brasero master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (955 entries)

en: "%s" GStreamer plugin could not be found
zh_CN: “%s” Gstreamer 插件没有找到

en: "%s" cannot be added to the selection.
zh_CN: 无法添加“%s”到选则的文件。

en: "%s" cannot be found.
zh_CN: 无法找到 “%s”。

en: "%s" cannot be read
zh_CN: 无法读取“%s”

en: "%s" cannot be unlocked
zh_CN: “%s”无法解除锁定

en: "%s" cannot write.
zh_CN: 无法写入“%s”

en: "%s" could not be found
zh_CN: “%s” 没有找到

en: "%s" could not be found in the path
zh_CN: “%s” 无法在路径中找到

en: "%s" could not be handled by GStreamer.
zh_CN: “%s” 不能被 Gstreamer 处理。

en: "%s" could not be opened (%s)
zh_CN: 无法打开“%s”(%s)

en: "%s" could not be opened.
zh_CN: 无法打开“%s”。

en: "%s" did not behave properly
zh_CN: “%s”没有正确执行

en: "%s" does not have a suitable type for video projects.
zh_CN: “%s”没有含有适合视频项目的类型

en: "%s" is a recursive symbolic link.
zh_CN: “%s” 是一个递归的符号连接。

en: "%s" is a symbolic link pointing to another program
zh_CN: “%s” 是指向另一个程序的符号链接

en: "%s" is busy.
zh_CN: “%s”正忙。

en: "%s" is not a valid URI
zh_CN: “%s”不是有效的 URI 地址

en: "%s" is not suitable for audio or video media
zh_CN: “%s”与音频或视频媒体不适合

en: "%s" was removed from the file system.
zh_CN: “%s” 已从文件系统中删除。

en: "%s": %s
zh_CN: “%s“：%s

en: "%s": loading
zh_CN: %s：正在载入

en: "%s": unknown disc image type
zh_CN: %s：未知镜像类型

en: %.1f× (BD)
zh_CN: %.1f 倍速(蓝光光盘)

en: %.1f× (BD) %.1f× (DVD) %.1f× (CD)
zh_CN: %.1f 倍速(蓝光光盘) %.1f x(DVD) %.1f 倍速(CD)

en: %.1f× (CD)
zh_CN: %.1f 倍速(CD)

en: %.1f× (DVD)
zh_CN: %.1f 倍速(DVD)

en: %d file can be added (%s) | %d selected files can be added (%s)
zh_CN[0]: %d 个文件可添加(%s)

en: %d file is supported (%s) | %d files are supported (%s)
zh_CN[0]: 支持 %d 个文件(%s)

en: %d file selected (%s) | %d files selected (%s)
zh_CN[0]: %d 文件已选定 (%s)

en: %d item | %d items
zh_CN[0]: %d 项

en: %d song | %d songs
zh_CN[0]: %d 首歌曲

en: %i MiB of %i MiB
zh_CN: %i MiB / %i MiB

en: %i × %i pixels
zh_CN: %i × %i 像素

en: %s (%i%% Done)
zh_CN: %s，已完成 %i%%

en: %s (GStreamer plugin)
zh_CN: %s (Gstreamer 插件)

en: %s (application)
zh_CN: %s (应用程序)

en: %s (library)
zh_CN: %s (库)

en: %s element could not be created
zh_CN: 无法创建 %s 元素

en: %s h
zh_CN: %s小时

en: %s h %s
zh_CN: %s小时 %s

en: %s h %s min %s
zh_CN: %s小时 %s分 %s

en: %s in %s
zh_CN: %2$s 中的 %1$s

en: %s min
zh_CN: %s 分

en: %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：%s

en: %s: %s free
zh_CN: %s: 剩余 %s

en: %s: %s of free space
zh_CN: %s：空余空间 %s

en: %s: empty
zh_CN: %s：空白

en: %s: not enough free space
zh_CN: %s: 剩余空间不足

en: %s:%s min
zh_CN: %s:%s 分

en: (S)VCD successfully burned
zh_CN: (S)VCD 刻录成功

en: (loading…)
zh_CN: (正在载入...)

en: :
zh_CN: ：

en: <Keep current values>
zh_CN: <保持当前值>

en: A data integrity test will begin as soon as the disc is inserted.
zh_CN: 当光盘插入时即开始进行数据完整性检查。

en: A file could not be created at the location specified for temporary files
zh_CN: 在指定为临时文件的位置中无法创建某个文件

en: A file with this name already exists in the folder.  Replacing it will overwrite its contents on the disc to be burnt.
zh_CN: 此文件夹已经存在这个文件名。替换它会替换它的内容。

en: A new writable disc will be required once the currently loaded one has been copied.
zh_CN: 一旦当前载入的光盘已复制完毕，将需要一张新的可写盘片

en: A simple to use CD/DVD burning application for GNOME
zh_CN: 一个使用简单的  CD/DVD GNOME 刻录程序

en: A_ctivate
zh_CN: 激活(_C)

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Ac_tivate All
zh_CN: 全部激活(_T)

en: Activate fast blanking, as opposed to a longer, thorough blanking
zh_CN: 激活快速清除以避免花费更长的时间

en: Add a 2 second pause after the track
zh_CN: 在此轨道后添加 2 秒钟的暂停

en: Add a splitting point
zh_CN: 添加一个分割点

en: Add files to the project
zh_CN: 添加到项目

en: Add the files stored in the clipboard
zh_CN: 添加在剪贴板中保存的文件

en: Additional song information
zh_CN: 额外的歌曲信息

en: Al_ways Add Such File
zh_CN: 总是添加此类文件(_W)

en: Al_ways Replace
zh_CN: 始终替换(_W)

en: Align left
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: Align right
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: All files
zh_CN: 全部文件

en: All files need to be analysed to complete this operation.
zh_CN: 若要完成此操作所有文件都需经过分析。

en: All required applications and libraries are not installed.
zh_CN: 所有需要的程序和库没有被安装。

en: Allow DAO use
zh_CN: 允许使用 DAO

en: Allow to add more data to the disc later
zh_CN: 允许稍后向光盘中添加更多数据

en: Allows files added to the "CD/DVD Creator Folder" in Nautilus to be burned
zh_CN: 允许刻录已加入到 nautilus 中的“CD/DVD 创建器”文件夹的文件

en: Allows files not stored locally to be burned
zh_CN: 允许刻录非本地储存的文件

en: Always K_eep
zh_CN: 始终保留(_E)

en: An error occurred while detecting silences.
zh_CN: 探测无声部分时发生错误

en: An error occurred while writing to disc
zh_CN: 写入光盘时发生错误

en: An image could not be created
zh_CN: 无法创建镜像

en: An image of the disc has been created on your hard drive.
    Burning will begin as soon as a writable disc is inserted.
zh_CN: 已在您的硬盘上创建此光盘的镜像。
    当可写的光盘被插入刻录机后刻录将立即开始。

en: An internal error occurred
zh_CN: 发生了一个内部错误

en: An internal error occurred (%s)
zh_CN: 发生了一个内部错误(%s)

en: An unknown error occurred
zh_CN: 发生一个未知错误

en: An unknown error occurred.
zh_CN: 发生未知错误。

en: Analysing "%s"
zh_CN: 正在分析“%s”

en: Analysing audio files
zh_CN: 正在分析音频信息

en: Analysing files
zh_CN: 正在分析文件

en: Analysing track %02i
zh_CN: 正在分析轨道 %02i

en: Analysing video files
zh_CN: 正在分析视频文件

en: Another copy will start as soon as you insert a new writable disc. If you do not want to burn another copy, press "Cancel".
zh_CN: 当您插入一张新的可写光盘的时候，新的复制进程将开始。如果您不想刻录另以张盘，请按下取消(Cancel)。

en: Appending audio tracks to a CD is not advised.
zh_CN: 不建议将音轨附加到一张 CD。

en: Artist
zh_CN: 演出者

en: Artist:
zh_CN: 艺人：

en: Aspect ratio:
zh_CN: 高宽比例：

en: Audi_o project
zh_CN: 音频项目(_O)

en: Audio %s in %s
zh_CN: 在 %2$s 中的音频 %1$s

en: Audio CD successfully burned
zh_CN: 音频光盘刻录成功

en: Audio and data %s in %s
zh_CN: %2$s 中的 %1$s 音频和数据

en: Audio and data disc (%s)
zh_CN: 音频和数据光盘(%s)

en: Audio disc (%s)
zh_CN: 音频光盘(%s)

en: Audio files
zh_CN: 音频文件

en: Autodetect
zh_CN: 自动检测

en: Average drive speed:
zh_CN: 平均速度：

en: BACK COVER
zh_CN: 背面封面

en: Bac_kground Properties
zh_CN: 背景属性(_K)

en: Background Properties
zh_CN: 背景属性

en: Background properties
zh_CN: 背景属性

en: Bad argument
zh_CN: 错误参数

en: Blank %s in %s
zh_CN: 擦除 %2$s 中的 %1$s

en: Blank _Again
zh_CN: 再次擦除(_A)

en: Blank a disc
zh_CN: 擦出一张光盘

en: Blank disc (%s)
zh_CN: 空白光盘(%s)

en: Blank this CD or DVD
zh_CN: 清空这张光盘或 DVD 盘

en: Blanking
zh_CN: 擦除中

en: Blanks and formats rewritable DVDs and BDs
zh_CN: 擦出并格式化可重写的 DVD 和蓝光光盘

en: Blu-ray disc
zh_CN: 蓝光光盘

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Brasero Disc Burner
zh_CN: Brasero 光盘刻录器

en: Brasero Homepage
zh_CN: Brasero 主页

en: Brasero Plugins
zh_CN: Brasero 插件

en: Brasero can create, copy and burn Data and Audio CD/DVDs. It fully supports CD-TEXT, multisession and joliet extensions. You can simply drag and drop files from other local applications or from remote shared drives to easily burn them to a disc.
zh_CN: Brasero 可以创建、复制和刻录数据以及音频 CD/DVD。完全支持 CD-TEXT、多会话以及 Joliet 扩展。您只需将文件从其他应用程序或远程共享驱动器中拖拽进来，就可以轻松的将它们刻录成光盘。

en: Brasero is a application to burn CD/DVD for the GNOME Desktop. It is designed to be as simple as possible and has some unique features to enable users to create their discs easily and quickly.
zh_CN: Brasero 是一款 GNOME 桌面下的 CD/DVD 刻录应用程序。其设计宗旨是尽可能简单，以独具特色的方式让用户以简单快捷的方式创建他们的光盘。

en: Brasero is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_CN: Brasero 分发是希望它有所用处，但是没有任何担保；没有即便是暗示的商品授权和适当其他特殊目的。更多细节请参见 GNU 通用公共许可证。

en: Brasero is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_CN: Brasero 是自由软件；您可以在由自由软件基金会(Free Software Foundation)发布的 GNU 通用公共许可证条款下进行分发或修改；适用于版本2或(由您选择)任何后续版本。

en: Brasero media burning library
zh_CN: Brasero 媒体刻录库

en: Brasero notification
zh_CN: Brasero 通知

en: Brasero optical media library
zh_CN: Brasero 光学媒介库

en: Brasero project file
zh_CN: Brasero 项目文件

en: Brasero utilities library
zh_CN: Brasero 工具库

en: Brasero will simulate the burning and, if it is successful, go on with actual burning after 10 seconds
zh_CN: Brasero 将模拟刻录，如果成功，就在10秒后进行实际刻录

en: Brasero — %s (Audio Disc)
zh_CN: Brasero - %s (音乐光盘)

en: Brasero — %s (Data Disc)
zh_CN: Brasero - %s (数据光盘)

en: Brasero — %s (Video Disc)
zh_CN: Brasero - %s (视频光盘)

en: Brasero — Disc Copy
zh_CN: Brasero - 复制光盘

en: Brasero — New Audio Disc Project
zh_CN: Brasero - 新建音乐光盘项目

en: Brasero — New Data Disc Project
zh_CN: Brasero - 新建数据光盘项目

en: Brasero — New Image File
zh_CN: Brasero - 新建镜像文件

en: Brasero — New Video Disc Project
zh_CN: Brasero - 新建视频光盘项目

en: Broken symbolic link
zh_CN: 损坏的符号链接

en: Browse the file system
zh_CN: 浏览文件系统

en: Burn _Contents…
zh_CN: 刻录内容(_C)...

en: Burn _Now
zh_CN: 开始刻录(_N)

en: Burn _Several Copies
zh_CN: 刻录多份副本(_S)

en: Burn _image
zh_CN: 刻录镜像(_I)

en: Burn an Image File
zh_CN: 刻录镜像文件

en: Burn an existing CD/DVD image to disc
zh_CN: 刻录现存的 CD/DVD 镜像文件到光盘

en: Burn as _Data
zh_CN: 作为数据来刻录(_D)

en: Burn as _File
zh_CN: 作为文件来刻录(_F)

en: Burn as _Image
zh_CN: 刻录镜像(_I)

en: Burn beyond the disc's reported capacity
zh_CN: 以超过光盘报告的容量刻录

en: Burn the contents of the burn:// URI
zh_CN: 刻录 burn:// URI 的内容

en: Burn the disc
zh_CN: 刻录本光盘

en: Burn the image directly _without saving it to disc
zh_CN: 直接刻录镜像文件而不保存到光盘(_W)

en: Burn the selection of files across several media
zh_CN: 刻录从多个媒体中选择的文件

en: Burn the specified project and remove it.
    This option is mainly useful for integration with other applications.
zh_CN: 刻录指定项目并删除。
    本选项主要用于和其他程序整合使用时。

en: Burning (S)VCD
zh_CN: 正在刻录 (S)VCD

en: Burning CD
zh_CN: 正在刻录 CD

en: Burning CD/DVD
zh_CN: 正在刻录 CD/DVD

en: Burning DVD
zh_CN: 正在刻录 DVD

en: Burning Disc
zh_CN: 正在刻录光盘

en: Burning audio CD
zh_CN: 正在刻录音频光盘

en: Burning data CD
zh_CN: 正在刻录数据光盘

en: Burning data DVD
zh_CN: 正在刻录数据 DVD

en: Burning data disc
zh_CN: 正在刻录数据光盘

en: Burning flags to be used
zh_CN: 被使用的刻录标记

en: Burning image to CD
zh_CN: 正在刻录镜像到光盘

en: Burning image to DVD
zh_CN: 正在刻录镜像到 DVD

en: Burning image to disc
zh_CN: 刻录镜像文件到光盘

en: Burning speed
zh_CN: 刻录速度

en: Burning video DVD
zh_CN: 正在刻录视频 DVD

en: Burning video disc
zh_CN: 正在刻录视频光盘

en: Burns and blanks DVDs and BDs
zh_CN: 刻录和擦出 DVD 和蓝光光盘

en: Burns, blanks and formats CDs and DVDs
zh_CN: 刻录、擦除和格式化 CD/DVD

en: Burns, blanks and formats CDs, DVDs and BDs
zh_CN: 库录、擦出和格式化 CD、DVD 和蓝光光盘

en: CD successfully copied
zh_CN: CD 复制成功

en: CD-R
zh_CN: 可写光盘

en: CD-ROM
zh_CN: 只读光盘

en: CD-RW
zh_CN: 可重写光盘

en: CD-RW audio discs may not play correctly in older CD players and CD-Text won't be written.
zh_CN: CD-RW 音频光盘可能无法在旧型号的 CD 机上正确播放，并且 CD-Text 不会被写入。

en: CD-RW audio discs may not play correctly in older CD players.
zh_CN: CD-RW 音频光盘可能无法在旧型号的 CD 机上正确播放。

en: CD/DVD Creator
zh_CN: CD/DVD 创建器

en: CD/DVD Creator Folder
zh_CN: “CD/DVD 创建器”文件夹

en: C_onfigure
zh_CN: 配置(_O)

en: C_ontinue
zh_CN: 继续(_O)

en: C_ontinue Burning
zh_CN: 继续刻录(_O)

en: Cancel loading current project
zh_CN: 取消载入当前的项目

en: Cdrdao image
zh_CN: Cdrdao 镜像

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Centered
zh_CN: 居中

en: Change _Extension
zh_CN: 更改扩展名(_E)

en: Check _Again
zh_CN: 重新检查(_A)

en: Check data integrity of disc
zh_CN: 检查光盘数据的完整性

en: Check the data integrity on this CD or DVD
zh_CN: 检查 CD 或 DVD 盘片上数据的完整性

en: Checking file integrity
zh_CN: 正在检查文件完整性

en: Checks disc integrity after it is burnt
zh_CN: 刻录后检查光盘上的数据完整性

en: Checks file integrities on a disc
zh_CN: 检查光盘上的文件完整性

en: Choose an image
zh_CN: 选择一个图像

en: Choose plugins for Brasero
zh_CN: 为 Brasero 选择插件

en: Cl_ose Without Saving
zh_CN: 关闭而不保存(_O)

en: Clear the slices preview
zh_CN: 清除片段预览

en: Click here to burn all songs as regular tracks
zh_CN: 点击此处将全部歌曲刻录为常规轨道

en: Click here to burn all suitable songs as DTS tracks
zh_CN: 点击这里将所有适合的歌曲刻录为 DTS 轨道

en: Click here to import its contents
zh_CN: 点击这里以导入内容

en: Click here to select a disc _image
zh_CN: 点此选择光盘镜像(_I)

en: Click to close the side pane
zh_CN: 单击以关闭侧边栏

en: Composer:
zh_CN: 作曲：

en: Configure recording options
zh_CN: 配置刻录选项

en: Contains the absolute path of the directory that was last browsed for images to burn
zh_CN: 包含上次查找刻录镜像时浏览的文件夹绝对路径

en: Contains the list of additional plugins Brasero will use to burn discs. If set to NULL, Brasero will load them all.
zh_CN: 包含 Brasero 将用于刻录盘片的额外插件的清单。如设定为 NULL，Brasero 将全部加载。

en: Contains the name of the favourite burn engine suite installed. It will be used if possible.
zh_CN: 包含已安装的偏好刻录引擎名字。如果可以即会使用。

en: Contains the path to the directory where brasero should store temporary files. If that value is empty, the default directory set for glib will be used.
zh_CN: 包含 Brasero 存放临时文件的文件夹路径。如果这个值是空的，将会使用为 glib 设置的默认文件夹。

en: Continue with the current modified project
zh_CN: 继续当前修改过的项目

en: Converting toc file
zh_CN: 正在转换 toc 文件

en: Converting video file to MPEG2
zh_CN: 正在转换视频文件为 MPEG2

en: Converts any song file into a format suitable for audio CDs
zh_CN: 转换任何歌曲文件到适合音频 CD 的某个格式

en: Converts any video file into a format suitable for video DVDs
zh_CN: 转换所有视频文件到适合视频 DVD 的格式

en: Copies CSS encrypted video DVDs to a disc image
zh_CN: 复制 CSS 加密视频 DVD 到镜像文件

en: Copies any disc to a disc image
zh_CN: 将任何盘片复制到镜像

en: Copies, burns and blanks CDs
zh_CN: 复制、刻录和擦除 CD

en: Copy #%i has been burned successfully.
zh_CN: 副本 #%i 刻录成功。

en: Copy CD/DVD
zh_CN: 复制 CD/DVD

en: Copy Disc
zh_CN: 复制盘片

en: Copy _Disc…
zh_CN: 复制光盘(_D)...

en: Copy a Disc
zh_CN: 复制一张光盘

en: Copy a disc
zh_CN: 复制一张光盘

en: Copy tracks from an audio CD with all associated information
zh_CN: 从光盘中复制轨道与所有关联信息

en: Copying CD
zh_CN: 正在复制 CD

en: Copying DVD
zh_CN: 正在复制 DVD

en: Copying Disc
zh_CN: 正在复制光盘

en: Copying audio track
zh_CN: 正在复制音轨

en: Copying audio track %02d
zh_CN: 正在复制音轨 %02d

en: Copying checksum file
zh_CN: 正在复制检查值文件

en: Copying data DVD
zh_CN: 正在复制数据 DVD

en: Copying data track
zh_CN: 正在复制数据轨道

en: Copying disc
zh_CN: 正在复制光盘

en: Copying file
zh_CN: 正在复制文件

en: Copying files locally
zh_CN: 正在本地复制文件

en: Copying video DVD
zh_CN: 正在复制视频 DVD

en: Copyright %s
zh_CN: 版权 %s

en: Corrupted Files
zh_CN: 已损坏的文件

en: Cover Editor
zh_CN: 封面编辑器

en: Cover to use
zh_CN: 要使用的封面

en: Create 1:1 copy of a CD/DVD
zh_CN: 创建 CD/DVD 的 1:1 副本

en: Create CDs and DVDs
zh_CN: 创建 CD/DVD

en: Create Co_ver
zh_CN: 创建封面(_V)

en: Create _DTS Tracks
zh_CN: 创建 _DTS 轨道

en: Create _Image
zh_CN: 创建镜像(_I)

en: Create _Regular Tracks
zh_CN: 创建常规轨道(_R)

en: Create a 1:1 copy of an audio CD or a data CD/DVD on your hard disk or on another CD/DVD
zh_CN: 创建一份 1:1 的音频 CD 或数据 CD/DVD 副本到您的硬盘或另外的 CD/DVD

en: Create a CD/DVD containing any type of data that can only be read on a computer
zh_CN: 创建一张 CD/DVD 包含只能在计算机上被读取的任何形式的数据。

en: Create a VCD
zh_CN: 创建一个 VCD

en: Create a Video Project
zh_CN: 创建一个视频项目

en: Create a copy of this CD or DVD
zh_CN: 创建这张 CD/DVD 的副本

en: Create a data CD/DVD
zh_CN: 创建一个数据 CD/DVD

en: Create a new empty folder
zh_CN: 创建一个新的空文件夹

en: Create a new project
zh_CN: 创建一个新的项目

en: Create a new project:
zh_CN: 创建一个新项目：

en: Create a traditional audio CD
zh_CN: 创建一个传统音频光盘

en: Create a traditional audio CD that will be playable on computers and stereos
zh_CN: 创建一个能够在计算机和立体音响上播放的传统音频光盘

en: Create a video DVD or an SVCD
zh_CN: 创建一个视频 DVD 或 SVCD

en: Create a video DVD or an SVCD that is readable on TV readers
zh_CN: 创建可在电视读取器上读取的视频 DVD 或者 SVCD

en: Create an Audio Project
zh_CN: 创建一个音频项目

en: Create an SVCD
zh_CN: 创建一个 SVCD

en: Create an image file instead of burning
zh_CN: 创建一个镜像文件而不是刻录

en: Create and copy CDs and DVDs
zh_CN: 创建及复制 CD/DVD

en: Creates disc images from a file selection
zh_CN: 从选定的文件创建镜像

en: Creates disc images suitable for SVCDs
zh_CN: 创建一个适合 SVCD 的光盘镜像

en: Creates disc images suitable for video DVDs
zh_CN: 创建一个适合视频 DVD 的光盘镜像

en: Creating Image
zh_CN: 正在创建镜像

en: Creating checksum
zh_CN: 正在创建校验值

en: Creating checksum for image files
zh_CN: 正在为镜像文件创建检查值

en: Creating file layout
zh_CN: 正在创建文件布局

en: Creating image
zh_CN: 正在创建镜像

en: Creating image checksum
zh_CN: 正在创建镜像检查值

en: Cue image
zh_CN: Cue 镜像

en: DEVICE PATH
zh_CN: 设备路径

en: DVD successfully copied
zh_CN: DVD 复制成功

en: DVD+R
zh_CN: DVD+R(可写)

en: DVD+R dual layer
zh_CN: 双层 DVD+R

en: DVD+RW
zh_CN: DVD+RW(可重写)

en: DVD+RW dual layer
zh_CN: 双层 DVD+RW

en: DVD-R
zh_CN: DVD-R(可写)

en: DVD-R dual layer
zh_CN: 双层 DVD-R

en: DVD-RAM
zh_CN: DVD-RAM(只读)

en: DVD-ROM
zh_CN: DVD-ROM(只读)

en: DVD-RW
zh_CN: DVD-RW(可重写)

en: D_ata project
zh_CN: 数据项目(_A)

en: Data %s in %s
zh_CN: %2$s 中的数据 %1$s

en: Data CD successfully burned
zh_CN: 数据 CD 刻录成功

en: Data DVD successfully burned
zh_CN: 数据 DVD 刻录成功

en: Data could not be read (%s)
zh_CN: 无法读取数据(%s)

en: Data could not be written (%s)
zh_CN: 数据无法写入(%s)

en: Data disc (%s)
zh_CN: 数据光盘(%s)

en: Delete every occurrence of
zh_CN: 删除每次出现

en: Delete text
zh_CN: 删除文字

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Design and print covers for CDs
zh_CN: 为 CD 设计和打印封面

en: Directories cannot be added to video or audio discs
zh_CN: 无法向音/视频光盘添加目录

en: Directory could not be created (%s)
zh_CN: 无法创建目录(%s)

en: Directory to use for temporary files
zh_CN: 临时文件的存放目录

en: Disc Blanking
zh_CN: 擦除中

en: Disc Burner
zh_CN: 光盘刻录器

en: Disc Burner and Copier
zh_CN: 光盘刻录和复制器

en: Disc Burning Setup
zh_CN: 光盘刻录设置

en: Disc Checking
zh_CN: 检查中

en: Disc Name:
zh_CN: 盘片名：

en: Disc _copy
zh_CN: 复制光盘(_C)

en: Disc file
zh_CN: 光盘文件

en: Disc image type:
zh_CN: 光盘镜像类型：

en: Discard the current modified project
zh_CN: 放弃当前修改过的项目

en: Discard the current modified project ?
zh_CN: 放弃当前修改过的项目吗？

en: Display debug statements on stdout for Brasero burn library
zh_CN: 为 Brasero 刻录库在标准输出显示调试状态

en: Display debug statements on stdout for Brasero media library
zh_CN: 在 Brasero 媒介库标准输出中显示调试声明

en: Display debug statements on stdout for Brasero utilities library
zh_CN: 在标准输出中显示 Brasero 工具库的调试消息

en: Display help
zh_CN: 显示帮助

en: Display options for Brasero media library
zh_CN: 显示 Brasero 媒介库的选项

en: Display options for Brasero-burn library
zh_CN: 为 Brasero-burn 库显示选项

en: Display options for Brasero-utils library
zh_CN: 显示 Brasero-utils 库选项

en: Display playlists and their contents
zh_CN: 显示播放列表及其内容

en: Display the projects recently opened
zh_CN: 显示最近打开过的项目

en: Display video, audio and image preview
zh_CN: 显示视频，音频和图片预览

en: Do you really want to add "%s" to the selection and use the third version of the ISO9660 standard to support it?
zh_CN: 您真的想添加“%s”到选择并使用 ISO9660 第三层标准来支持吗？

en: Do you really want to add "%s" to the selection?
zh_CN: 您确定要添加“%s”到选择吗？

en: Do you really want to blank the current disc?
zh_CN: 您确定要擦除光盘上的数据吗？

en: Do you really want to carry on with automatic splitting?
zh_CN: 您真的想要继续自动分割吗？

en: Do you really want to choose this location?
zh_CN: 您确定要选择该位置吗？

en: Do you really want to create a new project and discard the current one?
zh_CN: 您确定要创建新项目并放弃当前项目吗?

en: Do you really want to empty the current project?
zh_CN: 您确定要清空当前项目吗?

en: Do you really want to empty the slices preview?
zh_CN: 您真的要清空当前短片预览吗?

en: Do you really want to keep the current extension for the disc image name?
zh_CN: 您真的要为该光盘镜像名保持当前的扩展名？

en: Do you really want to quit?
zh_CN: 您确定要退出吗？

en: Do you really want to split the track?
zh_CN: 您真的想要分割此音轨吗？

en: Do you want to add "%s", which is a video file?
zh_CN: 您确定添加视频文件“%s”？

en: Do you want to continue anyway?
zh_CN: 无论如何您都想继续吗？

en: Do you want to continue with full Windows compatibility disabled?
zh_CN: 您想使用完全不考虑 Windows 兼容性的方式继续吗？

en: Do you want to create a disc from the contents of the image or with the image file inside?
zh_CN: 您是想创建一张光盘来刻录这个镜像的内容还是把这个镜像文件刻录？

en: Do you want to create an audio CD with DTS tracks?
zh_CN: 您是否想使用 DTS 轨道刻录一张音频光盘？

en: Do you want to discard the file selection or add it to the new project?
zh_CN: 你想要放弃这个文件或者将它添加到一个新的项目中吗？

en: Do you want to import the session from "%s"?
zh_CN: 您想从“%s”导入该区段吗？

en: Do you want to replace "%s"?
zh_CN: 您想要替换“%s”吗？

en: Do you want to replace the disc and continue?
zh_CN: 您想替换光盘并继续吗？

en: Do you want to search for audio files inside the directory?
zh_CN: 是否在目录中搜索音频文件？

en: Do you want to search for video files inside the directory?
zh_CN: 您想在目录内搜索视频文件吗？

en: Do you want to specify another location for this session or retry with the current location?
zh_CN: 您想为本次进程指定另外的位置还是使用当前位置重试？

en: Don't connect to an already-running instance
zh_CN: 不要连接到一个已经运行的实例

en: Downloading MD5 file
zh_CN: 正在下载 MD5 文件

en: Drag or copy files below to write them to disc
zh_CN: 拖曳或复制文件到下面以将其写入盘片

en: E_ject
zh_CN: 弹出(_J)

en: E_mpty Project
zh_CN: 清空项目(_E)

en: Edit the track information (start, end, author, etc.)
zh_CN: 编辑轨道信息(开始，结束，作者等)

en: Edit the video information (start, end, author, etc.)
zh_CN: 编辑视频信息(开始，结束，作者等)

en: Eject Disc
zh_CN: 弹出光盘

en: Eject a disc
zh_CN: 弹出光盘

en: Ejecting medium
zh_CN: 弹出媒体

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空白

en: Emptying a project will remove all files already added. All the work will be lost. Note that files will not be deleted from their own location, just no longer listed here.
zh_CN: 清空一个项目将删除所有已添加的文件。所有的工作都将丢失。注意文件并没有从原来的位置删除，只是不再列在这里。

en: Enable file preview
zh_CN: 启用文件预览

en: Enable the "--driver generic-mmc-raw" flag (see cdrdao manual)
zh_CN: 启用“--driver generic-mmc-raw”标记(参见 cdrecord 手册)

en: Enable the "-immed" flag (see cdrecord manual)
zh_CN: 启用“-immed”标记(参见 cdrecord 手册)

en: Enable the "-immed" flag (see wodim manual)
zh_CN: 启用“-immed”标志(参见 wodim 手册)

en: Enable the "-immed" flag with cdrecord
zh_CN: 在 cdrecord 中启用“-immed”标记

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: End
zh_CN: 结束

en: Error parsing playlist "%s".
zh_CN: 处理播放列表“%s”出错。

en: Error while blanking.
zh_CN: 擦除中发生错误。

en: Error while burning.
zh_CN: 刻录中发生错误。

en: Error while getting duration
zh_CN: 获取时长时出错

en: Error while loading the project
zh_CN: 载入项目时发生错误

en: Error while loading the project.
zh_CN: 装入项目时发生错误。

en: Error while padding file (%s)
zh_CN: 补白文件时出错(%s)

en: Error while reading video DVD (%s)
zh_CN: 读取视频 DVD 时出错(%s)

en: Error while retrieving a key used for encryption. You may solve such a problem with one of the following methods: in a terminal either set the proper DVD region code for your CD/DVD player with the "regionset %s" command or run the "DVDCSS_METHOD=title brasero --no-existing-session" command
zh_CN: 获取加密密钥出错。您可以尝试以下方法之一来解决此问题：在终端使用 regionset %s 命令为您的 CD/DVD 播放器设置合适的 DVD 区域码；或以 DVDCSS_METHOD=title brasero --no-existing-session 命令启动 brasero。

en: Estimated drive speed:
zh_CN: 速度：

en: Estimated project size: %s
zh_CN: 估算项目大小：%s

en: Estimated remaining time: %02i:%02i:%02i
zh_CN: 剩余时间：%02i:%02i:%02i

en: Estimated size: %s
zh_CN: 估算大小：%s

en: FRONT COVER
zh_CN: 正面封面

en: Favourite burn engine
zh_CN: 首选刻录引擎

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File "%s" could not be opened
zh_CN: 无法打开“%s”文件

en: File "%s" could not be opened (%s)
zh_CN: 无法打开“%s”文件(%s)

en: File Checksum
zh_CN: 文件校验值

en: File Downloader
zh_CN: 文件下载器

en: File Renaming
zh_CN: 文件重命名

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Filter Options
zh_CN: 过滤选项

en: Filter _broken symbolic links
zh_CN: 过滤残缺的符号链接(_B)

en: Filter _hidden files
zh_CN: 过滤隐藏文件(_h

en: Filtering options
zh_CN: 过滤选项

en: Finalizing
zh_CN: 正在完成

en: Font family and size
zh_CN: 字体和大小

en: Force Brasero to display the project selection page
zh_CN: 强制 brasero 显示项目选择页面

en: Format used mostly in Europe
zh_CN: 欧洲最常用格式

en: Format used mostly on the North American continent
zh_CN: 北美大陆最常用格式

en: Formatting disc
zh_CN: 正在格式化盘片

en: Frames (1 second = 75 frames)
zh_CN: 影像数 (1 秒 = 75 帧)

en: Generates .cue files from audio
zh_CN: 从音频中生成 .cue 文件

en: Genre
zh_CN: 流派

en: Getting size
zh_CN: 正在获取大小

en: Gives the length of the pause that should follow the track
zh_CN: 设定在轨道之后的空白暂停时长

en: Hashing algorithm to be used:
zh_CN: 使用的消息摘要算法：

en: Hidden file
zh_CN: 隐藏文件

en: Hide the _filtered file list (%d file) | Hide the _filtered file list (%d files)
zh_CN[0]: 隐藏过滤过的文件清单(%d 文件)(_F)

en: Horizontal gradient
zh_CN: 水平渐变

en: Hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: ISO9660 image
zh_CN: ISO9660 镜像

en: I_mport
zh_CN: 导入(_M)

en: I_mport %s
zh_CN: 导入 %s(_M)

en: I_mport Session
zh_CN: 导入会话(_M)

en: I_nsert a Pause
zh_CN: 插入暂停(_N)

en: If you choose to create a new empty project, all changes will be lost.
zh_CN: 如果您选择创建一个新的空项目，所有的改变都将丢失。

en: If you choose to create a new empty project, the file selection will be discarded.
zh_CN: 如果您选择创建一个新的空项目，所有的选择都将丢失。

en: If you choose to keep it, programs may not be able to recognize the file type properly.
zh_CN: 如果您选择保持，程序可能无法正确识别文件类型。

en: If you don't save, changes will be permanently lost.
zh_CN: 如果您不保存，改变将永久丢失。

en: If you don't, they will be invisible (though still readable).
zh_CN: 如果您不这么做，这些文件将不可见(但仍可读取)。

en: If you import them you will be able to see and use them once the current selection of files is burned.
zh_CN: 如果您导入这些文件，一旦当前选择的文件被刻录，您将能够看到并且使用这些文件。

en: If you split the track, the size of the new track will be shorter than 6 seconds and will be padded.
zh_CN: 如果分割轨道，新轨道的长度将短于 6 秒且将被填补。

en: Image Burning Setup
zh_CN: 镜像刻录设置

en: Image Checksum
zh_CN: 镜像检查值

en: Image File
zh_CN: 镜像文件

en: Image of CD successfully created
zh_CN: CD 的镜像创建成功

en: Image of DVD successfully created
zh_CN: DVD 的镜像创建成功

en: Image path:
zh_CN: 图像路径：

en: Image style:
zh_CN: 图像类型：

en: Image successfully burned to CD
zh_CN: 成功刻录镜像到光盘

en: Image successfully burned to DVD
zh_CN: 成功刻录镜像到 DVD

en: Image successfully created
zh_CN: 镜像文件制作成功

en: Image type:
zh_CN: 镜像类型：

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

en: Import %s
zh_CN: 导入 %s

en: Impossible to link plugin pads
zh_CN: 无法链接到插件板

en: Impossible to retrieve local file path
zh_CN: 不能获得本地文件路径

en: Impossible to retrieve speeds
zh_CN: 无法获知速度

en: Impossible to split more than one song at a time
zh_CN: 无法同时分割多首歌曲

en: Incompatible command line options used.
zh_CN: 使用了不兼容的命令行选项。

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Insert number sequence at beginning
zh_CN: 在开始处插入数字序列

en: Insert text
zh_CN: 插入文本

en: Interrupting the process may make disc unusable.
zh_CN: 中断操作可能使盘片无法使用。

en: Invalid address
zh_CN: 无效地址

en: Invalid command
zh_CN: 无效命令

en: Invalid field in command
zh_CN: 命令中的无效域

en: Invalid parameter in command
zh_CN: 命令中的无效参数

en: Invalid track mode
zh_CN: 无效的轨道模式

en: It does not appear to be a valid ISO image
zh_CN: 它似乎不是有效的 ISO 镜像

en: It does not exist at the specified location
zh_CN: 不在指定位置中

en: It does not seem to be a valid Brasero project
zh_CN: 这似乎不是一个有效的 Brasero 项目

en: It doesn't appear to be a valid disc image or a valid cue file.
zh_CN: 好像它不是一个有效的镜像或一个有效的cue文件。

en: It is a recursive symlink
zh_CN: 循环的符号链接

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Key not established
zh_CN: 无法建立密钥

en: Last _Unsaved Project
zh_CN: 最后未保存的项目(_U)

en: Last session import failed
zh_CN: 上一区段导入失败

en: Leave the disc _open to add other files later
zh_CN: 不关闭盘片以稍后添加另外的文件(_O)

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Let you choose your new project
zh_CN: 让您选择您的新项目

en: Load the last project that was not burned and not saved
zh_CN: 载入最后没有保存或刻录的项目

en: Location for Image File
zh_CN: 镜像文件位置

en: Location for Temporary Files
zh_CN: 临时文件的位置

en: Location for _Temporary Files
zh_CN: 临时文件位置(_T)

en: M_ethod:
zh_CN: 方式(_E)：

en: Make _More Copies
zh_CN: 制作更多副本(_M)

en: Make _Several Copies
zh_CN: 制作多份副本(_S)

en: Make sure another application is not using it
zh_CN: 请确认没有其他的程序正在使用它

en: Make sure the appropriate codec is installed
zh_CN: 请确认已安装有适当的解码器

en: Maximum speed
zh_CN: 最大速度

en: Medium Icon
zh_CN: 中号图标

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Mer_ge
zh_CN: 合并(_G)

en: Merge a selected slice with the next selected one
zh_CN: 使用下一个选定的片段合并目前选定的片段

en: Merging data is impossible with this disc
zh_CN: 不能使用该光盘合并数据

en: Method to be used to split the track
zh_CN: 用于分割轨道的方式

en: Minimum drive buffer fill ratio (in %%) (see cdrecord manual):
zh_CN: 最小的光驱缓冲填充率(%% 之内)(参见 cdrecord 手册)

en: Minimum drive buffer fill ratio (in %) (see wodim manual):
zh_CN: 最少的光驱缓冲填充率(% 之内) (参见 wodim 手册)

en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Movies
zh_CN: 电影

en: Native _format
zh_CN: 原生格式(_F)

en: Ne_ver Add Such File
zh_CN: 不添加此类文件(_V)

en: New _Audio Project
zh_CN: 新建音频项目(_A)

en: New _Data Project
zh_CN: 新建数据项目(_D)

en: New _Folder
zh_CN: 新文件夹(_F)

en: New _Video Project
zh_CN: 新建视频项目(_V)

en: New disc in the burner holding the source disc
zh_CN: 新光盘在含有源盘的刻录机中

en: New folder
zh_CN: 新文件夹

en: New folder %i
zh_CN: 新文件夹 %i

en: No MD5 file was given.
zh_CN: 没有指定 MD5 文件。

en: No burner specified
zh_CN: 没有指定刻录器

en: No checksum file could be found on the disc
zh_CN: 光盘上没有发现检查值文件

en: No disc available
zh_CN: 没有可用盘片

en: No file
zh_CN: 没有文件

en: No file can be added (%i selected file) | No file can be added (%i selected files)
zh_CN[0]: 没有文件被加入(%i 个已选择的文件)

en: No file filtered
zh_CN: 没有文件过滤

en: No file is supported (%i selected file) | No file is supported (%i selected files)
zh_CN[0]: 没有支持的文件 (%i 已选择的文件)

en: No file selected
zh_CN: 没有选择文件

en: No format for the temporary image could be found
zh_CN: 无法为临时镜像找到某个格式

en: No parent could be found in the tree for the path "%s"
zh_CN: 没有在路径“%s”的目录树中找到父目录

en: No path was specified for the image output
zh_CN: 没有指定镜像输出的路径

en: No preview
zh_CN: 没有预览

en: No recently used project
zh_CN: 没有最近使用过的项目

en: No silence could be detected
zh_CN: 没有探测到无声部分

en: No source drive specified
zh_CN: 没有指定源光驱

en: No track information (artist, title, ...) will be written to the disc.
zh_CN: 轨道信息(艺人、标题等)将不会被写入光盘。

en: Normalization
zh_CN: 均化

en: Normalizing tracks
zh_CN: 正在均化轨道

en: Not enough space available on the disc
zh_CN: 光盘上没有足够可用空间

en: Not enough space available on the disc (%s available for %s)
zh_CN: 没有光盘上足够空间(剩余 %s，需要 %s)

en: Not enough space available on the disc in "%s".
zh_CN: 在“%s”中的光盘上没有足够空间

en: Number files according to a pattern
zh_CN: 根据某模板计数文件

en: Number of Songs
zh_CN: 歌曲数量

en: Ongoing blanking process
zh_CN: 进行中的擦除过程

en: Ongoing burning process
zh_CN: 进行中的刻录过程

en: Ongoing checksumming operation
zh_CN: 进行中的检查值操作

en: Ongoing copying process
zh_CN: 进行中的复制过程

en: Only _Append
zh_CN: 只追加(_A)

en: Only one option can be given at a time
zh_CN: 一次只能指定一个选项

en: Only one track at a time can be checked
zh_CN: 每次只能检查一条轨道

en: Open Project
zh_CN: 打开项目

en: Open a New Window
zh_CN: 打开新窗口

en: Open a data project adding the URIs given on the command line
zh_CN: 打开一个数据项目并添加在命令行中指定的 URI 地址

en: Open a project
zh_CN: 打开一个项目

en: Open a video project adding the URIs given on the command line
zh_CN: 打开一个音频项目并添加在命令行中指定的 URI 地址

en: Open an MD5 file
zh_CN: 打开一个 MD5 文件

en: Open an audio project adding the URIs given on the command line
zh_CN: 打开一个音频项目并添加在命令行中指定的 URI 地址

en: Open the blank disc dialog
zh_CN: 打开空白光盘对话框

en: Open the check disc dialog
zh_CN: 打开检查盘片对话框

en: Open the selected files
zh_CN: 打开选定的文件

en: Open the selected video
zh_CN: 打开选定的视频

en: Open the specified playlist as an audio project
zh_CN: 打开指定的播放列表作为一个音频项目

en: Open the specified project
zh_CN: 打开指定的项目

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Options for plugin %s
zh_CN: 插件 %s 的选项

en: Outrange address
zh_CN: 地址超出量程

en: PATH
zh_CN: 路径

en: PATH TO COVER
zh_CN: 封面图片路径

en: PATH TO DEVICE
zh_CN: 设备路径

en: PATH TO IMAGE
zh_CN: 镜像目录

en: PLAYLIST
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: PROJECT
zh_CN: 项目

en: P_lugins
zh_CN: 插件(_L)

en: P_review
zh_CN: 预览(_R)

en: Paste files
zh_CN: 粘贴文件

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Pause length:
zh_CN: 曲目间的暂停时长：

en: Pick a Color
zh_CN: 挑选一种颜色

en: Playlists
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: Playlists cannot be added to video or audio discs
zh_CN: 无法向音/视频光盘添加播放列表

en: Please add files to the project.
zh_CN: 请添加文件到项目中。

en: Please add files.
zh_CN: 请添加文件。

en: Please add songs to the project.
zh_CN: 请添加歌曲到项目中。

en: Please add songs.
zh_CN: 请添加曲目。

en: Please add videos.
zh_CN: 请添加视频。

en: Please choose another CD or DVD or insert a new one.
zh_CN: 请选择另外的 CD 或 DVD 或插入一张新盘片。

en: Please eject the disc and reload it.
zh_CN: 请弹出光盘并重新载入。

en: Please eject the disc from "%s" manually.
zh_CN: 请从 %s 中手动弹出光盘。

en: Please insert a disc holding data.
zh_CN: 请插入已保存有数据的盘片。

en: Please insert a disc that is not copy protected.
zh_CN: 请插入没有复制保护的盘片。

en: Please insert a rewritable disc holding data.
zh_CN: 请插入已有数据存储的可重写光盘。

en: Please insert a writable CD or DVD if you don't want to write to an image file.
zh_CN: 如果您不想写入为镜像文件，请插入一张可写 CD 或 DVD 盘片。

en: Please insert a writable CD or DVD with at least %i MiB of free space.
zh_CN: 请插入至少有 %i MiB 可用空间的可写 CD 或 DVD 盘片。

en: Please insert a writable CD or DVD.
zh_CN: 请插入可写 CD 或 DVD 盘片。

en: Please insert a writable CD with at least %i MiB of free space.
zh_CN: 请插入至少有 %i MiB 可用空间的可写光盘。

en: Please insert a writable CD.
zh_CN: 请插入一张可写光盘。

en: Please insert a writable DVD with at least %i MiB of free space.
zh_CN: 请插入至少有 %i MiB 可用空间的可写 DVD。

en: Please insert a writable DVD.
zh_CN: 请插入可写 DVD。

en: Please install the following manually and try again:
zh_CN: 请手动安装以下内容然后重新尝试：

en: Please install the following required applications and libraries manually and try again:
zh_CN: 请手动安装以下程序和库后重新尝试：

en: Please only add files with video content
zh_CN: 请仅添加视频内容的文件。

en: Please re-insert the disc in the CD/DVD burner.
zh_CN: 请重新插入光盘到刻录机中。

en: Please replace the disc with a disc holding data.
zh_CN: 请用内含数据的盘片替换本盘片。

en: Please replace the disc with a rewritable disc holding data.
zh_CN: 请用已有数据存储的可重写盘片替换本盘片。

en: Please replace the disc with a supported CD or DVD.
zh_CN: 请用支持的 CD 或 DVD 片更换该盘片。

en: Please replace the disc with a writable CD or DVD with at least %i MiB of free space.
zh_CN: 请用至少有 %i MiB 可用空间的可写光盘或 DVD 盘更换本盘片。

en: Please replace the disc with a writable CD or DVD.
zh_CN: 请更换本光盘为可写的 CD 或 DVD 盘片。

en: Please replace the disc with a writable CD with at least %i MiB of free space.
zh_CN: 请用至少有 %i MiB 可用空间的可写光盘更换本光盘。

en: Please replace the disc with a writable CD.
zh_CN: 请将本光盘更换为可写的光盘。

en: Please replace the disc with a writable DVD with at least %i MiB of free space.
zh_CN: 请用至少有 %i MiB 可用空间的可写 DVD 更换本盘片。

en: Please replace the disc with a writable DVD.
zh_CN: 请用可写 DVD 更换本盘片。

en: Please select a disc image.
zh_CN: 请选择镜像。

en: Please set it manually
zh_CN: 请手动设置

en: Please type "%s --help" to see all available options
zh_CN: 请输入“%s --help“以查看所有可用选项

en: Please wait until the estimation of the size is completed.
zh_CN: 请等待大小估算完成。

en: Please wait while the project is loading.
zh_CN: 项目载入中请等待。

en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: Preparing to copy audio disc
zh_CN: 正在准备复制音频光盘

en: Preparing to write
zh_CN: 准备写入

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Process "%s" ended with an error code (%i)
zh_CN: 进程“%s”终止于错误代码(%i)

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: Properties of %s
zh_CN: %s 的属性

en: Quit Brasero
zh_CN: 退出 Brasero

en: R_ename…
zh_CN: 重命名(_E)...

en: Re_move All
zh_CN: 全部删除(_M)

en: Re_place symbolic links
zh_CN: 替换符号链接(_P)

en: Read options could not be created
zh_CN: 无法建立读取选项

en: Readcd/Readom image
zh_CN: Readcd/Readom 镜像

en: Real disc burning will take place in 10 seconds.
zh_CN: 实际刻录将于10秒内开始。

en: Recent projects:
zh_CN: 最近项目：

en: Recording audio tracks on a rewritable disc is not advised.
zh_CN: 不建议将音轨刻录到可重写光盘上。

en: Recursive symbolic link
zh_CN: 循环的符号链接

en: Remove all files from the project
zh_CN: 从项目中删除所有文件

en: Remove silences
zh_CN: 删除无声部分

en: Remove the selected files from the project
zh_CN: 从项目中移除选定的文件

en: Remove the selected slices
zh_CN: 删除选定的文件

en: Remove the selected videos from the project
zh_CN: 从项目中删除选定的视频

en: Rename the selected file
zh_CN: 重命名选定的文件

en: Rename to
zh_CN: 重命名到

en: Renaming mode
zh_CN: 正在重命名模式

en: Replace symbolic links by their targets
zh_CN: 将符号链接替换为其目标

en: Restore the selected files
zh_CN: 恢复选定的文件

en: Retrieving DVD keys
zh_CN: 正在检索 DVD 密钥

en: Retrieving image format and size
zh_CN: 检索镜像格式及大小

en: Rewritable Blu-ray disc
zh_CN: 可重写蓝光光盘

en: SIDES
zh_CN: 侧边

en: SVCD image
zh_CN: SVCD 镜像

en: Save Current Project
zh_CN: 保存当前项目

en: Save Current Session
zh_CN: 保存当前区段

en: Save _As…
zh_CN: 另存为(_A)...

en: Save current project
zh_CN: 保存当前项目

en: Save current project to a different location
zh_CN: 保存当前项目到不同位置

en: Save project as a Brasero audio project
zh_CN: 保存项目为 Brasero 音频项目

en: Save project as a PLS playlist
zh_CN: 保存项目为 PLS 播放列表

en: Save project as a plain text list
zh_CN: 保存项目为纯文件清单

en: Save project as an M3U playlist
zh_CN: 保存项目为 M3U 播放列表

en: Save project as an XSPF playlist
zh_CN: 保存项目为 XSPF 播放列表

en: Save project as an iriver playlist
zh_CN: 保存项目为 iriver 播放列表

en: Save the changes of current project before closing?
zh_CN: 关闭前保存当前项目的改变？

en: Scaled
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Search _Directory
zh_CN: 搜索目录(_D)

en: Searching for available discs
zh_CN: 正在搜索可用的盘片

en: Seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Select Disc Image
zh_CN: 选择光盘镜像

en: Select Files
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select Playlist
zh_CN: 选择播放列表

en: Select a disc
zh_CN: 选择一张光盘

en: Select a disc image to write
zh_CN: 选择一个光盘镜像以刻录

en: Select a disc to write to
zh_CN: 请选择要写入的光盘

en: Select disc to copy
zh_CN: 选择要复制的光盘

en: Select one song only please.
zh_CN: 请仅选择一首歌。

en: Select the files you want to restore and click on the "Restore" button
zh_CN: 选择您想恢复的文件，然后单击“恢复”按钮

en: Set Bac_kground Properties
zh_CN: 设定背景属性(_K)

en: Set a horizontal layout
zh_CN: 设置水平布局

en: Set a vertical layout
zh_CN: 设置垂直布局

en: Set the directory where to store temporary files
zh_CN: 设置临时文件的存放目录

en: Set the drive to be used for burning
zh_CN: 设置用来刻录的驱动器

en: Set the options for file filtering
zh_CN: 设定文件过滤的选项

en: Set to 0 for MD5, 1 for SHA1 and 2 for SHA256
zh_CN: 设置为 0 是 MD5，1 是 SHA1，2 是 SHA256

en: Sets consistent sound levels between tracks
zh_CN: 设定不同轨道的声音大小一致

en: Should Nautilus extension output debug statements
zh_CN: Nautilus 扩展是否输出调试状态

en: Should Nautilus extension output debug statements. The value should be set to true if it should.
zh_CN: Nautilus 扩展应该输出调试状态吗？如果应该，这个值应该被设置为真(true)。

en: Should brasero filter broken symbolic links
zh_CN: Brasero 是否过滤损坏的符号链接

en: Should brasero filter broken symbolic links. Set to true, brasero will filter broken symbolic links.
zh_CN: Brasero 应该过滤掉损坏的软连接吗？如果设置成真(true)，Brasero 将过滤损坏的符号链接。

en: Should brasero filter hidden files
zh_CN: Brasero 是否过滤隐藏文件

en: Should brasero filter hidden files. Set to true, brasero will filter hidden files.
zh_CN: 是否要 Brasero 过滤隐藏文件？若设置为真(true)，Brasero 将过滤隐藏文件。

en: Should brasero replace symbolic links by their target files in the project. Set to true, brasero will replace symbolic links.
zh_CN: 是否让 Brasero 将项目中的符号链接替换为其目标文件。设置为真(true)，Brasero 将替换符号链接。

en: Should files be renamed to be fully Windows-compatible?
zh_CN: 这些文件应该重命名以使 Windows 完全兼容该光盘吗？

en: Show a side pane along the project
zh_CN: 在项目边显示侧边栏

en: Show the _filtered file list (%d file) | Show the _filtered file list (%d files)
zh_CN[0]: 显示过滤过的文件清单(%d 文件)(_F)

en: Simulation of (S)VCD burning
zh_CN: 正在模拟 (S)VCD 刻录

en: Simulation of CD copying
zh_CN: 模拟复制光盘中

en: Simulation of audio CD burning
zh_CN: 正在模拟刻录音乐光盘

en: Simulation of data CD burning
zh_CN: 正在模拟数据光盘刻录

en: Simulation of data DVD burning
zh_CN: 正在模拟刻录数据 DVD

en: Simulation of data DVD copying
zh_CN: 正在模拟刻录数据 DVD

en: Simulation of data disc burning
zh_CN: 正在模拟刻录数据光盘

en: Simulation of disc copying
zh_CN: 正在模拟光盘复制

en: Simulation of image to CD burning
zh_CN: 正在模拟刻录镜像到光盘

en: Simulation of image to DVD burning
zh_CN: 正在模拟刻录镜像到 DVD

en: Simulation of image to disc burning
zh_CN: 正在模拟刻录镜像到光盘

en: Simulation of video DVD burning
zh_CN: 正在模拟刻录视频 DVD

en: Simulation of video disc burning
zh_CN: 正在模拟视频光盘刻录

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Size Estimation
zh_CN: 估算大小

en: Size mismatch
zh_CN: 大小不一致

en: Slices Preview
zh_CN: 片段预览

en: Slicing Method
zh_CN: 分片方式

en: Solid color
zh_CN: 固定颜色

en: Some files don't have a suitable name for a fully Windows-compatible CD.
zh_CN: 一些文件的命名与 Windows 不完全兼容。

en: Some files have invalid filenames
zh_CN: 一些文件有无效的文件名

en: Some files may be corrupted on the disc
zh_CN: 光盘上的某些文件也许已损坏

en: Some of the selected songs are suitable for creating DTS tracks.
    This type of audio CD track provides a higher quality of sound but can only be played by specific digital players.
    Note: if you agree, normalization will not be applied to these tracks.
zh_CN: 选择的歌曲中有一些与创建 DTS 轨道相适应。
    这个类型的音频 CD 轨道提供了更好的音频质量，但是只能被指定的数字播放器播放。
    注意：如果您同意，标准化操作不会在这些轨道上被应用。

en: Song Information
zh_CN: 歌曲信息

en: Song end:
zh_CN: 歌曲末端：

en: Song information for track %02i
zh_CN: 轨道 %02i 的歌曲信息

en: Song start:
zh_CN: 歌曲开头：

en: Song titles
zh_CN: 歌曲标题

en: Space
zh_CN: 空间

en: Split
zh_CN: 分割

en: Split Track
zh_CN: 分割轨道

en: Split the selected track
zh_CN: 分割选中的轨道

en: Split this track every
zh_CN: 分割该轨道，每隔

en: Split this track in
zh_CN: 将该轨道分割为

en: Split track for each silence
zh_CN: 根据每个无声部分分割轨道

en: Split track in a fixed number of parts
zh_CN: 按照固定的分割片数分割轨道

en: Split track in parts with a fixed length
zh_CN: 按照固定长度分割轨道

en: Split track manually
zh_CN: 手动分割轨道

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Start and stop playing
zh_CN: 开始/停止播放

en: Start burning immediately.
zh_CN: 立即开始刻录。

en: Start to burn the contents of the selection
zh_CN: 开始刻录选定的内容

en: Starting to record
zh_CN: 开始记录

en: Substitute text
zh_CN: 字幕文字

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功完成

en: Temporary files
zh_CN: 临时文件

en: Text color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: That way, old files from previous sessions will be usable after burning.
zh_CN: 那样的话，刻录完毕后先前区段的老文件仍然可以使用。

en: The XID of the parent window
zh_CN: 父窗口的 XID

en: The children of this directory will have 7 parent directories.
    Brasero can create an image of such a file hierarchy and burn it but the disc may not be readable on all operating systems.
    Note: Such a file hierarchy is known to work on Linux.
zh_CN: 本目录的子目录有7个父目录。
    Brasero 能够创建此类文件层次的镜像并刻录；但不是所有的操作系统都能读取此类光盘。
    注意：Linux支持这样的文件层次。

en: The contents of the project changed since it was saved.
zh_CN: 自保存后的项目内容有变化。

en: The currently inserted disc could not be blanked.
zh_CN: 当前插入的磁盘不能被清空。

en: The data size is too large for the disc and you must remove files from the selection otherwise.
    You may want to use this option if you're using 90 or 100 min CD-R(W) which cannot be properly recognised and therefore need overburn option.
    NOTE: This option might cause failure.
zh_CN: 对该光盘而言数据量太大，您必须减少所选择的文件。
    如下情况您可能会用到该选项：您使用的是90或100分钟容量的 CD-R(W) 光盘，且该光盘无法被正确识别，需要使用超刻(Overburn)功能。
    注意：该选项可能导致刻盘失败。

en: The data size is too large for the disc even with the overburn option.
zh_CN: 即使使用超刻(overburn)，对于此光盘而言数据量仍然太大。

en: The device timed out
zh_CN: 设备超时

en: The disc could not be ejected though it needs to be removed for the current operation to continue.
zh_CN: 虽然这个光盘需要移除再继续当前操作，但是它不能被弹出。

en: The disc in "%s" cannot be ejected
zh_CN: “%s”内的盘片无法弹出。

en: The disc in "%s" is empty.
zh_CN: “%s”中的盘片是空白的。

en: The disc in "%s" is not rewritable.
zh_CN: “%s”中的盘片不是可重写的。

en: The disc in "%s" is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持“%s”中的光盘。

en: The disc in "%s" is not writable.
zh_CN: “%s”中的盘片是不可写的。

en: The disc in "%s" needs to be reloaded.
zh_CN: “%s”内的光盘需要重新载入。

en: The disc in the drive holds data.
zh_CN: 光驱内光盘含有数据。

en: The disc is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持该光盘

en: The disc is ready for use.
zh_CN: 光盘已准备就绪。

en: The disc mount point could not be retrieved
zh_CN: 无法获得光盘挂载点

en: The disc needs to be reloaded before being recorded
zh_CN: 记录前光盘需要重新载入

en: The disc was successfully blanked.
zh_CN: 该光盘已成功擦除。

en: The drive address could not be retrieved
zh_CN: 无法获得该光驱地址

en: The drive cannot be locked (%s)
zh_CN: 光驱无法锁定 (%s)

en: The drive cannot burn
zh_CN: 光驱无法刻录

en: The drive has no rewriting capabilities
zh_CN: 该光驱没有重写入能力

en: The drive is busy
zh_CN: 光驱正忙

en: The drive is empty
zh_CN: 驱动器为空

en: The drive that holds the source disc will also be the one used to record.
zh_CN: 目前内有源盘片的光驱将同样作为刻录的光驱。

en: The file does not appear to be a playlist
zh_CN: 文件不像是一个播放列表

en: The file integrity check could not be performed.
zh_CN: 文件完整性检查无法执行。

en: The file integrity check was performed successfully.
zh_CN: 文件完整性检查成功执行。

en: The file is empty
zh_CN: 此文件为空

en: The file is not stored locally
zh_CN: 该文件不是在本地存放的

en: The filesystem on this volume does not support large files (size over 2 GiB).
    This can be a problem when writing DVDs or large images.
zh_CN: 该卷上的文件系统不支持(大小超过 2 GiB)的大文件。
    当您写入 DVD 或者是大的镜像时这将是个问题。

en: The filesystem you chose to store the temporary image on cannot hold files with a size over 2 GiB
zh_CN: 您选择存放临时镜像的文件系统不支持大于 2GiB 的文件。

en: The following files appear to be corrupted:
zh_CN: 下列文件似乎已损坏

en: The format of the disc image could not be identified
zh_CN: 无法识别光盘镜像格式

en: The image could not be created at the specified location
zh_CN: 无法在指定位置创建镜像

en: The image could not be loaded.
zh_CN: 该镜像无法载入。

en: The last browsed folder while looking for images to burn
zh_CN: 为打开刻录镜像最近浏览的文件夹

en: The location you chose to store the image on does not have enough free space for the disc image
zh_CN: 您所选择的位置没有足够剩余空间来存储光盘镜像

en: The location you chose to store the temporary image on does not have enough free space for the disc image (%ld MiB needed)
zh_CN: 您选择存放临时镜像的位置没有足够空余空间(需要 %ld MiB)

en: The operation cannot be performed.
zh_CN: 无法执行该操作。

en: The priority value for the plugin
zh_CN: 此插件的优先值

en: The project "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 项目“%s”不存在

en: The project could not be opened
zh_CN: 该项目无法打开

en: The project is empty
zh_CN: 项目为空

en: The project is too large for the disc and you must remove files from it.
    You may want to use this option if you're using 90 or 100 min CD-R(W) which cannot be properly recognized and therefore needs the overburn option.
    Note: This option might cause failure.
zh_CN: 本项目的大小对于该光盘来说过大，您必须从项目中删除一些文件。
    如果您正在使用的是90或100分钟的 CD-R(W) ，您也许想使用该选项(这类光盘无法被正确识别，因此需要超刻选项)。
    注意：该选项可能导致刻录失败。

en: The project is too large for the disc even with the overburn option.
zh_CN: 项目过大，即使开启超刻选项也无法容纳。

en: The session could not be imported.
zh_CN: 该进程无法导入。

en: The simulation was successful.
zh_CN: 模拟成功。

en: The size of the file is over 2 GiB. Files larger than 2 GiB are not supported by the ISO9660 standard in its first and second versions (the most widespread ones).
    It is recommended to use the third version of the ISO9660 standard, which is supported by most operating systems, including Linux and all versions of Windows™.
    However, Mac OS X cannot read images created with version 3 of the ISO9660 standard.
zh_CN: 文件大小已超过 2GiB。(最广泛使用的) ISO9660 标准的第一和第二版并不支持大于2GiB 的文件。
    推荐使用ISO9660 第三版标准，该标准得到大多数操作系统包括 Linux 及所有版本的微软 Windows™ 的支持。
    但是 Mac OS X 不能读取按照 ISO9660 第三版标准创建的镜像。

en: The size of the volume could not be retrieved
zh_CN: 无法得到卷大小

en: The speed to be used
zh_CN: 使用的速度

en: The system is too slow to write the disc at this speed. Try a lower speed
zh_CN: 您的系统对于以该速度刻录光盘运行速度过慢。请尝试使用较低的速度

en: The track is shorter than 6 seconds
zh_CN: 轨道长度小于 6 秒

en: The track wasn't split.
zh_CN: 轨道没有分割。

en: The track will be padded at its end.
zh_CN: 轨道末端将被填充。

en: The type of checksum used for files
zh_CN: 文件的校验值类型

en: The type of checksum used for images
zh_CN: 镜像文件的校验值类型

en: The version of "%s" is too old
zh_CN: %s 的版本太旧

en: There are files already burned on this disc. Would you like to import them?
zh_CN: 光盘上有已经刻录的文件。您想要导入吗？

en: There are no files to write to disc
zh_CN: 没有要写入光盘的文件

en: There are no songs to write to disc
zh_CN: 无曲目写入光盘

en: There are no videos to write to disc
zh_CN: 无视频写入光盘

en: There are some files left to burn
zh_CN: 仍有一些文件没有刻录

en: There are some more songs left to burn
zh_CN: 仍有一些曲目没有刻录

en: There are some more videos left to burn
zh_CN: 仍有一些视频没有刻录

en: There is no disc in "%s".
zh_CN: “%s”中没有盘片。

en: There is no inserted disc to copy.
zh_CN: 没有插入的盘片供复制。

en: There is no selected disc image.
zh_CN: 未选择光盘镜像。

en: There is no space left on the device
zh_CN: 设备上无剩余空间

en: There is no track to burn
zh_CN: 没有要刻录的轨道

en: There is only one selected file ("%s"). It is the image of a disc and its contents can be burned
zh_CN: 只选择了一个文件(“%s”)。该文件为光盘镜像，其内容可以被刻录。

en: There is only one selected file ("%s"). It is the image of a disc and its contents can be burned.
zh_CN: 只选择了一个文件(“%s”)。该文件为光盘镜像，其内容可以被刻录。

en: There seem to be no corrupted files on the disc
zh_CN: 光盘上似乎没有损坏的文件

en: This file is a video and therefore only the audio part can be written to the disc.
zh_CN: 本文件是一段视频，因此仅有音频部分能够写入光盘。

en: This information will be written to the disc using CD-Text technology. It can be read and displayed by some audio CD players.
zh_CN: 该信息将以 CD-TEXT 技术写入光盘 。有些音乐 CD 播放器能够进行读取并显示。

en: This is not supported by the current active burning backend.
zh_CN: 当前激活的刻录后端不支持该操作。

en: This value represents the burning flags that were used in such a context the last time.
zh_CN: 这个值表示此内容上次使用的刻录标记

en: This value represents the speed that was used in such a context the last time.
zh_CN: 这个值表示上次使用此内容时的速度

en: This version of genisoimage is not supported
zh_CN: 似乎不支持本版本的 genisoimage

en: This version of mkisofs is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持本版本的 mkisofs

en: This will remove all previous results.
zh_CN: 这将删除所有前面的结果

en: Those names should be changed and truncated to 64 characters.
zh_CN: 这些名字无法被更改并截断为64个字符。

en: Tiled
zh_CN: 平铺

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: To add files to this project click the "Add" button or drag files to this area
zh_CN: 点击添加按钮或者将文件拖放进此区域以添加文件

en: To remove files select them then click on the "Remove" button or press "Delete" key
zh_CN: 若要删除文件，请选择你要删除的文件并点击删除按钮或者按“Delete“键

en: Total time: %02i:%02i:%02i
zh_CN: 用时：%02i:%02i:%02i

en: Track
zh_CN: 轨道

en: Track length:
zh_CN: 轨道时长：

en: Transcoding "%s"
zh_CN: 正在转换编码“%s”

en: Transcoding song
zh_CN: 正在对歌曲进行转码

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type mismatch
zh_CN: 类型不一致

en: URI of an image file to burn (autodetected)
zh_CN: 将要刻录的镜像文件的 URI 地址(自动检测)

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Unknown character encoding
zh_CN: 未知的字符编码

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Unknown error.
zh_CN: 未知错误。

en: Unknown song
zh_CN: 未知歌曲

en: Unnamed CD/DVD Drive
zh_CN: 未命名的 CD/DVD 驱动器

en: Unreadable file
zh_CN: 无法读取的文件

en: Use an _MD5 file to check the disc
zh_CN: 使用 _MD5 文件检查光盘

en: Use an external .md5 file that stores the checksum of a disc
zh_CN: 使用储存有光盘检查值的外部 .md5 校验和文件

en: Use burn_proof (decrease the risk of failures)
zh_CN: 使用 Burn-_Proof (降低失败风险)

en: Used in conjunction with the "-immed" flag with cdrecord
zh_CN: 和 cdrecord 的“-immed”标记一起使用

en: Used in conjunction with the "-immed" flag with cdrecord.
zh_CN: 和 cdrecord 的“-immed”标记一起使用

en: VCD image
zh_CN: VCD 镜像

en: VCD type:
zh_CN: VCD 类型：

en: VIDEO_TS directory is missing or invalid
zh_CN: VIDEO_TS 目录缺失或无效

en: Vertical gradient
zh_CN: 垂直渐变

en: Video DVD could not be opened
zh_CN: 无法打开视频 DVD

en: Video DVD image
zh_CN: DVD 视频镜像

en: Video DVD successfully burned
zh_CN: 视频光盘刻录成功

en: Video Options
zh_CN: 视频选项

en: Video disc (%s)
zh_CN: 视频光盘(%s)

en: Video format:
zh_CN: 视频格式：

en: Volume could not be created
zh_CN: 无法创建卷

en: When several plugins are available for the same task, this value is used to determine which plugin should be given priority. 0 means the plugin's native priority is used. A positive value overrides the plugin's native priority. A negative value disables the plugin.
zh_CN: 当同样的任务有多个可用的插件时，这个值用来确定哪个插件获得优先权。0 表示使用插件的本地优先权。一个正数值会覆盖插件的本地优先值。一个负数会禁用这个插件。

en: Whether to display file preview. Set to true to use it.
zh_CN: 是否显示文件预览。设置为真(true)则启用。

en: Whether to use the "--driver generic-mmc-raw" flag with cdrdao
zh_CN: 是否使用 cdrdao 的“--driver generic-mmc-raw”标记

en: Whether to use the "--driver generic-mmc-raw" flag with cdrdao. Set to True, brasero will use it; it may be a workaround for some drives/setups.
zh_CN: 是否使用 cdrecord 的“--driver generic-mmc-raw”标记。请小心使用，因为它仅是为一些光驱/设置而采取的临时补救措施。

en: Whether to use the "-immed" flag with cdrecord. Use with caution (set to true) as it's only a workaround for some drives/setups.
zh_CN: 是否使用 cdrecord 的“-immed”标记。请小心使用，因为它仅是为一些光驱/设置而采取的临时补救措施。

en: Whether to use the "-use-the-force-luke=dao" flag with growisofs
zh_CN: 是否使用 growisofs 的“-use-the-force-luke=dao”标记

en: Whether to use the "-use-the-force-luke=dao" flag with growisofs. Set to false, brasero won't use it; it may be a workaround for some drives/setups.
zh_CN: 是否使用 cdrecord 的“-use-the-force-luke=dao”标记。请小心使用，因为它仅是为一些光驱/设置而采取的临时补救措施。

en: White list of additional plugins to use
zh_CN: 将使用的额外插件的白名单

en: Would you like to burn beyond the disc's reported capacity?
zh_CN: 您打算以超过光盘报告的容量来刻录吗？

en: Would you like to burn the selection of files across several media?
zh_CN: 您想要刻录从多个媒体中选择的这些文件吗？

en: Writable Blu-ray disc
zh_CN: 可写蓝光光盘

en: Write contents to a CD or DVD
zh_CN: 将内容写入到一张光盘或DVD盘

en: Write disc image to a CD or DVD
zh_CN: 将光盘镜像写入到一张光盘或 DVD 盘

en: Write to Disc
zh_CN: 写入到盘片

en: Writing
zh_CN: 写入中

en: Writing CD-Text information
zh_CN: 正在写入 CD-TEXT 信息

en: Writing cue sheet
zh_CN: 正在写入 cue 表

en: Writing leadin
zh_CN: 写入引入线

en: Writing leadout
zh_CN: 写入引出线

en: Writing track %02i
zh_CN: 正在写入轨道 %02i

en: Writing track %s
zh_CN: 正在写入轨道 %s

en: Wrong command line option.
zh_CN: 错误的命令行选项。

en: You do not have the required permission to write at this location
zh_CN: 您似乎没有在该位置写入所要求的权限

en: You do not have the required permissions to use this drive
zh_CN: 您似乎没有使用该光驱所要求的权限

en: You may want to free some space on the disc and retry
zh_CN: 您也许需要在光盘中腾一些空间然后重试

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with Brasero; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA
zh_CN: 您应当已经和 Brasero 一道收到 GNU 通用公共许可证的一份副本；如果没有，请致信到 Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA

en: Your project has not been saved.
zh_CN: 您的项目没有保存。

en: [URI] [URI] …
zh_CN: [URI] [URI] ...

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: _Add File
zh_CN: 添加文件(_A)

en: _Add Files
zh_CN: 添加文件(_A)

en: _Blank
zh_CN: 擦除(_B)

en: _Blank Disc
zh_CN: 擦除光盘(_B)

en: _Blank Disc…
zh_CN: 擦除盘片(_B)...

en: _Blank…
zh_CN: 擦除(_B)...

en: _Burn
zh_CN: 刻录(_B)

en: _Burn Image…
zh_CN: 刻录镜像(_B)...

en: _Burn Several Discs
zh_CN: 刻录多张光盘(_B)

en: _Burn…
zh_CN: 刻录(_B)...

en: _Cancel Burning
zh_CN: 取消进行中的刻录(_C)

en: _Cancel Loading
zh_CN: 取消载入(_C)

en: _Change Location
zh_CN: 更改位置(_C)

en: _Check
zh_CN: 检查(_C)

en: _Check Disc…
zh_CN: 检查盘片(_C)...

en: _Check Integrity…
zh_CN: 检查完整性(_C)...

en: _Color
zh_CN: 颜色(_C)

en: _Contents
zh_CN: 目录(_C)

en: _Continue
zh_CN: 继续(_C)

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: _Copy Disc…
zh_CN: 复制盘片(_C)...

en: _Cover Editor
zh_CN: 封面编辑器(_C)

en: _Deactivate All
zh_CN: 全部禁用(_D)

en: _Disable Full Windows Compatibility
zh_CN: 禁止 Windows 完全兼容(_D)

en: _Discard
zh_CN: 放弃(_D)

en: _Discard Changes
zh_CN: 放弃修改(_D)

en: _Discard File
zh_CN: 放弃文件(_D)

en: _Discard File Selection
zh_CN: 放弃文件选择(_D)

en: _Discard Project
zh_CN: 放弃项目(_D)

en: _Don't split
zh_CN: 不分割(_D)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Edit Information…
zh_CN: 编辑信息(_E)

en: _Eject
zh_CN: 弹出(_E)

en: _Empty Project
zh_CN: 清空项目(_E)

en: _Fast blanking
zh_CN: 快速擦除(_F)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Hide changes
zh_CN: 隐藏变化(_H)

en: _Horizontal Layout
zh_CN: 水平布局(_H)

en: _Image
zh_CN: 图像(_I)

en: _Import
zh_CN: 导入(_I)

en: _Keep
zh_CN: 保留(_K)

en: _Keep Current Extension
zh_CN: 保持当前扩展名(_K)

en: _Keep Current Location
zh_CN: 保持当前位置(_K)

en: _Keep File Selection
zh_CN: 保持文件选择(_K)

en: _List of slices that are to be created:
zh_CN: 片段清单将被建立

en: _New
zh_CN: 新建(_N)

en: _New Project
zh_CN: 新建项目(_N)

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: _Open…
zh_CN: 打开(_O)...

en: _Options…
zh_CN: 选项(_O)...

en: _Overburn
zh_CN: 超刻(_O)

en: _Project
zh_CN: 项目(_P)

en: _Recent Projects
zh_CN: 最近的项目(_R)

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 删除(_R)

en: _Remove Files
zh_CN: 删除文件(_R)

en: _Rename
zh_CN: 重命名(_R)

en: _Rename for Full Windows Compatibility
zh_CN: 重命名以完全兼容 Windows(_R)

en: _Replace
zh_CN: 替换(_R)

en: _Replace Disc
zh_CN: 更换盘片(_R)

en: _Restore
zh_CN: 恢复(_R)

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: _Save Log
zh_CN: 保存日志(_S)

en: _Search Directory
zh_CN: 搜索目录(_S)

en: _Show Side Panel
zh_CN: 显示侧边栏(_S)

en: _Show changes
zh_CN: 显示变化(_S)

en: _Simulate before burning
zh_CN: 刻录前先模拟(_S)

en: _Slice
zh_CN: 分片(_S)

en: _Split
zh_CN: 分割(_S)

en: _Split Track…
zh_CN: 分割轨道(_S)...

en: _Text Color
zh_CN: 文本颜色(_T)

en: _Tools
zh_CN: 工具(_T)

en: _Vertical Layout
zh_CN: 垂直布局(_V)

en: _Video project
zh_CN: 视频项目(_V)

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: _Write to Disc…
zh_CN: 写入到盘片(_W)...

en: at the beginning
zh_CN: 在开始处

en: at the end
zh_CN: 在结尾处

en: by %s
zh_CN: 创建者： %s

en: cdrdao burning suite
zh_CN: cdrdao 刻录套件

en: cdrkit burning suite
zh_CN: cdrkit 刻录套件

en: cdrtools burning suite
zh_CN: cdrtools 刻录套件

[ctx: disc]
en: Image files
zh_CN: 镜像文件

[ctx: disc]
en: Please select another image.
zh_CN: 请选择另一镜像。

en: disc;cdrom;dvd;burn;audio;video;
zh_CN: disc;cdrom;dvd;burn;audio;video;光盘;音频;视频;

en: growisofs burning suite
zh_CN: growisofs 刻录套件

en: libburn library could not be initialized
zh_CN: libburn 库无法初始化

en: libburn track could not be created
zh_CN: 无法创建 libburn 轨道

en: libburnia burning suite
zh_CN: libburnia 刻录套件

en: libisofs could not be initialized.
zh_CN: libisofs 无法初始化。

en: libisofs reported an error while adding contents to directory "%s" (%x)
zh_CN: 添加内容到目录“%s”(%x) 时，libisofs 报告了一个错误

en: libisofs reported an error while adding file at path "%s"
zh_CN: 在路径“%s”中添加文件时，libisofs 报告了一个错误

en: libisofs reported an error while creating directory "%s"
zh_CN: 创建目录“%s”时，libisofs 报告了一个错误

en: parts
zh_CN: 部分

[ctx: picture]
en: Image files
zh_CN: 图像文件

[ctx: picture]
en: Please select another image.
zh_CN: 请选择另一镜像。

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: with
zh_CN: 用
