brasero - en to ko translation catalogue (936 entries)

en: "%s" GStreamer plugin could not be found
ko: "%s" GStreamer 플러그인이 없습니다

en: "%s" cannot be added to the selection.
ko: "%s" 파일을 선택할 수 없습니다.

en: "%s" cannot be found.
ko: "%s" 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: "%s" cannot be read
ko: "%s" 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: "%s" cannot be unlocked
ko: "%s" 드라이브를 잠글 수 없습니다

en: "%s" cannot write.
ko: "%s" 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: "%s" could not be found
ko: "%s" 파일이 없습니다

en: "%s" could not be found in the path
ko: 실행 경로에 "%s" 프로그램이 없습니다

en: "%s" could not be handled by GStreamer.
ko: "%s" 파일을 GStreamer에서 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: "%s" could not be opened (%s)
ko: "%s" 파일을 열 수 없습니다(%s)

en: "%s" could not be opened.
ko: "%s" 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: "%s" did not behave properly
ko: "%s" 플러그인이 올바르게 동작하지 않습니다

en: "%s" does not have a suitable type for video projects.
ko: "%s" 파일은 비디오 프로젝트에 쓸 수 있는 형식이 아닙니다.

en: "%s" is a recursive symbolic link.
ko: "%s" 파일은 자기 자신을 가리키는 심볼릭 링크입니다.

en: "%s" is a symbolic link pointing to another program
ko: "%s" 파일은 다른 프로그램을 가리키는 심볼릭 링크입니다

en: "%s" is busy.
ko: "%s" 드라이브가 사용 중입니다.

en: "%s" is not a valid URI
ko: "%s" URI가 올바르지 않습니다

en: "%s" is not suitable for audio or video media
ko: "%s" 파일은 오디오나 비디오 미디어에 쓸 수 있는 형식이 아닙니다.

en: "%s" was removed from the file system.
ko: "%s" 파일을 프로젝트에서 지웁니다.

en: "%s": loading
ko: "%s": 읽어들이는 중

en: "%s": unknown disc image type
ko: "%s": 알 수 없는 디스크 이미지 종류

en: %d file can be added (%s) | %d selected files can be added (%s)
ko[0]: 파일 %d개 추가할 수 있음(%s)

en: %d file is supported (%s) | %d files are supported (%s)
ko[0]: 파일 %d개 지원(%s)

en: %d file selected (%s) | %d files selected (%s)
ko[0]: 파일 %d개 선택(%s)

en: %d item | %d items
ko[0]: 항목 %d개

en: %d song | %d songs
ko[0]: 음악 %d개

en: %i MiB of %i MiB
ko: %i MiB, 전체 %i MiB

en: %i × %i pixels
ko: %i × %i 픽셀

en: %s (%i%% Done)
ko: %s (%i%% 완료)

en: %s (GStreamer plugin)
ko: %s (GStreamer 플러그인)

en: %s (application)
ko: %s (프로그램)

en: %s (library)
ko: %s (라이브러리)

en: %s element could not be created
ko: %s 요소를 만들 수 없습니다

en: %s h
ko: %s시간

en: %s h %s
ko: %s시간 %s분

en: %s h %s min %s
ko: %s시간 %s분 %s초

en: %s in %s
ko: %s, 드라이브 %s

en: %s min
ko: %s분

en: %s: %s free
ko: %s: 빈 공간 %s

en: %s: %s of free space
ko: %s: 빈 공간 %s

en: %s: empty
ko: %s: 미디어 없음

en: %s: not enough free space
ko: %s: 빈 공간이 부족합니다

en: %s:%s min
ko: %s:%s분

en: (S)VCD successfully burned
ko: (S)VCD를 성공적으로 구웠습니다

en: (loading…)
ko: (읽어들이는 중…)

en: <Keep current values>
ko: <현재 값 유지>

en: A data integrity test will begin as soon as the disc is inserted.
ko: 디스크를 넣으면 데이터가 올바른지 검사하기 시작합니다.

en: A file could not be created at the location specified for temporary files
ko: 임시 파일을 사용하도록 지정한 위치에 파일을 만들 수 없습니다

en: A file with this name already exists in the folder.  Replacing it will overwrite its contents on the disc to be burnt.
ko: 같은 이름의 파일이 이미 폴더에 있습니다. 이름을 바꾸면 새로 구울 디스크의 파일 내용을 덮어 쓰게 됩니다.

en: A new writable disc will be required once the currently loaded one has been copied.
ko: 현재 읽어들인 디스크를 일단 복사한 다음에는 쓰기 가능한 새 디스크가 필요합니다.

en: A simple to use CD/DVD burning application for GNOME
ko: 간단히 사용하는 그놈 데스크탑 CD/DVD 굽기 프로그램

en: A_ctivate
ko: 활성화(_C)

en: About
ko: 정보

en: Ac_tivate All
ko: 모두 활성화(_T)

en: Activate fast blanking, as opposed to a longer, thorough blanking
ko: 빠르게 비우기를 사용합니다(느린 전체 비우기를 하지 않음)

en: Add a 2 second pause after the track
ko: 트랙 뒤에 2초의 일시 중지를 추가합니다

en: Add a splitting point
ko: 자를 위치를 추가합니다

en: Add files to the project
ko: 파일을 프로젝트에 추가합니다

en: Add the files stored in the clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 저장한 파일을 추가합니다

en: Additional song information
ko: 노래 추가 정보

en: Al_ways Add Such File
ko: 항상 파일 추가(_W)

en: Al_ways Replace
ko: 항상 바꾸기(_W)

en: Align left
ko: 왼쪽 맞추기

en: Align right
ko: 오른쪽 맞추기

en: All files
ko: 모든 파일

en: All files need to be analysed to complete this operation.
ko: 이 작업을 끝마치려면 모든 파일을 분석해야 합니다.

en: All required applications and libraries are not installed.
ko: 필요한 프로그램과 라이브러리 중 설치되지 않은 사항이 있습니다.

en: Allow DAO use
ko: DAO 사용을 허용

en: Allow to add more data to the disc later
ko: 나중에 데이터를 더 추가할 수 있도록 허용합니다

en: Allows files added to the "CD/DVD Creator Folder" in Nautilus to be burned
ko: 노틸러스의 "CD/DVD 만들기 폴더"에 추가한 파일 굽기를 허용합니다

en: Allows files not stored locally to be burned
ko: 로컬에 저장되지 않은 파일을 굽도록 만듭니다

en: Always K_eep
ko: 항상 유지(_E)

en: An error occurred while detecting silences.
ko: 묵음을 검사하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while writing to disc
ko: 디스크에 쓰는 중 오류가 발생했습니다

en: An image could not be created
ko: 이미지를 만들 수 없습니다

en: An image of the disc has been created on your hard drive.
    Burning will begin as soon as a writable disc is inserted.
ko: 디스크 이미지를 하드 디스크에 만들었습니다.
    쓰기 가능한 디스크를 넣으면 굽기를 시작합니다.

en: An internal error occurred
ko: 내부 오류가 발생했습니다

en: An internal error occurred (%s)
ko: 내부 오류 발생(%s)

en: An unknown error occurred
ko: 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다

en: An unknown error occurred.
ko: 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Analysing "%s"
ko: "%s" 분석하는 중입니다

en: Analysing audio files
ko: 오디오 파일을 분석하는 중입니다

en: Analysing files
ko: 파일을 분석하는 중입니다

en: Analysing track %02i
ko: 트랙 %02i번을 분석하는 중

en: Analysing video files
ko: 비디오 파일을 분석하는 중입니다

en: Another copy will start as soon as you insert a new writable disc. If you do not want to burn another copy, press "Cancel".
ko: 쓰기 가능한 새 디스크를 넣으면 바로 복사물 만들기를 시작합니다. 복사물을 그만 만드려면 "취소"를 누르십시오.

en: Appending audio tracks to a CD is not advised.
ko: CD에 오디오 트랙을 추가하는 일은 권하지 않습니다.

en: Artist
ko: 아티스트

en: Artist:
ko: 아티스트:

en: Aspect ratio:
ko: 화면 비율:

en: Audi_o project
ko: 오디오 프로젝트(_O)

en: Audio %s in %s
ko: 오디오 %s, 드라이브 %s

en: Audio CD successfully burned
ko: 오디오 CD를 성공적으로 구웠습니다

en: Audio and data %s in %s
ko: 오디오 및 데이터 %s, 드라이브 %s

en: Audio and data disc (%s)
ko: 오디오 및 데이터 디스크(%s)

en: Audio disc (%s)
ko: 오디오 디스크(%s)

en: Audio files
ko: 오디오 파일

en: Autodetect
ko: 자동 검사

en: Average drive speed:
ko: 평균 드라이브 속도:

en: BACK COVER
ko: 뒤 표지

en: Bac_kground Properties
ko: 배경 속성(_K)

en: Background Properties
ko: 배경 속성

en: Background properties
ko: 배경 속성

en: Bad argument
ko: 인자가 잘못되었습니다

en: Blank %s in %s
ko: 빈 %s, 드라이브 %s

en: Blank _Again
ko: 다시 비우기(_A)

en: Blank a disc
ko: 디스크를 비웁니다

en: Blank disc (%s)
ko: 빈 디스크(%s)

en: Blank this CD or DVD
ko: 이 CD나 DVD를 비웁니다

en: Blanking
ko: 비우는 중

en: Blanks and formats rewritable DVDs and BDs
ko: 다시 쓰기 가능한 DVD와 BD를 지우고 포맷합니다

en: Blu-ray disc
ko: 블루레이 디스크

en: Bold
ko: 굵게

en: Brasero
ko: 브라세로

en: Brasero Disc Burner
ko: 브라세로 디스크 굽기 프로그램

en: Brasero Homepage
ko: 브라세로 홈페이지

en: Brasero Plugins
ko: 브라세로 플러그인

en: Brasero can create, copy and burn Data and Audio CD/DVDs. It fully supports CD-TEXT, multisession and joliet extensions. You can simply drag and drop files from other local applications or from remote shared drives to easily burn them to a disc.
ko: 브라세로에서 데이터 및 오디오 CD를 만들고, 복사하고, 구울 수 있습니다. CD-TEXT, 멀티세션, 졸리엣 확장을 완전히 지원합니다. 로컬 프로그램이나 원격 공유 드라이브에서도 파일을 끌어서 디스크로 구울 수 있습니다.

en: Brasero is a application to burn CD/DVD for the GNOME Desktop. It is designed to be as simple as possible and has some unique features to enable users to create their discs easily and quickly.
ko: 브라세로는 그놈 데스크톱의 CD/DVD 굽기 프로그램입니다. 이 프로그램은 가능한 간단히 설계되었고, 쉽고 빠르고 CD/DVD를 만들 수 있는 독창적인 기능이 들어 있습니다.

en: Brasero media burning library
ko: 브라세로 미디어 굽기 라이브러리

en: Brasero notification
ko: 브라세로 알림

en: Brasero optical media library
ko: 브라세로 광학 미디어 라이브러리

en: Brasero project file
ko: 브라세로 프로젝트 파일

en: Brasero utilities library
ko: 브라세로 유틸리티 라이브러리

en: Brasero will simulate the burning and, if it is successful, go on with actual burning after 10 seconds
ko: 브라세로는 굽기를 가상으로 실행하고, 성공하면 10초 후에 실제로 굽기를 진행합니다.

en: Brasero — %s (Audio Disc)
ko: 브라세로 — %s (오디오 디스크)

en: Brasero — %s (Data Disc)
ko: 브라세로 — %s (데이터 디스크)

en: Brasero — %s (Video Disc)
ko: 브라세로 — %s (비디오 디스크)

en: Brasero — Disc Copy
ko: 브라세로 — 디스크 복사

en: Brasero — New Audio Disc Project
ko: 브라세로 — 새 오디오 디스크 프로젝트

en: Brasero — New Data Disc Project
ko: 브라세로 — 새 데이터 디스크 프로젝트

en: Brasero — New Image File
ko: 브라세로 — 새 이미지 파일

en: Brasero — New Video Disc Project
ko: 브라세로 — 새 비디오 디스크 프로젝트

en: Broken symbolic link
ko: 깨진 심볼릭 링크

en: Browse the file system
ko: 파일 시스템 찾아보기

en: Burn _Contents…
ko: 내용 굽기(_C)…

en: Burn _Now
ko: 지금 굽기(_N)

en: Burn _Several Copies
ko: 여러 복사물 굽기(_S)

en: Burn _image
ko: 이미지 굽기(_I)

en: Burn an Image File
ko: 이미지 파일 굽기

en: Burn an existing CD/DVD image to disc
ko: 기존 CD/DVD 이미지를 디스크에 굽습니다

en: Burn as _Data
ko: 데이터로 굽기(_D)

en: Burn as _File
ko: 파일로 굽기(_F)

en: Burn as _Image
ko: 이미지로 굽기(_I)

en: Burn beyond the disc's reported capacity
ko: 디스크 정보에 들어 있는 용량보다 크게 굽습니다

en: Burn the contents of the burn:// URI
ko: burn:// URI의 내용을 굽습니다

en: Burn the disc
ko: 디스크를 굽습니다

en: Burn the image directly _without saving it to disc
ko: 이미지를 디스크에 저장하지 않고 직접 굽기(_W)

en: Burn the selection of files across several media
ko: 선택한 파일을 여러 미디어에 걸쳐서 굽습니다

en: Burn the specified project and remove it.
    This option is mainly useful for integration with other applications.
ko: 지정한 프로젝트를 굽고 지웁니다.
    이 옵션은 다른 프로그램과 연동하는 경우에만 쓸모가 있습니다.

en: Burning (S)VCD
ko: VCD/SVCD 굽기

en: Burning CD
ko: CD 굽는 중

en: Burning CD/DVD
ko: CD/DVD 굽는 중

en: Burning DVD
ko: DVD 굽는 중

en: Burning Disc
ko: 디스크 굽는 중

en: Burning audio CD
ko: 오디오 CD 굽기

en: Burning data CD
ko: 데이터 CD 굽기

en: Burning data DVD
ko: 데이터 DVD 굽기

en: Burning data disc
ko: 데이터 디스크 굽기

en: Burning flags to be used
ko: 사용할 디스크 굽기 플래그

en: Burning image to CD
ko: 이미지를 CD에 굽기

en: Burning image to DVD
ko: 이미지에서 DVD 굽기

en: Burning image to disc
ko: 이미지를 디스크로 굽기

en: Burning speed
ko: 굽기 속도

en: Burning video DVD
ko: 비디오 DVD 굽기

en: Burning video disc
ko: 비디오 디스크 굽기

en: Burns and blanks DVDs and BDs
ko: DVD와 BD를 굽고 지웁니다

en: Burns, blanks and formats CDs and DVDs
ko: CD와 DVD를 굽고, 지우고, 포맷합니다

en: Burns, blanks and formats CDs, DVDs and BDs
ko: CD, DVD, BD를 굽고, 지우고, 포맷합니다

en: CD successfully copied
ko: CD를 성공적으로 복사했습니다

en: CD-RW audio discs may not play correctly in older CD players and CD-Text won't be written.
ko: CD-RW 오디오 디스크는 오래된 CD 플레이어나에서 들을 수 없을 수 있으므로 CD-Text를 기록하지 않습니다.

en: CD-RW audio discs may not play correctly in older CD players.
ko: 오래된 CD 플레이어에서는 CD-RW 오디오 디스크가 동작하지 않을 수도 있습니다.

en: CD/DVD Creator
ko: CD/DVD 만들기

en: CD/DVD Creator Folder
ko: CD/DVD 만들기 폴더

en: C_onfigure
ko: 설정(_O)

en: C_ontinue
ko: 계속(_O)

en: C_ontinue Burning
ko: 굽기 계속(_O)

en: Cancel loading current project
ko: 현재 프로젝트 읽어들이기를 취소합니다

en: Cdrdao image
ko: CDRDAO 이미지

en: Center
ko: 가운데

en: Centered
ko: 가운데

en: Change _Extension
ko: 확장자 바꾸기(_E)

en: Check _Again
ko: 다시 검사(_A)

en: Check data integrity of disc
ko: 디스크의 데이터가 올바른지 검사합니다

en: Check the data integrity on this CD or DVD
ko: 이 CD나 DVD의 데이터가 올바른지 검사합니다

en: Checking file integrity
ko: 파일이 올바른지 검사하는 중입니다

en: Checks disc integrity after it is burnt
ko: 디스크를 구운 다음 데이터가 올바른지 확인합니다

en: Checks file integrities on a disc
ko: 디스크의 파일이 올바른지 확인합니다

en: Choose an image
ko: 그림을 고르십시오

en: Choose plugins for Brasero
ko: 브라세로 플러그인을 선택합니다

en: Cl_ose Without Saving
ko: 저장하지 않고 닫기(_O)

en: Clear the slices preview
ko: 조각 미리 보기를 지웁니다

en: Click here to burn all songs as regular tracks
ko: 여기를 누르면 모든 음악을 일반 트랙으로 굽습니다

en: Click here to burn all suitable songs as DTS tracks
ko: 여기를 누르면 모든 적합한 음악을 DTS 트랙으로 굽습니다

en: Click here to import its contents
ko: 내용을 가져오려면 누르십시오

en: Click here to select a disc _image
ko: 여기를 눌러 디스크 이미지 선택(_I)

en: Click to close the side pane
ko: 가장자리 창을 닫으려면 누르십시오

en: Composer:
ko: 작곡:

en: Configure recording options
ko: 녹화 옵션을 설정합니다

en: Contains the absolute path of the directory that was last browsed for images to burn
ko: 구울 이미지를 최근에 찾아 본 디렉터리의 절대 경로가 들어 있습니다

en: Contains the list of additional plugins Brasero will use to burn discs. If set to NULL, Brasero will load them all.
ko: 브라세로에서 디스크를 굽는 데 사용할 추가 플러그인 목록이 들어 있습니다. NULL로 설정하면 모두 읽어들입니다.

en: Contains the name of the favourite burn engine suite installed. It will be used if possible.
ko: 선호하는 굽기 엔진의 이름입니다. 가능하면 이 플러그인을 사용합니다.

en: Contains the path to the directory where brasero should store temporary files. If that value is empty, the default directory set for glib will be used.
ko: 임시 파일을 저장할 디렉터리의 경로가 들어 있습니다. 비어 있으면 glib의 기본값 디렉터리를 사용합니다.

en: Continue with the current modified project
ko: 현재 수정한 프로젝트를 계속 사용합니다

en: Converting toc file
ko: toc 파일 변환

en: Converting video file to MPEG2
ko: 비디오 파일을 MPEG2로 변환하는 중입니다

en: Converts any song file into a format suitable for audio CDs
ko: 음악 파일을 오디오 CD에 적합한 형식으로 변환합니다

en: Converts any video file into a format suitable for video DVDs
ko: 비디오 파일을 비디오 DVD에 적합한 형식으로 변환합니다

en: Copies CSS encrypted video DVDs to a disc image
ko: CSS 암호화된 비디오 DVD를 디스크 이미지로 복사합니다

en: Copies any disc to a disc image
ko: 디스크를 이미지로 복사합니다

en: Copies, burns and blanks CDs
ko: CD를 복사하고, 굽고, 지웁니다

en: Copy #%i has been burned successfully.
ko: %i번 복사물을 성공적으로 구웠습니다.

en: Copy CD/DVD
ko: CD/DVD 복사

en: Copy Disc
ko: 디스크 복사

en: Copy _Disc…
ko: 디스크 복사(_D)…

en: Copy a Disc
ko: 디스크를 복사합니다

en: Copy a disc
ko: 디스크를 복사합니다

en: Copy tracks from an audio CD with all associated information
ko: 오디오 CD 트랙을 관련 정보와 같이 복사합니다

en: Copying CD
ko: CD 복사하는 중

en: Copying DVD
ko: DVD 복사하는 중

en: Copying Disc
ko: 디스크 복사하는 중

en: Copying audio track
ko: 오디오 트랙을 복사하는 중

en: Copying audio track %02d
ko: 오디오 트랙 %02d번 복사하는 중

en: Copying checksum file
ko: 체크섬 파일을 복사하는 중

en: Copying data DVD
ko: 데이터 DVD 복사하는 중

en: Copying data track
ko: 데이터 트랙을 복사하는 중

en: Copying disc
ko: 디스크 복사하는 중

en: Copying file
ko: 파일 복사하는 중

en: Copying files locally
ko: 파일을 로컬에서 복사하는 중

en: Copying video DVD
ko: 비디오 DVD를 복사하는 중

en: Corrupted Files
ko: 손상된 파일

en: Cover Editor
ko: 표지 편집기

en: Cover to use
ko: 사용할 표지

en: Create 1:1 copy of a CD/DVD
ko: CD/DVD의 일대일 복사물을 만듭니다

en: Create CDs and DVDs
ko: CD나 DVD를 만듭니다

en: Create Co_ver
ko: 표지 만들기(_V)

en: Create _DTS Tracks
ko: DTS 트랙 만들기(_D)

en: Create _Image
ko: 이미지 만들기(_I)

en: Create _Regular Tracks
ko: 일반 트랙 만들기(_R)

en: Create a 1:1 copy of an audio CD or a data CD/DVD on your hard disk or on another CD/DVD
ko: 오디오 CD나 데이터 CD/DVD의 일대일 복사물을 하드 디스크나 다른 CD/DVD에 만듭니다.

en: Create a CD/DVD containing any type of data that can only be read on a computer
ko: 컴퓨터에서 읽을 수 있는 데이터가 들어 있는 CD/DVD를 만듭니다.

en: Create a VCD
ko: VCD 만들기

en: Create a Video Project
ko: 비디오 프로젝트 만들기

en: Create a copy of this CD or DVD
ko: 이 CD나 DVD를 복사합니다

en: Create a data CD/DVD
ko: 데이터 CD/DVD를 만듭니다

en: Create a new empty folder
ko: 비어 있는 새 폴더를 만듭니다

en: Create a new project
ko: 새 프로젝트를 만듭니다

en: Create a new project:
ko: 새 프로젝트 만들기:

en: Create a traditional audio CD
ko: 전통적인 오디오 CD를 만듭니다

en: Create a traditional audio CD that will be playable on computers and stereos
ko: 컴퓨터와 CD 플레이어에서 재생할 수 있는 전통적인 오디오 CD를 만듭니다.

en: Create a video DVD or an SVCD
ko: 비디오 DVD나 SVCD를 만듭니다

en: Create a video DVD or an SVCD that is readable on TV readers
ko: TV 리더에서 읽을 수 있는 비디오 DVD나 SVCD를 만듭니다

en: Create an Audio Project
ko: 오디오 프로젝트 만들기

en: Create an SVCD
ko: SVCD 만들기

en: Create an image file instead of burning
ko: 굽지 않고 이미지 파일을 만듭니다

en: Create and copy CDs and DVDs
ko: CD나 DVD를 만들고 복사합니다

en: Creates disc images from a file selection
ko: 선택한 파일에서 디스크 이미지를 만듭니다

en: Creates disc images suitable for SVCDs
ko: SVCD에 적합한 디스크 이미지를 만듭니다

en: Creates disc images suitable for video DVDs
ko: 비디오 DVD에 적합한 디스크 이미지를 만듭니다

en: Creating Image
ko: 이미지 만들기

en: Creating checksum
ko: 체크섬을 만드는 중

en: Creating checksum for image files
ko: 이미지 파일의 체크섬을 만드는 중입니다

en: Creating file layout
ko: 파일 레이아웃을 만드는 중입니다

en: Creating image
ko: 이미지 만들기

en: Creating image checksum
ko: 이미지 체크섬을 만드는 중입니다

en: Cue image
ko: CUE 이미지

en: DEVICE PATH
ko: <장치경로>

en: DVD successfully copied
ko: DVD를 성공적으로 구웠습니다

en: DVD+R dual layer
ko: DVD+R 듀얼 레이어

en: DVD+RW dual layer
ko: DVD+RW 듀얼 레이어

en: DVD-R dual layer
ko: DVD-R 듀얼 레이어

en: D_ata project
ko: 데이터 프로젝트(_A)

en: Data %s in %s
ko: 데이터 %s, 드라이브 %s

en: Data CD successfully burned
ko: 데이터 CD를 성공적으로 구웠습니다

en: Data DVD successfully burned
ko: 데이터 DVD를 성공적으로 구웠습니다

en: Data could not be read (%s)
ko: 데이터를 읽을 수 없습니다(%s)

en: Data could not be written (%s)
ko: 데이터를 쓸 수 없습니다(%s)

en: Data disc (%s)
ko: 데이터 디스크(%s)

en: Delete every occurrence of
ko: 다음 문구를 삭제:

en: Delete text
ko: 텍스트 삭제

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Design and print covers for CDs
ko: CD 표지를 디자인 및 인쇄합니다

en: Directories cannot be added to video or audio discs
ko: 비디오나 오디오 디스크에는 디렉터리를 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Directory could not be created (%s)
ko: 디렉터리를 만들 수 없습니다(%s)

en: Directory to use for temporary files
ko: 임시 파일을 저장할 디렉터리

en: Disc Blanking
ko: 디스크 비우기

en: Disc Burner
ko: 디스크 굽기 프로그램

en: Disc Burner and Copier
ko: 디스크 굽기 및 복사 프로그램

en: Disc Burning Setup
ko: 디스크 굽기 준비

en: Disc Checking
ko: 디스크 검사

en: Disc Name:
ko: 디스크 이름:

en: Disc _copy
ko: 디스크 복사(_C)

en: Disc file
ko: 디스크 파일

en: Disc image type:
ko: 디스크 이미지 종류:

en: Discard the current modified project
ko: 현재 수정한 프로젝트를 버립니다

en: Discard the current modified project ?
ko: 현재 수정한 프로젝트를 버리시겠습니까?

en: Display debug statements on stdout for Brasero burn library
ko: 브라세로 굽기 라이브러리의 디버깅 출력을 표준 출력에 표시합니다

en: Display debug statements on stdout for Brasero media library
ko: 브라세로 미디어 라이브러리의 디버깅 출력을 표준 출력에 표시합니다

en: Display debug statements on stdout for Brasero utilities library
ko: 브라세로 유틸리티 라이브러리의 디버깅 출력을 표준 출력에 표시합니다

en: Display help
ko: 도움말을 표시합니다

en: Display options for Brasero media library
ko: 브라세로 미디어 라이브러리의 옵션을 표시합니다

en: Display options for Brasero-burn library
ko: 브라세로 굽기 라이브러리의 옵션을 표시합니다

en: Display options for Brasero-utils library
ko: 브라세로 유틸리티 라이브러리의 옵션을 표시합니다

en: Display playlists and their contents
ko: 재생 목록과 그 내용을 표시합니다

en: Display the projects recently opened
ko: 최근에 연 프로젝트를 표시합니다

en: Display video, audio and image preview
ko: 비디오, 오디오, 그림 미리 보기를 표시합니다

en: Do you really want to add "%s" to the selection and use the third version of the ISO9660 standard to support it?
ko: 정말로 "%s" 파일을 선택하시겠습니까? 이 파일을 지원하려면 ISO9660 표준의 버전 3이 필요합니다.

en: Do you really want to add "%s" to the selection?
ko: 정말로 "%s" 파일을 선택하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to blank the current disc?
ko: 정말로 현재 디스크를 비우시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to carry on with automatic splitting?
ko: 정말로 자동으로 쪼개시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to choose this location?
ko: 정말로 이 위치를 선택하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to create a new project and discard the current one?
ko: 정말로 새 프로젝트를 만들고 현재 프로젝트를 버리시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to empty the current project?
ko: 정말로 현재 프로젝트를 비우시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to empty the slices preview?
ko: 정말로 조각 미리 보기를 비우시겠습니까

en: Do you really want to keep the current extension for the disc image name?
ko: 정말로 디스크 이미지의 현재 확장자를 유지하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to quit?
ko: 정말로 끝내시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to split the track?
ko: 정말로 트랙을 쪼개시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to add "%s", which is a video file?
ko: 비디오 파일인 "%s" 파일을 추가하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to continue anyway?
ko: 그래도 계속 하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to continue with full Windows compatibility disabled?
ko: 윈도우 호환성을 끄고 계속 하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to create a disc from the contents of the image or with the image file inside?
ko: 이미지의 내용으로 디스크를 만드시겠습니까? 아니면 이미지 파일이 들어 있는 디스크를 만드시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to create an audio CD with DTS tracks?
ko: DTS 트랙이 들어 있는 오디오 CD를 만드시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to discard the file selection or add it to the new project?
ko: 파일 선택을 취소하고 새 프로젝트에 추가하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to import the session from "%s"?
ko: "%s"에서 세션을 가져오시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to replace "%s"?
ko: 정말로 "%s" 파일을 덮어 쓰시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to replace the disc and continue?
ko: 디스크를 교체하고 계속 하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to search for audio files inside the directory?
ko: 디렉터리 안의 오디오 파일을 찾으시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to search for video files inside the directory?
ko: 디렉터리 안의 비디오 파일을 찾으시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to specify another location for this session or retry with the current location?
ko: 이 세션에 대해 다른 위치를 지정하시겠습니까? 아니면 현재 위치로 다시 시도하시겠습니까?

en: Don't connect to an already-running instance
ko: 이미 실행 중인 프로세스에 연결하지 않습니다

en: Downloading MD5 file
ko: MD5 파일을 다운로드하는 중

en: Drag or copy files below to write them to disc
ko: 파일을 디스크에 쓰려면 끌어 놓거나 복사하십시오

en: E_ject
ko: 빼기(_J)

en: E_mpty Project
ko: 프로젝트 비우기(_M)

en: Edit the track information (start, end, author, etc.)
ko: 트랙 정보를 편집합니다(시작, 끝, 만든 사람 등)

en: Edit the video information (start, end, author, etc.)
ko: 비디오 정보를 편집합니다(시작, 끝, 만든 사람 등)

en: Eject Disc
ko: 디스크를 뺍니다

en: Eject a disc
ko: 디스크를 뺍니다

en: Ejecting medium
ko: 미디어 꺼내는 중

en: Empty
ko: 비었음

en: Emptying a project will remove all files already added. All the work will be lost. Note that files will not be deleted from their own location, just no longer listed here.
ko: 프로젝트를 비우면 프로젝트에 추가한 파일을 제거합니다. 작업한 내용을 모두 잃어버립니다. 파일을 직접 삭제하지는 않고, 목록만 사라집니다.

en: Enable file preview
ko: 파일 미리 보기 사용

en: Enable the "--driver generic-mmc-raw" flag (see cdrdao manual)
ko: "--driver generic-mmc-raw" 플래그 사용(cdrdao 설명서 참고)

en: Enable the "-immed" flag (see cdrecord manual)
ko: "-immed" 플래그를 사용합니다(cdrecord 설명서 참고)

en: Enable the "-immed" flag (see wodim manual)
ko: "-immed" 플래그를 사용합니다(wodim 설명서 참고)

en: Enable the "-immed" flag with cdrecord
ko: cdrecord에 "-immed" 플래그 사용

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: End
ko: 끝

en: Error parsing playlist "%s".
ko: 재생 목록 "%s" 파싱에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error while blanking.
ko: 비우는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error while burning.
ko: 굽는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error while getting duration
ko: 재생 시간을 알아내는 데 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Error while loading the project
ko: 프로젝트를 읽어들이는 중 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Error while loading the project.
ko: 프로젝트를 읽어들이는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error while padding file (%s)
ko: 파일을 채우는 데 오류가 발생했습니다(%s)

en: Error while reading video DVD (%s)
ko: 비디오 DVD를 읽는 중 오류가 발생했습니다(%s)

en: Error while retrieving a key used for encryption. You may solve such a problem with one of the following methods: in a terminal either set the proper DVD region code for your CD/DVD player with the "regionset %s" command or run the "DVDCSS_METHOD=title brasero --no-existing-session" command
ko: 암호화에 사용한 키를 가져오는데 오류가 발생했습니다. 다음 중 한 가지 방법으로 이 문제를 해결할 수 있습니다: 터미널에서 "regionset %s" 명령으로 CD/DVD 플레이어의 DVD 지역 코드를 올바르게 설정하거나, 아니면 "DVDCSS_METHOD=title brasero --no-existing-session" 명령을 실행합니다.

en: Estimated drive speed:
ko: 드라이브 속도 예상:

en: Estimated project size: %s
ko: 프로젝트 예상 크기: %s

en: Estimated remaining time: %02i:%02i:%02i
ko: 남은 시간 예상: %02i:%02i:%02i

en: Estimated size: %s
ko: 예상 크기: %s

en: FRONT COVER
ko: 앞 표지

en: Favourite burn engine
ko: 선호하는 굽기 엔진

en: File
ko: 파일

en: File "%s" could not be opened
ko: "%s" 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: File "%s" could not be opened (%s)
ko: "%s" 파일을 열 수 없습니다(%s)

en: File Checksum
ko: 파일 체크섬

en: File Downloader
ko: 파일 다운로드

en: File Renaming
ko: 파일 이름 바꾸기

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Filter Options
ko: 필터 옵션

en: Filter _broken symbolic links
ko: 깨진 심볼릭 링크 필터링(_B)

en: Filter _hidden files
ko: 숨김 파일 필터링(_H)

en: Filtering options
ko: 필터링 옵션

en: Finalizing
ko: 마치는 중

en: Font family and size
ko: 글꼴 종류 및 크기

en: Force Brasero to display the project selection page
ko: 시작할 때 프로젝트 선택 페이지를 표시합니다

en: Format used mostly in Europe
ko: 유럽에서 주로 사용하는 형식

en: Format used mostly on the North American continent
ko: 북미에서 주로 사용하는 형식

en: Formatting disc
ko: 디스크를 포맷하는 중입니다

en: Frames (1 second = 75 frames)
ko: 프레임 수(1초 = 75프레임)

en: Generates .cue files from audio
ko: 오디오에서 .cue 파일을 만들어 냅니다

en: Genre
ko: 장르

en: Getting size
ko: 사이즈 알아내는 중

en: Gives the length of the pause that should follow the track
ko: 트랙 뒤에 붙는 일시 중지의 길이를 지정합니다

en: Hashing algorithm to be used:
ko: 사용할 해시 알고리즘:

en: Hidden file
ko: 숨김 파일

en: Hide the _filtered file list (%d file) | Hide the _filtered file list (%d files)
ko[0]: 필터링한 파일 목록 숨기기(%d개 파일)(_F)

en: Horizontal gradient
ko: 가로 그라데이션

en: Hours
ko: 시간

en: ISO9660 image
ko: ISO9660 이미지

en: I_mport
ko: 가져오기(_M)

en: I_mport %s
ko: %s 가져오기(_M)

en: I_mport Session
ko: 세션 가져오기(_M)

en: I_nsert a Pause
ko: 일시 중지 넣기(_N)

en: If you choose to create a new empty project, all changes will be lost.
ko: 빈 프로젝트를 새로 만들면, 모든 바뀐 사항을 잃어버리게 됩니다.

en: If you choose to create a new empty project, the file selection will be discarded.
ko: 새 프로젝트를 만들면, 파일 선택을 버립니다.

en: If you choose to keep it, programs may not be able to recognize the file type properly.
ko: 확장자를 유지하면 다른 프로그램이 파일 형식을 못 알아낼 수도 있습니다.

en: If you don't save, changes will be permanently lost.
ko: 저장하지 않으면 바뀐 사항을 영영 잃어버립니다.

en: If you don't, they will be invisible (though still readable).
ko: 가져오지 않으면 보이지 않습니다. (하지만 읽을 수 있습니다.)

en: If you import them you will be able to see and use them once the current selection of files is burned.
ko: 가져오면 현재 파일 선택한 사항을 구운 다음에 가져온 파일을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: If you split the track, the size of the new track will be shorter than 6 seconds and will be padded.
ko: 트랙을 쪼개면, 새 트랙의 크기가 6초보다 짧게 되어 빈 값으로 채워집니다.

en: Image Burning Setup
ko: 이미지 굽기 준비

en: Image Checksum
ko: 이미지 체크섬

en: Image File
ko: 이미지 파일

en: Image of CD successfully created
ko: CD 이미지를 성공적으로 만들었습니다

en: Image of DVD successfully created
ko: DVD 이미지를 성공적으로 만들었습니다

en: Image path:
ko: 그림 경로:

en: Image style:
ko: 그림 스타일:

en: Image successfully burned to CD
ko: 이미지를 성공적으로 CD에 구웠습니다

en: Image successfully burned to DVD
ko: 이미지를 성공적으로 DVD에 구웠습니다

en: Image successfully created
ko: 이미지를 성공적으로 만들었습니다

en: Image type:
ko: 이미지 종류:

en: Images
ko: 그림

en: Import %s
ko: %s에서 가져옵니다

en: Impossible to link plugin pads
ko: 플러그인 패드를 연결하는 데 실패했습니다

en: Impossible to retrieve local file path
ko: 로컬 파일 경로를 알아낼 수 없습니다

en: Impossible to retrieve speeds
ko: 속도를 알아낼 수 없습니다

en: Impossible to split more than one song at a time
ko: 동시에 여러 개의 노래를 쪼갤 수 없습니다

en: Incompatible command line options used.
ko: 서로 호환되지 않는 옵션을 사용했습니다.

en: Insert
ko: 넣기:

en: Insert number sequence at beginning
ko: 시작할 때 일련번호 넣기

en: Insert text
ko: 텍스트 넣기

en: Interrupting the process may make disc unusable.
ko: 이 작업을 중단하면 디스크를 사용할 수 없게 될 수도 있습니다.

en: Invalid address
ko: 주소가 잘못되었습니다

en: Invalid command
ko: 명령이 잘못되었습니다

en: Invalid field in command
ko: 명령의 항목이 잘못되었습니다

en: Invalid parameter in command
ko: 명령의 매개변수가 잘못되었습니다

en: Invalid track mode
ko: 트랙 모드가 잘못되었습니다

en: It does not appear to be a valid ISO image
ko: 올바른 ISO 이미지 파일이 아닙니다

en: It does not exist at the specified location
ko: 지정한 위치에 없습니다

en: It does not seem to be a valid Brasero project
ko: 올바른 브라세로 프로젝트가 아닌 것으로 보입니다

en: It doesn't appear to be a valid disc image or a valid cue file.
ko: 올바른 이미지나 올바른 CUE 파일이 아닌 것 같습니다.

en: It is a recursive symlink
ko: 자기 자신을 가리키는 심볼릭 링크입니다

en: Italic
ko: 기울임

en: Key not established
ko: 키를 만들지 못했습니다

en: Last _Unsaved Project
ko: 최근 저장하지 않은 프로젝트(_U)

en: Last session import failed
ko: 마지막 세션 가져오기가 실패했습니다

en: Leave the disc _open to add other files later
ko: 나중에 다른 파일을 추가할 수 있도록 열어 놓기(_O)

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: Let you choose your new project
ko: 새 프로젝트를 직접 선택합니다

en: Load the last project that was not burned and not saved
ko: 굽거나 저장하지 않은 최근 프로젝트를 읽어들입니다

en: Location for Image File
ko: 이미지 파일의 위치

en: Location for Temporary Files
ko: 임시 파일의 위치

en: Location for _Temporary Files
ko: 임시 파일의 위치(_T)

en: M_ethod:
ko: 방법(_E):

en: Make _More Copies
ko: 복사물 더 만들기(_M)

en: Make _Several Copies
ko: 여러 복사물 만들기(_S)

en: Make sure another application is not using it
ko: 다른 프로그램이 사용하지 않도록 하십시오.

en: Make sure the appropriate codec is installed
ko: 해당 코덱을 설치했는지 확인하십시오

en: Maximum speed
ko: 최대 속도

en: Medium Icon
ko: 미디어 아이콘

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Mer_ge
ko: 합치기(_G)

en: Merge a selected slice with the next selected one
ko: 선택한 조각을 다음에 선택한 조각과 합칩니다

en: Merging data is impossible with this disc
ko: 데이터 합치기는 이 디스크에서 불가능합니다

en: Method to be used to split the track
ko: 트랙을 쪼개는 데 사용할 방법

en: Minimum drive buffer fill ratio (in %%) (see cdrecord manual):
ko: 최소한 채워 둘 드라이브 버퍼 비율(%% 단위) (cdrecord 설명서 참고):

en: Minimum drive buffer fill ratio (in %) (see wodim manual):
ko: 최소한 채워 둘 드라이브 버퍼 비율(% 단위) (wodim 설명서 참고):

en: Minutes
ko: 분

en: Movies
ko: 동영상

en: Native _format
ko: 고유 형식(_F)

en: Ne_ver Add Such File
ko: 파일 추가하지 않음(_V)

en: New _Audio Project
ko: 새 오디오 프로젝트(_A)

en: New _Data Project
ko: 새 데이터 프로젝트(_D)

en: New _Folder
ko: 새 폴더(_F)

en: New _Video Project
ko: 새 비디오 프로젝트(_V)

en: New disc in the burner holding the source disc
ko: 원본 디스크가 들어 있는 드라이브에 새로 넣을 디스크

en: New folder
ko: 새 폴더

en: New folder %i
ko: 새 폴더 %i

en: No MD5 file was given.
ko: MD5 파일이 없습니다.

en: No burner specified
ko: 굽기 장치를 지정하지 않았습니다

en: No checksum file could be found on the disc
ko: 디스크에 체크섬 파일이 없습니다

en: No disc available
ko: 사용 가능한 디스크가 없습니다

en: No file
ko: 파일 없음

en: No file can be added (%i selected file) | No file can be added (%i selected files)
ko[0]: 추가할 수 있는 파일 없음(파일 %i개 선택)

en: No file filtered
ko: 필터링한 파일이 없습니다

en: No file is supported (%i selected file) | No file is supported (%i selected files)
ko[0]: 지원하는 파일 없음(파일 %i개 선택)

en: No file selected
ko: 선택한 파일 없음

en: No format for the temporary image could be found
ko: 임시 이미지에 사용할 형식이 없습니다

en: No parent could be found in the tree for the path "%s"
ko: "%s" 경로에 대해 상위 폴더를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: No path was specified for the image output
ko: 이미지 출력의 경로를 지정하지 않았습니다

en: No preview
ko: 미리 보기 없음

en: No recently used project
ko: 최근에 사용한 프로젝트가 없습니다

en: No silence could be detected
ko: 묵음이 발견되지 않았습니다

en: No source drive specified
ko: 원본 드라이브를 지정하지 않았습니다

en: No track information (artist, title, ...) will be written to the disc.
ko: 트랙 정보를(아티스트, 제목, ...) 디스크에 쓰지 않습니다.

en: Normalization
ko: 정규화

en: Normalizing tracks
ko: 트랙 정규화

en: Not enough space available on the disc
ko: 디스크에 남은 충분한 공간이 없습니다

en: Not enough space available on the disc (%s available for %s)
ko: 디스크에 공간이 부족합니다(빈 공간 %s, 필요한 공간 %s)

en: Not enough space available on the disc in "%s".
ko: "%s" 드라이브의 디스크에 남은 공간이 충분하지 않습니다.

en: Number files according to a pattern
ko: 패턴에 따라 파일에 번호 붙이기

en: Number of Songs
ko: 노래 수

en: Ongoing blanking process
ko: 진행 중인 지우기 작업

en: Ongoing burning process
ko: 진행 중인 굽기 작업

en: Ongoing checksumming operation
ko: 진행 중인 체크섬 작업

en: Ongoing copying process
ko: 진행 중인 복사 작업

en: Only _Append
ko: 추가만 하기(_A)

en: Only one option can be given at a time
ko: 한 번에 한 옵션만 사용할 수 있습니다

en: Only one track at a time can be checked
ko: 한 번에 한 트랙만 검사할 수 있습니다

en: Open Project
ko: 프로젝트 열기

en: Open a New Window
ko: 새 창 열기

en: Open a data project adding the URIs given on the command line
ko: 명령행에서 지정한 URI를 추가해 데이터 프로젝트를 엽니다

en: Open a project
ko: 프로젝트를 엽니다

en: Open a video project adding the URIs given on the command line
ko: 명령행에서 지정한 URI를 추가해 비디오 프로젝트를 엽니다

en: Open an MD5 file
ko: MD5 파일 열기

en: Open an audio project adding the URIs given on the command line
ko: 명령행에서 지정한 URI를 추가해 오디오 프로젝트를 엽니다

en: Open the blank disc dialog
ko: 디스크 비우기 대화 창을 엽니다

en: Open the check disc dialog
ko: 디스크 검사 대화 창을 엽니다

en: Open the selected files
ko: 선택한 파일을 엽니다

en: Open the selected video
ko: 선택한 비디오를 엽니다

en: Open the specified playlist as an audio project
ko: 지정한 재생 목록을 오디오 프로젝트로 엽니다

en: Open the specified project
ko: 지정한 프로젝트를 엽니다

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Options for plugin %s
ko: %s 플러그인에 대한 옵션

en: Outrange address
ko: 주소 범위가 벗어났습니다

en: PATH
ko: <경로>

en: PATH TO COVER
ko: <표지의경로>

en: PATH TO DEVICE
ko: <장치의경로>

en: PATH TO IMAGE
ko: <이미지경로>

en: PLAYLIST
ko: <재생목록>

en: PROJECT
ko: <프로젝트>

en: P_lugins
ko: 플러그인(_L)

en: P_review
ko: 미리 보기(_R)

en: Paste files
ko: 파일 붙여넣기

en: Pause
ko: 일시 중지

en: Pause length:
ko: 일시 중지 길이:

en: Pick a Color
ko: 색을 고르십시오

en: Playlists
ko: 재생 목록

en: Playlists cannot be added to video or audio discs
ko: 비디오나 오디오 디스크에는 재생 목록을 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Please add files to the project.
ko: 파일을 프로젝트에 추가하십시오.

en: Please add files.
ko: 파일을 추가하십시오.

en: Please add songs to the project.
ko: 프로젝트에 노래를 추가하십시오.

en: Please add songs.
ko: 노래를 추가하십시오.

en: Please add videos.
ko: 영상을 추가하십시오.

en: Please choose another CD or DVD or insert a new one.
ko: 다른 CD나 DVD를 선택하거나 새 CD나 DVD를 넣으십시오.

en: Please eject the disc and reload it.
ko: 디스크를 빼고 다시 읽어들이십시오.

en: Please eject the disc from "%s" manually.
ko: 디스크를 "%s"에서 수동으로 꺼내십시오.

en: Please insert a disc holding data.
ko: 데이터가 들어 있는 디스크를 넣으십시오.

en: Please insert a disc that is not copy protected.
ko: 복사 방지를 하지 않은 디스크를 넣으십시오.

en: Please insert a rewritable disc holding data.
ko: 다시 기록 가능한 디스크를 넣으십시오.

en: Please insert a writable CD or DVD if you don't want to write to an image file.
ko: 쓰기 가능한 CD나 DVD를(이미지 파일에 쓰는 경우가 아니라면) 넣으십시오.

en: Please insert a writable CD or DVD with at least %i MiB of free space.
ko: 최소 %iMiB만큼 빈 공간이 남은 쓰기 가능한 CD나 DVD를 넣으십시오.

en: Please insert a writable CD or DVD.
ko: 쓰기 가능한 CD나 DVD를 넣으십시오.

en: Please insert a writable CD with at least %i MiB of free space.
ko: 최소 %iMiB만큼 빈 공간이 남은 쓰기 가능한 CD를 넣으십시오.

en: Please insert a writable CD.
ko: 쓰기 가능한 DVD를 넣으십시오.

en: Please insert a writable DVD with at least %i MiB of free space.
ko: 최소 %iMiB만큼 빈 공간이 남은 쓰기 가능한 DVD를 넣으십시오.

en: Please insert a writable DVD.
ko: 쓰기 가능한 DVD를 넣으십시오.

en: Please install the following manually and try again:
ko: 다음을 수동으로 설치하고 다시 시도하십시오:

en: Please install the following required applications and libraries manually and try again:
ko: 다음 프로그램과 라이브러리를 수동으로 설치하고 다시 시도하십시오:

en: Please only add files with video content
ko: 비디오가 들어 있는 파일을 추가하십시오

en: Please re-insert the disc in the CD/DVD burner.
ko: CD/DVD를 구울 드라이브에 디스크를 다시 넣으십시오.

en: Please replace the disc with a disc holding data.
ko: 디스크를 데이터가 들어 있는 디스크로 바꾸십시오.

en: Please replace the disc with a rewritable disc holding data.
ko: 디스크를 데이터가 들어 있는 다시 기록 가능한 디스크로 바꾸십시오.

en: Please replace the disc with a supported CD or DVD.
ko: 디스크를 지원하는 CD나 DVD로 바꾸십시오.

en: Please replace the disc with a writable CD or DVD with at least %i MiB of free space.
ko: 디스크를 최소 %iMiB만큼 빈 공간이 남은 쓰기 가능한 CD나 DVD로 바꾸십시오.

en: Please replace the disc with a writable CD or DVD.
ko: 디스크를 쓰기 가능한 CD나 DVD로 바꾸십시오.

en: Please replace the disc with a writable CD with at least %i MiB of free space.
ko: 디스크를 최소 %iMiB만큼 빈 공간이 남은 쓰기 가능한 CD로 바꾸십시오.

en: Please replace the disc with a writable CD.
ko: 디스크를 쓰기 가능한 CD로 바꾸십시오.

en: Please replace the disc with a writable DVD with at least %i MiB of free space.
ko: 디스크를 최소 %iMiB만큼 빈 공간이 남은 쓰기 가능한 DVD로 바꾸십시오.

en: Please replace the disc with a writable DVD.
ko: 디스크를 쓰기 가능한 DVD로 바꾸십시오.

en: Please select a disc image.
ko: 디스크 이미지를 선택하십시오.

en: Please set it manually
ko: 수동으로 설정하십시오

en: Please type "%s --help" to see all available options
ko: 옵션을 모두 보려면 "%s --help" 명령어를 실행하십시오

en: Please wait until the estimation of the size is completed.
ko: 크기를 측정할 때까지 잠시 기다리십시오.

en: Please wait while the project is loading.
ko: 프로젝트를 읽어들이는 동안 잠시 기다리십시오.

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Preparing to copy audio disc
ko: 오디오 디스크 복사를 준비하는 중

en: Preparing to write
ko: 쓸 준비하는 중

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Process "%s" ended with an error code (%i)
ko: "%s" 과정이 오류 코드를 리턴하며 끝났습니다(%i)

en: Progress
ko: 진행

en: Properties of %s
ko: %s의 속성

en: Quit Brasero
ko: 브라세로를 끝냅니다

en: R_ename…
ko: 이름 바꾸기(_E)…

en: Re_move All
ko: 모두 제거(_M)

en: Re_place symbolic links
ko: 심볼릭 링크 바꾸기(_P)

en: Read options could not be created
ko: 읽기 옵션을 만들 수 없습니다

en: Readcd/Readom image
ko: Readcd/Readom 이미지

en: Real disc burning will take place in 10 seconds.
ko: 실제 디스크 굽기가 10초 후에 시작합니다.

en: Recent projects:
ko: 최근 프로젝트:

en: Recording audio tracks on a rewritable disc is not advised.
ko: 다시 기록 가능한 디스크에 오디오 트랙을 기록하는 일은 권하지 않습니다.

en: Recursive symbolic link
ko: 자신을 가리키는 심볼릭 링크

en: Remove all files from the project
ko: 프로젝트의 모든 파일을 지웁니다

en: Remove silences
ko: 묵음 제거

en: Remove the selected files from the project
ko: 프로젝트에서 선택한 파일을 제거합니다

en: Remove the selected slices
ko: 선택한 조각을 지웁니다

en: Remove the selected videos from the project
ko: 프로젝트에서 선택한 비디오를 제거합니다

en: Rename the selected file
ko: 선택한 파일의 이름을 바꿉니다

en: Rename to
ko: 다음으로 이름 바꾸기:

en: Renaming mode
ko: 이름 바꾸기 모드

en: Replace symbolic links by their targets
ko: 심볼릭 링크를 가리키는 대상으로 바꾸기

en: Restore the selected files
ko: 선택한 파일을 복구합니다

en: Retrieving DVD keys
ko: DVD 키를 가져오는 중입니다

en: Retrieving image format and size
ko: 이미지 형식과 크기를 알아내는 중입니다

en: Rewritable Blu-ray disc
ko: 반복 쓰기 가능 블루레이 디스크

en: SIDES
ko: 옆면

en: SVCD image
ko: SVCD 이미지

en: Save Current Project
ko: 현재 프로젝트 저장

en: Save Current Session
ko: 현재 세션 저장

en: Save _As…
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장(_A)…

en: Save current project
ko: 현재 프로젝트를 저장합니다

en: Save current project to a different location
ko: 현재 프로젝트를 다른 위치에 저장합니다

en: Save project as a Brasero audio project
ko: 프로젝트를 브라세로 오디오 프로젝트로 저장

en: Save project as a PLS playlist
ko: 프로젝트를 PLS 재생 목록으로 저장

en: Save project as a plain text list
ko: 프로젝트를 일반 텍스트 목록으로 저장

en: Save project as an M3U playlist
ko: 프로젝트를 M3U 재생 목록으로 저장

en: Save project as an XSPF playlist
ko: 프로젝트를 XSPF 재생 목록으로 저장

en: Save project as an iriver playlist
ko: 프로젝트를 아이리버 재생 목록으로 저장

en: Save the changes of current project before closing?
ko: 닫기 전에 현재 프로젝트의 바뀐 사항을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Scaled
ko: 크기 조정

en: Search _Directory
ko: 디렉터리 검색(_D)

en: Searching for available discs
ko: 사용 가능한 디스크를 찾는 중

en: Seconds
ko: 초

en: Select Disc Image
ko: 디스크 이미지 선택

en: Select Files
ko: 파일 선택

en: Select Playlist
ko: 재생 목록 선택

en: Select a disc
ko: 디스크 선택

en: Select a disc image to write
ko: 쓸 디스크 이미지를 선택하십시오

en: Select a disc to write to
ko: 기록할 디스크를 선택하십시오

en: Select disc to copy
ko: 복사할 디스크를 선택하십시오

en: Select one song only please.
ko: 노래 1개만 선택하십시오.

en: Select the files you want to restore and click on the "Restore" button
ko: 복구하려는 파일을 선택하고 "복구" 단추를 누르십시오

en: Set Bac_kground Properties
ko: 배경 속성 설정(_K)

en: Set a horizontal layout
ko: 가로 레이아웃을 사용합니다

en: Set a vertical layout
ko: 세로 레이아웃을 사용합니다

en: Set the directory where to store temporary files
ko: 임시 파일을 저장할 디렉터리를 설정하십시오

en: Set the drive to be used for burning
ko: 구울 때 사용할 드라이브를 지정합니다

en: Set the options for file filtering
ko: 파일 필터링 옵션을 설정합니다

en: Set to 0 for MD5, 1 for SHA1 and 2 for SHA256
ko: 0이면 MD5, 1이면 SHA1, 2이면 SHA256

en: Sets consistent sound levels between tracks
ko: 오디오 트랙의 음 높이를 일정하게 맞춥니다

en: Should Nautilus extension output debug statements
ko: 노틸러스 확장 기능에서 디버깅 정보를 출력

en: Should Nautilus extension output debug statements. The value should be set to true if it should.
ko: 노틸러스 확장 기능에서 디버깅 정보를 출력할지 여부. 참이면 디버깅 정보를 출력합니다.

en: Should brasero filter broken symbolic links
ko: 깨진 심볼릭 링크 필터링

en: Should brasero filter broken symbolic links. Set to true, brasero will filter broken symbolic links.
ko: 깨진 심볼릭 링크를 필터링할지 여부. 참이면 심볼릭 링크를 필터링합니다.

en: Should brasero filter hidden files
ko: 숨김 파일 필터링

en: Should brasero filter hidden files. Set to true, brasero will filter hidden files.
ko: 숨김 파일을 필터링할지 여부. 참이면 숨김 파일을 필터링합니다.

en: Should brasero replace symbolic links by their target files in the project. Set to true, brasero will replace symbolic links.
ko: 프로젝트에서 심볼릭 링크를 그 대상 파일로 바꿀 지 여부. 참이면 심볼릭 링크를 바꿉니다.

en: Should files be renamed to be fully Windows-compatible?
ko: 윈도우와 호환되도록 파일 이름을 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: Show a side pane along the project
ko: 프로젝트의 가장자리 창을 표시합니다

en: Show the _filtered file list (%d file) | Show the _filtered file list (%d files)
ko[0]: 필터링한 파일 목록 보이기(%d개 파일)(_F)

en: Simulation of (S)VCD burning
ko: VCD/SVCD 굽기 가상

en: Simulation of CD copying
ko: CD 복사 가상

en: Simulation of audio CD burning
ko: 오디오 CD 굽기 가상

en: Simulation of data CD burning
ko: 데이터 CD 굽기 가상

en: Simulation of data DVD burning
ko: 데이터 DVD 굽기 가상

en: Simulation of data DVD copying
ko: 데이터 DVD 복사 가상

en: Simulation of data disc burning
ko: 데이터 디스크 굽기 가상

en: Simulation of disc copying
ko: 디스크 복사 가상

en: Simulation of image to CD burning
ko: 이미지를 CD에 굽기 가상

en: Simulation of image to DVD burning
ko: 이미지에서 DVD 굽기 가상

en: Simulation of image to disc burning
ko: 이미지를 디스크로 굽기 가상

en: Simulation of video DVD burning
ko: 비디오 DVD 굽기 가상

en: Simulation of video disc burning
ko: 비디오 디스크 굽기 가상

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Size Estimation
ko: 크기 예상

en: Size mismatch
ko: 크기가 맞지 않습니다

en: Slices Preview
ko: 조각 미리 보기

en: Slicing Method
ko: 자르는 방법

en: Solid color
ko: 단색

en: Some files don't have a suitable name for a fully Windows-compatible CD.
ko: 일부 파일의 이름이 윈도우 호환 CD에 적합한 파일 이름이 아닙니다.

en: Some files have invalid filenames
ko: 몇몇 파일 이름이 올바르지 않습니다

en: Some files may be corrupted on the disc
ko: 디스크의 파일이 손상된 것 같습니다

en: Some of the selected songs are suitable for creating DTS tracks.
    This type of audio CD track provides a higher quality of sound but can only be played by specific digital players.
    Note: if you agree, normalization will not be applied to these tracks.
ko: 선택한 음악 중에서 DTS 트랙을 만들기 적합한 음악이 있습니다. DTS 오디오 CD 트랙은 음질이 좋지만 몇몇 디지털 플레이어에서만 재생할 수 있습니다.
    여기에 동의하면, 이 트랙에 대해서는 정규화를 적용하지 않습니다.

en: Song Information
ko: 노래 정보

en: Song end:
ko: 노래 끝:

en: Song information for track %02i
ko: 트랙 %02i번의 노래 정보

en: Song start:
ko: 노래 시작:

en: Song titles
ko: 노래 제목

en: Space
ko: 공간

en: Split
ko: 쪼개기

en: Split Track
ko: 트랙 쪼개기

en: Split the selected track
ko: 선택한 트랙을 쪼갭니다

en: Split this track every
ko: 트랙을 다음 초마다 쪼개기:

en: Split this track in
ko: 트랙을 다음 부분으로 쪼개기:

en: Split track for each silence
ko: 트랙을 묵음 기준으로 쪼개기

en: Split track in a fixed number of parts
ko: 트랙을 고정된 수의 일부분으로 쪼개기

en: Split track in parts with a fixed length
ko: 트랙을 고정된 길이로 쪼개기

en: Split track manually
ko: 트랙을 수동으로 쪼개기

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Start and stop playing
ko: 재생을 시작하고 중지합니다

en: Start burning immediately.
ko: 즉시 굽기를 시작합니다.

en: Start to burn the contents of the selection
ko: 선택한 내용을 굽기 시작합니다

en: Starting to record
ko: 녹화를 시작하는 중

en: Substitute text
ko: 텍스트 대체

en: Success
ko: 성공

en: Temporary files
ko: 임시 파일

en: Text color
ko: 글자 색

en: That way, old files from previous sessions will be usable after burning.
ko: 이러한 방법을 이용하면 구운 뒤에 이전 세션의 파일을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The XID of the parent window
ko: 상위 창의 XID

en: The children of this directory will have 7 parent directories.
    Brasero can create an image of such a file hierarchy and burn it but the disc may not be readable on all operating systems.
    Note: Such a file hierarchy is known to work on Linux.
ko: 이 디렉터리 아래의 파일은 상위 디렉토리가 모두 7개가 있습니다.
    브라세로는 그러한 파일 구조의 이미지를 만들 수 있고 구울 수도 있습니다. 하지만 그러한 디스크를 읽지 못하는 운영체제도 있습니다.
    참고로 이러한 파일 구조는 리눅스에서는 동작합니다.

en: The contents of the project changed since it was saved.
ko: 저장한 뒤에 프로젝트 내용이 바뀌었습니다.

en: The currently inserted disc could not be blanked.
ko: 현재 들어 있는 디스크는 비울 수 없습니다.

en: The data size is too large for the disc and you must remove files from the selection otherwise.
    You may want to use this option if you're using 90 or 100 min CD-R(W) which cannot be properly recognised and therefore need overburn option.
    NOTE: This option might cause failure.
ko: 데이터 크기가 이 디스크에 들어가기에는 크기 때문에 파일을 선택에서 제거해야 합니다.
    이 옵션을 사용하면 해결될 수도 있습니다. 90분이나 100분짜리 CD-R이나 CD-RW를(프로그램에서 자동 인식할 수 없습니다) 사용한다면 오버버닝 옵션이 필요합니다.
    주의: 이 옵션을 사용하면 실패할 수도 있습니다.

en: The data size is too large for the disc even with the overburn option.
ko: 데이터 크기가 디스크 용량보다(오버버닝 옵션을 사용하더라도) 큽니다.

en: The device timed out
ko: 장치의 제한 시간이 초과되었습니다

en: The disc could not be ejected though it needs to be removed for the current operation to continue.
ko: 현재 작업을 계속하려면 디스크를 제거해야 하지만 디스크를 꺼낼 수 없습니다.

en: The disc in "%s" cannot be ejected
ko: "%s" 안의 디스크를 뺄 수 없습니다

en: The disc in "%s" is empty.
ko: "%s" 드라이브의 디스크는 비었습니다.

en: The disc in "%s" is not rewritable.
ko: "%s" 드라이브의 디스크는 다시 기록할 수 없습니다.

en: The disc in "%s" is not supported.
ko: "%s" 드라이브의 디스크를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The disc in "%s" is not writable.
ko: "%s" 드라이브의 디스크는 기록할 수 없습니다.

en: The disc in "%s" needs to be reloaded.
ko: "%s" 드라이브의 디스크를 다시 읽어들여야 합니다.

en: The disc in the drive holds data.
ko: 드라이브에 들어 있는 디스크에 데이터가 들어 있습니다.

en: The disc is not supported
ko: 디스크를 지원하지 않습니다

en: The disc is ready for use.
ko: 디스크가 사용할 준비 되었습니다.

en: The disc mount point could not be retrieved
ko: 디스크 마운트 위치를 알아 낼 수 없습니다

en: The disc needs to be reloaded before being recorded
ko: 디스크에 기록하려면 다시 읽어들여야 합니다

en: The disc was successfully blanked.
ko: 디스크를 성공적으로 비웠습니다.

en: The drive address could not be retrieved
ko: 드라이브 주소를 알아낼 수 없습니다

en: The drive cannot be locked (%s)
ko: 드라이브를 잠글 수 없습니다(%s)

en: The drive cannot burn
ko: 이 드라이브에서 구울 수 없습니다

en: The drive has no rewriting capabilities
ko: 드라이브에 다시 쓸 수 있는 기능이 없습니다

en: The drive is busy
ko: 드라이브를 사용 중입니다

en: The drive is empty
ko: 드라이브가 비어 있습니다

en: The drive that holds the source disc will also be the one used to record.
ko: 원본 디스크가 들어 있는 드라이브가 곧 기록할 디스크입니다.

en: The file does not appear to be a playlist
ko: 파일이 재생 목록이 아닌 것 같습니다

en: The file integrity check could not be performed.
ko: 파일이 올바른지 검사할 수 없습니다.

en: The file integrity check was performed successfully.
ko: 파일이 올바르다고 확인되었습니다.

en: The file is empty
ko: 빈 파일입니다

en: The file is not stored locally
ko: 파일이 로컬 파일이 아닙니다

en: The filesystem on this volume does not support large files (size over 2 GiB).
    This can be a problem when writing DVDs or large images.
ko: 이 볼륨의 파일 시스템은 2 GiB가 넘는 큰 파일을 지원하지 않습니다. DVD나 큰 이미지 파일을 쓸 때 문제가 될 수 있습니다.

en: The filesystem you chose to store the temporary image on cannot hold files with a size over 2 GiB
ko: 임시 이미지를 저장할 파일 시스템이 2GiB가 넘어가는 파일을 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: The following files appear to be corrupted:
ko: 다음 파일이 손상된 파일로 보입니다:

en: The format of the disc image could not be identified
ko: 디스크 이미지의 형식을 알아낼 수 없습니다

en: The image could not be created at the specified location
ko: 지정한 위치에 이미지를 만들 수 없습니다

en: The image could not be loaded.
ko: 그림을 읽어들일 수 없습니다.

en: The last browsed folder while looking for images to burn
ko: 구울 이미지를 최근에 찾아 본 디렉터리

en: The location you chose to store the image on does not have enough free space for the disc image
ko: 지정한 위치에 이미지를 저장할 만큼 빈 공간이 충분하지 않습니다

en: The location you chose to store the temporary image on does not have enough free space for the disc image (%ld MiB needed)
ko: 임시 이미지를 저장할 파일 시스템이 디스크 이미지를 저장할 만한 빈 공간이 남아 있지 않습니다(%ldMiB 필요)

en: The operation cannot be performed.
ko: 작업을 수행할 수 없습니다.

en: The priority value for the plugin
ko: 플러그인의 우선 순위 값

en: The project "%s" does not exist
ko: "%s" 프로젝트가 없습니다

en: The project could not be opened
ko: 프로젝트를 열 수 없습니다

en: The project is empty
ko: 빈 프로젝트입니다

en: The project is too large for the disc and you must remove files from it.
    You may want to use this option if you're using 90 or 100 min CD-R(W) which cannot be properly recognized and therefore needs the overburn option.
    Note: This option might cause failure.
ko: 프로젝트가 이 디스크에 들어가기에는 크기 때문에 프로젝트에서 파일을 지워야 합니다.
    이 옵션을 사용하면 해결될 수도 있습니다. 90분이나 100분짜리 CD-R이나 CD-RW를(프로그램에서 자동 인식할 수 없습니다) 사용한다면 오버버닝 옵션이 필요합니다.
    주의: 이 옵션을 사용하면 실패할 수도 있습니다.

en: The project is too large for the disc even with the overburn option.
ko: 프로젝트가 디스크 용량보다(오버버닝 옵션을 사용하더라도) 큽니다.

en: The session could not be imported.
ko: 세션을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: The simulation was successful.
ko: 가상 실험이 성공했습니다.

en: The size of the file is over 2 GiB. Files larger than 2 GiB are not supported by the ISO9660 standard in its first and second versions (the most widespread ones).
    It is recommended to use the third version of the ISO9660 standard, which is supported by most operating systems, including Linux and all versions of Windows™.
    However, Mac OS X cannot read images created with version 3 of the ISO9660 standard.
ko: 파일의 크기가 2GiB를 넘어갑니다. 2GiB보다 큰 파일은 ISO9660 표준의 첫번째와 두번째 버전에서 지원하지 않습니다. 첫번째와 두번째 버전이 가장 많이 사용하는 표준 버전입니다.
    ISO9660의 버전 3을 사용하면 리눅스 및 모든 윈도우 버전 및 대부분 운영체제에서 지원합니다.
    하지만 맥 오에스 텐은 ISO9660 버전 3으로 만든 이미지를 읽지 못합니다.

en: The size of the volume could not be retrieved
ko: 볼륨의 크기를 알아낼 수 없습니다

en: The speed to be used
ko: 사용할 굽기 속도

en: The system is too slow to write the disc at this speed. Try a lower speed
ko: 이 속도로 디스크에 쓰기에는 시스템 속도가 너무 느립니다. 낮은 속도로 시도해 보십시오.

en: The track is shorter than 6 seconds
ko: 트랙이 6초보다 짧습니다

en: The track wasn't split.
ko: 트랙을 쪼개지 않습니다.

en: The track will be padded at its end.
ko: 트랙 끝을 채워 넣습니다.

en: The type of checksum used for files
ko: 파일에 사용할 체크섬의 종류

en: The type of checksum used for images
ko: 이미지에 사용할 체크섬의 종류

en: The version of "%s" is too old
ko: 이 버전의 "%s"은(는) 너무 오래 전 버전입니다

en: There are files already burned on this disc. Would you like to import them?
ko: 이 디스크에 이미 구운 파일이 들어 있습니다. 이 파일을 가져오시겠습니까?

en: There are no files to write to disc
ko: 디스크에 쓸 파일이 없습니다

en: There are no songs to write to disc
ko: 디스크에 쓸 노래가 없습니다

en: There are no videos to write to disc
ko: 디스크에 쓸 영상이 없습니다

en: There are some files left to burn
ko: 구울 파일이 더 있습니다

en: There are some more songs left to burn
ko: 구울 노래가 더 있습니다

en: There are some more videos left to burn
ko: 구울 비디오가 더 있습니다

en: There is no disc in "%s".
ko: "%s" 드라이브에 디스크가 없습니다.

en: There is no inserted disc to copy.
ko: 복사할 디스크를 넣지 않았습니다.

en: There is no selected disc image.
ko: 디스크 이미지를 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: There is no space left on the device
ko: 장치에 남은 공간이 없습니다

en: There is no track to burn
ko: 구울 트랙이 없습니다

en: There is only one selected file ("%s"). It is the image of a disc and its contents can be burned
ko: 선택한 파일이 한 개("%s") 뿐입니다. 디스크 이미지 파일이므로 그 내용을 구울 수 있습니다.

en: There is only one selected file ("%s"). It is the image of a disc and its contents can be burned.
ko: 선택한 파일이 한 개("%s") 뿐입니다. 디스크 이미지 파일이므로 그 내용을 구울 수 있습니다.

en: There seem to be no corrupted files on the disc
ko: 디스크에 손상된 파일이 없어 보입니다

en: This file is a video and therefore only the audio part can be written to the disc.
ko: 비디오 파일이고 오디오 부분만 디스크에 쓸 수 있습니다.

en: This information will be written to the disc using CD-Text technology. It can be read and displayed by some audio CD players.
ko: CD-Text 기술을 이용해 디스크에 정보를 기록합니다. 일부 오디오 CD 플레이어가 이 정보를 읽어들여서 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: This is not supported by the current active burning backend.
ko: 현재 사용 중인 굽기 백엔드에서는 지원하지 않습니다.

en: This value represents the burning flags that were used in such a context the last time.
ko: 최근에 같은 상황에서 사용한 굽기 플래그를 나타내는 값입니다.

en: This value represents the speed that was used in such a context the last time.
ko: 최근에 같은 상황에서 사용한 굽기 속도를 나타내는 값입니다.

en: This version of genisoimage is not supported
ko: 이 genisoimage 버전은 지원하지 않습니다

en: This version of mkisofs is not supported
ko: 이 mkisofs 버전은 지원하지 않습니다

en: This will remove all previous results.
ko: 이러면 예전의 결과를 모두 지웁니다.

en: Those names should be changed and truncated to 64 characters.
ko: 다음 파일 이름을 바꿔야 하고 64글자로 잘려집니다.

en: Tiled
ko: 타일

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Title:
ko: 제목:

en: To add files to this project click the "Add" button or drag files to this area
ko: 이 프로젝트에 파일을 추가하려면 "추가" 단추를 누르거나 파일을 여기에 끌어 놓으십시오

en: To remove files select them then click on the "Remove" button or press "Delete" key
ko: 파일을 제거하려면 해당 파일을 선택하고 "제거" 단추를 누르거나 "Delete" 키를 누르십시오

en: Total time: %02i:%02i:%02i
ko: 전체 시간: %02i:%02i:%02i

en: Track
ko: 트랙

en: Track length:
ko: 트랙 길이:

en: Transcoding "%s"
ko: "%s" 변환하는 중

en: Transcoding song
ko: 노래 인코딩 변환하는 중

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Type mismatch
ko: 종류가 맞지 않습니다

en: URI of an image file to burn (autodetected)
ko: 구울 이미지 파일의 URI (자동 검사)

en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

en: Unknown character encoding
ko: 문자 인코딩을 알 수 없습니다

en: Unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

en: Unknown error.
ko: 알 수 없는 오류.

en: Unknown song
ko: 알 수 없는 노래

en: Unnamed CD/DVD Drive
ko: 이름 없는 CD/DVD 드라이브

en: Unreadable file
ko: 읽지 못하는 파일

en: Use an _MD5 file to check the disc
ko: MD5 파일을 사용해 디스크 검사(_M)

en: Use an external .md5 file that stores the checksum of a disc
ko: 디스크의 체크섬이 들어 있는 외부의 .md5 파일을 사용합니다

en: Use burn_proof (decrease the risk of failures)
ko: Burn-Proof 사용(실패 위험을 줄입니다)(_P)

en: Used in conjunction with the "-immed" flag with cdrecord
ko: cdrecord의 "-immed" 플래그와 같이 사용합니다

en: Used in conjunction with the "-immed" flag with cdrecord.
ko: cdrecord의 "-immed" 플래그와 같이 사용합니다.

en: VCD image
ko: VCD 이미지

en: VCD type:
ko: VCD 종류:

en: VIDEO_TS directory is missing or invalid
ko: VIDEO_TS 디렉터리가 없거나 잘못되었습니다

en: Vertical gradient
ko: 세로 그라데이션

en: Video DVD could not be opened
ko: 비디오 DVD를 열 수 없습니다

en: Video DVD image
ko: 비디오 DVD 이미지

en: Video DVD successfully burned
ko: 비디오 DVD를 성공적으로 구웠습니다

en: Video Options
ko: 비디오 옵션

en: Video disc (%s)
ko: 비디오 디스크(%s)

en: Video format:
ko: 비디오 형식:

en: Volume could not be created
ko: 볼륨을 만들 수 없습니다

en: When several plugins are available for the same task, this value is used to determine which plugin should be given priority. 0 means the plugin's native priority is used. A positive value overrides the plugin's native priority. A negative value disables the plugin.
ko: 같은 작업에 대해 플러그인이 여러 개 있을 경우, 이 값을 사용해 플러그인의 우선 순위를 결정합니다. 값이 0이면 플러그인의 내장 우선순위를 사용합니다. 0보다 큰 값이면 플러그인의 내장 우선 순위를 무시하고 그 값을 사용합니다. 0보다 작은 값이면 이 플러그인을 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Whether to display file preview. Set to true to use it.
ko: 파일 미리 보기를 표시할 지 여부. 참이면 사용합니다.

en: Whether to use the "--driver generic-mmc-raw" flag with cdrdao
ko: cdrdao에 "--driver generic-mmc-raw" 플래그를 사용할 지 여부

en: Whether to use the "--driver generic-mmc-raw" flag with cdrdao. Set to True, brasero will use it; it may be a workaround for some drives/setups.
ko: cdrdao에 "--driver generic-mmc-raw" 플래그를 사용할 지 여부. 참으로 설정한다면 이 플래그를 사용합니다. 이 옵션을 사용하면 일부 드라이브 혹은 일부 환경에서 발생하는 문제를 피해갈 수 있습니다.

en: Whether to use the "-immed" flag with cdrecord. Use with caution (set to true) as it's only a workaround for some drives/setups.
ko: cdrecord에 "-immed" 플래그를 사용할 지 여부. 참으로 설정한다면 주의하십시오. 이 옵션은 일부 드라이브와 일부 환경의 문제를 피해가는 용도일 뿐입니다.

en: Whether to use the "-use-the-force-luke=dao" flag with growisofs
ko: growisofs에 "-use-the-force-luke=dao" 플래그를 사용할 지 여부

en: Whether to use the "-use-the-force-luke=dao" flag with growisofs. Set to false, brasero won't use it; it may be a workaround for some drives/setups.
ko: growisofs에 "-use-the-force-luke=dao" 플래그를 사용할 지 여부. 거짓으로 설정하면 이 플래그를 사용하지 않습니다. 이 옵션을 사용하면 일부 드라이브 혹은 일부 환경에서 발생하는 문제를 피해갈 수 있습니다.

en: White list of additional plugins to use
ko: 사용할 추가 플러그인 목록

en: Would you like to burn beyond the disc's reported capacity?
ko: 디스크 정보에 들어 있는 용량보다 더 크게 구우시겠습니까?

en: Would you like to burn the selection of files across several media?
ko: 선택한 파일을 여러 미디어에 걸쳐서 구우시겠습니까?

en: Writable Blu-ray disc
ko: 쓰기 가능 블루레이 디스크

en: Write contents to a CD or DVD
ko: 내용을 CD나 DVD에 씁니다

en: Write disc image to a CD or DVD
ko: 디스크 이미지를 CD나 DVD에 씁니다

en: Write to Disc
ko: 디스크에 쓰기

en: Writing
ko: 쓰는 중

en: Writing CD-Text information
ko: CD-Text 정보 쓰는 중

en: Writing cue sheet
ko: CUE 시트를 작성하는 중입니다

en: Writing leadin
ko: 리드인 쓰는 중

en: Writing leadout
ko: 리드아웃 쓰는 중

en: Writing track %02i
ko: 트랙 %02i번을 기록하는 중입니다

en: Writing track %s
ko: 트랙 %s 기록하는 중입니다

en: Wrong command line option.
ko: 명령행 옵션이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: You do not have the required permission to write at this location
ko: 이 위치에 필요한 쓰기 권한이 없습니다

en: You do not have the required permissions to use this drive
ko: 이 드라이브를 사용할 권한이 없습니다

en: You may want to free some space on the disc and retry
ko: 디스크에 공간을 좀 더 확보한 다음 다시 시도할 수도 있습니다

en: Your project has not been saved.
ko: 프로젝트를 저장하지 않았습니다.

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: _Add
ko: 추가(_A)

en: _Add File
ko: 파일 추가(_A)

en: _Add Files
ko: 파일 추가(_A)

en: _Blank
ko: 비우기(_B)

en: _Blank Disc
ko: 디스크 비우기(_B)

en: _Blank Disc…
ko: 디스크 비우기(_B)…

en: _Blank…
ko: 비우기(_B)…

en: _Burn
ko: 굽기(_B)

en: _Burn Image…
ko: 이미지 굽기(_B)…

en: _Burn Several Discs
ko: 여러 디스크 굽기(_B)

en: _Burn…
ko: 굽기(_B)…

en: _Cancel Burning
ko: 굽기 취소(_C)

en: _Cancel Loading
ko: 읽어들이기 취소(_C)

en: _Change Location
ko: 위치 바꾸기(_C)

en: _Check
ko: 검사(_C)

en: _Check Disc…
ko: 디스크 검사(_C)…

en: _Check Integrity…
ko: 올바른지 검사(_C)…

en: _Color
ko: 색(_C)

en: _Contents
ko: 차례(_C)

en: _Continue
ko: 계속(_C)

en: _Copy
ko: 복사(_C)

en: _Copy Disc…
ko: 디스크 복사(_C)…

en: _Cover Editor
ko: 표지 편집기(_C)

en: _Deactivate All
ko: 모두 비활성화(_D)

en: _Disable Full Windows Compatibility
ko: 윈도우 호환성 사용하지 않기(_D)

en: _Discard
ko: 버리기(_D)

en: _Discard Changes
ko: 바뀐 사항 버리기(_D)

en: _Discard File
ko: 파일 버리기(_D)

en: _Discard File Selection
ko: 파일 선택 버리기(_D)

en: _Discard Project
ko: 프로젝트 버리기(_D)

en: _Don't split
ko: 쪼개지 않기(_D)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _Edit Information…
ko: 정보 편집(_E)…

en: _Eject
ko: 빼기(_E)

en: _Empty Project
ko: 빈 프로젝트(_E)

en: _Fast blanking
ko: 빠르게 비우기(_F)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Hide changes
ko: 바뀐 사항 숨기기(_H)

en: _Horizontal Layout
ko: 가로 레이아웃(_H)

en: _Image
ko: 그림(_I)

en: _Import
ko: 가져오기(_I)

en: _Keep
ko: 유지(_K)

en: _Keep Current Extension
ko: 현재 확장자 유지(_K)

en: _Keep Current Location
ko: 현재 위치 유지(_K)

en: _Keep File Selection
ko: 파일 선택 유지(_K)

en: _List of slices that are to be created:
ko: 만들 조각 목록(_L):

en: _New
ko: 새로 만들기(_N)

en: _New Project
ko: 새 프로젝트(_N)

en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: _Open…
ko: 열기(_O)…

en: _Options…
ko: 옵션(_O)…

en: _Overburn
ko: 오버버닝(_O)

en: _Project
ko: 프로젝트(_P)

en: _Recent Projects
ko: 최근 프로젝트(_R)

en: _Remove
ko: 제거(_R)

en: _Remove Files
ko: 파일 제거(_R)

en: _Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기(_R)

en: _Rename for Full Windows Compatibility
ko: 윈도우 호환성 파일 이름 바꾸기(_R)

en: _Replace
ko: 바꾸기(_R)

en: _Replace Disc
ko: 디스크 바꾸기(_R)

en: _Restore
ko: 복구(_R)

en: _Save
ko: 저장(_S)

en: _Save Log
ko: 기록 저장(_S)

en: _Search Directory
ko: 디렉터리 검색(_S)

en: _Show Side Panel
ko: 가장자리 창 표시(_S)

en: _Show changes
ko: 바뀐 사항 표시(_S)

en: _Simulate before burning
ko: 굽기 전에 가상 실험(_S)

en: _Slice
ko: 자르기(_S)

en: _Split
ko: 쪼개기(_S)

en: _Split Track…
ko: 트랙 쪼개기(_S)…

en: _Text Color
ko: 글자 색(_T)

en: _Tools
ko: 도구(_T)

en: _Vertical Layout
ko: 세로 레이아웃(_V)

en: _Video project
ko: 비디오 프로젝트(_V)

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: _Write to Disc…
ko: 디스크에 쓰기(_W)…

en: at the beginning
ko: (처음에)

en: at the end
ko: (마지막에)

en: by %s
ko: %s

en: cdrdao burning suite
ko: cdrdao 굽기 기능 모음

en: cdrkit burning suite
ko: cdrkit 굽기 기능 모음

en: cdrtools burning suite
ko: cdrtools 굽기 기능 모음

[ctx: disc]
en: Image files
ko: 이미지 파일

[ctx: disc]
en: Please select another image.
ko: 다른 이미지를 선택하십시오.

en: disc;cdrom;dvd;burn;audio;video;
ko: disc;디스크;cdrom;씨디;dvd;burn;굽기;audio;오디오;음악;video;비디오;영상;영화;

en: growisofs burning suite
ko: growisofs 굽기 기능 모음

en: libburn library could not be initialized
ko: libburn 라이브러리를 초기화할 수 없습니다

en: libburn track could not be created
ko: libburn 트랙을 만들 수 없습니다

en: libburnia burning suite
ko: libburnia 굽기 기능 모음

en: libisofs could not be initialized.
ko: libisofs를 초기화할 수 없습니다.

en: libisofs reported an error while adding contents to directory "%s" (%x)
ko: "%s" 디렉터리에 내용물을 추가하는 데 libisofs에서 오류를 보고했습니다(%x)

en: libisofs reported an error while adding file at path "%s"
ko: "%s" 경로에 파일을 추가하는 데 libisofs에서 오류를 보고했습니다

en: libisofs reported an error while creating directory "%s"
ko: "%s" 디렉터리를 만드는 데 libisofs에서 오류를 보고했습니다

en: parts
ko: 부분

[ctx: picture]
en: Image files
ko: 그림 파일

[ctx: picture]
en: Please select another image.
ko: 다른 그림을 선택하십시오.

en: seconds
ko: 초

en: with
ko: 대치어:

en: {number}
ko: {숫자}
