libgweather-locations - en to ko translation catalogue (1924 entries)

en: Abadan
ko: 아바단

en: Abadeh
ko: 아바데

en: Abakan
ko: 아바칸

en: Abbotsford
ko: 애버츠퍼드

en: Abha
ko: 아브하

en: Abidjan
ko: 아비장

en: Abu Dhabi
ko: 아부다비

en: Abuja
ko: 아부자

en: Abū Mūsā
ko: 아부무사

en: Acapulco
ko: 아카풀코

en: Acarigua
ko: 아카리과

en: Accra
ko: 아크라

en: Adak
ko: 에이닥

en: Adana
ko: 아다나

en: Adelaide
ko: 애들레이드

en: Adler
ko: 아들레르

en: Adrar
ko: 아드라르

en: Afghanistan
ko: 아프가니스탄

en: Africa
ko: 아프리카

en: Agadez
ko: 아가데스

en: Agadir
ko: 아가디르

en: Agrigento
ko: 아그리젠토

en: Ahvaz
ko: 아바즈

en: Akita
ko: 아키타

en: Al Hoceima
ko: 알 호세이마

en: Alabama
ko: 앨라배마

en: Alabaster
ko: 알라바스터

en: Alagoas
ko: 알라고아스

en: Alagoas, Sergipe
ko: 알라고아스, 세르지페

en: Alaska
ko: 알래스카

en: Alaska Time
ko: 알래스카 시간

en: Alba Iulia
ko: 알바이울리아

en: Albania
ko: 알바니아

en: Alberta
ko: 앨버타

en: Aleppo
ko: 알레포

en: Alexander City
ko: 알렉산더 시티

en: Alexandria
ko: 알렉산드리아

en: Algeria
ko: 알제리

en: Alghero
ko: 알게로

en: Algiers
ko: 알제

en: Alice Springs
ko: 앨리스스프링스

en: Almaty
ko: 알마티

en: Alofi
ko: 알로피

en: Alta
ko: 알타

en: Altenburg
ko: 알텐부르크

en: Amapá
ko: 아마파

en: Amapá / East Pará
ko: 아마파 / 동부 파라

en: Amazonas
ko: 아마조나스

en: Amelia
ko: 아멜리아

en: American Samoa
ko: 미국령 사모아

en: Ami
ko: 아미

en: Amman
ko: 암만

en: Amsterdam
ko: 암스테르담

en: Amundsen-Scott South Pole Station
ko: 아문센-스코트 남극 기지

en: Amundsen-Scott South Pole Station (New Zealand Time)
ko: 아문센-스코트 남극 기지(뉴질랜드 시간)

en: Anadyr'
ko: 아나디리

en: Anapa
ko: 아나파

en: Anchorage
ko: 앵커러지

en: Ancona
ko: 안코나

en: Andorra
ko: 안도라

en: Andria
ko: 안드리아

en: Angeles
ko: 앙헬레스

en: Angola
ko: 앙골라

en: Anguilla
ko: 앵귈라

en: Anhui
ko: 안후이(안휘)

en: Ankara
ko: 앙카라

en: Annaba
ko: 안나바

en: Antananarivo
ko: 안타나나리보

en: Antigua and Barbuda
ko: 앤티가 바부다

en: Anywhere on Earth (AoE)
ko: 지구상 어디든 (AoE)

en: Aomori
ko: 아오모리

en: Aosta
ko: 아오스타

en: Apia
ko: 아피아

en: Aqtau
ko: 악타우

en: Aqtöbe
ko: 악퇴베

en: Arad
ko: 아라드

en: Ardabil
ko: 아르다빌

en: Argentina
ko: 아르헨티나

en: Arizona
ko: 애리조나

en: Arkadelphia
ko: 아카델피아

en: Arkansas
ko: 아칸소

en: Arkhangel'sk
ko: 아르칸젤스크

en: Armenia
ko: 아르메니아

en: Aruba
ko: 아루바

en: Arusha
ko: 아루샤

en: Asahikawa
ko: 아사히카와

en: Ashgabat
ko: 아시가바트

en: Ashiya
ko: 아시야

en: Asia
ko: 아시아

en: Astana
ko: 누르술탄

en: Astrakhan'
ko: 아스트라한

en: Asunción
ko: 아순시온

en: Athlone
ko: 애슬론

en: Atlanta
ko: 아틀란타

en: Atlantic Time
ko: 대서양 시간

en: Atlantic Time, no DST (Eastern Quebec)
ko: 대서양 시간, 일광 절약 시간 아님 (동부 퀘벡)

en: Atyrau
ko: 아티라우

en: Auckland
ko: 오클랜드

en: Augsburg
ko: 아우크스부르크

en: Australasia and Oceania
ko: 오스트랄라시아/오세아니아

en: Australia
ko: 오스트레일리아

en: Australian Capital Territory
ko: 오스트레일리아 수도 지역

en: Austria
ko: 오스트리아

en: Avalon
ko: 아발론

en: Avellino
ko: 아벨리노

en: Aviano
ko: 아비아노

en: Azerbaijan
ko: 아제르바이잔

en: Azores
ko: 아조레스 제도

en: Baden-Württemberg
ko: 바덴뷔르템베르크

en: Bahamas
ko: 바하마

en: Bahrain
ko: 바레인

en: Baja California
ko: 바하 칼리포르니아

en: Baja California Sur
ko: 바하 칼리포르니아 수르

en: Baker City
ko: 베이커시티

en: Baker Lake
ko: 베이커레이크

en: Bakersfield
ko: 베이커스필드

en: Baku
ko: 바쿠

en: Baltimore
ko: 볼티모어

en: Bandar 'Abbas
ko: 반다르아바스

en: Bandar Seri Begawan
ko: 반다르스리브가완

en: Bandar-e Lengeh
ko: 반다르에렝게

en: Bangalore
ko: 벵갈루루

en: Bangkok
ko: 방콕

en: Bangladesh
ko: 방글라데시

en: Bangor
ko: 뱅골

en: Bangui
ko: 방기

en: Banjul
ko: 반줄

en: Bantam Village
ko: 반탐 빌리지

en: Barahona
ko: 바라오나

en: Barajas
ko: 바라하스

en: Barbados
ko: 바베이도스

en: Barletta
ko: 바를레타

en: Barnaul
ko: 바르나울

en: Barranquilla
ko: 바랑키야

en: Basel
ko: 바젤

en: Batna
ko: 바트나

en: Bavaria
ko: 바이에른

en: Bay City
ko: 베이 시티

en: Beauvechain
ko: 보베케인

en: Bechar
ko: 베샤르

en: Beira
ko: 베이라

en: Beirut
ko: 베이루트

en: Beja
ko: 베자

en: Bejaia
ko: 베자이아

en: Belarus
ko: 벨라루스

en: Belfast
ko: 벨파스트

en: Belgium
ko: 벨기에

en: Belgrade
ko: 베오그라드

en: Belize
ko: 벨리즈

en: Belize City
ko: 벨리즈시티

en: Benin
ko: 베냉

en: Bergamo
ko: 베르가모

en: Berkeley
ko: 버클리

en: Berlevåg
ko: 벨레보그

en: Bermuda
ko: 버뮤다

en: Bern
ko: 베른

en: Berriane
ko: 베리안

en: Bethlehem
ko: 베들레헴

en: Beverly
ko: 비버리

en: Bhutan
ko: 부탄

en: Bielsko-Biala
ko: 비엘스코비아와

en: Bierset
ko: 비어셋

en: Bilbao
ko: 빌바오

en: Binghamton
ko: 버밍엄

en: Birjand
ko: 비르잔드

en: Bishkek
ko: 비슈케크

en: Biskra
ko: 비스크라

en: Bistrita
ko: 비스트리타

en: Blanc-Sablon
ko: 블랑 사블롱

en: Bloemfontein
ko: 블룸폰테인

en: Bluefields
ko: 블루필즈

en: Boa Vista
ko: 보아 비스타

en: Bodø
ko: 보되

en: Bogotá
ko: 보고타

en: Boise
ko: 보이시

en: Bolivia
ko: 볼리비아

en: Bolle
ko: 볼레

en: Bonn
ko: 본

en: Borlänge
ko: 볼렝에

en: Boryspil'
ko: 보리스필

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
ko: 보스니아 헤르체고비나

en: Boston
ko: 보스턴

en: Botswana
ko: 보츠와나

en: Bou Saada
ko: 보사다

en: Brandenburg
ko: 브란덴부르크

en: Brasília
ko: 브라질리아

en: Brasília Time
ko: 브라질리아 시간

en: Bratislava
ko: 브라티슬라바

en: Bratsk
ko: 브라츠크

en: Bray
ko: 브레이

en: Brazil
ko: 브라질

en: Brazzaville
ko: 브라자빌

en: Brescia
ko: 브레시아

en: Bridgetown
ko: 브리지타운

en: Brighton
ko: 브라이턴

en: Brisbane
ko: 브리즈번

en: Bristol
ko: 브리스톨

en: British Columbia
ko: 브리티시컬럼비아

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
ko: 영국령 인도양 지역

en: British Virgin Islands
ko: 영국령 버진아일랜드

en: Broome
ko: 브룸

en: Browning
ko: 브라우닝

en: Brownsville
ko: 브라운즈빌

en: Brownwood
ko: 브라운우드

en: Brunei
ko: 브루나이

en: Brussels
ko: 브뤼셀

en: Brussels, Flemish and Walloon Brabant
ko: 브뤼셀,  플랑드르 및 브라방왈롱

en: Bryansk
ko: 브랸스크

en: Brønnøysund
ko: 브뢴뇌위순

en: Bucaramanga
ko: 부카라망가

en: Bucharest
ko: 부쿠레슈티

en: Budapest
ko: 부다페스트

en: Buenos Aires
ko: 부에노스 아이레스

en: Bujumbura
ko: 부줌부라

en: Bulgaria
ko: 불가리아

en: Bullsbrook
ko: 불스브룩

en: Burgas
ko: 부르가스

en: Burkina Faso
ko: 부르키나파소

en: Burundi
ko: 부룬디

en: Bydgoszcz
ko: 비드고슈치

en: Båtsfjord
ko: 보트스피오르

en: Cairns
ko: 케언스

en: Calgary
ko: 캘거리

en: Cali
ko: 칼리

en: California
ko: 캘리포니아

en: Cambodia
ko: 캄보디아

en: Cambridge Bay
ko: 캠브리지 베이

en: Cameroon
ko: 카메룬

en: Campo Grande
ko: 캄포 그란데

en: Canada
ko: 캐나다

en: Canary Islands
ko: 카나리아 제도

en: Canberra
ko: 캔버라

en: Cancún
ko: 캉쿤

en: Cape Town
ko: 케이프타운

en: Cape Verde
ko: 카보베르데

en: Caracas
ko: 카라카스

en: Carbonia
ko: 카르보니아

en: Carman
ko: 카맨

en: Carmen
ko: 카르멘

en: Carolina
ko: 카롤리나

en: Cartagena
ko: 카르타헤나

en: Casey Station (Western Australia Time)
ko: 케이시 기지 (오스트레일리아 서부 시간)

en: Casper
ko: 캐스퍼

en: Castelo Branco
ko: 카스텔루브랑쿠

en: Cayenne
ko: 카옌

en: Cayman Islands
ko: 케이맨 제도

en: Ceará
ko: 세아라

en: Ceará, Maranhão, Paraíba, Piauí, Rio Grande do Norte
ko: 세아라, 마라냥, 파라이바, 피아우이, 리오그란데 도 노르테

en: Celle
ko: 첼레

en: Central African Republic
ko: 중앙아프리카공화국

en: Central Indonesia Time
ko: 중부 인도네시아 시간

en: Central Mongolia
ko: 중부 몽골

en: Central Time
ko: 중부 시간

en: Central Time (Northern Territory)
ko: 중부 시간 (노던 준주)

en: Central Time (South Australia)
ko: 중부 시간 (사우스오스트레일리아)

en: Central Time (Yancowinna, NSW)
ko: 중부 시간 (얀코위나, NSW)

en: Central Time, no DST (Saskatchewan)
ko: 중부 시간, 일광 절약 시간 아님 (서스캐처원)

en: Central Western Time
ko: 중서부 시간

en: Central and South America
ko: 중앙/남아메리카

en: Ceuta and Melilla
ko: 세우타와 멜리아

en: Ch'ongju
ko: 청주

en: Chad
ko: 차드

en: Chah Bahar
ko: 차바하르

en: Chalan Kanoa
ko: 찰란 카노아

en: Changchun
ko: 창춘(장춘)

en: Changsha
ko: 창사(장사)

en: Chatham
ko: 채텀

en: Chatham Islands
ko: 뉴질랜드 채텀 제도

en: Cheboksary
ko: 체복사리

en: Cheju
ko: 제주

en: Chelyabinsk
ko: 첼랴빈스크

en: Chengdu
ko: 청두(성도)

en: Chennai
ko: 첸나이

en: Chernivtsi
ko: 체르니우치

en: Chetumal
ko: 체투말

en: Chiang Mai
ko: 치앙마이

en: Chiapas
ko: 치아파스

en: Chicago
ko: 시카고

en: Chichén-Itzá
ko: 치첸 이트사

en: Chile
ko: 칠레

en: Chimoio
ko: 시모이우

en: China
ko: 중국

en: Chinandega
ko: 치난데가

en: Chistochina
ko: 치스토차이나

en: Chita
ko: 치타

en: Chitose
ko: 치토세

en: Chittagong
ko: 치타공

en: Chişinău
ko: 키시너우

en: Chlef
ko: 슐레프

en: Chofu
ko: 초후

en: Chon Buri
ko: 촌부리

en: Christchurch
ko: 크라이스트처치

en: Christmas Island
ko: 크리스마스섬

en: Chul'man
ko: 출만

en: Churchill
ko: 처칠

[ctx: City in Aguascalientes, Mexico]
en: Aguascalientes
ko: 아과스칼리엔테스

[ctx: City in Alabama, United States]
en: Troy
ko: 트로이

[ctx: City in Alaska, United States]
en: Alpine
ko: 앨파인

[ctx: City in Alaska, United States]
en: Eagle
ko: 이글

[ctx: City in Alaska, United States]
en: Petersburg
ko: 피터즈버그

[ctx: City in Alaska, United States]
en: Sutton
ko: 서턴

[ctx: City in Alberta, Canada]
en: Jasper
ko: 재스퍼

[ctx: City in Antigua and Barbuda]
en: Saint John's
ko: 세인트존스

[ctx: City in Antwerp, Belgium]
en: Antwerp
ko: 안트베르펜

[ctx: City in Argentina]
en: Córdoba
ko: 코르도바

[ctx: City in Argentina]
en: San Fernando
ko: 산페르난도

[ctx: City in Arizona, United States]
en: Chandler
ko: 챈들러

[ctx: City in Arizona, United States]
en: Douglas
ko: 더글라스

[ctx: City in Arizona, United States]
en: Glendale
ko: 글렌데일

[ctx: City in Arizona, United States]
en: Peoria
ko: 피오리아

[ctx: City in Arkansas, United States]
en: Fayetteville
ko: 페이엣빌

[ctx: City in Arkansas, United States]
en: Newport
ko: 뉴포트

[ctx: City in Bahamas]
en: Freeport
ko: 프리포트

[ctx: City in Bahamas]
en: Georgetown
ko: 조지타운

[ctx: City in Baja California Sur, Mexico]
en: La Paz
ko: 라파스

[ctx: City in Beijing, China]
en: Beijing
ko: 베이징(북경)

[ctx: City in Belarus]
en: Brest
ko: 브레스트

[ctx: City in Berlin, Germany]
en: Berlin
ko: 베를린

[ctx: City in Bermuda]
en: Hamilton
ko: 해밀턴

[ctx: City in Bermuda]
en: Saint George
ko: 세인트조지

[ctx: City in Bolivia]
en: La Paz
ko: 라파스

[ctx: City in Bremen, Germany]
en: Bremen
ko: 브레멘

[ctx: City in British Columbia, Canada]
en: Clinton
ko: 클린턴

[ctx: City in British Columbia, Canada]
en: Creston
ko: 크레스톤

[ctx: City in British Columbia, Canada]
en: Vancouver
ko: 밴쿠버

[ctx: City in British Columbia, Canada]
en: Vernon
ko: 버넌

[ctx: City in British Columbia, Canada]
en: Victoria
ko: 빅토리아

[ctx: City in California, United States]
en: Concord
ko: 콩코드

[ctx: City in California, United States]
en: Corona
ko: 코로나

[ctx: City in California, United States]
en: Santa Clara
ko: 산타클라라

[ctx: City in California, United States]
en: Santa Maria
ko: 산타마리아

[ctx: City in Campeche, Mexico]
en: Campeche
ko: 캄페체

[ctx: City in Cayman Islands]
en: George Town
ko: 조지타운

[ctx: City in Chihuahua, Mexico]
en: Chihuahua
ko: 치와와

[ctx: City in Chile]
en: Santiago
ko: 산티아고

[ctx: City in Chongqing, China]
en: Chongqing
ko: 충칭(중경)

[ctx: City in Colima, Mexico]
en: Colima
ko: 콜리마

[ctx: City in Colima, Mexico]
en: Manzanillo
ko: 만사니요

[ctx: City in Colorado, United States]
en: Aurora
ko: 오로라

[ctx: City in Colorado, United States]
en: Burlington
ko: 벌링턴

[ctx: City in Colorado, United States]
en: Springfield
ko: 스프링필드

[ctx: City in Connecticut, United States]
en: Oxford
ko: 옥스포드

[ctx: City in Costa Rica]
en: Liberia
ko: 라이베리아

[ctx: City in Cuba]
en: Manzanillo
ko: 만사니요

[ctx: City in District of Columbia, United States]
en: Washington
ko: 워싱턴

[ctx: City in Djibouti]
en: Djibouti
ko: 지부티

[ctx: City in Dominica]
en: Roseau
ko: 로조

[ctx: City in Dominican Republic]
en: Santiago
ko: 산티아고

[ctx: City in Durango, Mexico]
en: Durango
ko: 두랑고

[ctx: City in East and South East England, United Kingdom]
en: Benson
ko: 벤슨

[ctx: City in East and South East England, United Kingdom]
en: Cambridge
ko: 캠브리지

[ctx: City in East and South East England, United Kingdom]
en: London
ko: 런던

[ctx: City in East and South East England, United Kingdom]
en: Oxford
ko: 옥스포드

[ctx: City in Egypt]
en: Alexandria
ko: 알렉산드리아

[ctx: City in Egypt]
en: Cairo
ko: 카이로

[ctx: City in Falkland Islands (Malvinas)]
en: Stanley
ko: 스탠리

[ctx: City in Florida, United States]
en: Melbourne
ko: 멜버른

[ctx: City in Florida, United States]
en: Miami
ko: 마이애미

[ctx: City in Florida, United States]
en: Springfield
ko: 스프링필드

[ctx: City in France]
en: Paris
ko: 파리

[ctx: City in Georgia, United States]
en: Alma
ko: 앨마

[ctx: City in Georgia, United States]
en: Athens
ko: 애선스

[ctx: City in Georgia, United States]
en: Brunswick
ko: 브런즈윅

[ctx: City in Georgia, United States]
en: Columbus
ko: 콜롬버스

[ctx: City in Georgia, United States]
en: Douglas
ko: 더글라스

[ctx: City in Georgia, United States]
en: Dublin
ko: 더블린

[ctx: City in Georgia, United States]
en: Rome
ko: 롬

[ctx: City in Gibraltar]
en: Gibraltar
ko: 지브롤터

[ctx: City in Greece]
en: Athens
ko: 아테네

[ctx: City in Guanajuato, Mexico]
en: León
ko: 레온

[ctx: City in Guatemala]
en: Guatemala
ko: 과테말라

[ctx: City in Guyana]
en: Georgetown
ko: 죠지타운

[ctx: City in Hamburg, Germany]
en: Hamburg
ko: 함부르크

[ctx: City in Idaho, United States]
en: Moscow
ko: 모스크바

[ctx: City in Idaho, United States]
en: Stanley
ko: 스탠리

[ctx: City in Illinois, United States]
en: Aurora
ko: 오로라

[ctx: City in Illinois, United States]
en: Cairo
ko: 카이로

[ctx: City in Illinois, United States]
en: Paris
ko: 파리

[ctx: City in Illinois, United States]
en: Peru
ko: 페루

[ctx: City in Illinois, United States]
en: Sparta
ko: 스파르타

[ctx: City in Illinois, United States]
en: Springfield
ko: 스프링필드

[ctx: City in Indiana, United States]
en: Anderson
ko: 앤더슨

[ctx: City in Indiana, United States]
en: Columbus
ko: 콜롬버스

[ctx: City in Indiana, United States]
en: Peru
ko: 페루

[ctx: City in Indiana, United States]
en: Warsaw
ko: 워소

[ctx: City in Iowa, United States]
en: Atlantic
ko: 대서양

[ctx: City in Iowa, United States]
en: Burlington
ko: 벌링턴

[ctx: City in Iowa, United States]
en: Clinton
ko: 클린턴

[ctx: City in Iowa, United States]
en: Creston
ko: 크레스톤

[ctx: City in Iowa, United States]
en: Washington
ko: 워싱턴

[ctx: City in Iowa, United States]
en: Waterloo
ko: 워털루

[ctx: City in Isle of Man]
en: Douglas
ko: 더글러스

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Bari
ko: 바리

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Como
ko: 코모

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Florence
ko: 피렌체

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Massa
ko: 마사

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Modena
ko: 모데나

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Naples
ko: 나폴리

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Potenza
ko: 포텐차

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Prato
ko: 프라토

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Ravenna
ko: 라벤나

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Rome
ko: 로마

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Trento
ko: 트렌토

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Verona
ko: 베로나

[ctx: City in Jamaica]
en: Kingston
ko: 킹스톤

[ctx: City in Kentucky, United States]
en: Frankfort
ko: 프랑크포트

[ctx: City in Kentucky, United States]
en: Jackson
ko: 잭슨

[ctx: City in Kentucky, United States]
en: London
ko: 런던

[ctx: City in Kiribati]
en: London
ko: 런던

[ctx: City in Kuwait]
en: Kuwait
ko: 쿠웨이트

[ctx: City in Louisiana, United States]
en: Alexandria
ko: 알렉산드리아

[ctx: City in Louisiana, United States]
en: Monroe
ko: 먼로

[ctx: City in Luxembourg]
en: Luxembourg
ko: 룩셈부르크

[ctx: City in Macau]
en: Macau
ko: 마카오

[ctx: City in Maine, United States]
en: Brunswick
ko: 브런즈윅

[ctx: City in Maine, United States]
en: Greenville
ko: 그린빌

[ctx: City in Maine, United States]
en: Portland
ko: 포틀랜드

[ctx: City in Malaysia]
en: George Town
ko: 피낭

[ctx: City in Malaysia]
en: Victoria
ko: 빅토리아

[ctx: City in Manitoba, Canada]
en: Miami
ko: 마이애미

[ctx: City in Massachusetts, United States]
en: Cambridge
ko: 캠브리지

[ctx: City in Massachusetts, United States]
en: Springfield
ko: 스프링필드

[ctx: City in Michigan, United States]
en: Alma
ko: 앨마

[ctx: City in Michigan, United States]
en: Frankfort
ko: 프랑크포트

[ctx: City in Michigan, United States]
en: Jackson
ko: 잭슨

[ctx: City in Michigan, United States]
en: Marshall
ko: 마샬

[ctx: City in Michigan, United States]
en: Monroe
ko: 먼로

[ctx: City in Michigan, United States]
en: Troy
ko: 트로이

[ctx: City in Midlands, United Kingdom]
en: Birmingham
ko: 버밍엄

[ctx: City in Minnesota, United States]
en: Alexandria
ko: 알렉산드리아

[ctx: City in Minnesota, United States]
en: Austin
ko: 오스틴

[ctx: City in Minnesota, United States]
en: Buffalo
ko: 버펄로

[ctx: City in Minnesota, United States]
en: Cambridge
ko: 캠브리지

[ctx: City in Minnesota, United States]
en: Jackson
ko: 잭슨

[ctx: City in Minnesota, United States]
en: Marshall
ko: 마샬

[ctx: City in Minnesota, United States]
en: Montevideo
ko: 몬테비데오

[ctx: City in Minnesota, United States]
en: Princeton
ko: 프린스턴

[ctx: City in Mississippi, United States]
en: Columbus
ko: 콜롬버스

[ctx: City in Mississippi, United States]
en: Greenville
ko: 그린빌

[ctx: City in Mississippi, United States]
en: Greenwood
ko: 그린우드

[ctx: City in Mississippi, United States]
en: Jackson
ko: 잭슨

[ctx: City in Mississippi, United States]
en: Oxford
ko: 옥스포드

[ctx: City in Missouri, United States]
en: Columbia
ko: 콜롬비아

[ctx: City in Missouri, United States]
en: Springfield
ko: 스프링필드

[ctx: City in Monaco]
en: Monaco
ko: 모나코

[ctx: City in Montana, United States]
en: Jordan
ko: 조든

[ctx: City in Montana, United States]
en: Sidney
ko: 시드니

[ctx: City in Nebraska, United States]
en: Aurora
ko: 오로라

[ctx: City in Nebraska, United States]
en: Columbus
ko: 콜롬버스

[ctx: City in Nebraska, United States]
en: Hebron
ko: 히브런

[ctx: City in Nebraska, United States]
en: Norfolk
ko: 노퍽

[ctx: City in Nebraska, United States]
en: Sidney
ko: 시드니

[ctx: City in Nebraska, United States]
en: York
ko: 요크

[ctx: City in Nevada, United States]
en: Eureka
ko: 유레카

[ctx: City in Nevada, United States]
en: Las Vegas
ko: 라스베가스

[ctx: City in New Hampshire, United States]
en: Berlin
ko: 베를린

[ctx: City in New Hampshire, United States]
en: Concord
ko: 콩코드

[ctx: City in New Hampshire, United States]
en: Lebanon
ko: 레바논

[ctx: City in New Mexico, United States]
en: Corona
ko: 코로나

[ctx: City in New Mexico, United States]
en: Las Vegas
ko: 라스베가스

[ctx: City in New South Wales, Australia]
en: Richmond
ko: 리치먼드

[ctx: City in New South Wales, Australia]
en: Sydney
ko: 시드니

[ctx: City in New York, United States]
en: Buffalo
ko: 버펄로

[ctx: City in New York, United States]
en: New York
ko: 뉴욕

[ctx: City in New York, United States]
en: Rome
ko: 롬

[ctx: City in Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada]
en: Hebron
ko: 히브런

[ctx: City in Norfolk Island]
en: Kingston
ko: 킹스톤

[ctx: City in North Carolina, United States]
en: Beaufort
ko: 보퍼트

[ctx: City in North Carolina, United States]
en: Burlington
ko: 벌링턴

[ctx: City in North Carolina, United States]
en: Clinton
ko: 클린턴

[ctx: City in North Carolina, United States]
en: Concord
ko: 콩코드

[ctx: City in North Carolina, United States]
en: Monroe
ko: 먼로

[ctx: City in North Carolina, United States]
en: Oxford
ko: 옥스포드

[ctx: City in North Carolina, United States]
en: Washington
ko: 워싱턴

[ctx: City in North East England, United Kingdom]
en: Newcastle
ko: 뉴캐슬

[ctx: City in North West England, United Kingdom]
en: Liverpool
ko: 리버풀

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia, Canada]
en: Sydney
ko: 시드니

[ctx: City in Nunavut, Canada]
en: Eureka
ko: 유레카

[ctx: City in Oaxaca, Mexico]
en: Oaxaca
ko: 오악사카

[ctx: City in Ohio, United States]
en: Columbus
ko: 콜롬버스

[ctx: City in Ohio, United States]
en: Springfield
ko: 스프링필드

[ctx: City in Oklahoma, United States]
en: Clinton
ko: 클린턴

[ctx: City in Ontario, Canada]
en: Burlington
ko: 벌링턴

[ctx: City in Ontario, Canada]
en: London
ko: 런던

[ctx: City in Oregon, United States]
en: Aurora
ko: 오로라

[ctx: City in Oregon, United States]
en: Brookings
ko: 브루킹스

[ctx: City in Oregon, United States]
en: Newport
ko: 뉴포트

[ctx: City in Oregon, United States]
en: Portland
ko: 포틀랜드

[ctx: City in Oregon, United States]
en: Rome
ko: 롬

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania, United States]
en: Indiana
ko: 인디애나

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania, United States]
en: Washington
ko: 워싱턴

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania, United States]
en: York
ko: 요크

[ctx: City in Peru]
en: Lima
ko: 리마

[ctx: City in Piedmont, Italy]
en: Alessandria
ko: 알레산드리아

[ctx: City in Piedmont, Italy]
en: Asti
ko: 아스티

[ctx: City in Poland]
en: Warsaw
ko: 바르샤바

[ctx: City in Puebla, Mexico]
en: Puebla
ko: 푸에블라

[ctx: City in Quebec, Canada]
en: Bedford
ko: 베드퍼드

[ctx: City in Quebec, Canada]
en: Quebec
ko: 퀘벡

[ctx: City in Querétaro, Mexico]
en: Querétaro
ko: 케레타로

[ctx: City in Rhode Island, United States]
en: Newport
ko: 뉴포트

[ctx: City in Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil]
en: Santa Maria
ko: 산타마리아

[ctx: City in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil]
en: Rio de Janeiro
ko: 리오데자네이루

[ctx: City in Russia]
en: Moscow
ko: 모스크바

[ctx: City in Saint Kitts and Nevis]
en: Newcastle
ko: 뉴캐슬

[ctx: City in Saint Pierre and Miquelon]
en: Saint-Pierre
ko: 생피에르

[ctx: City in San Luis Potosí, Mexico]
en: San Luis Potosí
ko: 산루이스포토시

[ctx: City in San Marino]
en: San Marino
ko: 산마리노

[ctx: City in Scotland, United Kingdom]
en: Aberdeen
ko: 애버딘

[ctx: City in Shanghai, China]
en: Shanghai
ko: 상하이(상해)

[ctx: City in Singapore]
en: Singapore
ko: 싱가포르

[ctx: City in South Carolina, United States]
en: Anderson
ko: 앤더슨

[ctx: City in South Carolina, United States]
en: Beaufort
ko: 뷰퍼트

[ctx: City in South Carolina, United States]
en: Columbia
ko: 콜롬비아

[ctx: City in South Carolina, United States]
en: Greenville
ko: 그린빌

[ctx: City in South Carolina, United States]
en: Greenwood
ko: 그린우드

[ctx: City in South Dakota, United States]
en: Brookings
ko: 브루킹스

[ctx: City in South Dakota, United States]
en: Buffalo
ko: 버펄로

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Barcelona
ko: 바르셀로나

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: León
ko: 레온

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Santiago
ko: 산티아고

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Seville
ko: 세비야

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Tarragona
ko: 타라고나

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Teruel
ko: 테루엘

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Toledo
ko: 톨레도

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Valencia
ko: 발렌시아

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Valladolid
ko: 바야돌리드

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Zaragoza
ko: 사라고사

[ctx: City in São Paulo, Brazil]
en: São Paulo
ko: 상파울로

[ctx: City in Tasmania, Australia]
en: Hobart
ko: 호바트

[ctx: City in Tennessee, United States]
en: Jackson
ko: 잭슨

[ctx: City in Texas, United States]
en: Alpine
ko: 앨파인

[ctx: City in Texas, United States]
en: Arlington
ko: 알링턴

[ctx: City in Texas, United States]
en: Austin
ko: 오스틴

[ctx: City in Texas, United States]
en: Greenville
ko: 그린빌

[ctx: City in Texas, United States]
en: Paris
ko: 파리

[ctx: City in Tianjin, China]
en: Tianjin
ko: 톈진(천진)

[ctx: City in Uruguay]
en: Montevideo
ko: 몬테비데오

[ctx: City in Utah, United States]
en: Santa Clara
ko: 산타클라라

[ctx: City in Venezuela]
en: Barcelona
ko: 바르셀로나

[ctx: City in Veracruz, Mexico]
en: Veracruz
ko: 베라크루스

[ctx: City in Vermont, United States]
en: Burlington
ko: 벌링턴

[ctx: City in Vermont, United States]
en: Springfield
ko: 스프링필드

[ctx: City in Victoria, Australia]
en: Melbourne
ko: 멜버른

[ctx: City in Virginia, United States]
en: Alexandria
ko: 알렉산드리아

[ctx: City in Virginia, United States]
en: Ashland
ko: 애슐랜드

[ctx: City in Virginia, United States]
en: Dublin
ko: 더블린

[ctx: City in Virginia, United States]
en: Norfolk
ko: 노퍽

[ctx: City in Washington, United States]
en: Arlington
ko: 알링턴

[ctx: City in Washington, United States]
en: Burlington
ko: 벌링턴

[ctx: City in Washington, United States]
en: Vancouver
ko: 밴쿠버

[ctx: City in Wisconsin, United States]
en: Ashland
ko: 애슐랜드

[ctx: City in Wisconsin, United States]
en: Burlington
ko: 벌링턴

[ctx: City in Wisconsin, United States]
en: Monroe
ko: 먼로

[ctx: City in Wisconsin, United States]
en: Sparta
ko: 스파르타

[ctx: City in Wyoming, United States]
en: Buffalo
ko: 버펄로

[ctx: City in Wyoming, United States]
en: Douglas
ko: 더글라스

[ctx: City in Wyoming, United States]
en: Jackson
ko: 잭슨

[ctx: City in Wyoming, United States]
en: Wyoming
ko: 와이오밍

[ctx: City in Yucatán, Mexico]
en: Mérida
ko: 메리다

[ctx: City in Zacatecas, Mexico]
en: Zacatecas
ko: 사카테카스

en: Ciudad Juárez
ko: 시우다드후아레스

en: Ciudad Obregón
ko: 시우다드오브레곤

en: Ciudad Victoria
ko: 시우다드빅토리아

en: Claresholm
ko: 클레어스홈

en: Cleveland
ko: 클리브랜드

en: Coahuila
ko: 코아우일라

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
ko: 코코스 제도

en: Colombia
ko: 콜롬비아

en: Colombo
ko: 콜롬보

en: Colonia
ko: 콜로니아

en: Colorado
ko: 콜로라도

en: Colorado Springs
ko: 콜로라도 협곡

en: Comodoro Rivadavia
ko: 코모도로리바다비아

en: Comoros
ko: 코모로

en: Conakry
ko: 코나크리

en: Congo, Democratic Republic of the
ko: 콩고민주공화국

en: Congo, Republic of the
ko: 콩고공화국

en: Connecticut
ko: 코네티컷

en: Constantine
ko: 콩스탕틴

en: Cook Islands
ko: 쿡 제도

en: Coolangatta
ko: 쿨랑가타

en: Coordinated Universal Time (UTC)
ko: 협정 세계시 (UTC)

en: Copenhagen
ko: 코펜하겐

en: Coral Harbour
ko: 코랄하버

en: Cordova
ko: 코도바

en: Cork
ko: 코크

en: Corrientes
ko: 코리엔테스

en: Cosenza
ko: 코센차

en: Costa Rica
ko: 코스타리카

en: Cotonou
ko: 코토누

[ctx: Country]
en: Antarctica
ko: 남극

[ctx: Country]
en: Djibouti
ko: 지부티

[ctx: Country]
en: Georgia
ko: 조지아

[ctx: Country]
en: Gibraltar
ko: 지브롤터

[ctx: Country]
en: Guatemala
ko: 과테말라

[ctx: Country]
en: Jordan
ko: 요르단

[ctx: Country]
en: Kuwait
ko: 쿠웨이트

[ctx: Country]
en: Lebanon
ko: 레바논

[ctx: Country]
en: Liberia
ko: 라이베리아

[ctx: Country]
en: Luxembourg
ko: 룩셈부르크

[ctx: Country]
en: Macau
ko: 마카오

[ctx: Country]
en: Malta
ko: 몰타

[ctx: Country]
en: Monaco
ko: 모나코

[ctx: Country]
en: Peru
ko: 페루

[ctx: Country]
en: San Marino
ko: 산마리노

[ctx: Country]
en: Singapore
ko: 싱가포르

en: Cozumel
ko: 코수멜

en: Croatia
ko: 크로아티아

en: Crossville
ko: 크로스빌

en: Cuba
ko: 쿠바

en: Cuernavaca
ko: 쿠에르나바카

en: Culiacán
ko: 쿨리아칸

en: Cyprus
ko: 사이프러스

en: Czech Republic
ko: 체코 공화국

en: Côte d'Ivoire
ko: 코트디부아르

en: Cúcuta
ko: 쿠쿠타

en: Da Nang
ko: 다낭

en: Dakar
ko: 다카르

en: Dalian
ko: 다롄(대련)

en: Daly City
ko: 데일리시티

en: Damascus
ko: 다마스쿠스

en: Danmarkshavn
ko: 덴마크샤븐

en: Dar el Beida
ko: 다엘베이다

en: Dar es Salaam
ko: 다르에스살람

en: Darwin
ko: 다윈

en: Davao
ko: 다바오

en: Davis Station
ko: 데이비스 기지

en: Dawson
ko: 도슨

en: Dayr az Zawr
ko: 데이르에조르

en: Daytona Beach
ko: 데이토나 해변

en: De Kooy
ko: 드 쿠이

en: Deelen
ko: 델렌

en: Delaware
ko: 델라웨어

en: Delhi
ko: 델리

en: Delta
ko: 델타

en: Denmark
ko: 덴마크

en: Denver
ko: 덴버

en: Detroit
ko: 디트로이트

en: Detroit Lakes
ko: 디트로이트 호수

en: Dhaka
ko: 다카

en: District of Columbia
ko: 워싱턴 D.C.

en: Djanet
ko: 자네트

en: Dnipropetrovs'k
ko: 드니프로페트로우시크

en: Dodoma
ko: 도도마

en: Doha
ko: 도하

en: Dominica
ko: 도미니카

en: Dominican Republic
ko: 도미니카 공화국

en: Donets'k
ko: 도네치크

en: Dortmund
ko: 도르트문트

en: Douala
ko: 두알라

en: Dover
ko: 도버

en: Dresden
ko: 드레스덴

en: Dubai
ko: 두바이

en: Dubbo
ko: 더보

en: Dublin
ko: 더블린

en: Dumont d'Urville Station
ko: 뒤몽 뒤르빌 기지

en: Durban
ko: 더반

en: Dushanbe
ko: 두산베

en: Dzaoudzi
ko: 자우지

en: East Amazonas
ko: 동부 아마조나스

en: East and South East England
ko: 잉글랜드 동부/남동부

en: East-Flanders
ko: 동플랑드르

en: Easter Island
ko: 이스터섬

en: Eastern Congo
ko: 동부 콩고

en: Eastern Greenland
ko: 그린란드 동부

en: Eastern Indonesia Time
ko: 동부 인도네시아 시간

en: Eastern Kazakhstan
ko: 동부 카자흐스탄

en: Eastern Mongolia
ko: 동부 몽골

en: Eastern Time
ko: 동부 시간

en: Eastern Time (New South Wales)
ko: 동부 시간 (뉴사우스웨일스)

en: Eastern Time (Queensland)
ko: 동부 시간 (퀸즐랜드)

en: Eastern Time (Tasmania)
ko: 동부 시간 (태즈메이니아)

en: Eastern Time (Victoria)
ko: 동부 시간 (빅토리아)

en: Eastern Time, no DST (Southampton Island, etc)
ko: 동부 시간, 일광 절약 시간 아님 (사우샘프턴 섬, 기타)

en: Ecuador
ko: 에콰도르

en: Edinburgh
ko: 에든버러

en: Edmonton
ko: 에드먼턴

en: Edson
ko: 에드슨

en: Egypt
ko: 이집트

en: Eindhoven
ko: 에인트호벤

en: El Golea
ko: 엘 골레아

en: El Palomar
ko: 엘 팔로마르

en: El Salvador
ko: 엘살바도르

en: El Zapote
ko: 엘 사포테

en: Engel's
ko: 옌겔스

en: Englee
ko: 엥글리

en: Equatorial Guinea
ko: 적도 기니

en: Eritrea
ko: 에리트리아

en: Esbjerg
ko: 에스비에르

en: Esfahan
ko: 에스파한

en: Espírito Santo
ko: 이스피리투산투

en: Estonia
ko: 에스토니아

en: Ethiopia
ko: 에티오피아

en: Eugene
ko: 유진

en: Europe
ko: 유럽

en: Ezeiza
ko: 에세이사

en: Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
ko: 포클랜드 제도

en: Farnborough
ko: 판버러

en: Faro
ko: 파루

en: Faroe Islands
ko: 페로 제도

en: Fasa
ko: 파사

en: Fermo
ko: 페르모

en: Fernando de Noronha
ko: 페르난두지노로냐

en: Ferrara
ko: 페라라

en: Fes
ko: 페스

en: Fiji
ko: 피지

en: Finland
ko: 핀란드

en: Fitchburg
ko: 피치버그

en: Fitches Creek
ko: 피치스 크릭

en: Flor da Rosa
ko: 플로르 다 로사

en: Florennes
ko: 플로랑

en: Florida
ko: 플로리다

en: Florø
ko: 플로뢰

en: Flying Fish Cove
ko: 플라잉피시코브

en: Forest Hill
ko: 포리스트힐

en: Formosa
ko: 포르모사

en: Fort Nelson
ko: 포트 넬슨

en: Fort Walton Beach
ko: 포트월턴비치

en: Fort-de-France
ko: 포르드프랑스

en: Fortaleza
ko: 포르탈레자

en: France
ko: 프랑스

en: Franceville
ko: 프랑스빌

en: Frankfurt
ko: 프랑크푸르트

en: French Guiana
ko: 프랑스령 기아나

en: French Polynesia
ko: 프랑스령 폴리네시아

en: French Southern Territories
ko: 프랑스령 남방 및 남극

en: Fuji
ko: 후지

en: Fujian
ko: 푸젠(복건)

en: Fukue
ko: 후쿠에

en: Fukuoka
ko: 후쿠오카

en: Funafuti
ko: 푸나푸티

en: Futemma
ko: 후텐마

en: Fuzhou
ko: 푸저우(복주)

en: Førde
ko: 푀르데

en: GMT/BST
ko: GMT/BST(브리티시 서머 타임)

en: GMT/IST
ko: GMT/IST(아일랜드 표준 시간)

en: Gabon
ko: 가봉

en: Gaborone
ko: 가보로네

en: Gabriola
ko: 가브리올라

en: Galapagos Islands
ko: 갈라파고스 제도

en: Gambia
ko: 감비아

en: Gambier Islands
ko: 강비에 제도

en: Ganca
ko: 간자

en: Gansu
ko: 간쑤(감숙)

en: Gaza
ko: 가자

en: Gaza Strip
ko: 가자지구

en: Gdańsk
ko: 그단스크

en: Geneva
ko: 제네바

en: Germany
ko: 독일

en: Gerona
ko: 헤로나

en: Ghana
ko: 가나

en: Ghardaia
ko: 가르다이아

en: Gifu
ko: 기후

en: Gilbert Islands
ko: 길버트 제도

en: Gilze
ko: 길제

en: Godthåb
ko: 누크

en: Goiás
ko: 고이아스

en: Goose Bay
ko: 구스베이

en: Gorgan
ko: 고르간

en: Gosselies
ko: 고슬리

en: Grand Canyon
ko: 그랜드 캐년

en: Graz
ko: 그라츠

en: Greece
ko: 그리스

en: Green Bay
ko: 그린 베이

en: Greenland
ko: 그린란드

en: Grenada
ko: 그레나다

en: Grenchen
ko: 그렌헨

en: Groningen
ko: 흐로닝언

en: Guadalajara
ko: 과달라하라

en: Guadeloupe
ko: 과들루프

en: Guam
ko: 괌

en: Guanajuato
ko: 과나후아토

en: Guangdong
ko: 광둥(광동)

en: Guangxi
ko: 광시(광서)

en: Guangzhou
ko: 광저우(광주)

en: Guayaquil
ko: 과야킬

en: Guaymas
ko: 과이마스

en: Guernsey
ko: 건지

en: Guerrero
ko: 게레로

en: Guilin
ko: 구이린(계림)

en: Guinea
ko: 기니

en: Guinea-Bissau
ko: 기니비사우

en: Guizhou
ko: 구이저우(귀주)

en: Guyana
ko: 가이아나

en: Hahn
ko: 한

en: Haifa
ko: 하이파

en: Hainan
ko: 하이난(해남)

en: Hainaut
ko: 에노

en: Haiti
ko: 하이티

en: Hakodate
ko: 하코다테

en: Halifax
ko: 핼리팩스

en: Halli
ko: 할리

en: Hamadan
ko: 하마단

en: Hamamatsu
ko: 하마마쓰

en: Hamanaka
ko: 하마나카

en: Hammerfest
ko: 함메르페스트

en: Hanamaki
ko: 하나마키

en: Hangzhou
ko: 항저우(항주)

en: Hannover
ko: 하노버

en: Hanoi
ko: 하노이

en: Harbin
ko: 하얼빈

en: Hassi Messaoud
ko: 하시메사우드

en: Hasvik
ko: 하스비크

en: Hat Yai
ko: 핫야이

en: Haugesund
ko: 헤우게순

en: Havana
ko: 아바나

en: Hawaii
ko: 하와이

en: Hawaiian-Aleutian Time (Aleutian Islands)
ko: 하와이-알류산 시간 (알류샨 열도)

en: Hawaiian-Aleutian Time, no DST (Hawaii)
ko: 하와이-알류산 시간, 일광 절약 시간 아님 (하와이)

en: Hebron
ko: 헤브론

en: Hefei
ko: 허페이(합비)

en: Heilongjiang
ko: 헤이룽장(흑룡강)

en: Helena
ko: 헬레나

en: Helsinki
ko: 헬싱키

en: Henan
ko: 허난(하남)

en: Herat
ko: 헤라트

en: Hermosillo
ko: 에르모시요

en: Hesse
ko: 헤센

en: Hidalgo
ko: 이달고

en: Hiroshima
ko: 히로시마

en: Ho Chi Minh City
ko: 호찌민

en: Hof
ko: 호프

en: Hofu
ko: 호후

en: Hohenems
ko: 호에넴스

en: Hohhot
ko: 후허하오터

en: Holm
ko: 홀름

en: Homer
ko: 호머

en: Homyel'
ko: 호멜

en: Honduras
ko: 온두라스

en: Hong Kong
ko: 홍콩

en: Honningsvåg
ko: 혼닝스보그

en: Honolulu
ko: 호놀루루

en: Hostomel'
ko: 호스토멜

en: Houston
ko: 휴스턴

en: Hrodna
ko: 흐르드나

en: Hua Hin
ko: 후아힌

en: Hubei
ko: 후베이(호북)

en: Huesca
ko: 우에스카

en: Hunan
ko: 후난(호남)

en: Hungary
ko: 헝가리

en: I-n-Amenas
ko: 인아메나스

en: I-n-Salah
ko: 인살라

en: Iceland
ko: 아이슬란드

en: Idabel
ko: 이다벨

en: Idaho
ko: 아이다호

en: Idaho Falls
ko: 아이다호 폭포

en: Ikeja
ko: 이케야

en: Ilam
ko: 일람

en: Illinois
ko: 일리노이

en: Illizi
ko: 일리지

en: Ilorin
ko: 일로린

en: Inch'on
ko: 인천

en: India
ko: 인도

en: Indianapolis
ko: 인디애나폴리스

en: Indonesia
ko: 인도네시아

en: Inner Mongolia
ko: 네이멍구(내몽골)

en: Innsbruck
ko: 인스브루크

en: Inuvik
ko: 이누빅

en: Iowa
ko: 아이오와

en: Iowa City
ko: 아이오와시티

en: Ipswich
ko: 입스위치

en: Iqaluit
ko: 이칼루이트

en: Iran
ko: 이란

en: Iraq
ko: 이라크

en: Ireland
ko: 아일랜드

en: Irkutsk
ko: 이르쿠츠크

en: Irkutsk Time
ko: 이르쿠츠크 시간

en: Irvine
ko: 어바인

en: Isernia
ko: 이세르니아

en: Ishigaki
ko: 이시가키

en: Islamabad
ko: 이슬라마바드

en: Isle of Man
ko: 맨 섬

en: Israel
ko: 이스라엘

en: Istanbul
ko: 이스탄불

[ctx: Italian city of Siracusa]
en: Syracuse
ko: 시라쿠사

en: Italy
ko: 이탈리아

en: Ivano-Frankivs'k
ko: 이바노프란키우스크

en: Iwakuni
ko: 이와쿠니

en: Ixtapa
ko: 익스타파

en: Ixtepec
ko: 익스테펙

en: Izhevsk
ko: 이제프스크

en: Izmir
ko: 이즈미르

en: Izumo
ko: 이즈모

en: Jaffrey
ko: 제프리

en: Jakar
ko: 자카르

en: Jakarta
ko: 자카르타

en: Jalisco
ko: 할리스코

en: Jamaica
ko: 자메이카

en: Janado
ko: 자나도

en: Japan
ko: 일본

en: Jefferson
ko: 제퍼슨

en: Jefferson City
ko: 제퍼슨 시티

en: Jerez
ko: 헤레스

en: Jerome
ko: 제롬

en: Jersey
ko: 저지

en: Jersey City
ko: 저지시티

en: Jerusalem
ko: 예루살렘

en: Jiangsu
ko: 장쑤(강소)

en: Jijel
ko: 지젤

en: Jilin
ko: 지린(길림)

en: Jinan
ko: 지난(제남)

en: Jinotega
ko: 히노테가

en: Johannesburg
ko: 요하네스버그

en: Johnston Atoll (Hawaii Time)
ko: 존스턴 환초 (하와이 시간)

en: Johor Bahru
ko: 조호르바루

en: Joinville
ko: 조인빌리

en: Juigalpa
ko: 후이갈파

en: Kabul
ko: 카불

en: Kadena
ko: 가데나

en: Kaduna
ko: 카두나

en: Kagoshima
ko: 가고시마

en: Kalgoorlie
ko: 캘굴리

en: Kaliningrad
ko: 칼리닌그라드

en: Kaliningrad Time
ko: 칼리닌그라드 시간

en: Kamchatka Time
ko: 캄차카 시간

en: Kampala
ko: 캄팔라

en: Kanayama
ko: 가나야마

en: Kano
ko: 카노

en: Kanoya
ko: 가노야

en: Kansas
ko: 캔자스

en: Kaohsiung
ko: 가오슝

en: Karachi
ko: 카라치

en: Karaj
ko: 카라지

en: Karlsruhe
ko: 카를스루에

en: Kashan
ko: 카샨

en: Kashi
ko: 카스(카슈가르)

en: Kashoji
ko: 가쇼지

en: Kassel
ko: 카셀

en: Katherine
ko: 캐서린

en: Kathmandu
ko: 카트만두

en: Katowice
ko: 카토비체

en: Kazakhstan
ko: 카자흐스탄

en: Kazan'
ko: 카잔

en: Kemerovo
ko: 케메로보

en: Kentucky
ko: 켄터키

en: Kenya
ko: 케냐

en: Kerman
ko: 케르만

en: Kermanshah
ko: 케르만샤

en: Khabarovsk
ko: 하바로프스크

en: Khan Yunis
ko: 칸유니스

en: Khanty-Mansiysk
ko: 한티만시스크

en: Kharkiv
ko: 하르키우

en: Khartoum
ko: 카르툼

en: Khon Kaen
ko: 콘깬

en: Khorramabad
ko: 코라마바드

en: Kiel
ko: 킬

en: Kinshasa
ko: 킨샤샤

en: Kiribati
ko: 키리바시

en: Kirkenes
ko: 시르케네스

en: Kish
ko: 키시

en: Kitakyushu
ko: 기타규슈

en: Kjevik
ko: 키예빅

en: Klagenfurt
ko: 클라겐푸르트

en: Klang
ko: 클랑

en: Kleine-Brogel
ko: 클라인 브로절

en: Klerksdorp
ko: 클레르크스도르프

en: Kochi
ko: 고치

en: Koksijde
ko: 콕새드

en: Kolkata
ko: 콜카타

en: Komatsu
ko: 고마츠

en: Komatsushima
ko: 고마츠시마

en: Konya
ko: 코니아

en: Koror
ko: 코로르

en: Kosovo
ko: 코소보

en: Kota Baharu
ko: 코타바하루

en: Kota Kinabalu
ko: 코타키나발루

en: Kraków
ko: 크라쿠프

en: Krasnodar
ko: 크라스노다르

en: Krasnoyarsk
ko: 크라스노야르스크

en: Krasnoyarsk Time
ko: 크라스노야르스크 시간

en: Kristiansund
ko: 크리스티안순

en: Kryvyy Rih
ko: 크리비 리흐

en: Kuah
ko: 쿠아

en: Kuala Lumpur
ko: 쿠알라룸푸르

en: Kuantan
ko: 쿠안탄

en: Kuching
ko: 쿠칭

en: Kudat
ko: 쿠닷

en: Kumamoto
ko: 구마모토

en: Kunming
ko: 쿤밍(곤명)

en: Kunsan
ko: 군산

en: Kununurra
ko: 쿠누누라

en: Kushiro
ko: 구시로

en: Kyiv
ko: 키이우

en: Kyrgyzstan
ko: 키르기스스탄

en: L'viv
ko: 리비우

en: La Romana
ko: 라로마나

en: Laghouat
ko: 라구아트

en: Lagos
ko: 라고스

en: Laguna Tepic
ko: 라구나 테픽

en: Lahore
ko: 라호르

en: Lajes
ko: 라지스

en: Lampang
ko: 람빵

en: Lanzhou
ko: 란저우(난주)

en: Laoag
ko: 라오아그

en: Laos
ko: 라오스

en: Lara
ko: 라라

en: Las Palmas
ko: 라스 팔마스

en: Latakia
ko: 라타키아

en: Latina
ko: 라티나

en: Latvia
ko: 라트비아

en: Launceston
ko: 론서스턴

en: Lausanne
ko: 로잔

en: Lawton
ko: 로턴

en: Le Lamentin
ko: 르라망탱

en: Learmonth
ko: 리어먼스

en: Lecce
ko: 레체

en: Lecco
ko: 레코

en: Leeuwarden
ko: 레이우아르던

en: Leipzig
ko: 라이프치히

en: Lesotho
ko: 레소토

en: Liaoning
ko: 랴오닝(요녕)

en: Libreville
ko: 리브르빌

en: Libya
ko: 리비아

en: Lichinga
ko: 리싱가

en: Liechtenstein
ko: 리히텐슈타인

en: Limburg
ko: 림부르크

en: Line Islands
ko: 라인 제도

en: Linz
ko: 린츠

en: Lisbon
ko: 리스본

en: Lithuania
ko: 리투아니아

en: Livingstone
ko: 리빙스턴

en: Liège
ko: 리에주

en: Ljubljana
ko: 류블랴나

en: Lod
ko: 로드

en: Logan
ko: 로건

en: Logroño
ko: 로그로뇨

en: Lome
ko: 로메

en: Lompoc
ko: 롬포크

en: Long Beach
ko: 롱비치

en: Longview
ko: 롱뷰

en: Longville
ko: 롱빌

en: Longyearbyen
ko: 롱위에아르뷔엔

en: Lord Howe Island
ko: 로드 하우 섬

en: Loreto
ko: 로레토

en: Los Alamos
ko: 로스알라모스

en: Los Angeles
ko: 로스앤젤레스

en: Los Mochis
ko: 로스 모치스

en: Louisiana
ko: 루이지애나

en: Louisville
ko: 루이스빌

en: Lower Saxony
ko: 니더작센

en: Lublin
ko: 루블린

en: Lucca
ko: 루카

en: Lugano
ko: 루가노

en: Luqa
ko: 루카

en: Lusaka
ko: 루사카

en: Maastricht
ko: 마스트리흐트

en: Macedonia
ko: 마케도니아

en: Macerata
ko: 마체라타

en: Madagascar
ko: 마다가스카르

en: Madeira
ko: 마데이라

en: Madrid
ko: 마드리드

en: Mae Hong Son
ko: 매홍손

en: Magadan
ko: 마가단

en: Magadan Time
ko: 마가단 시간

en: Maine
ko: 메인

en: Mainland Chile
ko: 칠레 본토

en: Mainland Ecuador
ko: 에콰도르 본토

en: Mainland New Zealand
ko: 뉴질랜드 본토

en: Mainland Portugal
ko: 포르투갈 본토

en: Mainland Spain
ko: 스페인 본토

en: Majuro
ko: 마주로

en: Makassar
ko: 마카사르

en: Malabo
ko: 말라보

en: Malatya
ko: 말라티아

en: Malawi
ko: 말라위

en: Malaysia
ko: 말레이시아

en: Maldives
ko: 몰디브

en: Male
ko: 말레

en: Mali
ko: 말리

en: Mamoudzou
ko: 마무주

en: Managua
ko: 마나과

en: Manama
ko: 마나마

en: Manaus
ko: 마나우스

en: Manila
ko: 마닐라

en: Manitoba
ko: 매니토바

en: Maputo
ko: 마푸토

en: Mar del Plata
ko: 마르델 플라타

en: Maranhão
ko: 마라냥

en: Marathon
ko: 마라톤

en: Mariehamn
ko: 마리에하믄

en: Marigot
ko: 마리곳

en: Marquesas Islands
ko: 마키저스 제도

en: Marrakech
ko: 마라케시

en: Marshall Islands
ko: 마샬 제도

en: Martinique
ko: 마르티니크

en: Maryland
ko: 메릴랜드

en: Masbate
ko: 마스바테

en: Mascara
ko: 마스카라

en: Mashhad
ko: 마슈하드

en: Masjed Soleyman
ko: 마스제드솔레이만

en: Massachusetts
ko: 매사추세츠

en: Matamoros
ko: 마타모로스

en: Matsubara
ko: 마츠바라

en: Matsumoto
ko: 마츠모토

en: Matsushima
ko: 마츠시마

en: Matsuyama
ko: 마츠야마

en: Mauritania
ko: 모리타니

en: Mauritius
ko: 모리셔스

en: Mawson Station
ko: 모슨 기지

en: Mayotte
ko: 마요트

en: Mazatlán
ko: 마사틀란

en: Mbabane
ko: 음바바네

en: McMurdo Station (New Zealand Time)
ko: 맥머도 기지(뉴질랜드 시간)

en: Mecca
ko: 메카

en: Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania
ko: 메클렌부르크포어포메른

en: Medan
ko: 메단

en: Medina
ko: 메디나

en: Mehamn
ko: 메함

en: Meknes
ko: 메크네스

en: Melaka
ko: 믈라카

en: Melekeok
ko: 멜레케오크

en: Memambetsu
ko: 메만베쓰

en: Memphis
ko: 멤피스

en: Mendoza
ko: 멘도사

en: Menominee
ko: 메노미니

en: Merced
ko: 머시드

en: Metlakatla
ko: 메틀라카틀라

en: Mexicali
ko: 멕시칼리

en: Mexico
ko: 멕시코

en: Mexico City
ko: 멕시코시티

en: Michigan
ko: 미시건

en: Michoacán
ko: 미초아칸

en: Micronesia, Federated States of
ko: 미크로네시아 연방

en: Middle East
ko: 중동

en: Midland
ko: 미들랜드

en: Midlands
ko: 중부

en: Midway Atoll (Samoa Time)
ko: 미드웨이 환초 (사모아 시간)

en: Mihonoseki
ko: 미호노세키

en: Milan
ko: 밀라노

en: Minami
ko: 미나미

en: Minas Gerais
ko: 미나스 제라이스

en: Minatitlán
ko: 미나티틀란

en: Mineral'nyye Vody
ko: 미네랄니예보디

en: Minneapolis
ko: 미니애폴리스

en: Minnesota
ko: 미네소타

en: Minsk
ko: 민스크

en: Miri
ko: 미리

en: Mirnyy
ko: 미르니

en: Misawa
ko: 미사와

en: Mississippi
ko: 미시시피

en: Missouri
ko: 미주리

en: Mito
ko: 미토

en: Miyazaki
ko: 미야자키

en: Mokroye
ko: 모크로예

en: Molde
ko: 몰데

en: Moldova
ko: 몰도바

en: Mombetsu
ko: 몬베츠

en: Monclova
ko: 몽클로바

en: Moncton
ko: 멍크턴

en: Mongar
ko: 몽가르

en: Mongolia
ko: 몽골

en: Montana
ko: 몬태나

en: Montenegro
ko: 몬테네그로

en: Monterrey
ko: 몬테레이

en: Montijo
ko: 몬티주

en: Montreal
ko: 몬트리올

en: Montserrat
ko: 몬트세랫

en: Monza
ko: 몬차

en: Morelia
ko: 모렐리아

en: Morelos
ko: 모렐로스

en: Morocco
ko: 모로코

en: Morogoro
ko: 모로고로

en: Moscow Time
ko: 모스크바 시간

en: Mosjøen
ko: 모셰엔

en: Mount Isa
ko: 마운트이사

en: Mountain Time
ko: 산악 시간

en: Mountain Time, no DST (Arizona)
ko: 산악 시간,  일광 절약 시간 아님 (아리조나)

en: Mountain Time, no DST (Northeast BC)
ko: 산악 시간, 일광 절약 시간 아님 (북동 브리티시컬럼비아)

en: Mozambique
ko: 모잠비크

en: Mu'askar al Murtafi'ah
ko: 무아스카르 알 무르타피아

en: Multan
ko: 물탄

en: Mumbai
ko: 뭄바이

en: Munich
ko: 뮌헨

en: Murmansk
ko: 무르만스크

en: Muscat
ko: 무스카트

en: Myanmar
ko: 미얀마

en: Mykolayiv
ko: 미콜라이우

en: Málaga
ko: 말라가

en: México
ko: 멕시코시티

en: N'Djamena
ko: 은자메나

en: Nador
ko: 나도르

en: Nagasaki
ko: 나가사키

en: Nagoya
ko: 나고야

en: Nagpur
ko: 나그푸르

en: Naha
ko: 나하

en: Nairobi
ko: 나이로비

en: Naka-shibetsu
ko: 나카시베쓰

en: Nal'chik
ko: 날치크

en: Namibia
ko: 나미비아

en: Nampula
ko: 남풀라

en: Namsos
ko: 남소스

en: Namur
ko: 나무르

en: Nan
ko: 난

en: Nanjing
ko: 난징(남경)

en: Nanning
ko: 난닝(남녕)

en: Narvik
ko: 나르비크

en: Nassau
ko: 나소

en: Nauru
ko: 나우루

en: Nawabshah
ko: 나왑샤

en: Nayarit
ko: 나야리트

en: Ndola
ko: 은돌라

en: Nebraska
ko: 네브라스카

en: Nepal
ko: 네팔

en: Netherlands
ko: 네덜란드

en: Netherlands Antilles
ko: 네덜란드령 안틸레스

en: Neuchâtel
ko: 뇌샤텔

en: Neuquén
ko: 네우켄

en: Nevada
ko: 네바다

en: New Brunswick
ko: 뉴브런즈윅

en: New Caledonia
ko: 누벨칼레도니

en: New Castle
ko: 뉴캐슬

en: New Delhi
ko: 뉴델리

en: New Hampshire
ko: 뉴햄프셔

en: New Haven
ko: 뉴헤이븐

en: New Jersey
ko: 뉴저지

en: New Mexico
ko: 뉴멕시코

en: New Orleans
ko: 뉴올리언스

en: New Philadelphia
ko: 뉴필라델피아

en: New Plymouth
ko: 뉴플리머스

en: New South Wales
ko: 뉴사우스웨일스

en: New Zealand
ko: 뉴질랜드

en: Newfoundland Time
ko: 뉴펀들랜드 시간

en: Newfoundland and Labrador
ko: 뉴펀들랜드 및 래브라도

en: Newnan
ko: 뉴넌

en: Newport News
ko: 뉴포트뉴스

en: Newton
ko: 뉴튼

en: Niagara Falls
ko: 나이아가라 폭포

en: Niamey
ko: 니아메

en: Nicaragua
ko: 니카라과

en: Nice
ko: 니스

en: Nicosia
ko: 니코시아

en: Niger
ko: 니제르

en: Nigeria
ko: 나이지리아

en: Niigata
ko: 니이가타

en: Niue
ko: 니우에

en: Nizhnevartovsk
ko: 니즈네바르톱스크

en: Nizhny Novgorod
ko: 니즈니노브고로드

en: Nome
ko: 놈

en: Norfolk Island
ko: 노퍽 섬

en: North America
ko: 북아메리카

en: North Carolina
ko: 노스캐롤라이나

en: North Dakota
ko: 노스다코타

en: North East England
ko: 잉글랜드 북동부

en: North Korea
ko: 조선민주주의인민공화국

en: North Las Vegas
ko: 북 라스베가스

en: North Rhine-Westphalia
ko: 노르트라인베스트팔렌

en: North West England
ko: 잉글랜드 북서부

en: Northern Ireland
ko: 북아일랜드

en: Northern Mariana Islands
ko: 북마리아나 제도

en: Northern Territory
ko: 노던 준주

en: Northwest Territories
ko: 노스웨스트 주

en: Norwalk
ko: 노워크

en: Norway
ko: 노르웨이

en: Notodden
ko: 노토덴

en: Nouadhibou
ko: 누아디부

en: Nouakchott
ko: 누악쇼트

en: Nouaseur
ko: 누아세르

en: Nouméa
ko: 누메아

en: Nova Scotia
ko: 노바스코샤

en: Novokuznetsk
ko: 노보쿠즈네츠크

en: Novosibirsk
ko: 노보시비르스크

en: Novosibirsk Time
ko: 노보시비르스크 시간

en: Nuevo Laredo
ko: 누에보 라레도

en: Nuevo León
ko: 누에보레온

en: Nukus
ko: 누쿠스

en: Nunavut
ko: 누나부트

en: Nuremberg
ko: 뉘른베르크

en: O'Neill
ko: 오닐

en: Oakland
ko: 오크랜드

en: Obihiro
ko: 오비히로

en: Odaira
ko: 오다이라

en: Odaka
ko: 오다카

en: Odate
ko: 오다테

en: Odesa
ko: 오데사

en: Ofunakoshi
ko: 오후나코시

en: Ogimachiya
ko: 오기마치야

en: Ohio
ko: 오하이오

en: Ohrid
ko: 오흐리드

en: Oita
ko: 오이타

en: Okata
ko: 오카타

en: Okayama
ko: 오카야마

en: Okazato
ko: 오카자토

en: Oklahoma
ko: 오클라호마

en: Oklahoma City
ko: 오클라호마시티

en: Olbia
ko: 올비아

en: Olivia
ko: 올리비아

en: Olsztyn
ko: 올슈틴

en: Olympia
ko: 올림피아

en: Oman
ko: 오만

en: Omsk
ko: 옴스크

en: Omsk Time
ko: 옴스크 시간

en: Oost-Vlieland
ko: 오스트플릴란트

en: Oostende
ko: 오스탕드

en: Oral
ko: 오랄

en: Oran
ko: 오랑

en: Oranjestad
ko: 오랑예스타트

en: Oregon
ko: 오레곤

en: Orenburg
ko: 오렌부르크

en: Oristano
ko: 오리스타노

en: Orlando
ko: 올란도

en: Orumiyeh
ko: 우르미아

en: Oruro
ko: 오루로

en: Osaka
ko: 오사카

en: Osan
ko: 오산

en: Oslo
ko: 오슬로

en: Ottawa
ko: 오타와

en: Ouagadougou
ko: 와가두구

en: Ouargla
ko: 우아르글라

en: Ouarzazat
ko: 와르자자트

en: Oujda
ko: 우지다

en: Ovar
ko: 오바르

en: Ozuki
ko: 오즈키

en: P'yongt'aek
ko: 평택

en: Pacific Time
ko: 태평양 시간

en: Pago Pago
ko: 파고파고

en: Pakistan
ko: 파키스탄

en: Palau
ko: 팔라우

en: Palazzo
ko: 팔라초

en: Palembang
ko: 팔렘방

en: Palermo
ko: 팔레르모

en: Palestine
ko: 팔레스타인

en: Palestinian Territory
ko: 팔레스타인 영토

en: Palikir
ko: 팔리키르

en: Palmer
ko: 파머

en: Palmer Station (Chile Time)
ko: 팔머 기지 (칠레 시간)

en: Panama
ko: 파나마

en: Panama City
ko: 파나마시티

en: Panamá
ko: 파나마

en: Paneveggio
ko: 파네베지오

en: Pangnirtung
ko: 팡니르퉁

en: Pantelleria
ko: 판텔레리아

en: Papeete
ko: 파페에테

en: Papua New Guinea
ko: 파푸아 뉴기니

en: Paragon
ko: 파라곤

en: Paraguay
ko: 파라과이

en: Paramaribo
ko: 파라마리보

en: Paraná
ko: 파라나

en: Paraíba
ko: 파라이바

en: Parma
ko: 파르마

en: Pará
ko: 파라

en: Patna
ko: 파트나

en: Paulo Afonso
ko: 파울루아폰수

en: Pavia
ko: 파비아

en: Pekanbaru
ko: 페칸바루

en: Pelotas
ko: 펠로타스

en: Pemba
ko: 펨바

en: Pennsylvania
ko: 펜실베니아

en: Penza
ko: 펜자

en: Perm
ko: 페름

en: Perth
ko: 퍼스

en: Perugia
ko: 페루자

en: Pesaro
ko: 페사로

en: Pescara
ko: 페스카라

en: Peshawar
ko: 페샤와르

en: Petrolina
ko: 페트롤리나

en: Petropavlovsk
ko: 페트로파블로프스크

en: Philadelphia
ko: 필라델피아

en: Philippines
ko: 필리핀

en: Phnom Penh
ko: 프놈펜

en: Phoenix
ko: 피닉스

en: Phoenix Islands
ko: 피닉스 제도

en: Phrae
ko: 프래

en: Phuket
ko: 푸껫

en: Piacenza
ko: 피아첸차

en: Piauí
ko: 피아우이

en: Piedras Negras
ko: 피에드라스네그라스

en: Pisa
ko: 피사

en: Pistoia
ko: 피스토이아

en: Pitcairn
ko: 핏케언

en: Pittsburgh
ko: 피츠버그

en: Plaisance
ko: 플레장스

en: Plovdiv
ko: 플로브디프

en: Podgorica
ko: 포드고리차

en: Pohnpei / Kosrae
ko: 폰페이 섬 / 코스라에 섬

en: Poland
ko: 폴란드

en: Ponta Delgada
ko: 폰타델가다

en: Pontecagnano
ko: 폰테카냐노

en: Pontevedra
ko: 폰테베드라

en: Poprad
ko: 포프라트

en: Pordenone
ko: 포르데노네

en: Port Blair
ko: 포트 블레어

en: Port Elizabeth
ko: 포트엘리자베스

en: Port Harcourt
ko: 포트하커트

en: Port Louis
ko: 포트루이스

en: Port Mathurin
ko: 포트마투란

en: Port Moresby
ko: 포트모르즈비

en: Port-Gentil
ko: 포르장티

en: Port-au-Prince
ko: 포르토프랭스

en: Port-of-Spain
ko: 포트오브에스파냐

en: Porto
ko: 포르투

en: Porto Alegre
ko: 포르토알레그리

en: Porto Santo
ko: 포르투산투

en: Porto-Novo
ko: 포르토노보

en: Portugal
ko: 포르투갈

en: Posadas
ko: 포사다스

en: Poza Rica de Hidalgo
ko: 포사리카데이달고

en: Poznań
ko: 포즈난

en: Prague
ko: 프라하

en: Pratica di Mare
ko: 프라티카 디 마레

en: Pretoria
ko: 프리토리아

en: Prince Edward Island
ko: 프린스에드워드 섬

en: Pristina
ko: 프리스티나

en: Puerto Cabezas
ko: 푸에르토 카베자스

en: Puerto Escondido
ko: 푸에르토 에스콘디도

en: Puerto Iguazú
ko: 푸에르토이과수

en: Puerto Rico
ko: 푸에르토리코

en: Puerto Vallarta
ko: 푸에르토 바야르타

en: Pune
ko: 푸네

en: Punta Arenas
ko: 푼타아레나스

en: Pusan
ko: 부산

en: Pyongyang
ko: 평양

en: Qaraghandy
ko: 카라간다

en: Qatar
ko: 카타르

en: Qazvin
ko: 카즈빈

en: Qingdao
ko: 칭다오(청도)

en: Qostanay
ko: 코스타나이

en: Queensland
ko: 퀸즐랜드

en: Quelimane
ko: 켈리마네

en: Quetta
ko: 퀘타

en: Quintana Roo
ko: 킨타나로오

en: Quito
ko: 키토

en: Qyzylorda
ko: 키질로르다

en: Rabat
ko: 라바트

en: Radom
ko: 라돔

en: Rafael Hernandez
ko: 라파엘 에르난데스

en: Ragusa
ko: 라구사

en: Raleigh
ko: 롤리

en: Rangoon
ko: 양곤

en: Rankin Inlet
ko: 랭킨 인렛

en: Ranong
ko: 라농

en: Rapid City
ko: 래피드시티

en: Rasht
ko: 라슈트

en: Rayong
ko: 라용

en: Recife
ko: 헤시피

en: Reconquista
ko: 레콩키스타

en: Reggio Emilia
ko: 레조 에밀리아

en: Reggio di Calabria
ko: 레조 디 칼라브리아

en: Regina
ko: 리자이나

[ctx: Region]
en: Antarctica
ko: 남극

[ctx: Region]
en: Atlantic
ko: 대서양

en: Resia
ko: 레시아

en: Resistencia
ko: 레시스텐시아

en: Resolute
ko: 레졸루트

en: Reykjavík
ko: 레이캬비크

en: Reynosa
ko: 레이노사

en: Rhineland-Palatinate
ko: 라인란트팔츠

en: Rhode Island
ko: 로드아일랜드

en: Rieti
ko: 리에티

en: Rimini
ko: 리미니

en: Rio Branco
ko: 히우브랑쿠

en: Rio Grande do Norte
ko: 리오그란데도노르테

en: Rio Grande do Sul
ko: 리우그란데두술

en: Rivas
ko: 리바스

en: Rivne
ko: 리우네

en: Riyadh
ko: 리야드

en: Rockhampton
ko: 록햄프턴

en: Rockport
ko: 록포트

en: Rogers
ko: 로저스

en: Romania
ko: 루마니아

en: Rondônia
ko: 론도니아

en: Rosario
ko: 로사리오

en: Rosh Pina
ko: 로쉬 피나

en: Rostov
ko: 로스토프

en: Rothera Research Station
ko: 로테라 연구 기지

en: Rotterdam
ko: 로테르담

en: Russia
ko: 러시아

en: Rwanda
ko: 르완다

en: Rybinsk
ko: 리빈스크

en: Rzeszów
ko: 제슈프

en: Réunion
ko: 레위니옹

en: Río Gallegos
ko: 리오 가예고스

en: Río Grande
ko: 리오그란데

en: Rønne
ko: 뢰네

en: Røros
ko: 뢰로스

en: Rørvik
ko: 뢰르비크

en: Røssvoll
ko: 뢰스볼

en: Røst
ko: 뢰스트

en: Rīga
ko: 리가

en: Saarbrücken
ko: 자르브뤼켄

en: Saarland
ko: 자를란트

en: Sabzevar
ko: 삽체바르

en: Saga
ko: 사가

en: Saint Barthélemy
ko: 생바르텔레미

en: Saint George's
ko: 세인트조지스

en: Saint Helena
ko: 세인트헬레나

en: Saint Helier
ko: 세인트헬리어

en: Saint John
ko: 세인트존

en: Saint Johns
ko: 세인트존스

en: Saint Joseph
ko: 세인트조지프

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
ko: 세인트키츠 네비스

en: Saint Leonard
ko: 세인트레오나드

en: Saint Lucia
ko: 세인트루시아

en: Saint Martin
ko: 세인트마틴

en: Saint Paul
ko: 세인트폴

en: Saint Petersburg
ko: 상트페테르부르크

en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
ko: 생피에르 미클롱

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
ko: 세인트빈센트 그레나딘

en: Salalah
ko: 살랄라

en: Salerno
ko: 살레르노

en: Salt Lake City
ko: 솔트레이크시티

en: Salta
ko: 살타

en: Saltillo
ko: 살티요

en: Salzburg
ko: 잘츠부르크

en: Samara
ko: 사마라

en: Samara Time
ko: 사마라 시간

en: Samarqand
ko: 사마르칸드

en: Samoa
ko: 사모아

en: San Andrés
ko: 산안드레스

en: San Antonio
ko: 샌안토니오

en: San Borja
ko: 산보르하

en: San Carlos de Bariloche
ko: 산 카를로스 데 바릴로체

en: San Diego
ko: 샌디에고

en: San Francisco
ko: 샌프란시스코

en: San Ignacio de Velasco
ko: 산 이그나시오 데 벨라스코

en: San Jose
ko: 산호세

en: San José
ko: 산호세

en: San José del Cabo
ko: 산호세델카보

en: San Juan
ko: 산 후안

en: San Salvador de Jujuy
ko: 산살바도르데후후이

en: Sanaa
ko: 사나

en: Sanandaj
ko: 사난다지

en: Sandakan
ko: 산다칸

en: Sandane
ko: 산다네

en: Sankt Gallen
ko: 장크트갈렌

en: Sanrizuka
ko: 산리즈카

en: Santa Barbara
ko: 산타바바라

en: Santa Catarina
ko: 산타카타리나

en: Santa Cruz
ko: 산타크루즈

en: Santa Cruz das Flores
ko: 산타 크루스 다스 플로르스

en: Santa Cruz de Tenerife
ko: 산타크루스데테네리페

en: Santa Fe
ko: 산타페

en: Santa Marta
ko: 산타마르타

en: Santa Monica
ko: 산타모니카

en: Santander
ko: 산탄데르

en: Santo Domingo
ko: 산토도밍고

en: Santos
ko: 산투스

en: Sanya
ko: 싼야(삼아)

en: Sao Tome and Principe
ko: 상투메 프린시페

en: Sarajevo
ko: 사라예보

en: Saratov
ko: 사라토프

en: Sarnia
ko: 사니아

en: Saskatchewan
ko: 서스캐처원

en: Sassari
ko: 사사리

en: Saudi Arabia
ko: 사우디아라비아

en: Savannah
ko: 사바나

en: Sawada
ko: 사와다

en: Saxony
ko: 작센

en: Saxony-Anhalt
ko: 작센안할트

en: Schleswig-Holstein
ko: 슐레스비히홀슈타인

en: Scotland
ko: 스코틀랜드

en: Seattle
ko: 시애틀

en: Semnan
ko: 셈난

en: Sendai
ko: 센다이

en: Senegal
ko: 세네갈

en: Seoul
ko: 서울

en: Sepang
ko: 세팡

en: Serbia
ko: 세르비아

en: Sergipe
ko: 세르지페

en: Setif
ko: 세티프

en: Seychelles
ko: 세이셸

en: Sfântu Gheorghe
ko: 스픈투게오르게

en: Shaanxi
ko: 산시(섬서/陝西/陕西)

en: Shahr-e Kord
ko: 샤흐레코르드

en: Shandong
ko: 산둥(산동)

en: Shantou
ko: 산터우(산두)

en: Shanxi
ko: 산시(산서/山西)

en: Shenyang
ko: 선양(심양)

en: Shenzhen
ko: 선전(심천)

en: Shimla
ko: 심라

en: Shiraz
ko: 시라즈

en: Shiroi
ko: 시로이

en: Showa Station
ko: 쇼와 기지

en: Shymkent
ko: 쉼켄트

en: Sibu
ko: 시부

en: Sichuan
ko: 쓰촨(사천)

en: Sidi Amrane
ko: 시디 암라네

en: Sidi Bel Abbes
ko: 시디벨아베스

en: Siemreab
ko: 시엠립

en: Sierra Leone
ko: 시에라리온

en: Simferopol'
ko: 심페로폴

en: Sinaloa
ko: 시날로아

en: Sintra
ko: 신트라

en: Sion
ko: 시옹

en: Sitiawan
ko: 시티아완

en: Sitka
ko: 싯카

en: Skagen
ko: 스카겐

en: Skien
ko: 시엔

en: Skopje
ko: 스코페

en: Slatina
ko: 슬티나

en: Slovakia
ko: 슬로바키아

en: Slovenia
ko: 슬로베니아

en: Sofia
ko: 소피아

en: Sola
ko: 솔라

en: Solomon Islands
ko: 솔로몬 제도

en: Somalia
ko: 소말리아

en: Soria
ko: 소리아

en: South Africa
ko: 남 아프리카 공화국

en: South Australia
ko: 사우스오스트레일리아

en: South Carolina
ko: 사우스캐롤라니아

en: South Dakota
ko: 사우스다코타

en: South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
ko: 사우스 조지아 및 사우스 샌드위치 제도

en: South Korea
ko: 대한민국

en: South and South West England
ko: 잉글랜드 남부/남서부

en: Spain
ko: 스페인

en: Sri Lanka
ko: 스리랑카

en: Srinagar
ko: 스리나가르

en: St. Louis
ko: 세인트루이스

en: St. Moritz
ko: 세인트모리츠

[ctx: State in Australia]
en: Victoria
ko: 빅토리아

[ctx: State in Belgium]
en: Antwerp
ko: 앤트워프

[ctx: State in Belgium]
en: Luxembourg
ko: 뤽상부르

[ctx: State in Brazil]
en: Acre
ko: 아크리

[ctx: State in Brazil]
en: Bahia
ko: 바이아

[ctx: State in Brazil]
en: Distrito Federal
ko: 브라질 연방구

[ctx: State in Brazil]
en: Mato Grosso
ko: 마투그로수

[ctx: State in Brazil]
en: Mato Grosso do Sul
ko: 마투그로수두술

[ctx: State in Brazil]
en: Pernambuco
ko: 페르남부쿠

[ctx: State in Brazil]
en: Rio de Janeiro
ko: 리오데자네이루

[ctx: State in Brazil]
en: Roraima
ko: 로라이마

[ctx: State in Brazil]
en: São Paulo
ko: 상파울로

[ctx: State in Canada]
en: Ontario
ko: 온타리오

[ctx: State in Canada]
en: Quebec
ko: 퀘벡

[ctx: State in China]
en: Beijing
ko: 베이징(북경)

[ctx: State in China]
en: Chongqing
ko: 충칭(중경)

[ctx: State in China]
en: Shanghai
ko: 상하이(상해)

[ctx: State in China]
en: Tianjin
ko: 톈진(천진)

[ctx: State in Germany]
en: Berlin
ko: 베를린

[ctx: State in Germany]
en: Bremen
ko: 브레멘

[ctx: State in Germany]
en: Hamburg
ko: 함부르크

[ctx: State in Mexico]
en: Aguascalientes
ko: 아과스칼리엔테스

[ctx: State in Mexico]
en: Campeche
ko: 캄페체

[ctx: State in Mexico]
en: Chihuahua
ko: 치와와

[ctx: State in Mexico]
en: Colima
ko: 콜리마

[ctx: State in Mexico]
en: Distrito Federal
ko: 멕시코 연방구

[ctx: State in Mexico]
en: Durango
ko: 두랑고

[ctx: State in Mexico]
en: Oaxaca
ko: 오악사카

[ctx: State in Mexico]
en: Puebla
ko: 푸에블라

[ctx: State in Mexico]
en: Querétaro
ko: 케레타로

[ctx: State in Mexico]
en: San Luis Potosí
ko: 산루이스포토시

[ctx: State in Mexico]
en: Sonora
ko: 소노라

[ctx: State in Mexico]
en: Veracruz
ko: 베라크루스

[ctx: State in Mexico]
en: Zacatecas
ko: 사카테카스

[ctx: State in United States]
en: Georgia
ko: 조지아

[ctx: State in United States]
en: Indiana
ko: 인디애나

[ctx: State in United States]
en: New York
ko: 뉴욕

[ctx: State in United States]
en: Washington
ko: 워싱턴

[ctx: State in United States]
en: Wyoming
ko: 와이오밍

en: Stavropol'
ko: 스타브로폴

en: Stockholm
ko: 스톡홀름

en: Subic
ko: 수비크

en: Sucre
ko: 수크레

en: Sudan
ko: 수단

en: Surat Thani
ko: 수라타니

en: Surgut
ko: 수르구트

en: Suriname
ko: 수리남

en: Suva
ko: 수바

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
ko: 스발바르 얀마옌 제도

en: Svolvær
ko: 스볼베르

en: Swaziland
ko: 스와질란드

en: Sweden
ko: 스웨덴

en: Swift Current
ko: 스위프트커런트

en: Switzerland
ko: 스위스

en: Syktyvkar
ko: 식티프카르

en: Syria
ko: 시리아

en: Szczecin
ko: 슈체친

en: São José dos Campos
ko: 사호 호세도스 캄포스

en: Sørkjosen
ko: 쇠르쇼센

en: Ta'izz
ko: 타이즈

en: Tabas
ko: 타바스

en: Tabasco
ko: 타바스코

en: Tabriz
ko: 타브리즈

en: Taegu
ko: 대구

en: Tahiti / Society Islands
ko: 타히티 / 소시에테 제도

en: Taipa
ko: 타이파

en: Taipei
ko: 타이페이

en: Taiwan
ko: 타이완(대만)

en: Taiyuan
ko: 타이위안(태원)

en: Tajikistan
ko: 타지키스탄

en: Takamatsu
ko: 다카마츠

en: Takatsu
ko: 다카츠

en: Tallinn
ko: 탈린

en: Tamanrasset
ko: 타만라세트

en: Tamaulipas
ko: 타마울리파스

en: Tampico
ko: 탐피코

en: Tamworth
ko: 탬워스

en: Tangier
ko: 탕헤르

en: Tanzania
ko: 탄자니아

en: Taoyuan
ko: 타오위안

en: Tapachula
ko: 타파출라

en: Taranto
ko: 타란토

en: Tarbes
ko: 타르브

en: Tarvisio
ko: 타르비시오

en: Tashkent
ko: 타슈켄트

en: Tasmania
ko: 태즈메이니아

en: Tateyama
ko: 다테야마

en: Tawau
ko: 타와우

en: Tbilisi
ko: 트빌리시

en: Tebessa
ko: 테베사

en: Tegucigalpa
ko: 테구시갈파

en: Tehran
ko: 테헤란

en: Tel Aviv
ko: 텔아비브

en: Telichka
ko: 테리츠카

en: Tennessee
ko: 테네시

en: Teramo
ko: 테라모

en: Termiz
ko: 테르메스

en: Terni
ko: 테르니

en: Tetouan
ko: 테투안

en: Texas
ko: 텍사스

en: Thailand
ko: 태국

en: The Hague
ko: 헤이그

en: The Valley
ko: 더밸리

en: Thimphu
ko: 팀푸

en: Thiruvananthapuram
ko: 티루바난타푸람

en: Thule AFB
ko: 툴레 AFB

en: Thunder Bay
ko: 선더베이

en: Thuringia
ko: 튀링겐

en: Tiaret
ko: 티아레

en: Tijuana
ko: 티후아나

en: Tiksi
ko: 틱시

[ctx: Timezone]
en: Acre
ko: 아크레

[ctx: Timezone]
en: Bahia
ko: 바이아

[ctx: Timezone]
en: Mato Grosso
ko: 마토 그로소

[ctx: Timezone]
en: Mato Grosso do Sul
ko: 마투 그로수 두 술

[ctx: Timezone]
en: Pernambuco
ko: 페르남부쿠

[ctx: Timezone]
en: Roraima
ko: 호라이마

en: Timimoun
ko: 티미문

en: Timor-Leste
ko: 동티모르

en: Tindouf
ko: 틴두프

en: Tirana
ko: 티라나

en: Tiruchchirappalli
ko: 티루치라팔리

en: Tirupati
ko: 티루파티

en: Tivat
ko: 티밧

en: Tlaxcala
ko: 틀라스칼라

en: Tlemcen
ko: 알제리의

en: Tocantins
ko: 토칸칭스

en: Tocantis
ko: 토칸칭스

en: Togo
ko: 토고

en: Tokelau
ko: 토켈라우

en: Tokyo
ko: 도쿄

en: Toluca
ko: 톨루카

en: Tomsk
ko: 톰스크

en: Tonga
ko: 통가

en: Topeka
ko: 토피카

en: Toronto
ko: 토론토

en: Torp
ko: 토르프

en: Torreón
ko: 토레온

en: Tottori
ko: 돗토리

en: Touggourt
ko: 투구르트

en: Toulouse
ko: 툴루즈

en: Tours
ko: 투르

en: Townsville
ko: 타운즈빌

en: Toyama
ko: 도야마

en: Toyooka
ko: 도요오카

en: Trang
ko: 뜨랑

en: Trani
ko: 트라니

en: Trapani
ko: 트라파니

en: Trevico
ko: 트레비코

en: Treviso
ko: 트레비소

en: Trieste
ko: 트리에스테

en: Trinidad and Tobago
ko: 트리니다드토바고

en: Tripoli
ko: 트리폴리

en: Tromsø
ko: 트롬쇠

en: Trondheim
ko: 트론헤임

en: Troyes
ko: 트루아

en: Tsuiki
ko: 츠이키

en: Tucson
ko: 투산

en: Tulln
ko: 툴른

en: Tunis
ko: 튀니스

en: Tunisia
ko: 튀니지

en: Turin
ko: 토리노

en: Turkey
ko: 터키

en: Turkmenistan
ko: 투르크메니스탄

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
ko: 터크스 케이커스 제도

en: Tuvalu
ko: 투발루

en: Tuxtla
ko: 툭스틀라

en: Two Harbors
ko: 투 하버스

en: Tyumen
ko: 튜멘

en: Ubon Ratchathani
ko: 우본라차타니

en: Udachnyy
ko: 우다치니

en: Udine
ko: 우디네

en: Udon Thani
ko: 우돈타니

en: Ufa
ko: 우파

en: Uganda
ko: 우간다

en: Ukraine
ko: 우크라이나

en: Ul'yanovsk
ko: 울랴노브스크

en: Ulaanbaatar
ko: 울란바토르

en: Ulan-Ude
ko: 울란우데

en: United Arab Emirates
ko: 아랍에미리트연합

en: United Kingdom
ko: 영국

en: United States
ko: 미국

en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
ko: 미국령 군소 제도

en: United States Virgin Islands
ko: 미국령 버진 아일랜드

en: Unity Village
ko: 유니티 빌리지

en: Universal City
ko: 유니버설시티

en: Urganch
ko: 우르겐치

en: Uruapan
ko: 우루아판

en: Uruguay
ko: 우루과이

en: Urumqi
ko: 우루무치

en: Ushuaia
ko: 우수아이아

en: Ushuku
ko: 우슈쿠

en: Utah
ko: 유타

en: Utrecht
ko: 위트레흐트

en: Uzbekistan
ko: 우즈베키스탄

en: Uzhhorod
ko: 우즈호로드

en: Vadsø
ko: 바드쇠

en: Vaduz
ko: 바두츠

en: Valdosta
ko: 발도스타

en: Valentine
ko: 발렌타인

en: Valletta
ko: 발레타

en: Vanuatu
ko: 바누아투

en: Varese
ko: 바레세

en: Varna
ko: 바르나

en: Vatican City
ko: 바티칸 시티

en: Velikiye Luki
ko: 벨리키예루키

en: Venezuela
ko: 베네수엘라

en: Venice
ko: 베네치아

en: Verbania
ko: 베르바니아

en: Vercelli
ko: 베르첼리

en: Vermont
ko: 버몬트

en: Vibo Valentia
ko: 비보 발렌티아

en: Vicenza
ko: 비첸차

en: Vienna
ko: 빈

en: Vientiane
ko: 비엔티안

en: Viet Nam
ko: 베트남

en: Vijayawada
ko: 비자야와다

en: Villahermosa
ko: 비야에르모사

en: Vilnius
ko: 빌니우스

en: Virginia
ko: 버지니아

en: Virginia Beach
ko: 버지니아 비치

en: Visakhapatnam
ko: 비샤카파트남

en: Viterbo
ko: 비테르보

en: Vitsyebsk
ko: 비쳅스크

en: Vladivostok
ko: 블라디보스토크

en: Vladivostok Time
ko: 블라디보스토크 시간

en: Volgograd
ko: 볼고그라드

en: Volkel
ko: 볼켈

en: Voronezh
ko: 보로네슈

en: Vostok Station
ko: 보스토크 기지

en: Wake Island
ko: 웨이크 섬

en: Wakkanai
ko: 왓카나이

en: Wales
ko: 웨일즈

en: Wallis and Futuna
ko: 월리스푸투나제도

en: Wangaratta
ko: 왕가라타

en: Wellington
ko: 웰링턴

en: West Amazonas
ko: 서부 아마조나스

en: West Bank
ko: 웨스트 뱅크

en: West Chicago
ko: 웨스트 시카고

en: West Pará, Rondônia
ko: 서부 파라, 론도니아

en: West Valley City
ko: 웨스트 밸리 시티

en: West Virginia
ko: 웨스트버지니아

en: West-Flanders
ko: 서플랑드르

en: Western Australia
ko: 웨스턴오스트레일리아

en: Western Congo
ko: 서부 콩고

en: Western Greenland
ko: 그린란드 서부

en: Western Indonesia Time
ko: 서부 인도네시아 시간

en: Western Kazakhstan
ko: 서부 카자흐스탄

en: Western Mongolia
ko: 서부 몽골

en: Western Sahara
ko: 서사하라

en: Western Time
ko: 서부 시간

en: Whitehorse
ko: 화이트호스

en: Wiener Neustadt
ko: 비너노이슈타트

en: Winder
ko: 와인더

en: Windhoek
ko: 빈트후크

en: Windom
ko: 윈덤

en: Window Rock
ko: 윈도우 록

en: Windsor Locks
ko: 윈저 록스

en: Winfield
ko: 윈필드

en: Wink
ko: 윙크

en: Winnipeg
ko: 위니펙

en: Wisconsin
ko: 위스콘신

en: Woensdrecht
ko: 분스드레흐트

en: Woomera
ko: 우메라

en: Wooster
ko: 우스터

en: Worcester
ko: 우스터

en: Wrocław
ko: 브로츠와프

en: Wuhan
ko: 우한(무한)

en: Xi'an
ko: 시안(서안)

en: Xiamen
ko: 샤먼(하문)

en: Xinjiang
ko: 신장(신강)

en: Yakima
ko: 야키마

en: Yakutat
ko: 야쿠타트

en: Yakutsk
ko: 야쿠츠크

en: Yakutsk Time
ko: 야쿠츠크 시간

en: Yamagata
ko: 야마가타

en: Yamaguchi
ko: 야마구치

en: Yao
ko: 야오

en: Yaounde
ko: 야운데

en: Yap / Chuuk
ko: 야프 제도 / 추크 제도

en: Yaroslavl
ko: 야로슬라블

en: Yazd
ko: 야즈드

en: Yekaterinburg
ko: 예카테린부르크

en: Yekaterinburg Time
ko: 예카테린부르크 시간

en: Yellowknife
ko: 옐로나이프

en: Yemen
ko: 예멘

en: Yerevan
ko: 예레반

en: Yokota
ko: 요코타

en: Yoshinaga
ko: 요시나가

en: Yoshkar-Ola
ko: 요시카르올라

en: Youngstown
ko: 영스타운

en: Yucatán
ko: 유카탄

en: Yukon Territory
ko: 유콘 준주

en: Yuma
ko: 유마

en: Yunnan
ko: 윈난(운남)

en: Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk
ko: 유주노사할린스크

en: Zabol
ko: 자볼

en: Zagreb
ko: 자그레브

en: Zambia
ko: 잠비아

en: Zamboanga City
ko: 삼보앙가

en: Zanzibar
ko: 잔지바르

en: Zell am See
ko: 첼암제

en: Zhejiang
ko: 저장(절강)

en: Zhengzhou
ko: 정저우(정주)

en: Zielona Góra
ko: 지엘로나구라

en: Zimbabwe
ko: 짐바브웨

en: Zinder
ko: 진데르

en: Zweibrücken
ko: 츠바이브뤼켄

en: Zürich
ko: 취리히

en: Àrbatax
ko: 아르바탁스

en: Água de Pena
ko: 아구아 데 페나

en: Åland Islands
ko: 올란드 제도

en: Ålesund
ko: 올레순

en: Ørsta
ko: 외르스타

en: Łódź
ko: 우치
