file-roller master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (303 entries)

en: %d %B %Y, %H:%M
zh_CN: %Y年%-m月%-d日 %H:%M

en: %d file remaining | %'d files remaining
zh_CN[0]: 剩余 %'d 个文件

en: %s Properties
zh_CN: %s 的属性

en: A file named “%s” already exists.
    
    %s
zh_CN: 已经存在名为“%s”的文件。
    
    %s

en: A file named “%s” already exists.  Do you want to replace it?
zh_CN: 文件“%s”已经存在。您要替换它吗？

en: A folder named “%s” already exists.
    
    %s
zh_CN: 已经存在名为“%s”的文件夹。
    
    %s

en: ARCHIVE
zh_CN: 归档文件

[ctx: Action]
en: Add Files
zh_CN: 添加文件

[ctx: Action]
en: Extract
zh_CN: 提取

[ctx: Action]
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

[ctx: Action]
en: _Extract
zh_CN: 提取(_E)

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add files asking the name of the archive and quit the program
zh_CN: 添加文件，询问归档文件的名称，然后退出程序

en: Add files to the specified archive and quit the program
zh_CN: 将文件添加到指定归档文件，然后退出程序

en: Add only if _newer
zh_CN: 仅添加新文件(_N)

en: Adding the files to “%s”
zh_CN: 正在向“%s”添加文件

en: Adding “%s”
zh_CN: 正在添加“%s”

en: All archives
zh_CN: 全部归档文件

en: All files
zh_CN: 全部文件

en: An archive manager for GNOME.
zh_CN: GNOME 的归档管理器。

en: An error occurred while adding files to the archive.
zh_CN: 将文件添加到归档文件时出现了一个错误。

en: An error occurred while deleting files from the archive.
zh_CN: 从归档文件中删除文件时出现了一个错误。

en: An error occurred while extracting files.
zh_CN: 提取文件时发生了错误。

en: An error occurred while loading the archive.
zh_CN: 装入归档文件时出现了一个错误。

en: An error occurred while renaming the files.
zh_CN: 重命名文件时发生了错误。

en: An error occurred while saving the archive.
zh_CN: 保存归档文件时出现了一个错误。

en: An error occurred while testing archive.
zh_CN: 测试归档文件时出现了一个错误。

en: An error occurred while updating the files.
zh_CN: 更新文件时发生了错误。

en: An error occurred.
zh_CN: 出现了一个错误。

en: Another file with the same name already exists in “%s”.
zh_CN: 在“%s”中已存在另一个相同文件名的文件。

en: Archive Manager
zh_CN: 归档管理器

en: Archive Manager (also known as File Roller) is the default GNOME application for opening, creating, and modifying archive and compressed archive files.
zh_CN: 归档管理器（又名文件压缩器）是 GNOME 用来打开，创建和修改压缩存档文件的默认应用程序。

en: Archive Manager supports a wide range of different archive files, including:
zh_CN: 归档管理器支持许多不同的归档文件，包括:

en: Archive not found
zh_CN: 未找到归档

en: Archive size:
zh_CN: 归档文件大小：

en: Archive type not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持的归档文件类型。

en: C_ommand Line Output:
zh_CN: 命令行输出(_O)：

en: C_reate
zh_CN: 创建(_R)

en: Change password visibility
zh_CN: 改变密码可见性

en: Command exited abnormally.
zh_CN: 命令异常退出。

en: Command not found.
zh_CN: 命令没有找到。

en: Compress
zh_CN: 压缩

en: Compression level
zh_CN: 压缩率

en: Compression level used when adding files to an archive. Possible values: very-fast, fast, normal, maximum.
zh_CN: 向归档添加文件时使用的压缩率。可取的值：很快、快、正常、最大。

en: Compression ratio:
zh_CN: 压缩率：

en: Content size:
zh_CN: 目录大小：

en: Contents
zh_CN: 目录

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copying the extracted files to the destination
zh_CN: 正在将提取的文件复制到目标位置

en: Copying the files from “%s” to “%s”
zh_CN: 正在将“%s”中的文件复制到“%s”

en: Copying the files to add to “%s”
zh_CN: 正在复制要添加到“%s”的文件

en: Copyright © 2001–2014 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
zh_CN: 版权所有 © 2001-2014 自由软件基金会

en: Could not add the files to the archive
zh_CN: 无法将文件添加到归档文件中

en: Could not create the archive
zh_CN: 无法创建归档文件

en: Could not create the destination folder: %s.
zh_CN: 无法创建目标文件夹：%s。

en: Could not delete the old archive.
zh_CN: 无法删除旧归档文件。

en: Could not display help
zh_CN: 无法显示帮助

en: Could not display the folder “%s”
zh_CN: 无法显示文件夹“%s”

en: Could not find the volume: %s
zh_CN: 找不到卷：%s

en: Could not load the location
zh_CN: 无法加载该位置

en: Could not open this file type
zh_CN: 无法打开该文件类型

en: Could not open “%s”
zh_CN: 无法打开“%s”

en: Could not perform the operation
zh_CN: 无法执行这个操作

en: Could not rename the file
zh_CN: 无法重命名文件

en: Could not rename the folder
zh_CN: 无法重命名文件夹

en: Could not save the archive “%s”
zh_CN: 无法保存归档文件“%s”

en: Create _Archive
zh_CN: 创建归档文件(_A)

en: Create _Folder
zh_CN: 创建文件夹(_F)

en: Create and modify an archive
zh_CN: 创建并修改归档文件

en: Create destination folder without asking confirmation
zh_CN: 不请求确认就创建目标文件夹

en: Creating “%s”
zh_CN: 正在创建“%s”

en: Cu_t
zh_CN: 剪切(_T)

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: D_eselect All
zh_CN: 全部不选(_E)

en: Decompressing archive
zh_CN: 解压缩文件

en: Default folder to use for the “--add” and “--extract” commands
zh_CN: “--add”和“--extract”命令所使用的默认文件夹

en: Default volume size
zh_CN: 默认卷大小

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Deleting files from archive
zh_CN: 从归档文件中删除文件

en: Deleting the files from “%s”
zh_CN: 正在删除“%s”中的文件

en: Dese_lect All
zh_CN: 全部不选(_L)

en: Destination folder “%s” does not exist.
    
    Do you want to create it?
zh_CN: 目标文件夹“%s”不存在。
    
    您是否想要创建？

en: Display path
zh_CN: 显示路径

en: Display size
zh_CN: 显示大小

en: Display the path column in the main window.
zh_CN: 在主窗口中显示路径列。

en: Display the size column in the main window.
zh_CN: 在主窗口中显示大小列。

en: Display the time column in the main window.
zh_CN: 在主窗口中显示时间列。

en: Display the type column in the main window.
zh_CN: 在主窗口中显示类型列。

en: Display time
zh_CN: 显示时间

en: Display type
zh_CN: 显示类型

en: Do not _overwrite newer files
zh_CN: 不覆盖较新的文件(_O)

en: Do not overwrite newer files
zh_CN: 不覆盖较新的文件

en: Do you want to add this file to the current archive or open it as a new archive?
zh_CN: 您想要将此文件添加到当前归档文件还是打开为新归档文件？

en: Do you want to create a new archive with these files?
zh_CN: 您是否想要创建包含这些文件在内的新归档文件？

en: E_xclude files:
zh_CN: 排除文件(_X)：

en: Editors
zh_CN: 编辑器

en: Encrypt the archive header
zh_CN: 加密归档头

en: Enter a password for “%s”
zh_CN: 输入归档文件“%s”的密码

en: Extract Here
zh_CN: 提取到此处

en: Extract To…
zh_CN: 提取到…

en: Extract archives asking the destination folder and quit the program
zh_CN: 提取文件，询问目标文件夹的名称，然后退出程序

en: Extract archives to the specified folder and quit the program
zh_CN: 将归档文件提取到指定文件夹，然后退出程序

en: Extract the contents of the archives in the archive folder and quit the program
zh_CN: 提取归档文件夹中的归档文件内容，然后退出程序

en: Extract the selected archive
zh_CN: 提取选中的归档文件

en: Extract the selected archive to the current position
zh_CN: 将选中的归档文件提取到当前位置

en: Extracting the files from “%s”
zh_CN: 正在提取“%s”中的文件

en: Extracting “%s”
zh_CN: 正在提取“%s”

en: Extraction completed successfully
zh_CN: 提取成功完成

en: Extraction not performed
zh_CN: 提取操作未执行

en: FOLDER
zh_CN: 文件夹

[ctx: File]
en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

[ctx: File]
en: Modified
zh_CN: 已修改

[ctx: File]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: File]
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

[ctx: File]
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

[ctx: File]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: File Roller
zh_CN: 文件压缩器

en: Find files by name
zh_CN: 按名称查找文件

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Folders
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Getting the file list
zh_CN: 正在获取文件列表

en: Go to the home location
zh_CN: 转到起始位置

en: Go to the next visited location
zh_CN: 转到下一次访问的位置

en: Go to the previous visited location
zh_CN: 转到上一次访问的位置

en: Go up one level
zh_CN: 转到上一层

en: How to sort files
zh_CN: 如何排列文件

en: Include _files:
zh_CN: 包含文件(_F)：

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: Last Output
zh_CN: 上次的输出

en: Last modified:
zh_CN: 修改日期：

en: List Mode
zh_CN: 列表模式

en: List of applications entered in the “Open File” dialog and not associated with the file type.
zh_CN: 进入“打开文件”对话框但未与该文件类型关联的应用程序的列表。

en: Load Options
zh_CN: 载入选项

en: Loading “%s”
zh_CN: 正在加载“%s”

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: Moving the files from “%s” to “%s”
zh_CN: 正在将“%s”中的文件移动到“%s”

en: Name column width
zh_CN: 名称列宽度

en: Name “%s” is not valid because it contains at least one of the following characters: %s, please type other name.
zh_CN: 文件名“%s”非法，因为它不能含有字符：%s，请再输入一个文件名。

en: New Archive
zh_CN: 新建归档文件

en: New name is the same as old one, please type other name.
zh_CN: 新文件名与旧文件名相同，请输入一个其他的名称。

en: New name is void, please type a name.
zh_CN: 新文件名为空，请输入一个名称。

en: Number of files:
zh_CN: 文件数：

en: Open _Item Location
zh_CN: 打开项目位置(_I)

en: Open, modify and create compressed archive files
zh_CN: 打开，修改和创建压缩存档文件

en: Operation completed
zh_CN: 操作完成

en: Pass_word…
zh_CN: 密码(_W)…

en: Password required for “%s”
zh_CN: “%s”需要密码

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Paste Selection
zh_CN: 粘贴选中内容

en: Please use a different name.
zh_CN: 请使用其它不同的文件名。

en: Please wait…
zh_CN: 请稍候…

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Reading “%s”
zh_CN: 正在读取“%s”

en: Recompressing archive
zh_CN: 重新归档文件

en: Recreate the folders stored in the archive
zh_CN: 更新归档中的文件夹

en: Removing “%s”
zh_CN: 正在移除“%s”

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Renaming the files in “%s”
zh_CN: 正在重命名“%s”中的文件

en: Replace _All
zh_CN: 全部替换(_A)

en: Replace _Nothing
zh_CN: 取消替换(_N)

en: Replace file “%s”?
zh_CN: 要替换文件“%s”吗？

en: Reset Options
zh_CN: 重置选项

en: S_elect the files you want to update:
zh_CN: 选择您要更新的文件(_E)：

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save Options
zh_CN: 保存选项

en: Save _As…
zh_CN: 另存为(_A)…

en: Saving “%s”
zh_CN: 正在保存“%s”

en: Set Pass_word…
zh_CN: 密码(_W)…

en: Show Hidden Files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件

en: Show version
zh_CN: 显示版本

en: Show/hide the extra options
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏额外选项

en: Side_bar
zh_CN: 侧边栏(_B)

en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏

en: Sort type
zh_CN: 排序类型

en: Split into _volumes of
zh_CN: 将归档文件拆分为(_V)

en: Start as a service
zh_CN: 以服务启动

en: Test Result
zh_CN: 测试结果

en: Testing “%s”
zh_CN: 正在测试“%s”

en: The default size for volumes.
zh_CN: 卷的默认大小。

en: The default width of the name column in the file list.
zh_CN: 文件列表中名称列的默认宽度。

en: The file already exists in “%s”.  Replacing it will overwrite its contents.
zh_CN: “%s”中已有该文件。替换它将覆盖其内容。

en: The file has been modified with an external application. If you don’t update the file in the archive, all of your changes will be lost. | %d files have been modified with an external application. If you don’t update the files in the archive, all of your changes will be lost.
zh_CN[0]: %d 个文件已被外部应用程序修改。如果您不更新归档中的文件，您的所有更改将会丢失。

en: There is no command installed for %s files.
    Do you want to search for a command to open this file?
zh_CN: 没有为 %s 文件安装的命令。
    您想搜索一个命令来打开这个文件吗？

en: There was an internal error trying to search for applications:
zh_CN: 在试图搜索应用程序时出现了一个内部错误：

en: This archive type cannot be modified
zh_CN: 此归档文件类型无法修改

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Update Files
zh_CN: 更新文件

en: Update the file “%s” in the archive “%s”?
zh_CN: 更新归档“%2$s”中的文件“%1$s”？

en: Update the files in the archive “%s”?
zh_CN: 更新归档“%s”中的文件吗？

en: Updating the files in “%s”
zh_CN: 正在更新“%s”中的文件

en: Use the notification system to notify the operation completion
zh_CN: 使用通知系统来提示操作完成

en: Use “all-files” to view all the files in the archive in a single list, use “as-folder” to navigate the archive as a folder.
zh_CN: 使用“所有文件”在单个列表中查看归档中的所有文件，使用“作为文件夹”以文件夹方式查看归档。

en: View All _Files
zh_CN: 查看全部文件(_F)

en: View as a F_older
zh_CN: 以文件夹查看(_O)

en: View the sidebar
zh_CN: 查看侧边栏

en: What criteria must be used to arrange files. Possible values: name, size, type, time, path.
zh_CN: 文件排列规则的标准。可取的值：名称、大小、类型、时间、路径。

en: Whether to display the sidebar.
zh_CN: 是否显示侧边栏。

en: Whether to encrypt the archive header. If the header is encrypted the password will be required to list the archive content as well.
zh_CN: 是否加密归档头。如果头部加密，在列出归档内容时也会要求密码。

en: Whether to show other options. If set the extra options will be shown.
zh_CN: 是否显示其他选项。如果启用，则将显示额外选项。

en: Whether to sort in ascending or descending direction. Possible values: ascending, descending.
zh_CN: 升序或是降序排列。可取的值：升序、降序。

[ctx: Window title]
en: Add Files
zh_CN: 添加文件

[ctx: Window title]
en: Extract
zh_CN: 提取

[ctx: Window title]
en: Extract archive
zh_CN: 提取文件

[ctx: Window title]
en: Load Options
zh_CN: 载入选项

[ctx: Window title]
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

[ctx: Window title]
en: Save Options
zh_CN: 保存选项

en: Wrong password.
zh_CN: 密码错误。

en: You can’t add an archive to itself.
zh_CN: 您无法将归档文件添加到其自身。

en: You don’t have permission to create an archive in this folder
zh_CN: 您没有在此文件夹中创建归档文件的权限

en: You don’t have the right permissions to extract archives in the folder “%s”
zh_CN: 您没有权限将归档文件提取到文件夹“%s”中

en: You don’t have the right permissions to read files from folder “%s”
zh_CN: 您没有读取文件夹“%s”内文件的权限

en: You don’t have the right permissions.
zh_CN: 您没有正确的权限。

en: You have to specify an archive name.
zh_CN: 您必须指定归档文件名称。

en: [read only]
zh_CN: [只读]

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: _About Archive Manager
zh_CN: 关于归档管理器(_A)

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: _Add Files…
zh_CN: 添加文件(_A)…

en: _All files
zh_CN: 全部文件(_A)

en: _Apply
zh_CN: 应用(_A)

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: _Delete Files…
zh_CN: 删除文件(_D)…

en: _Destination folder:
zh_CN: 目标文件夹(_D)：

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Encrypt the file list
zh_CN: 加密文件列表(_E)

en: _Encrypt the file list too
zh_CN: 文件列表也加密(_E)

en: _Exclude folders:
zh_CN: 排除文件夹(_E)：

en: _Extract
zh_CN: 提取(_E)

en: _Extract Files…
zh_CN: 提取文件(_E)…

en: _Extract…
zh_CN: 提取(_E)…

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Filename:
zh_CN: 文件名(_F)：

en: _Files:
zh_CN: 文件(_F)：

en: _Find
zh_CN: 查找(_F)

en: _Follow symbolic links
zh_CN: 跟踪符号链接(_F)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Keep directory structure
zh_CN: 保持目录结构(_K)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键(_K)

en: _Location:
zh_CN: 位置(_L)：

en: _New Archive…
zh_CN: 新建归档(_N)…

en: _New file name:
zh_CN: 新文件名(_N)：

en: _New folder name:
zh_CN: 新文件夹名(_N)：

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: _Open With…
zh_CN: 打开方式(_O)…

en: _Open the Archive
zh_CN: 打开归档文件(_O)

en: _Open…
zh_CN: 打开(_O)…

en: _Options
zh_CN: 选项(_O)

en: _Options Name:
zh_CN: 选项名称(_O)：

en: _Other Options
zh_CN: 其它选项(_O)

en: _Password:
zh_CN: 密码(_P)：

en: _Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(_P)

en: _Properties
zh_CN: 属性(_P)

en: _Rename
zh_CN: 重命名(_R)

en: _Rename…
zh_CN: 重命名(_R)…

en: _Replace
zh_CN: 替换(_R)

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: _Save As…
zh_CN: 另存为(_S)…

en: _Search Command
zh_CN: 搜索命令(_S)

en: _Select All
zh_CN: 全选(_S)

en: _Selected files
zh_CN: 已选定文件(_S)

en: _Show the Files
zh_CN: 显示文件(_S)

en: _Skip
zh_CN: 跳过(_S)

en: _Test Integrity
zh_CN: 测试完整性(_T)

en: _Update
zh_CN: 更新(_U)

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: bzip archives (.tar.bz, .tbz)
zh_CN: bzip 档案 (.tar.bz,.tbz)

en: example: *.o; *.bak
zh_CN: 例：*.o; *.bak

en: example: *.txt; *.doc
zh_CN: 例：*.txt; *.doc

en: gzip archives (.tar.gz, .tgz)
zh_CN: gzip 档案 (.tar.gz,.tgz)

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Archive
zh_CN: 归档

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Common
zh_CN: 通用

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Create new archive
zh_CN: 创建新归档文件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Delete files or folders from an archive
zh_CN: 从归档文件中删除文件或文件夹

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Deselect all
zh_CN: 全部不选

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Display the tree view of the folders in the side pane
zh_CN: 在侧面板显示文件夹树状视图

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Extract an archive
zh_CN: 提取文件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规信息

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open an archive
zh_CN: 打开归档文件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rename file or folder in an archive
zh_CN: 重命名归档中的文件或文件夹

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save with another name
zh_CN: 以其它名称保存

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show help
zh_CN: 显示帮助

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Stop the operation
zh_CN: 停止操作

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: View
zh_CN: 查看

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: View archive properties
zh_CN: 显示归档文件属性

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: View the content of an archive as a folder structure
zh_CN: 以文件夹结构查看归档内容

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: View the content of an archive as a list of files
zh_CN: 以文件列表形式查看归档内容

en: xz archives (.tar.xz)
zh_CN: xz 档案 (.tar.xz)

en: zip archives (.zip)
zh_CN: zip 档案 (.zip)

en: zip;tar;extract;unpack;
zh_CN: zip;tar;extract;unpack;提取;解包;压缩;归档;

en: — Create and modify an archive
zh_CN: — 创建并修改归档文件

en: “%s” created successfully
zh_CN: 已成功创建“%s”
