gnome-disk-utility master - en to ko translation catalogue (724 entries)

en: %2.1f%% (%s) of the data on the device “%s” was unreadable and replaced with zeroes in the created disk image file. This typically happens if the medium is scratched or if there is physical damage to the drive
ko: “%3$s” 장치의 데이터의 %1$2.1f%%(%2$s)의 데이터를 읽을 수 없으므로, 디스크 이미지에서는 0으로 대신합니다. 보통 미디어에 일부 문제가 있거나 물리적으로 손상된 경우입니다

en: %d day | %d days
ko[0]: %d일

en: %d hour | %d hours
ko[0]: %d시간

en: %d milli-second | %d milli-seconds
ko[0]: %d밀리초

en: %d minute | %d minutes
ko[0]: %d분

en: %d month | %d months
ko[0]: %d달

en: %d second | %d seconds
ko[0]: %d초

en: %d sector | %d sectors
ko[0]: %d 섹터

en: %d year | %d years
ko[0]: %d년

en: %s (Read-Only)
ko: %s(읽기 전용)

en: %s ago
ko: %s 전

en: %s of %s — %s
ko: %2$s 중 %1$s – %3$s

en: %s unreadable (replaced with zeroes)
ko: %s 읽을 수 없음(0으로 대신)

en: %s when decompressed
ko: %s, 압축 풀었을 때

en: %s — %s free (%.1f%% full)
ko: %s — %s 남음(%.1f%% 찼음)

en: %u sample | %u samples
ko[0]: 표본 %u개

en: (None)
ko: (없음)

en: --format-device must be used together with --block-device
ko: --format-device 옵션은 --block-device 옵션과 같이 사용해야 합니다

en: --format-device must not be used together with --restore-disk-image
ko: --format-device 옵션은 --restore-disk-image 옵션과 같이 사용하면 안됩니다

en: /etc/crypttab configuration data is malformed
ko: /etc/crypytab 설정 데이터가 잘못되었습니다

en: 10 minutes
ko: 10분

en: 15 minutes
ko: 15분

en: 3 hours
ko: 3시간

en: 5 minutes
ko: 5분

en: <b>Tip</b>: If you are planning to recycle, sell or give away your old computer or disk, you should use a more thorough erase type to keep your private information from falling into the wrong hands
ko: <b>조언</b>: 오래된 컴퓨터나 디스크를 재활용, 판매, 양도할 계획이 있으시다면, 좀 더 철저한 소거 방식을 사용해 개인 정보가 흘러가는 것을 막으십시오

en: <b>WARNING</b>: The Secure Erase command may take a very long time to complete, can’t be canceled and may not work properly with some hardware. In the worst case, your drive may be rendered unusable or your system may crash or lock up. Before proceeding, please read the article about <a href='https://ata.wiki.kernel.org/index.php/ATA_Secure_Erase'>ATA Secure Erase</a> and make sure you understand the risks
ko: <b>경고</b> : 보안 소거 명령은 완료하는데 시간이 아주 오래 걸리고, 취소할 수 없고, 어떤 하드웨어에서는 제대로 동작하지 않을 수도 있습니다. 최악의 상황에서는 드라이브를 사용하지 못하거나, 시스템이 중단되거나 멈출 수 있습니다. 수행하기 전에 <a href='https://ata.wiki.kernel.org/index.php/ATA_Secure_Erase'>ATA 보안 소거</a>에 대한 내용을 읽어주시고, 위험성에 대해 충분히 이해하십시오

en: A file named “%s” already exists.  Do you want to replace it?
ko: 이름이 “%s”인 파일이 이미 있습니다. 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: A filesystem repair is not always possible and can cause data loss. Consider backing it up first in order to use forensic recovery tools that retrieve lost files. The operation may take a long time, especially if the partition contains a lot of data.
ko: 파일 시스템 복구는 항상 가능하지 않으며, 데이터를 잃을 수 있습니다. 손실 데이터 복구 용도로 포렌식 도구를 사용하려면 먼저 백업을 고려하십시오. 데이터 양에 따라 이 작업은 오래 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: A flag used by the Platform bootloader to determine where the OS should be loaded from. Sometimes the partition with this flag set is referred to as the <i>active</i> partition
ko: 플랫폼 부트로더에서 OS를 어디서 불러올지 결정할 때 사용하는 플래그입니다. 이 플래그가 설정된 파티션을 <i>활성</i> 파티션으로 인식하기도 합니다

en: AAM Level
ko: AAM 수준

en: APM Level
ko: 고급 전원 관리 레벨

en: ATA Enhanced Secure Erase
ko: ATA 강화된 보안 소거

en: ATA Secure Erase
ko: ATA 보안 소거

en: A_PM
ko: 고급 전원 관리(_P)

en: Access Time
ko: 접근 시간

en: Activate selected swap partition
ko: 선택한 스왑 파티션 활성화

en: Additional partition options
ko: 추가 파티션 옵션

en: Aggressive spin-down may wear out the drive faster than anticipated. Please check the “Start/Stop Count” SMART attribute from time to time
ko: 갑작스런 회전수 감소는 예상보다 빨리 드라이브를 망가지게 할 수 있습니다. “시작/정지 카운트” SMART 속성을 종종 확인해 보십시오

en: Airflow Temperature
ko: 기류 온도

en: Airflow temperature of the drive
ko: 드라이브의 기류(airflow) 온도

en: All Files
ko: 모든 파일

en: All data on the disk will be lost but may still be recoverable by data recovery services
ko: 디스크의 모든 데이터를 잃게 되지만, 그래도 데이터 복구 서비스에서 복구할 수 있습니다

en: All data on the disk will be overwritten and will likely not be recoverable by data recovery services
ko: 데스크의 모든 데이터를 덮어 쓰므로, 데이터 복구 서비스에서 복구할 수 없습니다

en: All data on the partition will be lost
ko: 파티선의 모든 데이터를 잃습니다

en: All existing data will be lost
ko: 기존의 데이터가 모두 지워집니다

en: Allocating Disk Image
ko: 디스크 이미지 할당

en: Allow writing to the image
ko: 이미지에 기록 허용

en: Amount of high current used to spin up the drive
ko: 드라이브를 스핀업하는데 사용되는 최대 전류량

en: Amplitude of heads trembling (GMR-head) in running mode
ko: 동작 모드에서 헤드(GMR-head)가 진동하는 진폭

en: An easy way to manage your disks
ko: 디스크를 관리할 쉬운 수단

en: An error occurred
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다

en: An error occurred when trying to put the drive into standby mode
ko: 드라이브를 대기 모드로 놓으려는 중 오류가 발생했습니다

en: An error occurred when trying to toggle whether SMART is enabled
ko: SMART 사용을 토글하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다

en: An error occurred when trying to wake up the drive from standby mode
ko: 드라이브를 대기 모드에서 복귀하려는 중 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Application Menu
ko: 프로그램 메뉴

en: Apply Advanced Power Management Settings
ko: 고급 전원 관리 설정 적용

en: Apply Automatic Acoustic Management Settings
ko: 자동 소음 관리 설정 적용

en: Apply Standby Timeout Settings
ko: 대기 상태 제한시간 설정 적용

en: Apply Write Cache Settings
ko: 쓰기 캐시 설정 적용

en: Approximately %s
ko: 대략 %s

en: Are you sure you want to delete the partition?
ko: 이 파티션을 지우시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to format the disk?
ko: 정말로 이 디스크를 포맷하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to power off the drives?
ko: 정말로 드라이브의 전원을 끄시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to write the disk image to the device?
ko: 정말로 이 장치에 디스크 이미지를 기록하시겠습니까?

en: Assessment
ko: 평가

en: At least %s
ko: 최소 %s

en: Attach and mount one or more disk image files.
ko: 한 개 이상의 디스크 이미지 파일을 붙이고 마운트합니다.

en: Attach new _Image…
ko: 새 디스크 이미지 첨부(_I)…

en: Attribute
ko: 속성

en: Auto-clear
ko: 자동 지우기

en: Average Access Time
ko: 평균 접근 시간

en: Average Read Rate
ko: 평균 읽기 비율

en: Average Write Rate
ko: 평균 쓰기 비율

en: Average efficiency of operations while positioning
ko: 위치 이동 시 동작의 평균 효율

en: Average efficiency of the disk
ko: 디스크의 평균 효율

en: Backing File
ko: 백업 파일

en: Benchmark
ko: 벤치마크

en: Benchmark Settings
ko: 벤치마크 설정

en: Benchmarking involves measuring the transfer rate on various area of the device as well as measuring how long it takes to seek from one random area to another. Please back up important data before using the write benchmark.
ko: 벤치마킹은 장치의 다양한 영역의 전송율을 측정하고, 또 한 임의의 지점에서 다른 지점으로 탐색하는데 걸리는 시간을 측정하기도 합니다. 쓰기 벤치마크를 하려면 그 전에 중요한 데이터를 백업하십시오.

en: Benchmarking the write-rate of a disk requires exclusive access to the disk (e.g. the disk or its partitions cannot be mounted or in use) and involves reading data and then writing it back. As a result, the contents of the disk is not changed.
    
    If not checked, the write-part of the benchmark will not be done but on the other hand exclusive access to the device is not needed (e.g. the disk or device can be in use).
ko: 디스크 쓰기 속도 벤치마크는 디스크에 배타적으로 접근해야 하고(즉 디스크 또는 파티션을 마운트할 수 없거나 사용할 수 없습니다), 데이터를 읽고 되쓰는 작업도 있습니다. 결과적으로 디스크의 내용은 변하지 않습니다.
    
    확인란을 표시하지 않으면 벤치마크의 쓰기 부분은 하지 않겠지만, 배타적인 접근은 필요 없습니다(즉 디스크 또는 장치를 사용할 수 있습니다).

en: Block device is empty
ko: 블록 장치가 비었습니다

en: Btrfs — Copy-on-write Linux Filesystem, for snapshots
ko: Btrfs — 카피온라이트(copy-on-write) 리눅스 파일 시스템, 스냅샷 기능

en: C_hange
ko: 바꾸기(_H)

en: C_heck Filesystem…
ko: 파일 시스템 검사(_H)…

en: C_onfirm Passphrase
ko: 암호 확인(_O)

en: Calibration Retry Count
ko: 보정 재시도 횟수

en: Cannot create a new partition. There are already four primary partitions.
ko: 새 파티션을 만들 수 없습니다. 이미 네 개의 주 파티션이 있습니다.

en: Cannot open “%s” — maybe the volume isn’t mounted?
ko: “%s”을(를) 열 수 없습니다 - 볼륨을 마운트하지 않았습니까?

en: Cannot restore image of size 0
ko: 크기 0을 가진 이미지를 복구할 수 없습니다

en: Change Filesystem Label
ko: 파일 시스템 레이블

en: Change Pa_ssphrase…
ko: 암호글 바꾸기(_S)…

en: Change Passphrase
ko: 암호 바꾸기

en: Changes ownership of the filesystem to your user and group. The recursive mode does also change the ownership of all subdirectories and files, this can lead to destructive results when the filesystem contains a directory structure where ownership should belong to different users (e.g., a system backup or a filesystem that is accessed by multiple users).
ko: 현재 사용자에 해당하는 사용자 및 그룹으로 파일 시스템 사용권을 바꿉니다. 재귀 모드는 하위 디렉터리와 파일의 소유권까지 바꾸는데, 다른 사용자의 소유물이어야 할 디렉터리 구조의 소유권을 바꿈으로 인해 파일 시스템을 망가뜨리는 결과를 초래할 수 있습니다(예: 시스템 백업 또는 다중 사용자 접근 파일 시스템).

en: Changing the passphrase for this device, will also update the passphrase referenced by the <i>/etc/crypttab</i> file
ko: 이 장치에 대한 암호를 바꾸면, <i>/etc/crypttab</i> 파일이 참조하는 암호도 업데이트합니다

en: Check this box to see the passphrases entered above
ko: 위에 입력한 암호를 보려면 이 확인란을 누르십시오

en: Click to force re-reading SMART data from the hard disk
ko: 하드 디스크에서 SMART 데이터를 강제로 다시 읽으려면 누르십시오

en: Click to start a SMART self-test
ko: SMART 자체 검사를 시작하려면 누르십시오

en: Click to stop the SMART self-test currently in progress
ko: 현재 진행 중인 SMART 자체 검사를 중지하려면 누르십시오

en: Click to toggle whether SMART is enabled for the hard disk
ko: 하드디스크에 대해 SMART를 사용을 토글하려면 누르십시오

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Closing now stops the running jobs and leads to a corrupt result.
ko: 실행중인 작업을 지금 중지하면 손상에 이를 수 있습니다.

en: Compatible with all systems and devices
ko: 모든 시스템과 장치에 호환

en: Compatible with modern systems and hard disks > 2TB
ko: 최근 시스템과 2TB를 초과한 하드 디스크와 호환

en: Confirm Check
ko: 검사 확인

en: Confirm Details
ko: 자세한 정보 확인

en: Confirm Repair
ko: 복구 확인

en: Confirm Taking Ownership
ko: 소유권 취득 확인

en: Confirm passphrase entered above
ko: 위에 입력한 암호를 다시 입력하십시오

en: Confirm the details of the current volume before proceeding.
ko: 계속 하기 전에 현재 볼륨의 상세 정보가 맞는지 확인하십시오.

en: Connected to another seat
ko: 다른 위치에 연결했습니다

en: Contents
ko: 내용

en: Count of remapped sectors. When the hard drive finds a read/write/verification error, it marks the sector as “reallocated” and transfers data to a special reserved area (spare area)
ko: 다시 매핑된 섹터의 수. 하드 드라이브가 읽기/쓰기/확인 오류를 감지하면, 해당 섹터를 “재할당”되었다고 표시하고 데이터를 특별히 예약된 영역(예비 영역)으로 이동합니다.

en: Cre_ate
ko: 만들기(_A)

en: Create Disk Image
ko: 디스크 이미지 만들기

en: Create Partition
ko: 파티션 만들기

en: Create partition in unallocated space
ko: 할당하지 않은 공간에 파티션 만들기

en: Creating Disk Image
ko: 디스크 이미지 만들기

en: Curr_ent Passphrase
ko: 현재 암호(_E)

en: Current Pending Sector Count
ko: 현재 펜딩 섹터 수

en: Current Size
ko: 현재 크기

en: Current internal temperature of the drive
ko: 드라이브의 현재 내부 온도

en: Custom Format
ko: 사용자 정의 형식

en: DISK IS LIKELY TO FAIL SOON
ko: 디스크가 곧 실패할 것 같습니다

en: Data Address Mark Errors
ko: 데이터 주소 마크 오류

en: Data stored in the volume will only be accessible with the correct password. Be careful not to forget it.
ko: 암호가 있어야 이 볼륨에 저장된 데이터에 접근할 수 있습니다. 암호를 잊어버리지 않도록 하십시오.

en: Deactivate selected swap partition
ko: 선택한 스왑 파티션 비활성화

en: Default location for the Create/Restore disk image dialogs
ko: 디스크 이미지 대화상자를 만들고 복구하려는 기본 위치

en: Default location for the Create/Restore disk image dialogs. If blank the ~/Documents folder is used.
ko: 디스크 이미지 만들기/복구 대화 상자 기본 위치. 이 항목을 비워두면 ~/문서 폴더를 사용합니다.

en: Delete selected partition
ko: 선택한 파티션 삭제

en: Destination
ko: 대상

en: Detach loop device after unmount action
ko: 마운트 해제 수행 후에 루프 디바이스 연결 끊기

en: Detach this loop device
ko: 루프 장치를 연결 끊기

en: Device
ko: 장치

en: Device is size 0
ko: 장치 크기가 0입니다

en: Disable Write Cache
ko: 쓰기 캐시 사용 않기

en: Disk Drives
ko: 디스크 드라이브

en: Disk Image Mounter
ko: 디스크 이미지 마운트

en: Disk Image Writer
ko: 디스크 이미지 쓰기

en: Disk Image of %s (%s).img
ko: %s (%s).img의 디스크 이미지

en: Disk Images (*.img, *.img.xz, *.iso)
ko: 디스크 이미지(*.img, *.img.xz, *.iso)

en: Disk Images (*.img, *.iso)
ko: 디스크 이미지(*.img, *.iso)

en: Disk Shift
ko: 디스크 시프트

en: Disk image copying complete
ko: 디스크 이미지 복사 완료

en: Disk image read error
ko: 디스크 이미지 읽기 오류

en: Disk is OK
ko: 디스크 이상 없음

en: Disk is OK, one attribute failed in the past | Disk is OK, %d attributes failed in the past
ko[0]: 디스크가 정상이지만, 이전에 속성 %d개가 실패했습니다

en: Disk is OK, one bad sector | Disk is OK, %d bad sectors
ko[0]: 디스크가 정상이지만, 불량 섹터 %d개가 있습니다

en: Disk is OK, one failing attribute is failing | Disk is OK, %d attributes are failing
ko[0]: 디스크에 이상이 없지만, 속성 %d개가 실패했습니다

en: Disk management utility for GNOME
ko: 그놈 데스크톱의 디스크 관리 유틸리티

en: Disk or Device
ko: 디스크 또는 장치

en: Disks
ko: 디스크

en: Disks provides an easy way to inspect, format, partition, and configure disks and block devices.
ko: 디스크를 사용해 디스크 및 블록 장치를 살펴보고, 포맷하고, 파티션을 나누고, 설정하는 일을 쉽게 할 수 있습니다.

en: Display _Name
ko: 표시 이름(_N)

en: Don’t overwrite existing data
ko: 기존 데이터를 덮어쓰지 않기

en: Drive Options
ko: 드라이브 옵션

en: Drive S_ettings…
ko: 드라이브 설정(_E)…

en: Drive Settings
ko: 드라이브 설정

en: Drive’s seek performance during offline operations
ko: 오프라인 동작 중의 드라이브의 탐색 성능

en: Edit Encr_yption Options…
ko: 암호화 옵션 편집(_Y)…

en: Edit Partition
ko: 파티션 편집

en: Edit _Filesystem…
ko: 파일 시스템 편집(_F)…

en: Edit _Mount Options…
ko: 마운트 옵션 편집(_M)…

en: Eject this disk
ko: 이 디스크 빼기

en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Enable Write Cache
ko: 쓰기 캐시 사용

en: Enable _recursive mode
ko: 재귀 모드 활성(_R)

en: Encryption Options
ko: 암호화 옵션

en: Endurance Remaining
ko: 남아있는 내구력

en: Enter Standby After
ko: 다음 시간 후 대기상태 진입

en: Enter current passphrase used to protect the data
ko: 데이터를 보호할 때 사용한 현재 암호를 입력하십시오

en: Enter new passphrase used to protect the data
ko: 데이터를 보호할 때 사용할 새 암호를 입력하십시오

en: Enter passphrase to unlock
ko: 잠금 해제할 암호를 입력하십시오

en: Enter passphrase used to protect the data
ko: 데이터를 보호하려고 사용한 암호를 입력하십시오

en: Erase Multiple Disks
ko: 여러 디스크 지우기

en: Erase _Type
ko: 지우기 방식(_T)

en: Error aborting SMART self-test
ko: SMART 자체 검사를 취소하는 중 오류

en: Error adding /etc/crypttab entry
ko: /etc/crypttab 항목을 추가하는 중 오류

en: Error adding new /etc/fstab entry
ko: 새로운 /etc/fstab 요소를 추가하는 중 오류

en: Error allocating space for disk image file:
ko: 디스크 이미지 파일에 필요한 공간을 할당하는 중 오류:

en: Error attaching disk image
ko: 디스크 이미지를 첨부하는 중 오류

en: Error attaching disk image: %s (%s, %d)
ko: 디스크 이미지를 붙이는 중 오류: %s(%s, %d)

en: Error canceling job
ko: 작업을 취소하는 중 오류

en: Error changing passphrase
ko: 암호를 바꾸는 중 오류

en: Error connecting to udisks daemon: %s (%s, %d)
ko: udisks 데몬에 연결하는데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s (%s, %d)

en: Error creating disk image
ko: 디스크 이미지를 만드는 중 오류

en: Error creating partition
ko: 파티션을 만드는 중 오류

en: Error deleting loop device
ko: 루프 장치를 삭제하는 중 오류

en: Error deleting partition
ko: 파티션을 지우는 중 오류

en: Error determining size of device:
ko: 장치의 크기를 결정하는 중 오류:

en: Error determining size of file
ko: 파일 크기를 결정하는 중 오류

en: Error disabling autoclear for loop device
ko: 루프 장치 자동소거 비활성화 중 오류

en: Error ejecting media
ko: 미디어를 꺼내는 중 오류

en: Error formatting disk
ko: 디스크 포맷 중 오류

en: Error formatting volume
ko: 볼륨을 포맷하는 중 오류

en: Error locking device
ko: 장치를 잠그는 중 오류

en: Error looking up block device for %s
ko: %s에 대한 블럭 장치를 찾는 중 오류

en: Error mounting filesystem
ko: 파일 시스템을 마운트하는 중 오류

en: Error mounting filesystem to calculate minimum size
ko: 최소 크기 계산을 위해 파일 시스템을 마운트하는 중 오류

en: Error mounting the filesystem
ko: 파일 시스템을 마운트하는 중 오류

en: Error opening %s: %s
ko: %s을(를) 여는 중 오류: %s

en: Error opening file for reading
ko: 읽을 파일을 여는 중 오류

en: Error opening file for writing
ko: 기록할 파일을 여는 중 오류

en: Error opening “%s”: %m
ko: “%s” 여는 중 오류: %m

en: Error powering off drive
ko: 장치의 전원을 끄는 중 오류

en: Error refreshing SMART data
ko: SMART 데이터를 새로 고치는 중 오류

en: Error removing /etc/crypttab entry
ko: /etc/crypttab 항목을 제거하는 중 오류

en: Error removing old /etc/fstab entry
ko: 오래된 /etc/fstab 요소를 제거하는 중 오류

en: Error repairing filesystem
ko: 파일 시스템 복구 중 오류

en: Error repairing filesystem after resize
ko: 파일 시스템 크기조정 후 복구 중 오류

en: Error resizing filesystem
ko: 파일 시스템 크기조정 오류

en: Error resizing partition
ko: 파티션 크기조정 오류

en: Error restoring disk image
ko: 디스크 이미지를 복구하는 중 오류

en: Error retrieving configuration data
ko: 설정 데이터를 찾아오는 중 오류

en: Error setting autoclear flag
ko: 자동 소거 플래그를 설정하는 중 오류

en: Error setting configuration
ko: 설정하는 중 오류

en: Error setting label
ko: 레이블을 설정하는 중 오류

en: Error setting partition flags
ko: 파티션을 지우는 중 오류

en: Error setting partition name
ko: 파티션을 지우는 중 오류

en: Error setting partition type
ko: 파티션을 지우는 중 오류

en: Error starting SMART self-test
ko: SMART 자체 검사 시작 중 오류

en: Error starting swap
ko: 스왑을 시작하는 중 오류

en: Error stopping swap
ko: 스왑을 중지하는 중 오류

en: Error unlocking device
ko: 장치 잠금을 해제하는 중 오류

en: Error unmounting filesystem
ko: 파일 시스템을 마운트 해제하는 중 오류

en: Error updating /etc/crypttab
ko: /etc/crypttab을 업데이트 하는데 오류

en: Error updating /etc/crypttab entry
ko: /etc/crypttab 항목을 업데이트하는 중 오류

en: Error updating /etc/fstab entry
ko: /etc/fstab 요소를 업데이트 하는 중 오류

en: Error while checking filesystem
ko: 파일 시스템 검사 중 오류

en: Error while repairing filesystem
ko: 파일 시스템을 복구 중 오류

en: Error while taking filesystem ownership
ko: 파일 시스템 소유권 취득 중 오류

en: Error writing file
ko: 파일 쓰기 중 오류

en: Extended Partition
ko: 확장 파티션

en: Extended Partitions can contain Logical Partitions
ko: 확장 파티션 안에 논리 파티션이 들어갈 수 있습니다

en: F2FS — Flash Storage Linux Filesystem
ko: F2FS — 플래시 저장 장치 리눅스 파일 시스템

en: FAILING
ko: 실패

en: Failed in the past
ko: 이전에 실패함

en: File does not appear to be XZ compressed
ko: 파일이 XZ 압축이 아닌 것 같습니다

en: Filesystem %s on %s could not be repaired.
ko: %2$s의 %1$s 파일 시스템을 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: Filesystem %s on %s has been repaired.
ko: %2$s 상의 파일 시스템  %1$s 복구되었습니다.

en: Filesystem %s on %s is undamaged.
ko: %2$s의 %1$s 파일 시스템은 손상되지 않았습니다.

en: Filesystem %s on %s needs repairing.
ko: %2$s의 %1$s 파일 시스템은 복구가 필요합니다.

en: Filesystem _Type
ko: 파일 시스템 형식(_T)

en: Filesystem damaged
ko: 파일 시스템 손상

en: Filesystem intact
ko: 파일 시스템 정상

en: Fit to size
ko: 크기 자동 맞춤

en: Flags
ko: 플래그

en: Flying Height
ko: 비행 고도

en: For example: “Angela’s Files” or “Backup”.
ko: 예: “Younghee's Files” 또는 “Backup”.

en: For use with _Windows (NTFS)
ko: 윈도우에서 사용 (NTFS)(_W)

en: For use with all _systems and devices (FAT)
ko: 모든 시스템과 장치에 호환 (FAT)(_S)

en: Form_at
ko: 포맷(_A)

en: Format Disk
ko: 디스크 포맷

en: Format Volume
ko: 볼륨 포맷

en: Format _Disk…
ko: 디스크 포맷(_D)…

en: Format _Partition…
ko: 파티션 포맷(_P)…

en: Format selected device
ko: 선택한 장치를 포맷합니다

en: Free Space _Following
ko: 뒤 남은 공간(_F)

en: Frequency of errors while positioning
ko: 위치 이동 시 오류가 발생한 빈도

en: Frequency of errors while reading from the disk
ko: 디스크를 읽는 도중 발생한 오류의 빈도

en: Frequency of errors while reading raw data from the disk. A non-zero value indicates a problem with either the disk surface or read/write heads
ko: 디스크에서 데이터를 읽는 도중 오류가 발생한 빈도. 0이 아닌 값은 디스크 표면 또는 읽기/쓰기 헤드에 문제가 있다는 것을 의미합니다

en: Frequency of mistakes as a result of impact loads
ko: 임팩트 로드(impact load)로 인해 발생한 오류의 빈도

en: G-sense Error Rate
ko: 자기감지 오류 비율

en: GMR Head Amplitude
ko: GMR 헤드 진폭

en: General time for loading in a drive
ko: 드라이브 내에 로딩된 시간

en: Go back to main view
ko: 처음 보기로 돌아가기

en: Good Block Rate
ko: 정상 블록 비율

en: Hardware ECC Recovered
ko: 복구된 하드웨어 ECC

en: Head Flying Hours
ko: 헤드 체공 시간

en: Height of heads above the disk surface
ko: 디스크 표면 위의 헤드의 높이

en: Hide from _Firmware
ko: 펌웨어에서 숨기기(_F)

en: High Fly Writes
ko: 범위 벗어남 횟수

en: I_dentify As
ko: 다음으로 식별(_D)

en: Icon Na_me
ko: 아이콘 이름(_M)

en: If checked, additional authorization is required to mount the device [x-udisks-auth]
ko: 표시하면, 장치를 마운트할 때 추가로 인증합니다 [x-udisks-auth]

en: If checked, additional authorization is required to unlock the device [x-udisks-auth]
ko: 표시하면 장치의 잠금을 해제할 때 추가로 인증합니다 [x-udisks-auth]

en: If checked, the device is always shown in the user interface no matter what its directory is [x-gvfs-show]
ko: 표시하면, 장치가 어떤 디렉터리에 있든 사용자 인터페이스에 항상 보입니다 [x-gvfs-show]

en: If checked, the device will be mounted at system startup [!noauto]
ko: 만약 체크하면, 시스템 시작시 시스템에 장치를 마운트합니다 [!noauto]

en: If checked, the device will be unlocked at system startup [!noauto]
ko: 만약 체크하면, 시스템 시작시 장치 잠금을 해제합니다 [!noauto]

en: If checked, the loop device will be read-only. This is useful if you don’t want the underlying file to be modified
ko: 표시하면, 루프 장치를 읽기 전용으로 설정합니다. 파일을 수정하지 못하게 할 때 사용합니다

en: If checked, the mount will be read-only. This is useful if you don’t want the underlying disk image to be modified
ko: 표시하면, 읽기 전용으로 마운트합니다. 내부의 디스크 이미지를 수정하고 싶지 않을 때 좋습니다

en: If set, the VeraCrypt PIM (Personal Iterations Multiplier) numeric value to use for this volume.
ko: 설정하는 경우, 이 볼륨에 사용할 VeraCrypt PIM (Personal Interactions Multiplier) 숫자 값.

en: If set, the name of the icon to use in the device in the user interface [x-gvfs-icon=]
ko: 설정하면, 사용자 인터페이스에서 장치의 아이콘 이름으로 사용합니다 [x-gvfs-icon=]

en: If set, the name of the symbolic icon to use in the device in the user interface [x-gvfs-symbolic-icon=]
ko: 설정하면 사용자 인터페이스에서 장치의 심볼릭 아이콘 이름으로 사용합니다 [x-gvfs-icon=]

en: If set, the name to use for the device in the user interface [x-gvfs-name=]
ko: 설정하면, 사용자 인터페이스에서 장치의 이름으로 사용합니다 [x-gvfs-name=]

en: If specified
ko: 지정한 경우

en: Ignored, kept for compatibility
ko: 호환성 유지 목적으로 무시

en: Image Size
ko: 이미지 크기

en: Image _Size
ko: 이미지 크기(_S)

en: Image to Restore
ko: 복구할 이미지

en: In case that the default options do not fit your needs select one of the following filesystems. Be aware of the technical differences and do research about your use case.
ko: 기본 옵션이 필요에 안 맞을 경우 다음 파일 시스템 중 하나를 고르십시오. 기술적인 차이점을 감안하시고 내 상황에 맞는지 알아 보십시오.

en: Indicates that EFI firmware should ignore the content of the partition and not try to read from it
ko: EFI 펌웨어에서 이 파티션의 내용을 무시하고 내용을 읽지 않도록 표시합니다

en: Instead of unlocking this volume, attempt to unlock a secondary volume hidden inside.
ko: 이 볼륨의 잠금을 해제하는 대신, 그 안에 숨겨진 다음 볼륨 잠금 해제를 시도합니다.

en: Internal error
ko: 내부 오류

en: Invalid PIM
ko: 잘못된 PIM

en: Invalid compressed data
ko: 압축 데이터가 잘못되었습니다

en: Job
ko: 작업

en: Last Benchmarked
ko: 최근 실시한 벤치마크

en: Legacy BIOS _Bootable
ko: 레거시 BIOS 부팅 가능(_B)

en: Linux Swap Partition
ko: 리눅스 스왑 파티션

en: Load Friction
ko: 로드 마찰

en: Load on drive caused by friction in mechanical parts of the store
ko: 저장 시 기계적인 부분의 마찰로 인해 드라이브에 로드

en: Load-in Time
ko: 로드-인 시간

en: Load/Unload Cycle Count
ko: 로드/언로드 사이클 수

en: Load/Unload Retry Count
ko: 로드/언로드 재시도 횟수

en: Loaded Hours
ko: 로드된 시간

en: Loading on drive caused by numerous recurrences of operations, like reading, recording, positioning of heads, etc
ko: 읽기, 쓰기, 헤드 이동 등과 같은 동작으로 인해 드라이브에 로드된 횟수

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Lock selected encrypted partition
ko: 선택한 암호화 파티션 잠그기

en: Loop device is empty
ko: 루프 장치가 비어 있습니다

en: Loud (Fast)
ko: 시끄럽게(빠르게)

en: Manage Drives and Media
ko: 드라이브와 미디어를 관리합니다

en: Margin of a channel while reading data.
ko: 데이터를 읽는 중의 채널 마진.

en: Matches any device with the given label
ko: 주어진 레이블에 대해 임의의 장치가 일치합니다

en: Matches partition %u of any device connected at the given port or address
ko: 주어진 포트나 주소에 연결한 어떤 장치에 대해 파티션 %u번이 일치합니다

en: Matches partition %u of the device with the given vital product data
ko: 주어진 필수 제품 데이터에 장치의 파티션 %u번이 일치합니다

en: Matches the device with the given UUID
ko: 주어진 UUID에 대해 장치가 일치합니다

en: Matches the given device
ko: 주어진 장치에 일치

en: Matches the whole disk of any device connected at the given port or address
ko: 주어진 포트나 주소에 연결한 어떤 장치에 대해 전체 디스크가 일치합니다

en: Matches the whole disk of the device with the given vital product data
ko: 주어진 필수 제품 데이터에 장치의 전체 디스크가 일치합니다

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Minimal Size
ko: 최소 크기

en: Mix uppercase and lowercase and try to use a number or two.
ko: 대소문자를 섞어 쓰고 숫자를 한두개 사용해 보십시오.

en: Model
ko: 모델

en: Mount Disk Images
ko: 디스크 이미지를 마운트합니다

en: Mount Opt_ions
ko: 마운트 옵션(_I)

en: Mount Options
ko: 마운트 옵션

en: Mount _Point
ko: 마운트 지점(_P)

en: Mount at system _startup
ko: 시작할 때 시스템에 마운트(_S)

en: Mount selected partition
ko: 선택한 파티션 마운트

en: N/A
ko: 없음

en: N_ext
ko: 다음(_E)

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Need more input
ko: 입력이 더 필요합니다

en: Never
ko: 안함

en: New Disk Image
ko: 새 디스크 이미지

en: New _Passphrase
ko: 새 암호(_P)

en: No Device Selected
ko: 선택한 장치 없음

en: No Filesystem
ko: 파일 시스템 없음

en: No Media
ko: 미디어 없음

en: No description for attribute %d
ko: %d 속성에 대한 설명이 없습니다

en: No partitioning
ko: 파티션 안 함

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Normalized
ko: 정규화됨

en: Not enough memory
ko: 메모리가 부족합니다

en: Number of CRC errors during UDMA mode
ko: UDMA 모드에서 발생한 CRC 오류의 수

en: Number of Data Address Mark (DAM) errors (or) vendor-specific
ko: Data Address Mark (DAM) 오류의 수, 또는 제조업체마다 다름

en: Number of ECC errors
ko: ECC 오류의 개수

en: Number of ECC on-the-fly errors
ko: ECC on-the-fly 오류의 개수

en: Number of S_amples
ko: 표본 개수(_A)

en: Number of Sampl_es
ko: 표본 개수(_E)

en: Number of Thermal Asperity Rate errors
ko: (고온으로 인한) Thermal Asperity 오류의 횟수

en: Number of attempts to calibrate the device
ko: 디스크 보정 시도한 횟수

en: Number of available reserved blocks as a percentage of the total number of reserved blocks
ko: 전체 예비 블록 수 대비 이용 가능한 예비 블록 수의 백분율

en: Number of buzz routines to spin up the drive
ko: 드라이브를 스핀업하기 위한 버즈(buzz) 루틴의 개수

en: Number of cycles into landing zone position
ko: landing zone으로 이동한 사이클의 수

en: Number of errors as a result of impact loads as detected by a shock sensor
ko: 충격 센서가 인식한 impact load의 결과로 발생한 오류의 개수

en: Number of errors corrected by software ECC
ko: 소프트웨어 ECC를 통해 복구한 오류의 개수

en: Number of errors that could not be recovered using hardware ECC
ko: 하드웨어 ECC를 사용하여 복구할 수 없었던 오류의 개수

en: Number of errors while reading from a disk
ko: 디스크에서 읽는 도중 발생한 오류의 수

en: Number of errors while writing to disk (or) multi-zone error rate (or) flying-height
ko: 디스크에 쓰는 중 발생한 오류의 수, 또는 multi-zone 오류 비율, 또는 flying-height

en: Number of hours elapsed in the power-on state
ko: power-on 상태로 동작한 시간

en: Number of hours in general operational state
ko: 일반 동작 상태에 있었던 시간

en: Number of off-track errors
ko: off-track 오류 횟수

en: Number of physical erase cycles completed on the drive as a percentage of the maximum physical erase cycles the drive supports
ko: 드라이브가 지원하는 물리적인 최대 삭제 사이클 수 대비 완료된 물리적인 삭제 사이클 수의 백분율

en: Number of power-off or emergency retract cycles
ko: power-off 또는 비상 취소 사이클 수

en: Number of power-off retract events
ko: power-off 취소 이벤트 횟수

en: Number of power-on events
ko: power-on 이벤트 발생 횟수

en: Number of remapping operations. The raw value of this attribute shows the total number of (successful and unsuccessful) attempts to transfer data from reallocated sectors to a spare area
ko: 리매핑 동작의 수. 이 속성의 값은 재할당된 섹터에서 예비 영역으로 데이터를 이동하도록 시도한 전체 횟수(성공과 실패의 경우 모두)입니다

en: Number of retry attempts to spin up
ko: 스핀업을 재시도한 횟수

en: Number of samples. Bigger number produces a more accurate picture of access time patterns but takes more time.
ko: 표본의 수입니다. 큰 수는 더 정확한 접근 시간 패턴의 형태를 만들 수 있지만 좀 더 많은 시간이 걸립니다.

en: Number of samples. Bigger number produces more smooth graphs but the benchmark will take more time.
ko: 표본의 수입니다. 큰 수는 보다 부드러운 그래프를 만들지만 벤치마크는 더 오래 걸립니다.

en: Number of sectors waiting to be remapped. If the sector waiting to be remapped is subsequently written or read successfully, this value is decreased and the sector is not remapped. Read errors on the sector will not remap the sector, it will only be remapped on a failed write attempt
ko: 리매핑을 기다리는 섹터의 수. 만약 리매핑을 기다리는 섹터가 그 이후에 성공적으로 읽히거나 써지면 이 값이 감소되고 섹터를 리매핑하지 않습니다. 섹터의 읽기 오류는 섹터를 리매핑하지 않고 쓰기 시도가 실패하는 경우에만 리매핑합니다.

en: Number of spindle start/stop cycles
ko: 스핀들 시작/중지 사이클의 수

en: Number of times a recording head is flying outside its normal operating range
ko: 데이터를 쓰는 도중 헤드가 일반 동작 범위를 벗어나 이동한 횟수

en: Number of uncorrectable ECC errors
ko: 복구할 수 없는 ECC 오류의 수

en: OK
ko: 적당함

en: Offline
ko: 오프라인

en: Offline Seek Performance
ko: 오프라인 탐색 성능

en: Old-Age
ko: 오래 사용

en: Online
ko: 온라인

en: Only the passphrase referenced by the <i>/etc/crypttab</i> file will be changed. To change the on-disk passphrase, use <i>Change Passphrase…</i>
ko: <i>/etc/crypttab</i> 파일이 참조하는 암호만 바뀝니다. 디스크의 암호를 바꾸려면 <i>암호 바꾸기…</i>를 사용하십시오

en: Opt_ions
ko: 옵션(_I)

en: Options to use when unlocking the device
ko: 장치 잠금을 해제할 때 사용할 옵션

en: Other Devices
ko: 기타 장치

en: Overall Assessment
ko: 전체 평가

en: Overwrite existing data with zeroes
ko: 기존의 데이터를 0 값으로 덮어쓰기

en: Overwrites existing data, but takes longer.
ko: 기존의 데이터 덮어쓰기, 오래 걸립니다.

en: PI_M
ko: PIM(_M)

en: Partition Type
ko: 파티션 형식

en: Partition _Size
ko: 파티션 크기(_S)

en: Partitioning
ko: 파티션 만들기

en: Passphrase File
ko: 암호글 파일

en: Passphrase of the device or empty to request from user when setting up the device
ko: 이 장치를 설정할 때 사용자에 요구할 암호글, 또는 빈 값

[ctx: Password strength]
en: Fair
ko: 적당

[ctx: Password strength]
en: Good
ko: 좋음

[ctx: Password strength]
en: Strong
ko: 강함

[ctx: Password strength]
en: Weak
ko: 약함

en: Perform Better
ko: 더 나은 작동

en: Perform _write-benchmark
ko: 쓰기 벤치마크 수행(_W)

en: Performance is increased by enabling write caching, but leaves the system susceptible to data loss in the event of a power failure
ko: 쓰기 캐시를 사용하면 성능이 좋아지지만, 시스템에서 전원에 문제가 있을 때 데이터를 잃을 수 있습니다

en: Power Cycle Count
ko: 전원 사이클 수

en: Power off this disk
ko: 이 디스크 전원 끄기

en: Power-On Hours
ko: 동작 시간

en: Power-off Retract Count
ko: 전원 끄기 및 리트랙트 횟수

en: Powered On
ko: 전원 켜짐

en: Pre-Fail
ko: 실패 직전

en: Quantity efforts of the rotating moment of a drive
ko: 드라이브 회전 관성에 들어간 크기

en: Quick
ko: 빠름

en: Quiet (Slow)
ko: 조용하게(느리게)

en: Read Channel Margin
ko: 읽기 채널 마진

en: Read Error Rate
ko: 읽기 오류 비율

en: Read Error Retry Rate
ko: 읽기 오류 재시도 비율

en: Reallocated Sector Count
ko: 재 할당한 섹터 개수

en: Reallocation Count
ko: 재할당 횟수

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Rep_air Filesystem…
ko: 파일 시스템 복구(_A)…

en: Repair failed
ko: 복구 실패

en: Repair successful
ko: 복구 성공

en: Reported Uncorrectable Errors
ko: 보고된 복구 불가능 오류

en: Require additional authori_zation to mount
ko: 마운트를 위해 추가 인증 요구(_Z)

en: Require additional authori_zation to unlock
ko: 잠금 해제에 추가 인증 필요(_Z)

en: Resi_ze…
ko: 크기 조정(_Z)…

en: Resize Volume
ko: 볼륨 크기조정

en: Resizing a filesystem can lead to data loss. You are advised to backup your data before. The resize operation will take longer if a lot of data has to be moved. The minimal size is calculated according to the current content. Keep additional free space for the filesystem to work fast and reliably.
ko: 파일 시스템 크기조정은 데이터 손실을 야기할 수 있습니다. 그 전에 데이터를 백업할 것을 추천드립니다. 많은 데이터 이동이 있을 경우 크기조정 작업은 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다. 최소한의 크기는 현재 컨텐트에 따라 계산됩니다. 빠르고 안정적인 작업을 위해 파일시스템에 대한 추가적인 여유 공간을 유지하십시오.

en: Resizing not ready
ko: 크기 조정이 준비되지 않음

en: Restore Disk Image
ko: 디스크 이미지 복구

en: Restore disk image
ko: 디스크 이미지 복구

en: Restoring Disk Image
ko: 디스크 이미지를 복구

en: Retrieving DVD keys
ko: DVD 키 가져오기

en: Run Out Cancel
ko: 런아웃 캔슬

en: SELF-TEST FAILED
ko: 자체 검사 실패

en: SMART Data & Self-Tests
ko: SMART 데이터 및 자체 검사

en: SMART _Attributes
ko: SMART 속성(_A)

en: SMART is not enabled
ko: SMART 기능을 활성화하지 않음

en: SMART is not supported
ko: SMART 기능을 지원하지 않습니다

en: S_etting
ko: 설정(_E)

en: S_tandby Now
ko: 지금 대기 상태로(_T)

en: S_ymbolic Icon Name
ko: 심볼릭 아이콘 이름(_Y)

en: Sample S_ize (MiB)
ko: 표본 크기(MiB)(_I)

en: Sample Size
ko: 표본 크기

en: Save Power
ko: 전원 절약

en: Save in _Folder
ko: 폴더에 저장(_F)

en: Seek Error Rate
ko: 탐색 오류 비율

en: Seek Timer Performance
ko: 탐색 타이머 성능

en: Select Disk Image to Attach
ko: 첨부할 디스크 이미지를 선택하십시오

en: Select Disk Image to Restore
ko: 복구할 디스크 이미지를 선택하십시오

en: Select Disk Image(s) to Mount
ko: 마운트할 디스크 이미지를 선택하십시오

en: Select a Folder
ko: 폴더를 선택하십시오

en: Select a Keyfile
ko: 키 파일을 선택하십시오

en: Select a device to manage.
ko: 관리할 장치를 선택하십시오.

en: Select a keyfile to unlock this volume
ko: 이 볼륨의 잠금을 해제할 키 파일을 선택하십시오

en: Select device
ko: 장치를 선택합니다

en: Self-assessment
ko: 자체 평가

en: Self-test Result
ko: 자체 검사 결과

en: Self-test in progress
ko: 자체 검사 진행 중

en: Serial Number
ko: 시리얼 번호

en: Set Password
ko: 암호 설정

en: Set options to unlock
ko: 잠금 해제 옵션 선택

en: Set up _read-only loop device
ko: 읽기 전용 루프 장치 설정(_R)

en: Set up _read-only mount
ko: 읽기 전용 마운트 설정(_R)

en: Sh_ow Password
ko: 암호 보이기(_O)

en: Shift of disk is possible as a result of strong shock loading in the store, as a result of falling (or) temperature
ko: 디스크 시프트는 저장 시의 강한 충격이나 낙하 또는 온도 등으로 인해 발생할 수 있습니다

en: Sho_w Passphrases
ko: 암호 보이기(_W)

en: Sho_w in user interface
ko: 사용자 인터페이스에서 보이기(_W)

en: Sho_w passphrase
ko: 암호글 표시(_W)

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Slow
ko: 느림

en: Soft ECC correction
ko: 소프트 ECC 보정

en: Soft Read Error Rate
ko: 소프트 읽기 오류 비율

en: Soft read error rate
ko: 소프트 읽기 오류 비율

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Spin Buzz
ko: 스핀 버즈

en: Spin High Current
ko: 스핀 최대 전류

en: Spinup Retry Count
ko: 스핀업 재시도 횟수

en: Spinup Time
ko: 회전 시간

en: Start/Stop Count
ko: 시작/중지 횟수

en: Stop running jobs?
ko: 실행중인 작업을 중단하시겠습니까?

en: Switch off <i>User Session Defaults</i> to manage encryption options and passphrase for the device. The options correspond to an entry in the <b>/etc/crypttab</b> file
ko: 장치에 대한 암호화 옵션과 암호를 관리하려면 <i>기본 사용자 세션</i>을 끕니다. 옵션은 <b>/etc/crypttab</b> 파일에 있는 항목과 관련이 있습니다

en: Switch off <i>User Session Defaults</i> to manage mount point and mount options for the device. The options correspond to an entry in the <b>/etc/fstab</b> file
ko: 장치의 마운트 옵션과 마운트 지점을 관리하려면 <i>기본 사용자 세션</i>을 끄십시오. 이 옵션은 <b>/etc/fstab</b> 파일의 항목과 관련이 있습니다

en: Temperature
ko: 온도

en: Temperature of the drive
ko: 드라이브의 온도

en: The <b>special device file</b> — use symlinks in the <b>/dev/disk</b> hierarchy to control the scope of the entry
ko: <b>특수 장치 파일</b> — 항목 범위를 제어하려고 <b>/dev/disk</b> 계층의 심볼릭 링크를 사용합니다

en: The GNOME Project
ko: 그놈 프로젝트

en: The amount of data read during the lifetime of the disk
ko: 디스크 수명 기간동안 읽은 데이터양

en: The amount of data written during the lifetime of the disk
ko: 디스크 수명 기간동안 기록한 데이터양

en: The check may take a long time, especially if the partition contains a lot of data.
ko: 데이터 양에 따라 이 검사 과정은 오래 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: The difference to the previous partition size
ko: 이전 파티션 크기 대비 차이

en: The directory to mount the device in
ko: 장치를 마운트할 디렉터리

en: The disk image is %s bigger than the target device
ko: 디스크 이미지가 대상 장치보다 %s 큽니다

en: The disk image is %s smaller than the target device
ko: 디스크 이미지가 대상 장치보다 %s 작습니다

en: The encryption passphrase was retrieved from the keyring
ko: 암호화 암호를 모음에서 가져왔습니다

en: The file already exists in “%s”.  Replacing it will overwrite its contents.
ko: “%s”에 파일이 이미 있습니다. 이 파일을 덮어 쓰면 파일 내용을 잃어버립니다.

en: The filesystem type to use
ko: 사용할 파일 시스템 형식

en: The free space following the partition
ko: 다음 파티션의 여유 공간

en: The label matches the existing label
ko: 라벨이 이미 존재합니다

en: The mount options stored in the <b>/etc/fstab</b> file
ko: <b>/etc/fstab</b> 파일에 저장한 마운트 옵션

en: The name to use for the filesystem. This is useful if you want to refer to the device via a symlink in the /dev/disk/by-label directory.
ko: 파일 시스템에서 사용할 이름입니다. /dev/disk/by-label 디렉터리의 심볼릭 링크를 통해 디바이스를 참조하려 할 때 유용합니다.

en: The name to use for the unlocked device — the device is set up as the name prefixed with <b>/dev/mapper</b>/
ko: 잠금 해제한 장치에 사용할 이름입니다 — 장치는 <b>/dev/mapper</b>/가 앞에 붙은 이름으로 설정합니다

en: The number of MiB (1048576 bytes) to read/write for each sample.
ko: 각 샘플당 읽고 쓸 MiB(1048576 바이트)수.

en: The number of MiB (1048576 bytes) to read/write for each sample. Big sample sizes tend to produce more accurate benchmarks at the cost of the benchmark taking more time.
ko: 각각 표본에 대해 읽기/쓰기할 크기, MiB(1048576바이트) 단위. 표본 크기가 크면 벤치마크가 더 정확하지만, 시간이 더 오래 걸립니다.

en: The number of samples the benchmark will do for the access time test.
ko: 접근 시간 시험용 벤치마크 샘플 수.

en: The number of samples the benchmark will include for the read/write test.
ko: 읽기/쓰기 시험에 넣을 벤치마크 샘플 수.

en: The partition name (up to 36 unicode characters). This is useful if you want to refer to the device via a symlink in the <b>/dev/disk/by-partlabel</b> directory
ko: 파티션 이름(36개 이상 유니코드 문자). <b>/dev/disk/by-partlabel</b> 디렉터리에 있는 심볼릭 링크를 통해 장치를 참조하려고 할 때 씁니다

en: The partition type as a 8-bit unsigned integer
ko: 파티션 종류, 8비트 부호 없는 정수

en: The partition type represented as a 32-bit <i>GUID</i>
ko: 32비트 <i>GUID</i>로 표현한 파티션 타입

en: The passphrase matches the existing passphrase
ko: 기존 암호와 동일한 암호입니다

en: The passphrases do not match
ko: 암호가 일치하지 않습니다

en: The passwords do not match
ko: 암호가 일치하지 않습니다

en: The size of the image to create
ko: 만들 이미지 크기

en: The size of the partition to create
ko: 만들 파티션의 크기

en: The special device file — use symlinks in the /dev/disk hierarchy to control the scope of the entry
ko: 특수 장치 파일 — 항목 범위를 제어하려고 /dev/disk 계층의 심볼릭 링크를 사용합니다

en: The strength of the passphrase
ko: 암호의 강도

en: The system may not work correctly if this entry is modified or removed.
ko: 이 항목을 수정하거나 제거하면 시스템이 제대로 동작하지 않을지도 모릅니다.

en: The total number of uncorrectable errors when reading/writing a sector. A rise in the value of this attribute indicates defects of the disk surface and/or problems in the mechanical subsystem
ko: 섹터를 읽고 쓰는 도중 발생한 복구할 수 없는 오류의 전체 개수. 이 속성의 값이 증가하면 디스크 표면이나 기계적인 부분에 문제가 있다는 것을 의미합니다

en: The utility %s is missing.
ko: %s 유틸리티가 없습니다.

en: This filesystem will be automatically unmounted prior to any changes.
ko: 어떤 설정이든 바꾸기 전 파일 시스템을 자동으로 마운트 해제합니다.

en: This is equivalent to Master Boot Record <i>bootable</i> flag. It is normally only used for GPT partitions on MBR systems
ko: 마스터 부트 레코드의 <i>bootable</i> 플래그와 동일합니다. 보통 MBR 시스템의 GPT 파티션을 위해서만 사용합니다

en: This is the last primary partition that can be created.
ko: 만들 수 있는 마지막 주 파티션입니다.

en: This operation will prepare the system for the following drives to be powered down and removed.
ko: 이 동작은 다음 드라이브의 전원을 끄고 제거할 수 있도록 시스템을 준비합니다.

en: This volume might be a VeraCrypt volume as it contains random data.
ko: 이 볼륨은 임의의 데이터가 들어 있으므로 VeraCrypt 볼륨일 수 있습니다.

en: Threshold
ko: 임계값

en: Threshold exceeded
ko: 임계값 초과

en: Threshold not exceeded
ko: 임계값을 초과하지 않았습니다

en: Throughput Performance
ko: 처리 성능

en: Time needed to spin up the disk
ko: 디스크 회전하는데 필요한 시간

en: Time while head is positioning
ko: 헤드가 이동하는 동안의 시간

en: To enable or disable the write test.
ko: 쓰기 시험 동작을 켜거나 끕니다.

en: Torque Amplification Count
ko: 토크 증폭 횟수

en: Total LBAs Read
ko: 총 LBA 읽은 데이터양

en: Total LBAs Written
ko: 총 LBA 기록 데이터양

en: Total number of load cycles
ko: 로드 사이클의 전체 개수

en: Transfer Rate
ko: 전송율

en: Turn on to configure AAM at startup and when the disk is connected
ko: 켜면 시작할 때와 디스크를 연결할 때 AAM을 설정합니다

en: Turn on to configure APM at startup and when the disk is connected
ko: 켜면 시작할 때와 디스크를 연결할 때 APM을 설정합니다

en: Turn on to configure Standby Timeout at startup and when the disk is connected
ko: 켜면 시작할 때와 디스크를 연결할 때 대기 모드 시간 제한을 설정합니다

en: Turn on to configure Write Cache setting at startup and when the disk is connected
ko: 켜면 시작할 때와 디스크를 연결할 때 쓰기 캐시 설정을 적용합니다

en: Type
ko: 형식

en: UDF — Universal Disk Format, for removable devices on many systems
ko: UDF — 유니버설 디스크 포맷(Universal Disk Format), 여러 시스템의 이동식 장치에 사용

en: UDMA CRC Error Rate
ko: UDMA CRC 오류 비율

en: Unallocated Space
ko: 할당되지 않은 공간

en: Uncorrectable ECC Count
ko: 복구 불가능 ECC 개수

en: Uncorrectable Sector Count
ko: 복구 불가능한 섹터 수

en: Unlock an encrypted Windows system partition or drive.
ko: 암호화한 윈도우 시스템 파티션 또는 드라이브의 잠금을 풉니다.

en: Unlock selected encrypted partition
ko: 선택한 암호화 파티션 잠금 풀기

en: Unmount selected partition
ko: 선택한 파티션 마운트 해제

en: Unnamed (%s).img
ko: 이름없는 (%s).img 디스크 이미지

en: Unrecoverable read errors while creating disk image
ko: 디스크 이미지를 만드는 중 복구 불가능한 읽기 오류

en: Updated
ko: 업데이트됨

en: Updates
ko: 업데이트

en: Us_er Session Defaults
ko: 기본 사용자 세션(_E)

en: Used
ko: 사용됨

en: Used to indicate that the partition and its contents are required for the OS/Platform to function. Special care should be taken to not delete or overwrite the contents
ko: 파티션과 기능상 OS/플랫폼을 위해 요구하는 파티션의 내용을 표시할 때 사용합니다. 지워지거나 다른 내용으로 덮어쓰지 않게 신중하게 다루어야 합니다

en: Using Disks, you can view SMART data, manage devices, benchmark physical disks, and image USB sticks.
ko: 디스크를 사용해 스마트(SMART) 데이터를 보고, RAID 장치를 관리하고, 물리적 디스크를 벤치마크하고, USB 메모리 이미지를 만들 수 있습니다. 사용자가 프로그램을 닫더라도 필요한 작업을 백그라운드에서 실행합니다.

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Vendor Recommended
ko: 제조사 추천

en: View, modify and configure disks and media
ko: 디스크와 미디어를 보고, 수정하고, 설정합니다

en: Volume
ko: 볼륨

en: Volume _Name
ko: 볼륨 이름(_N)

en: Volume type
ko: 볼륨 종류

en: Volumes Grid
ko: 볼륨 그리드

en: Waited too long for the filesystem
ko: 파일 시스템 응답 지연

en: Warning: all data on the volume will be lost
ko: 경고: 볼륨의 모든 데이터를 잃습니다

en: Will be created
ko: 만들어 질 것입니다

en: Will be deleted
ko: 삭제합니다

en: Windows _system
ko: 윈도우 시스템(_S)

en: World Wide Name
ko: 월드 와이드 이름

en: Worst
ko: 최악값

en: Wr_ite Cache
ko: 쓰기 캐시(_I)

en: Write Disk Images to Devices
ko: 디스크 이미지를 장치에 씁니다

en: Write Error Rate
ko: 쓰기 오류 비율

en: XFS — Linux Filesystem
ko: XFS — 리눅스 파일 시스템

en: _AAM
ko: AAM(_A)

en: _Abort Benchmark
ko: 벤치마크 정보(_A)

en: _About Disks
ko: 디스크 정보(_A)

en: _Attach
ko: 첨부(_A)

en: _Attach Disk Image… (.iso, .img)
ko: 디스크 이미지(.iso, .img) 첨부(_A)…

en: _Benchmark Disk…
ko: 디스크 벤치마크(_B)…

en: _Benchmark Partition…
ko: 파티션 벤치마크(_B)…

en: _Bootable
ko: 부팅 가능(_B)

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: _Confirm
ko: 확인(_C)

en: _Conveyance
ko: 이송(_C)

en: _Create Disk Image…
ko: 디스크 이미지 만들기(_C)…

en: _Create Partition Image…
ko: 파티션 이미지 만들기(_C)…

en: _Delete
ko: 삭제(_D)

en: _Delete Disk Image File
ko: 디스크 이미지 파일 삭제(_D)

en: _Destination
ko: 대상(_D)

en: _Difference
ko: 차이(_D)

en: _Edit Partition…
ko: 파티션 편집(_E)…

en: _Erase
ko: 지우기(_E)

en: _Erase…
ko: 지우기(_E)…

en: _Extended
ko: 확장(_E)

en: _Format
ko: 포맷(_F)

en: _Format…
ko: 포맷(_F)…

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Hidden
ko: 숨김(_H)

en: _Image to Restore
ko: 복구할 이미지(_I)

en: _Internal disk for use with Linux systems only (Ext4)
ko: 리눅스 시스템에서만 사용하는 내부 디스크 (Ext4)(_I)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 키(_K)

en: _Keyfiles
ko: 키 파일(_K)

en: _Label
ko: 레이블(_L)

en: _Mount
ko: 마운트(_M)

en: _Name
ko: 이름(_N)

en: _New Disk Image…
ko: 새 디스크 이미지(_N)…

en: _Other
ko: 기타(_O)

en: _Partitioning
ko: 파티션 하기(_P)

en: _Passphrase
ko: 암호글(_P)

en: _Password
ko: 암호(_P)

en: _Password protect volume (LUKS)
ko: 암호로 보호된 볼륨 (LUKS)(_P)

en: _Power Off
ko: 전원 끄기(_P)

en: _Previous
ko: 이전(_P)

en: _Replace
ko: 바꾸기(_R)

en: _Resize
ko: (_R)

en: _Restore
ko: 복구(_R)

en: _Restore Disk Image…
ko: 디스크 이미지 복구(_R)…

en: _Restore Partition Image…
ko: 파티션 이미지 복구(_R)…

en: _SMART Data & Self-Tests…
ko: SMART 데이터 및 자체 검사(_S)…

en: _Short
ko: 짧게(_S)

en: _Standby
ko: 대기 모드(_S)

en: _Start Benchmarking…
ko: 벤치마크 시작(_S)…

en: _Start Benchmark…
ko: 벤치마크 시작(_S)…

en: _Start Creating…
ko: 만들기 시작(_S)…

en: _Start Restoring…
ko: 복구 시작(_S)…

en: _Start Self-test
ko: 자체 검사 시작(_S)

en: _Stop Self-test
ko: 자체 검사 중지(_S)

en: _System Partition
ko: 시스템 파티션(_S)

en: _Take Ownership…
ko: 소유권 취득(_T)…

en: _Type
ko: 종류(_T)

en: _Unlock
ko: 풀기(_U)

en: _Unlock at system startup
ko: 시스템 시작시 잠금 해제(_U)

en: _Volumes
ko: 볼륨(_V)

en: _Wake-Up from Standby
ko: 대기 상태에서 복귀(_W)

[ctx: aam-level]
en: 0 (Disabled)
ko: 0(비활성)

[ctx: apm-level]
en: %d (Spin-down not permitted)
ko: %d(회전수 감소 허가되지 않음)

[ctx: apm-level]
en: %d (Spin-down permitted)
ko: %d(회전수 감소 허가됨)

[ctx: apm-level]
en: 255 (Disabled)
ko: 255(비활성)

[ctx: benchmark-access-time]
en: %.2f msec
ko: %.2f밀리초

[ctx: benchmark-updated]
en: %s (%s ago)
ko: %s (%s 전)

[ctx: benchmark-updated]
en: Measuring access time (%2.1f%% complete)…
ko: 접근 시간 측정중(%2.1f%% 완료)…

[ctx: benchmark-updated]
en: Measuring transfer rate (%2.1f%% complete)…
ko: 전송율 측정중(%2.1f%% 완료)…

[ctx: benchmark-updated]
en: No benchmark data available
ko: 벤치마크 데이터가 없습니다

[ctx: benchmark-updated]
en: Opening Device…
ko: 장치 여는 중…

[ctx: benchmarking]
en: An error occurred
ko: 오류 발생

[ctx: benchmarking]
en: Error getting page size: %m
ko: 페이지 용량을 가져오는 중 오류: %m

[ctx: benchmarking]
en: Error getting size of device: %m
ko: 장치의 용량을 가져오는 중 오류1

[ctx: benchmarking]
en: Error pre-reading %lld bytes from offset %lld
ko: %2$lld 오프셋에서 %1$lld 바이트를 미리 읽는 중 오류

[ctx: benchmarking]
en: Error pre-reading %s from offset %s
ko: 오프셋 %2$s 위치에서 %1$s을(를) 미리 읽는 중 오류

[ctx: benchmarking]
en: Error reading %lld bytes from offset %lld
ko: %2$lld 오프셋으로부터 %1$lld 바이트를 읽는 중 오류

[ctx: benchmarking]
en: Error reading %s from offset %s
ko: 오프셋 %2$s 위치에서 %1$s을(를) 읽는 중 오류

[ctx: benchmarking]
en: Error seeking to offset %lld
ko: 오프셋 %lld 위치로 탐색하는데 오류

[ctx: benchmarking]
en: Error seeking to offset %lld: %m
ko: %lld 오프셋을 읽는 중 오류

[ctx: benchmarking]
en: Error seeking to offset %s
ko: 오프셋 %s 위치로 탐색 중 오류

[ctx: benchmarking]
en: Error syncing (at offset %lld): %m
ko: (오프셋 %lld에서) 동기화 도중 오류: %m

[ctx: benchmarking]
en: Error writing %lld bytes at offset %lld: %m
ko: %2$lld 오프셋의 %1$lld 바이트를 기록하는데 오류가 발생했습니다: %m

[ctx: benchmarking]
en: Expected to write %lld bytes, only wrote %lld: %m
ko: %lld 바이트 기록을 예상했지만, %lld만 기록했습니다: %m

en: bytes
ko: 바이트

[ctx: confirmation-list-of-devices]
en: Affected Devices
ko: 관련 장치

[ctx: create-inhibit-message]
en: Benchmarking device
ko: 장치 벤치마크 중

[ctx: create-inhibit-message]
en: Copying device to disk image
ko: 장치를 디스크 이미지에 복사

en: disk;drive;volume;harddisk;hdd;disc;cdrom;dvd;partition;iso;image;backup;restore;benchmark;raid;luks;encryption;S.M.A.R.T.;smart;
ko: disk;디스크;drive;드라이브;volume;볼륨;harddisk;하드;hdd;disc;cdrom;씨디;dvd;partition;파티션;분할영역;분할 영역;iso;image;이미지;backup;백업;restore;복구;benchmark;벤치마크;raid;레이드;luks;encryption;암호화;S.M.A.R.T.;smart;

[ctx: duration]
en: Less than a minute
ko: 1분 미만

[ctx: duration-day-to-month]
en: %s and %s
ko: %s %s

[ctx: duration-hour-to-day]
en: %s and %s
ko: %s %s

[ctx: duration-minute-to-hour]
en: %s and %s
ko: %s %s

[ctx: duration-months-to-year]
en: %s and %s
ko: %s %s

[ctx: duration-year-to-inf]
en: %s, %s and %s
ko: %s %s %s

en: exFAT — Flash Storage Windows Filesystem, used on SDXC cards
ko: exFAT — 플래시 저장 장치 윈도우 파일 시스템, SDXC 카드에 사용

en: gnome-disk-utility %s
    UDisks %s (built against %d.%d.%d)
ko: gnome-disk-utility %s
    UDisks %s(빌드 버전 %d.%d.%d)

[ctx: job-remaining]
en: %s remaining
ko: %s 남음

[ctx: job-remaining-with-rate]
en: %s remaining (%s/sec)
ko: %s 남음(%s/초)

[ctx: notify-smart]
en: A hard disk is likely to fail soon.
ko: 하드 디스크가 곧 실패할 것 같습니다.

[ctx: notify-smart]
en: Examine
ko: 검사

[ctx: notify-smart]
en: Hard Disk Problems Detected
ko: 하드 디스크 문제가 발견되었습니다

[ctx: partition type]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: partitioning]
en: Unknown (%s)
ko: 알 수 없음(%s)

[ctx: restore-inhibit-message]
en: Copying disk image to device
ko: 디스크 이미지를 장치에 복사

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Attach an existing disk image
ko: 기존 디스크 이미지 첨부

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Create a new empty disk image
ko: 비어있는 새 디스크 이미지 만들기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Disks
ko: 디스크

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Drive
ko: 드라이브

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Drive settings
ko: 드라이브 설정

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Format the drive
ko: 드라이브 포맷

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Format the selected volume
ko: 선택한 볼륨 포맷

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Help
ko: 도움말

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keyboard shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 키

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open the application menu
ko: 프로그램 메뉴 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open the drive menu
ko: 드라이브 메뉴 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open the volume menu
ko: 볼륨 메뉴 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Partition
ko: 파티션

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Restore an image to the disk
ko: 디스크 이미지 복구

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: SMART data
ko: SMART 데이터

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Unselect current disk
ko: 현재 디스크 선택 취소

[ctx: smart-self-test-result]
en: Last self-test completed successfully
ko: 마지막 자체 검사를 정상적으로 완료했습니다

[ctx: smart-self-test-result]
en: Last self-test did not complete
ko: 마지막 자체 검사를 완료하지 못했습니다

[ctx: smart-self-test-result]
en: Last self-test failed
ko: 마지막 자체 검사 실패

[ctx: smart-self-test-result]
en: Last self-test failed (electrical)
ko: 마지막 자체 검사 실패(전기)

[ctx: smart-self-test-result]
en: Last self-test failed (handling)
ko: 마지막 자체 검사 실패(처리)

[ctx: smart-self-test-result]
en: Last self-test failed (read)
ko: 마지막 자체 검사 실패(읽기)

[ctx: smart-self-test-result]
en: Last self-test failed (servo)
ko: 마지막 자체 검사 실패(서보)

[ctx: smart-self-test-result]
en: Last self-test was aborted
ko: 마지막 자체 검사를 중지했습니다

[ctx: smart-self-test-result]
en: Last self-test was interrupted
ko: 마지막 자체 검사를 취소했습니다

[ctx: smart-self-test-result]
en: Self-test in progress — %d%% remaining
ko: 자체 검사 진행 중 — %d%% 남음

[ctx: smart-self-test-result]
en: Unknown (%s)
ko: 알 수 없음(%s)

[ctx: standby-value]
en: Never
ko: 안함

[ctx: standby-value]
en: Reserved
ko: 보류

[ctx: standby-value]
en: Vendor-defined
ko: 제조사 설정

[ctx: volume-content-crypto]
en: Locked
ko: 잠금

[ctx: volume-content-crypto]
en: Unlocked
ko: 잠금 풀림

[ctx: volume-content-fs]
en: Filesystem Root
ko: 파일 시스템 루트

[ctx: volume-content-fs]
en: Mounted at %s
ko: 마운트 위치 %s

[ctx: volume-content-fs]
en: Not Mounted
ko: 마운트되지 않음

[ctx: volume-content-swap]
en: Active
ko: 활성화

[ctx: volume-content-swap]
en: Not Active
ko: 활성화되지 않음

[ctx: volume-contents-msdos-ext]
en: Extended Partition
ko: 확장 파티션

[ctx: volume-grid]
en: Extended Partition
ko: 확장 파티션

[ctx: volume-grid]
en: Filesystem
ko: 파일 시스템

[ctx: volume-grid]
en: Free Space
ko: 여유 공간

[ctx: volume-grid]
en: Partition %u
ko: 파티션 %u번

[ctx: volume-grid]
en: Partition %u: %s
ko: %2$s의 %1$u번 파티션

[ctx: volume-grid]
en: Swap
ko: 스왑

en: ← Spindown
ko: ← 회전수 감소
