eog master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (311 entries)

en:  (invalid Unicode)
zh_CN:  (无效的 Unicode)

en: %.1f (35mm film)
zh_CN: %.1f (35mm 电影胶片)

en: %.1f (lens)
zh_CN: %.1f (镜头)

en: %a, %d %B %Y
zh_CN: %Y 年 %m 月 %d 日 %A

en: %a, %d %B %Y  %X
zh_CN: %Y年%m月%d日 %X

en: %d / %d
zh_CN: 第 %d 张，共 %d 张

en: %i × %i pixel | %i × %i pixels
zh_CN[0]: %i × %i 像素

en: %i × %i pixel  %s    %i%% | %i × %i pixels  %s    %i%%
zh_CN[0]: %i × %i 像素  %s    %i%%

en: %lu second | %lu seconds
zh_CN[0]: %lu 秒

en: <b>%f:</b> original filename
zh_CN: <b>%f:</b> 原始文件名

en: <b>%n:</b> counter
zh_CN: <b>%n:</b> 计数

en: A trash for “%s” couldn’t be found. Do you want to remove this image permanently?
zh_CN: 无法找到可用于“%s”的回收站。您想要将此图像永久移除吗？

en: A value greater than 0 determines the seconds an image stays on screen until the next one is shown automatically. Zero disables the automatic browsing.
zh_CN: 大于 0 的值将决定自动显示下张图像之前当前图像要在屏幕上停留几秒。0 代表禁用自动浏览。

en: Activate fullscreen mode with double-click
zh_CN: 双击启用全屏模式

en: Active plugins
zh_CN: 活动插件

en: All files
zh_CN: 全部文件

en: Allow zoom greater than 100% initially
zh_CN: 允许放大至超过原大

en: Aperture
zh_CN: 光圈

en: Are you sure you want to move
    the selected image to the trash? | Are you sure you want to move
    the %d selected images to the trash?
zh_CN[0]: 您真的想要将 %d 个
    选中的图像移至回收站吗？

en: Are you sure you want to move
    “%s” to the trash?
zh_CN: 您真的想要将“%s”
    移至回收站吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove
    the selected image permanently? | Are you sure you want to remove
    the %d selected images permanently?
zh_CN[0]: 您确定要永久删除选中的
    这 %d 张图像吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove
    “%s” permanently?
zh_CN: 您要永久删除“%s”吗？

en: As _background
zh_CN: 与背景相同(_B)

en: As check _pattern
zh_CN: 为十字图案(_P)

en: As custom c_olor:
zh_CN: 为自定义颜色(_O)：

en: As custom color:
zh_CN: 为自定义颜色：

en: At least two file names are equal.
zh_CN: 至少两个文件名相同。

en: Automatic orientation
zh_CN: 自动调整方向

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Both
zh_CN: 双向

en: Browse and rotate images
zh_CN: 浏览及旋转图像

en: Bytes
zh_CN: 字节数

en: C_enter:
zh_CN: 中(_E)：

en: Camera
zh_CN: 相机

en: Changes the visibility of the image gallery pane in the current window
zh_CN: 更改当前窗口图像图片廊面板的可见性

en: Choose a folder
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

en: Close _without Saving
zh_CN: 关闭而不保存(_W)

en: Close main window without asking to save changes.
zh_CN: 关闭主窗口而不询问是否要保存修改。

en: Color for Transparent Areas
zh_CN: 透明区域的颜色

en: Could not display help for Image Viewer
zh_CN: 无法显示图像查看器的帮助

en: Could not load image “%s”.
zh_CN: 无法载入图像“%s”。

en: Could not save image “%s”.
zh_CN: 无法保存图像“%s”。

en: Couldn’t access trash.
zh_CN: 无法访问回收站。

en: Couldn’t allocate memory for loading JPEG file
zh_CN: 无法分配用于载入 JPEG 文件的内存

en: Couldn’t create temporary file for saving: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建用于保存 %s 的临时文件

en: Couldn’t delete file
zh_CN: 无法删除文件

en: Couldn’t retrieve image file
zh_CN: 无法获取图像文件

en: Couldn’t retrieve image file information
zh_CN: 无法获取图像文件信息

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date in statusbar
zh_CN: 在状态栏中显示日期

en: Delay in seconds until showing the next image
zh_CN: 显示下张图像前延迟的秒数

en: Details
zh_CN: 细节

en: Determines how transparency should be indicated. Valid values are CHECK_PATTERN, COLOR and NONE. If COLOR is chosen, then the trans-color key determines the color value used.
zh_CN: 决定如何指示透明区域。可用的值有 CHECK_PATTERN、COLOR 和 NONE。如果选择 COLOR，则使用的颜色值将由 trans_color 键值决定。

en: Disable image gallery
zh_CN: 禁用图片廊

en: Do _not ask again during this session
zh_CN: 在该会话期间不再询问(_N)

en: EXIF not supported for this file format.
zh_CN: 这种文件格式不支持 EXIF。

en: E_xpand images to fit screen
zh_CN: 将图像扩展以适合屏幕(_X)

en: East
zh_CN: 东

en: Enlarge the image
zh_CN: 放大图像

en: Error launching System Settings:
zh_CN: 启动系统设置时出错：

en: Error on deleting image %s
zh_CN: 删除图像 %s 出错

en: Error printing file:
    %s
zh_CN: 打印文件出错：
    %s

en: Exposure
zh_CN: 曝光

en: Extrapolate Image
zh_CN: 外插补图像

en: File Name Preview
zh_CN: 文件名预览

en: File Path Specifications
zh_CN: 文件路径规范

en: File Size
zh_CN: 文件大小

en: File format is unknown or unsupported
zh_CN: 文件格式未知或不支持

en: Fit the image to the window
zh_CN: 使图像适合窗口

en: Focal Length
zh_CN: 焦距

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Fullscreen with double-click
zh_CN: 双击切换全屏

en: GNOME Image Viewer
zh_CN: GNOME 图像查看器

en: GPS Data
zh_CN: GPS 数据

en: Go to the first image of the gallery
zh_CN: 转到图片廊中第一张图像

en: Go to the last image of the gallery
zh_CN: 转到图片廊中最后一张图像

en: Go to the next image of the gallery
zh_CN: 转到图片廊中下一张图像

en: Go to the previous image of the gallery
zh_CN: 转到图片廊中上一张图像

en: Hide sidebar
zh_CN: 隐藏侧边栏

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: If activated and no image is loaded in the active window, the file chooser will display the user’s pictures folder using the XDG special user directories. If deactivated or the pictures folder has not been set up, it will show the current working directory.
zh_CN: 如果启用，并且没有在活动窗口中加载图像，文件选择器将使用 XDG 指定的用户目录来显示用户的图像文件夹。如果禁用或没有设置图像文件夹，那么它将显示当前的工作目录。

en: If activated, Eye of GNOME won’t ask for confirmation when moving images to the trash. It will still ask if any of the files cannot be moved to the trash and would be deleted instead.
zh_CN: 如果启用，那么 GNOME 之眼将不会在移动图像到回收站的时候要求确认。但是如果文件不能被移动到回收站而是被删除的话，那么它仍将询问。

en: If the transparency key has the value COLOR, then this key determines the color which is used for indicating transparency.
zh_CN: 如果透明键值是 COLOR，这个键值则确定用来表示透明区域的颜色。

en: If this is active, the color set by the background-color key will be used to fill the area behind the image. If it is not set, the current GTK+ theme will determine the fill color.
zh_CN: 如果启用，将使用背景色键值所设的颜色填充图像后的区域。如果未设置它，则由当前的 GTK+ 主题决定填充颜色。

en: If this is set to FALSE small images will not be stretched to fit into the screen initially.
zh_CN: 如果设置为 FALSE，则小图像将不会放大至适合屏幕大小。

en: If you don’t save, all your changes will be lost.
zh_CN: 如果不保存，您的所有更改都会丢失。

en: If you don’t save, your changes will be lost.
zh_CN: 如果不保存，您的更改将会丢失。

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Image Data
zh_CN: 图像数据

en: Image Enhancements
zh_CN: 图像增强

en: Image Prope_rties
zh_CN: 图像属性(_R)

en: Image Settings
zh_CN: 图像设置

en: Image Taking Conditions
zh_CN: 图像获取条件

en: Image View
zh_CN: 图像查看

en: Image Viewer
zh_CN: 图像查看器

en: Image Viewer also allows to view the images in a fullscreen slideshow mode or set an image as the desktop wallpaper. It reads the camera tags to automatically rotate your images in the correct portrait or landscape orientation.
zh_CN: 图像查看器也可以全屏幻灯片播放的方式查看图片，或者将图片设置为桌面壁纸。它会自动读取相机的标签来自动旋转您的照片，从而正确的横向/纵向显示它们。

en: Image Viewer could not determine a supported writable file format based on the filename.
zh_CN: 图像查看器无法根据文件名推测出支持写入的文件格式。

en: Image Viewer is the official image viewer for the GNOME desktop. It integrates with the GTK look and feel of GNOME, and supports many image formats for viewing single images or images in a collection.
zh_CN: 图像查看器是 GNOME 桌面的官方图片查看器。它融合了 GNOME 的 GTK+ 外观风格，支持多种图片格式的单图及相册查看。

en: Image Zoom
zh_CN: 图像缩放

en: Image _Gallery
zh_CN: 图片廊(_G)

en: Image gallery pane position. Set to 0 for bottom; 1 for left; 2 for top; 3 for right.
zh_CN: 图片廊面板位置。设定为 0 代表下侧，1 代表左侧，2 代表上侧，3 代表右侧。

en: Image loading failed.
zh_CN: 图像载入失败。

en: Inches
zh_CN: 英寸

en: Interpolate Image
zh_CN: 插补图像

en: Leave fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 退出全屏模式

en: List of active plugins. It doesn’t contain the “Location” of the active plugins. See the .eog-plugin file for obtaining the “Location” of a given plugin.
zh_CN: 已激活插件列表。它并不包含激活插件的“位置”。参见 .eog-plugin 文件以获得相应插件的“位置”。

en: Loop through the image sequence
zh_CN: 图像序列循环播放

en: Maker Note
zh_CN: 制作者备忘

[ctx: MessageArea]
en: Hi_de
zh_CN: 隐藏(_D)

en: Metering
zh_CN: 测光

en: Millimeters
zh_CN: 毫米

en: Move to _Trash
zh_CN: 移至回收站(_T)

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: No image loaded.
zh_CN: 没有载入图像。

en: No images found in “%s”.
zh_CN: “%s”中无图像。

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: North
zh_CN: 北

en: Not Available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Op_en With…
zh_CN: 打开方式(_E)…

en: Open Folder
zh_CN: 打开文件夹

en: Open Image
zh_CN: 打开图像

en: Open _With…
zh_CN: 打开方式(_W)…

en: Open in a single window, if multiple windows are open the first one is used
zh_CN: 在单个窗口中打开，如果已经打开了多个窗口那么会在第一个窗口中打开

en: Open in fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 在全屏模式中打开

en: Open in slideshow mode
zh_CN: 在幻灯片放映模式中打开

en: Open with _Document Viewer
zh_CN: 用文档查看器打开(_D)

en: Opening image “%s”
zh_CN: 正在打开图像“%s”

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Page Setup
zh_CN: 页面设置

en: Pause or resume the slideshow
zh_CN: 暂停或继续幻灯片放映

en: Picture;Slideshow;Graphics;
zh_CN: Picture;Slideshow;Graphics;图片;幻灯片;图像;

en: Please try a different file extension like .png or .jpg.
zh_CN: 请尝试一个不同的扩展名如 .png 或 .jpg。

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Prefere_nces
zh_CN: 首选项(_N)

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Presenter
zh_CN: 主讲人

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Prope_rties
zh_CN: 属性(_R)

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Reload Image
zh_CN: 重新载入图像

en: Reload current image
zh_CN: 重新载入当前图像

en: Rename from:
zh_CN: 重命名自：

en: Rotate Counter_clockwise
zh_CN: 逆时针旋转(_C)

en: Rotate the image 90 degrees to the left
zh_CN: 将图像逆时针旋转 90 度

en: Rotate the image 90 degrees to the right
zh_CN: 将图像顺时针旋转 90 度

en: Run “%s --help” to see a full list of available command line options.
zh_CN: 运行“%s --help”来查看可用命令行选项的完整列表。

en: S_elect the images you want to save:
zh_CN: 选择您想保存的图像(_E)：

en: S_ide Pane
zh_CN: 侧边栏(_I)

en: S_tatus Bar
zh_CN: 状态栏(_T)

en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Save Image
zh_CN: 保存图像

en: Save _As
zh_CN: 另存为(_A)

en: Save _As…
zh_CN: 另存为(_A)…

en: Save changes to image “%s” before closing?
zh_CN: 要在关闭之前保存更改到图像“%s”吗？

en: Saving image locally…
zh_CN: 本地保存图像…

en: Saving image “%s” (%u/%u)
zh_CN: 正在保存图像“%s”（第 %u 个，共 %u 个）

en: Scroll wheel zoom
zh_CN: 使用滚轮缩放

en: Sequence
zh_CN: 序列

en: Set as Wa_llpaper
zh_CN: 设为桌面壁纸(_L)

en: Sho_w
zh_CN: 显示(_W)

en: Show Containing _Folder
zh_CN: 显示图像所在文件夹(_F)

en: Show Details
zh_CN: 显示详情

en: Show Presen_ter
zh_CN: 显示主讲人(_T)

en: Show the application’s version
zh_CN: 显示应用程序版本

en: Show the current image in fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 在全屏模式中显示当前图像

en: Show the folder which contains this file in the file manager
zh_CN: 在文件管理器中显示包含这个文件的文件夹

en: Show the image at its normal size
zh_CN: 以正常大小显示图像

en: Show/Hide the image gallery pane scroll buttons.
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏图片廊面板滚动按钮。

en: Show/Hide the image gallery pane.
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏图片廊面板。

en: Show/Hide the window side pane.
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏窗口侧边栏。

en: Show/Hide the window statusbar.
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏窗口状态栏。

en: Shows the image date in the window statusbar
zh_CN: 在窗口状态栏中显示图像日期

en: Shrink or enlarge the current image
zh_CN: 缩小或放大当前图像

en: Shrink the image
zh_CN: 缩小图像

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Sli_deshow
zh_CN: 幻灯片放映(_D)

en: Slideshow
zh_CN: 幻灯片放映

en: Smooth images when zoomed _in
zh_CN: 放大时平滑图像(_I)

en: Smooth images when zoomed _out
zh_CN: 缩小时平滑图像(_O)

en: Some of the selected images can’t be moved to the trash and will be removed permanently. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 有些所选择的图像无法移动到回收站并将永久移除。您确定要这样进行吗？

en: South
zh_CN: 南

en: Start a new instance instead of reusing an existing one
zh_CN: 启动新例程，而不是重用现有例程

en: Supported image files
zh_CN: 支持的图像文件

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标记

en: Taken on
zh_CN: 拍摄时间

en: Temporary file creation failed.
zh_CN: 临时文件创建失败。

en: The GNOME image viewer.
zh_CN: GNOME 图像查看器。

en: The color that is used to fill the area behind the image. If the use-background-color key is not set, the color is determined by the active GTK+ theme instead.
zh_CN: 用于填充图像背后区域的颜色。如果未设置 use-background-color 键，则根据所启用的 GTK+ 主题决定颜色.

en: The given locations contain no images.
zh_CN: 给定的位置不包含图像。

en: The image whose printing properties will be set up
zh_CN: 要设置打印属性的图像

en: The image “%s” has been modified by an external application. Would you like to reload it?
zh_CN: 图像“%s”已经被外部程序修改。您想重新载入该图像吗？

en: The image “%s” has been set as Desktop Background. Would you like to modify its appearance?
zh_CN: 图像“%s”已设为桌面背景。您想修改它的外观吗？

en: The information for the page where the image will be printed
zh_CN: 即将用来打印图像的页面的信息

en: The multiplier to be applied when using the mouse scroll wheel for zooming. This value defines the zooming step used for each scroll event. For example, 0.05 results in a 5% zoom increment for each scroll event and 1.00 result in a 100% zoom increment.
zh_CN: 使用鼠标滚轮缩放时的比例系数。该值定义了每一次滚动事件的缩放步幅。例如：0.05 会在每次缩放事件时放大 5% 而 1.00 则会放大 100%。

en: There is %d image with unsaved changes. Save changes before closing? | There are %d images with unsaved changes. Save changes before closing?
zh_CN[0]: 还有 %d 幅图像有没有保存的更改。在关闭之前保存更改？

en: This image contains multiple pages. Image Viewer displays only the first page.
    Do you want to open the image with the Document Viewer to see all pages?
zh_CN: 该图像包含多个页面。图像查看器只能显示第一页。
    您想要用文档查看器打开该图像以查看所有页面吗？

en: This image contains multiple pages. Image Viewer displays only the first page.
    You may want to install the Document Viewer to see all pages.
zh_CN: 该图像包含多个页面。图像查看器只能显示第一页。
    您可以安装文档查看器来查看所有页面。

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: To:
zh_CN: 到：

en: Transformation failed.
zh_CN: 转换失败。

en: Transformation on unloaded image.
zh_CN: 转换未加载的图像。

en: Transparency color
zh_CN: 透明区域颜色

en: Transparency indicator
zh_CN: 透明区域指示

en: Transparent Parts
zh_CN: 透明部分

en: Trash images without asking
zh_CN: 把图像移除到回收站而不询问

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Use a custom background color
zh_CN: 使用自定义的背景颜色

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Viewing a slideshow
zh_CN: 正在以幻灯片方式查看

en: West
zh_CN: 西

en: Whether the file chooser should show the user’s pictures folder if no images are loaded.
zh_CN: 文件选择器是否应当在没有加载图像时显示用户的图像文件夹。

en: Whether the image gallery pane should be resizable.
zh_CN: 图片廊面板是否可缩放。

en: Whether the image should be extrapolated on zoom-in. This leads to blurry quality and is somewhat slower than non-extrapolated images.
zh_CN: 在放大时是否对图像进行外插补。这会使图像更平滑，不过比不插补时稍慢。

en: Whether the image should be interpolated on zoom-out. This leads to better quality but is somewhat slower than non-interpolated images.
zh_CN: 在缩小时是否对图像进行内插补。这会提升图像质量，不过比不插补时稍慢。

en: Whether the image should be rotated automatically based on EXIF orientation.
zh_CN: 是否应该根据 EXIF 方向自动旋转图像。

en: Whether the scroll wheel should be used for zooming.
zh_CN: 是否使用鼠标滚轮控制缩放。

en: Whether the sequence of images should be shown in an endless loop.
zh_CN: 图像序列是否要无穷循环显示。

en: XMP Other
zh_CN: XMP 其它

en: XMP Rights Management
zh_CN: XMP 权限管理

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to save the file.
zh_CN: 您没有保存此文件必须的权限。

en: Zoom _Out
zh_CN: 缩小(_O)

en: Zoom multiplier
zh_CN: 缩放比例

en: [FILE…]
zh_CN: [文件…]

en: _About Image Viewer
zh_CN: 关于图像查看器(_A)

en: _Automatic orientation
zh_CN: 自动旋转(_A)

en: _Best Fit
zh_CN: 最佳匹配(_B)

en: _Best fit
zh_CN: 最佳匹配(_B)

en: _Bottom:
zh_CN: 下(_B)：

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: _Destination folder:
zh_CN: 目标文件夹(_D)：

en: _Filename format:
zh_CN: 文件名格式(_F)：

en: _First Image
zh_CN: 第一张图像(_F)

en: _Height:
zh_CN: 高度(_H)：

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Image Gallery
zh_CN: 图片廊(_I)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键(_K)

en: _Last Image
zh_CN: 最后一张图像(_L)

en: _Leave Fullscreen
zh_CN: 退出全屏(_L)

en: _Left:
zh_CN: 左(_L)：

en: _Loop sequence
zh_CN: 循环(_L)

en: _Next Image
zh_CN: 下一张图像(_N)

en: _Normal Size
zh_CN: 正常大小(_N)

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: _Open Background Preferences
zh_CN: 打开背景首选项(_O)

en: _Open…
zh_CN: 打开(_O)…

en: _Previous Image
zh_CN: 上一张图像(_P)

en: _Print…
zh_CN: 打印(_P)…

en: _Reload
zh_CN: 重新载入(_R)

en: _Replace spaces with underscores
zh_CN: 将空格替换为下划线(_R)

en: _Right:
zh_CN: 右(_R)：

en: _Rotate Clockwise
zh_CN: 顺时针旋转(_R)

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: _Scaling:
zh_CN: 缩放(_S)：

en: _Start counter at:
zh_CN: 计数初始值(_S)：

en: _Time between images:
zh_CN: 图像之间的时间(_T)：

en: _Top:
zh_CN: 上(_T)：

en: _Unit:
zh_CN: 单位(_U)：

en: _Width:
zh_CN: 宽度(_W)：

en: _Yes
zh_CN: 是(_Y)

en: _Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大(_Z)

en: as is
zh_CN: 原样

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Actual size
zh_CN: 实际大小

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Best fit
zh_CN: 最佳匹配

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Browsing Images
zh_CN: 浏览图像

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close all windows
zh_CN: 关闭所有窗口

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close the current window
zh_CN: 关闭当前窗口

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Common
zh_CN: 通用

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Delete image permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除图像

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Enter/Leave fullscreen
zh_CN: 进入/退出全屏

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to a random image in the folder
zh_CN: 转到文件夹中任意一张图像

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to the first image in the folder
zh_CN: 转到文件夹中第一张图像

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to the last image in the folder
zh_CN: 转到文件夹中最后一张图像

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to the next image in the folder
zh_CN: 转到文件夹中下一张图像

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to the previous image in the folder
zh_CN: 转到文件夹中上一张图像

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移至回收站

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open an image file
zh_CN: 打开图像文件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open the application manual
zh_CN: 手动打开应用程序

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Pause slideshow
zh_CN: 暂停放映

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Print the current image
zh_CN: 打印当前图像

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rotate clockwise
zh_CN: 顺时针旋转

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rotate counterclockwise
zh_CN: 逆时针旋转

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rotation
zh_CN: 旋转

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save the image
zh_CN: 保存图像

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save the image with a new file name
zh_CN: 以一个新的名字保存图像

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Scroll down in a large image
zh_CN: 在大图像中向下滚动

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Scroll left in a large image
zh_CN: 在大图像中向左滚动

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Scroll right in a large image
zh_CN: 在大图像中向右滚动

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Scroll up in a large image
zh_CN: 在大图像中向上滚动

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Scrolling
zh_CN: 滚动

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Set the image as desktop background
zh_CN: 设置图像为桌面背景

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show image properties in sidebar
zh_CN: 在侧边栏显示图像属性

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show presenter with separate controls
zh_CN: 用独立控制显示主讲人

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show/Hide the application menu
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏应用程序菜单

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show/Hide the image gallery
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏图片廊

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show/Hide the sidebar
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏侧边栏

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Start/Stop slideshow
zh_CN: 开始/停止幻灯片放映

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小
