seahorse - en to ko translation catalogue (530 entries)

en: %s (%d bit)
ko: %s (%d 비트)

en: %s — Private key
ko: %s — 비밀 키

en: %s — Public key
ko: %s — 공개 키

en: (Unknown)
ko: (알 수 없음)

en: (Unreadable Secure Shell Key)
ko: (보안 셸 키를 읽을 수 없습니다)

en: (and %d other) | (and %d others)
ko[0]: (그리고 기타 %d개)

en: (unknown)
ko: (알 수 없음)

en: 1024 bits
ko: 1024비트

en: 256 bits
ko: 256비트

en: <b>%d key is selected for synchronizing</b> | <b>%d keys are selected for synchronizing</b>
ko[0]: <b>%d개 키를 동기화한다고 선택했습니다</b>

en: <big><b>The photo is too large</b></big>
    The recommended size for a photo on your key is %d × %d pixels.
ko: <big><b>사진이 너무 큽니다</b></big>
    키에 집어 넣을 사진은 %d × %d 픽셀 크기를 추천합니다.

en: <i>Casually:</i> means you have done a casual verification that the key is owned by the person who claims to own it. For example, you could read the key fingerprint to the owner over the phone.
ko: <i>적당히:</i> 이 키를 소유하고 있다고 주장하는 사람이 이 키를 정말로 소유하고 있는 지 적당히 확인했다는 뜻입니다. 예를 들어, 전화를 통해 키 소유자에게 핑거프린트를 읽어서 확인한 경우입니다.

en: <i>Not at all:</i> means you believe the key is owned by the person who claims to own it, but you could not or did not verify this to be a fact.
ko: <i>전혀 하지 않음:</i> 이 키를 소유하고 있다고 주장하는 사람이 이 키를 정말로 소유하고 있다고 믿지만, 그게 사실인지 확인할 수 없거나 확인한 적이 없습니다.

en: <i>Very Carefully:</i> Select this only if you are absolutely sure that this key is genuine.
ko: <i>매우 철저히:</i> 이 키가 올바르다고 전적으로 확신하는 경우에만 선택하십시오.

en: A PGP key allows you to encrypt email or files to other people.
ko: PGP 키를 이용해 전자메일이나 파일을 다른 사람에게 보낼 때 암호화할 수 있습니다.

en: A Secure Shell (SSH) key lets you connect securely to other computers.
ko: 보안 셸(SSH) 키를 이용하면 신뢰하는 컴퓨터에 안전하게 SSH를 이용해 연결할 수 있습니다.

en: A keyring that is automatically unlocked on login
ko: 로그인하면 자동으로 잠금이 풀리는 키 모음

en: A keyring used to store passwords
ko: 암호를 저장할 때 사용하는 키 모음

en: Access a network share or resource
ko: 네트워크 공유 혹은 자원에 접근

en: Access a website
ko: 웹사이트에 접근

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add Key Server
ko: 키 서버 추가

en: Add Password
ko: 암호 추가

en: Add User ID
ko: 사용자 아이디 추가

en: Add a new key or item
ko: 새 키나 항목을 추가합니다

en: Add a photo to this key
ko: 이 키에 사진을 추가합니다

en: Add keyserver
ko: 키 서버 추가

en: Add new items
ko: 새 항목 추가

en: Add password keyring
ko: 암호 키 모음 추가

en: Add subkey to %s
ko: %s에 하위 키 추가

en: Add user ID
ko: 사용자 아이디 추가

en: Add user ID to %s
ko: 사용자 아이디를 %s에 추가

en: Algorithm
ko: 알고리즘

[ctx: Algorithm]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: All JPEG files
ko: 모든 JPEG 파일

en: All files
ko: 모든 파일

en: All image files
ko: 모든 그림 파일

en: All key files
ko: 모든 키 파일

en: Allows accessing this computer remotely
ko: 이 컴퓨터에 원격으로 접속하는데 사용합니다

en: Are you sure you want to delete %d password? | Are you sure you want to delete %d passwords?
ko[0]: 정말로 암호 %d개를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete %u secure shell key? | Are you sure you want to delete %u secure shell keys?
ko[0]: 정말로 보안 셸 키 %u개를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the password keyring “%s”?
ko: 정말로 “%s” 암호 키 모음을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the password “%s”?
ko: 정말로 “%s” 암호를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the secure shell key “%s”?
ko: 정말로 “%s” 보안 셸 키를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete %d certificate? | Are you sure you want to permanently delete %d certificates?
ko[0]: 정말로 인증서 %d개를 완전히 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete %d keys? | Are you sure you want to permanently delete %d keys?
ko[0]: 정말로 키 %d개를 완전히 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete %s?
ko: 정말로 %s 키를 완전히 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete subkey %s?
ko: 정말로 %s 하위 키를 완전히 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the “%s” user ID?
ko: 정말로 “%s” 사용자 ID를 완전히 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to remove the current photo from your key?
ko: 정말로 현재 사진을 키에서 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Armored PGP keys
ko: 텍스트 형식 PGP 키

en: Authenticate
ko: 자기 인증

en: Auto publish keys
ko: 자동으로 키 공개

en: Auto retrieve keys
ko: 자동으로 키 가져오기

en: Automatically retrieve keys from _key servers
ko: 키 서버에서 키를 자동으로 가져오기(_K)

en: Automatically synchronize _modified keys with key servers
ko: 자동으로 내용이 바뀐 키를 키 서버와 동기화(_M)

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: By signing you indicate your trust that this key belongs to:
ko: 서명하면 이 키가 다음 사람의 소유라는 것을 내가 신뢰한다는 뜻입니다:

en: C_hange
ko: 바꾸기(_H)

en: C_reate
ko: 만들기(_R)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cannot delete
ko: 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Can’t import key
ko: 키를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Certificate
ko: 인증서

en: Certificate request
ko: 인증서 요청

en: Certificates
ko: 인증서

en: Certificates (DER encoded)
ko: 인증서(DER 인코딩)

en: Certify
ko: 인증서 인증

en: Change Passphrase
ko: 암호 바꾸기

en: Change _Passphrase
ko: 암호 바꾸기(_P)

en: Change _Password
ko: 암호 바꾸기(_P)

en: Change _passphrase
ko: 암호 바꾸기(_P)

en: Change expiration date
ko: 만료 날짜 바꾸기

en: Change expiry date
ko: 만료 날짜 바꾸기

en: Change password
ko: 암호 바꾸기

en: Choose Photo to Add to Key
ko: 키에 덧붙일 사진을 선택하십시오

en: Clipboard text
ko: 클립보드 텍스트

en: Comment
ko: 추가 설명

en: Compromised
ko: 유출됨

en: Con_firm Passphrase:
ko: 암호 다시 입력(_F):

en: Configure Key for Secure Shell…
ko: 보안 셸 키 설정…

en: Configuring Secure Shell Keys…
ko: 보안 셸 키를 설정하는 중…

en: Confirm new passphrase
ko: 새 암호 다시 입력

en: Confirm:
ko: 다시 입력:

en: Connecting to: %s
ko: 다음에 연결하는 중: %s

en: Contributions:
ko: 기여한 분:

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Copy public key to clipboard
ko: 공개 키를 클립보드에 복사

en: Copy secret
ko: 비밀 정보 복사

en: Couldn’t add item
ko: 항목을 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Couldn’t add keyring
ko: 키 모음을 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Couldn’t add photo
ko: 사진을 덧붙일 수 없습니다

en: Couldn’t add user ID
ko: 사용자 아이디를 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Couldn’t change authorization for key.
ko: 이 키에 대한 인증을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn’t change expiry date
ko: 만료 날짜를 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: Couldn’t change keyring password
ko: 키 모음 암호를 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: Couldn’t change passphrase for key.
ko: 키의 암호를 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn’t change password.
ko: 암호를 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn’t change primary photo
ko: 주요 사진을 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: Couldn’t change primary user ID
ko: 주요 사용자 아이디를 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: Couldn’t communicate with %s: %s
ko: %s에 통신할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Couldn’t configure Secure Shell keys on remote computer.
ko: 원격 컴퓨터의 보안 셸 키를 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn’t create certificate request
ko: 인증서 요청을 만들 수 없습니다

en: Couldn’t delete
ko: 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Couldn’t delete photo
ko: 사진을 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Couldn’t delete subkey
ko: 하위 키를 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Couldn’t delete user ID
ko: 사용자 아이디를 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Couldn’t export data
ko: 데이터를 내보낼 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn’t export key
ko: 키를 내보낼 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn’t export keys
ko: 키를 내보낼 수 없습니다

en: Couldn’t generate PGP key
ko: PGP 키를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Couldn’t generate Secure Shell key
ko: 보안 셸 키를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Couldn’t generate private key
ko: 비밀 키를 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Couldn’t import key: %s
ko: 키를 가져올 수 없습니다: %s

en: Couldn’t load newly generated Secure Shell key
ko: 새로 만든 보안 셸 키를 읽어들일 수 없습니다

en: Couldn’t lock
ko: 잠글 수 없습니다

en: Couldn’t prepare photo
ko: 사진을 준비할 수 없습니다

en: Couldn’t publish keys to server
ko: 키를 서버에 공개할 수 없습니다

en: Couldn’t rename key.
ko: 키의 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn’t resolve address %s
ko: 주소의 IP를 찾을 수 없습니다: %s

en: Couldn’t retrieve keys from server: %s
ko: 키를 서버에서 가져올 수 없습니다: %s

en: Couldn’t revoke subkey
ko: 하위 키를 철회할 수 없습니다

en: Couldn’t save certificate request
ko: 인증서 요청을 저장할 수 없습니다

en: Couldn’t set default keyring
ko: 기본 키 모음을 설정할 수 없습니다

en: Couldn’t set description.
ko: 설명을 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn’t sign key
ko: 키에 서명할 수 없습니다

en: Couldn’t unlock
ko: 잠금을 풀 수 없습니다

en: Couldn’t unlock keyring
ko: 키 모음 잠금을 풀 수 없습니다

en: Create
ko: 만들기

en: Create a certificate request file for this key
ko: 이 키에 대한 인증서 요청 파일을 만듭니다

en: Create a certificate request file.
ko: 인증서 요청 파일을 만듭니다.

en: Create a new private key
ko: 새 비밀 키를 만듭니다

en: Create the new user ID
ko: 새 사용자 아이디를 만듭니다

en: Created
ko: 만든 때

en: Created on
ko: 만든 때

en: Creating Secure Shell Key
ko: 보안 셸 키를 만드는 중

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 설정

en: DSA (sign only)
ko: DSA (서명 전용)

en: Data to be imported
ko: 가져온 데이터

en: Decryption failed. You probably do not have the decryption key.
ko: 암호화 해제가 실패했습니다. 해제 키를 가지고 있지 않은 것 같습니다.

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete Password
ko: 암호 삭제

en: Delete subkey
ko: 하위 키 삭제

en: Delete this certificate or key
ko: 이 인증서 또는 키를 삭제합니다

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Details
ko: 자세한 정보

en: Double click on a key to inspect it, or click the import button to import it into your local keyring.
ko: 키를 점검하려면 두 번 누르십시오. 키를 로컬 키 모음으로 가져오려면 가져오기 단추를 누르십시오.

en: Dropped text
ko: 끌어놓은 텍스트

en: E_xpiration Date
ko: 만료 날짜(_X)

en: ElGamal (encrypt only)
ko: ElGamal (암호화 전용)

en: Encrypt
ko: 암호화

en: Encryption _Type
ko: 암호화 종류(_T)

en: Encryption key password
ko: 암호화 키 암호

en: Enter Key Passphrase
ko: 키 암호를 입력하십시오

en: Enter PIN or password for: %s
ko: 다음에 대한 PIN 또는 암호를 입력하십시오: %s

en: Enter new passphrase
ko: 새 암호를 입력하십시오

en: Enter new passphrase for “%s”
ko: “%s”에 대한 새 암호를 입력하십시오

en: Enter passphrase
ko: 암호를 입력하십시오

en: Enter passphrase for “%s”
ko: “%s”에 대한 암호를 입력하십시오

en: Enter the date directly
ko: 날짜 직접 입력

en: Enter the new passphrase again: %s
ko: 새 암호를 다시 입력하십시오: %s

en: Enter the new passphrase for: %s
ko: 다음에 대한 새 암호를 입력하십시오: %s

en: Enter the old passphrase for: %s
ko: 다음에 대한 예전 암호를 입력하십시오: %s

en: Enter the passphrase for your new key twice.
ko: 새 키의 암호를 두 번 입력하십시오.

en: Enter your Secure Shell passphrase:
ko: 보안 셸 암호를 입력하십시오:

en: Error changing password
ko: 암호 바꾸는데 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Error deleting the SSH key.
ko: SSH 키 삭제하는데 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error deleting the password.
ko: 암호 삭제하는데 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Expiration Date
ko: 만료 날짜

en: Expires
ko: 만료

[ctx: Expires]
en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Expiry: %s
ko: 만료: %s

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Export _public key
ko: 공개 키 내보내기(_P)

en: Export _secret key
ko: 비밀 키 내보내기(_S)

en: Export the certificate
ko: 인증서를 내보냅니다

en: Exporting data
ko: 데이터를 내보내는 중

en: Export…
ko: 내보내기…

en: Failed to export certificate
ko: 인증서를 내보내는데 실패했습니다

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Filter items:
ko: 필터 항목:

en: Filter which items to show. If empty, show all items, if “personal” show personal keys, if “trusted” show trusted.
ko: 표시할 항목 필터. 비어 있으면 모든 항목을 표시하고, “personal”이면 개인 키, “trusted”면 신뢰하는 키만 표시합니다.

en: Find Remote Keys
ko: 원격 키 찾기

en: Fingerprint
ko: 핑거프린트

en: Full _Name
ko: 전체 이름(_N)

en: GNOME Online Accounts password
ko: 그놈 온라인 계정 암호

en: GNOME Web password
ko: 그놈 웹 암호

en: GPG key
ko: GPG 키

en: Generate a new key
ko: 새 키를 만듭니다

en: Generate a new subkey
ko: 새 하위 키 만들기

en: Generating key
ko: 키를 만드는 중

en: Give a trust level to the owner of this key
ko: 이 키의 소유자에 대한 신뢰 수준을 지정합니다

en: GnuPG keys
ko: GnuPG 키

en: GnuPG: default keyring directory
ko: GnuPG: 기본 키 모음 디렉터리

en: Go to next photo
ko: 다음 사진으로 이동

en: Go to previous photo
ko: 이전 사진으로 이동

en: Google Chrome password
ko: 구글 크롬 암호

en: HTTP Key Server
ko: HTTP 키 서버

en: HTTPS Key Server
ko: HTTPS 키 서버

en: Height (in pixels) of the window.
ko: 창의 높이 (픽셀 단위).

en: Height of the window
ko: 창의 높이

en: Host:
ko: 호스트:

en: How carefully have you checked this key?
ko: 이 키를 얼마나 철저하게 확인했습니까?

en: How others will see this signature:
ko: 다른 사람에게 이 서명이 표시되는 방식:

en: I believe “%s” is the owner of this key
ko: 이 키를 소유한 사람이 “%s”임을 신뢰함

en: I can _revoke this signature at a later date.
ko: 나중에 이 서명을 철회할 수 있습니다(_R).

en: I no longer trust that “%s” owns this key
ko: 이 키를 소유한 사람이 “%s”임을 더 이상 신뢰하지 않음

en: I trust signatures from this key on other keys
ko: 이 키가 다른 키에 한 서명을 신뢰합니다

en: I understand that all items will be permanently deleted.
ko: 모든 항목이 영구히 지워지는 것을 이해합니다.

en: I understand that this key will be permanently deleted.
ko: 이 키가 영구히 지워지는 것을 이해합니다.

en: I understand that this secret key will be permanently deleted.
ko: 이 비밀 키가 영구히 지워지는 것을 이해합니다.

en: IM account password for
ko: 다음 메신저의 계정 암호:

en: If key never expires
ko: 키가 만료되지 않는 지 여부

en: If there is a computer you want to use this key with, you can set up that computer to recognize your new key.
ko: 이 키를 어떤 컴퓨터에서 이용하려면, 지금 그 컴퓨터를 설정해서 이 키를 인식하도록 하십시오.

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Import Key
ko: 키 가져오기

en: Import failed
ko: 가져오기 실패

en: Import from file…
ko: 파일에서 가져오기…

en: Importing data
ko: 데이터를 가져오는 중

en: Importing key. Enter passphrase
ko: 키를 가져오는 중입니다. 암호를 입력하십시오

en: Importing key: %s
ko: 키를 가져오는 중: %s

en: Instant messaging password
ko: 메신저 암호

en: Invalid URI: %s
ko: 잘못된 URI: %s

en: Invalid expiry date
ko: 만료 날짜가 잘못되었습니다

en: Invalid key data (missing UIDs). This may be due to a computer with a date set in the future or a missing self-signature.
ko: 키 데이터가 잘못되었습니다. (UID가 없습니다.) 컴퓨터의 날짜를 미래로 설정했거나 자체 서명을 하지 않았기 때문입니다.

en: Item Properties
ko: 항목 속성

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Key Co_mment
ko: 키 추가 설명(_M)

en: Key Data
ko: 키 데이터

en: Key ID
ko: 키 아이디

en: Key Length
ko: 키 길이

en: Key Name
ko: 키 이름

en: Key Server Type:
ko: 키 서버 종류:

en: Key Synchronization
ko: 키 동기화

en: Key _Length
ko: 키 길이(_L)

en: Key _Strength (bits)
ko: 키 강도(_S) (비트수)

en: Key _Strength (bits):
ko: 키 강도(_S) (비트수):

en: Key _Type
ko: 키 종류(_T)

en: Key _Type:
ko: 키 종류(_T):

en: Key has been compromised
ko: 키가 유출되었습니다

en: Key has been superseded
ko: 키가 교체되었습니다

en: Key import succeeded
ko: 키 가져오기 성공

en: Key is no longer used
ko: 키를 더 이상 사용하지 않습니다

en: Key storage password
ko: 키 저장 암호

en: Keyring is locked
ko: 키 모음이 잠겨 있습니다

en: Keyring password
ko: 키 모음 암호

en: Keyring properties
ko: 키 모음 속성

en: Keys
ko: 키

en: Keys used to connect securely to other computers
ko: 다른 컴퓨터에 안전하게 연결하는 데 사용하는 키

en: Keyservers
ko: 키 서버

en: LDAP Key Server
ko: LDAP 키 서버

[ctx: Label]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Label:
ko: 레이블:

en: Last key server search pattern
ko: 최근 키 서버 검색 패턴

en: Last key servers used
ko: 최근 사용한 키 서버

en: Length of Key
ko: 키의 길이

en: Loaded %d key | Loaded %d keys
ko[0]: 키 %d개를 읽어들였습니다

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Make _primary
ko: 주요 아이디로 지정(_P)

en: Make this photo the primary photo
ko: 이 사진을 주요 사진으로 하기

en: Manage your passwords and encryption keys
ko: 암호 및 암호화 키를 관리합니다

en: Multiple Keys
ko: 여러 개 키

en: Must be at least 5 characters long
ko: 길이가 최소 5글자가 되어야 합니다

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name (CN):
ko: 이름(CN):

en: Name must be at least 5 characters long.
ko: 길이가 최소 5글자가 되어야 합니다.

en: Ne_ver Expires
ko: 만료하지 않음(_V)

en: Network Credentials
ko: 네트워크 인증서

en: Network Manager secret
ko: 네트워크 관리 비밀글

en: Network connection secret
ko: 네트워크 연결 비밀글

en: Network password
ko: 네트워크 암호

en: Never E_xpires
ko: 만료되지 않음(_X)

en: Never expires
ko: 만료되지 않음

en: New Key Passphrase
ko: 새 키 암호

en: New Keyring Name:
ko: 새 키 모음 이름:

en: New PGP key
ko: 새 PGP 키

en: New Secure Shell Key
ko: 새 보안 셸 키

en: New _Passphrase:
ko: 새 암호(_P):

en: New private key
ko: 새 비밀 키

en: No keys usable for signing
ko: 서명에 사용할 수 있는 키가 없습니다

en: No longer in use.
ko: 더 이상 사용하지 않습니다.

en: No private key file is available for this key.
ko: 이 키에 대해 비밀 키 파일이 없습니다.

en: No public key file is available for this key.
ko: 이 키에 대해 공개 키 파일이 없습니다.

en: No reason
ko: 이유 없음

en: No reason for revoking key
ko: 키를 철회에 이유 없음

en: No signatures available
ko: 서명 없음

en: None: Don’t publish keys
ko: 없음: 키를 공개하지 않음

en: Not Used
ko: 사용하지 않음

en: Old Key Passphrase
ko: 예전 키 암호

en: Only display the signatures of people I trust
ko: 내가 신뢰하는 사람의 서명만 표시

en: Only trusted
ko: 신뢰하는 항목만

en: OpenSSH keys
ko: OpenSSH 키

en: Optional comment describing key
ko: 키에 대해 설명하는 추가 설명(선택 정보)

en: Optional description of revocation
ko: 철회하는 이유(선택 정보)

en: Optional email address
ko: 전자메일 주소(선택 정보)

en: Override owner trust
ko: 소유자 신뢰 무시

en: Owner trust
ko: 소유자 신뢰

en: PEM encoded request
ko: PEM 인코딩한 요청

en: PGP Keys
ko: PGP 키

en: PGP key
ko: PGP 키

en: PGP keys
ko: PGP 키

en: PGP keys are for encrypting email or files
ko: PGP 키는 전자메일 및 파일 암호화에 사용합니다

en: Passphrase
ko: 암호

en: Passphrase for New PGP Key
ko: 새 PGP 키의 암호

en: Passphrase for New Secure Shell Key
ko: 새 보안 셸 키의 암호

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: Password keyring
ko: 암호 키 모음

en: Password or Secret
ko: 암호 및 비밀글

en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: Passwords
ko: 암호

en: Passwords and Keys
ko: 암호 및 키

en: Passwords and Keys is a GNOME application for managing encryption keys.
ko: 암호 및 키 프로그램은 암호화 키를 관리하는 그놈 프로그램입니다.

en: Personal PGP key
ko: 개인 PGP 키

en: Personal SSH key
ko: 개인 SSH 키

en: Personal certificate
ko: 개인 인증서

en: Personal certificate and key
ko: 개인 인증서 및 키

en: Please choose a name for the new keyring. You will be prompted for an unlock password.
ko: 새 키 모음의 이름을 입력하십시오. 잠금 풀기 암호도 물어봅니다.

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: Private key
ko: 비밀 키

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Public Key
ko: 공개 키

en: Public SSH keys
ko: 공개 SSH 키

en: Publish keys to this key server
ko: 이 키 서버에 키 공개

en: RSA (encrypt only)
ko: RSA (암호화 전용)

en: RSA (sign only)
ko: RSA (서명 전용)

en: Re_voke
ko: 철회(_V)

en: Reason for revoking the key
ko: 키를 철회하는 이유

en: Remote Host Password
ko: 원격 호스트 암호

en: Remote access
ko: 원격 접속

en: Remote keys
ko: 원격 키

en: Remote keys containing “%s”
ko: “%s”이(가) 들어 있는 원격 키

en: Remove this photo from this key
ko: 이 사진을 이 키에서 지웁니다

en: Request Certificate
ko: 인증서 요청

en: Resolving server address: %s
ko: 서버 주소의 IP를 찾는 중: %s

en: Retrieving data
ko: 데이터를 가져오는 중

en: Revoke
ko: 철회

en: Revoke key
ko: 키 철회

en: Revoke key signature
ko: 키 서명 철회

en: Revoke subkey
ko: 하위 키 철회

en: Revoke: %s
ko: 철회: %s

en: SSH Key
ko: SSH 키

en: SSH Key Properties
ko: SSH 키 속성

en: SSH key
ko: SSH 키

en: Safely store a password or secret
ko: 안전하게 암호 및 비밀글을 저장

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save certificate request
ko: 인증서 요청 저장

en: Save changes for this item?
ko: 이 항목의 바뀐 사항을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Saved password or login
ko: 저장한 암호 혹은 로그인

en: Seahorse Project Homepage
ko: 시호스 프로젝트 홈페이지

en: Search for a key or password
ko: 키 또는 암호 검색

en: Secret SSH keys
ko: 비밀 SSH 키

en: Secure Shell
ko: 보안 셸

en: Secure Shell Key
ko: 보안 셸 키

en: Secure Shell key
ko: 보안 셸 키

en: Select the date from a calendar
ko: 달력에서 날짜 선택

en: Sending data
ko: 데이터를 보내는 중

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: Set Up
ko: 설정

en: Set Up Computer for SSH Connection
ko: 컴퓨터에 SSH 연결 설정

en: Set as default
ko: 기본으로 설정

en: Show _trusted
ko: 신뢰하는 항목 표시(_T)

en: Show an_y
ko: 모두 표시(_Y)

en: Show expiry column
ko: 만료 열 표시

en: Show keyrings sidebar
ko: 키 모음 가장자리 창 표시

en: Show keyrings sidebar in Seahorse.
ko: 시호스의 키 모음 가장자리 창 표시.

en: Show p_ersonal
ko: 개인 항목 표시(_E)

en: Show trust column
ko: 신뢰 열 표시

en: Show type column
ko: 종류 열 표시

en: Show validity column
ko: 유효성 열 표시

en: Show/Hide password
ko: 암호 보이기/감추기

en: Sign
ko: 서명

en: Sign Key
ko: 키 서명

en: Sign key
ko: 키 서명

en: Sign key as:
ko: 키를 서명할 때 쓸 키:

en: Signature trust
ko: 서명 신뢰

en: Signatures
ko: 서명

en: Specify the column to sort the Seahorse key manager main window by. Columns are: “name”, “id”, “validity”, “expires”, “trust”, and “type”. Put a “-” in front of the column name to sort in descending order.
ko: 시호스의 키 관리 메인 창에서 열의 정렬을 지정합니다. 열은 다음과 같습니다: “name”, “id”, “validity”, “expires”, “trust”, “type”. 내림차순으로 정렬하려면 열 이름 앞에 “-”를 붙입니다.

en: Stored at:
ko: 저장 위치:

en: Stored note
ko: 저장한 메모

en: Stored personal passwords, credentials and secrets
ko: 저장한 개인 암호, 인증 토큰, 비밀글

en: Subkey %d of %s
ko: %2$s의 하위 키 %1$d번

en: Subkey has expired
ko: 하위 키가 만료되었습니다

en: Subkey is disabled
ko: 하위 키가 사용 해제되었습니다

en: Subkey was revoked
ko: 하위 키가 철회되었습니다

en: Subkeys
ko: 하위 키

en: Superseded
ko: 교체됨

en: Sync Keys
ko: 키 동기화

en: Synchronizing keys…
ko: 키 동기화하는 중…

en: Telepathy password
ko: 텔레파시 암호

en: The GNOME Project
ko: 그놈 프로젝트

en: The URIs of the keyrings chosen in the sidebar.
ko: 가장자리 창에서 선택한 키 모음의 URI.

en: The column to sort the Seahorse keys by
ko: 시호스 키를 정렬할 기준 열

en: The common name (CN) placed in the certificate request.
ko: 인증서 요청에 쓸 공통 이름(Common Name, CN).

en: The default width of the side pane.
ko: 가장자리 창의 기본 너비.

en: The expiry date must be in the future
ko: 만료 날짜가 미래가 아닙니다

en: The file could not be loaded. It may be in an invalid format.
ko: 파일을 읽어들일 수 업습니다. 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

en: The host name or address of the server.
ko: 서버의 호스트 이름 혹은 IP 주소.

en: The key server to publish PGP keys to. Or empty to suppress publishing of PGP keys.
ko: PGP 키를 공개할 키 서버. 빈 문자열이면 PGP 키 공개를 하지 않습니다.

en: The keyrings chosen
ko: 선택한 키 모음

en: The last key server a search was performed against or empty for all key servers.
ko: 최근에 검색할 때 사용한 키 서버, 빈 문자열이면 모든 키 서버.

en: The last search pattern searched for against a key server.
ko: 최근에 키 서버에서 검색할 때 사용한 검색 패턴.

en: The operation was cancelled
ko: 작업이 취소되었습니다

en: The owner of the key revoked the key. It should no longer be used.
ko: 키의 소유자가 키를 철회했습니다. 이 키는 더 이상 사용하지 말아야 합니다.

en: The port to access the server on.
ko: 서버에 접속할 때 쓸 포트.

en: The search for keys failed.
ko: 키 검색에 실패했습니다.

en: This collection seems to be empty
ko: 이 모음은 비어 있습니다

en: This is not a image file, or an unrecognized kind of image file. Try to use a JPEG image.
ko: 그림 파일이 아니거나 알 수 없는 종류의 그림 파일입니다. JPEG 그림을 사용하십시오.

en: This key expired on %s
ko: 이 키는 %s에 만료되었습니다

en: This key was already signed by
    “%s”
ko: 이 키는 이미 다음 사용자가 서명했습니다:
    “%s”

en: This subkey can be used for authentication
ko: 이 하위 키는 인증에 사용될 수 있습니다

en: This subkey can be used for encryption
ko: 이 하위 키는 암호화에 사용될 수 있습니다

en: This subkey can be used to create certificates
ko: 이 하위 키는 인증서를 만드는데 사용될 수 있습니다

en: This subkey can be used to create data signatures
ko: 이 하위 키는 데이터 서명을 만드는데 사용될 수 있습니다

en: This was the third time you entered a wrong password. Please try again.
ko: 세 번째로 틀린 암호를 입력했습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: This will find keys for others on the Internet. These keys can then be imported into your local key ring.
ko: 인터넷에서 다른 사람의 키를 찾습니다. 찾은 키는 로컬 키 모음으로 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: This will publish the keys in your key ring so they’re available for others to use. You’ll also get any changes others have made since you received their keys.
ko: 내 키 모음에 들어 있는 키를 다른 사람이 쓸 수 있게 공개합니다. 또 내가 키를 받은 뒤에 다른 사람이 바꾼 내용이 있으면 그 키의 내용을 가져오게 됩니다.

en: This will retrieve any changes others have made since you received their keys. No key server has been chosen for publishing, so your keys will not be made available to others.
ko: 내가 키를 받은 뒤에 다른 사람이 바꾼 내용이 있으면 그 키의 내용을 가져오게 됩니다. 공개할 키 서버를 지정하지 않았으므로, 내 키를 다른 사람이 쓸 수는 없게 합니다.

en: To use your Secure Shell key with another computer that uses SSH, you must already have a login account on that computer.
ko: 보안 셸 키를 SSH를 사용하는 다른 컴퓨터에 사용하려면, 그 컴퓨터에 로그인 계정이 이미 있어야 합니다.

en: Trust
ko: 신뢰

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Unable to change trust
ko: 신뢰도를 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: Unavailable
ko: 사용할 수 없음

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Unknown date
ko: 알 수 없는 날짜

en: Unknown key type!
ko: 알 수 없는 키 종류!

en: Unknown type
ko: 알 수 없는 종류

en: Unlock
ko: 풀기

en: Unlocks a PGP key
ko: PGP 키 잠금 해제

en: Unlocks a Secure Shell key
ko: 보안 셸 키 잠금 해제

en: Unnamed
ko: 이름 없음

en: Unnamed private key
ko: 이름 없는 비밀 키

en: Usages
ko: 사용

en: Use
ko: 사용

en: Used to access other computers
ko: 다른 컴퓨터에 접속하는데 사용합니다

en: Used to encrypt emails and files
ko: 전자메일 및 파일 암호화에 사용

en: Used to request a certificate
ko: 인증서를 요청하는데 사용합니다

en: Used to store application and network passwords
ko: 응용 프로그램 및 네트워크 암호를 저장하는 데 사용

en: User IDs
ko: 사용자 아이디

[ctx: Validity]
en: Disabled
ko: 사용하지 않음

[ctx: Validity]
en: Full
ko: 완전히

[ctx: Validity]
en: Fully
ko: 완전히

[ctx: Validity]
en: Marginal
ko: 어느 정도

[ctx: Validity]
en: Marginally
ko: 어느 정도

[ctx: Validity]
en: Never
ko: 안 함

[ctx: Validity]
en: Revoked
ko: 철회됨

[ctx: Validity]
en: Ultimate
ko: 절대적

[ctx: Validity]
en: Ultimately
ko: 절대적으로

[ctx: Validity]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Version of this application
ko: 이 프로그램의 버전

en: When creating a key we need to generate a lot of
    random data and we need you to help. It’s a good
    idea to perform some other action like typing on
    the keyboard, moving the mouse, using applications.
    This gives the system the random data that it needs.
ko: 키를 만들 때 아주 많은 임의 데이터가 필요하니 도움이
    필요합니다. 키보드를 두들기거나, 마우스를 움직이거나,
    다른 프로그램을 사용하는 것 같은 기타 작업을 하면
    좋습니다. 그렇게 하면 시스템이 필요한 임의 데이터를
    획득합니다.

en: Where to search:
ko: 찾을 위치:

en: Whether or not keys should be automatically retrieved from key servers.
ko: 키를 자동으로 키 서버에서 가져올지 여부.

en: Whether or not modified keys should be automatically published.
ko: 수정한 키를 자동으로 공개할지 여부.

en: Which items to show
ko: 표시할 항목

en: Wi-Fi password
ko: 와이파이 암호

en: Width (in pixels) of the window.
ko: 창의 너비 (픽셀 단위).

en: Width of the side pane
ko: 가장자리 창 너비

en: Width of the window
ko: 창의 너비

en: With Passwords and Keys you can create and manage PGP keys, create and manage SSH keys, publish and retrieve keys from key servers, cache your passphrase so you don’t have to keep typing it and backup your keys and keyring.
ko: 암호와 키 프로그램에서 PGP 키를 만들고 관리할 수 있고, SSH 키를 만들고 관리할 수 있고, 키 서버에 키를 공개하거나 가져올 수 있고, 암호를 임시 저장해서 반복해서 타이핑할 필요가 없게 해 주고, 키와 키 모음을 백업할 수 있습니다.

en: Wrong passphrase.
ko: 암호가 틀렸습니다.

en: Wrong password
ko: 암호가 틀렸습니다

en: X.509 certificates and related keys
ko: X.509 인증서 및 관련 키

en: You could use a hard to forge photo identification (such as a passport) to personally check that the name on the key is correct. You should have also used email to check that the email address belongs to the owner.
ko: 키에 쓰여 있는 이름이 올바른지 확인하려면, 여권 등 사진이 있는 신분증을 확인하는 철저한 방법을 사용할 수 있습니다. 또 해당 전자메일 주소가 해당 사용자 소유인지 확인하려면 전자메일을 사용해야 합니다.

en: You have no personal PGP keys that can be used to indicate your trust of this key.
ko: 이 키의 신뢰도를 지정할 용도로 쓸 수 있는 개인 PGP 키가 없습니다.

en: Your email address, or a reminder of what this key is for.
ko: 자기 전자메일 주소를 사용하거나, 기타 이 키의 용도가 무엇인지 알 수 있는 말을 사용하십시오.

en: Your trust of this key
ko: 이 키에 대한 나의 신뢰

en: _About Passwords and Keys
ko: 암호 및 키 정보(_A)

en: _Add subkey
ko: 하위 키 추가(_A)

en: _Advanced key options
ko: 고급 키 옵션(_A)

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Casually
ko: 적당히(_C)

en: _Comment
ko: 설명(_C)

en: _Delete
ko: 삭제(_D)

en: _Delete SSH Key
ko: SSH 키 삭제(_D)

en: _Description
ko: 설명(_D)

en: _Description:
ko: 설명(_D):

en: _Don’t Resize
ko: 크기 조정하지 않기(_D)

en: _Email Address
ko: 전자메일 주소(_E)

en: _Export
ko: 내보내기(_E)

en: _Find remote keys…
ko: 원격 키 찾기(_F)…

en: _Generate
ko: 만들기(_G)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Import
ko: 가져오기(_I)

en: _Key Servers
ko: 키 서버(_K)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기(_K)

en: _Keyring:
ko: 키 모음(_K):

en: _Lock
ko: 잠그기(_L)

en: _Login name:
ko: 로그인 이름(_L):

en: _Never expires
ko: 만료되지 않음(_N)

en: _Not at all
ko: 전혀 하지 않음(_N)

en: _OK
ko: 확인(_O)

en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: _Others may not see this signature
ko: 다른 사람은 이 서명을 볼 수 없음(_O)

en: _Password:
ko: 암호(_P):

en: _Preferences
ko: 기본 설정(_P)

en: _Properties
ko: 속성(_P)

en: _Publish keys to:
ko: 키를 공개할 곳(_P):

en: _Reason:
ko: 이유(_R):

en: _Resize
ko: 크기 조정(_R)

en: _Revoke
ko: 철회(_R)

en: _Save
ko: 저장(_S)

en: _Search
ko: 검색(_S)

en: _Search for keys containing:
ko: 다음이 들어 있는 키 검색(_S):

en: _Server address:
ko: 서버 주소(_S):

en: _Set as default
ko: 기본으로 설정(_S)

en: _Sign
ko: 서명(_S)

en: _Sign key
ko: 키 서명(_S)

en: _Signer:
ko: 서명에 사용할 키(_S):

en: _Sync
ko: 동기화(_S)

en: _Sync and publish keys…
ko: 키 동기화 및 공개(_S)…

en: _Unlock
ko: 풀기(_U)

en: _Very Carefully
ko: 매우 철저히(_V)

en: eg: fileserver.example.com:port
ko: 예: fileserver.example.com:포트번호

en: initial temporary item
ko: 최초 임시 항목

en: keyring;encryption;security;sign;ssh;gpg;pgp;
ko: keyring;키모음;키링;encryption;암호화;security;보안;sign;서명;사인;ssh;보안셸;보안쉘;gpg;pgp;

[ctx: name-of-ssh-key]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Create a new item
ko: 새 항목 만들기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Help
ko: 도움말

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Import item from file
ko: 파일에서 항목 가져오기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Navigation
ko: 탐색

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open menu
ko: 메뉴 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Overview
ko: 개요

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search
ko: 검색

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select next keyring
ko: 다음 키 모음 선택

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select previous keyring
ko: 이전 키 모음 선택

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Shortcut list
ko: 바로 가기 목록

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show keyring contents (on small screens)
ko: 키 모음 내용 표시 (작은 화면에서)

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show sidebar (on small screens)
ko: 가장자리 창 표시 (작은 화면에서)
