libhandy main - en to ko translation catalogue (308 entries)

en: A GtkPackType indicating whether the child is packed with reference to the start or end of the parent
ko: 상위 요소 시작 끝 참조로 하위 요소를 패킹했는지 여부를 나타내는 GtkPackType

en: Activatable widget
ko: 활성 가능 위젯

en: Add group to %s
ko: %s에 그룹 추가

en: Add page to %s
ko: %s에 페이지 추가

en: Adjustment
ko: 조정

en: Align
ko: 정렬

en: Allow long swipes
ko: 길게 밀어내기 허용

en: Allow mouse drag
ko: 마우스 끌기 허용

en: Allow scroll wheel
ko: 스크롤 휠 허용

en: Always on Top
ko: 항상 위

en: An indicator icon for the page
ko: 페이지 표시 아이콘

en: Animation duration
ko: 애니메이션 시간 길이

en: Application menu
ko: 앱 메뉴

en: Autohide
ko: 자동 숨김

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Box horizontally homogeneous
ko: 상자 수평 동형

en: Box vertically homogeneous
ko: 상자 수직 동형

en: Can swipe back
ko: 뒤로 밀어내기 가능

en: Can swipe forward
ko: 앞으로 밀어내기 가능

en: Carousel
ko: 순환 보기

en: Centering policy
ko: 가운데 정렬 정책

en: Child
ko: 하위

en: Child transition duration
ko: 하위 요소 트랜지션 길이

en: Child transition running
ko: 하위 요소 트랜지션 진행

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Color Scheme
ko: 색 스킴

en: Column spacing
ko: 열간

en: Content
ko: 내용

en: Current scrolling position
ko: 현재 스크롤 위치

en: Custom Title
ko: 개별 제목

en: Custom title widget to display
ko: 나타낼 개별 제목 위젯

en: Dark
ko: 어두움

en: Decorate all
ko: 모두 장식

en: Decoration Layout
ko: 장식 배치

en: Decoration Layout Set
ko: 장식 배치 세트

en: Default animation duration
ko: 기본 애니메이션 시간 길이

en: Default icon
ko: 기본 아이콘

en: Default page icon
ko: 기본 페이지 아이콘

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Digit
ko: 숫자

en: Display Width
ko: 표시 너비

en: Dragging
ko: 끌기

en: Enable expansion
ko: 확장 활성

en: Enabled
ko: 활성

en: End action
ko: 마감 동작

en: End action widget
ko: 끄트머리 동작 위젯

en: Entry
ko: 항목

en: Expand tabs
ko: 탭 확장

en: Expanded
ko: 확장

en: Extra drag destination targets
ko: 추가 끌기 목적 대상

en: Flap
ko: 플랩

en: Flap Position
ko: 플랩 위치

en: Fold Duration
ko: 접기 움직임 시간

en: Fold Policy
ko: 접기 정책

en: Folded
ko: 접음

en: Has Subtitle
ko: 하위 제목 있음

[ctx: HdyValueObjectClass]
en: The contained value
ko: 포함 값

[ctx: HdyValueObjectClass]
en: Value
ko: 값

en: High Contrast
ko: 고대비

en: Hint the view needs attention
ko: 뷰 주시가 필요함을 암시

en: Homogeneous
ko: 동형

en: Homogeneous sizing
ko: 동형 크기 조절

en: Horizontally homogeneous
ko: 수평 동형

en: Horizontally homogeneous folded
ko: 수평 동형 접힘

en: Horizontally homogeneous sizing
ko: 수평 동형 크기 조절

en: Horizontally homogeneous sizing when the leaflet is folded
ko: 리플렛이 접혔을 때 수평 동형 크기 조절

en: Horizontally homogeneous sizing when the leaflet is unfolded
ko: 접힌 리플렛을 폈을 때 수평 동형 크기 조절

en: Horizontally homogeneous sizing when the widget is folded
ko: 위젯을 접었을 때 수평 동형 크기 조절

en: Horizontally homogeneous sizing when the widget is unfolded
ko: 접은 위젯을 폈을 때 수평 동형 크기 조절

en: Hovering
ko: 띄우기

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Icon Name
ko: 아이콘 이름

en: Icon Size
ko: 아이콘 크기

en: Icon name
ko: 아이콘 이름

en: Icon name for image
ko: 아이콘 그림 이름

en: If set, an underline in the text indicates the next character should be used for the mnemonic accelerator key
ko: 설정하면 니모닉 가속키 문자에 텍스트 밑줄이 나타납니다

en: Indicator activatable
ko: 표시 활성 가능

en: Indicator icon
ko: 표시 아이콘

en: Insert placeholder to %s
ko: %s에 자리 표시 위젯 추가

en: Interactive
ko: 대화식

en: Interpolate size
ko: 크기 보간

en: Inverted
ko: 반전

en: Is overflowing
ko: 넘쳐남

en: Is transferring page
ko: 보내는 페이지

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Letters visible
ko: 문자 표시

en: Loading
ko: 불러오는 중

en: Locked
ko: 잠금

en: Maximize
ko: 최대화

en: Maximum size
ko: 최대 크기

en: Menu model
ko: 메뉴 모델

en: Minimize
ko: 최소화

en: Modal
ko: 모달

en: Mode transition duration
ko: 모드 트랜지션 길이

en: Move
ko: 이동

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name of visible child
ko: 가시 하위 요소 이름

en: Narrow ellipsize
ko: 좁게 보기 생략부호

en: Navigatable
ko: 탐색 가능

en: Needs Attention Left
ko: 왼편 주시 필요

en: Needs Attention Right
ko: 오른편 주시 필요

en: Needs attention
ko: 주시 필요

en: No Results Found
ko: 결과 없음

en: Number of pages
ko: 페이지 번호

en: Number of pinned pages
ko: 고정 페이지 수

en: Number of subtitle lines
ko: 하위 제목 행 번호

en: Number of title lines
ko: 제목 행 번호

en: Only objects of type %s can be added to objects of type %s.
ko: %s 형식의 오브젝트만 %s 형식의 오브젝트에 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Orientation
ko: 방향

en: Pack type
ko: 패킹 형식

en: Page
ko: 페이지

en: Page reveal duration
ko: 페이지 표시 시간 길이

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Pinned
ko: 고정

en: Policy
ko: 정책

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: Remove placeholder from %s
ko: %s에 자리 표시 위젯 제거

en: Resize
ko: 크기 조정

en: Resize Frozen
ko: 크기 조절 잠김

en: Restore
ko: 원래 크기로

en: Reveal
ko: 표시

en: Reveal Duration
ko: 나타내기 길이

en: Reveal Flap
ko: 플랩 나타내기

en: Reveal Progress
ko: 나타내기 진행

en: Reveal duration
ko: 표시 시간 길이

en: Reversed
ko: 반전

en: Row spacing
ko: 행간

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search Mode Enabled
ko: 검색 모드 활성

en: Search bar is already full
ko: 검색 표시줄이 이미 들어찼습니다

en: Search enabled
ko: 검색 활성

en: Selected
ko: 선택함

en: Selected index
ko: 선택 인덱스

en: Selected page
ko: 선택한 페이지

en: Selection mode
ko: 선택 모드

en: Separator
ko: 구분선

en: Set the current value as the subtitle
ko: 현재 값을 하위 제목으로 설정

en: Shortcut widget
ko: 바로 가기 위젯

en: Show Close Button
ko: 닫기 단추 표시

en: Show decorations
ko: 장식 표시

en: Show enable switch
ko: 활성 스위치 표시

en: Show symbols
ko: 기호 표시

en: Spacing
ko: 여백

en: Spacing between pages
ko: 페이지간 여백

en: Stack
ko: 스택

en: Start action
ko: 시작 동작

en: Start action widget
ko: 처음 동작 위젯

en: Subtitle
ko: 하위 제목

en: Swipe to Close
ko: 밀어내어 닫기

en: Swipe to Open
ko: 밀어내어 열기

en: Swipeable
ko: 밀어내기 가능

en: Symbolic size to use for named icon
ko: 이름이 붙은 아이콘을 사용할 때 그림 크기

en: Symbols
ko: 기호

en: Symbols visible
ko: 기호 표시

en: System supports color schemes
ko: 시스템에서 색 스킴 지원

en: Tab Bar
ko: 탭 표시줄

en: Tab context menu model
ko: 탭 컨텍스트 메뉴 모델

en: Tab shortcut widget
ko: 탭 바로 가기 위젯

en: Tabs revealed
ko: 탭 나타남

en: The amount of space between children
ko: 하위 요소간 여백 길이

en: The amount of space between two consecutive columns
ko: 두 연속 열 사이 여백 길이

en: The amount of space between two consecutive rows
ko: 두 연속 행 사이 여백 길이

en: The animation duration, in milliseconds
ko: 밀리초 단위 애니매이션 길이

en: The child of the page
ko: 페이지의 하위

en: The child transition animation duration, in milliseconds
ko: 밀리초 단위 하위 요소 트랜지션 애니메이션 길이

en: The content Widget
ko: 내용 위젯

en: The current color scheme
ko: 현재 색 스킴

en: The current fold policy
ko: 현재 접기 정책

en: The current reveal transition progress
ko: 현재 나타내기 트랜지션 진행 상태

en: The currently selected page
ko: 현재 선택한 페이지

en: The decoration layout does not apply to header bars which do not show window controls
ko: 이 장식 배치는 창 컨트롤을 표시하지 않는 헤더 모음에 들어가지 않습니다

en: The description to be displayed below the title
ko: 제목 하단에 표시할 설명

en: The desired number of subtitle lines
ko: 기대하는 하위 제목 행 번호

en: The desired number of title lines
ko: 기대하는 제목 행 번호

en: The end action widget
ko: 마감 동작 위젯

en: The entry widget connected to the keypad
ko: 키패드에 연결한 항목 위젯

en: The flap position
ko: 플랩 위치

en: The flap widget
ko: 플랩 위젯

en: The fold transition animation duration, in milliseconds
ko: 밀리초단위 접기 트랜지션 애니메이션 길이

en: The horizontal alignment, from 0 (start) to 1 (end)
ko: 수평 정렬, 0(start)부터 1(end)까지

en: The icon of the page
ko: 페이지 아이콘

en: The index of the child in the parent
ko: 상위 요소의 하위 요소 인덱스

en: The index of the selected item
ko: 선택 항목 인덱스

en: The keypad digit of the button
ko: 단추의 키패드 숫자

en: The keypad symbols of the button. The first symbol is used as the digit
ko: 단추의 키패드 기호입니다. 첫번째 기호는 숫자로 활용합니다

en: The layout for window decorations
ko: 창 장식 배치

en: The maximum size allocated to the child
ko: 하위 요소에 할당한 최대 크기

en: The mode transition animation duration, in milliseconds
ko: 밀리초 단위 모드 트랜지션 애니메이션 길이

en: The name of the child page
ko: 하위 페이지 이름

en: The name of the icon to be used
ko: 사용할 아이콘 이름

en: The name of the widget currently visible
ko: 현재 볼 수 있는 위젯의 이름

en: The name of the widget currently visible when the children are stacked
ko: 하위 요소를 쌓아두었을때 현재 표시할 위젯의 이름

en: The number of pages in the tab view
ko: 탭 보기 페이지 수

en: The number of pinned pages in the tab view
ko: 탭 보기에서 고정한 페이지 수

en: The parent page of the page
ko: 페이지의 상위 페이지

en: The policy to determine the mode to use
ko: 사용 모드 결정 정책

en: The policy to horizontally align the center widget
ko: 중앙 위젯의 수평 정렬 정책

en: The preferred place to ellipsize the string, if the narrow mode label does not have enough room to display the entire string
ko: 좁게 보기 모드에서 레이블이 전체 문자열을 다 표시하지 못할 정도로 충분한 공간을 확보하지 못했을 때 문자열을 줄일 생략부호의 적절한 위치

en: The reveal transition animation duration, in milliseconds
ko: 밀리초 단위 나타내기 트랜지션 애니메이션 길이

en: The separator widget
ko: 구분선 위젯

en: The size from which the clamp will tighten its grip on the child
ko: 하위 요소를 잡아 조이는 클램프의 크기

en: The start action widget
ko: 시작 동작 위젯

en: The subtitle for this row
ko: 이 행의 하위 제목

en: The subtitle to display
ko: 나타낼 하위 제목

en: The swipeable the swipe tracker is attached to
ko: 밀어내기 추적자를 붙여 밀어내기 가능한 대상

en: The title of the page
ko: 페이지 제목

en: The title of the preference
ko: 기본 설정 제목

en: The title to be displayed below the icon
ko: 아이콘 하단에 표시할 제목

en: The title to display
ko: 나타낼 제목

en: The tooltip of the page
ko: 페이지의 풍선 도움말

en: The transition animation duration, in milliseconds
ko: 밀리초 단위 트랜지션 애니메이션 재생 길이

en: The type of animation used for reveal and fold transitions
ko: 나타내거나 접는 트랜지션에 사용할 애니메이션 형식

en: The type of animation used to transition
ko: 트랜지션에 활용할 애니메이션 방식

en: The type of animation used to transition between children
ko: 하위 요소간 트랜지션 적용시 애니메이션에 활용할 방식

en: The type of animation used to transition between modes and children
ko: 모드와 하위 요소간 트랜지션을 수행할 때 활용할 애니메이션 형식

en: The vertical alignment, from 0 (top) to 1 (bottom)
ko: 수직 정렬, 0(top)부터 1(bottom)까지

en: The view the tab bar controls.
ko: 탭 표시줄 컨트롤 보기 창입니다.

en: The widget currently visible
ko: 현재 보이는 위젯

en: The widget currently visible in the squeezer
ko: 스퀴저에 현재 나타낸 위젯

en: The widget currently visible when the leaflet is folded
ko: 리플렛을 접었을때 현재 표시할 위젯

en: The widget currently visible when the widget is folded
ko: 위젯을 접었을 떄 현재 나타낼 위젯

en: The widget shown after the tabs
ko: 탭 다음 표시할 위젯

en: The widget shown before the tabs
ko: 탭 이전 표시할 위젯

en: The widget the shadow will be drawn for
ko: 그림자를 나타낼 위젯

en: The widget to be activated when the row is activated
ko: 행을 활성화하면 위젯을 활성화합니다

en: This property does not apply when a custom title is set
ko: 이 속성은 개별 제목을 설정했을 경우 적용하지 않습니다

en: This property only applies when the leaflet is folded
ko: 이 속성은 리플릿을 접었을 경우에만 들어갑니다

en: Tightening threshold
ko: 조임 한계

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Title visible
ko: 제목 표시

en: Tooltip
ko: 풍선 도움말

en: Transition Type
ko: 트랜지션 형식

en: Transition duration
ko: 트랜지션 길이

en: Transition running
ko: 트랜지션 실행

en: Transition type
ko: 트랜지션 방식

en: Try a different search.
ko: 다른 단어로 검색해보십시오.

en: Untitled page
ko: 제목 없음 페이지

en: Use markup
ko: 마크업 사용

en: Use subtitle
ko: 하위 제목 사용

en: Use underline
ko: 밑줄 사용

en: Vertically homogeneous
ko: 수직 동형

en: Vertically homogeneous folded
ko: 수직 동형 접힘

en: Vertically homogeneous sizing
ko: 수직 동형 크기 조절

en: Vertically homogeneous sizing when the leaflet is folded
ko: 리플렛이 접혔을 때 수직 동형 크기 조절

en: Vertically homogeneous sizing when the leaflet is unfolded
ko: 접힌 리플렛을 폈을 때 수직 동형 크기 조절

en: Vertically homogeneous sizing when the widget is folded
ko: 위젯을 접었을 때 수직 동형 크기 조절

en: Vertically homogeneous sizing when the widget is unfolded
ko: 접은 위젯을 폈을 때 수직 동형 크기 조절

en: View
ko: 보기

en: View switcher enabled
ko: 뷰 전환 활성

en: Visible child
ko: 가시 하위 요소

en: Whether a page is being transferred
ko: 페이지를 보내고 있는지 여부

en: Whether or not swipe gesture can be used to switch from a subpage to the preferences
ko: 밀어내기 동작으로 기본 설정 하위 페이지를 전환할 수 있는 지 여부

en: Whether or not swipe gesture can be used to switch to the next child
ko: 밀어내기 동작으로 다음 하위 요소로 전환할 수 있는지 여부

en: Whether or not swipe gesture can be used to switch to the previous child
ko: 밀어내기 동작으로 이전 하위 요소로 전환할 수 있는지 여부

en: Whether or not the child transition is currently running
ko: 현재 하위 요소를 트랜지션 처리하고 있는지 여부

en: Whether or not the size should smoothly change when changing between differently sized children
ko: 서로 크기가 다른 하위 요소를 전환할 때 크기를 부드럽게 전환해야 하는 지 여부

en: Whether or not the title bar is in selection mode
ko: 제목 표시줄이 선택 모드인 지 여부

en: Whether or not the transition is currently running
ko: 현재 트랜지션을 진행 중인 지 여부

en: Whether search is enabled
ko: 검색 기능을 켰는지 여부

en: Whether swipe direction is reversed
ko: 밀어내기 방향이 반대인지 여부

en: Whether tabs expand to full width
ko: 탭을 전체 너비로 확장할 지 여부

en: Whether tabs use inverted layout
ko: 탭 배치를 뒤집을 지 여부

en: Whether the application is using dark appearance
ko: 앱에서 어두움 모양새를 활용할 지 여부

en: Whether the application is using high contrast appearance
ko: 앱에서 고대비 표시 기능을 활용할 지 여부

en: Whether the child can be navigated to
ko: 하위 요소를 탐색할 수 있는지 여부

en: Whether the child can be picked or should be ignored when looking for the child fitting the available size best
ko: 하위 요소를 가용 최적 크기에 맞춰 보일 경우 하위 요소를 고를 수 있거나 무시해야 하는지 여부

en: Whether the decoration-layout property has been set
ko: 장식 배치 속성을 설정했는지 여부

en: Whether the elements of the group should all receive the full decoration
ko: 그룹의 요소에 모든 장식요소를 반영할 지 여부

en: Whether the expansion is enabled
ko: 확장을 활성했는지 여부

en: Whether the flap can be closed with a swipe gesture
ko: 플랩을 밀어내어 닫을 수 있는지 여부

en: Whether the flap can be opened with a swipe gesture
ko: 플랩을 밀어내어 열 수 있는 지 여부

en: Whether the flap is currently folded
ko: 플랩이 접혀있는 지 여부

en: Whether the flap is locked
ko: 플랩 잠금 여부

en: Whether the flap is modal
ko: 플랩의 모달 여부

en: Whether the flap is revealed
ko: 플랩을 나타낼 지 여부

en: Whether the hash, plus, and asterisk symbols should be visible
ko: 해시, 더하기, 별표 기호를 나타낼 지 여부

en: Whether the indicator icon is activatable
ko: 표시 아이콘을 활성화할 수 있는지 여부

en: Whether the letters below the digits should be visible
ko: 숫자 하단 문자 표시 여부

en: Whether the page is loading
ko: 페이지를 불러오는 지 여부

en: Whether the page is pinned
ko: 페이지를 고정했는지 여부

en: Whether the page is selected
ko: 페이지를 선택했는지 여부

en: Whether the page needs attention
ko: 페이지 주시 필요 여부

en: Whether the row is expanded
ko: 행 확장 여부

en: Whether the search mode is on and the search bar shown
ko: 검색 모드를 켜서 검색 표시줄을 활성화할 지 여부

en: Whether the second line of symbols should be shown or not
ko: 기호 두번째 행을 나타낼 지 여부

en: Whether the swipe tracker processes events
ko: 밀어내기 추적자에서 동작을 처리할 지 여부

en: Whether the switch enabling the expansion is visible
ko: 확장을 활성화하는 스위치를 표시했는지 여부

en: Whether the system supports color schemes
ko: 시스템의 색 스킴 지원 여부

en: Whether the tab bar is overflowing
ko: 탭 표시줄이 넘쳐나는지 여부

en: Whether the tabs are currently revealed
ko: 탭이 현재 나타났는 지 여부

en: Whether the tabs automatically hide
ko: 탭을 자동으로 숨길 지 여부

en: Whether the title label is visible
ko: 제목 레이블을 나타낼 지 여부

en: Whether the view switcher is enabled
ko: 전환 뷰를 사용할 지 여부

en: Whether the view switcher is revealed
ko: 전환 뷰를 나타낼 지 여부

en: Whether the widget can be swiped
ko: 위젯을 밀어낼 수 있는지 여부

en: Whether the widget is folded
ko: 위젯을 접을지 여부

en: Whether the widget will respond to scroll wheel events
ko: 스크롤 휠 동작에 위젯이 반응할 지 여부

en: Whether to allow dragging with mouse pointer
ko: 마우스 포인터로 끌기 허용 여부

en: Whether to allow swiping for more than one page at a time
ko: 한번에 한 페이지 이상 밀어내기를 허용할 지 여부

en: Whether to allow swiping for more than one snap point at a time
ko: 1점 이상 한번에 밀어내기를 허용할 지 여부

en: Whether to reserve space for a subtitle
ko: 하위 제목 공간을 준비해둘 지 여부

en: Whether to show the close button in the toolbar
ko: 도구 모음에 닫기 단추를 표시할 지 여부

en: Whether to show window decorations
ko: 창 장식을 표시할 지 여부

en: Whether to use markup for the title and description
ko: 제목과 설명에 마크업을 활용할지 여부

en: Widget
ko: 위젯

en: X align
ko: X 정렬

en: Y align
ko: Y 정렬
