.

en: Move waste back to stock
ko: 버린 카드를 스톡으로 다시 옮기십시오

en: Move waste on to a reserve slot
ko: 버린 카드를 예비 슬롯으로 옮기십시오

en: Move waste to stock
ko: 버린 카드를 스톡으로 옮기십시오

en: Move ~a onto an empty bottom slot.
ko: 빈 하단 슬롯으로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto an empty corner slot.
ko: 빈 모서리 슬롯으로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto an empty edge slot.
ko: 빈 가장자리 슬롯으로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto an empty foundation slot.
ko: 빈 파운데이션 슬롯으로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto an empty left slot.
ko: 빈 왼쪽 슬롯으로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto an empty reserve slot.
ko: 빈 예비 슬롯으로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto an empty right slot.
ko: 빈 오른쪽 슬롯으로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto an empty slot.
ko: 빈 슬롯으로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto an empty tableau slot.
ko: 빈 타블로 슬롯으로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto an empty top slot.
ko: 빈 상단 슬롯으로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto the ace of clubs.
ko: 클럽 에이스 위로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto the ace of diamonds.
ko: 다이아몬드 에이스 위로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto the ace of hearts.
ko: 하트 에이스 위로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto the ace of spades.
ko: 스페이드 에이스 위로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto the black joker.
ko: 블랙 조커 위로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto the eight of clubs.
ko: 클럽 8 위로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto the eight of diamonds.
ko: 다이아몬드 8 위로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto the eight of hearts.
ko: 하트 8 위로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto the eight of spades.
ko: 스페이드 8 위로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto the five of clubs.
ko: 클럽 5 위로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto the five of diamonds.
ko: 다이아몬드 5 위로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto the five of hearts.
ko: 하트 5 위로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto the five of spades.
ko: 스페이드 5 위로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto the foundation.
ko: 파운데이션으로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto the four of clubs.
ko: 클럽 4 위로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto the four of diamonds.
ko: 다이아몬드 4 위로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto the four of hearts.
ko: 하트 4 위로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto the four of spades.
ko: 스페이드 4 위로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto the jack of clubs.
ko: 클럽 잭 위로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto the jack of diamonds.
ko: 다이아몬드 잭 위로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto the jack of hearts.
ko: 하트 잭 위로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto the jack of spades.
ko: 스페이드 잭 위로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto the king of clubs.
ko: 클럽 킹 위로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto the king of diamonds.
ko: 다이아몬드 킹 위로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto the king of hearts.
ko: 하트 킹 위로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto the king of spades.
ko: 스페이드 킹 위로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto the nine of clubs.
ko: 클럽 9 위로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto the nine of diamonds.
ko: 다이아몬드 9 위로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto the nine of hearts.
ko: 하트 9 위로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto the nine of spades.
ko: 스페이드 9 위로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto the queen of clubs.
ko: 클럽 퀸 위로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto the queen of diamonds.
ko: 다이아몬드 퀸 위로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto the queen of hearts.
ko: 하트 퀸 위로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto the queen of spades.
ko: 스페이드 퀸 위로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto the red joker.
ko: 레드 조커 위로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto the reserve.
ko: 예비 슬롯으로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto the seven of clubs.
ko: 클럽 7 위로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto the seven of diamonds.
ko: 다이아몬드 7 위로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto the seven of hearts.
ko: 하트 7 위로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto the seven of spades.
ko: 스페이드 7 위로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto the six of clubs.
ko: 클럽 6 위로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto the six of diamonds.
ko: 다이아몬드 6 위로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto the six of hearts.
ko: 하트 6 위로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto the six of spades.
ko: 스페이드 6 위로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto the tableau.
ko: 타블로 슬롯으로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto the ten of clubs.
ko: 클럽 10 위로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto the ten of diamonds.
ko: 다이아몬드 10 위로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto the ten of hearts.
ko: 하트 10 위로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto the ten of spades.
ko: 스페이드 10 위로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto the three of clubs.
ko: 클럽 3 위로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto the three of diamonds.
ko: 다이아몬드 3 위로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto the three of hearts.
ko: 하트 3 위로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto the three of spades.
ko: 스페이드 3 위로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto the two of clubs.
ko: 클럽 2 위로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto the two of diamonds.
ko: 다이아몬드 2 위로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto the two of hearts.
ko: 하트 2 위로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto the two of spades.
ko: 스페이드 2 위로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Move ~a onto the unknown card.
ko: 알 수 없는 카드 위로 ~a 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Multiplier Scoring
ko: 배수 점수

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: NAME
ko: <이름>

en: Napoleons Tomb
ko: 나폴레옹 툼

en: Neighbor
ko: 네이버

en: Never blow in a dog's ear
ko: 개의 귀에 바람을 불지 마세요

en: No hint available
ko: 사용할 수 있는 힌트가 없습니다

en: No hint available right now
ko: 현재 사용할 수 있는 힌트가 없습니다

en: No hint available.
ko: 힌트가 없습니다.

en: No moves are possible. Undo or start again.
ko: 움직일 수 있는 방법이 없습니다. 움직임을 취소하거나 다시 시작하십시오.

en: No moves.
ko: 움직임 없음.

en: No redeals
ko: 다시 돌리기 없음

en: Odessa
ko: 오데사

en: Odessa is a better game.  Really.
ko: 오데사가 더 좋은 게임입니다. 정말로.

en: One Suit
ko: 한벌

en: Osmosis
ko: 오스모시스

en: Peek
ko: 피크

en: Percentage:
ko: 퍼센트:

en: Pick up and drop cards by clicking
ko: 카드를 눌러서 집어들거나 놓기

en: Pileon
ko: 필레온

en: Place a two in the leftmost slot of row ~a.
ko: ~a 행의 가장 왼쪽 슬롯에 2를 놓으십시오.

en: Place cards on to the Tableau to form poker hands
ko: 카드를 타블로 슬롯에 놓아 포커 핸드를 만드십시오

en: Place something on empty slot
ko: 비어 있는 슬롯에 어떤 것을 놓으십시오

en: Place the eight of clubs next to the seven of clubs.
ko: 클럽 7 카드 옆으로 클럽 8 카드를 놓으십시오.

en: Place the eight of diamonds next to the seven of diamonds.
ko: 다이아몬드 7 카드 옆으로 다이아몬드 8 카드를 놓으십시오.

en: Place the eight of hearts next to the seven of hearts.
ko: 하트 7 카드 옆으로 하트 8 카드를 놓으십시오.

en: Place the eight of spades next to the seven of spades.
ko: 스페이드 7 카드 옆으로 스페이드 8 카드를 놓으십시오.

en: Place the five of clubs next to the four of clubs.
ko: 클럽 4 카드 옆으로 클럽 5 카드를 놓으십시오.

en: Place the five of diamonds next to the four of diamonds.
ko: 다이아몬드 4 카드 옆으로 다이아몬드 5 카드를 놓으십시오.

en: Place the five of hearts next to the four of hearts.
ko: 하트 4 카드 옆으로 하트 5 카드를 놓으십시오.

en: Place the five of spades next to the four of spades.
ko: 스페이드 4 카드 옆으로 스페이드 5 카드를 놓으십시오.

en: Place the four of clubs next to the three of clubs.
ko: 클럽 3 카드 옆으로 클럽 4 카드를 놓으십시오.

en: Place the four of diamonds next to the three of diamonds.
ko: 다이아몬드 3 카드 옆으로 다이아몬드 4 카드를 놓으십시오.

en: Place the four of hearts next to the three of hearts.
ko: 하트 3 카드 옆으로 하트 4 카드를 놓으십시오.

en: Place the four of spades next to the three of spades.
ko: 스페이드 3 카드 옆으로 스페이드 4 카드를 놓으십시오.

en: Place the jack of clubs next to the ten of clubs.
ko: 클럽 10 카드 옆으로 클럽 잭 카드를 놓으십시오.

en: Place the jack of diamonds next to the ten of diamonds.
ko: 다이아몬드 10 카드 옆으로 다이아몬드 잭 카드를 놓으십시오.

en: Place the jack of hearts next to the ten of hearts.
ko: 하트 10 카드 옆으로 하트 잭 카드를 놓으십시오.

en: Place the jack of spades next to the ten of spades.
ko: 스페이드 10 카드 옆으로 스페이드 잭 카드를 놓으십시오.

en: Place the king of clubs next to the queen of clubs.
ko: 클럽 퀸 카드 옆으로 클럽 킹 카드를 놓으십시오.

en: Place the king of diamonds next to the queen of diamonds.
ko: 다이아몬드 퀸 옆으로 다이아몬드 킹 카드를 놓으십시오.

en: Place the king of hearts next to the queen of hearts.
ko: 하트 퀸 카드 옆으로 하트 킹 카드를 놓으십시오.

en: Place the king of spades next to the queen of spades.
ko: 스페이드 퀸 카드 옆으로 스페이드 킹 카드를 놓으십시오.

en: Place the nine of clubs next to the eight of clubs.
ko: 클럽 8 카드 옆으로 클럽 9 카드를 놓으십시오.

en: Place the nine of diamonds next to the eight of diamonds.
ko: 다이아몬드 8 카드 옆으로 다이아몬드 9 카드를 놓으십시오.

en: Place the nine of hearts next to the eight of hearts.
ko: 하트 8 카드 옆으로 하트 9 카드를 놓으십시오.

en: Place the nine of spades next to the eight of spades.
ko: 스페이드 8 카드 옆으로 스페이드 9 카드를 놓으십시오.

en: Place the queen of clubs next to the jack of clubs.
ko: 클럽 잭 카드 옆으로 클럽 퀸 카드를 놓으십시오.

en: Place the queen of diamonds next to the jack of diamonds.
ko: 다이아몬드 잭 카드 옆으로 다이아몬드 퀸 카드를 놓으십시오.

en: Place the queen of hearts next to the jack of hearts.
ko: 하트 잭 카드 옆으로 하트 퀸 카드를 놓으십시오.

en: Place the queen of spades next to the jack of spades.
ko: 스페이드 잭 카드 옆으로 스페이드 퀸 카드를 놓으십시오.

en: Place the seven of clubs next to the six of clubs.
ko: 클럽 6 카드 옆으로 클럽 7 카드를 놓으십시오.

en: Place the seven of diamonds next to the six of diamonds.
ko: 다이아몬드 6 카드 옆으로 다이아몬드 7 카드를 놓으십시오.

en: Place the seven of hearts next to the six of hearts.
ko: 하트 6 카드 옆으로 하트 7 카드를 놓으십시오.

en: Place the seven of spades next to the six of spades.
ko: 스페이드 6 카드 옆으로 스페이드 7 카드를 놓으십시오.

en: Place the six of clubs next to the five of clubs.
ko: 클럽 5 카드 옆으로 클럽 6 카드를 놓으십시오.

en: Place the six of diamonds next to the five of diamonds.
ko: 다이아몬드 5 카드 옆으로 다이아몬드 6 카드를 놓으십시오.

en: Place the six of hearts next to the five of hearts.
ko: 하트 5 카드 옆으로 하트 6 카드를 놓으십시오.

en: Place the six of spades next to the five of spades.
ko: 스페이드 5 카드 옆으로 스페이드 6 카드를 놓으십시오.

en: Place the ten of clubs next to the nine of clubs.
ko: 클럽 9 카드 옆으로 클럽 10 카드를 놓으십시오.

en: Place the ten of diamonds next to the nine of diamonds.
ko: 다이아몬드 9 카드 옆으로 다이아몬드 10 카드를 놓으십시오.

en: Place the ten of hearts next to the nine of hearts.
ko: 하트 9 카드 옆으로 하트 10 카드를 놓으십시오.

en: Place the ten of spades next to the nine of spades.
ko: 스페이드 9 카드 옆으로 스페이드 10 카드를 놓으십시오.

en: Place the three of clubs next to the two of clubs.
ko: 클럽 2 카드 옆으로 클럽 3 카드를 놓으십시오.

en: Place the three of diamonds next to the two of diamonds.
ko: 다이아몬드 2 카드 옆으로 다이아몬드 3 카드를 놓으십시오.

en: Place the three of hearts next to the two of hearts.
ko: 하트 2 카드 옆으로 하트 3 카드를 놓으십시오.

en: Place the three of spades next to the two of spades.
ko: 스페이드 2 카드 옆으로 스페이드 3 카드를 놓으십시오.

en: Place the two of clubs next to the ace of clubs.
ko: 클럽 에이스 카드 옆으로 클럽 2 카드를 놓으십시오.

en: Place the two of diamonds next to the ace of diamonds.
ko: 다이아몬드 에이스 카드 옆으로 다이아몬드 2 카드를 놓으십시오.

en: Place the two of hearts next to the ace of hearts.
ko: 하트 에이스 카드 옆으로 하트 2 카드를 놓으십시오.

en: Place the two of spades next to the ace of spades.
ko: 스페이드 에이스 카드 옆으로 스페이드 2 카드를 놓으십시오.

en: Plait
ko: 플레이트

en: Play a card to foundation.
ko: 파운데이션으로 카드를 옮기십시오.

en: Play a different game
ko: 다른 게임을 플레이합니다

en: Play many different solitaire games
ko: 여러가지 솔리테어 게임을 플레이합니다

en: Play “%s”
ko: “%s” 플레이

en: Please fill in empty pile first.
ko: 먼저 비어 있는 더미에 채우십시오.

en: Please report this bug to the developers.
ko: 이 버그를 개발자에게 보고해 주십시오.

en: Poker
ko: 포커

en: Progressive Rounds
ko: 연속 라운드

en: Quatorze
ko: 쿼토즈

en: Randomly Placed Gaps on Redeal
ko: 카드를 다시 돌리는 사이에 임의로 간격 부여

en: Redeal.
ko: 다시 돌림.

en: Redeals left:
ko: 왼쪽 다시 돌리기:

en: Redeals left: ~a
ko: 왼쪽 다시 돌리기: ~a

en: Redheads
ko: 레드헤드

en: Redo the undone move
ko: 마지막 움직임을 되돌립니다

en: Remove the ace of clubs.
ko: 클럽 에이스를 치우십시오.

en: Remove the ace of diamonds.
ko: 다이아몬드 에이스를 치우십시오.

en: Remove the ace of hearts.
ko: 하트 에이스를 치우십시오.

en: Remove the ace of spades.
ko: 스페이드 에이스를 치우십시오.

en: Remove the aces
ko: 에이스를 제거하십시오

en: Remove the black joker.
ko: 블랙 조커를 치우십시오.

en: Remove the eight of clubs.
ko: 클럽 8을 치우십시오.

en: Remove the eight of diamonds.
ko: 다이아몬드 8을 치우십시오.

en: Remove the eight of hearts.
ko: 하트 8을 치우십시오.

en: Remove the eight of spades.
ko: 스페이드 8을 치우십시오.

en: Remove the eights
ko: 8을 제거하십시오

en: Remove the five of clubs.
ko: 클럽 5를 치우십시오.

en: Remove the five of diamonds.
ko: 다이아몬드 5를 치우십시오.

en: Remove the five of hearts.
ko: 하트 5를 치우십시오.

en: Remove the five of spades.
ko: 스페이드 5를 치우십시오.

en: Remove the fives
ko: 5를 제거하십시오

en: Remove the four of clubs.
ko: 클럽 4를 치우십시오.

en: Remove the four of diamonds.
ko: 다이아몬드 4를 치우십시오.

en: Remove the four of hearts.
ko: 하트 4를 치우십시오.

en: Remove the four of spades.
ko: 스페이드 4를 치우십시오.

en: Remove the fours
ko: 4를 제거하십시오

en: Remove the jack of clubs.
ko: 클럽 잭을 치우십시오.

en: Remove the jack of diamonds.
ko: 다이아몬드 잭을 치우십시오.

en: Remove the jack of hearts.
ko: 하트 잭을 치우십시오.

en: Remove the jack of spades.
ko: 스페이드 잭을 치우십시오.

en: Remove the jacks
ko: 잭을 제거하십시오

en: Remove the king of clubs.
ko: 클럽 킹을 치우십시오.

en: Remove the king of diamonds.
ko: 다이아몬드 킹을 치우십시오.

en: Remove the king of hearts.
ko: 하트 킹을 치우십시오.

en: Remove the king of spades.
ko: 스페이드 킹을 치우십시오.

en: Remove the kings
ko: 킹을 제거하십시오

en: Remove the nine of clubs.
ko: 클럽 9를 치우십시오.

en: Remove the nine of diamonds.
ko: 다이아몬드 9를 치우십시오.

en: Remove the nine of hearts.
ko: 하트 9를 치우십시오.

en: Remove the nine of spades.
ko: 스페이드 9를 치우십시오.

en: Remove the nines
ko: 9를 제거하십시오

en: Remove the queen of clubs.
ko: 클럽 퀸을 치우십시오.

en: Remove the queen of diamonds.
ko: 다이아몬드 퀸을 치우십시오.

en: Remove the queen of hearts.
ko: 하트 퀸을 치우십시오.

en: Remove the queen of spades.
ko: 스페이드 퀸을 치우십시오.

en: Remove the queens
ko: 퀸을 제거하십시오

en: Remove the red joker.
ko: 레드 조커를 치우십시오.

en: Remove the seven of clubs.
ko: 클럽 7을 치우십시오.

en: Remove the seven of diamonds.
ko: 다이아몬드 7을 치우십시오.

en: Remove the seven of hearts.
ko: 하트 7을 치우십시오.

en: Remove the seven of spades.
ko: 스페이드 7을 치우십시오.

en: Remove the sevens
ko: 7을 제거하십시오

en: Remove the six of clubs.
ko: 클럽 6을 치우십시오.

en: Remove the six of diamonds.
ko: 다이아몬드 6을 치우십시오.

en: Remove the six of hearts.
ko: 하트 6을 치우십시오.

en: Remove the six of spades.
ko: 스페이드 6을 치우십시오.

en: Remove the sixes
ko: 6을 제거하십시오

en: Remove the ten of clubs.
ko: 클럽 10을 치우십시오.

en: Remove the ten of diamonds.
ko: 다이아몬드 10을 치우십시오.

en: Remove the ten of hearts.
ko: 하트 10을 치우십시오.

en: Remove the ten of spades.
ko: 스페이드 10을 치우십시오.

en: Remove the tens
ko: 10을 제거하십시오

en: Remove the three of clubs.
ko: 클럽 3을 치우십시오.

en: Remove the three of diamonds.
ko: 다이아몬드 3을 치우십시오.

en: Remove the three of hearts.
ko: 하트 3을 치우십시오.

en: Remove the three of spades.
ko: 스페이드 3을 치우십시오.

en: Remove the threes
ko: 3을 제거하십시오

en: Remove the two of clubs.
ko: 클럽 2를 치우십시오.

en: Remove the two of diamonds.
ko: 다이아몬드 2를 치우십시오.

en: Remove the two of hearts.
ko: 하트 2를 치우십시오.

en: Remove the two of spades.
ko: 스페이드 2를 치우십시오.

en: Remove the twos
ko: 2를 제거하십시오

en: Remove the unknown card.
ko: 알 수 없는 카드를 치우십시오.

en: Reserve left:
ko: 왼쪽 보류:

en: Reshuffle cards
ko: 카드를 다시 섞으십시오

en: Restart the game
ko: 게임을 다시 시작합니다

en: Return cards to stock
ko: 스톡으로 카드를 돌려놓으십시오

en: Royal East
ko: 로얄 이스트

en: S_tatistics
ko: 통계(_T)

en: Same suit
ko: 게임 모음

en: Saratoga
ko: 사라토가

en: Score:
ko: 점수:

en: Scorpion
ko: 스콜피온

en: Scuffle
ko: 스커플

en: Seahaven
ko: 시헤이븐

en: Select Game
ko: 게임 선택

en: Select a card from the reserve for first foundation pile
ko: 첫번째 파운데이션 더미에 대한 예비 슬롯에서 카드를 선택하십시오

en: Select the game type to play
ko: 플레이할 게임 종류를 선택하십시오

en: Show gameplay statistics
ko: 게임 플레이 통계 보기

en: Show or hide statusbar
ko: 상태 표시줄 보이기 혹은 감추기

en: Show or hide the toolbar
ko: 도구 모음 보이기 혹은 감추기

en: Shuffle mode
ko: 섞기 모드

en: Signora
ko: 시그노라

en: Single card deals
ko: 카드 한 장 돌리기

en: Sir Tommy
ko: 서 토미

en: Six Foundations
ko: 식스 파운데이션

en: Sol
ko: 솔

en: Solitaire
ko: 솔리테어

en: Spider
ko: 스파이더

en: Spider Three Decks
ko: 스파이더 스리 덱스

en: Spiderette
ko: 스파이더렛

en: Start a new game
ko: 새 게임을 시작합니다

en: Start card:
ko: 시작 카드:

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Stock left:
ko: 왼쪽 스톡:

en: Stock left: 0
ko: 왼쪽 스톡: 0

en: Stock left: ~a
ko: 왼쪽 스톡: ~a

en: Stock remaining: ~a
ko: 남은 스톡: ~a

en: Straight Up
ko: 스트레이트 업

en: Streets And Alleys
ko: 스트리트 앤드 앨리즈

en: Template
ko: 서식

en: Ten Across
ko: 텐 어크로스

en: Terrace
ko: 테라스

en: The game has no solution. Undo or start again.
ko: 게임을 푸는 방법이 없습니다. 움직임을 취소하거나 다시 시작하십시오.

en: There are no more moves
ko: 더 이상 움직일 수 없습니다

en: Thieves
ko: 씨브즈

en: Thirteen
ko: 써틴

en: This game does not have hint support yet.
ko: 이 게임은 아직 힌트가 지원되지 않습니다.

en: This game is unable to provide a hint.
ko: 이 게임은 힌트를 제공할 수 없습니다.

en: This usually occurs when you run an older version of Aisleriot which does not have the game you last played. The default game, Klondike, is being started instead.
ko: 마지막으로 플레이한 게임이 들어 있지 않은 아일라이어트 옛날 버전을 실행하는 경우 일어납니다. 기본 게임인 클론다이크를 대신 실행합니다.

en: Three card deals
ko: 쓰리 카드 돌리기

en: Thumb And Pouch
ko: 썸 앤 파우치

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Time:
ko: 시간:

en: Total:
ko: 합계:

en: Tourniquets are not recommended unless in the direst emergency
ko: 긴급 상황일지라도 지혈대는 권하지 않습니다

en: Treize
ko: 트레이즈

en: Triple Peaks
ko: 트리플 픽스

en: Try dealing a row of cards
ko: 카드 한 줄을 다시 돌려 보십시오

en: Try moving a card to the reserve
ko: 카드를 하나를 임시 위치에 옮겨 보십시오

en: Try moving card piles around
ko: 카드 더미를 다른 곳으로 옮겨 보십시오

en: Try moving cards down from the foundation
ko: 파운데이션에서 카드를 줄이십시오

en: Try moving cards down from the foundations.
ko: 파운데이션에서 카드를 줄이십시오.

en: Try rearranging the cards
ko: 카드를 다시 정렬해 보십시오

en: Turn over the top card of the stock.
ko: 스톡의 맨 위 카드를 뒤집어 보십시오.

en: Two Suits
ko: 두벌

en: Undo the last move
ko: 마지막 움직임을 취소합니다

en: Undo until there are enough cards to fill all tableau piles
ko: 타블로 더미를 모두 채울 때까지 실행을 취소하십시오

en: Union Square
ko: 유니온 스퀘어

en: Unknown color
ko: 알 수 없는 색상

en: Unknown value
ko: 알 수 없는 값

en: Unlimited redeals
ko: 무제한 패 돌리기

en: Valentine
ko: 발렌타인

en: View help for Aisleriot
ko: 아일라이어트 도움말 보기

en: View help for this game
ko: 이 게임의 도움말을 봅니다

en: Wall
ko: 월

en: Westhaven
ko: 웨스트헤이븐

en: When without a stapler, a staple and a ruler will work
ko: 노루발못뽑이가 없으면, 노루와 발을 쓰면 됩니다.

en: Whether or not to play event sounds
ko: 이벤트 사운드를 재생합니다

en: Whether the window is fullscreen
ko: 창이 전체 화면에 맞춥니다

en: Whether the window is maximized
ko: 창을 최대화합니다

en: Whitehead
ko: 화이트헤드

en: Will O The Wisp
ko: 윌 오 위스프

en: Window height
ko: 창 높이

en: Window width
ko: 창 너비

en: Wins
ko: 승리

en: Wins:
ko: 승리:

en: Wood
ko: 우드

en: Worst:
ko: 최저:

en: Yield
ko: 일드

en: You are searching for a five.
ko: 5를 찾고 있습니다.

en: You are searching for a four.
ko: 4를 찾고 있습니다.

en: You are searching for a jack.
ko: 잭을 찾고 있습니다.

en: You are searching for a king.
ko: 킹을 찾고 있습니다.

en: You are searching for a nine.
ko: 9를 찾고 있습니다.

en: You are searching for a queen.
ko: 퀸을 찾고 있습니다.

en: You are searching for a seven.
ko: 7을 찾고 있습니다.

en: You are searching for a six.
ko: 6을 찾고 있습니다.

en: You are searching for a ten.
ko: 10을 찾고 있습니다.

en: You are searching for a three.
ko: 3을 찾고 있습니다.

en: You are searching for a two.
ko: 2를 찾고 있습니다.

en: You are searching for an ace.
ko: 에이스를 찾고 있습니다.

en: You are searching for an eight.
ko: 8을 찾고 있습니다.

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with this program.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
ko: GNU 일반 공중 사용허가서의 사본을 이 프로그램과 함께 받아야 합니다. 만약 없다면 <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>를 참조하십시오.

en: Yukon
ko: 유콘

en: Zebra
ko: 제브라

en: _Card Style
ko: 카드 모양새(_C)

en: _Click to Move
ko: 누르면 움직임(_C)

en: _Contents
ko: 차례(_C)

en: _Control
ko: 컨트롤(_C)

en: _Deal
ko: 패 돌리기(_D)

en: _Don't report
ko: 보고하지 않기(_D)

en: _Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면(_F)

en: _Game
ko: 게임(_G)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Hint
ko: 힌트(_H)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 키(_K)

en: _Leave Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면 나가기(_L)

en: _New
ko: 새 게임(_N)

en: _New Game
ko: 새 게임(_N)

en: _Pause
ko: 일시 중지(_P)

en: _Recently Played
ko: 최근 플레이(_R)

en: _Redo Move
ko: 다시 이동(_R)

en: _Report
ko: 보고(_R)

en: _Reset
ko: 리셋(_R)

en: _Restart
ko: 게임 다시(_R)

en: _Select
ko: 선택(_S)

en: _Select Game…
ko: 게임 선택(_S)…

en: _Sound
ko: 소리(_S)

en: _Statusbar
ko: 상태 표시줄(_S)

en: _Toolbar
ko: 도구 모음(_T)

en: _Undo Move
ko: 이동 취소(_U)

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: ace
ko: A

en: ace of clubs
ko: 클럽 에이스

en: ace of diamonds
ko: 다이아몬드 에이스

en: ace of hearts
ko: 하트 에이스

en: ace of spades
ko: 스페이드 에이스

en: aisleriot
ko: 아일라이어트

en: an empty slot
ko: 비어 있는 슬롯

en: black joker
ko: 블랙 조커

en: eight
ko: 8

en: eight of clubs
ko: 클럽 8

en: eight of diamonds
ko: 다이아몬드 8

en: eight of hearts
ko: 하트 8

en: eight of spades
ko: 스페이드 8

en: face-down card
ko: 뒤집힌 카드

en: five
ko: 5

en: five of clubs
ko: 클럽 5

en: five of diamonds
ko: 다이아몬드 5

en: five of hearts
ko: 하트 5

en: five of spades
ko: 스페이드 5

en: four
ko: 4

en: four of clubs
ko: 클럽 4

en: four of diamonds
ko: 다이아몬드 4

en: four of hearts
ko: 하트 4

en: four of spades
ko: 스페이드 4

en: jack
ko: J

en: jack of clubs
ko: 클럽 잭

en: jack of diamonds
ko: 다이아몬드 잭

en: jack of hearts
ko: 하트 잭

en: jack of spades
ko: 스페이드 잭

en: king
ko: K

en: king of clubs
ko: 클럽 킹

en: king of diamonds
ko: 다이아몬드 킹

en: king of hearts
ko: 하트 킹

en: king of spades
ko: 스페이드 킹

en: nine
ko: 9

en: nine of clubs
ko: 클럽 9

en: nine of diamonds
ko: 다이아몬드 9

en: nine of hearts
ko: 하트 9

en: nine of spades
ko: 스페이드 9

en: queen
ko: Q

en: queen of clubs
ko: 클럽 퀸

en: queen of diamonds
ko: 다이아몬드 퀸

en: queen of hearts
ko: 하트 퀸

en: queen of spades
ko: 스페이드 퀸

en: red joker
ko: 레드 조커

en: seven
ko: 7

en: seven of clubs
ko: 클럽 7

en: seven of diamonds
ko: 다이아몬드 7

en: seven of hearts
ko: 하트 7

en: seven of spades
ko: 스페이드 7

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close window
ko: 창 닫기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Deal
ko: 패 돌리기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Help
ko: 도움말

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Redo
ko: 다시 진행

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Help
ko: 도움말 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Help for this game
ko: 이 게임의 도움말 보기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 키 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show a hint
ko: 힌트 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Start a new game
ko: 새 게임 시작

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: six
ko: 6

en: six of clubs
ko: 클럽 6

en: six of diamonds
ko: 다이아몬드 6

en: six of hearts
ko: 하트 6

en: six of spades
ko: 스페이드 6

[ctx: slot hint]
en: %s on chooser
ko: 선택의 %s

[ctx: slot hint]
en: %s on foundation
ko: 파운데이션의 %s

[ctx: slot hint]
en: %s on reserve
ko: 예약의 %s

[ctx: slot hint]
en: %s on stock
ko: 스톡의 %s

[ctx: slot hint]
en: %s on tableau
ko: 타블로의 %s

[ctx: slot hint]
en: %s on waste
ko: 버린 카드의 %s

[ctx: slot type]
en: chooser
ko: 선택

[ctx: slot type]
en: foundation
ko: 파운데이션

[ctx: slot type]
en: reserve
ko: 예약

[ctx: slot type]
en: stock
ko: 스톡

[ctx: slot type]
en: tableau
ko: 타블로

[ctx: slot type]
en: waste
ko: 버린 카드

en: solitaire;cards;klondike;spider;freecell;patience;
ko: solitaire;솔리테어;cards;카드;klondike;클론다이크;spider;스파이더;freecell;프리셀;patience;페이션스;

en: something
ko: 어떤 것

en: ten
ko: 10

en: ten of clubs
ko: 클럽 10

en: ten of diamonds
ko: 다이아몬드 10

en: ten of hearts
ko: 하트 10

en: ten of spades
ko: 스페이드 10

en: the ace of clubs
ko: 클럽 에이스

en: the ace of diamonds
ko: 다이아몬드 에이스

en: the ace of hearts
ko: 하트 에이스

en: the ace of spades
ko: 스페이드 에이스

en: the black joker
ko: 블랙 조커

en: the eight of clubs
ko: 클럽 8

en: the eight of diamonds
ko: 다이아몬드 8

en: the eight of hearts
ko: 하트 8

en: the eight of spades
ko: 스페이드 8

en: the five of clubs
ko: 클럽 5

en: the five of diamonds
ko: 다이아몬드 5

en: the five of hearts
ko: 하트 5

en: the five of spades
ko: 스페이드 5

en: the foundation
ko: 파운데이션

en: the four of clubs
ko: 클럽 4

en: the four of diamonds
ko: 다이아몬드 4

en: the four of hearts
ko: 하트 4

en: the four of spades
ko: 스페이드 4

en: the jack of clubs
ko: 클럽 잭

en: the jack of diamonds
ko: 다이아몬드 잭

en: the jack of hearts
ko: 하트 잭

en: the jack of spades
ko: 스페이드 잭

en: the king of clubs
ko: 클럽 킹

en: the king of diamonds
ko: 다이아몬드 킹

en: the king of hearts
ko: 하트 킹

en: the king of spades
ko: 스페이드 킹

en: the nine of clubs
ko: 클럽 9

en: the nine of diamonds
ko: 다이아몬드 9

en: the nine of hearts
ko: 하트 9

en: the nine of spades
ko: 스페이드 9

en: the queen of clubs
ko: 클럽 퀸

en: the queen of diamonds
ko: 다이아몬드 퀸

en: the queen of hearts
ko: 하트 퀸

en: the queen of spades
ko: 스페이드 퀸

en: the red joker
ko: 레드 조커

en: the seven of clubs
ko: 클럽 7

en: the seven of diamonds
ko: 다이아몬드 7

en: the seven of hearts
ko: 하트 7

en: the seven of spades
ko: 스페이드 7

en: the six of clubs
ko: 클럽 6

en: the six of diamonds
ko: 다이아몬드 6

en: the six of hearts
ko: 하트 6

en: the six of spades
ko: 스페이드 6

en: the ten of clubs
ko: 클럽 10

en: the ten of diamonds
ko: 다이아몬드 10

en: the ten of hearts
ko: 하트 10

en: the ten of spades
ko: 스페이드 10

en: the three of clubs
ko: 클럽 3

en: the three of diamonds
ko: 다이아몬드 3

en: the three of hearts
ko: 하트 3

en: the three of spades
ko: 스페이드 3

en: the two of clubs
ko: 클럽 2

en: the two of diamonds
ko: 다이아몬드 2

en: the two of hearts
ko: 하트 2

en: the two of spades
ko: 스페이드 2

en: the unknown card
ko: 알 수 없는 카드

en: three
ko: 3

en: three of clubs
ko: 클럽 3

en: three of diamonds
ko: 다이아몬드 3

en: three of hearts
ko: 하트 3

en: three of spades
ko: 스페이드 3

en: two
ko: 2

en: two of clubs
ko: 클럽 2

en: two of diamonds
ko: 다이아몬드 2

en: two of hearts
ko: 하트 2

en: two of spades
ko: 스페이드 2
