en to ko translation catalogue (894 entries)

en:  (Current)
ko:  (현재)

en:  (recommended)
ko:  (권장사항)

en: %d days ago
ko: %d 일 전

en: %d documents queued
ko: %d 문서가 대기 상태에 있음

en: %d hours ago
ko: %d 시간 전

en: %d minutes ago
ko: %d 분 전

en: %d weeks ago
ko: %d 주 전

en: %s network printer via DNS-SD
ko: DNS-SD를 통한 %s 네트워크 프린터

en: -- No matches found --
ko: -- 일치하는 항목이 없음 --

en: -- Select from search results --
ko: -- 검색 결과에서 선택 --

en: 1 document queued
ko: 1개의 문서가 대기 상태에 있음

en: 1200 dpi, photo, black + color cartridge, photo paper
ko: 1200 dpi, 사진, 블랙 + 컬러 카트리지, 사진 용지

en: 2-Sided Printing
ko: 양면 인쇄

en: 300 dpi, Color, Color Cartr.
ko: 300 dpi, 컬러, 컬러 카트리지.

en: 300 dpi, Draft, Color, Color Cartr.
ko: 300 dpi, 낮은품질, 컬러, 컬러 카트리지.

en: 300 dpi, Draft, Grayscale, Black Cartr.
ko: 300 dpi, 낮은품질, 회색조, 블랙 + 컬러 카트리지.

en: 300 dpi, Grayscale, Black Cartr.
ko: 300 dpi, 회색조, 블랙 카트리지.

en: 300 dpi, color, black + color cartridge
ko: 300 dpi, 컬러, 블랙 + 컬러 카트리지

en: 300 dpi, draft, color, black + color cartridge
ko: 300 dpi, 낮은품질, 컬러, 블랙 + 컬러 카트리지

en: 300 dpi, draft, grayscale, black + color cartridge
ko: 300 dpi, 낮은품질, 회색조, 블랙 + 컬러 카트리지

en: 300 dpi, grayscale, black + color cartridge
ko: 300 dpi, 회색조, 블랙 + 컬러 카트리지

en: 3x5 inch index card
ko: 3x5 인치 인덱스 카드

en: 5x8 inch index card
ko: 5x8 인치 인덱스 카드

en: 600 dpi, color, black + color cartridge
ko: 600 dpi, 컬러, 블랙 + 컬러 카트리지

en: 600 dpi, color, black + color cartridge, photo paper, normal
ko: 600 dpi, 컬러, 블랙 + 컬러 카트리지, 사진 용지, 일반

en: 600 dpi, grayscale, black + color cartridge
ko: 600 dpi, 회색조, 블랙 + 컬러 카트리지

en: 600 dpi, photo, black + color cartridge, photo paper
ko: 600 dpi, 사진, 블랙 + 컬러 카트리지, 사진 용지

en: <b>Authentication</b>
ko: <b>인증</b>

en: <b>Banner</b>
ko: <b>배너</b>

en: <b>Basic Server Settings</b>
ko: <b>기본 서버 세팅</b>

en: <b>Browse servers</b>
ko: <b>서버 검색</b>

en: <b>Common Options</b>
ko: <b>일반 옵션</b>

en: <b>Description</b>
ko: <b>설명</b>

en: <b>Description</b> (optional)
ko: <b>설명</b> (옵션)

en: <b>Enter device URI</b>
ko: <b>장치 URI 입력</b>

en: <b>Image Options</b>
ko: <b>이미지 옵션</b>

en: <b>Ink/Toner Levels</b>
ko: <b>잉크/토너 레벨</b>

en: <b>Job history</b>
ko: <b>인쇄 작업 기록</b>

en: <b>License Terms</b>
ko: <b>저작권 계약</b>

en: <b>Location of the LPD network printer</b>
ko: <b>LPD 네트워크 프린터의 위치</b>

en: <b>Location of the network printer</b>
ko: <b>네트워크 프린터의 위치</b>

en: <b>Location</b> (optional)
ko: <b>위치</b> (옵션)

en: <b>Network Printer</b>
ko: <b>네트워크 프린터</b>

en: <b>Note</b>
ko: <b>알림</b>

en: <b>Other Options (Advanced)</b>
ko: <b>기타 옵션 (고급)</b>

en: <b>Output Quality</b>
ko: <b>출력 품질</b>

en: <b>Policies</b>
ko: <b>정책</b>

en: <b>Printer Name</b>
ko: <b>프린터 이름</b>

en: <b>SMB Printer</b>
ko: <b>SMB 프린터</b>

en: <b>Select Driver</b>
ko: <b>드라이버 선택</b>

en: <b>Settings of the serial port</b>
ko: <b>직렬 포트 설정</b>

en: <b>Settings</b>
ko: <b>설정</b>

en: <b>State</b>
ko: <b>상태</b>

en: <b>Status Messages</b>
ko: <b>상태 메세지</b>

en: <b>Tests and Maintenance</b>
ko: <b>시험 및 유지 관리</b>

en: <b>Text Options</b>
ko: <b>텍스트 옵션</b>

en: <i>Not published
    See server settings</i>
ko: <i>공유되지 않음
    서버 설정 확인</i>

en: <i>Opening connection to %s</i>
ko: <i>%s로의 연결 오픈</i>

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Choose Class Members</span>
ko: <span weight="bold" size="larger">등급 구성원 선택</span>

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Choose Driver</span>
ko: <span weight="bold" size="larger">드라이버 선택</span>

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Connecting to CUPS server</span>
ko: <span weight="bold" size="larger">CUPS 서버로 연결 중</span>

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Describe Printer</span>
ko: <span weight="bold" size="larger">프린터 설명</span>

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Existing Settings</span>
ko: <span weight="bold" size="larger">기존 설정</span>

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Installable Options</span>
ko: <span weight="bold" size="larger">설치 가능 옵션</span>

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Select Device</span>
ko: <span weight="bold" size="larger">장치 선택</span>

en: A CUPS configuration tool.
ko: CUPS 설정 도구.

en: A fax machine or the fax function of a multi-function device connected to a USB port.
ko: USB 포트에 연결된 복합기의 팩스기 또는 팩스 기능.

en: A printer connected to a USB port.
ko: 프린터가 USB 포트에 연결되어 있습니다.

en: A printer connected to the parallel port.
ko: 프린터가 병렬 포트에 연결되어 있습니다.

en: A printer connected via Bluetooth.
ko: Bluetooth를 통해 연결된 프린터.

en: A6 with tear-off tab
ko: 잘라내기 탭이 있는 A6

en: Abort job
ko: 작업 중지

en: Aborted
ko: 중지

en: About
ko: 정보

en: Accepting jobs
ko: 작업 수신

en: Access Control
ko: 액세스 제어

en: Add
ko: 추가하기

en: Add or Remove Members
ko: 멤버 추가 또는 삭제

en: Adjust Firewall
ko: 방화벽 조절

en: Adjust server settings
ko: 서버 설정 조정

en: Adjust the firewall now to allow all incoming IPP connections?
ko: 들어오는 모든 IPP 연결을 허용하기 위해 지금 방화벽을 조절하시겠습니까?

en: Adjustment
ko: 조정

en: Advanced Server Settings
ko: 고급 서버 설정

en: All files (*)
ko: 모든 파일 (*)

en: Allow _remote administration
ko: 원격 관리 허용(_R)

en: Allow _users to cancel any job (not just their own)
ko: 사용자에게 (자신의 작업뿐 만 아니라) 모든 작업의 취소를 허용(_U)

en: Allow all incoming IPP Browse packets
ko: 들어오는 모든 IPP Browse 패킷 허용

en: Allow all incoming SMB/CIFS browse packets
ko: 들어오는 모든 SMB/CIFS 브라우저 패킷 허용

en: Allow all incoming mDNS traffic
ko: 들어오는 모든 mDNS 트래픽 허용

en: Allow printing for everyone except these users:
ko: 다음의 사용자를 제외하고 모두 인쇄할 수 있습니다:

en: Allow printing from the _Internet
ko: 인터넷에서 인쇄 허용(_I)

en: Although one or more printers are marked as being shared, this print server is not exporting shared printers to the network.
ko: 하나 이상의 프린터가 공유되도록 표시되어 있지만, 이 인쇄 서버는 네트워크에 공유 프린터를 내보내기하지 않습니다.

en: Authenticated
ko: 인증됨

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Authentication (%s)
ko: 인증 (%s)

en: Authentication required for printing document `%s' (job %d)
ko: `%s' 문서 (작업 %d) 인쇄에 인증 필요

en: Auto Select
ko: 자동 선택

en: Auto Source
ko: 자동 공급

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Automatic rotation
ko: 자동 회전

en: Bad request
ko: 잘못된 요청

en: Bale
ko: 베일

en: Baud Rate
ko: 보레이트

en: Best
ko: 최고 품질

en: Best quality (color on photo paper)
ko: 고품질 (사진 종이 용 컬러)

en: Bidirectional printing
ko: 양방향 인쇄

en: Bind
ko: 제본

en: Bind (bottom)
ko: 제본 (아래)

en: Bind (left)
ko: 제본 (왼쪽)

en: Bind (right)
ko: 제본 (오른쪽)

en: Bind (top)
ko: 제본 (위)

en: Black Only Grayscale
ko: 검정색만 회색조

en: Black and TriColor
ko: 검정색과 삼원색

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Bluetooth
ko: 블루투스

en: Booklet maker
ko: 소책자 만들기

en: Borderless
ko: 경계 없는

en: Bottom margin:
ko: 아래 여백:

en: Bottom to top, left to right
ko: 아래서 위로, 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로

en: Bottom to top, right to left
ko: 아래에서 위로, 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로

en: Brightness
ko: 명도

en: Brightness Fine Adjustment
ko: 밝기 미세 조정

en: Brightness:
ko: 명도:

en: Browse...
ko: 검색...

en: Browsing requires pysmbc module
ko: 찾아 보기에는 psymbc 모듈이 필요합니다

en: Busy
ko: 작업중

en: Bypass Tray
ko: 수동 트레이

en: CD Hub Size
ko: CD or DVD Media

en: CD or DVD 120mm
ko: CD 또는 DVD 120mm

en: CD or DVD 80mm
ko: CD 또는 DVD 80mm

en: CD or DVD Media
ko: CD 또는 DVD 미디어

en: CD or DVD tray
ko: CD 또는 DVD 트레이

en: CUPS Service Stopped
ko: CUPS 서비스 중지

en: CUPS _server:
ko: CUPS_서버:

en: CUPS server error
ko: CUPS 서버 오류

en: CUPS server error (%s)
ko: CUPS 서버 오류 (%s)

en: CUPS test page
ko: CUPS 시험 부분

en: Cancel All Jobs
ko: 모든 작업 취소

en: Cancel Job
ko: 작업 취소

en: Cancel Jobs
ko: 인쇄 작업 취소

en: Cancel selected jobs
ko: 선택한 인쇄 작업 취소

en: Canceled
ko: 취소

en: Cannot Rename
ko: 다시 이름 지정할 수 없음

en: Cannot start service on remote server
ko: 원격 서버에서 서비스를 시작할 수 없음

en: Change Device URI
ko: URI 장치 변경

en: Change Driver
ko: 드라이버 변경

en: Change PPD
ko: PPD 변경

en: Change...
ko: 변경...

en: Characters per inch:
ko: 인치 당 글자수:

en: Check Server Firewall
ko: 서버의 방화벽 확인

en: Choose Device
ko: 장치 선택

en: Choose Network Printer
ko: 네트워크 프린터 선택

en: Choose Printer
ko: 프린터 선택

en: Choose a different CUPS server
ko: 다른 CUPS 서버 선택

en: Class
ko: 등급

en: Class Members
ko: 등급 구성원

en: Classified
ko: 분류

en: Clean Print Heads
ko: 프린트 헤드 청소

en: Click 'Forward' to begin.
ko: '다음'을 눌러 시작합니다.

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Close this window
ko: 이 창 닫기

en: Co_nflicts
ko: 충돌(_N)

en: Collate
ko: 병합

en: Collate
ko: 병합

en: Color
ko: 컬러

en: Color Correction
ko: 색상 보정

en: Color Mode
ko: 컬러 모드

en: Color Model
ko: 색상 모델

en: Color Precision
ko: 색상 정밀도

en: Color Settings
ko: 컬러 설정

en: Color Settings (Advanced)
ko: 컬러 설정 (고급)

en: Columns:
ko: 행:

en: Comment
ko: 주석

en: Comments...
ko: 설명...

en: Completed
ko: 완료

en: Completed jobs will no longer be available for re-printing.
ko: 완료된 작업은 다시 인쇄할 수 없습니다.

en: Confidential
ko: 기밀

en: Configure
ko: 설정

en: Configure printer queues
ko: 프린터 대기열 설정

en: Configure printers
ko: 프린터 설정

en: Configuring new printer
ko: 새 프린터 설정

en: Conflicts with:
ko: 충돌:

en: Connect
ko: 연결

en: Connect to CUPS server
ko: CUPS 서버에 접속

en: Connected to %s
ko: %s에 접속됨

en: Connecting to CUPS server
ko: CUPS 서버로 연결 중

en: Connection
ko: 연결

en: Connections
ko: 연결

en: Contrast
ko: 대비

en: Contrast Fine Adjustment
ko: 대비 미세 조정

en: Controlled by 'Print Quality'
ko: '인쇄 품질'에 의해 제어

en: Controlled by 'Printout mode'
ko: '인쇄 모드'에 의해 제어

en: Copies
ko: 복사 매수

en: Copies:
ko: 매수:

en: Cover
ko: 커버

en: Cover open
ko: 덮개가 열려 있음

en: Crop (preserve dimensions)
ko: 자르기 (치수 유지)

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 설정

en: DTR/DSR (Hardware)
ko: DTR/DSR (하드웨어)

en: Dark (4)
ko: 트레이 4

en: Data Bits
ko: 데이타 비트

en: Database error
ko: 데이터베이스 오류

en: Daytime
ko: 낮

en: Debug logging enabled.
ko: 디버그 로깅 활성화됨.

en: Debug logging was already enabled.
ko: 디버그 로깅이 이미 활성화되어 있습니다.

en: Debugging
ko: 디버깅

en: Default
ko: 디폴트

en: Default behavior
ko: 기본 동작

en: Delete Job
ko: 인쇄 작업 삭제

en: Delete Jobs
ko: 작업 삭제

en: Delete selected jobs
ko: 선택한 인쇄 작업 취소

en: Deny printing for everyone except these users:
ko: 다음의 사용자를 제외하고 모두 인쇄할 수 없습니다:

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Description:
ko: 설명:

en: Destination
ko: 목적지

en: Device
ko: 장치

en: Device URI
ko: 장치 URI

en: Device URI:
ko: URI 장치:

en: Device description.
ko: 장치 설명.

en: Devices
ko: 장치

en: Diagnostic Output (Advanced)
ko: 진단 출력 (고급)

en: Did the marked print jobs print correctly?
ko: 표시된 인쇄 작업이 올바르게 인쇄되었습니까?

en: Distributable
ko: 분산 가능

en: Do It Later
ko: 나중에 실행

en: Do not preserve job history
ko: 작업 기록을 보관하지 않습니다

en: Do you really want to cancel these jobs?
ko: 정말로 이 인쇄 작업을 취소하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to cancel this job?
ko: 정말로 작업을 취소하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to delete these jobs?
ko: 정말로 이 작업을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to delete this job?
ko: 정말로 이 인쇄 작업을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to set this as the system-wide default printer?
ko: 이를 시스템 전역 기본값 프린터로 설정하시겠습니까?

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: Document Print Status (%s)
ko: 문서 인쇄 상태 (%s)

en: Document `%s' has been sent to `%s' for printing.
ko: 문서 `%s'이(가) 인쇄를 위해 `%s'로 전송되었습니다.

en: Document printed
ko: 인쇄된 문서

en: Domain:
ko: 도메인:

en: Door open
ko: 뚜껑이 열려 있음

en: Double-sided Printing
ko: 양면 인쇄

en: Download Printer Driver
ko: 프린터 드라이버 내려받기

en: Downloadable Drivers
ko: 내려받기 가능한 드라이버

en: Downloadable drivers
ko: 내려받기 가능한 드라이버

en: Draft
ko: 낮은품질

en: Draft (Color cartridge)
ko: 낮은품질 (컬러 카트리지)

en: Draft (auto-detect-paper type)
ko: 낮은품질 (종이 유형 자동 감지)

en: Draft Color
ko: 낮은품질 색상

en: Draft Grayscale
ko: 낮은품질 회색조

en: Draft grayscale (Black cartridge)
ko: 낮은품질, 회색조, 블랙 카트리지

en: Draft grayscale (auto-detect-paper type)
ko: 낮은품질 회색조 (종이 유형 자동 감지)

en: Driver details
ko: 드라이버 설명

en: Drivers
ko: 드라이버

en: Duplex
ko: 양면

en: Duplex Printing
ko: 양면 인쇄

en: Duplexer Installed
ko: 양면인쇄 설치되었습니다

en: Duplicate Printer
ko: 프린터 복제

en: E_nabled
ko: 활성화(_N)

en: Edge Enhance
ko: 가장자리 철하기

en: Edge stitch
ko: 가장자리 철하기

en: Edge stitch (bottom)
ko: 가장자리 철하기 (하단)

en: Edge stitch (left)
ko: 가장자리 철하기 (왼쪽)

en: Edge stitch (right)
ko: 가장자리 철하기 (오른쪽)

en: Edge stitch (top)
ko: 가장자리 철하기 (상단)

en: Empty
ko: 비어있음

en: Enable Debugging
ko: 디버깅 활성화

en: Enable the 'Publish shared printers connected to this system' option in the server settings using the printing administration tool.
ko: 인쇄 관리 도구를 사용하여 서버 설정에서 '시스템에 연결된 공유 프린터 게시' 옵션을 활성화합니다.

en: Enabled
ko: 활성화

en: Ending Banner:
ko: 배너 종료:

en: Enter URI
ko: URI 입력

en: Enter hostname
ko: 호스트 이름 입력

en: Envelope
ko: 봉투

en: Envelope feeder
ko: 봉투 공급 장치

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error Policy:
ko: 정책 오류:

en: Error log messages
ko: 오류 로그 메세지

en: Error saving file
ko: 파일을 저장하는 도중 오류 발생

en: Error submitting test page
ko: 시험 부분을 제출하는 도중 오류 발생

en: Errors are listed below:
ko: 오류 목록은 아래와 같습니다:

en: Even
ko: 짝수 쪽

en: Evening
ko: 저녁

en: Expand (use maximum page area)
ko: 확장 (최대 쪽 영역 사용)

en: External Tray
ko: 외부 트레이

en: Failed to download PPD.
ko: PPD 내려받기 실패.

en: Failed to read PPD file.  Possible reason follows:
ko: 다음과 같은 이유로 PPD 파일 읽기를 실패했습니다:

en: Fast
ko: 고속

en: Fast Draft
ko: 저해상도 빠른인쇄

en: Fast Only
ko: 고속 전용

en: Fax
ko: 팩스

en: Find
ko: 검색

en: Find Network Printer
ko: 네트워크 프린터 찾기

en: Find driver
ko: 드라이버 찾기

en: Finisher
ko: Ricoh

en: Finishings:
ko: 완료:

en: Flow Control
ko: 흐름 제어

en: Fold
ko: 접기

en: For each queue, you can adjust the default page size and other driver options, as well as seeing ink/toner levels and status messages.
ko: 각 대기열에 대해 기본 페이지 크기 및 기타 드라이버 옵션을 조정하고 잉크 / 토너 잔량 및 상태 메시지를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: For example:
    ipp://cups-server/printers/printer-queue
    ipp://printer.mydomain/ipp
ko: 예:
    ipp://cups-server/printers/printer-queue
    ipp://printer.mydomain/ipp

en: For the printer you have selected there are drivers available for download.
ko: 선택한 프린터에 대해 내려받기 할 수 있는 드라이버가 있습니다.

en: Free software
ko: 자유 소프트웨어

en: Gamma:
ko: 감마:

en: Gathering information
ko: 정보 수집

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Gradation
ko: 그라디에이션

en: Graphics:
ko: 그래픽:

en: Grayscale
ko: 회색조

en: Green
ko: 초록

en: HP Linux Imaging and Printing (HPLIP)
ko: HPLIP (HP Linux Imaging and Printing)

en: HPLIP software driving a fax machine, or the fax function of a multi-function device.
ko: 팩스기를 다루는 HPLIP 소프트웨어, 또는 다중 기능 장치의 팩스 기능.

en: HPLIP software driving a printer, or the printer function of a multi-function device.
ko: 프린터를 다루는 HPLIP 소프트웨어, 또는 다중 기능 장치의 프린터 기능.

en: Halftone Algorithm
ko: 하프톤 알고리즘

en: Halftones
ko: 하프톤

en: Hardware Abstraction Layer (HAL)
ko: HAL (Hardware Abstraction Layer)

en: Heavy
ko: 무거운

en: Held
ko: 대기

en: Held for authentication
ko: 인증 대기

en: Held until %s
ko: %s 까지 대기

en: Held until day-time
ko: 낮 시간 까지 대기

en: Held until evening
ko: 저녁 까지 대기

en: Held until night-time
ko: 저녁-시간 까지 대기

en: Held until second shift
ko: 두 번째 교체 까지 대기

en: Held until third shift
ko: 세 번째 교체 까지 대기

en: Held until weekend
ko: 주말 까지 대기

en: High
ko: 고품질

en: High Quality
ko: 높은 품질

en: High Quality Grayscale
ko: 고 해상도 회색조

en: High Resolution
ko: 고 해상도

en: High quality (Color cartridge)
ko: 고품질 (종이 유형 자동 감지)

en: High quality (auto-detect-paper type)
ko: 고품질 (종이 유형 자동 감지)

en: High quality grayscale (Black cartridge)
ko: 고품질 회색조, 블랙 카트리지

en: High quality grayscale (auto-detect-paper type)
ko: 고품질 회색조 (종이 유형 자동 감지)

en: High-Resolution Photo
ko: 고해상도 사진

en: Hold selected jobs
ko: 선택한 인쇄 작업 보류

en: Hold until:
ko: 대기 (만료 시간):

en: Host:
ko: 호스트:

en: Hue adjustment:
ko: 색조 조절:

en: Human-readable description such as "HP LaserJet with Duplexer"
ko: "HP LaserJet with Duplexer"와 같이 읽기 쉬운 설명

en: Human-readable location such as "Lab 1"
ko: "Lab 1"와 같이 읽기 쉬운 위치

en: Idle
ko: 유휴

en: Image Refinement
ko: 이미지 개선

en: Image Refinement
ko: 이미지 개선

en: Image Type
ko: 이미지 종류

en: Incorrect Page Size
ko: 잘못된 용지 크기

en: Indefinite
ko: 정의되지 않음

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Ink Type
ko: 잉크 종류

en: Ink empty
ko: 잉크 없음

en: Ink low
ko: 잉크 부족

en: Ink/Toner Levels
ko: 잉크/토너 레벨

en: InputSlot
ko: 공급슬롯

en: Install
ko: 설치

en: Install driver
ko: 드라이버 설치

en: Install printer driver
ko: 프린터 드라이버 설치

en: Installable Options
ko: 설치 가능한 옵션

en: Installed
ko: 설치되었습니다

en: Installed Cartridges
ko: 카트리지 설치

en: Installed Options
ko: 설치된 옵션

en: Installing ...
ko: 설치 중...

en: Installing driver %s
ko: %s 드라이버 설치

en: Internal Shift Tray
ko: 내부 교체식 트레이

en: Internal Tray 1
ko: 내부 트레이 1

en: Internal Tray 2
ko: 내부 트레이 2

en: Internet Printing Protocol (http)
ko: 인터넷 출력 통신규약 (http)

en: Internet Printing Protocol (https)
ko: 인터넷 출력 통신규약 (https)

en: Internet Printing Protocol (ipp)
ko: 인터넷 출력 통신규약 (ipp)

en: Invalid PPD File
ko: 잘못된 PPD 파일

en: Is the printer connected to this computer or available on the network?
ko: 프린터가 컴퓨터에 연결되어 있습니까 아니면 네트워크에서 사용 가능합니까?

en: It is not possible to connect to the server.
ko: 서버로 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Job
ko: 작업

en: Job Options
ko: 작업 옵션

en: Job attributes
ko: 인쇄 작업 속성

en: Job offset
ko: 작업 오프셋

en: Job priority:
ko: 작업 우선 순위:

en: Keep Printing
ko: 계속 인쇄

en: LPD/LPR Host or Printer
ko: LPD/LPR 호스트 또는 프린터

en: LPD/LPR queue
ko: LPD/LPR 대기열

en: LPD/LPR queue '%s'
ko: LPD/LPR 대기열 '%s'

en: Labels
ko: 레이블

en: Landscape
ko: 가로방향

en: Landscape (90 degrees)
ko: 가로 방향 (90도 회전)

en: Large capacity tray
ko: 대용량 트레이

en: Left margin:
ko: 왼쪽 여백:

en: Left to right, bottom to top
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로, 아래서 위로

en: Left to right, top to bottom
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로, 위에서 아래로

en: Letter
ko: 편지지

en: License:
ko: 저작권:

en: Light
ko: 가벼운

en: Line art:
ko: 라인 아트:

en: Lines per inch:
ko: 인치 당 줄:

en: Local Driver
ko: 로컬 드라이버

en: Local printer detected by the Hardware Abstraction Layer (HAL).
ko: HAL (Hardware Abstraction Layer)에 의해 검색된 로컬 프린터.

en: Locally connected printer
ko: 로컬로 연결된 프린터

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Location:
ko: 위치:

en: Long Edge
ko: 긴 축

en: Long edge (standard)
ko: 옆으로 넘김 (표준)

en: Lower tray
ko: 하단 용지함

en: Maintenance command submitted as job %d
ko: %d 작업으로 유지 보수 명령이 제출됨

en: Make and Model:
ko: 제조회사 및 모델명:

en: Make and model:
ko: 제조업체 및 모델:

en: Makes
ko: 제조회사

en: Manual Feed
ko: 수동 급지

en: Manual feeder
ko: 수동 공급 장치

en: Manufacturer
ko: 제조업체

en: Manufacturer / Model
ko: 제조 업체 / 모델

en: Marker levels are not reported for this printer.
ko: 이 프린터에 대해 마커 레벨이 보고되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Media Size
ko: 미디어 크기

en: Media Type
ko: 미디어 형식

en: Media Type
ko: 미디어 형식

en: Media source
ko: 미디어 소스

en: Media:
ko: 미디어:

en: Members
ko: 멤버

en: Members of this class
ko: 이 등급의 구성원

en: Message
ko: 메세지

en: Middle Tray
ko: 중간 트레이

en: Mirror
ko: 미러

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: Missing Printer Driver
ko: 프린터 드라이버가 없음

en: Missing driver
ko: 드라이버가 없음

en: Missing printer driver
ko: 프린터 드라이버가 없음

en: Models
ko: 모델

en: More
ko: 기타

en: Multi-purpose Tray
ko: 다목적 트레이

en: Multi-purpose tray
ko: 다목적 트레이

en: Multipurpose tray
ko: 다목적 트레이

en: N-up Orientation
ko: 용지 방향

en: N-up Printing
ko: 계속 인쇄

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Network Printer
ko: 네트워크 프린터

en: Network class (discovered)
ko: 네트워크 등급(검색)

en: Network print share
ko: 네트워크 프린터 공유

en: Network printer
ko: 네트워크 프린터

en: Network printer (discovered)
ko: 네트워크 프린터 (검색)

en: Network printer via DNS-SD
ko: DNS-SD를 통한 네트워크 프린터

en: New Class
ko: 새로운 등급

en: New Printer
ko: 새 프린터

en: New name for the printer
ko: 새 프린터 이름

en: Night
ko: 밤

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: No Installable Options
ko: 설치 가능한 옵션이 없음

en: No Print Shares
ko: 인쇄 공유를 하지 않음

en: No documents queued
ko: 대기 상태에 있는 문서가 없음

en: No driver for this printer.
ko: 프린터 드라이버가 없음.

en: No hold
ko: 대기할 수 없음

en: No printer driver for %s.
ko: %s의 프린터 드라이버가 없음.

en: No printer was found at that address.
ko: 주소에서 프린터를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No support contacts known
ko: 지원 연락처를 알 수 없습니다

en: No system journal entries were found. This may be because you are not an administrator. To fetch journal entries please run this command:
ko: 시스템 로그 항목이 없습니다. 관리자가 아니기 때문일 수 있습니다. 확인하려면 다음 명령을 실행하십시오:

en: No, I do not accept this license
ko: 아니오, 이 저작권(license)에 동의하지 않습니다

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Normal
ko: 일반

en: Normal (Color cartridge)
ko: 일반 (컬러 카트리지)

en: Normal (auto-detect-paper type)
ko: 일반 (종이 유형 자동 감지)

en: Normal Color
ko: 일반 색상

en: Normal Grayscale
ko: 일반 회색조

en: Normal grayscale (Black cartridge)
ko: 일반 회색조, 블랙 카트리지

en: Normal grayscale (auto-detect-paper type)
ko: 일반 회색조 (종이 유형 자동 감지)

en: Normal quality (color on photo paper)
ko: 일반 품질 (사진 종이 용 컬러)

en: Not Installed
ko: 설치되지 않음

en: Not authorized
ko: 권한이 없습니다

en: Not connected
ko: 연결되지 않음

en: Not connected?
ko: 접속되지 않음?

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Not listed
ko: 목록에 없음

en: Not possible
ko: 불가능

en: Not specified.
ko: 지정되지 않음.

en: Now print a test page.  If you are having problems printing a specific document, print that document now and mark the print job below.
ko: 시험 부분를 인쇄합니다. 특정 문서 인쇄에 문제가 있을 경우, 해당 문서를 지금 인쇄하고 아래에 인쇄 작업을 표시합니다.

en: OFF
ko: 끄기

en: ON
ko: 켜기

en: ON (Long-edged Binding)
ko: 양면 (옆으로 넘김)

en: ON (Short-edged Binding)
ko: 간단한 설명

en: Odd
ko: 홀수 쪽

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: One-sided
ko: 단면

en: OpenPrinting
ko: 인쇄열기

en: Operation Policy:
ko: 정책 작업:

en: Operation canceled
ko: 작업 취소

en: Option Tray
ko: 트레이 옵션

en: Orientation:
ko: 용지 방향:

en: Others
ko: 기타

en: Out of paper
ko: 용지 없음

en: Output Control Common
ko: 출력 제어 공통

en: Output Mode
ko: 출력 모드

en: Output bin:
ko: 출력함:

en: Output order:
ko: 출력 순서:

en: PPD error
ko: PPD 오류

en: Page size
ko: 용지 크기

en: PageSize
ko: 용지크기

en: Pages per side layout:
ko: 한 면에 인쇄할 쪽 수:

en: Pages per side:
ko: 한 면에 인쇄할 쪽 수:

en: Paper Destination
ko: 종이 목적지

en: Paper Size
ko: 용지 크기

en: Paper Type
ko: 용지 종류

en: Paper low
ko: 용지 부족

en: Paper source
ko: 용지 공급

en: Parallel Port
ko: 병렬 포트

en: Parity
ko: 패리티

en: Password:
ko: 비밀번호:

en: Patented algorithms
ko: 특허된 알고리즘

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: Photo (Color cartridge, on photo paper)
ko: 사진, 컬러 카트리지, 사진 용지

en: Photo (on photo paper)
ko: 사진 (사진용 용지)

en: Photo Only
ko: 사진 전용

en: Photo Paper
ko: 사진 용지

en: Photo and TriColor
ko: 사진과 삼원색

en: Photo or 4x6 inch index card
ko: 사진 또는 4x6 인치 인덱스 카드

en: Photo or 5x7 inch index card
ko: 사진 또는 5x7 인치 인덱스 카드

en: Photo tray
ko: 포토 트레이

en: Photo with tear-off tab
ko: 잘라내기 탭이 있는 포토

en: Photo:
ko: 사진:

en: Plain
ko: 일반

en: Plain Paper
ko: 일반 용지

en: Please Wait
ko: 잠시만 기다려 주십시오

en: Please check to see if a firewall or router configuration is blocking TCP port %d on server '%s'.
ko: 방화벽 또는 라우터 설정이 TCP 포트 %d 서버 '%s'에서 차단하고 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Please enter as many details as you can about the network address of this printer.
ko: 프린터의 네트워크 주소에 관해 가능한 많은 정보를 입력해 주십시오.

en: Please select the device you want to use from the list below. If it does not appear in the list, select 'Not listed'.
ko: 아래의 목록에서 사용하려는 장치를 선택합니다. 목록에 없을 경우, '목록에 없음'을 선택합니다.

en: Please select the network printer you are trying to use from the list below. If it does not appear in the list, select 'Not listed'.
ko: 아래의 목록에서 사용하려는 네트워크 프린터를 선택합니다. 목록에 없을 경우,'목록에 없음'을 선택합니다.

en: Please select the printer you are trying to use from the list below. If it does not appear in the list, select 'Not listed'.
ko: 아래의 목록에서 사용하려는 프린터를 선택합니다. 목록에 없을 경우, '목록에 없음'을 선택합니다.

en: Please wait
ko: 잠시만 기다려 주십시오

en: Please wait...
ko: 잠시만 기다리십시오...

en: Policies
ko: 정책

en: Port number:
ko: 포트 번호:

en: Portrait (no rotation)
ko: 세로 방향 (회전 없음)

en: PostScript Printer Description (PPD) files can often be found on the driver disk that comes with the printer. For PostScript printers they are often part of the Windows<sup>®</sup> driver.
ko: PPD (PostScript Printer Description) 파일은 주로 프린터와 함께 제공되는 드라이버 디스크에 들어 있습니다. PostScript 프린터의 경우 Windows<sup>®</sup> 드라이버의 일부인 경우가 많습니다.

en: PostScript Printer Description files (*.ppd, *.PPD, *.ppd.gz, *.PPD.gz, *.PPD.GZ)
ko: 프린터 드라이버 파일 (*.ppd, *.PPD, *.ppd.gz, *.PPD.gz, *.PPD.GZ)

en: Preserve job files (allow reprinting)
ko: 작업 파일을 보관합니다 (다시 인쇄하기 허용)

en: Preserve job history but not files
ko: 파일을 제외하고 작업 기록만 보관합니다

en: Pretty print
ko: 예쁘게 인쇄

en: Print Density
ko: 인쇄 밀도

en: Print Error
ko: 인쇄 오류

en: Print Quality
ko: 인쇄 품질

en: Print Queue Applet
ko: 인쇄 대기 상태 애플릿

en: Print Self-Test Page
ko: 자기-점검 부분 인쇄

en: Print Settings
ko: 인쇄 설정

en: Print Settings (Advanced)
ko: 프린터 설정(고급)

en: Print Settings - %s
ko: 인쇄 설정 - %s

en: Print Share Inaccessible
ko: 인쇄 공유 접근 불가능

en: Print Share Verified
ko: 인쇄 공유 확인

en: Print Test Page
ko: 시험 부분 인쇄

en: Print job page size:
ko: 인쇄 작업 부분 크기:

en: Print quality:
ko: 인쇄 품질:

en: Print test page
ko: 시험 종이 인쇄

en: Printer
ko: 프린터

en: Printer '%s' has no ink left.
ko: 프린터 '%s'에 잉크가 없습니다.

en: Printer '%s' has no toner left.
ko: 프린터 '%s'에 토너가 없습니다.

en: Printer '%s' is currently off-line.
ko: 현재 `%s' 프린터는 오프라인 상태입니다.

en: Printer '%s' is low on ink.
ko: 프린터 '%s'에 잉크가 부족합니다.

en: Printer '%s' is low on paper.
ko: 프린터 '%s'에 용지가 부족합니다.

en: Printer '%s' is low on toner.
ko: 프린터 '%s'의 토너가 부족합니다.

en: Printer '%s' is out of paper.
ko: 프린터 '%s'에 용지가 없습니다.

en: Printer '%s' may not be connected.
ko: 프린터 '%s'이(가) 연결되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Printer '%s' requires the %s package but it is not currently installed.
ko: 프린터 '%s'는 %s 꾸러미가 필요하나 이는 현재 설치되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Printer '%s' requires the '%s' program but it is not currently installed.
ko: '%s' 프린터는 '%s' 프로그램이 필요하나 이는 현재 설치되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Printer '%s' requires the '%s' program but it is not currently installed.  Please install it before using this printer.
ko: 프린터 '%s'는 %s 프로그램이 필요하나 이는 현재 설치되어 있지 않습니다.  프린터를 사용하시기 전에 프로그램을 설치하시기 바랍니다.

en: Printer '%s': '%s'.
ko: 프린터 '%s': '%s'.

en: Printer Default
ko: 프린터 기본설정

en: Printer Features Common
ko: 일반 프린터 기능들

en: Printer Location
ko: 프린터 위치

en: Printer Options
ko: 프린터 옵션

en: Printer Properties
ko: 프린터 환경 설정

en: Printer Properties - '%s' on %s
ko: 프린터 등록 정보 - %s에 '%s'

en: Printer State:
ko: 프린터 관련사항:

en: Printer added
ko: 프린터 추가

en: Printer configuration error
ko: 프린터 설정 오류

en: Printer error
ko: 프린터 오류

en: Printer model:
ko: 프린터 모델:

en: Printer off-line
ko: 프린터 오프라인

en: Printer page size:
ko: 프린터 용지 크기:

en: Printer report
ko: 프린터 상태 보고

en: Printer resolution:
ko: 프린터 해상도:

en: Printer warning
ko: 프린터 경고

en: Printing Quality
ko: 출력 품질

en: Printing service not available.  Start the service on this computer or connect to another server.
ko: 인쇄 서비스를 사용할 수 없습니다. 이 컴퓨터에 있는 서비스를 시작하거나 다른 서버로 연결합니다.

en: Printing troubleshooter
ko: 인쇄 문제 해결

en: Printout mode
ko: 인쇄 모드

en: Probe
ko: 추적

en: Problems?
ko: 문제가 있습니까?

en: Proceed anyway?
ko: 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Processing
ko: 처리중

en: Prompt user if authentication is required
ko: 인증이 필요한 경우 사용자에게 요청합니다

en: Provide PPD file
ko: PPD 파일 제공

en: Publish Shared Printers
ko: 공유 프린터 게시

en: Punch
ko: 펀치

en: Quality
ko: 품질

en: Queue Not Enabled
ko: 대기열이 활성화되어 있지 않음

en: Queue Not Shared
ko: 대기열이 공유되지 않음

en: Queue Rejecting Jobs
ko: 대기열이 작업을 거부

en: Queue:
ko: 대기열:

en: RTS/CTS (Hardware)
ko: RTS/CTS (하드웨어)

en: Raw Queue
ko: 입력 대기열

en: Re_print
ko: 다시 인쇄(_P)

en: Re_trieve
ko: 검색(_T)

en: Really delete class '%s'?
ko: 정말로 등급 '%s'을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Really delete printer '%s'?
ko: 정말로 프린터 '%s'(을)를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Really delete selected destinations?
ko: 정말로 선택한 수신지를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Recycled
ko: 재생

en: Red
ko: 빨감

en: Refresh
ko: 새로고침(_R)

en: Refresh job list
ko: 인쇄 작업 목록을 새로 고침

en: Release selected jobs
ko: 선택한 인쇄 작업 해제

en: Remember password
ko: 암호 기억

en: Remember to load paper of type '%s' into the printer first.
ko: '%s' 종이 유형을 프린터로 먼저 읽어오는 것을 잊지 마십시오.

en: Remote Address
ko: 원격 주소

en: Remote CUPS printer via DNS-SD
ko: DNS-SD를 통한 원격 CUPS 프린터

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Renaming will lose history
ko: 이름을 변경하면 기록이 손실됩니다

en: Reprint selected jobs
ko: 선택한 작업 다시 인쇄

en: Request timeout
ko: 요청 시간 초과

en: Require _encryption
ko: 암호화_필요

en: Reset
ko: 다시 설정

en: Resolution
ko: 해상도

en: Resolution
ko: 해상도

en: Resolution, quality, ink type, media type
ko: 해상도, 품질, 잉크 유형, 미디어 유형

en: Retrieve Journal Entries
ko: 로그 검색

en: Retrieve selected jobs
ko: 선택한 인쇄 작업 검색

en: Retry
ko: 다시 시도

en: Retry current job
ko: 현재 작업 재시도

en: Retry job
ko: 작업 재시도

en: Reverse
ko: 역방향

en: Reverse Duplex Printing
ko: 반전 양면 인쇄

en: Reverse landscape (270 degrees)
ko: 역 가로방향 (270도 회전)

en: Reverse portrait (180 degrees)
ko: 역 세로 방향 (180도 회전)

en: Right margin:
ko: 오른쪽 여백:

en: Right to left, bottom to top
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로, 아래서 위로

en: Right to left, top to bottom
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로, 위에서 아래로

en: SMB Browser
ko: SMB 브라우저

en: Saddle stitch
ko: 중철

en: Saturation Fine Adjustment
ko: 채도 미세 조정

en: Saturation:
ko: 채도:

en: Save File
ko: 파일 저장

en: Save _debugging information for troubleshooting
ko: 문제 해결을 위해 디버깅 정보 저장(_D)

en: Scale to fit
ko: 용지에 맞게 조절

en: Scaling:
ko: 비례 축소:

en: Scanning...
ko: 검사 중...

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search for a printer driver to download
ko: 내려받기 할 프린터 드라이버 검색

en: Searching
ko: 검색 중

en: Searching for drivers
ko: 드라이버 검색 중

en: Searching for printers
ko: 프린터 검색 중

en: Searching...
ko: 검색 중..

en: Seascape
ko: 세로방향

en: Second shift
ko: 두 번째 교체

en: Secret
ko: 비밀

en: Select printer from database
ko: 데이터 베이스에서 프린터 선택

en: Serial
ko: 직렬

en: Serial Port
ko: 직렬 포트

en: Serial Port #1
ko: 직렬 포트 #1

en: Server IP address:
ko: 서버 IP 주소:

en: Server Not Exporting Printers
ko: 서버가 프린터를 내보내기하지 않습니다

en: Server Settings
ko: 서버 설정

en: Server error
ko: 서버 오류

en: Server name:
ko: 서버 이름:

en: Service framework not available
ko: 서비스 프레임 워크가 사용 불가능함

en: Set As De_fault
ko: 기본 설정(_F)

en: Set Default Printer
ko: 기본 프린터 설정

en: Set as my _personal default printer
ko: 개인 기본 프린터 설정(_P)

en: Set as the _system-wide default printer
ko: 시스템-전역 기본값 프린터로 설정(_S)

en: Set authentication details now
ko: 지금 인증 정보를 설정합니다

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Share
ko: 공유

en: Shared
ko: 공유

en: Shared printers are not available to other people unless the 'Publish shared printers' option is enabled in the server settings.
ko: 서버 설정에서 '공유 프린터 게시' 옵션이 활성화되어 있지 않을 경우 다른 사람이 공유 프린터를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Short Edge
ko: 짧은 축

en: Short edge (flip)
ko: 위로 넘김 (플립)

en: Short name for this printer such as "laserjet"
ko: "laserjet"과 같이 프린터에 대한 간단한 이름

en: Show _completed jobs
ko: 완료된 작업 보기(_C)

en: Show completed jobs
ko: 완료된 인쇄 작업 보기

en: Shrink (print the whole page)
ko: 축소 (전체 쪽 인쇄)

en: Shrink Page If Necessary to Fit Borders
ko: 테두리에 맞게 필요시 테두리 축소

en: Sides:
ko: 인쇄면:

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Skip Blank Pages
ko: 빈 쪽 제외

en: Sorry!
ko: 죄송합니다!

en: Specify the default job options for this printer.  Jobs arriving at this print server will have these options added if they are not already set by the application.
ko: 프린터의 기본 작업 옵션을 설정합니다. 응용 프로그램에서 이 옵션을 설정하지 않았을 경우 프린트 서버에 도착한 인쇄 작업에 이 옵션이 추가됩니다.

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Standard Paper
ko: 표준 용지

en: Staple
ko: 스테이플

en: Staple (bottom left)
ko: 스테이플 (왼쪽 하단)

en: Staple (bottom right)
ko: 스테이플 (오른쪽 하단)

en: Staple (top left)
ko: 스테이플 (왼쪽 상단)

en: Staple (top right)
ko: 스테이플 (오른쪽 상단)

en: Staple dual (bottom)
ko: 이중 스테이플 (하단)

en: Staple dual (left)
ko: 이중 스테이플 (왼쪽)

en: Staple dual (right)
ko: 이중 스테이플 (오른쪽)

en: Staple dual (top)
ko: 이중 스테이플 (상단)

en: Start Service
ko: 서비스 시작

en: Starting Banner:
ko: 배너 시작:

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Status Messages
ko: 상태 메세지

en: Stop printer
ko: 프린터 중지

en: Stopped
ko: 정지됨

en: Submitted
ko: 입력됨

en: Supplier:
ko: 공급 업체:

en: Support:
ko: 지원:

en: System tray icon for managing print jobs
ko: 인쇄 작업 관리를 위한 시스템 트레이 아이콘

en: Test
ko: 시험

en: Test Page
ko: 시험 부분

en: Test page submitted as job %d
ko: 시험 부분는 %d 작업으로 입력되었습니다

en: Text:
ko: 텍스트:

en: The '%s' driver cannot be used with printer '%s %s'.
ko: '%s' 드라이버는 프린터 '%s %s'와 함께 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The CUPS print spooler does not appear to be running.  To correct this, choose System->Administration->Services from the main menu and look for the 'cups' service.
ko: CUPS 프린트 스플러가 작동 중이라고 나타나지 않습니다. 이를 해결하려면, 주 메뉴에서 시스템->관리->서비스를 선택하고 'cups'서비스를 찾습니다.

en: The CUPS printer on the server is not shared.
ko: 서버 상의 CUPS 프린터는 공유되지 않습니다.

en: The PPD file for printer '%s' does not conform to the specification.  Possible reason follows:
ko: '%s' 프린터에 대한 PPD 파일은 사양에 적합하지 않습니다. 이유는 다음과 같습니다:

en: The PPD file for this queue is damaged.
ko: 이 인쇄 대기열에 있는 PPD 파일이 손상되었습니다.

en: The cover is open on printer '%s'.
ko: 프린터 '%s'의 덮개가 열려 있습니다.

en: The door is open on printer '%s'.
ko: 프린터 '%s'의 뚜껑이 열려있습니다.

en: The firewall may need adjusting in order to detect network printers.  Adjust the firewall now?
ko: 네트워크 프린터를 검색하려면 방화벽을 조절해야 할 수 도 있습니다. 지금 방화벽을 조절하시겠습니까?

en: The foomatic printer database contains various manufacturer provided PostScript Printer Description (PPD) files and also can generate PPD files for a large number of (non PostScript) printers. But in general manufacturer provided PPD files provide better access to the specific features of the printer.
ko: 제조업자가 포함된 foomatic 프린터 데이타베이스는 사후 프린터 설명 스크립트(PPD) 파일을 제공하며 (사후 스크립트가 아닌) 다른 여러 프린터에 대하여 PPD파일을 생성할 수 있습니다. 그러나 일반 제조업자에 의하여 제공되는 PPD 파일은 프린터의 특정한 특징에 더 나은 액세스를 제공합니다.

en: The next few screens will contain some questions about your problem with printing. Based on your answers a solution may be suggested.
ko: 다음 화면에서는 인쇄 중 발생하는 문제에 대한 질문이 있습니다. 질문에 대한 대답에 따라 해결책이 제시될 수 있습니다.

en: The page size for the print job was not the printer's default page size.  If this is not intentional it may cause alignment problems.
ko: 인쇄 용 부분 크기는 프린터의 기본 값 용지 크기가 아닙니다. 의도한 목적이 아닐 경우 정렬 문제의 원인이 될 수 있습니다.

en: The password may be incorrect, or the server may be configured to deny remote administration.
ko: 암호가 틀렸거나, 서버에서 원격 관리를 거부하도록 설정되었을 수 있습니다.

en: The password may be incorrect.
ko: 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: The printer called `%s' has been disabled.
ko: `%s'(이)라는 프린터는 비활성화되었습니다.

en: The printer's state message is: '%s'.
ko: 프린터 상태 메세지: `%s'.

en: The queue '%s' is not enabled.
ko: '%s' 대기열이 활성화되어 있지 않습니다.

en: The queue '%s' is rejecting jobs.
ko: '%s' 대기열이 작업을 거부합니다.

en: The reason given is: '%s'.
ko: 이유: '%s'.

en: The remote server did not accept the print job, most likely because the printer is not shared.
ko: 프린터가 공유되지 않아 원격서버를 통해 인쇄 작업을 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: There are conflicting options.
    Changes can only be applied after
    these conflicts are resolved.
ko: 충돌 옵션이 있습니다.
    충돌이 해결된 후에
    변경할 수 있습니다.

en: There are messages in the error log.
ko: 오류 로그에 메세지가 있습니다.

en: There are no printers configured yet.
ko: 아직 설정된 프린터가 없습니다.

en: There are no status messages for this printer.
ko: 이 프린터의 상태 메세지가 없습니다.

en: There are queued jobs.
ko: 대기열 작업이 있습니다.

en: There are status messages associated with this queue.
ko: 대기열과 관련된 상태 메세지가 있습니다.

en: There is a missing print filter for printer '%s'.
ko: 프린터 '%s'의 프린터 필터가 없습니다.

en: There is a problem on printer '%s'.
ko: `%s' 프린터에 문제가 있습니다.

en: There is a problem with the PPD file for printer '%s'.
ko: `%s' 프린터의 PPD 파일에 문제가 있습니다.

en: There is no obvious solution to this problem.  Your answers have been collected together with other useful information.  If you would like to report a bug, please include this information.
ko: 이 문제에 대한 확실한 해결첵이 없습니다. 문제에 대한 답변은 다른 유용한 정보와 함께 수집되었습니다. 버그를 보고하시려면 이 정보를 버그 보고에 포함합니다.

en: There was a problem connecting to the CUPS server.
ko: CUPS 서버로 연결하는 도중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There was a problem printing document `%s' (job %d): `%s'.
ko: `%s' 문서 (작업 %d)를 인쇄하는 도중 문제가 발생했습니다: `%s'.

en: There was a problem processing document `%s' (job %d).
ko: `%s' 문서 (작업 %d)를 처리하는 도중 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: There was a problem sending document `%s' (job %d) to the printer.
ko: `%s' 문서 (작업 %d)를 프린터로 보내는 도중 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an HTTP error: %s.
ko: HTTP 오류가 발생했습니다: %s.

en: There was an error during the CUPS operation: '%s'.
ko: CUPS 가동 도중 오류가 발생했습니다:'%s'.

en: There was an error saving the file:
ko: 파일을 저장하는 도중 오류가 발생했습니다:

en: There were no print shares found.  Please check that the Samba service is marked as trusted in your firewall configuration.
ko: 인쇄 공유를 찾을 수 없습니다. 삼바 서비스가 방화벽 설정에서 '신뢰'로 표시되어 있는 지를 확인하십시오.

en: These drivers do not come from your operating system supplier and will not be covered by their commercial support.  See the support and license terms of the driver's supplier.
ko: 이 드라이버는 운영 체제 공급 업체에서 배포된 것이 아니며 이의 상업적 지원에 의해 보호되지 않습니다. 드라이버 공급 업체의 지원 및 저작권 조항을 확인하십시오. 이 드라이버는 운영 체제 공급 업체에서 배포하는 것이 아니라 그 상용 지원은 포함되지 않습니다. 드라이버 공급 업체의 지원에 저작권 조항을 확인하십시오.

en: Thick
ko: 두꺼운

en: Thicker
ko: 더 두꺼운

en: Thin
ko: 얇은

en: Third shift
ko: 세 번째 교체

en: This PPD is generated by foomatic.
ko: 이 PPD는 foomatic에 의하여 생성됩니다.

en: This driver supports additional hardware that may be installed in the printer.
ko: 이 드라이버는 프린터에 설치된 추가 하드웨어를 지원합니다.

en: This is done by assuming that options with the same name do have the same meaning. Settings of options that are not present in the new PPD will be lost and options only present in the new PPD will be set to default.
ko: 이름이 같은 옵션은 같은 의미를 가지고 있다고 간주합니다. 새 PPD에서 제시되지않는 옵션의 설정은 손실되며 새 PPD에서 제시된 옵션만이 기본으로 설정됩니다.

en: This may be due to the printer being disconnected or switched off.
ko: 프린터 연결이 해제되거나 전원이 꺼져있을 수 있습니다.

en: This print share is accessible.
ko: 프린터 공유를 접근 할 수 있습니다.

en: This print share is not accessible.
ko: 공유된 프린터를 접근 할 수 없습니다.

en: This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
    
    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301, USA.
ko: This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
    
    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the GNU General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA.

en: This step will enable debugging output from the CUPS scheduler.  This may cause the scheduler to restart.  Click the button below to enable debugging.
ko: 이 단계는 CUPS 스케줄러에서 디버그 출력을 활성화합니다. 이는 스케줄러가 다시 시작하게 될 수 있습니다. 아래의 누름단추를눌러서 디버깅 기능을 활성화합니다.

en: This way all current option settings will be lost. The default settings of the new PPD will be used.
ko: 현재 모든 옵션 설정이 손실될 수 있습니다. 새 PPD에 대해 기본 설정을 사용해야합니다.

en: This will delete this class!
ko: 이는 등급을 삭제하게 됩니다!

en: Time submitted
ko: 입력된 시간

en: To add a new option, enter its name in the box below and click to add.
ko: 새 옵션을 추가하려면 아래 박스에 옵션 이름을 입력하고 추가 버튼을 클릭합니다.

en: To enable it, select the 'Enabled' checkbox in the 'Policies' tab for the printer in the printer administration tool.
ko: 이를 활성화하려면, 프린터 관리 도구에서 해당 프린터의 '정책' 탭에 있는 체크박스를 '활성화'로 선택합니다.

en: To make the queue accept jobs, select the 'Accepting Jobs' checkbox in the 'Policies' tab for the printer in the printer administration tool.
ko: 대기열이 작업을 허용하게 하려면, 프린터 관리 도구에서 '정책' 탭에 있는 '작업허용' 체크박스를 선택합니다.

en: To start this tool, select System->Administration->Print Settings from the main menu.
ko: 이 도구를 시작하려면 주 메뉴에서 시스템->관리->인쇄 설정을 선택합니다.

en: Toner Density
ko: 토너 농도

en: Toner Save
ko: 토너 절약

en: Toner Save
ko: 토너 절약

en: Toner Saving
ko: 토너 절약

en: Toner empty
ko: 토너 없음

en: Toner low
ko: 토너 부족

en: Toner save mode
ko: 토너 절약 방법

en: Top margin:
ko: 위 여백:

en: Top secret
ko: 일급 비밀

en: Top to bottom, left to right
ko: 위에서 아래로, 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로

en: Top to bottom, right to left
ko: 위에서 아래로, 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로

en: Transparency
ko: 투명도

en: Transparency Film
ko: 투명 필름

en: Tray 1
ko: 트레이 1

en: Tray 2
ko: 트레이 2

en: Tray 3
ko: 트레이 3

en: Tray 4
ko: 트레이 4

en: Tray1
ko: 트레이1

en: Tray2
ko: 트레이2

en: Tray3
ko: 트레이3

en: Trim
ko: 트림

en: Trouble-shooting Printing
ko: 인쇄 문제 해결

en: Try to copy the option settings over from the old PPD.
ko: 이전 PPD에서 옵션 설정을 복사해 보십시오.

en: Try to transfer the current settings
ko: 현재 설정 전송 시도

en: Two-Sided
ko: 양면

en: Two-sided
ko: 양면

en: Two-sided (long edge)
ko: 양면 (옆으로 넘김)

en: Two-sided (short edge)
ko: 양면 (위로 넘김)

en: Typically shows whether all jets on a print head are functioning and that the print feed mechanisms are working properly.
ko: 프린트 헤드의 모든 분사구가 제대록 작동하고 있는지와 인쇄 공급 장치가 제대로작동하고 있는지를 보여줍니다.

en: Unable to get queue details. Treating queue as raw.
ko: 대기열 세부 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unclassified
ko: 분류되지 않음

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Upgrade required
ko: 향상 필요

en: Upper or Only One InputSlot
ko: 상단 또는 하나의 트레이

en: Upper tray
ko: 상단 용지함

en: Use the new PPD (Postscript Printer Description) as is.
ko: 새 PPD (Postscript Printer Description) 사용.

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Usually print servers broadcast their queues. Specify print servers below to periodically ask for queues instead.
ko: 일반적으로 프린터 서버는 인쇄 대기열을 알립니다. 정기적으로 인쇄 대기열을 요청하게 하려면 아래의 인쇄 서버를 지정합니다.

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Verification requires the %s module
ko: 확인 하려면 %s 모듈이 필요합니다

en: View Print _Queue
ko: 인쇄 대기열 보기(_Q)

en: Warnings are listed below:
ko: 경고 목록은 아래와 같습니다:

en: Weekend
ko: 주말

en: Windows Printer via SAMBA
ko: SAMBA를 통한 윈도우 프린터

en: With system-config-printer you can add, edit and delete printer queues. It allows you to choose the connection method and the printer driver.
ko: system-config-printer를 사용하면 프린터 대기열을 추가, 편집 및 삭제할 수 있습니다. 연결 방법과 프린터 드라이버를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: With this choice no driver download will be performed. In the next steps a locally installed driver will be selected.
ko: 이러한 선택에서 내려받기가 실행되지 않습니다. 다음 단계에서 로컬로 설치된 드라이버를 선택합니다.

en: Word wrap
ko: 단어 넘김

en: Would you like to print a test page?
ko: 시험 부분를 인쇄하시겠습니까?

en: XON/XOFF (Software)
ko: XON/XOFF (소프트웨어)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Yes, I accept this license
ko: 예, 이 저작권에 동의합니다

en: You must log in to access %s.
ko: %s에 액세스하려면 로그인해야 합니다.

en: You will need to install the '%s' package in order to use this driver.
ko: 이 드라이버를 사용하기 위해 '%s' 꾸러미를 설치해야 합니다.

en: _Add
ko: 추가(_A)

en: _Apply
ko: 적용(_A)

en: _Authenticate
ko: 인증(_A)

en: _Back
ko: 뒤로

en: _Brightness
ko: 명도

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Class
ko: _등급

en: _Clear my personal default setting
ko: 개인의 기본 설정을 제거(_C)

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: _Configure Printers
ko: 프린터 설정(_C)

en: _Connect...
ko: 연결(_C)...

en: _Contrast
ko: 대비

en: _Create class
ko: _등급 생성

en: _Delete
ko: 삭제(_D)

en: _Diagnose
ko: 진단(_D)

en: _Discovered Printers
ko: 발견된 프린터(_D)

en: _Duplicate
ko: 복제(_D)

en: _Filter:
ko: 검색(_F):

en: _Forward
ko: 다음

en: _Grayscale
ko: 회색조

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Hide
ko: 숨기기(_H)

en: _Hold
ko: 대기(_H)

en: _Install
ko: 설치(_I)

en: _Media Size
ko: 미디어 크기

en: _Move To
ko: 이동(_M)

en: _New
ko: 새로 만들기(_N)

en: _OK
ko: 확인(_O)

en: _Printer
ko: 프린터(_P)

en: _Publish shared printers connected to this system
ko: 이 시스템에 연결된 공유 프린터 게시(_P)

en: _Quit
ko: 종료

en: _Refresh
ko: 재생(_R)

en: _Release
ko: 재시작(_R)

en: _Rename
ko: 이름 변경(_R)

en: _Saturation
ko: 채도

en: _Search
ko: 검색(_S)

en: _Server
ko: 서버(_S)

en: _Settings...
ko: 설정(_S)...

en: _Shared
ko: 공유(_S)

en: _Show printers shared by other systems
ko: 다른 시스템에 의해 공유된 프린터 보기(_S)

en: _Troubleshoot
ko: 문제 해결(_T)

en: _Verify...
ko: _확인...

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: _View Attributes
ko: 속성 보기(_V)

en: `%s' has been added, using the `%s' driver.
ko: `%s' 가 추가되었습니다, `%s' 드라이버를 사용합니다.

en: `%s' is ready for printing.
ko: `%s'이(가) 인쇄할 준비가 되어 있습니다.

en: `%s' requires driver installation: %s.
ko: `%s' 드라이버 설치가 필요합니다: %s.

en: a minute ago
ko: 1분 전

en: adding printer %s
ko: %s 프린터 추가 중

en: all jobs
ko: 모든 작업

en: an hour ago
ko: 1 시간 전

en: authenticating job
ko: 인증 작업

en: canceling job
ko: 작업 취소 중

en: deleting job
ko: 인쇄 작업 취소 중

en: deleting printer %s
ko: %s 프린터 삭제 중

en: disabled
ko: 비활성화됨

en: fetching PPD
ko: PPD 가져오는 중

en: fetching PPDs
ko: PPD를 가져오는 중

en: fetching device list
ko: 장치 목록 가져오는 중

en: fetching server settings
ko: <b>서버 설정을 가져오는 중</b>

en: holding job
ko: 작업 대기 중

en: last week
ko: 지난 주

en: license
ko: 저작권

en: modifying class %s
ko: %s 등급 수정 중

en: modifying printer %s
ko: %s 프린터 수정

en: modifying server settings
ko: 서버 설정 수정 중

en: move left
ko: 왼쪽으로 이동

en: move right
ko: 오른쪽으로 이동

en: my jobs
ko: 내 작업

en: my jobs on %s
ko: %s에서의 내 작업

en: obtaining queue details
ko: 대기열 정보 얻기

en: points
ko: 포인트

en: printing test page
ko: 시험 용지 인쇄 중

en: processing / pending:   %d / %d
ko: 처리 중 / 보류 중: %d / %d

en: releasing job
ko: 작업 개시 중

en: renaming printer
ko: 프린터 이름 다시 지정 중

en: retrieved
ko: 검색됨

en: sending maintenance command
ko: 유지 보수 명령을 전송 중

en: setting default printer
ko: 기본 프린터 설정 중

en: short description
ko: 간단한 설명

en: status %s
ko: 상태 %s

en: supplier
ko: 공급 업체

en: support contacts
ko: 지원 문의

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: yesterday
ko: 어제
