gnome-disk-utility master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (724 entries)

en: %2.1f%% (%s) of the data on the device “%s” was unreadable and replaced with zeroes in the created disk image file. This typically happens if the medium is scratched or if there is physical damage to the drive
zh_CN: 设备“%3$s”上 %1$2.1f%% (%2$s) 的数据无法读取，并在创建的镜像文件中被以零代替。这通常在介质被擦写或驱动器受到物理损坏时出现

en: %d day | %d days
zh_CN[0]: %d 天

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_CN[0]: %d 小时

en: %d milli-second | %d milli-seconds
zh_CN[0]: %d 毫秒

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_CN[0]: %d 分钟

en: %d month | %d months
zh_CN[0]: %d 月

en: %d second | %d seconds
zh_CN[0]: %d 秒

en: %d sector | %d sectors
zh_CN[0]: %d 个扇区

en: %d year | %d years
zh_CN[0]: %d 年

en: %s (Read-Only)
zh_CN: %s（只读）

en: %s ago
zh_CN: %s 之前

en: %s of %s — %s
zh_CN: %s/%s — %s

en: %s unreadable (replaced with zeroes)
zh_CN: %s 无法读取（以零代替）

en: %s when decompressed
zh_CN: %s 压缩时

en: %s — %s free (%.1f%% full)
zh_CN: %s — %s 可用（已用 %.1f%%）

en: %s: %2.1f%%
zh_CN: %s：%2.1f%%

en: %u sample | %u samples
zh_CN[0]: %u 个样本

en: (None)
zh_CN: （无）

en: --format-device must be used together with --block-device
zh_CN: --format-device 必须与 --block-device 一起使用

en: --format-device must not be used together with --restore-disk-image
zh_CN: --format-device 不能与 --restore-disk-image 一起使用

en: /etc/crypttab configuration data is malformed
zh_CN: /etc/crypttab 中的配置数据结构错误

en: 10 minutes
zh_CN: 10 分钟

en: 15 minutes
zh_CN: 15 分钟

en: 3 hours
zh_CN: 3 小时

en: 5 minutes
zh_CN: 5 分钟

en: <b>Tip</b>: If you are planning to recycle, sell or give away your old computer or disk, you should use a more thorough erase type to keep your private information from falling into the wrong hands
zh_CN: <b>提示</b>：如果您计划回收、卖出或丢弃您的旧电脑或硬盘，您应该使用更彻底的擦除类型以免您的私人信息落入他人手中

en: <b>WARNING</b>: The Secure Erase command may take a very long time to complete, can’t be canceled and may not work properly with some hardware. In the worst case, your drive may be rendered unusable or your system may crash or lock up. Before proceeding, please read the article about <a href='https://ata.wiki.kernel.org/index.php/ATA_Secure_Erase'>ATA Secure Erase</a> and make sure you understand the risks
zh_CN: <b>警告</b>：安全擦除命令可能会花费很长的时间来完成，无法被取消并且在某些硬件上可能无法正常工作。最坏的情况下，您的驱动器可能无法使用或者您的系统可能崩溃或锁定。在执行之前，请阅读有关 <a href='https://ata.wiki.kernel.org/index.php/ATA_Secure_Erase'>ATA 安全擦除</a> 的文章并确保您已了解风险

en: A file named “%s” already exists.  Do you want to replace it?
zh_CN: 名称为“%s”的文件已存在，是否替换？

en: A filesystem repair is not always possible and can cause data loss. Consider backing it up first in order to use forensic recovery tools that retrieve lost files. The operation may take a long time, especially if the partition contains a lot of data.
zh_CN: 文件系统修复不总是有效并且可能造成数据丢失。在使用数据恢复工具来检索丢失的文件前，先考虑备份文件。此操作可能需要很长时间，尤其是分区包含大量数据时。

en: A flag used by the Platform bootloader to determine where the OS should be loaded from. Sometimes the partition with this flag set is referred to as the <i>active</i> partition
zh_CN: 一个被平台引导器用来确定从何处读取系统的标志。有时带有此标志的分区被称为<i>活动分区</i>

en: AAM Level
zh_CN: AAM 级别

en: APM Level
zh_CN: APM 级别

en: ATA Enhanced Secure Erase
zh_CN: ATA 强化安全擦除

en: ATA Secure Erase
zh_CN: ATA 安全擦除

en: Access Time
zh_CN: 存取时间

en: Activate selected swap partition
zh_CN: 激活所选的交换分区

en: Additional partition options
zh_CN: 其他分区选项

en: Aggressive spin-down may wear out the drive faster than anticipated. Please check the “Start/Stop Count” SMART attribute from time to time
zh_CN: 强制降低转速可能会加快驱动器损耗。请随时检查“开始/停止计数”SMART 属性

en: Airflow Temperature
zh_CN: 气流温度

en: Airflow temperature of the drive
zh_CN: 驱动器气流温度

en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: All data on the disk will be lost but may still be recoverable by data recovery services
zh_CN: 磁盘上所有数据将会丢失，但是可能仍然可以通过数据恢复服务来还原

en: All data on the disk will be overwritten and will likely not be recoverable by data recovery services
zh_CN: 磁盘上所有数据将被覆盖，而且可能无法通过数据恢复服务来还原

en: All data on the partition will be lost
zh_CN: 分区上的所有数据都将丢失

en: All existing data will be lost
zh_CN: 所有现存的数据都会丢失

en: Allocating Disk Image
zh_CN: 正在分配磁盘映像

en: Allow writing to the image
zh_CN: 允许写入到映像

en: Amount of high current used to spin up the drive
zh_CN: 用于起动驱动器的高强度电流总量

en: Amplitude of heads trembling (GMR-head) in running mode
zh_CN: 磁头（GMR-磁头）在运行模式时的震动幅度

en: An easy way to manage your disks
zh_CN: 易用的磁盘管理工具

en: An error occurred
zh_CN: 发生一个错误

en: An error occurred when trying to put the drive into standby mode
zh_CN: 试图将驱动器进入待机模式时出错

en: An error occurred when trying to toggle whether SMART is enabled
zh_CN: 在试图切换 SMART 开启状态时出错

en: An error occurred when trying to wake up the drive from standby mode
zh_CN: 试图将驱动器从待机模式唤醒时出错

en: Application Menu
zh_CN: 应用程序菜单

en: Apply Advanced Power Management Settings
zh_CN: 应用高级电源管理（APM）设置

en: Apply Automatic Acoustic Management Settings
zh_CN: 应用自动声音管理（AAM）设置

en: Apply Standby Timeout Settings
zh_CN: 应用待机超时设置

en: Apply Write Cache Settings
zh_CN: 应用写入缓存设置

en: Approximately %s
zh_CN: 大约 %s

en: Are you sure you want to delete the partition?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此分区吗？

en: Are you sure you want to format the disk?
zh_CN: 是否确认要格式化此驱动器？

en: Are you sure you want to power off the drives?
zh_CN: 您确定要断掉驱动器的电源吗？

en: Are you sure you want to write the disk image to the device?
zh_CN: 是否确认将磁盘映像写入驱动器？

en: Assessment
zh_CN: 评估

en: At least %s
zh_CN: 至少 %s

en: Attach and mount one or more disk image files.
zh_CN: 附加并挂载一个或更多磁盘映像文件。

en: Attach new _Image…
zh_CN: 附加新映像(_I)…

en: Attribute
zh_CN: 属性

en: Auto-clear
zh_CN: 自动清除

en: Average Access Time
zh_CN: 平均存取时间

en: Average Read Rate
zh_CN: 平均读取速度

en: Average Write Rate
zh_CN: 平均写入速度

en: Average efficiency of operations while positioning
zh_CN: 定位时的操作平均效率

en: Average efficiency of the disk
zh_CN: 磁盘平均效率

en: Backing File
zh_CN: 正在备份文件

en: Benchmark
zh_CN: 性能测试

en: Benchmark Settings
zh_CN: 性能测试设置

en: Benchmarking involves measuring the transfer rate on various area of the device as well as measuring how long it takes to seek from one random area to another. Please back up important data before using the write benchmark.
zh_CN: 性能测试包含测试设备在各个区域的传输速率以及从一个随机区域到另一个随机区域的查找时间。请在使用写入测试前备份重要的数据。

en: Benchmarking the write-rate of a disk requires exclusive access to the disk (e.g. the disk or its partitions cannot be mounted or in use) and involves reading data and then writing it back. As a result, the contents of the disk is not changed.
    
    If not checked, the write-part of the benchmark will not be done but on the other hand exclusive access to the device is not needed (e.g. the disk or device can be in use).
zh_CN: 测试硬盘的写入速率需要独占访问磁盘（例如，该磁盘或其分区不能被挂载或是正在使用），并且测试会读取数据然后再写回。所以，磁盘的内容不会被更改。
    
    如不测试此项，测试中的写入部分将不会执行，另一方面独占访问也就不再需要（例如，磁盘或设备可以是正在使用）。

en: Block device is empty
zh_CN: 块设备为空

en: Btrfs — Copy-on-write Linux Filesystem, for snapshots
zh_CN: Btrfs——写时复制 Linux 文件系统，用于快照

en: C_hange
zh_CN: 更改(_H)

en: C_heck Filesystem…
zh_CN: 检查文件系统(_H)…

en: C_onfirm Passphrase
zh_CN: 确认密钥串(_O)

en: Calibration Retry Count
zh_CN: 磁头校准重试计数

en: Cannot create a new partition. There are already four primary partitions.
zh_CN: 无法创建分区。已经有四个主分区了。

en: Cannot open “%s” — maybe the volume isn’t mounted?
zh_CN: 无法打开“%s”——可能是卷还未挂载？

en: Cannot restore image of size 0
zh_CN: 无法从长度为 0 的映像文件恢复

en: Change Filesystem Label
zh_CN: 改变文件系统卷标

en: Change Pa_ssphrase…
zh_CN: 更改密码(_S)…

en: Change Passphrase
zh_CN: 更改密码

en: Changes ownership of the filesystem to your user and group. The recursive mode does also change the ownership of all subdirectories and files, this can lead to destructive results when the filesystem contains a directory structure where ownership should belong to different users (e.g., a system backup or a filesystem that is accessed by multiple users).
zh_CN: 将文件系统内容的所有权修改为您的用户和用户组。如使用递归模式，则将同时更改所有子目录和文件的所有权，这样在文件系统所包含的目录结构本应属于其它用户时（例如，存放的系统备份或者多用户使用的文件系统）可能造成破坏性的结果。

en: Changing the passphrase for this device, will also update the passphrase referenced by the <i>/etc/crypttab</i> file
zh_CN: 正在变更该设备的密钥串，也将同时更新 <i>/etc/crypttab</i> 文件中引用的密钥串

en: Check this box to see the passphrases entered above
zh_CN: 选中以查看之前输入的密钥串

en: Click to force re-reading SMART data from the hard disk
zh_CN: 强制从硬盘中重新读取 SMART 数据

en: Click to start a SMART self-test
zh_CN: 开始 SMART 自检

en: Click to stop the SMART self-test currently in progress
zh_CN: 停止正在进行的 SMART 自检

en: Click to toggle whether SMART is enabled for the hard disk
zh_CN: 切换硬盘的 SMART 开启状态

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Closing now stops the running jobs and leads to a corrupt result.
zh_CN: 现在关闭将停止正在运行的任务，并将导致配置和文件损坏。

en: Compatible with all systems and devices
zh_CN: 与所有系统和设备兼容

en: Compatible with modern systems and hard disks > 2TB
zh_CN: 与现代的计算机系统和大于 2TB 的磁盘兼容

en: Confirm Check
zh_CN: 确认检查

en: Confirm Details
zh_CN: 确认细节

en: Confirm Repair
zh_CN: 确认修复

en: Confirm Taking Ownership
zh_CN: 确认获取所有权

en: Confirm passphrase entered above
zh_CN: 重新输入密钥串以确认

en: Confirm the details of the current volume before proceeding.
zh_CN: 在处理前确认当前卷的细节。

en: Connected to another seat
zh_CN: 连接到另一个位置

en: Contents
zh_CN: 内容

en: Copyright © 2008-2013 Red Hat, Inc.
    Copyright © 2008-2013 David Zeuthen
    Copyright © 2009-2017 The GNOME Project
zh_CN: Copyright © 2008-2013 Red Hat, Inc.
    Copyright © 2008-2013 David Zeuthen
    Copyright © 2009-2017 GNOME 项目

en: Count of remapped sectors. When the hard drive finds a read/write/verification error, it marks the sector as “reallocated” and transfers data to a special reserved area (spare area)
zh_CN: 重映射扇区计数。当硬盘发现一个读/写/验证错误，它会标记扇区为“reallocated（重新分配）”并移动数据到一个特殊的保留区（备份区）

en: Cre_ate
zh_CN: 创建(_A)

en: Create Disk Image
zh_CN: 创建磁盘映像

en: Create Partition
zh_CN: 创建分区

en: Create partition in unallocated space
zh_CN: 在未分配空间创建分区

en: Creating Disk Image
zh_CN: 创建磁盘映像

en: Curr_ent Passphrase
zh_CN: 当前密钥串(_E)

en: Current Pending Sector Count
zh_CN: 当前挂起扇区计数

en: Current Size
zh_CN: 当前大小

en: Current internal temperature of the drive
zh_CN: 驱动器当前内部温度

en: Custom Format
zh_CN: 自定义格式

en: DISK IS LIKELY TO FAIL SOON
zh_CN: 磁盘看起来即将在不久后损坏

en: Data Address Mark Errors
zh_CN: 数据地址标记错误数

en: Data stored in the volume will only be accessible with the correct password. Be careful not to forget it.
zh_CN: 存储在卷里的数据将只能用正确的密码访问。请小心不要忘记了它。

en: Deactivate selected swap partition
zh_CN: 停用所选的交换分区

en: Default location for the Create/Restore disk image dialogs
zh_CN: 创建/恢复磁盘映像对话框的默认位置

en: Default location for the Create/Restore disk image dialogs. If blank the ~/Documents folder is used.
zh_CN: 创建/恢复磁盘映像对话框的默认位置。如果为空，则使用 ~/文档 文件夹。

en: Delete selected partition
zh_CN: 删除所选分区

en: Destination
zh_CN: 目标位置

en: Detach loop device after unmount action
zh_CN: 卸载时取消回环设备的挂载

en: Detach this loop device
zh_CN: 断开此回环设备

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Device is size 0
zh_CN: 设备大小为 0

en: Disable Write Cache
zh_CN: 禁用写入缓存

en: Disk Drives
zh_CN: 磁盘驱动器

en: Disk Image Mounter
zh_CN: 磁盘映像挂载器

en: Disk Image Writer
zh_CN: 磁盘映像写入器

en: Disk Image of %s (%s).img
zh_CN: %s（%s）.img 中的磁盘映像

en: Disk Images (*.img, *.img.xz, *.iso)
zh_CN: 磁盘映像（*.img、*.img.xz、*.iso）

en: Disk Images (*.img, *.iso)
zh_CN: 磁盘映像（*.img、*.iso）

en: Disk Shift
zh_CN: 磁盘位移

en: Disk image copying complete
zh_CN: 复制磁盘映像完成

en: Disk image read error
zh_CN: 磁盘映像读取错误

en: Disk is OK
zh_CN: 磁盘状况正常

en: Disk is OK, one attribute failed in the past | Disk is OK, %d attributes failed in the past
zh_CN[0]: 磁盘状况良好，但是有 %d 个属性曾经处于“失败”状态

en: Disk is OK, one bad sector | Disk is OK, %d bad sectors
zh_CN[0]: 磁盘总体良好，但有 %d 个坏扇区

en: Disk is OK, one failing attribute is failing | Disk is OK, %d attributes are failing
zh_CN[0]: 磁盘状况良好，但是有 %d 个属性指示为“失败”状态

en: Disk management utility for GNOME
zh_CN: GNOME 磁盘管理工具

en: Disk or Device
zh_CN: 磁盘或设备

en: Disks
zh_CN: 磁盘

en: Disks provides an easy way to inspect, format, partition, and configure disks and block devices.
zh_CN: 磁盘提供了一种简单的方法来检查、格式化、分区并配置磁盘和块设备。

en: Display _Name
zh_CN: 显示名称(_N)

en: Don’t overwrite existing data
zh_CN: 不要覆盖已存在的数据

en: Drive Options
zh_CN: 驱动器选项

en: Drive S_ettings…
zh_CN: 驱动器设置(_E)…

en: Drive Settings
zh_CN: 驱动器设置

en: Drive’s seek performance during offline operations
zh_CN: 脱机操作期间磁盘的寻道性能

en: Edit Encr_yption Options…
zh_CN: 编辑加密选项(_Y)…

en: Edit Partition
zh_CN: 编辑分区

en: Edit _Filesystem…
zh_CN: 编辑文件系统(_F)…

en: Edit _Mount Options…
zh_CN: 编辑挂载选项(_M)…

en: Eject this disk
zh_CN: 弹出磁盘

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

en: Enable Write Cache
zh_CN: 启用写入缓存

en: Enable _recursive mode
zh_CN: 启用递归模式(_R)

en: Encryption Options
zh_CN: 加密选项

en: Endurance Remaining
zh_CN: 耐久力剩余

en: Enter Standby After
zh_CN: 待机前等待时间

en: Enter current passphrase used to protect the data
zh_CN: 输入当前用来保护数据的密钥串

en: Enter new passphrase used to protect the data
zh_CN: 输入新的密钥串以保护数据

en: Enter passphrase to unlock
zh_CN: 输入密码以解锁

en: Enter passphrase used to protect the data
zh_CN: 输入密钥串以保护数据

en: Erase Multiple Disks
zh_CN: 擦除多个磁盘

en: Erase _Type
zh_CN: 擦除类型(_T)

en: Error aborting SMART self-test
zh_CN: 中断 SMART 自检出错

en: Error adding /etc/crypttab entry
zh_CN: 增加 /etc/crypttab 中条目时出错

en: Error adding new /etc/fstab entry
zh_CN: 向 /etc/fstab 新增项目时出错

en: Error allocating space for disk image file:
zh_CN: 为磁盘映像分配空间时出错：

en: Error attaching disk image
zh_CN: 附加磁盘映像时出错

en: Error attaching disk image: %s (%s, %d)
zh_CN: 附加磁盘映像时出错：%s (%s, %d)

en: Error canceling job
zh_CN: 取消作业时出错

en: Error changing passphrase
zh_CN: 更改密钥串时出错

en: Error connecting to udisks daemon: %s (%s, %d)
zh_CN: 连接到 udisks 后台程序时出错：%s (%s, %d)

en: Error creating disk image
zh_CN: 创建磁盘映像时出错

en: Error creating partition
zh_CN: 创建分区时出错

en: Error deleting loop device
zh_CN: 删除回环设备时出错

en: Error deleting partition
zh_CN: 删除分区时发生错误

en: Error determining size of device:
zh_CN: 确定设备大小时出错：

en: Error determining size of file
zh_CN: 确定文件大小时出错

en: Error disabling autoclear for loop device
zh_CN: 关闭自动清除回环设备时出错

en: Error ejecting media
zh_CN: 弹出媒体时出错

en: Error formatting disk
zh_CN: 格式化磁盘时出错

en: Error formatting volume
zh_CN: 格式化卷时出错

en: Error locking device
zh_CN: 锁定设备时出错

en: Error looking up block device for %s
zh_CN: 为 %s 查找块设备出错

en: Error mounting filesystem
zh_CN: 挂载文件系统时出错

en: Error mounting filesystem to calculate minimum size
zh_CN: 挂载文件系统以计算最小大小时出错

en: Error mounting the filesystem
zh_CN: 挂载文件系统时出错

en: Error opening %s: %s
zh_CN: 打开 %s 出错：%s

en: Error opening file for reading
zh_CN: 打开文件以读取时出错

en: Error opening file for writing
zh_CN: 打开文件以便写入时出错

en: Error opening “%s”: %m
zh_CN: 打开“%s”错误：%m

en: Error powering off drive
zh_CN: 设备断电出错

en: Error refreshing SMART data
zh_CN: 刷新 SMART 数据出错

en: Error removing /etc/crypttab entry
zh_CN: 移除 /etc/crypttab 中条目时出错

en: Error removing old /etc/fstab entry
zh_CN: 移除 /etc/fstab 中的旧项目时出错

en: Error repairing filesystem
zh_CN: 修复文件系统时出错

en: Error repairing filesystem after resize
zh_CN: 文件系统调整大小后修复时出错

en: Error resizing filesystem
zh_CN: 调整文件系统大小时出错

en: Error resizing partition
zh_CN: 调整分区大小时出错

en: Error restoring disk image
zh_CN: 从磁盘映像恢复时出错

en: Error retrieving configuration data
zh_CN: 获取配置信息出错

en: Error setting autoclear flag
zh_CN: 设置自动清理标志时出错

en: Error setting configuration
zh_CN: 设定配置时出错

en: Error setting label
zh_CN: 设置卷标时出错

en: Error setting partition flags
zh_CN: 设置分区标志时出错

en: Error setting partition name
zh_CN: 设置分区名称时出错

en: Error setting partition type
zh_CN: 设置分区类型时出错

en: Error starting SMART self-test
zh_CN: 开始 SMART 自检出错

en: Error starting swap
zh_CN: 启动交换分区时出错

en: Error stopping swap
zh_CN: 停止交换分区时出错

en: Error unlocking device
zh_CN: 解锁设备时出错

en: Error unmounting filesystem
zh_CN: 卸载文件系统时出错

en: Error updating /etc/crypttab
zh_CN: 更新 /etc/crypttab 文件时发生错误

en: Error updating /etc/crypttab entry
zh_CN: 更新 /etc/crypttab 中条目时出错

en: Error updating /etc/fstab entry
zh_CN: 更新 /etc/fstab 中的项目时出错

en: Error while checking filesystem
zh_CN: 检查文件系统时出错

en: Error while repairing filesystem
zh_CN: 修复文件系统时出错

en: Error while taking filesystem ownership
zh_CN: 获取文件系统所有权时出错

en: Error writing file
zh_CN: 写入文件时出错

en: Extended Partition
zh_CN: 扩展分区

en: Extended Partitions can contain Logical Partitions
zh_CN: 扩展分区可以包含逻辑分区

en: F2FS — Flash Storage Linux Filesystem
zh_CN: F2FS——闪存存储 Linux 文件系统

en: FAILING
zh_CN: 失败

en: Failed in the past
zh_CN: 以往的失败

en: File does not appear to be XZ compressed
zh_CN: 文件不像是 XZ 压缩的

en: Filesystem %s on %s could not be repaired.
zh_CN: 无法修复 %2$s 上的文件系统 %1$s。

en: Filesystem %s on %s has been repaired.
zh_CN: 已经修复 %2$s 上的文件系统 %1$s。

en: Filesystem %s on %s is undamaged.
zh_CN: %2$s 上的文件系统 %1$s 未损坏。

en: Filesystem %s on %s needs repairing.
zh_CN: %2$s 上的文件系统 %1$s 需要修复。

en: Filesystem _Type
zh_CN: 文件系统类型(_T)

en: Filesystem damaged
zh_CN: 文件系统损坏

en: Filesystem intact
zh_CN: 文件系统完好

en: Fit to size
zh_CN: 自适应大小

en: Flags
zh_CN: 标记

en: Flying Height
zh_CN: 磁头飞行高度

en: For example: “Angela’s Files” or “Backup”.
zh_CN: 例如“小红的文件”或者“备份”。

en: For use with _Windows (NTFS)
zh_CN: 与 _Windows 共用（NTFS）

en: For use with all _systems and devices (FAT)
zh_CN: 所有系统和设备共用（FAT）(_S)

en: Form_at
zh_CN: 格式化(_A)

en: Format Disk
zh_CN: 格式化磁盘

en: Format Volume
zh_CN: 格式化卷

en: Format _Disk…
zh_CN: 格式化磁盘(_D)…

en: Format _Partition…
zh_CN: 格式化分区(_P)…

en: Format selected device
zh_CN: 格式化所选设备

en: Free Space _Following
zh_CN: 后面的可用空间(_F)

en: Frequency of errors while positioning
zh_CN: 定位时的错误频率

en: Frequency of errors while reading from the disk
zh_CN: 从磁盘读取数据时出错的频率

en: Frequency of errors while reading raw data from the disk. A non-zero value indicates a problem with either the disk surface or read/write heads
zh_CN: 从磁盘读取原始数据时的错误频率。一个非零值表示磁盘表面或读写磁头有问题

en: Frequency of mistakes as a result of impact loads
zh_CN: 冲击碰撞造成之错误率

en: G-sense Error Rate
zh_CN: 冲击检测之错误率

en: GMR Head Amplitude
zh_CN: GMR 磁头振幅

en: General time for loading in a drive
zh_CN: 驱动器磁头负载的总时间

en: Go back to main view
zh_CN: 返回主视图

en: Good Block Rate
zh_CN: 完好区块可用率

en: Hardware ECC Recovered
zh_CN: 硬件 ECC 恢复

en: Head Flying Hours
zh_CN: 磁头飞行小时数

en: Height of heads above the disk surface
zh_CN: 磁头在磁盘表面上方的高度

en: Hide from _Firmware
zh_CN: 从固件隐藏(_F)

en: High Fly Writes
zh_CN: 磁头过高飞行时写操作

en: I_dentify As
zh_CN: 鉴定为(_D)

en: Icon Na_me
zh_CN: 图标名称(_M)

en: If checked, additional authorization is required to mount the device [x-udisks-auth]
zh_CN: 选择此项以在挂载设备时请求额外授权 [x-udisks-auth]

en: If checked, additional authorization is required to unlock the device [x-udisks-auth]
zh_CN: 选择此项以在解锁设备时要求额外的凭据 [x-udisks-auth]

en: If checked, the device is always shown in the user interface no matter what its directory is [x-gvfs-show]
zh_CN: 选中此项时，设备将始终在用户界面中显示，无论其目录是什么 [x-gvfs-show]

en: If checked, the device will be mounted at system startup [!noauto]
zh_CN: 选择此项以在系统启动的时候挂载设备 [!noauto]

en: If checked, the device will be unlocked at system startup [!noauto]
zh_CN: 选择此项以在系统启动的时候解锁设备 [!noauto]

en: If checked, the loop device will be read-only. This is useful if you don’t want the underlying file to be modified
zh_CN: 如果勾选，回环设备将会是只读的。这在您不希望文件被修改时有用

en: If checked, the mount will be read-only. This is useful if you don’t want the underlying disk image to be modified
zh_CN: 如勾选此项，挂载将是只读的。如果你不想底层的磁盘映像被修改这会很有帮助

en: If set, the VeraCrypt PIM (Personal Iterations Multiplier) numeric value to use for this volume.
zh_CN: 如设定此项，VeraCrypt 的 PIM（Personal Iterations Multiplier）数值将用于此卷。

en: If set, the name of the icon to use in the device in the user interface [x-gvfs-icon=]
zh_CN: 在已设置的情况下，于用户界面中显示的设备图标 [x-gvfs-name=]

en: If set, the name of the symbolic icon to use in the device in the user interface [x-gvfs-symbolic-icon=]
zh_CN: 设置在用户界面中显示的设备图标的名称 [x-gvfs-symbolic-icon=]

en: If set, the name to use for the device in the user interface [x-gvfs-name=]
zh_CN: 在已设置的情况下，于用户界面中显示的设备名称 [x-gvfs-name=]

en: If specified
zh_CN: 如指定

en: Ignored, kept for compatibility
zh_CN: 忽略，仅用于保持兼容性

en: Image Size
zh_CN: 映像大小

en: Image _Size
zh_CN: 映像大小(_S)

en: Image to Restore
zh_CN: 用于恢复的映像文件

en: In case that the default options do not fit your needs select one of the following filesystems. Be aware of the technical differences and do research about your use case.
zh_CN: 如果默认选项不符合您的需求，请选择下列一个文件系统。请了解它们之间的技术差异并对您的使用情况进行研究。

en: Indicates that EFI firmware should ignore the content of the partition and not try to read from it
zh_CN: 指示 EFI 固件应该忽略分区内容并且不要尝试读取

en: Instead of unlocking this volume, attempt to unlock a secondary volume hidden inside.
zh_CN: 尝试解锁内藏的第二卷而不直接解锁该卷。

en: Internal error
zh_CN: 内部错误

en: Invalid PIM
zh_CN: PIM 无效

en: Invalid compressed data
zh_CN: 无效的压缩数据

en: Job
zh_CN: 作业

en: Last Benchmarked
zh_CN: 上一次性能测试

en: Legacy BIOS _Bootable
zh_CN: 传统 BIOS 计算机可引导(_B)

en: Linux Swap Partition
zh_CN: Linux 交换分区

en: Load Friction
zh_CN: 负载摩擦

en: Load on drive caused by friction in mechanical parts of the store
zh_CN: 存储机械部分摩擦导致的阻力

en: Load-in Time
zh_CN: 磁头负载累计时间

en: Load/Unload Cycle Count
zh_CN: 磁头升降计数

en: Load/Unload Retry Count
zh_CN: 磁头升降重试计数

en: Loaded Hours
zh_CN: 已使用小时数

en: Loading on drive caused by numerous recurrences of operations, like reading, recording, positioning of heads, etc
zh_CN: 由大量频繁的操作导致的驱动器加载，如读取、记录、磁头定位等

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Lock selected encrypted partition
zh_CN: 锁定选中的加密分区

en: Loop device is empty
zh_CN: 回环设备为空

en: Loud (Fast)
zh_CN: 嘈杂（快速）

en: Manage Drives and Media
zh_CN: 管理驱动器及媒体

en: Margin of a channel while reading data.
zh_CN: 读取数据时的磁道边距。

en: Matches any device with the given label
zh_CN: 将给定的卷标与任意设备匹配

en: Matches partition %u of any device connected at the given port or address
zh_CN: 将分区 %u 与任意已连接设备上的给定端口或地址相匹配

en: Matches partition %u of the device with the given vital product data
zh_CN: 将分区 %u 与给定关键产品数据的设备匹配

en: Matches the device with the given UUID
zh_CN: 将给定的 UUID 与设备匹配

en: Matches the given device
zh_CN: 与指定的设备匹配

en: Matches the whole disk of any device connected at the given port or address
zh_CN: 将整个磁盘与任意已连接设备上的给定端口或地址相匹配

en: Matches the whole disk of the device with the given vital product data
zh_CN: 将整个磁盘与给定关键产品数据的设备匹配

en: Media
zh_CN: 介质

en: Minimal Size
zh_CN: 最小大小

en: Mix uppercase and lowercase and try to use a number or two.
zh_CN: 混合大小写且试着使用一两个数字。

en: Model
zh_CN: 型号

en: Mount Disk Images
zh_CN: 挂载磁盘映像

en: Mount Opt_ions
zh_CN: 挂载选项(_I)

en: Mount Options
zh_CN: 挂载选项

en: Mount _Point
zh_CN: 挂载点(_P)

en: Mount at system _startup
zh_CN: 系统启动时挂载(_S)

en: Mount selected partition
zh_CN: 挂载所选的分区

en: N/A
zh_CN: 不可用

en: N_ext
zh_CN: 下一个(_E)

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Need more input
zh_CN: 需要更多输入

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: New Disk Image
zh_CN: 创建磁盘映像

en: New _Passphrase
zh_CN: 新密钥串(_P)

en: No Device Selected
zh_CN: 没有选择设备

en: No Filesystem
zh_CN: 无文件系统

en: No Media
zh_CN: 无介质

en: No description for attribute %d
zh_CN: 没有 %d 属性的描述

en: No partitioning
zh_CN: 不进行分区

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Normalized
zh_CN: 标准化

en: Not enough memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: Number of CRC errors during UDMA mode
zh_CN: 在 UDMA 模式期间出现的 CRC 错误数

en: Number of Data Address Mark (DAM) errors (or) vendor-specific
zh_CN: 数据地址标记（DAM）错误数（或）供应商特定的含义

en: Number of ECC errors
zh_CN: ECC 错误数

en: Number of ECC on-the-fly errors
zh_CN: 运行时出现的 ECC 错误数

en: Number of S_amples
zh_CN: 取样数量(_A)

en: Number of Sampl_es
zh_CN: 取样数量(_E)

en: Number of Thermal Asperity Rate errors
zh_CN: 温度过高导致的错误数

en: Number of attempts to calibrate the device
zh_CN: 尝试校准设备次数

en: Number of available reserved blocks as a percentage of the total number of reserved blocks
zh_CN: 可用的保留区块数目占全部保留区块数目的百分比

en: Number of buzz routines to spin up the drive
zh_CN: 日常起动驱动器产生的蜂鸣声的数值

en: Number of cycles into landing zone position
zh_CN: 磁头进出着陆区循环次数

en: Number of errors as a result of impact loads as detected by a shock sensor
zh_CN: 由震动传感器检测到的冲击碰撞的错误数

en: Number of errors corrected by software ECC
zh_CN: 由软件 ECC 修正的错误数目

en: Number of errors that could not be recovered using hardware ECC
zh_CN: 使用硬件 ECC 无法恢复的错误数

en: Number of errors while reading from a disk
zh_CN: 从磁盘读取时出错的数目

en: Number of errors while writing to disk (or) multi-zone error rate (or) flying-height
zh_CN: 写入磁盘时的错误数（或）多区域错误率（或）磁头飞行高度

en: Number of hours elapsed in the power-on state
zh_CN: 过去处于加电状态的小时数

en: Number of hours in general operational state
zh_CN: 处于常规运转状态的工作小时数

en: Number of off-track errors
zh_CN: 偏离磁道错误数

en: Number of physical erase cycles completed on the drive as a percentage of the maximum physical erase cycles the drive supports
zh_CN: 以百分比表示的驱动器尚可用的物理擦除循环次数

en: Number of power-off or emergency retract cycles
zh_CN: 掉电或紧急收回的次数

en: Number of power-off retract events
zh_CN: 断电归位事件数

en: Number of power-on events
zh_CN: 加电事件的次数

en: Number of remapping operations. The raw value of this attribute shows the total number of (successful and unsuccessful) attempts to transfer data from reallocated sectors to a spare area
zh_CN: 重映射操作次数。此属性的原始值表示转移已重新分配扇区的数据到备份区的总数，包括成功与失败次数计数之和

en: Number of retry attempts to spin up
zh_CN: 重试起动的次数

en: Number of samples. Bigger number produces a more accurate picture of access time patterns but takes more time.
zh_CN: 取样数量。较大的数量会得出更精确的存取时间模式图，但这会花费更多时间。

en: Number of samples. Bigger number produces more smooth graphs but the benchmark will take more time.
zh_CN: 取样数量。较大的数量会得出更平滑的图形，但测试会花费更多时间。

en: Number of sectors waiting to be remapped. If the sector waiting to be remapped is subsequently written or read successfully, this value is decreased and the sector is not remapped. Read errors on the sector will not remap the sector, it will only be remapped on a failed write attempt
zh_CN: 等待重映射的扇区数目。如果扇区在等待重映射时被成功读写，该值会减少并且该扇区不会被重映射。扇区读取错误并不会导致扇区重映射，仅在写入失败时进行重映射

en: Number of spindle start/stop cycles
zh_CN: 主轴启动/停止的循环次数

en: Number of times a recording head is flying outside its normal operating range
zh_CN: 写磁头飞行时超过正常操作距离的次数

en: Number of uncorrectable ECC errors
zh_CN: 不可校正的 ECC 错误数

en: OK
zh_CN: 良好

en: Offline
zh_CN: 离线

en: Offline Seek Performance
zh_CN: 脱机寻道性能

en: Old-Age
zh_CN: 使用很久

en: Online
zh_CN: 在线

en: Only the passphrase referenced by the <i>/etc/crypttab</i> file will be changed. To change the on-disk passphrase, use <i>Change Passphrase…</i>
zh_CN: 只有 <i>/etc/crypttab</i> 文件引用的密钥串会被改变。要改变磁盘上存储的密钥串，请使用<i>更改密钥串…</i>

en: Opt_ions
zh_CN: 选项(_I)

en: Options to use when unlocking the device
zh_CN: 解锁设备时使用的选项

en: Other Devices
zh_CN: 其他设备

en: Overall Assessment
zh_CN: 整体评估

en: Overwrite existing data with zeroes
zh_CN: 以零覆盖已存在的数据

en: Overwrites existing data, but takes longer.
zh_CN: 覆盖已存在的数据，时间会更长。

en: Partition Type
zh_CN: 分区类型

en: Partition _Size
zh_CN: 分区大小(_S)

en: Partitioning
zh_CN: 分区

en: Passphrase File
zh_CN: 密钥串文件

en: Passphrase of the device or empty to request from user when setting up the device
zh_CN: 输入设备的密钥串，或者留空以在用户设置设备时再请求输入

[ctx: Password strength]
en: Fair
zh_CN: 中

[ctx: Password strength]
en: Good
zh_CN: 良好

[ctx: Password strength]
en: Strong
zh_CN: 强

[ctx: Password strength]
en: Weak
zh_CN: 弱

en: Perform Better
zh_CN: 运行较好

en: Perform _write-benchmark
zh_CN: 进行写入性能测试(_W)

en: Performance is increased by enabling write caching, but leaves the system susceptible to data loss in the event of a power failure
zh_CN: 启用写入缓存会提高性能，但系统在断电时易发生数据丢失

en: Power Cycle Count
zh_CN: 电源开关计数

en: Power off this disk
zh_CN: 关闭此磁盘

en: Power-On Hours
zh_CN: 加电小时数

en: Power-off Retract Count
zh_CN: 电源关闭磁头收回计数

en: Powered On
zh_CN: 已接通电源

en: Pre-Fail
zh_CN: 即将故障

en: Quantity efforts of the rotating moment of a drive
zh_CN: 驱动器旋转力矩的加力次数

en: Quick
zh_CN: 快速

en: Quiet (Slow)
zh_CN: 安静（慢速）

en: Read Channel Margin
zh_CN: 读取磁道边距

en: Read Error Rate
zh_CN: 读取错误率

en: Read Error Retry Rate
zh_CN: 读取错误重试率

en: Reallocated Sector Count
zh_CN: 重分配扇区计数

en: Reallocation Count
zh_CN: 重新分配计数

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Rep_air Filesystem…
zh_CN: 修复文件系统(_A)…

en: Repair failed
zh_CN: 修复失败

en: Repair successful
zh_CN: 修复成功

en: Reported Uncorrectable Errors
zh_CN: 已报告的不可校正错误数

en: Require additional authori_zation to mount
zh_CN: 需要额外的授权才可以挂载(_Z)

en: Require additional authori_zation to unlock
zh_CN: 需要额外的授权以解锁(_Z)

en: Resi_ze…
zh_CN: 调整大小(_Z)…

en: Resize Volume
zh_CN: 调整卷大小

en: Resizing a filesystem can lead to data loss. You are advised to backup your data before. The resize operation will take longer if a lot of data has to be moved. The minimal size is calculated according to the current content. Keep additional free space for the filesystem to work fast and reliably.
zh_CN: 调整文件系统大小可能会导致数据丢失。建议先备份您的数据。如果有很多数据需要移动，调整大小的操作将花费更长的时间。最小大小根据当前的内容来计算。保留额外的文件系统可用空间以快速可靠地工作。

en: Resizing not ready
zh_CN: 调整大小未就绪

en: Restore Disk Image
zh_CN: 从磁盘映像恢复

en: Restore disk image
zh_CN: 恢复磁盘映像

en: Restoring Disk Image
zh_CN: 正在从磁盘映像恢复

en: Retrieving DVD keys
zh_CN: 获取 DVD 密钥

en: Run Out Cancel
zh_CN: ECC 错误发生频率

en: SELF-TEST FAILED
zh_CN: 自检失败

en: SMART Data & Self-Tests
zh_CN: SMART 数据和自检

en: SMART _Attributes
zh_CN: SMART 属性(_A)

en: SMART is not enabled
zh_CN: SMART 未激活

en: SMART is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 SMART

en: S_etting
zh_CN: 设置(_E)

en: S_tandby Now
zh_CN: 立即待机(_T)

en: S_ymbolic Icon Name
zh_CN: 图标名称(_Y)

en: Sample S_ize (MiB)
zh_CN: 取样大小(M_iB)

en: Sample Size
zh_CN: 取样大小

en: Save Power
zh_CN: 节省电源

en: Save in _Folder
zh_CN: 保存到文件夹(_F)

en: Seek Error Rate
zh_CN: 寻道错误率

en: Seek Timer Performance
zh_CN: 寻道性能

en: Select Disk Image to Attach
zh_CN: 选择要附加的磁盘映像

en: Select Disk Image to Restore
zh_CN: 选择要恢复的磁盘映像

en: Select Disk Image(s) to Mount
zh_CN: 选择要挂载的磁盘映像

en: Select a Folder
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

en: Select a Keyfile
zh_CN: 选择密钥文件

en: Select a device to manage.
zh_CN: 选择要管理的设备。

en: Select a keyfile to unlock this volume
zh_CN: 选择密钥文件以解锁此卷

en: Select device
zh_CN: 选择设备

en: Self-assessment
zh_CN: 自我评估

en: Self-test Result
zh_CN: 自检结果

en: Self-test in progress
zh_CN: 自检正在进行

en: Serial Number
zh_CN: 序列号

en: Set Password
zh_CN: 设置密码

en: Set options to unlock
zh_CN: 设置选项以解锁

en: Set up _read-only loop device
zh_CN: 设置只读的回环设备(_R)

en: Set up _read-only mount
zh_CN: 设置只读挂载(_R)

en: Sh_ow Password
zh_CN: 显示密码(_O)

en: Shift of disk is possible as a result of strong shock loading in the store, as a result of falling (or) temperature
zh_CN: 磁盘位移可能是强烈冲撞、跌落或温度等导致的结果

en: Sho_w Passphrases
zh_CN: 显示密钥串(_W)

en: Sho_w in user interface
zh_CN: 显示用户界面(_W)

en: Sho_w passphrase
zh_CN: 显示密钥串(_W)

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Slow
zh_CN: 慢速

en: Soft ECC correction
zh_CN: 软件 ECC 修正

en: Soft Read Error Rate
zh_CN: 软读取错误率

en: Soft read error rate
zh_CN: 软读取错误率

en: Source
zh_CN: 源

en: Spin Buzz
zh_CN: 旋转蜂鸣声

en: Spin High Current
zh_CN: 起动电机的高强度电流

en: Spinup Retry Count
zh_CN: 电机起动重试计数

en: Spinup Time
zh_CN: 电机起动时间

en: Start/Stop Count
zh_CN: 电机起停计数

en: Stop running jobs?
zh_CN: 确实要停止正在运行的任务吗？

en: Switch off <i>User Session Defaults</i> to manage encryption options and passphrase for the device. The options correspond to an entry in the <b>/etc/crypttab</b> file
zh_CN: 关闭<i>用户会话默认值</i>以管理加密选项和设置设备的密钥串。此处的每个选项与<b>/etc/crypttab</b>当中的一条项目对应

en: Switch off <i>User Session Defaults</i> to manage mount point and mount options for the device. The options correspond to an entry in the <b>/etc/fstab</b> file
zh_CN: 关闭<i>用户会话默认值</i>以管理挂载点和设备的挂载选项。此处的选项与 <b>/etc/fstab</b> 文件中的项目对应

en: Temperature
zh_CN: 温度

en: Temperature of the drive
zh_CN: 驱动器温度

en: The <b>special device file</b> — use symlinks in the <b>/dev/disk</b> hierarchy to control the scope of the entry
zh_CN: <b>特殊设备文件</b>——使用 <b>/dev/disk</b> 中层次化的符号链接来控制条目的作用范围

en: The GNOME Project
zh_CN: GNOME 项目

en: The amount of data read during the lifetime of the disk
zh_CN: 磁盘运行期间读取的数据量

en: The amount of data written during the lifetime of the disk
zh_CN: 磁盘运行期间写入的数据量

en: The check may take a long time, especially if the partition contains a lot of data.
zh_CN: 检查可能需要很长时间，尤其是分区包含大量数据时。

en: The difference to the previous partition size
zh_CN: 于先前分区大小的差别

en: The directory to mount the device in
zh_CN: 用于挂载设备的目录

en: The disk image is %s bigger than the target device
zh_CN: 所选择的映像文件数据量比目标设备大 %s

en: The disk image is %s smaller than the target device
zh_CN: 所选择的映像文件数据量比目标设备小 %s

en: The encryption passphrase was retrieved from the keyring
zh_CN: 加密口令已经从密钥环恢复

en: The file already exists in “%s”.  Replacing it will overwrite its contents.
zh_CN: 文件已存在于“%s”。进行替换将覆盖其内容。

en: The filesystem type to use
zh_CN: 要使用的文件系统

en: The free space following the partition
zh_CN: 紧跟在分区后面的可用空间

en: The label matches the existing label
zh_CN: 卷标与老卷标一致

en: The mount options stored in the <b>/etc/fstab</b> file
zh_CN: /etc/fstab 文件中的挂载选项

en: The name to use for the filesystem. This is useful if you want to refer to the device via a symlink in the /dev/disk/by-label directory.
zh_CN: 要为文件系统指定的名称。如果您想使用 /dev/disk/by-label 中的符号链接引用设备的话，这个选项是有用的。

en: The name to use for the unlocked device — the device is set up as the name prefixed with <b>/dev/mapper</b>/
zh_CN: 为解锁的设备指定的名称——将使用 <b>/dev/mapper</b>/ 指定设置设备时使用的名称前缀

en: The number of MiB (1048576 bytes) to read/write for each sample.
zh_CN: 每个样本要读/写的 MiB（1048576字节）个数。

en: The number of MiB (1048576 bytes) to read/write for each sample. Big sample sizes tend to produce more accurate benchmarks at the cost of the benchmark taking more time.
zh_CN: 每个样本要读/写的 MiB（1048576 字节）数。大型样本能通过耗费更多时间来产生更精确的结果。

en: The number of samples the benchmark will do for the access time test.
zh_CN: 访问时间测试中性能测试会使用的样本个数。

en: The number of samples the benchmark will include for the read/write test.
zh_CN: 读写测试中性能测试将包含的样本个数。

en: The partition name (up to 36 unicode characters). This is useful if you want to refer to the device via a symlink in the <b>/dev/disk/by-partlabel</b> directory
zh_CN: 分区名称（最多 36 个 Unicode 字符）。如果想通过 <b>/dev/disk/by-partlabel</b> 中的符号链接引用设备，那么这个选项是有用的

en: The partition type as a 8-bit unsigned integer
zh_CN: 以 8 位无符号整数表示的分区类型

en: The partition type represented as a 32-bit <i>GUID</i>
zh_CN: 以 32 位 <i>GUID</i> 表示的分区类型

en: The passphrase matches the existing passphrase
zh_CN: 密码和老密码相同

en: The passphrases do not match
zh_CN: 密码不匹配

en: The passwords do not match
zh_CN: 密码不匹配

en: The size of the image to create
zh_CN: 要创建的映像的大小

en: The size of the partition to create
zh_CN: 要创建的分区的大小

en: The special device file — use symlinks in the /dev/disk hierarchy to control the scope of the entry
zh_CN: 特殊设备文件——使用 /dev/disk 层次结构中的符号链接控制条目的范围

en: The strength of the passphrase
zh_CN: 密钥串强度

en: The system may not work correctly if this entry is modified or removed.
zh_CN: 如果您更改或移除此条项目，系统可能无法正常工作。

en: The total number of uncorrectable errors when reading/writing a sector. A rise in the value of this attribute indicates defects of the disk surface and/or problems in the mechanical subsystem
zh_CN: 读写一个扇区时不可修复错误的总数。该属性值上升表明磁盘表面存在缺陷以及/或者机械子系统出现问题

en: The utility %s is missing.
zh_CN: 缺失实用工具 %s。

en: Thermal Asperity Rate
zh_CN: 温度过高率

en: This filesystem will be automatically unmounted prior to any changes.
zh_CN: 此文件系统将在任意更改前自动卸载。

en: This is equivalent to Master Boot Record <i>bootable</i> flag. It is normally only used for GPT partitions on MBR systems
zh_CN: 本选项等价于 MBR 中的 <i>bootable</i> 标志。正常情况下，这个选项仅用于 MBR 系统上的 GPT 分区

en: This is the last primary partition that can be created.
zh_CN: 这是可创建的最后一个主分区。

en: This operation will prepare the system for the following drives to be powered down and removed.
zh_CN: 该操作将让系统对以下驱动器断电并移除。

en: This volume might be a VeraCrypt volume as it contains random data.
zh_CN: 该卷可能是 VeraCrypt 卷，因为该卷包含随机数据。

en: Threshold
zh_CN: 阈值

en: Threshold exceeded
zh_CN: 已超过阈值

en: Threshold not exceeded
zh_CN: 未超过阈值

en: Throughput Performance
zh_CN: 通量性能

en: Time needed to spin up the disk
zh_CN: 起动磁盘需要的时间

en: Time while head is positioning
zh_CN: 磁头定位所花的时间

en: To enable or disable the write test.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用写入测试。

en: Torque Amplification Count
zh_CN: 扭矩增大计数

en: Total LBAs Read
zh_CN: LBA 读取总数

en: Total LBAs Written
zh_CN: LBA 写入总数

en: Total number of load cycles
zh_CN: 负载循环总数

en: Transfer Rate
zh_CN: 传输速率

en: Turn on to configure AAM at startup and when the disk is connected
zh_CN: 开启以配置启动及磁盘连接时的自动声音管理（AAM）设置

en: Turn on to configure APM at startup and when the disk is connected
zh_CN: 开启以配置启动及磁盘连接时的高级电源管理（APM）设置

en: Turn on to configure Standby Timeout at startup and when the disk is connected
zh_CN: 配置开机及磁盘连接时的待机倒计时

en: Turn on to configure Write Cache setting at startup and when the disk is connected
zh_CN: 开启以配置启动及磁盘连接时的写入缓存设置

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: UDF — Universal Disk Format, for removable devices on many systems
zh_CN: UDF——通用磁盘格式，用在多个系统的可移动设备上

en: UDMA CRC Error Rate
zh_CN: UDMA CRC 错误率

en: Unallocated Space
zh_CN: 未分配空间

en: Uncorrectable ECC Count
zh_CN: 不可校正的 ECC 计数

en: Uncorrectable Sector Count
zh_CN: 不可修复扇区计数

en: Unlock an encrypted Windows system partition or drive.
zh_CN: 解锁已加密的 Windows 系统分区或驱动器。

en: Unlock selected encrypted partition
zh_CN: 解锁所选的加密分区

en: Unmount selected partition
zh_CN: 卸载所选的分区

en: Unnamed (%s).img
zh_CN: 未命名（%s）.img

en: Unrecoverable read errors while creating disk image
zh_CN: 创建磁盘映像时发生不可恢复的读错误

en: Updated
zh_CN: 已更新

en: Updates
zh_CN: 更新方法

en: Us_er Session Defaults
zh_CN: 用户会话默认值(_E)

en: Used
zh_CN: 已用

en: Used to indicate that the partition and its contents are required for the OS/Platform to function. Special care should be taken to not delete or overwrite the contents
zh_CN: 用来表明该分区及其内容是该操作系统或平台正常运作所必需的。操作时应特别小心，以防删除或覆盖其内容

en: Using Disks, you can view SMART data, manage devices, benchmark physical disks, and image USB sticks.
zh_CN: 使用磁盘，您可以查看 SMART 数据，管理 RAID 设备，对物理磁盘进行性能测试及获取 U 盘镜像。

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Vendor Recommended
zh_CN: 推荐厂商

en: View, modify and configure disks and media
zh_CN: 查看、修改和配置磁盘与媒体

en: Volume
zh_CN: 卷

en: Volume _Name
zh_CN: 卷名(_N)

en: Volume type
zh_CN: 卷类型

en: Volumes Grid
zh_CN: Gird 卷

en: Waited too long for the filesystem
zh_CN: 等待文件系统时间过长

en: Warning: all data on the volume will be lost
zh_CN: 警告：卷上的所有数据都将丢失

en: Will be created
zh_CN: 将被创建

en: Will be deleted
zh_CN: 将被删除

en: Windows _system
zh_CN: Windows 系统(_S)

en: World Wide Name
zh_CN: 全球通用名称

en: Worst
zh_CN: 最差

en: Wr_ite Cache
zh_CN: 写入缓存(_I)

en: Write Disk Images to Devices
zh_CN: 将磁盘映像写入到设备

en: Write Error Rate
zh_CN: 写错误率

en: XFS — Linux Filesystem
zh_CN: XFS——Linux 文件系统

en: _Abort Benchmark
zh_CN: 中止性能测试(_A)

en: _About Disks
zh_CN: 关于磁盘(_A)

en: _Attach
zh_CN: 附加(_A)

en: _Attach Disk Image… (.iso, .img)
zh_CN: 附加磁盘映像(_A)…（.iso, .img）

en: _Benchmark Disk…
zh_CN: 测试磁盘性能(_B)…

en: _Benchmark Partition…
zh_CN: 测试分区性能(_B)…

en: _Bootable
zh_CN: 可启动(_B)

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _Confirm
zh_CN: 确认(_C)

en: _Conveyance
zh_CN: 传输(_C)

en: _Create Disk Image…
zh_CN: 创建磁盘映像(_C)…

en: _Create Partition Image…
zh_CN: 创建分区映像(_C)…

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: _Delete Disk Image File
zh_CN: 删除磁盘映像文件(_D)

en: _Destination
zh_CN: 目标位置(_D)

en: _Difference
zh_CN: 差别(_D)

en: _Edit Partition…
zh_CN: 编辑分区(_E)…

en: _Erase
zh_CN: 擦除(_E)

en: _Erase…
zh_CN: 擦除(_E)…

en: _Extended
zh_CN: 扩展(_E)

en: _Format
zh_CN: 格式化(_F)

en: _Format…
zh_CN: 格式化(_F)…

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏卷(_H)

en: _Image to Restore
zh_CN: 用于恢复的映像(_I)

en: _Internal disk for use with Linux systems only (Ext4)
zh_CN: 只用于 Linux 系统的内部磁盘（Ext4）(_I)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键(_K)

en: _Keyfiles
zh_CN: 密钥文件(_K)

en: _Label
zh_CN: 卷标(_L)

en: _Mount
zh_CN: 挂载(_M)

en: _Name
zh_CN: 名称(_N)

en: _New Disk Image…
zh_CN: 新建磁盘映像(_N)…

en: _Other
zh_CN: 其他(_O)

en: _Partitioning
zh_CN: 分区(_P)

en: _Passphrase
zh_CN: 密钥串(_P)

en: _Password
zh_CN: 密码(_P)

en: _Password protect volume (LUKS)
zh_CN: 密码保护卷（LUKS）(_P)

en: _Power Off
zh_CN: 断电(_P)

en: _Previous
zh_CN: 上一个(_P)

en: _Replace
zh_CN: 替换(_R)

en: _Resize
zh_CN: 调整大小(_R)

en: _Restore
zh_CN: 恢复(_R)

en: _Restore Disk Image…
zh_CN: 恢复磁盘映像(_R)…

en: _Restore Partition Image…
zh_CN: 恢复分区映像(_R)…

en: _SMART Data & Self-Tests…
zh_CN: SMART 数据和自检(_S)…

en: _Short
zh_CN: 短(_S)

en: _Standby
zh_CN: 待机(_S)

en: _Start Benchmarking…
zh_CN: 开始性能测试(_S)…

en: _Start Benchmark…
zh_CN: 开始性能测试(_S)…

en: _Start Creating…
zh_CN: 开始创建(_S)…

en: _Start Restoring…
zh_CN: 开始恢复(_S)…

en: _Start Self-test
zh_CN: 开始自检(_S)

en: _Stop Self-test
zh_CN: 停止自检(_S)

en: _System Partition
zh_CN: 系统分区(_S)

en: _Take Ownership…
zh_CN: 获取所有权(_T)…

en: _Type
zh_CN: 类型(_T)

en: _Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁(_U)

en: _Unlock at system startup
zh_CN: 系统启动时解锁(_U)

en: _Volumes
zh_CN: 卷(_V)

en: _Wake-Up from Standby
zh_CN: 从待机唤醒(_W)

[ctx: aam-level]
en: 0 (Disabled)
zh_CN: 0（已禁用）

[ctx: apm-level]
en: %d (Spin-down not permitted)
zh_CN: %d（不允许降低转速）

[ctx: apm-level]
en: %d (Spin-down permitted)
zh_CN: %d（允许降低转速）

[ctx: apm-level]
en: 255 (Disabled)
zh_CN: 255（已禁用）

[ctx: benchmark-access-time]
en: %.2f msec
zh_CN: %.2f 毫秒

[ctx: benchmark-updated]
en: %s (%s ago)
zh_CN: %s（%s 前）

[ctx: benchmark-updated]
en: Measuring access time (%2.1f%% complete)…
zh_CN: 正在测试存取时间（已完成 %2.1f%%）…

[ctx: benchmark-updated]
en: Measuring transfer rate (%2.1f%% complete)…
zh_CN: 正在测试传输速率（已完成 %2.1f%%）…

[ctx: benchmark-updated]
en: No benchmark data available
zh_CN: 没有可用的性能测试数据

[ctx: benchmark-updated]
en: Opening Device…
zh_CN: 正在打开设备…

[ctx: benchmarking]
en: An error occurred
zh_CN: 发生一个错误

[ctx: benchmarking]
en: Error getting page size: %m
zh_CN: 获取页大小时错误： %m

[ctx: benchmarking]
en: Error getting size of device: %m
zh_CN: 获取设备大小时出错：%m

[ctx: benchmarking]
en: Error pre-reading %lld bytes from offset %lld
zh_CN: 从偏移量 %2$lld 处预读 %1$lld 字节时出错

[ctx: benchmarking]
en: Error pre-reading %s from offset %s
zh_CN: 在 %2$s 偏移量处预读 %1$s 时出错

[ctx: benchmarking]
en: Error reading %lld bytes from offset %lld
zh_CN: 从偏移量 %2$lld 处读取 %1$lld 字节时出错

[ctx: benchmarking]
en: Error reading %s from offset %s
zh_CN: 在 %2$s 偏移量处读取 %1$s 时出错

[ctx: benchmarking]
en: Error seeking to offset %lld
zh_CN: 查找偏移量 %lld 时出错

[ctx: benchmarking]
en: Error seeking to offset %lld: %m
zh_CN: 查找偏移量 %lld 时出错：%m

[ctx: benchmarking]
en: Error seeking to offset %s
zh_CN: 定位到偏移量 %s 时出错

[ctx: benchmarking]
en: Error syncing (at offset %lld): %m
zh_CN: 同步（在偏移量 %lld 处）时出错：%m

[ctx: benchmarking]
en: Error writing %lld bytes at offset %lld: %m
zh_CN: 在偏移量 %2$lld 处写入 %1$lld 时出错：%m

[ctx: benchmarking]
en: Expected to write %lld bytes, only wrote %lld: %m
zh_CN: 预期写入 %lld 字节，只写入 %lld：%m

en: bytes
zh_CN: 字节

[ctx: confirmation-list-of-devices]
en: Affected Devices
zh_CN: 受影响的设备

[ctx: create-inhibit-message]
en: Benchmarking device
zh_CN: 正在测试设备性能

[ctx: create-inhibit-message]
en: Copying device to disk image
zh_CN: 正在将设备数据复制到磁盘映像

en: disk;drive;volume;harddisk;hdd;disc;cdrom;dvd;partition;iso;image;backup;restore;benchmark;raid;luks;encryption;S.M.A.R.T.;smart;
zh_CN: 磁盘;驱动器;卷;硬盘;光盘;盘;分区;映像;镜像;备份;恢复;还原;测试;性能;加密;disk;drive;volume;harddisk;hdd;disc;cdrom;dvd;partition;iso;image;backup;restore;benchmark;raid;luks;encryption;S.M.A.R.T.;smart;

[ctx: duration]
en: Less than a minute
zh_CN: 不到一分钟

[ctx: duration-day-to-month]
en: %s and %s
zh_CN: %s %s

[ctx: duration-hour-to-day]
en: %s and %s
zh_CN: %s %s

[ctx: duration-minute-to-hour]
en: %s and %s
zh_CN: %s %s

[ctx: duration-months-to-year]
en: %s and %s
zh_CN: %s %s

[ctx: duration-year-to-inf]
en: %s, %s and %s
zh_CN: %s，%s %s

en: exFAT — Flash Storage Windows Filesystem, used on SDXC cards
zh_CN: exFAT——闪存存储Linux文件系统，用在 SDXC 卡上

en: gnome-disk-utility %s
    UDisks %s (built against %d.%d.%d)
zh_CN: 磁盘实用程序 %s
    UDisks %s（基于 %d.%d.%d 编译）

[ctx: job-remaining]
en: %s remaining
zh_CN: 剩余 %s

[ctx: job-remaining-with-rate]
en: %s remaining (%s/sec)
zh_CN: 剩余 %s（%s/秒）

[ctx: notify-smart]
en: A hard disk is likely to fail soon.
zh_CN: 一个硬盘可能即将发生故障。

[ctx: notify-smart]
en: Examine
zh_CN: 检测

[ctx: notify-smart]
en: Hard Disk Problems Detected
zh_CN: 检测到硬盘问题

[ctx: partition type]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: partitioning]
en: Unknown (%s)
zh_CN: 未知（%s）

[ctx: restore-inhibit-message]
en: Copying disk image to device
zh_CN: 正在将磁盘镜像复制到设备

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Attach an existing disk image
zh_CN: 附加现有磁盘映像

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Create a new empty disk image
zh_CN: 新建空磁盘映像

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Disks
zh_CN: 磁盘

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Drive
zh_CN: 驱动器

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Drive settings
zh_CN: 驱动器设置

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Format the drive
zh_CN: 格式化驱动器

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Format the selected volume
zh_CN: 格式化所选卷

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open the application menu
zh_CN: 打开应用程序菜单

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open the drive menu
zh_CN: 打开驱动器菜单

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open the volume menu
zh_CN: 打开卷菜单

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Partition
zh_CN: 分区

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Restore an image to the disk
zh_CN: 恢复映像到磁盘

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: SMART data
zh_CN: SMART 数据

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Unselect current disk
zh_CN: 取消当前选择

[ctx: smart-self-test-result]
en: Last self-test completed successfully
zh_CN: 上次自检成功完成

[ctx: smart-self-test-result]
en: Last self-test did not complete
zh_CN: 上次自检未完成

[ctx: smart-self-test-result]
en: Last self-test failed
zh_CN: 上次自检失败

[ctx: smart-self-test-result]
en: Last self-test failed (electrical)
zh_CN: 上次自检失败（电气）

[ctx: smart-self-test-result]
en: Last self-test failed (handling)
zh_CN: 上次自检失败（装卸）

[ctx: smart-self-test-result]
en: Last self-test failed (read)
zh_CN: 上次自检失败（读取）

[ctx: smart-self-test-result]
en: Last self-test failed (servo)
zh_CN: 上次自检失败（伺服器）

[ctx: smart-self-test-result]
en: Last self-test was aborted
zh_CN: 上次自检被取消

[ctx: smart-self-test-result]
en: Last self-test was interrupted
zh_CN: 上次自检被中断

[ctx: smart-self-test-result]
en: Self-test in progress — %d%% remaining
zh_CN: 自检进行中 — 剩余 %d%%

[ctx: smart-self-test-result]
en: Unknown (%s)
zh_CN: 未知（%s）

[ctx: standby-value]
en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

[ctx: standby-value]
en: Reserved
zh_CN: 已保留

[ctx: standby-value]
en: Vendor-defined
zh_CN: 厂商定义

[ctx: volume-content-crypto]
en: Locked
zh_CN: 已锁定

[ctx: volume-content-crypto]
en: Unlocked
zh_CN: 已解锁

[ctx: volume-content-fs]
en: Filesystem Root
zh_CN: 文件系统根目录

[ctx: volume-content-fs]
en: Mounted at %s
zh_CN: 已挂载到 %s

[ctx: volume-content-fs]
en: Not Mounted
zh_CN: 未挂载

[ctx: volume-content-swap]
en: Active
zh_CN: 活动

[ctx: volume-content-swap]
en: Not Active
zh_CN: 不活动

[ctx: volume-contents-msdos-ext]
en: Extended Partition
zh_CN: 扩展分区

[ctx: volume-grid]
en: Extended Partition
zh_CN: 扩展分区

[ctx: volume-grid]
en: Filesystem
zh_CN: 文件系统

[ctx: volume-grid]
en: Free Space
zh_CN: 剩余空间

[ctx: volume-grid]
en: Partition %u
zh_CN: 分区 %u

[ctx: volume-grid]
en: Partition %u: %s
zh_CN: 分区 %u：%s

[ctx: volume-grid]
en: Swap
zh_CN: 交换分区

en: ← Spindown
zh_CN: ←减速
