gnome-chess - en to ko translation catalogue (240 entries)

en: A classic game of positional strategy
ko: 전통적인 보드 전략 게임

en: A flag to enable board numbering
ko: 보드 번호를 켜는 플래그

en: A flag to enable maximized mode
ko: 최대화 모드를 켜는 플래그

en: A flag to enable move hints
ko: 움직임 힌트를 켜는 플래그

en: All files
ko: 모든 파일

en: Are you sure you want to resign?
ko: 정말로 항복하시겠습니까?

en: Black Wins
ko: 검정 승리

en: Black bishop at %1$s takes the white bishop at %2$s
ko: 검은색 비숍이(위치 %1$s) 흰색 비숍을(위치 %2$s) 먹음

en: Black bishop at %1$s takes the white knight at %2$s
ko: 검은색 비숍이(위치 %1$s) 흰색 나이트를(위치 %2$s) 먹음

en: Black bishop at %1$s takes the white pawn at %2$s
ko: 검은색 비숍이(위치 %1$s) 흰색 폰을(위치 %2$s) 먹음

en: Black bishop at %1$s takes the white queen at %2$s
ko: 검은색 비숍이(위치 %1$s) 흰색 퀸을(위치 %2$s) 먹음

en: Black bishop at %1$s takes the white rook at %2$s
ko: 검은색 비숍이(위치 %1$s) 흰색 루크를(위치 %2$s) 먹음

en: Black bishop moves from %1$s to %2$s
ko: 검은색 비숍이 %1$s에서 %2$s 위치로 이동

en: Black captured White's pawn <span font_style='italic'>en passant</span>.
ko: 검은색 폰이 흰색 폰을 <span font_style='italic'>거쳐가며</span> 먹음.

en: Black castles kingside
ko: 검정 왕쪽 부분의 루크

en: Black castles queenside
ko: 검정 여왕쪽 부분의 루크

en: Black has resigned.
ko: 검정이 항복했습니다.

en: Black has run out of time.
ko: 검정이 제한 시간이 지났습니다.

en: Black is Thinking…
ko: 검정이 생각 중입니다…

en: Black is in Check
ko: 검정이 체크 상태입니다

en: Black is in check and cannot move.
ko: 검정이 체크 상태이고 움직일 수 없습니다.

en: Black king at %1$s takes the white bishop at %2$s
ko: 검은색 킹이(위치 %1$s) 흰색 비숍을(위치 %2$s) 먹음

en: Black king at %1$s takes the white knight at %2$s
ko: 검은색 킹이(위치 %1$s) 흰색 나이트를(위치 %2$s) 먹음

en: Black king at %1$s takes the white pawn at %2$s
ko: 검은색 킹이(위치 %1$s) 흰색 폰을(위치 %2$s) 먹음

en: Black king at %1$s takes the white queen at %2$s
ko: 검은색 킹이(위치 %1$s) 흰색 퀸을(위치 %2$s) 먹음

en: Black king at %1$s takes the white rook at %2$s
ko: 검은색 킹이(위치 %1$s) 흰색 루크를(위치 %2$s) 먹음

en: Black king moves from %1$s to %2$s
ko: 검은색 킹이 %1$s에서 %2$s 위치로 이동

en: Black knight at %1$s takes the white bishop at %2$s
ko: 검은색 나이트가(위치 %1$s) 흰색 비숍을(위치 %2$s) 먹음

en: Black knight at %1$s takes the white knight at %2$s
ko: 검은색 나이트가(위치 %1$s) 흰색 나이트를(위치 %2$s) 먹음

en: Black knight at %1$s takes the white pawn at %2$s
ko: 검은색 나이트가(위치 %1$s) 흰색 폰을(위치 %2$s) 먹음

en: Black knight at %1$s takes the white queen at %2$s
ko: 검은색 나이트가(위치 %1$s) 흰색 퀸을(위치 %2$s) 먹음

en: Black knight at %1$s takes the white rook at %2$s
ko: 검은색 나이트가(위치 %1$s) 흰색 루크를(위치 %2$s) 먹음

en: Black knight moves from %1$s to %2$s
ko: 검은색 나이트가 %1$s에서 %2$s 위치로 이동

en: Black pawn at %1$s takes the white bishop at %2$s
ko: 검은색 폰이(위치 %1$s) 흰색 비숍을(위치 %2$s) 먹음

en: Black pawn at %1$s takes the white knight at %2$s
ko: 검은색 폰이(위치 %1$s) 흰색 나이트를(위치 %2$s) 먹음

en: Black pawn at %1$s takes the white pawn at %2$s
ko: 검은색 폰이(위치 %1$s) 흰색 폰을(위치 %2$s) 먹음

en: Black pawn at %1$s takes the white queen at %2$s
ko: 검은색 폰이(위치 %1$s) 흰색 퀸을(위치 %2$s) 먹음

en: Black pawn at %1$s takes the white rook at %2$s
ko: 검은색 폰이(위치 %1$s) 흰색 루크를(위치 %2$s) 먹음

en: Black pawn at %1$s takes white pawn at %2$s en passant
ko: 검은색 폰이(위치 %1$s) 흰색 폰을(위치 %2$s) 거쳐가며 먹음

en: Black pawn moves from %1$s to %2$s
ko: 검은색 폰이 %1$s에서 %2$s 위치로 이동

en: Black queen at %1$s takes the white bishop at %2$s
ko: 검은색 퀸이(위치 %1$s) 흰색 비숍을(위치 %2$s) 먹음

en: Black queen at %1$s takes the white knight at %2$s
ko: 검은색 퀸이(위치 %1$s) 흰색 나이트를(위치 %2$s) 먹음

en: Black queen at %1$s takes the white pawn at %2$s
ko: 검은색 퀸이(위치 %1$s) 흰색 폰을(위치 %2$s) 먹음

en: Black queen at %1$s takes the white queen at %2$s
ko: 검은색 퀸이(위치 %1$s) 흰색 퀸을(위치 %2$s) 먹음

en: Black queen at %1$s takes the white rook at %2$s
ko: 검은색 퀸이(위치 %1$s) 흰색 루크를(위치 %2$s) 먹음

en: Black queen moves from %1$s to %2$s
ko: 검은색 퀸이 %1$s에서 %2$s 위치로 이동

en: Black rook at %1$s takes the white bishop at %2$s
ko: 검은색 루크가(위치 %1$s) 흰색 비숍을(위치 %2$s) 먹음

en: Black rook at %1$s takes the white knight at %2$s
ko: 검은색 루크가(위치 %1$s) 흰색 나이트를(위치 %2$s) 먹음

en: Black rook at %1$s takes the white pawn at %2$s
ko: 검은색 루크가(위치 %1$s) 흰색 폰을(위치 %2$s) 먹음

en: Black rook at %1$s takes the white queen at %2$s
ko: 검은색 루크가(위치 %1$s) 흰색 퀸을(위치 %2$s) 먹음

en: Black rook at %1$s takes the white rook at %2$s
ko: 검은색 루크가(위치 %1$s) 흰색 루크를(위치 %2$s) 먹음

en: Black rook moves from %1$s to %2$s
ko: 검은색 루크가 %1$s에서 %2$s 위치로 이동

en: Black to Move
ko: 검정 차례

en: Board _Numbering
ko: 보드 번호 표시(_N)

en: Can be 'human' (play against another human player), '' (use the first available chess engine) or the name of a specific engine to play against
ko: 가능한 값은 'human' (다른 사람 플레이어와 플레이), '' (처음 체스 엔진 사용), 또는 플레이할 엔진의 이름

en: Chess
ko: 체스

en: Chess Game
ko: 체스 게임

en: Clock _Type
ko: 시계 형태(_T)

en: Computer chess enthusiasts will appreciate GNOME Chess’s compatibility with nearly all modern computer chess engines, and its ability to detect several popular engines automatically if installed.
ko: 그놈 체스는 현대의 거의 모든 컴퓨터 체스 엔진과 호환되며 대중적인 몇몇 엔진은 설치된 경우 자동으로 인식합니다.

en: Difficulty of the opponent chess engine
ko: 상대 체스 엔진의 난이도

en: Failed to load PGN: move %s is invalid.
ko: PGN 읽어들이기에 실패했습니다: %s 움직임이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Failed to save game: %s
ko: 게임 저장에 실패했습니다: %s

en: GNOME Chess
ko: 그놈 체스

en: GNOME Chess can only open one PGN at a time.
ko: 그놈 체스는 한 번에 하나의 PGN 파일만 열 수 있습니다.

en: GNOME Chess is a simple chess game. You can play against your computer at three different difficulty levels, or against a friend at your computer.
ko: 그놈 체스는 간단한 체스 게임입니다. 세 가지 난이도로 컴퓨터와 플레이할 수도 있고, 친구를 상대로 플레이할 수도 있습니다.

en: Game Start
ko: 게임 시작

en: Game is Drawn
ko: 무승부

en: Invalid %s : %s in PGN, setting timer to infinity.
ko: PGN에서 "%s : %s" 설정이 올바르지 않습니다. 시간을 무한으로 설정합니다.

en: Invalid clock type in PGN: %s, using a simple clock.
ko: PGN에서 시계 종류가 올바르지 않습니다: %s. 간단한 시계를 사용합니다.

en: Invalid timer increment in PGN: %s, using a simple clock.
ko: PGN에서 타이머 증가값이 올바르지 않습니다: %s. 간단한 시계를 사용합니다.

en: Load Chess Game
ko: 체스 게임 읽어들이기

en: Move _Hints
ko: 움직임 힌트(_H)

en: Neither player can checkmate.
ko: 어느쪽의 플레이어도 체크메이트를 할 수 없습니다.

en: New Game
ko: 새 게임

en: No chess engine is installed. You will not be able to play against the computer.
ko: 체스 엔진을 설치하지 않았습니다. 컴퓨터를 상대로 플레이할 수 없습니다.

en: No piece was taken or pawn moved in 75 moves.
ko: 잡은 말이 없거나 폰이 75칸을 이동했습니다.

en: No piece was taken or pawn moved in fifty moves.
ko: 잡은 말이 없거나 폰이 15칸을 이동했습니다.

en: Oops!
ko: 이런!

en: PGN files
ko: PGN 파일

en: Pause the game
ko: 게임을 일시 중지합니다

en: Paused
ko: 일시 정지함

en: Play the classic two-player board game of chess
ko: 전통적인 2인 체스 보드 게임을 플레이합니다

en: Player cannot move.
ko: 플레이어가 움직일 수 없습니다.

en: Rewind to the game start
ko: 게임 시작으로 돌아갑니다

en: Save Chess Game
ko: 체스 게임 저장

en: Save this game before loading another one?
ko: 다른 게임을 불러오기 전에 이 게임을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Save this game before starting a new one?
ko: 새로 시작하기 전에 이 게임을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Select Promotion Type
ko: 프로모션 종류 선택

en: Show release version
ko: 릴리스 버전을 표시합니다

en: Show the current move
ko: 현재 움직임 표시

en: Show the next move
ko: 다음 움직임 표시

en: Show the previous move
ko: 이전 움직임 표시

en: The GNOME Project
ko: 그놈 프로젝트

en: The board side to play as
ko: 플레이할 보드 위치

en: The computer player is confused. The game cannot continue.
ko: 컴퓨터 플레이어가 매우 혼란스럽습니다. 게임을 계속할 수 없습니다.

en: The directory to open the load game dialog in
ko: 게임 읽어들이기 창을 열 디렉터리

en: The directory to open the save game dialog in
ko: 게임 저장하기 창을 열 디렉터리

en: The duration of a game in seconds (0 for no limit)
ko: 게임의 길이, 초 단위(0은 무제한)

en: The format to display moves in
ko: 움직임을 표시할 형식

en: The game has been abandoned.
ko: 게임을 버립니다.

en: The game log says a player died!
ko: 게임 기록에 따르면 플레이어가 죽었습니다!

en: The height of the main window in pixels.
ko: 메인 창의 높이, 픽셀 단위.

en: The height of the window
ko: 창의 높이

en: The last side the player played as
ko: 플레이어가 최근에 플레이한 보드 위치

en: The opponent player
ko: 적 플레이어

en: The piece theme to use
ko: 사용할 말 테마

en: The same board state has occurred five times.
ko: 같은 보드 상태가 다섯 번 발생했습니다.

en: The same board state has occurred three times.
ko: 같은 보드 상태가 세 번 발생했습니다.

en: The side of the board that is in the foreground
ko: 플레이어 앞에 있는 게임판 가장자리

en: The timer increment set corresponding to clock type (1 second minimum)
ko: 시계 종류에 따라 타이머 증가 설정(최소 1초)

en: The type of clock (simple/fischer/bronstein)
ko: 시계의 종류(simple/fischer/bronstein)

en: The width of the main window in pixels.
ko: 메인 창의 너비, 픽셀 단위.

en: The width of the window
ko: 창의 너비

en: This does not look like a valid PGN game.
ko: 올바른 PGN 게임처럼 보이지 않습니다.

en: This is needed when play-as is set to alternate. This should only be set to black or white.
ko: play-as 값이 alternate일 경우 필요한 값입니다. 검은색이나 흰색으로만 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: This makes sense if you plan to save the game as a record of your loss.
ko: 패배로 기록할 게임을 저장하고 싶으면 항복할 수 있습니다.

en: Undo your most recent move
ko: 최근 움직인 말을 되돌립니다

en: Unpause the game
ko: 게임을 계속 진행합니다

en: Untitled Chess Game
ko: 제목 없는 체스 게임

en: White Wins
ko: 흰색 승리

en: White bishop at %1$s takes the black bishop at %2$s
ko: 흰색 비숍이(위치 %1$s) 검은색 비숍을(위치 %2$s) 먹음

en: White bishop at %1$s takes the black knight at %2$s
ko: 흰색 비숍이(위치 %1$s) 검은색 나이트를(위치 %2$s) 먹음

en: White bishop at %1$s takes the black pawn at %2$s
ko: 흰색 비숍이(위치 %1$s) 검은색 폰을(위치 %2$s) 먹음

en: White bishop at %1$s takes the black queen at %2$s
ko: 흰색 비숍이(위치 %1$s) 검은색 퀸을(위치 %2$s) 먹음

en: White bishop at %1$s takes the black rook at %2$s
ko: 흰색 비숍이(위치 %1$s) 검은색 루크를(위치 %2$s) 먹음

en: White bishop moves from %1$s to %2$s
ko: 흰색 비숍이 %1$s에서 %2$s 위치로 이동

en: White captured Black's pawn <span font_style='italic'>en passant</span>.
ko: 흰색 폰이 검은색 폰을 <span font_style='italic'>거쳐가며</span> 먹음.

en: White castles kingside
ko: 흰색 왕쪽 부분의 루크

en: White castles queenside
ko: 흰색 여왕쪽 부분의 루크

en: White has resigned.
ko: 흰색이 항복했습니다.

en: White has run out of time.
ko: 흰색이 제한 시간이 지났습니다.

en: White is Thinking…
ko: 흰색이 생각 중입니다…

en: White is in Check
ko: 흰색이 체크 상태입니다

en: White is in check and cannot move.
ko: 흰색이 체크 상태이고 움직일 수 없습니다.

en: White king at %1$s takes the black bishop at %2$s
ko: 흰색 킹이(위치 %1$s) 검은색 비숍을(위치 %2$s) 먹음

en: White king at %1$s takes the black knight at %2$s
ko: 흰색 킹이(위치 %1$s) 검은색 나이트를(위치 %2$s) 먹음

en: White king at %1$s takes the black pawn at %2$s
ko: 흰색 킹이(위치 %1$s) 검은색 폰을(위치 %2$s) 먹음

en: White king at %1$s takes the black queen at %2$s
ko: 흰색 킹이(위치 %1$s) 검은색 퀸을(위치 %2$s) 먹음

en: White king at %1$s takes the black rook at %2$s
ko: 흰색 킹이(위치 %1$s) 검은색 루크를(위치 %2$s) 먹음

en: White king moves from %1$s to %2$s
ko: 흰색 킹이 %1$s에서 %2$s 위치로 이동

en: White knight at %1$s takes the black bishop at %2$s
ko: 흰색 나이트가(위치 %1$s) 검은색 비숍을(위치 %2$s) 먹음

en: White knight at %1$s takes the black knight at %2$s
ko: 흰색 나이트가(위치 %1$s) 검은색 나이트를(위치 %2$s) 먹음

en: White knight at %1$s takes the black pawn at %2$s
ko: 흰색 나이트가(위치 %1$s) 검은색 폰을(위치 %2$s) 먹음

en: White knight at %1$s takes the black queen at %2$s
ko: 흰색 나이트가(위치 %1$s) 검은색 퀸을(위치 %2$s) 먹음

en: White knight at %1$s takes the black rook at %2$s
ko: 흰색 나이트가(위치 %1$s) 검은색 루크를(위치 %2$s) 먹음

en: White knight moves from %1$s to %2$s
ko: 흰색 나이트가 %1$s에서 %2$s 위치로 이동

en: White pawn at %1$s takes the black bishop at %2$s
ko: 흰색 폰이(위치 %1$s) 검은색 비숍을(위치 %2$s) 먹음

en: White pawn at %1$s takes the black knight at %2$s
ko: 흰색 폰이(위치 %1$s) 검은색 나이트를(위치 %2$s) 먹음

en: White pawn at %1$s takes the black pawn at %2$s
ko: 흰색 폰이(위치 %1$s) 검은색 폰을(위치 %2$s) 먹음

en: White pawn at %1$s takes the black pawn at %2$s en passant
ko: 흰색 폰이(위치 %1$s) 검은색 폰을 (위치 %2$s) 거쳐가며 먹음

en: White pawn at %1$s takes the black queen at %2$s
ko: 흰색 폰이(위치 %1$s) 검은색 퀸을(위치 %2$s) 먹음

en: White pawn at %1$s takes the black rook at %2$s
ko: 흰색 폰이(위치 %1$s) 검은색 루크를(위치 %2$s) 먹음

en: White pawn moves from %1$s to %2$s
ko: 흰색 폰이 %1$s에서 %2$s 위치로 이동

en: White queen at %1$s takes the black bishop at %2$s
ko: 흰색 퀸이(위치 %1$s) 검은색 비숍을(위치 %2$s) 먹음

en: White queen at %1$s takes the black knight at %2$s
ko: 흰색 퀸이(위치 %1$s) 검은색 나이트를(위치 %2$s) 먹음

en: White queen at %1$s takes the black pawn at %2$s
ko: 흰색 퀸이(위치 %1$s) 검은색 폰을(위치 %2$s) 먹음

en: White queen at %1$s takes the black queen at %2$s
ko: 흰색 퀸이(위치 %1$s) 검은색 퀸을(위치 %2$s) 먹음

en: White queen at %1$s takes the black rook at %2$s
ko: 흰색 퀸이(위치 %1$s) 검은색 루크를(위치 %2$s) 먹음

en: White queen moves from %1$s to %2$s
ko: 흰색 퀸이 %1$s에서 %2$s 위치로 이동

en: White rook at %1$s takes the black bishop at %2$s
ko: 흰색 루크가(위치 %1$s) 검은색 비숍을(위치 %2$s) 먹음

en: White rook at %1$s takes the black knight at %2$s
ko: 흰색 루크가(위치 %1$s) 검은색 나이트를(위치 %2$s) 먹음

en: White rook at %1$s takes the black pawn at %2$s
ko: 흰색 루크가(위치 %1$s) 검은색 폰을(위치 %2$s) 먹음

en: White rook at %1$s takes the black queen at %2$s
ko: 흰색 루크가(위치 %1$s) 검은색 퀸을(위치 %2$s) 먹음

en: White rook at %1$s takes the black rook at %2$s
ko: 흰색 루크가(위치 %1$s) 검은색 루크를(위치 %2$s) 먹음

en: White rook moves from %1$s to %2$s
ko: 흰색 루크가 %1$s에서 %2$s 위치로 이동

en: White to Move
ko: 흰색 차례

en: Would you like to claim a draw?
ko: 무승부 선언을 하시겠습니까?

en: You may claim a draw because fifty moves have passed without a capture or pawn advancement. (The computer player may still choose to claim a draw even if you choose to keep playing.)
ko: 15칸을 이동하는 동안 말을 잡거나 폰이 승급하지 않았기 때문에 컴퓨터에 무승부를 요청할 수 있습니다. (계속 플레이하려고 결정하더라도 컴퓨터는 무승부를 선택할 수도 있습니다)

en: You may claim a draw because the current board position has occurred three times. (The computer player may still choose to claim a draw even if you choose to keep playing.)
ko: 동일한 체스판이 3번 발생했으므로 컴퓨터에 무승부를 요청할 수 있습니다. (계속 플레이하려고 결정하더라도 컴퓨터는 무승부를 선택할 수도 있습니다)

en: _Abandon game
ko: 게임 포기하기(_A)

en: _About Chess
ko: 체스 정보(_A)

en: _Bishop
ko: 비숍(_B)

en: _Board Orientation
ko: 보드 방향(_B)

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Claim Draw
ko: 무승부 선언(_C)

en: _Difficulty
ko: 난이도(_D)

en: _Discard game
ko: 게임 버리기(_D)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Increment In Seconds
ko: 초 단위 증가 시간(_I)

en: _Keep Playing
ko: 계속 플레이(_K)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 키(_K)

en: _Knight
ko: 나이트(_K)

en: _Minutes Per Side
ko: 움직임 제한 시간(_M)

en: _Move Format
ko: 움직임 형식(_M)

en: _New Game…
ko: 새 게임(_N)…

en: _OK
ko: 확인(_O)

en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: _Open Game…
ko: 게임 열기(_O)…

en: _Opposing Player
ko: 상대 플레이어(_O)

en: _Piece Style
ko: 말 모양(_P)

en: _Play As
ko: 플레이 색(_P)

en: _Preferences
ko: 기본 설정(_P)

en: _Queen
ko: 퀸(_Q)

en: _Resign
ko: 항복(_R)

en: _Resign Game
ko: 항복(_R)

en: _Rook
ko: 루크(_R)

en: _Save
ko: 저장(_S)

en: _Save Game
ko: 게임 기록 저장(_S)

en: _Save Game As…
ko: 다른 이름으로 게임 기록 저장(_S)…

en: _Save game for later
ko: 다음을 위해 게임 저장(_S)

en: _Save game log
ko: 게임 기록 저장(_S)

en: _Start
ko: 게임 시작(_S)

en: _Use Time Limit
ko: 시간 제한 사용(_U)

[ctx: chess-move-format]
en: Figurine
ko: 피규린 연산

[ctx: chess-move-format]
en: Human
ko: 사람

[ctx: chess-move-format]
en: Long Algebraic
ko: 긴 연산

[ctx: chess-move-format]
en: Standard Algebraic
ko: 기본 연산

[ctx: chess-opponent]
en: Human
ko: 사람

[ctx: chess-piece-style]
en: Fancy
ko: 화려

[ctx: chess-piece-style]
en: Simple
ko: 간단

[ctx: chess-player]
en: Alternate
ko: 반대측

[ctx: chess-player]
en: Black
ko: 검정

[ctx: chess-player]
en: White
ko: 흰색

[ctx: chess-side]
en: Black Side
ko: 검정 쪽

[ctx: chess-side]
en: Current Player
ko: 현재 플레이어

[ctx: chess-side]
en: Human Side
ko: 사람 쪽

[ctx: chess-side]
en: White Side
ko: 흰색 쪽

[ctx: clock-type]
en: Bronstein
ko: 브론슈타인

[ctx: clock-type]
en: Fischer
ko: 피셔

[ctx: difficulty]
en: Easy
ko: 쉬움

[ctx: difficulty]
en: Hard
ko: 어려움

[ctx: difficulty]
en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: game;strategy;
ko: game;게임;strategy;전략;

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Help
ko: 도움말

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: History
ko: 기록

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open a saved game
ko: 저장한 게임을 엽니다

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open menu
ko: 게임 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Pause the game
ko: 게임을 일시 중지합니다

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rewind to the game start
ko: 시작 시점으로 돌아갑니다

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save the game
ko: 게임을 저장합니다

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save the game with a different name
ko: 게임을 다른 이름으로 저장합니다

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Help
ko: 도움말 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 키 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show the current move
ko: 현재 움직임 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show the next move
ko: 다음 움직임 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show the previous move
ko: 이전 움직임 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Start a new game
ko: 새 게임을 시작합니다

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Undo move
ko: 되돌리기
