mutter - en to ko translation catalogue (151 entries)

en: %s (on %s)
ko: %s (%s에서)

en: Activate the window menu
ko: 창 메뉴 활성화

en: Add persistent virtual monitor (WxH or WxH@R)
ko: 영구적인 가상 모니터 추가 (WxH or WxH@R)

en: Allow X11 grabs to lock keyboard focus with Xwayland
ko: 키보드 포커스를 고정하는 X11 잡기를 X웨일랜드에서 허용

en: Allow all keyboard events to be routed to X11 “override redirect” windows with a grab when running in Xwayland. This option is to support X11 clients which map an “override redirect” window (which do not receive keyboard focus) and issue a keyboard grab to force all keyboard events to that window. This option is seldom used and has no effect on regular X11 windows which can receive keyboard focus under normal circumstances. For a X11 grab to be taken into account under Wayland, the client must also either send a specific X11 ClientMessage to the root window or be among the applications allowed in key “xwayland-grab-access-rules”.
ko: X웨일랜드 환경에서 X11 “override redirect” 창이 잡기를 할 때 모든 키보드 이벤트가 전달되도록 허용합니다. 이 옵션은 X11 클라이언트의 “override redirect”(키보드 포커스를 받지 않는) 창에 모든 키보드 이벤트를 강제로 적용하는 키보드 잡기를 지원합니다. 이 옵션은 거의 사용되지 않으며 일반적인 상황에서 키보드 포커스를 받을 수 있는 일반 X11 창에는 영향을 미치지 않습니다. 웨일랜드에서 X11 잡기를 고려하려면, 클라이언트는 특정 X11 클라이언트메시지를 루트 창에 보내거나 “xwayland-grab-access-rules”에서 허용하는 프로그램 중 하나여야 합니다.

en: Another compositing manager is already running on screen %i on display “%s”.
ko: 다른 창 구성 관리 프로그램이 이미 디스플레이 “%2$s” 화면 %1$i번에서 실행 중입니다.

en: Application is not responding.
ko: 프로그램이 반응하지 않습니다.

en: Attach modal dialogs
ko: 모달 대화 상자 부착

en: Auto maximize nearly monitor sized windows
ko: 모니터 크기와 가까운 창 자동 최대화

en: Bell event
ko: 삑소리 이벤트

en: Built-in display
ko: 내장 디스플레이

en: Cancel tab popup
ko: 탭 팝업 취소

en: Close window
ko: 창 닫기

en: Compositor
ko: 컴포지터

en: Delay focus changes until the pointer stops moving
ko: 포인터가 움직임을 멈출 때까지 포커스 전환 미루기

en: Determines whether the use of popup and highlight frame should be disabled for window cycling.
ko: 팝업 및 강조 프레임을 창 전환 목록에 사용하지 않게 만들지 여부를 결정합니다.

en: Determines whether workspace switching should happen for windows on all monitors or only for windows on the primary monitor.
ko: 작업 공간을 전환할 때 모든 모니터의 창에 대해 할지 주 모니터의 창에서만 할지 결정합니다.

en: Determines whether workspaces are managed dynamically or whether there’s a static number of workspaces (determined by the num-workspaces key in org.gnome.desktop.wm.preferences).
ko: 작업 공간을 동적으로 관리할지 아니면 작업 공간이 고정된 개수인지 지정합니다. (고정된 개수는 org.gnome.desktop.wm.preferences의 num-workspaces 키로 지정합니다.)

en: Disable connection to session manager
ko: 세션 관리자와 연결 하지 않습니다

en: Disable selected X extensions in Xwayland
ko: X웨일랜드에서 선택한 X 확장 기능 비활성화

en: Display “%s” already has a window manager; try using the --replace option to replace the current window manager.
ko: 디스플레이  “%s”에 이미 창 관리자가 있습니다. 현재 창 관리자를 바꾸려면 --replace 옵션을 써보십시오.

en: Draggable border width
ko: 마우스로 끌 수 있는 가장자리의 너비

en: Enable edge tiling when dropping windows on screen edges
ko: 창을 화면 가장자리에 끌어 놓을 때 가장자리에 맞춰 격자로 만들기

en: Enable experimental features
ko: 실험적인 기능 사용

en: Failed to initialize GDK
ko: GDK 초기화에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to open X Window System display “%s”
ko: X 윈도 시스템 디스플레이 “%s”을(를) 여는데 실패하였습니다

en: Format %s not supported
ko: %s 형식은 지원하지 않습니다

en: Hide all normal windows
ko: 모든 일반 창 감추기

en: Hide window
ko: 창 감추기

en: If enabled, dropping windows on vertical screen edges maximizes them vertically and resizes them horizontally to cover half of the available area. Dropping windows on the top screen edge maximizes them completely.
ko: 참이면, 세로 방향 화면 가장자리에 창을 놓았을 때 세로 방향으로 최대화하고 가로 방향으로 화면을 절반을 차지하도록 크기를 바꿉니다. 화면 위 가장자리에 창을 놓으면 전체 화면으로 만듭니다.

en: If enabled, new windows that are initially the size of the monitor automatically get maximized.
ko: 참이면 처음에 크기가 모니터 크기인 새 창은 최대화됩니다.

en: If set to true, and the focus mode is either “sloppy” or “mouse” then the focus will not be changed immediately when entering a window, but only after the pointer stops moving.
ko: 참이고 포커스 모드가 “sloppy”나 “mouse”인 경우, 창 안에 포인터를 옮겼을 때 즉시 포커스를 전환하지 않고, 포인터가 움직임을 멈추었을 때 전환합니다.

en: Initialize session from savefile
ko: 저장 파일에서 세션을 초기화 합니다

en: List the resource names or resource class of X11 windows either allowed or not allowed to issue X11 keyboard grabs under Xwayland. The resource name or resource class of a given X11 window can be obtained using the command “xprop WM_CLASS”. Wildcards “*” and jokers “?” in the values are supported. Values starting with “!” are denied, which has precedence over the list of values allowed, to revoke applications from the default system list. The default system list includes the following applications: “@XWAYLAND_GRAB_DEFAULT_ACCESS_RULES@” Users can break an existing grab by using the specific keyboard shortcut defined by the keybinding key “restore-shortcuts”.
ko: X웨일랜드에서 X11 키보드 잡기를 허용하거나 허용하지 않는 X11 창의 리소스 이름 또는 리소스 클래스를 나열하세요. X11 창의 리소스 이름 또는 리소스 클래스는“xprop WM_CLASS” 명령을 사용하여 얻을 수 있습니다. 와일드카드 “*”와 “?”를 값에서 사용할 수 있습니다. “!”로 시작하는 값은 허용하는 값의 목록보다 높은 우선순위로 거부되고, 프로그램이 기본 시스템 목록에서 빠지게 됩니다. 기본 시스템 목록에 포함된 프로그램: “@XWAYLAND_GRAB_DEFAULT_ACCESS_RULES@” 사용자는 “restore-shortcuts” 키 바인딩에 정의된 특정 키보드 바로 가기를 사용하여 기존 잡기를 중단할 수 있습니다.

en: Lower window below other windows
ko: 창을 다른 창 아래로 내리기

en: Make X calls synchronous
ko: 동기 X 호출을 합니다

en: Maximize window
ko: 창 최대화

en: Maximize window horizontally
ko: 창을 가로 방향으로 최대화

en: Maximize window vertically
ko: 창을 세로 방향으로 최대화

en: Mode Switch (Group %d)
ko: 모드 전환 (그룹 %d)

en: Mode Switch: Mode %d
ko: 모드 전환: 모드 %d

en: Modifier to use for extended window management operations
ko: 창 관리 작업을 할 때 사용할 변경 키

en: Modifier to use to locate the pointer
ko: 포인터 위치 찾기에 사용할 키

en: Move to workspace above
ko: 위 작업 공간으로 옮기기

en: Move to workspace below
ko: 아래 작업 공간으로 옮기기

en: Move to workspace on the left
ko: 왼쪽 작업 공간으로 옮기기

en: Move to workspace on the right
ko: 오른쪽 작업 공간으로 옮기기

en: Move window
ko: 창 옮기기

en: Move window one monitor down
ko: 창을 한칸 아래 모니터로 옮기기

en: Move window one monitor to the left
ko: 창을 한칸 왼쪽 모니터로 옮기기

en: Move window one monitor to the right
ko: 창을 한칸 오른쪽 모니터로 옮기기

en: Move window one monitor up
ko: 창을 한칸 위 모니터로 옮기기

en: Move window one workspace down
ko: 창을 한칸 아래 작업 공간으로 옮기기

en: Move window one workspace to the left
ko: 창을 한칸 왼쪽 작업 공간으로 옮기기

en: Move window one workspace to the right
ko: 창을 한칸 오른쪽 작업 공간으로 옮기기

en: Move window one workspace up
ko: 창을 한칸 위 작업 공간으로 옮기기

en: Move window to last workspace
ko: 창을 최근 작업 공간으로 옮기기

en: Move window to workspace 1
ko: 창을 작업 공간 1로 옮기기

en: Move window to workspace 2
ko: 창을 작업 공간 2로 옮기기

en: Move window to workspace 3
ko: 창을 작업 공간 3으로 옮기기

en: Move window to workspace 4
ko: 창을 작업 공간 4로 옮기기

en: Mutter
ko: 머터

en: Mutter plugin to use
ko: 사용할 머터 플러그인

en: Mutter was compiled without support for verbose mode
ko: 머터가 자세한 정보 표시 모드를 지원하지 않게 컴파일되었습니다

en: Navigation
ko: 조종

en: No tab popup
ko: 탭 팝업 없음

en: Number of milliseconds a client has to respond to a ping request in order to not be detected as frozen. Using 0 will disable the alive check completely.
ko: 중지된 것으로 감지되지 않도록 클라이언트가 핑 요청에 응답해야 하는 시간 (밀리초). 0을 사용하면 활성 확인이 완전히 비활성화됩니다.

en: Place new windows in the center
ko: 새 창을 중앙에 놓기

en: Print version
ko: 버전을 출력합니다

en: Privacy Screen Disabled
ko: 사생활 보호 화면 해제

en: Privacy Screen Enabled
ko: 사생활 보호 화면 사용

en: Raise window above other windows
ko: 창을 다른 창 위로 올리기

en: Raise window if covered, otherwise lower it
ko: 창이 가려 있으면 올리고 아니면 내리기

en: Re-enable shortcuts
ko: 바로 가기 다시 사용하기

en: Replace the running window manager
ko: 실행 중인 창 관리자를 바꿉니다

en: Resize window
ko: 창 크기 조정

en: Restore the keyboard shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 복구

en: Restore window
ko: 창 복구

en: Rotates the built-in monitor configuration
ko: 내장된 모니터 설정을 돌아가면서 전환합니다

en: Run as a full display server, rather than nested
ko: 전체 디스플레이 서버로 실행, 중첩 컴포지터가 아님

en: Run as a headless display server
ko: 헤드리스 디스플레이 서버로 실행

en: Run as a nested compositor
ko: 중첩 컴포지터로 실행합니다

en: Run as a wayland compositor
ko: 웨일랜드 컴포지터로 실행합니다

en: Run wayland compositor without starting Xwayland
ko: 웨일랜드 컴포지터를 X웨일랜드 시작없이 실행합니다

en: Run with X11 backend
ko: X11 백 엔드로 실행 합니다

en: Screen %d on display “%s” is invalid
ko: 디스플레이 “%2$s”의 화면 %1$d은(는) 잘못되었습니다

en: Select window from tab popup
ko: 탭 팝업에서 창 선택

en: Show on-screen help
ko: 화면 도움말 표시

en: Show the run command prompt
ko: 실행 명령 프롬프트 보이기

en: Specify Wayland display name to use
ko: 사용할 웨일랜드 디스플레이 이름 지정

en: Specify session management ID
ko: 세션 관리 ID를 지정합니다

en: Switch applications
ko: 프로그램 전환

en: Switch directly to previous system control
ko: 직접 이전 시스템 조작으로 전환

en: Switch directly to previous window
ko: 직접 이전 창으로 전환

en: Switch directly to previous window of an app
ko: 직접 한 앱의 이전 창으로 전환

en: Switch monitor
ko: 모니터 전환

en: Switch monitor configurations
ko: 모니터 설정 전환

en: Switch system controls
ko: 시스템 조작 전환

en: Switch system controls directly
ko: 직접 시스템 조작 전환

en: Switch to VT 1
ko: 가상 터미널 1로 이동

en: Switch to VT 10
ko: 가상 터미널 10으로 이동

en: Switch to VT 11
ko: 가상 터미널 11로 이동

en: Switch to VT 12
ko: 가상 터미널 12로 이동

en: Switch to VT 2
ko: 가상 터미널 2로 이동

en: Switch to VT 3
ko: 가상 터미널 3으로 이동

en: Switch to VT 4
ko: 가상 터미널 4로 이동

en: Switch to VT 5
ko: 가상 터미널 5로 이동

en: Switch to VT 6
ko: 가상 터미널 6으로 이동

en: Switch to VT 7
ko: 가상 터미널 7로 이동

en: Switch to VT 8
ko: 가상 터미널 8로 이동

en: Switch to VT 9
ko: 가상 터미널 9로 이동

en: Switch to last workspace
ko: 최근 작업 공간으로 이동

en: Switch to previous application
ko: 이전 프로그램으로 전환

en: Switch to previous system control
ko: 이전 시스템 조작으로 전환

en: Switch to previous window
ko: 이전 창으로 전환

en: Switch to previous window of an application
ko: 한 프로그램의 이전 창으로 전환

en: Switch to workspace 1
ko: 작업 공간 1로 이동

en: Switch to workspace 2
ko: 작업 공간 2로 이동

en: Switch to workspace 3
ko: 작업 공간 3으로 이동

en: Switch to workspace 4
ko: 작업 공간 4로 이동

en: Switch windows
ko: 창 전환

en: Switch windows directly
ko: 직접 창 전환

en: Switch windows of an app directly
ko: 직접 한 앱의 창 전환

en: Switch windows of an application
ko: 한 프로그램의 창 전환

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: The amount of total draggable borders. If the theme’s visible borders are not enough, invisible borders will be added to meet this value.
ko: 마우스로 끌 수 있는 가장자리의 너비. 테마의 가장자리가 이보다 작은 경우, 투명한 가장자리가 부족한 양만큼 추가됩니다.

en: These windows do not support “save current setup” and will have to be restarted manually next time you log in.
ko: 이 창은 “현재 설정 저장”을 지원하지 않기 때문에 다음 번에 로그인 할 때 수동으로 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: This key will initiate the “locate pointer” action.
ko: 이 키는 “포인터 위치 찾기” 동작을 합니다.

en: This key will initiate the “overlay”, which is a combination window overview and application launching system. The default is intended to be the “Windows key” on PC hardware. It’s expected that this binding either the default or set to the empty string.
ko: 다음 창으로 이동할 때 창 팝업 및 프레임을 표시할지 여부. 이 키는 “오버레이”를 시작합니다. 오버레이는 창 상태 보기 및 프로그램 실행 환경입니다. PC에서 기본값은 “윈도우 키”입니다. 보통 이 키 바인딩은 기본값이거나 빈 문자열입니다.

en: This option disables the selected X extensions in Xwayland if Xwayland was built with support for those X extensions. This option has no effect if Xwayland was built without support for the selected extensions. Xwayland needs to be restarted for this setting to take effect.
ko: 이 옵션은 X웨일랜드가 해당 X 확장 기능을 지원하도록 빌드 된 경우 X웨일랜드에서 선택한 X 확장 기능을 비활성화합니다. 이 옵션은 선택한 확장 기능을 지원하도록 빌드하지 않은 경우에는 효과가 없습니다. 이 설정을 적용하려면 X웨일랜드를 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: Timeout for check-alive ping
ko: 활성 확인 핑 시간 초과

en: To enable experimental features, add the feature keyword to the list. Whether the feature requires restarting the compositor depends on the given feature. Any experimental feature is not required to still be available, or configurable. Don’t expect adding anything in this setting to be future proof. Currently possible keywords: • “scale-monitor-framebuffer” — makes mutter default to layout logical monitors in a logical pixel coordinate space, while scaling monitor framebuffers instead of window content, to manage HiDPI monitors. Does not require a restart. • “kms-modifiers” — makes mutter always allocate scanout buffers with explicit modifiers, if supported by the driver. Requires a restart. • “rt-scheduler” — makes mutter request a low priority real-time scheduling. Requires a restart. • “autoclose-xwayland” — automatically terminates Xwayland if all relevant X11 clients are gone. Requires a restart.
ko: 실험적인 기능을 사용하려면, 해당 기능 키워드를 목록에 추가하십시오. 기능에 따라 컴포지터를 다시 시작해야 할 수도 있습니다. 실험적인 기능은 사용할 수 없을 수도 있고, 설정할 수 없을 수도 있습니다. 이 설정에 추가한 사항이 앞으로의 버전에서도 동작할 거라고 기대하지 마십시오. 현재 사용 가능한 키워드: • “scale-monitor-framebuffer” — 머터는 기본적으로 논리 픽셀 좌표 공간에서 논리 모니터를 배치하고, HiDPI 모니터를 관리하기 위해 창 내용 대신 모니터 프레임 버퍼를 스케일링합니다. 재시작은 필요하지 않습니다. • “kms-modifiers” — 드라이버에서 지원하는 경우 머터가 항상 명시적 한정자를 사용하여 스캔아웃 버퍼를 할당 합니다. 재시작이 필요합니다. • “rt-scheduler” — 머터 요청을 우선순위가 낮은 실시간 스케줄링으로 만듭니다. 재시작이 필요합니다. • “autoclose-xwayland” — 모든 X11 관련 클라이언트가 종료되면 X웨일랜드를 자동으로 종료합니다. 재시작이 필요하지 않습니다.

en: Toggle fullscreen mode
ko: 전체 화면 모드 토글

en: Toggle maximization state
ko: 최대화 상태 토글

en: Toggle window on all workspaces or one
ko: 창을 모든/하나의 작업 공간에 두기 토글

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Unknown Display
ko: 알 수 없는 디스플레이

en: View split on left
ko: 왼쪽 나눔창 보기

en: View split on right
ko: 오른쪽 나눔창 보기

en: When true, instead of having independent titlebars, modal dialogs appear attached to the titlebar of the parent window and are moved together with the parent window.
ko: 참이면 모달 대화 상자에서 별도의 제목 표시줄을 표시하지 않고 상위 창의 제목 표시줄에 붙어서 상위 창과 함께 움직입니다.

en: When true, the new windows will always be put in the center of the active screen of the monitor.
ko: 참이면, 새로운 창은 항상 사용 중인 모니터 화면의 중앙에 놓습니다.

en: Windows
ko: 창

en: Workspace %d
ko: 작업 공간 %d

en: Workspaces are managed dynamically
ko: 작업 공간을 동적으로 관리

en: Workspaces only on primary
ko: 주 모니터에서만 작업 공간

en: X Display to use
ko: 사용할 X 디스플레이

en: Xwayland applications allowed to issue keyboard grabs
ko: X웨일랜드 프로그램에서 키보드 잡기 허용

en: You may choose to wait a short while for it to continue or force the application to quit entirely.
ko: 좀 더 기다리거나 해당 프로그램을 강제로 끝낼 수 있습니다.

en: _Force Quit
ko: 강제로 끝내기(_F)

en: _Wait
ko: 기다리기(_W)

en: “%s” is not responding.
ko: “%s” 창이 반응하지 않습니다.
