gnome-settings-daemon - en to ko translation catalogue (539 entries)

en: %2$s. You have %1$u try left | %2$s. You have %1$u tries left
ko[0]: %2$s. %1$u번 더 시도할 수 있습니다

en: %i %s %i %s
ko: %i%s %i%s

en: %i hour | %i hours
ko[0]: %i시간

en: %i minute | %i minutes
ko[0]: %i분

en: %s Requires Authentication
ko: %s 인증이 필요합니다

en: %s Stopped
ko: %s 중지함

en: %s of UPS backup power remaining
ko: UPS 비상 전원 %s 남음

en: A connected device is low on power
ko: 연결된 장치의 배터리가 부족합니다

en: A connected device is low on power (%.0f%%)
ko: 연결된 장치의 배터리가 부족합니다 (%.0f%%)

en: A connected device is very low on power (%.0f%%). The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
ko: 연결된 장치의 배터리가 매우 부족합니다 (%.0f%%). 충전하지 않으면 이 장치는 곧 기능을 멈춥니다.

en: A connected device is very low on power. The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
ko: 연결된 장치의 배터리가 매우 부족합니다. 충전하지 않으면 이 장치는 곧 기능을 멈춥니다.

en: A dictionary of XSETTINGS to override
ko: 설정할 XSETTINGS 딕셔너리.

en: A list of strings representing the GTK+ modules that will be loaded, usually in addition to conditional and forcibly disabled ones.
ko: 읽어들일 GTK+ 모듈을 나타내는 문자열의 목록. 보통 조건에 따라 읽어들이거나 강제로 사용 금지할 모듈과 별개로 추가로 읽어들일 모듈.

en: A list of strings representing the GTK+ modules that will not be loaded, even if enabled by default in their configuration.
ko: 읽어들이지 않을 GTK+ 모듈을 나타내는 문자열의 목록. 설정에 기본값으로 사용했다고 표시했더라도 사용하지 않음.

en: A list of strings representing the plugins that are allowed to be loaded (default: “all”). This is only evaluated on startup.
ko: 읽어들이기를 허용하는 플러그인을 나타내는 문자열의 목록 (기본값 “all”). 여기 들어 있어도 플러그인을 읽어들이려면 활성화 표시를 해야 합니다. 처음 시작할 때만 검사합니다.

en: Acceleration multiplier for mouse motion. A value of -1 is the system default.
ko: 마우스 동작의 가속 가중치 계수. 값이 -1이면 시스템 기본값을 사용합니다.

en: Access denied
ko: 접근 거부됨

en: Action Cancelled
ko: 동작 취소

en: Airplane mode disabled
ko: 비행기 모드 사용 중지

en: Airplane mode enabled
ko: 비행기 모드 사용 중

en: Antialiasing
ko: 안티알리아싱

en: Application Stopped
ko: 앱 중지함

en: Approximately %s of remaining UPS backup power (%.0f%%)
ko: 무정전 전원장치 비상 전원 약 %s 남음(%.0f%%)

en: Approximately %s of remaining UPS power (%.0f%%). Restore AC power to your computer to avoid losing data.
ko: 무정전 전원장치의 전원이 약 %s만큼 남았습니다 (%.1f%%). 데이터를 잃지 않으려면 AC 전원을 다시 연결하십시오.

en: Approximately %s remaining (%.0f%%)
ko: 약 %s 남음(%.0f%%)

en: Attached computer battery low
ko: 연결된 컴퓨터 배터리 부족

en: Attached computer is low on power
ko: 연결된 컴퓨터의 배터리가 부족합니다

en: Attached computer is low on power (%.0f%%)
ko: 연결된 컴퓨터의 배터리가 부족합니다 (%.0f%%)

en: Attached computer is very low on power (%.0f%%). The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
ko: 연결한 컴퓨터의 배터리가 매우 부족합니다 (%.0f%%). 충전하지 않으면 이 장치는 곧 기능을 멈춥니다.

en: Attached computer is very low on power. The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
ko: 연결한 컴퓨터의 배터리가 매우 부족합니다. 충전하지 않으면 이 장치는 곧 기능을 멈춥니다.

en: Audio device battery low
ko: 오디오 장치 배터리 부족

en: Audio device is low on power
ko: 오디오 장치의 배터리가 부족합니다

en: Audio device is low on power (%.0f%%)
ko: 오디오 장치의 배터리가 부족합니다 (%.0f%%)

en: Audio device is very low on power (%.0f%%). The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
ko: 오디오 장치의 배터리가 매우 부족합니다 (%.0f%%). 충전하지 않으면 이 장치는 곧 기능을 멈춥니다.

en: Audio device is very low on power. The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
ko: 오디오 장치의 배터리가 매우 부족합니다. 충전하지 않으면 이 장치는 곧 기능을 멈춥니다.

en: Authentication is required to modify the OLED image for a Wacom tablet
ko: 와콤 디지타이저의 OLED를 수정하려면 인증이 필요합니다

en: Authentication is required to modify the laptop brightness
ko: 노트북 밝기를 수정하려면 인증이 필요합니다

en: Authentication is required to modify the lit LED for a Wacom tablet
ko: 와콤 디지타이저의 LED를 켜려면 인증이 필요합니다

en: Automatic hibernation
ko: 자동 최대 절전 모드

en: Automatic logout
ko: 자동 로그아웃

en: Automatic suspend
ko: 자동 대기 모드

en: Automatically enable the "power-saver" profile using power-profiles-daemon if the battery is low.
ko: 배터리가 부족할 때 자동으로 power-profiles-daemon을 이용해 "power-saver" 프로파일을 사용합니다.

en: Battery critically low
ko: 배터리 위험 수준으로 부족

en: Battery is critically low
ko: 배터리가 전력이 위험 수준으로 부족합니다

en: Battery is low
ko: 배터리 부족

en: Battery low
ko: 배터리 전원 부족

en: Binding
ko: 바인딩

en: Binding for power button.
ko: 전원 단추에 대한 바인딩.

en: Binding for the custom binding
ko: 사용자 정의 바인딩

en: Binding for the magnifier to zoom in
ko: 돋보기를 확대하는 바인딩

en: Binding for the magnifier to zoom out
ko: 돋보기를 축소하는 바인딩

en: Binding to cycle the screen brightness.
ko: 화면 밝기 설정을 순환하는 바인딩.

en: Binding to decrease the keyboard brightness.
ko: 키보드 밝기를 낮추는 바인딩.

en: Binding to decrease the screen brightness.
ko: 화면 밝기를 낮추는 바인딩.

en: Binding to decrease the text size
ko: 글자 크기를 줄이는 바인딩

en: Binding to eject an optical disc.
ko: 광학 디스크를 꺼내는 바인딩.

en: Binding to hibernate the machine.
ko: 컴퓨터를 최대 절전 상태로 만드는 바인딩.

en: Binding to increase the keyboard brightness.
ko: 키보드 밝기를 높이는 바인딩.

en: Binding to increase the screen brightness.
ko: 화면 밝기를 높이는 바인딩.

en: Binding to increase the text size
ko: 글자 크기를 늘이는 바인딩

en: Binding to launch GNOME Settings.
ko: 그놈 설정을 실행하는 바인딩.

en: Binding to launch the calculator.
ko: 계산기를 실행하는 바인딩.

en: Binding to launch the email client.
ko: 전자메일 클라이언트를 실행하는 바인딩.

en: Binding to launch the help browser.
ko: 도움말 보기 프로그램을 실행하는 바인딩.

en: Binding to launch the media player.
ko: 미디어 플레이어를 실행하는 바인딩.

en: Binding to launch the search tool.
ko: 검색 도구를 실행하는 바인딩.

en: Binding to launch the web browser.
ko: 웹 브라우저를 실행하는 바인딩.

en: Binding to lock the screen.
ko: 화면을 잠그는 바인딩.

en: Binding to log out.
ko: 로그아웃하는 바인딩.

en: Binding to lower the volume with higher precision.
ko: 더 정밀하게 볼륨을 낮추는 바인딩.

en: Binding to lower the volume without emitting a sound effect.
ko: 효과음을 내지 않고 볼륨을 낮추는 바인딩.

en: Binding to lower the volume.
ko: 볼륨을 낮추는 바인딩.

en: Binding to mute/unmute the microphone.
ko: 마이크를 묵음으로 만들고/해제하는 바인딩.

en: Binding to mute/unmute the volume without emitting a sound effect.
ko: 효과음을 내지 않고 볼륨을 묵음으로 만들고/해제하는 바인딩.

en: Binding to mute/unmute the volume.
ko: 볼륨을 묵음으로 만들고/해제하는 바인딩.

en: Binding to open the Home folder.
ko: 내 폴더를 여는 바인딩.

en: Binding to pause playback.
ko: 재생을 일시 중지하는 바인딩.

en: Binding to raise the volume with higher precision.
ko: 더 정밀하게 볼륨을 올리는 바인딩.

en: Binding to raise the volume without emitting a sound effect.
ko: 효과음을 내지 않고 볼륨을 올리는 바인딩.

en: Binding to raise the volume.
ko: 볼륨을 올리는 바인딩.

en: Binding to show current battery status.
ko: 현재 배터리 상태를 표시하는 바인딩.

en: Binding to show the on-screen keyboard
ko: 화면 키보드를 표시하는 바인딩

en: Binding to show the screen magnifier
ko: 돋보기를 표시하는 바인딩

en: Binding to skip backward in current track.
ko: 현재 트랙에서 뒤로 넘어가는 바인딩.

en: Binding to skip forward in current track.
ko: 현재 트랙 안에서 앞으로 넘어가는 바인딩.

en: Binding to skip to next track.
ko: 다음 트랙으로 넘어가는 바인딩.

en: Binding to skip to previous track.
ko: 이전 트랙으로 넘어가는 바인딩.

en: Binding to start playback (or toggle play/pause).
ko: 재생을 시작하는 (아니면 재생/일시 중지를 토글하는) 바인딩.

en: Binding to start the screen reader
ko: 화면 읽기 프로그램을 시작하는 바인딩

en: Binding to stop playback.
ko: 재생을 중지하는 바인딩.

en: Binding to suspend the machine.
ko: 컴퓨터를 대기 상태로 만드는 바인딩.

en: Binding to switch the touchpad off.
ko: 터치패드를 끄는 바인딩.

en: Binding to switch the touchpad on.
ko: 터치패드를 켜는 바인딩.

en: Binding to toggle airplane mode.
ko: 비행기 모드를 토글하는 바인딩.

en: Binding to toggle automatic screen orientation.
ko: 자동 화면 방향을 토글하는 바인딩.

en: Binding to toggle bluetooth airplane mode.
ko: 블루투스 비행기 모드를 토글하는 바인딩.

en: Binding to toggle random playback mode in media player.
ko: 미디어 플레이어에서 임의 재생 모드를 토글하는 바인딩.

en: Binding to toggle repeat mode in media player.
ko: 미디어 플레이어에서 반복 재생 모드를 토글하는 바인딩.

en: Binding to toggle the interface contrast
ko: 인터페이스 고대비를 토글하는 바인딩

en: Binding to toggle the keyboard brightness.
ko: 키보드 밝기를 토글하는 바인딩.

en: Binding to toggle the touchpad on/off.
ko: 터치패드 켜기/끄기를 토글하는 바인딩.

en: Bluetooth RF kill
ko: 블루투스 비행기 모드

en: Bluetooth device battery low
ko: 블루투스 장치 배터리 부족

en: Bluetooth device is low on power
ko: 블루투스 장치의 배터리가 부족합니다

en: Bluetooth device is low on power (%.0f%%)
ko: 블루투스 장치의 배터리가 부족합니다 (%.0f%%)

en: Bluetooth device is very low on power (%.0f%%). The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
ko: 블루투스 장치의 배터리가 매우 부족합니다 (%.0f%%). 충전하지 않으면 이 장치는 곧 기능을 멈춥니다.

en: Bluetooth device is very low on power. The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
ko: 블루투스 배터리의 배터리가 매우 부족합니다. 충전하지 않으면 이 장치는 곧 기능을 멈춥니다.

en: Bluetooth disabled
ko: 블루투스 사용 중지

en: Bluetooth enabled
ko: 블루투스 사용 중

en: Button label for OLED display.
ko: OLED 디스플레이의 단추 레이블.

en: Calculate the sunrise and sunset times automatically, from the current location.
ko: 현재 위치를 기준으로 일출과 일몰 시각을 자동으로 계산합니다.

en: Camera battery low
ko: 카메라 배터리 부족

en: Camera is low on power
ko: 카메라 배터리가 부족합니다

en: Camera is low on power (%.0f%%)
ko: 카메라 배터리가 부족합니다 (%.0f%%)

en: Camera is very low on power (%.0f%%). The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
ko: 카메라 배터리가 매우 부족합니다 (%.0f%%). 충전하지 않으면 이 장치는 곧 기능을 멈춥니다.

en: Camera is very low on power. The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
ko: 카메라 배터리가 매우 부족합니다. 충전하지 않으면 이 장치는 곧 기능을 멈춥니다.

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cell phone battery low
ko: 휴대전화 배터리 부족

en: Cell phone is low on power
ko: 휴대전화 배터리가 부족합니다

en: Cell phone is low on power (%.0f%%)
ko: 휴대전화 배터리가 부족합니다 (%.0f%%)

en: Cell phone is very low on power (%.0f%%). This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
ko: 휴대전화의 배터리가 매우 부족합니다 (%.0f%%). 충전하지 않으면 이 장치는 곧 기능을 멈춥니다.

en: Cell phone is very low on power. This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
ko: 휴대전화의 배터리가 매우 부족합니다. 충전하지 않으면 이 장치는 곧 기능을 멈춥니다.

en: Color
ko: 색

en: Color calibration device added
ko: 색 보정 장치를 추가했습니다

en: Color calibration device removed
ko: 색 보정 장치를 제거했습니다

en: Command
ko: 명령어

en: Command to run when the binding is invoked
ko: 바인딩을 실행할 때 실행할 명령어

en: Configuring new printer
ko: 새 프린터 설정하는 중

en: Connected device battery is low
ko: 연결된 장치 배터리 부족

en: Cover open
ko: 덮개 열림

en: Credentials required in order to print
ko: 인쇄하려면 인증 정보가 필요합니다

en: Custom keybindings
ko: 사용자 정의 키바인딩

en: Date & Time Settings
ko: 날짜 및 시간 설정

en: Decrease text size
ko: 글자 크기 줄이기

en: Delay between repeats in milliseconds.
ko: 키 반복 사이의 지연 시간, 밀리초 단위.

en: Device memory is nearly full. %s was using a lot of memory and was forced to stop.
ko: 장치 메모리가 거의 가득 찼습니다. %s 앱이 많은 메모리를 사용 중이어서 강제로 중지했습니다.

en: Device memory is nearly full. An Application that was using a lot of memory and was forced to stop.
ko: 장치 메모리가 거의 가득 찼습니다. 어떤 앱이 많은 메모리를 사용 중이어서 강제로 중지했습니다.

en: Device memory is nearly full. Virtual Terminal processes were using a lot of memory and were forced to stop.
ko: 장치 메모리가 거의 가득 찼습니다. 가상 터미널 프로세스가 많은 메모리를 사용 중이어서 강제로 중지했습니다.

en: Dim the screen after a period of inactivity
ko: 활동이 일정 시간 없으면 화면 어둡게

en: Disable touchpad while typing
ko: 키 입력하는 동안 터치패드 중지

en: Disk Space
ko: 디스크 공간

en: Distance before a drag is started.
ko: 끌어놓기가 시작할 거리.

en: Distance in pixels the pointer must move before accelerated mouse motion is activated. A value of -1 is the system default.
ko: 가속된 마우스 동작이 발견되었을 때 포인터가 움직일 거리, 픽셀 수 단위. 값이 -1이면 시스템 기본값을 사용합니다.

en: Door open
ko: 문 열림

en: Double click time
ko: 두 번 누르기 시간

en: Drag threshold
ko: 끌어놓기 임계값

en: Either one of your existing devices has been reconnected or a new one has been plugged in. If you did not do it, check your system for any suspicious device.
ko: 기존 장치 중 하나를 다시 연결했거나 새로운 장치를 연결했습니다. 장치를 직접 연결하지 않았다면, 의심스러운 장치가 있는지 시스템을 확인하십시오.

en: Eject
ko: 꺼내기

en: Empty Trash
ko: 휴지통 비우기

en: Enable horizontal scrolling
ko: 가로 스크롤 사용

en: Enable mouse clicks with touchpad
ko: 터치패드로 마우스 단추 누르기를 사용합니다

en: Enable power-saver profile when battery is low
ko: 배터리가 부족할 때 전기 절약 프로파일을 사용합니다

en: Enable the ALS sensor
ko: ALS 센서 사용

en: Enable this to move the cursor when the user touches the tablet.
ko: 참이면 사용자가 디지타이저를 만졌을 때 커서를 움직입니다.

en: Enable this to restrict the Wacom tablet area to match the aspect ratio of the output.
ko: 참이면 와콤 디지타이저 구역을 출력의 가로세로 비율과 맞춥니다.

en: Enable this to set the tablet to absolute mode.
ko: 참이면 디지타이저를 절대 좌표 모드로 설정합니다.

en: Enable touchpad
ko: 터치패드 사용

en: Enables middle mouse button emulation through simultaneous left and right button click.
ko: 마우스 왼쪽과 오른쪽 단추를 동시에 눌러 가운데 단추를 흉내냅니다.

en: Enter PIN to unlock your SIM card
ko: SIM 카드 잠금을 해제하는 PIN을 입력하십시오

en: Enter PUK to unlock your SIM card
ko: SIM 카드 잠금을 PUK를 입력하십시오

en: Enter a New PIN to unlock your SIM card
ko: SIM 카드 잠금을 해제하는 새로운 PIN을 입력하십시오

en: Examine
ko: 검사

en: File name of the bell sound to be played.
ko: 삑소리를 재생할 때 사용할 파일의 이름.

en: Free percentage notify threshold
ko: 남은 퍼센트 알림 임계값

en: Free space notify threshold
ko: 남은 용량 알림 임계값

en: GNOME Settings Daemon Color Plugin
ko: 그놈 설정 데몬 색 플러그인

en: Game controller battery low
ko: 게임 컨트롤러 배터리 부족

en: Game controller is low on power
ko: 게임 컨트롤러의 배터리가 부족합니다

en: Game controller is low on power (%.0f%%)
ko: 게임 컨트롤러의 배터리가 부족합니다 (%.0f%%)

en: Game controller is very low on power (%.0f%%). The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
ko: 게임 컨트롤러의 배터리가 매우 부족합니다 (%.0f%%). 충전하지 않으면 이 장치는 곧 기능을 멈춥니다.

en: Game controller is very low on power. The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
ko: 게임 컨트롤러의 배터리가 매우 부족합니다. 충전하지 않으면 이 장치는 곧 기능을 멈춥니다.

en: Hardware Airplane Mode
ko: 하드웨어 비행기 모드

en: Headphones are low on power
ko: 헤드폰 배터리가 부족합니다

en: Headphones are low on power (%.0f%%)
ko: 헤드폰 배터리가 부족합니다 (%.0f%%)

en: Headphones are very low on power (%.0f%%). The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
ko: 헤드폰 배터리가 매우 부족합니다 (%.0f%%). 충전하지 않으면 이 장치는 곧 기능을 멈춥니다.

en: Headphones are very low on power. The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
ko: 헤드폰의 배터리가 매우 부족합니다. 충전하지 않으면 이 장치는 곧 기능을 멈춥니다.

en: Headphones battery low
ko: 헤드폰 배터리 부족

en: Headset battery low
ko: 헤드셋 배터리 부족

en: Headset is low on power
ko: 헤드셋 배터리가 부족합니다

en: Headset is low on power (%.0f%%)
ko: 헤드셋 배터리가 부족합니다 (%.0f%%)

en: Headset is very low on power (%.0f%%). The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
ko: 헤드셋의 배터리가 매우 부족합니다 (%.0f%%). 충전하지 않으면 이 장치는 곧 기능을 멈춥니다.

en: Headset is very low on power. The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
ko: 헤드셋의 배터리가 매우 부족합니다. 충전하지 않으면 이 장치는 곧 기능을 멈춥니다.

en: Hibernate button
ko: 최대 절전 단추

en: Hibernating soon unless plugged in.
ko: 전원 연결하지 않으면 곧 최대 절전 상태가 됩니다.

en: Hinting
ko: 힌팅

en: Home folder
ko: 내 폴더

en: If the ambient light sensor functionality is enabled.
ko: 조도 센서 기능을 사용할지 여부.

en: If the night light mode is enabled
ko: 야간 모드가 켜졌는지 여부

en: If the screen should be dimmed to save power when the computer is idle.
ko: 컴퓨터가 사용 중이 아닐 때 화면을 어둡게 해서 전기를 아낄지 여부.

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: Incorrect password
ko: 암호 잘못됨

en: Increase text size
ko: 글자 크기 늘이기

en: Initial Key Repeat Delay
ko: 최초의 키 반복 지연 시간

en: Initial key repeat delay in milliseconds.
ko: 최초의 키 반복 지연 시간, 밀리초 단위.

en: Key Repeat Interval
ko: 키 반복 간격

en: Key combination for the custom action
ko: 사용자 정의 동작에 대한 키 조합

en: Key combinations for a touchring or touchstrip custom action
ko: 터치링 또는 터치스트립 사용자 정의 동작에 대한 키 조합

en: Keyboard Bell Custom Filename
ko: 사용자 지정 키보드 삑소리 파일 이름

en: Keyboard battery low
ko: 키보드 배터리 부족

en: Keyboard brightness down
ko: 키보드 밝기 낮추기

en: Keyboard brightness toggle
ko: 키보드 밝기 토글

en: Keyboard brightness up
ko: 키보드 밝기 높이기

en: Label will be rendered to OLED display belonging to the button
ko: 단추에 따라 OLED 디스플레이에 레이블이 표시됩니다

en: Launch calculator
ko: 계산기 실행

en: Launch email client
ko: 전자메일 클라이언트 실행

en: Launch help browser
ko: 도움말 브라우저 실행

en: Launch media player
ko: 미디어 플레이어 실행

en: Launch settings
ko: 실행 설정

en: Launch web browser
ko: 웹 브라우저 실행

en: Length of a double click in milliseconds.
ko: 두 번 누르기 간격, 밀리초 단위.

en: Lid has been closed
ko: 덮개를 닫았습니다

en: Lid has been opened
ko: 덮개를 열었습니다

en: List of custom keybindings
ko: 사용자 정의 키바인딩 목록

en: List of explicitly disabled GTK+ modules
ko: 명시적으로 사용 금지한 GTK+ 모듈 목록

en: List of explicitly enabled GTK+ modules
ko: 명시적으로 사용 지정한 GTK+ 모듈 목록

en: List of plugins that are allowed to be loaded
ko: 읽어들이기 허용하는 플러그인 목록

en: Lock screen
ko: 화면 잠그기

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Low Disk Space
ko: 디스크 공간 부족

en: Low Disk Space on “%s”
ko: 디스크 공간 부족(“%s”)

en: Magnifier zoom in
ko: 돋보기 확대

en: Magnifier zoom out
ko: 돋보기 축소

en: Marker supply low
ko: 마커 보급 부족

en: Media player battery low
ko: 미디어 플레이어 배터리 부족

en: Media player is low on power
ko: 미디어 플레이어 배터리가 부족합니다

en: Media player is low on power (%.0f%%)
ko: 미디어 플레이어 배터리가 부족합니다 (%.0f%%)

en: Media player is very low on power (%.0f%%). This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
ko: 미디어 플레이어의 배터리가 매우 부족합니다 (%.0f%%). 충전하지 않으면 이 장치는 곧 기능을 멈춥니다.

en: Media player is very low on power. This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
ko: 미디어 플레이어의 배터리가 매우 부족합니다. 충전하지 않으면 이 장치는 곧 기능을 멈춥니다.

en: Microphone mute/unmute
ko: 마이크 음소거/해제

en: Middle button emulation
ko: 마우스 가운데 단추 흉내내기

en: Minimum notify period for repeated warnings
ko: 반복된 경고를 알리는 최소 간격

en: Missing printer driver
ko: 프린터 드라이버 없음

en: Modify the OLED image for a Wacom tablet
ko: 와콤 디지타이저의 OLED 그림 수정

en: Modify the laptop brightness
ko: 노트북 밝기 수정

en: Modify the lit LED for a Wacom tablet
ko: 와콤 디지타이저의 조명 LED 수정

en: Motion Threshold
ko: 동작 임계값

en: Mount paths to ignore
ko: 무시할 마운트 경로

en: Mouse battery low
ko: 마우스 배터리 전원 부족

en: Mouse button orientation
ko: 마우스 단추 방향

en: Mouse wheel emulation button. 0 to disable the feature.
ko: 마우스 휠 흉내내기 단추. 0이면 이 기능을 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name of the custom binding
ko: 사용자 정의 바인딩의 이름

en: Natural scrolling
ko: 자연스러운 스크롤

en: New PIN for SIM
ko: SIM에 대해 새로운 PIN

en: New USB device
ko: 새 USB 장치

en: New device detected
ko: 새 장치가 발견되었습니다

en: New device has been detected while the session was not locked. If you did not plug anything, check your system for any suspicious device.
ko: 세션을 잠그지 않은 동안 새 장치가 발견되었습니다. 아무 장치도 연결하지 않았다면, 의심스러운 장치가 있는지 시스템을 확인하십시오.

en: New device has been detected while you were away. It has been blocked because the USB protection is active.
ko: 자리를 비운 동안 새 장치가 발견되었습니다. USB 보호 기능을 사용 중이었므로 이 장치가 막혔습니다.

en: New device has been detected while you were away. Please disconnect and reconnect the device to start using it.
ko: 자리를 비운 동안 새 장치가 발견되었습니다. 이 장치를 사용하려면 연결을 끊은 다음 다시 연결하십시오.

en: Next track
ko: 다음 트랙

en: Night light mode changes the color temperature of your display when the sun has gone down or at preset times.
ko: 일몰 시각에 혹은 미리 설정해 놓은 시각에 야간 모드를 켜면 디스플레이의 색 온도를 바꿉니다.

en: No connection to phone
ko: 전화에 연결되지 않음

en: No driver for this printer.
ko: 이 프린터의 드라이버가 없습니다.

en: No printer driver for %s.
ko: %s의 프린터 드라이버가 없습니다.

en: Not connected?
ko: 연결되지 않음?

en: On AC power
ko: AC 전원 사용

en: On battery power
ko: 배터리 전원 사용

en: On which connections the service is enabled
ko: 서비스를 사용할 연결

en: Operation not allowed
ko: 작업이 허용되지 않음

en: Operation not supported
ko: 작업이 지원되지 않음

en: Out of a marker supply
ko: 마커 보급 없음

en: Out of paper
ko: 용지 없음

en: PDA battery low
ko: PDA 배터리 부족

en: PDA is low on power
ko: PDA 배터리가 부족합니다

en: PDA is low on power (%.0f%%)
ko: PDA 배터리가 부족합니다 (%.0f%%)

en: PDA is very low on power (%.0f%%). This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
ko: PDA의 배터리가 매우 부족합니다 (%.0f%%). 충전하지 않으면 이 장치는 곧 기능을 멈춥니다.

en: PDA is very low on power. This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
ko: PDA의 배터리가 매우 부족합니다. 충전하지 않으면 이 장치는 곧 기능을 멈춥니다.

en: Paper low
ko: 용지 부족

en: Pause playback
ko: 재생 일시 중지

en: Pen battery low
ko: 펜 배터리 부족

en: Pen is low on power
ko: 펜의 배터리가 부족합니다

en: Pen is low on power (%.0f%%)
ko: 펜의 배터리가 부족합니다 (%.0f%%)

en: Pen is very low on power (%.0f%%). The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
ko: 펜의 배터리가 매우 부족합니다 (%.0f%%). 충전하지 않으면 이 장치는 곧 기능을 멈춥니다.

en: Pen is very low on power. The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
ko: 펜의 배터리가 매우 부족합니다. 충전하지 않으면 이 장치는 곧 기능을 멈춥니다.

en: Percentage free space threshold for initial warning of low disk space. If the percentage free space drops below this, a warning will be shown.
ko: 디스크 공간이 부족할 때 처음 경고할 남은 공간 퍼센트 값. 남은 공간의 퍼센트 값이 이보다 떨어지면 경고를 표시합니다.

en: Phone failure
ko: 전화 실패

en: Play (or play/pause)
ko: 재생(또는 재생/일시 중지)

en: Please provide a new PIN for SIM card %s
ko: %s SIM 카드에 대한 새로운 PIN을 입력하십시오

en: Please provide the PIN for SIM card %s
ko: %s SIM 카드에 대한 PIN을 입력하십시오

en: Please provide the PUK for SIM card %s
ko: %s SIM 카드에 대한 PUK를 입력하십시오

en: Please wait…
ko: 기다려 주십시오…

en: Possible values are “on”, “off”, and “custom”.
ko: 가능한 값은  “on”, “off”, “custom”.

en: Power
ko: 전원

en: Power button
ko: 전원 단추

en: Power button action
ko: 전원 단추 동작

en: Precise volume down
ko: 정밀하게 볼륨 낮춤

en: Precise volume up
ko: 정밀하게 볼륨 높임

en: Previous track
ko: 이전 트랙

en: Printer added
ko: 프린터 추가

en: Printer battery low
ko: 프린터 배터리 부족

en: Printer configuration error
ko: 프린터 설정 오류

en: Printer error
ko: 프린터 오류

en: Printer is low on power
ko: 프린터 배터리가 부족합니다

en: Printer is low on power (%.0f%%)
ko: 프린터 배터리가 부족합니다 (%.0f%%)

en: Printer is very low on power (%.0f%%). The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
ko: 프린터 배터리가 매우 부족합니다 (%.0f%%). 충전하지 않으면 이 장치는 곧 기능을 멈춥니다.

en: Printer is very low on power. The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
ko: 프린터 배터리가 매우 부족합니다. 충전하지 않으면 이 장치는 곧 기능을 멈춥니다.

en: Printer off-line
ko: 프린터 연결 끊김

en: Printer report
ko: 프린터 보고

en: Printer warning
ko: 프린터 경고

en: Printer “%s” has no toner left.
ko: “%s” 프린터의 토너가 남아있지 않습니다.

en: Printer “%s” is currently off-line.
ko: “%s” 프린터가 연결 중지 상태입니다.

en: Printer “%s” is low on a marker supply.
ko: “%s” 프린터의 마커 보급이 부족합니다.

en: Printer “%s” is low on paper.
ko: “%s” 프린터의 용지가 부족합니다.

en: Printer “%s” is low on toner.
ko: “%s” 프린터의 토너가 부족합니다.

en: Printer “%s” is out of a marker supply.
ko: “%s” 프린터의 마커 보급이 없습니다.

en: Printer “%s” is out of paper.
ko: “%s” 프린터의 용지가 없습니다.

en: Printer “%s” may not be connected.
ko: “%s” 프린터가 연결되지 않았을 수 있습니다.

en: Printer “%s”: “%s”.
ko: 프린터 “%s”: “%s”.

en: Printers
ko: 프린터

en: Quiet volume down
ko: 조용히 볼륨 낮추기

en: Quiet volume mute/unmute
ko: 조용히 음소거/해제

en: Quiet volume up
ko: 조용히 볼륨 높임

en: RF kill
ko: 비행기 모드

en: RGBA order
ko: RGBA 순서

en: Recalibrate now
ko: 지금 다시 보정

en: Recalibration required
ko: 보정이 다시 필요합니다

en: Reconnect USB device
ko: USB 장치를 다시 연결하십시오

en: Remember NumLock state
ko: NumLock 상태 저장

en: Remote battery low
ko: 리모콘 배터리 부족

en: Remote is low on power
ko: 리모콘의 배터리가 부족합니다

en: Remote is low on power (%.0f%%)
ko: 리모콘의 배터리가 부족합니다 (%.0f%%)

en: Remote is very low on power (%.0f%%). The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
ko: 리모콘의 배터리가 매우 부족합니다 (%.0f%%). 충전하지 않으면 이 장치는 곧 기능을 멈춥니다.

en: Remote is very low on power. The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
ko: 리모콘의 배터리가 매우 부족합니다. 충전하지 않으면 이 장치는 곧 기능을 멈춥니다.

en: SIM PIN required
ko: SIM PIN 필요

en: SIM PIN2 required
ko: SIM PIN2 필요

en: SIM PUK required
ko: SIM PUK 필요

en: SIM PUK2 required
ko: SIM PUK2 필요

en: SIM busy
ko: SIM 사용 중

en: SIM failure
ko: SIM 실패

en: SIM not inserted
ko: SIM 넣지 않음

en: SIM wrong
ko: SIM 잘못됨

en: Scanner battery low
ko: 스캐너 배터리 부족

en: Scanner is low on power
ko: 스캐너 배터리가 부족합니다

en: Scanner is low on power (%.0f%%)
ko: 스캐너 배터리가 부족합니다 (%.0f%%)

en: Scanner is very low on power (%.0f%%). The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
ko: 스캐너 배터리가 매우 부족합니다 (%.0f%%). 충전하지 않으면 이 장치는 곧 기능을 멈춥니다.

en: Scanner is very low on power. The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
ko: 스캐너 배터리가 매우 부족합니다. 충전하지 않으면 이 장치는 곧 기능을 멈춥니다.

en: Screen brightness cycle
ko: 화면 밝기 순환

en: Screen brightness down
ko: 화면 밝기 낮추기

en: Screen brightness up
ko: 화면 밝기 높이기

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Select the touchpad scroll method
ko: 터치패드 스크롤 방식 선택

en: Select the touchpad scroll method. Supported values are: “disabled”, “edge-scrolling”, “two-finger-scrolling”.
ko: 터치패드 스크롤 방식을 선택합니다. 지원하는 값은: “disabled”, “edge-scrolling”, “two-finger-scrolling”.

en: Set
ko: 설정

en: Set this to TRUE if you have problems with accidentally hitting the touchpad while typing.
ko: 키 입력하는 동안 실수로 터치패드를 건드리는 문제가 있으면 이 값을 참으로 하십시오.

en: Set this to TRUE to allow horizontal scrolling by the same method selected with the scroll_method key.
ko: 참이면 scroll_method 키에서 선택한 방법과 같은 방식으로 가로 스크롤을 허용합니다.

en: Set this to TRUE to be able to send mouse clicks by tapping on the touchpad.
ko: 터치패드를 두드려서 마우스 단추를 누르는 신호를 보내려면 참으로 하십시오.

en: Set this to TRUE to enable all touchpads.
ko: 모든 터치패드를 사용하려면 이 값을 참으로 하십시오.

en: Set this to TRUE to enable natural (reverse) scrolling for touchpads.
ko: 터치패드 스크롤 방향을 자연스러운 (뒤집은) 방향으로 하려면 이 값을 참으로 하십시오.

en: Set this to one of “none”, “lock-screen”, or “force-logout”. The action will get performed when the smartcard used for log in is removed.
ko: “none”, “lock-screen”, “force-logout” 중의 하나로 설정합니다. 로그인할 때 사용한 스마트카드를 제거했을 때 해당 동작을 수행합니다.

en: Set this to the logical button mapping.
ko: 논리 단추 매핑으로 설정합니다.

en: Set this to the pressure value at which a stylus click event is generated.
ko: 스타일러스 누르기 이벤트가 있을 때 압력 값으로 설정합니다.

en: Set this to the pressure value at which an eraser click event is generated.
ko: 지우개 누르기 이벤트가 있을 때 압력 값으로 설정합니다.

en: Set this to x1, y1 and x2, y2 of the area usable by the tools.
ko: 툴이 사용할 수 있는 영역의 x1, y1 및 x2, y2 값으로 설정합니다.

en: Set this to x1, y1 and x2, y2 of the pressure curve applied to the eraser.
ko: 지우개에 적용할 압력 커브의 x1, y1 및 x2, y2 값으로 설정합니다.

en: Set this to x1, y1 and x2, y2 of the pressure curve applied to the stylus.
ko: 스타일러스에 적용할 압력 커브의 x1, y1 및 x2, y2 값으로 설정합니다.

en: Set this to “none”, “cw” for 90 degree clockwise, “half” for 180 degree, and “ccw” for 90 degree counterclockwise.
ko: 아무것도 하지 않으면 “none”, 90도 시계 방향 회전은 “cw”, 180도 회전은 “half”, 90도 시계 반대 방향 회전은 “ccw”로 설정합니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Show battery status
ko: 배터리 상태 표시

en: Shutting down soon unless plugged in.
ko: 전원을 연결하지 않으면 곧 꺼집니다.

en: Single Click
ko: 단일 단추 누르기

en: Size of the volume step for each volume change
ko: 볼륨을 바꿀 때 각 볼륨 단계의 크기

en: Size of volume step
ko: 볼륨 단계 크기

en: Skip backward in current track
ko: 현재 트랙에서 뒤로 넘어가기

en: Skip forward in current track
ko: 현재 트랙에서 앞으로 넘어가기

en: Sleep timeout computer when on AC
ko: AC 전원 상태일 때 대기 모드 시간 제한

en: Sleep timeout computer when on battery
ko: 배터리 사용 중일 때 절전 모드 시간 제한

en: Smartcard removal action
ko: 스마트카트 제거 동작

en: Speaker battery low
ko: 스피커 배터리 부족

en: Speaker is low on power
ko: 스피커 배터리가 부족합니다

en: Speaker is low on power (%.0f%%)
ko: 스피커 배터리가 부족합니다 (%.0f%%)

en: Speaker is very low on power (%.0f%%). The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
ko: 스피커의 배터리가 매우 부족합니다 (%.0f%%). 충전하지 않으면 이 장치는 곧 기능을 멈춥니다.

en: Speaker is very low on power. The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
ko: 스피커의 배터리가 매우 부족합니다. 충전하지 않으면 이 장치는 곧 기능을 멈춥니다.

en: Specify a list of mount paths to ignore when they run low on space.
ko: 남은 공간이 부족할 때 무시할 마운트 경로의 목록을 지정합니다.

en: Specify a time in minutes. Subsequent warnings for a volume will not appear more often than this period.
ko: 시간을 분 단위로 지정합니다. 이 시간만큼 지나기 전에는 볼륨에 대해 같은 경고가 나타나지 않습니다.

en: Specify an amount in GB. If the amount of free space is more than this, no warning will be shown.
ko: 용량을 GB 단위로 지정합니다. 남은 공간이 이보다 많으면 경고를 표시하지 않습니다.

en: Specify the percentage that the free disk space should reduce by before issuing a subsequent warning.
ko: 다음 경고를 표시할 때 남은 공간이 줄어들어야 하는 퍼센트 값을 지정합니다.

en: Static binding for power button.
ko: 전원 단추에 대한 고정 바인딩.

en: Static binding to cycle the screen brightness.
ko: 화면 밝기 설정을 순환하는 고정 바인딩.

en: Static binding to decrease the keyboard brightness.
ko: 키보드 밝기를 낮추는 고정 바인딩.

en: Static binding to decrease the screen brightness.
ko: 화면 밝기를 낮추는 고정 바인딩.

en: Static binding to eject an optical disc.
ko: 광학 디스크를 꺼내는 고정 바인딩.

en: Static binding to hibernate the machine.
ko: 컴퓨터를 최대 절전 상태로 만드는 고정 바인딩.

en: Static binding to increase the keyboard brightness.
ko: 키보드 밝기를 높이는 고정 바인딩.

en: Static binding to increase the screen brightness.
ko: 화면 밝기를 높이는 고정 바인딩.

en: Static binding to launch GNOME Settings.
ko: 그놈 설정을 실행하는 고정 바인딩.

en: Static binding to launch the calculator.
ko: 계산기를 실행하는 고정 바인딩.

en: Static binding to launch the email client.
ko: 전자메일 클라이언트를 실행하는 고정 바인딩.

en: Static binding to launch the media player.
ko: 미디어 플레이어를 실행하는 고정 바인딩.

en: Static binding to launch the search tool.
ko: 검색 도구를 실행하는 고정 바인딩.

en: Static binding to launch the web browser.
ko: 웹 브라우저를 실행하는 고정 바인딩.

en: Static binding to lock the screen.
ko: 화면을 잠그는 고정 바인딩.

en: Static binding to lower the volume with higher precision.
ko: 더 정밀하게 볼륨을 낮추는 고정 바인딩.

en: Static binding to lower the volume without emitting a sound effect.
ko: 효과음을 내지 않고 볼륨을 낮추는 고정 바인딩.

en: Static binding to lower the volume.
ko: 볼륨을 낮추는 고정 바인딩.

en: Static binding to mute/unmute the microphone.
ko: 마이크를 묵음으로 만들고/해제하는 고정 바인딩.

en: Static binding to mute/unmute the volume.
ko: 볼륨을 묵음으로 만들고/해제하는 고정 바인딩.

en: Static binding to open the Home folder.
ko: 내 폴더를 여는 고정 바인딩.

en: Static binding to pause playback.
ko: 재생을 일시 중지하는 고정 바인딩.

en: Static binding to raise the volume with higher precision.
ko: 더 정밀하게 볼륨을 올리는 고정 바인딩.

en: Static binding to raise the volume without emitting a sound effect.
ko: 효과음을 내지 않고 볼륨을 올리는 고정 바인딩.

en: Static binding to raise the volume.
ko: 볼륨을 올리는 고정 바인딩.

en: Static binding to show current battery status.
ko: 현재 배터리 상태를 표시하는 고정 바인딩.

en: Static binding to skip backward in current track.
ko: 현재 트랙에서 뒤로 넘어가는 고정 바인딩.

en: Static binding to skip forward in current track.
ko: 현재 트랙에서 앞으로 넘어가는 고정 바인딩.

en: Static binding to skip to next track.
ko: 다음 트랙으로 넘어가는 고정 바인딩.

en: Static binding to skip to previous track.
ko: 이전 트랙으로 넘어가는 고정 바인딩.

en: Static binding to start playback (or toggle play/pause).
ko: 재생을 시작하는 (아니면 재생/일시 중지를 토글하는) 고정 바인딩.

en: Static binding to stop playback.
ko: 재생을 중지하는 고정 바인딩.

en: Static binding to suspend the machine.
ko: 컴퓨터를 대기 상태로 만드는 고정 바인딩.

en: Static binding to switch the touchpad off.
ko: 터치패드를 끄는 고정 바인딩.

en: Static binding to switch the touchpad on.
ko: 터치패드를 켜는 고정 바인딩.

en: Static binding to toggle airplane mode.
ko: 비행기 모드를 토글하는 고정 바인딩.

en: Static binding to toggle automatic screen orientation.
ko: 자동 화면 방향을 토글하는 고정 바인딩.

en: Static binding to toggle bluetooth airplane mode.
ko: 블루투스 비행기 모드를 토글하는 고정 바인딩.

en: Static binding to toggle random playback mode in media player.
ko: 미디어 플레이어에서 임의 재생 모드를 토글하는 고정 바인딩.

en: Static binding to toggle repeat mode in media player.
ko: 미디어 플레이어에서 반복 재생 모드를 토글하는 고정 바인딩.

en: Static binding to toggle the keyboard brightness.
ko: 키보드 밝기를 토글하는 고정 바인딩.

en: Static binding to toggle the touchpad on/off.
ko: 터치패드 켜기/끄기를 토글하는 고정 바인딩.

en: Stop playback
ko: 재생 일시 중지

en: Subsequent free space percentage notify threshold
ko: 다음 남은 공간 퍼센트 알림 임계값

en: Suspend button
ko: 대기 단추

en: Suspending soon because of inactivity.
ko: 활동이 없어서 곧 대기 모드로 들어갑니다.

en: Swap left and right mouse buttons for left-handed mice with “left”, “right” for right-handed, “mouse” to follow the mouse setting.
ko: “left”로 설정하면 왼손잡이용으로 왼쪽과 오른쪽 마우스 단추를 뒤바꿉니다. “right”는 오른손잡이용이고, “mouse”는 마우스 설정을 따릅니다.

en: Swap left and right mouse buttons for left-handed mice.
ko: 왼손잡이 마우스에 맞춰 왼쪽과 오른쪽 마우스 단추를 뒤바꿉니다.

en: Switch touchpad off
ko: 터치패드 끄기

en: Switch touchpad on
ko: 터치패드 켜기

en: Tablet battery low
ko: 디지타이저 배터리 부족

en: Tablet is low on power
ko: 디지타이저 배터리가 부족합니다

en: Tablet is low on power (%.0f%%)
ko: 디지타이저 배터리가 부족합니다 (%.0f%%)

en: Tablet is very low on power (%.0f%%). This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
ko: 디지타이저의 배터리가 매우 부족합니다 (%.0f%%). 충전하지 않으면 이 장치는 곧 기능을 멈춥니다.

en: Tablet is very low on power. This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
ko: 디지타이저의 배터리가 매우 부족합니다. 충전하지 않으면 이 장치는 곧 기능을 멈춥니다.

en: Temperature of the display when enabled
ko: 켰을 때 디스플레이의 색 온도

en: The action to take when the system power button is pressed. This action is hard-coded (and the setting ignored) on virtual machines (power off) and tablets (suspend).
ko: 시스템 전원 단추를 눌렀을 때 할 동작. 이 동작은 가상 머신 (전원 끄기) 및 태블릿 (절전) 환경에서는 하드 코딩되어 있으므로 무시됩니다.

en: The amount of time in seconds the computer on AC power needs to be inactive before it goes to sleep. A value of 0 means never.
ko: 컴퓨터가 AC 전원 상태일 때 대기 모드로 들어갈 때까지 걸리는 시간 (초 단위). 값이 0이면 대기 모드로 들어가지 않습니다.

en: The amount of time in seconds the computer on battery power needs to be inactive before it goes to sleep. A value of 0 means never.
ko: 컴퓨터가 배터리 전원을 사용할 때 절전 모드로 들어갈 때까지 걸리는 비활동 시간, 초 단위. 값이 0이면 절전 모드로 들어가지 않습니다.

en: The battery is below the critical level and this computer is about to hibernate.
ko: 배터리 전력이 위험 수준보다 낮고 이 컴퓨터는 최대절전이 됩니다.

en: The battery is below the critical level and this computer is about to shutdown.
ko: 배터리 전력이 위험 수준보다 낮아 이 컴퓨터가 꺼질 예정입니다.

en: The brightness of the screen when idle
ko: 사용 중이 아닐 때 화면의 밝기

en: The cover is open on printer “%s”.
ko: “%s” 프린터의 덮개가 열려 있습니다.

en: The display “%s” should be recalibrated soon.
ko: 곧 “%s” 디스플레이를 다시 보정해야 합니다.

en: The door is open on printer “%s”.
ko: “%s” 프린터의 문이 열려 있습니다.

en: The duration a display profile is valid
ko: 디스플레이 프로파일이 유효한 기간

en: The duration a printer profile is valid
ko: 프린터 프로파일이 유효한 기간

en: The end time
ko: 끝 시각

en: The keyboard shortcut generated when the button is pressed for custom actions.
ko: 사용자 정의 동작에 대한 단추를 눌렀을 때 발생할 키보드 바로 가기.

en: The keyboard shortcuts generated when a touchring or touchstrip is used for custom actions (up followed by down).
ko: 사용자 정의 동작에 터치링이나 터치스트립을 사용할 때 키보드 바로 가기(키보드 누르고 떼기 포함).

en: The last detected position
ko: 최근 검색된 위치

en: The list of NetworkManager connections (each one represented with its UUID) on which this service is enabled and started.
ko: 이 서비스를 사용하고 서비스를 시작할 NetworkManager 연결의 목록, 각 연결은 UUID로 지정.

en: The new inserted device has been blocked because the USB protection is active.
ko: USB 보호 기능을 사용 중이므로 새로 연결된 장치가 막혔습니다.

en: The order of subpixel elements on an LCD screen; only used when antialiasing is set to “rgba”. Possible values are: “rgb” for red on left (most common), “bgr” for blue on left, “vrgb” for red on top, “vbgr” for red on bottom.
ko: LCD 화면에서 서브픽셀의 순서. 안티알리아싱이 “rgba”일 경우에만 사용합니다. 사용 가능한 값은: “rgb”이면 빨강이 왼쪽(대부분 사용하는 값), “bgr”이면 파랑이 왼쪽, “vrgb”이면 빨강이 맨 위, “vbgr”이면 빨강이 맨 아래.

en: The printer “%s” should be recalibrated soon.
ko: 곧 “%s” 프린터를 다시 보정해야 합니다.

en: The start time
ko: 시작 시각

en: The type of action triggered by the button being pressed.
ko: 단추를 눌렀을 때 시작할 동작의 종류.

en: The type of antialiasing to use when rendering fonts. Possible values are: “none” for no antialiasing, “grayscale” for standard grayscale antialiasing, and “rgba” for subpixel antialiasing (LCD screens only).
ko: 글꼴을 렌더링할 때 사용할 안티알리아싱 방법. 사용 가능한 값은: “none”이면 안티알리아싱 없음, “grayscale”이면 표준 그레이스케일 안티알리아싱, “rgba”이면 서브픽셀 안티알리아싱(LCD 화면 전용).

en: The type of hinting to use when rendering fonts. Possible values are: “none” for no hinting and “slight” for fitting only to the Y-axis like Microsoft’s ClearType, DirectWrite and Adobe’s proprietary font rendering engine. Ignores native hinting within the font, generates hints algorithmically. Used on Ubuntu by default. Recommended. The meaning of “medium” and “full” depends on the font format (.ttf, .otf, .pfa/.pfb) and the installed version of FreeType. They usually try to fit glyphs to both the X and the Y axis (except for .otf: Y-only). This can lead to distortion and/or inconsistent rendering depending on the quality of the font, the font format and the state of FreeType’s font engines.
ko: 폰트 렌더링에 사용할 힌팅 종류. 가능한 값은: 힌팅이 없으면 “none”, 마이크로소프트 ClearType/DirectWrite 또는 어도비의 독점 글꼴 렌더링 엔진과 마찬가지로 Y축에 대해서만 맞추려면 “slight”. 글꼴에 들어 있는 고유 힌팅을 무시하고, 알고리즘에 따라 힌팅을 만들어 냅니다. 우분투에서 기본값으로 사용. 사용을 추천. 값이 “medium” 또는 “full”이면 글꼴 형식 (.ttf, .otf, .pfa/.pfb) 및 설치한 FreeType의 버전에 따라 의미가 달라집니다. 이 값은 보통 X와 Y 축 모두에 글리프를 맞춥니다. (예외적으로 .otf의 경우 Y 축에 대해서만 맞춥니다.) 이렇게 하면 글꼴의 품질, 글꼴의 형식, FreeType 글꼴 엔진의 상태에 따라서 글자 모양이 일그러지거나 일관성이 없게 렌더링될 수도 있습니다.

en: The type of sleeping that should be performed when the computer is inactive.
ko: 컴퓨터를 사용하지 않을 때 어떤 종류의 절전 동작을 수행할지 지정합니다.

en: The volume “%s” has only %s disk space remaining.
ko: “%s” 볼륨에 디스크 공간이 %s 밖에 남지 않았습니다.

en: The volume “%s” has only %s disk space remaining.  You may free up some space by emptying the trash.
ko: “%s” 볼륨에 디스크 공간이 %s 밖에 남지 않았습니다. 휴지통을 비우면 공간을 확보할 수 있습니다.

en: There is a missing print filter for printer “%s”.
ko: “%s” 프린터의 인쇄 필터가 없습니다.

en: There is a problem on printer “%s”.
ko: “%s” 프린터에 문제가 있습니다.

en: This computer has only %s disk space remaining.
ko: 이 컴퓨터에 디스크 공간이 %s 밖에 남지 않았습니다.

en: This computer has only %s disk space remaining.  You may free up some space by emptying the trash.
ko: 이 컴퓨터에 디스크 공간이 %s 밖에 남지 않았습니다. 휴지통을 비우면 공간을 확보할 수 있습니다.

en: This dictionary maps XSETTINGS names to overrides values. The values must be either strings, signed int32s or (in the case of colors), 4-tuples of uint16 (red, green, blue, alpha; 65535 is fully opaque).
ko: 설정할 XSETTINGS 이름의 딕셔너리. 이 값은 문자열, 부호 있는 32비트 정수, (색의 경우) 부호 없는 16비트 정수의 4개 튜플 (빨강, 녹색, 파랑, 알파: 알파값 65535는 완전히 불투명한 값입니다) 중의 하나입니다.

en: This is the laptop panel screen brightness used when the session is idle.
ko: 세션이 사용 중이 아닐 때 노트북 패널 화면의 밝기.

en: This is the number of days after which the display color profile is considered invalid.
ko: 디스플레이 색 프로파일이 유효하다고 취급하는 기간, 일 단위.

en: This is the number of days after which the printer color profile is considered invalid.
ko: 프린터 색 프로파일이 유효하다고 취급하는 기간, 일 단위.

en: This temperature in Kelvin is used to modify the screen tones when night light mode is enabled. Higher values are bluer, lower redder.
ko: 야간 모드를 켰을 때 화면 색을 수정할 색 온도 (켈빈 단위). 높을 수록 파란 색이고, 낮을 수록 빨간 색입니다.

en: Time Zone Updated to %s (%s)
ko: 표준 시간대를 업데이트: %s (%s)

en: Toggle automatic screen orientation
ko: 자동 화면 방향 토글

en: Toggle contrast
ko: 고대비 토글

en: Toggle magnifier
ko: 돋보기 토글

en: Toggle on-screen keyboard
ko: 화면 키보드 토글

en: Toggle random playback mode
ko: 임의 재생 모드 토글

en: Toggle repeat playback mode
ko: 반복 재생 모드 토글

en: Toggle screen reader
ko: 화면 읽기 프로그램 토글

en: Toggle touchpad on/off
ko: 터치패드 켜기/끄기 토글

en: Toner empty
ko: 토너 없음

en: Toner low
ko: 토너 부족

en: Touchpad battery low
ko: 터치패드 배터리 부족

en: Touchpad button orientation
ko: 터치패드 단추 방향

en: Touchpad is low on power
ko: 터치패드 배터리가 부족합니다

en: Touchpad is low on power (%.0f%%)
ko: 터치패드 배터리가 부족합니다 (%.0f%%)

en: Touchpad is very low on power (%.0f%%). The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
ko: 터치패드의 배터리가 매우 부족합니다 (%.0f%%). 충전하지 않으면 이 장치는 곧 기능을 멈춥니다.

en: Touchpad is very low on power. The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
ko: 터치패드의 배터리가 매우 부족합니다. 충전하지 않으면 이 장치는 곧 기능을 멈춥니다.

en: UPS Discharging
ko: UPS 방전 중

en: UPS critically low
ko: UPS 전원 위험 수준으로 낮음

en: UPS is below the critical level and this computer is about to hibernate.
ko: UPS 전원이 위험 수준보다 낮아 이 컴퓨터는 꺼질 예정입니다.

en: UPS is below the critical level and this computer is about to shutdown.
ko: UPS 전원이 위험 수준보다 낮아 이 컴퓨터는 꺼질 예정입니다.

en: UPS low
ko: UPS 전원 부족

en: USB Protection
ko: USB 보호

en: USB device blocked
ko: USB 장치가 막혔습니다

en: Unknown Error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

en: Unknown amount of UPS backup power remaining
ko: UPS 비상 전원 남은 양 알 수 없음

en: Unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

en: Unknown time
ko: 시간 알 수 없음

en: Unlock
ko: 잠금 해제

en: Unlock SIM card
ko: SIM 카드 잠금 해제

en: Use the sunrise and sunset
ko: 일출과 일몰 사용

en: User was not logged in with smartcard.
ko: 이 스마트카드로 사용자가 로그인하지 않았습니다.

en: Virtual Terminal Stopped
ko: 가상 터미널 중지함

en: Volume down
ko: 볼륨 낮춤

en: Volume mute/unmute
ko: 볼륨 음소거/해제

en: Volume up
ko: 볼륨 높임

en: Wacom button action type
ko: 와콤 단추 동작 종류

en: Wacom eraser button mapping
ko: 와콤 지우개 단추 매핑

en: Wacom eraser pressure curve
ko: 와콤 지우개 압력 곡선

en: Wacom eraser pressure threshold
ko: 와콤 지우개 압력 임계값

en: Wacom stylus absolute mode
ko: 와콤 스타일러스 절대 좌표 모드

en: Wacom stylus button mapping
ko: 와콤 스타일러스 단추 매핑

en: Wacom stylus pressure curve
ko: 와콤 스타일러스 압력 커브

en: Wacom stylus pressure threshold
ko: 와콤 스타일러스 압력 입계값

en: Wacom tablet area
ko: 와콤 디지타이저 영역

en: Wacom tablet aspect ratio
ko: 와콤 디지타이저 가로세로 비율

en: Wacom tablet rotation
ko: 와콤 디지타이저 회전

en: Wacom touch feature
ko: 와콤 터치 기능

en: When location services are available this represents the last detected location. The default value is an invalid value to ensure it is always updated at startup.
ko: 위치 서비스를 사용할 수 있을 때, 이 값은 마지막으로 검색된 위치를 나타냅니다. 기본값은 잘못된 값으로 시작할 때 항상 업데이트하도록 합니다.

en: When set to true, GNOME will remember the state of the NumLock LED between sessions.
ko: 참이면, 그놈 세션 사이에 NumLock LED의 상태를 저장합니다.

en: When “night-light-schedule-automatic” is disabled, use this end time in hours from midnight.
ko: “night-light-schedule-automatic”을 사용하지 않을 때, 이 끝 시각을 사용해 자정에서 지정한 시간만큼 사용합니다.

en: When “night-light-schedule-automatic” is disabled, use this start time in hours from midnight.
ko: “night-light-schedule-automatic”을 사용하지 않을 때, 이 시작 시각을 사용해 자정에서 지정한 시간만큼 사용합니다.

en: Whether the tablet’s orientation is locked, or rotated automatically.
ko: 디지타이저의 방향을 고정할지, 아니면 자동으로 회전할지 여부.

en: Whether to hibernate, suspend or do nothing when inactive
ko: 활동이 없을 때 최대 절전, 절전, 아니면 아무 것도 안 할지 지정

en: Wireless keyboard is low on power
ko: 무선 키보드 배터리가 부족합니다

en: Wireless keyboard is low on power (%.0f%%)
ko: 무선 키보드 배터리가 부족합니다 (%.0f%%)

en: Wireless keyboard is very low on power (%.0f%%). This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
ko: 무선 키보드의 배터리가 매우 부족합니다 (%.0f%%). 충전하지 않으면 이 장치는 곧 기능을 멈춥니다.

en: Wireless keyboard is very low on power. This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
ko: 무선 키보드의 배터리가 매우 부족합니다. 충전하지 않으면 이 장치는 곧 기능을 멈춥니다.

en: Wireless mouse is low on power
ko: 무선 마우스 배터리가 부족합니다

en: Wireless mouse is low on power (%.0f%%)
ko: 무선 마우스 배터리가 부족합니다 (%.0f%%)

en: Wireless mouse is very low on power (%.0f%%). This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
ko: 무선 마우스의 배터리가 매우 부족합니다 (%.0f%%). 충전하지 않으면 이 장치는 곧 기능을 멈춥니다.

en: Wireless mouse is very low on power. This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
ko: 무선 마우스의 배터리가 매우 부족합니다. 충전하지 않으면 이 장치는 곧 기능을 멈춥니다.

en: You have %u try left | You have %u tries left
ko[0]: %u번 더 시도할 수 있습니다

en: You will soon log out because of inactivity.
ko: 활동이 없어서 곧 로그아웃합니다.

en: hour | hours
ko[0]: 시간

en: minute | minutes
ko[0]: 분

[ctx: print job]
en: “%s” on %s
ko: “%s” (프린터 %s)

[ctx: print job state]
en: Printing
ko: 인쇄 중

[ctx: print job state]
en: Printing aborted
ko: 인쇄 강제 중지

[ctx: print job state]
en: Printing canceled
ko: 인쇄 취소

[ctx: print job state]
en: Printing completed
ko: 인쇄 완료

[ctx: print job state]
en: Printing stopped
ko: 프린터 중지
