gnome-settings-daemon master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (538 entries)

en: %2$s. You have %1$u try left | %2$s. You have %1$u tries left
zh_CN[0]: %2$s。您还有 %1$u 次尝试机会

en: %i hour | %i hours
zh_CN[0]: %i 小时

en: %i minute | %i minutes
zh_CN[0]: %i 分钟

en: %s Requires Authentication
zh_CN: %s 需要认证

en: %s Stopped
zh_CN: %s 已停止

en: %s of UPS backup power remaining
zh_CN: 剩余 %s 的 UPS 备用电量

en: A connected device is low on power
zh_CN: 连接的设备电量低

en: A connected device is low on power (%.0f%%)
zh_CN: 连接的某个设备电量低（%.0f%%）

en: A connected device is very low on power (%.0f%%). The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
zh_CN: 连接的某个设备电量非常低（%.0f%%）。如果不充电，此设备将很快停止工作。

en: A connected device is very low on power. The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
zh_CN: 连接的某个设备电量非常低。如果不充电，此设备将很快停止工作。

en: A dictionary of XSETTINGS to override
zh_CN: 要覆盖的 XSETTINGS 字典

en: A list of strings representing the GTK+ modules that will be loaded, usually in addition to conditional and forcibly disabled ones.
zh_CN: 代表将加载的 GTK+ 模块的字符串列表，通常加上有条件的和强制禁止的一些模块。

en: A list of strings representing the GTK+ modules that will not be loaded, even if enabled by default in their configuration.
zh_CN: 代表将不被加载的 GTK+ 模块的字符串列表，即便是其默认配置中启用的。

en: A list of strings representing the plugins that are allowed to be loaded (default: “all”). This is only evaluated on startup.
zh_CN: 一个代表允许加载插件的字符串列表（默认为“all”）。启动时才会检查此列表。

en: Acceleration multiplier for mouse motion. A value of -1 is the system default.
zh_CN: 鼠标运动的加速乘数。-1 为系统默认值。

en: Access denied
zh_CN: 拒绝访问

en: Action Cancelled
zh_CN: 操作已取消

en: Airplane mode disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用飞行模式

en: Airplane mode enabled
zh_CN: 已启用飞行模式

en: Antialiasing
zh_CN: 反锯齿

en: Application Stopped
zh_CN: 应用程序已停止

en: Approximately %s of remaining UPS backup power (%.0f%%)
zh_CN: UPS 备用电量约剩余 %s (%.0f%%)

en: Approximately %s of remaining UPS power (%.0f%%). Restore AC power to your computer to avoid losing data.
zh_CN: UPS 电量约剩余 %s (%.0f%%)。请恢复计算机的交流供电，以免丢失数据。

en: Approximately %s remaining (%.0f%%)
zh_CN: 约剩余 %s (%.0f%%)

en: Attached computer battery low
zh_CN: 连接的计算机电池电量低

en: Attached computer is low on power
zh_CN: 连接的计算机电量低

en: Attached computer is low on power (%.0f%%)
zh_CN: 连接的计算机电量低（%.0f%%）

en: Attached computer is very low on power (%.0f%%). The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
zh_CN: 连接的计算机电量非常低（%.0f%%）。如果不充电，此设备将很快停止工作。

en: Attached computer is very low on power. The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
zh_CN: 连接的计算机电量非常低。如果不充电，此设备将很快停止工作。

en: Audio device battery low
zh_CN: 音频设备电池电量低

en: Audio device is low on power
zh_CN: 音频设备电量低

en: Audio device is low on power (%.0f%%)
zh_CN: 音频设备电量低（%.0f%%）

en: Audio device is very low on power (%.0f%%). The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
zh_CN: 音频设备电量非常低（%.0f%%）。如果不充电，此设备将很快停止工作。

en: Audio device is very low on power. The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
zh_CN: 音频设备电量非常低。如果不充电，此设备将很快停止工作。

en: Authentication is required to modify the OLED image for a Wacom tablet
zh_CN: 修改 Wacom 数位板的 OLED 图像需要认证

en: Authentication is required to modify the laptop brightness
zh_CN: 更改笔记本亮度需要认证

en: Authentication is required to modify the lit LED for a Wacom tablet
zh_CN: 修改 Wacom 数位板的 lit LED 需要认证

en: Automatic hibernation
zh_CN: 自动休眠

en: Automatic logout
zh_CN: 自动注销

en: Automatic suspend
zh_CN: 自动挂起

en: Automatically enable the "power-saver" profile using power-profiles-daemon if the battery is low.
zh_CN: 电池电量低时自动使用 power-profiles-daemon 启用节能（"power-saver"）配置。

en: Battery critically low
zh_CN: 电池电量严重不足

en: Battery is critically low
zh_CN: 电池电量严重不足

en: Battery is low
zh_CN: 电池电量低

en: Battery low
zh_CN: 电池电量低

en: Binding
zh_CN: 绑定

en: Binding for power button.
zh_CN: 电源按钮的键绑定。

en: Binding for the custom binding
zh_CN: 用于自定义绑定的绑定

en: Binding for the magnifier to zoom in
zh_CN: 屏幕放大镜进行放大的键绑定

en: Binding for the magnifier to zoom out
zh_CN: 屏幕放大镜进行缩小的键绑定

en: Binding to cycle the screen brightness.
zh_CN: 循环屏幕亮度的键绑定。

en: Binding to decrease the keyboard brightness.
zh_CN: 降低键盘背光亮度的键绑定。

en: Binding to decrease the screen brightness.
zh_CN: 降低屏幕亮度的键绑定。

en: Binding to decrease the text size
zh_CN: 减小文本字号的键绑定

en: Binding to eject an optical disc.
zh_CN: 弹出光盘的键绑定。

en: Binding to hibernate the machine.
zh_CN: 休眠机器的键绑定。

en: Binding to increase the keyboard brightness.
zh_CN: 升高键盘背光亮度的键绑定。

en: Binding to increase the screen brightness.
zh_CN: 升高屏幕亮度的键绑定。

en: Binding to increase the text size
zh_CN: 增大文本字号的键绑定

en: Binding to launch GNOME Settings.
zh_CN: 调用 GNOME 设置的键绑定。

en: Binding to launch the calculator.
zh_CN: 调用计算器的键绑定。

en: Binding to launch the email client.
zh_CN: 调用电子邮件客户端的键绑定。

en: Binding to launch the help browser.
zh_CN: 调用帮助浏览器的键绑定。

en: Binding to launch the media player.
zh_CN: 调用媒体播放器的键绑定。

en: Binding to launch the search tool.
zh_CN: 调用搜索工具的键绑定。

en: Binding to launch the web browser.
zh_CN: 调用网络浏览器的键绑定。

en: Binding to lock the screen.
zh_CN: 锁住屏幕的键绑定。

en: Binding to log out.
zh_CN: 注销的键绑定。

en: Binding to lower the volume with higher precision.
zh_CN: 以更高的精度降低音量的键绑定。

en: Binding to lower the volume without emitting a sound effect.
zh_CN: 降低音量时不发出声音效果的键绑定。

en: Binding to lower the volume.
zh_CN: 降低音量的键绑定。

en: Binding to mute/unmute the microphone.
zh_CN: 使话筒静音/取消静音的键绑定。

en: Binding to mute/unmute the volume without emitting a sound effect.
zh_CN: 使音量静音/取消静音时不发出声音效果的键绑定。

en: Binding to mute/unmute the volume.
zh_CN: 使音量静音/取消静音的键绑定。

en: Binding to open the Home folder.
zh_CN: 打开主文件夹的键绑定。

en: Binding to pause playback.
zh_CN: 暂停播放的键绑定。

en: Binding to raise the volume with higher precision.
zh_CN: 以更高的精度升高音量的键绑定。

en: Binding to raise the volume without emitting a sound effect.
zh_CN: 升高音量时不发出声音效果的键绑定。

en: Binding to raise the volume.
zh_CN: 升高音量的键绑定。

en: Binding to show current battery status.
zh_CN: 显示当前电池状态的键绑定。

en: Binding to show the on-screen keyboard
zh_CN: 显示屏幕键盘的键绑定

en: Binding to show the screen magnifier
zh_CN: 显示屏幕放大镜的键绑定

en: Binding to skip backward in current track.
zh_CN: 在当前曲目中快退的键绑定。

en: Binding to skip forward in current track.
zh_CN: 在当前曲目中快进的键绑定。

en: Binding to skip to next track.
zh_CN: 跳到下一曲目的键绑定。

en: Binding to skip to previous track.
zh_CN: 跳到上一曲目的键绑定。

en: Binding to start playback (or toggle play/pause).
zh_CN: 开始回放或切换 播放/暂停 的键绑定。

en: Binding to start the screen reader
zh_CN: 启动屏幕阅读器的键绑定

en: Binding to stop playback.
zh_CN: 停止回放的键绑定。

en: Binding to suspend the machine.
zh_CN: 挂起机器的键绑定。

en: Binding to switch the touchpad off.
zh_CN: 关闭触摸板的键绑定。

en: Binding to switch the touchpad on.
zh_CN: 打开触摸板的键绑定。

en: Binding to toggle airplane mode.
zh_CN: 切换飞行模式的键绑定。

en: Binding to toggle automatic screen orientation.
zh_CN: 切换自动屏幕方向的键绑定。

en: Binding to toggle bluetooth airplane mode.
zh_CN: 切换蓝牙飞行模式的键绑定。

en: Binding to toggle random playback mode in media player.
zh_CN: 在媒体播放器中切换随机播放模式的键绑定。

en: Binding to toggle repeat mode in media player.
zh_CN: 在媒体播放器中切换重复播放模式的键绑定。

en: Binding to toggle the interface contrast
zh_CN: 界面对比度切换的键绑定

en: Binding to toggle the keyboard brightness.
zh_CN: 切换键盘背光开关的键绑定。

en: Binding to toggle the touchpad on/off.
zh_CN: 切换触摸板开/关的键绑定。

en: Bluetooth RF kill
zh_CN: 蓝牙开关

en: Bluetooth device battery low
zh_CN: 蓝牙设备电池电量低

en: Bluetooth device is low on power
zh_CN: 蓝牙设备电量低

en: Bluetooth device is low on power (%.0f%%)
zh_CN: 蓝牙设备电量低（%.0f%%）

en: Bluetooth device is very low on power (%.0f%%). The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
zh_CN: 蓝牙设备电量非常低（%.0f%%）。如果不充电，此设备将很快停止工作。

en: Bluetooth device is very low on power. The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
zh_CN: 蓝牙设备电量非常低。如果不充电，此设备将很快停止工作。

en: Bluetooth disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用蓝牙

en: Bluetooth enabled
zh_CN: 已启用蓝牙

en: Button label for OLED display.
zh_CN: OLED 显示屏的按钮标签。

en: Calculate the sunrise and sunset times automatically, from the current location.
zh_CN: 根据当前位置自动计算日出和日落。

en: Camera battery low
zh_CN: 相机电池电量低

en: Camera is low on power
zh_CN: 相机电量低

en: Camera is low on power (%.0f%%)
zh_CN: 相机电量低（%.0f%%）

en: Camera is very low on power (%.0f%%). The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
zh_CN: 相机电量非常低（%.0f%%）。如果不充电，此设备将很快停止工作。

en: Camera is very low on power. The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
zh_CN: 相机电量非常低。如果不充电，此设备将很快停止工作。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cell phone battery low
zh_CN: 手机电池电量低

en: Cell phone is low on power
zh_CN: 手机电量低

en: Cell phone is low on power (%.0f%%)
zh_CN: 手机电量低（%.0f%%）

en: Cell phone is very low on power (%.0f%%). This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
zh_CN: 手机电量非常低（%.0f%%）。如果不充电，此设备将很快停止工作。

en: Cell phone is very low on power. This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
zh_CN: 手机电量非常低。如果不充电，此设备将很快停止工作。

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Color calibration device added
zh_CN: 已添加颜色校准设备

en: Color calibration device removed
zh_CN: 已移除颜色校准设备

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Command to run when the binding is invoked
zh_CN: 触发此绑定时运行的命令

en: Configuring new printer
zh_CN: 配置新的打印机

en: Connected device battery is low
zh_CN: 连接的设备电池电量低

en: Cover open
zh_CN: 有机盖打开

en: Credentials required in order to print
zh_CN: 需要凭据以继续打印

en: Custom keybindings
zh_CN: 自定义键绑定

en: Date & Time Settings
zh_CN: 日期和时间设置

en: Decrease text size
zh_CN: 减小文本字号

en: Delay between repeats in milliseconds.
zh_CN: 按毫秒计算的键位重复间的间隔。

en: Device memory is nearly full. %s was using a lot of memory and was forced to stop.
zh_CN: 设备内存接近占满。%s 使用了大量内存已被强制停止。

en: Device memory is nearly full. An Application that was using a lot of memory and was forced to stop.
zh_CN: 设备内存接近占满。一个应用程序使用了大量内存已被强制停止。

en: Device memory is nearly full. Virtual Terminal processes were using a lot of memory and were forced to stop.
zh_CN: 设备内存接近占满。虚拟终端进程使用了大量内存已被强制停止。

en: Dim the screen after a period of inactivity
zh_CN: 在空闲一段时间后黯淡屏幕

en: Disable touchpad while typing
zh_CN: 在输入时禁用触摸板

en: Disk Space
zh_CN: 磁盘空间

en: Distance before a drag is started.
zh_CN: 触发拖动的最小距离。

en: Distance in pixels the pointer must move before accelerated mouse motion is activated. A value of -1 is the system default.
zh_CN: 按像素计算的触发鼠标加速运动的最小距离。-1 为系统默认值。

en: Door open
zh_CN: 仓门打开

en: Double click time
zh_CN: 双击时间

en: Drag threshold
zh_CN: 触发拖拽动作的最小距离

en: Either one of your existing devices has been reconnected or a new one has been plugged in. If you did not do it, check your system for any suspicious device.
zh_CN: 您的一个已有设备已重新连接或已插入新的设备。如果您未插入任何设备，请检查系统中是否有任何可疑设备。

en: Eject
zh_CN: 弹出

en: Empty Trash
zh_CN: 清空回收站

en: Enable horizontal scrolling
zh_CN: 启用水平滚动

en: Enable mouse clicks with touchpad
zh_CN: 启用触摸板的鼠标点击功能

en: Enable power-saver profile when battery is low
zh_CN: 电池电量低时启用节能配置

en: Enable the ALS sensor
zh_CN: 启用 ALS 感应器

en: Enable this to move the cursor when the user touches the tablet.
zh_CN: 启用此项以在用户碰到数位板时移动光标。

en: Enable this to restrict the Wacom tablet area to match the aspect ratio of the output.
zh_CN: 启用此设置限制数位板的区域以匹配输出的长宽比。

en: Enable this to set the tablet to absolute mode.
zh_CN: 启用此设置数位板为绝对模式。

en: Enable touchpad
zh_CN: 启用触摸板

en: Enables middle mouse button emulation through simultaneous left and right button click.
zh_CN: 启用通过同时点击左键和右键来模拟中键。

en: Enter PIN to unlock your SIM card
zh_CN: 输入 PIN 以解锁您的 SIM 卡

en: Enter PUK to unlock your SIM card
zh_CN: 输入 PUK 以解锁您的 SIM 卡

en: Enter a New PIN to unlock your SIM card
zh_CN: 输入新 PIN 以解锁您的 SIM 卡

en: Examine
zh_CN: 查看

en: File name of the bell sound to be played.
zh_CN: 要播放的响铃声音文件名。

en: Free percentage notify threshold
zh_CN: 触发通知的最低可用百分比

en: Free space notify threshold
zh_CN: 触发通知的最低可用空间

en: GNOME Settings Daemon Color Plugin
zh_CN: GNOME 设置守护程序颜色插件

en: Game controller battery low
zh_CN: 游戏控制器电池电量低

en: Game controller is low on power
zh_CN: 游戏控制器电量低

en: Game controller is low on power (%.0f%%)
zh_CN: 游戏控制器电量低（%.0f%%）

en: Game controller is very low on power (%.0f%%). The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
zh_CN: 游戏控制器电量非常低（%.0f%%）。如果不充电，此设备将很快停止工作。

en: Game controller is very low on power. The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
zh_CN: 游戏控制器电量非常低。如果不充电，此设备将很快停止工作。

en: Hardware Airplane Mode
zh_CN: 硬件飞行模式

en: Headphones are low on power
zh_CN: 耳机电量低

en: Headphones are low on power (%.0f%%)
zh_CN: 耳机电量低（%.0f%%）

en: Headphones are very low on power (%.0f%%). The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
zh_CN: 耳机电量非常低（%.0f%%）。如果不充电，此设备将很快停止工作。

en: Headphones are very low on power. The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
zh_CN: 耳机电量非常低。如果不充电，此设备将很快停止工作。

en: Headphones battery low
zh_CN: 耳机电池电量低

en: Headset battery low
zh_CN: 耳麦电池电量低

en: Headset is low on power
zh_CN: 耳麦电量低

en: Headset is low on power (%.0f%%)
zh_CN: 耳麦电量低（%.0f%%）

en: Headset is very low on power (%.0f%%). The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
zh_CN: 耳麦电量非常低（%.0f%%）。如果不充电，此设备将很快停止工作。

en: Headset is very low on power. The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
zh_CN: 耳麦电量非常低。如果不充电，此设备将很快停止工作。

en: Hibernate button
zh_CN: 休眠按钮

en: Hibernating soon unless plugged in.
zh_CN: 如果不接入电源，计算机将很快休眠。

en: Hinting
zh_CN: 微调

en: Home folder
zh_CN: 主文件夹

en: If the ambient light sensor functionality is enabled.
zh_CN: 是否启用环境光感应器。

en: If the night light mode is enabled
zh_CN: 夜光模式是否已启用

en: If the screen should be dimmed to save power when the computer is idle.
zh_CN: 是否在电脑空闲时黯淡屏幕以节省能源。

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Incorrect password
zh_CN: 密码不正确

en: Increase text size
zh_CN: 增大文本字号

en: Initial Key Repeat Delay
zh_CN: 初始键位重复间隔

en: Initial key repeat delay in milliseconds.
zh_CN: 按毫秒计算的初始键位重复间隔。

en: Key Repeat Interval
zh_CN: 键位重复间隔

en: Key combination for the custom action
zh_CN: 自定义动作的键绑定

en: Key combinations for a touchring or touchstrip custom action
zh_CN: 触摸环或触摸带自定义动作的的键组合

en: Keyboard Bell Custom Filename
zh_CN: 自定义键盘响铃文件

en: Keyboard battery low
zh_CN: 键盘电池电量低

en: Keyboard brightness down
zh_CN: 键盘背光亮度降低

en: Keyboard brightness toggle
zh_CN: 键盘背光开关

en: Keyboard brightness up
zh_CN: 键盘背光亮度升高

en: Label will be rendered to OLED display belonging to the button
zh_CN: 标签将被绘制到属于该按钮的 OLED 显示屏上

en: Launch calculator
zh_CN: 启动计算器

en: Launch email client
zh_CN: 启动电子邮件客户端

en: Launch help browser
zh_CN: 启动帮助浏览器

en: Launch media player
zh_CN: 启动媒体播放器

en: Launch settings
zh_CN: 启动设置

en: Launch web browser
zh_CN: 启动网络浏览器

en: Length of a double click in milliseconds.
zh_CN: 双击时长（以毫秒计）。

en: Lid has been closed
zh_CN: 盖子已合上

en: Lid has been opened
zh_CN: 盖子已打开

en: List of custom keybindings
zh_CN: 自定义键绑定列表

en: List of explicitly disabled GTK+ modules
zh_CN: 单独指定禁止的 GTK+ 模块清单

en: List of explicitly enabled GTK+ modules
zh_CN: 单独指定启用的 GTK+ 模块清单

en: List of plugins that are allowed to be loaded
zh_CN: 允许加载的插件列表

en: Lock screen
zh_CN: 锁住屏幕

en: Log out
zh_CN: 注销

en: Low Disk Space
zh_CN: 磁盘空间不足

en: Low Disk Space on “%s”
zh_CN: “%s”上的磁盘空间不足

en: Magnifier zoom in
zh_CN: 放大镜放大

en: Magnifier zoom out
zh_CN: 放大镜缩小

en: Marker supply low
zh_CN: 标记墨量低

en: Media player battery low
zh_CN: 媒体播放器电池电量低

en: Media player is low on power
zh_CN: 媒体播放器电量低

en: Media player is low on power (%.0f%%)
zh_CN: 媒体播放器电量低（%.0f%%）

en: Media player is very low on power (%.0f%%). This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
zh_CN: 媒体播放器电量非常低（%.0f%%）。如果不充电，此设备将很快停止工作。

en: Media player is very low on power. This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
zh_CN: 媒体播放器电量非常低。如果不充电，此设备将很快停止工作。

en: Microphone mute/unmute
zh_CN: 话筒静音/取消静音

en: Middle button emulation
zh_CN: 中键模拟

en: Minimum notify period for repeated warnings
zh_CN: 重复警告的最小通知周期

en: Missing printer driver
zh_CN: 未找到打印机驱动

en: Modify the OLED image for a Wacom tablet
zh_CN: 修改 Wacom 数位板的 OLED 图像

en: Modify the laptop brightness
zh_CN: 更改笔记本亮度

en: Modify the lit LED for a Wacom tablet
zh_CN: 修改 Wacom 数位板的 lit LED

en: Motion Threshold
zh_CN: 触发加速的最小距离

en: Mount paths to ignore
zh_CN: 要忽略的挂载路径

en: Mouse battery low
zh_CN: 鼠标电池电量低

en: Mouse button orientation
zh_CN: 鼠标键方向

en: Mouse wheel emulation button. 0 to disable the feature.
zh_CN: 鼠标滚轮模拟键。设定 0 值以关闭此特性。

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name of the custom binding
zh_CN: 自定义绑定的名称

en: Natural scrolling
zh_CN: 自然滚动

en: New PIN for SIM
zh_CN: SIM 卡的新 PIN

en: New USB device
zh_CN: 新 USB 设备

en: New device detected
zh_CN: 检测到新设备

en: New device has been detected while the session was not locked. If you did not plug anything, check your system for any suspicious device.
zh_CN: 在未锁定前检测到新设备。如果您未插入任何设备，请检查一下接口，确保没有可疑设备。

en: New device has been detected while you were away. It has been blocked because the USB protection is active.
zh_CN: 在锁定后检测到新设备。新设备已因USB保护而禁用。

en: New device has been detected while you were away. Please disconnect and reconnect the device to start using it.
zh_CN: 在锁定后检测到新设备。请重新插入以使用。

en: Next track
zh_CN: 下一曲目

en: Night light mode changes the color temperature of your display when the sun has gone down or at preset times.
zh_CN: 夜灯模式可以根据太阳位置或预设时间修改您显示器的色温。

en: No connection to phone
zh_CN: 没有到电话的连接

en: No driver for this printer.
zh_CN: 找不到打印机的驱动。

en: No printer driver for %s.
zh_CN: 找不到 %s 的打印驱动。

en: Not connected?
zh_CN: 没有连接？

en: On AC power
zh_CN: 电源供电

en: On battery power
zh_CN: 电池供电

en: On which connections the service is enabled
zh_CN: 服务已经被启用的连接

en: Operation not allowed
zh_CN: 操作不允许

en: Operation not supported
zh_CN: 操作不支持

en: Out of a marker supply
zh_CN: 标记墨已用完

en: Out of paper
zh_CN: 缺纸

en: PDA battery low
zh_CN: PDA 电池电量低

en: PDA is low on power
zh_CN: PDA 电量低

en: PDA is low on power (%.0f%%)
zh_CN: PDA 电量低（%.0f%%）

en: PDA is very low on power (%.0f%%). This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
zh_CN: PDA 电量非常低（%.0f%%）。如果不充电，此设备将很快停止工作。

en: PDA is very low on power. This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
zh_CN: PDA 电量非常低。如果不充电，此设备将很快停止工作。

en: Paper low
zh_CN: 纸张量少

en: Pause playback
zh_CN: 暂停回放

en: Pen battery low
zh_CN: 书写笔电池电量低

en: Pen is low on power
zh_CN: 书写笔电量低

en: Pen is low on power (%.0f%%)
zh_CN: 书写笔电量低（%.0f%%）

en: Pen is very low on power (%.0f%%). The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
zh_CN: 书写笔电量非常低（%.0f%%）。如果不充电，此设备将很快停止工作。

en: Pen is very low on power. The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
zh_CN: 书写笔电量非常低。如果不充电，此设备将很快停止工作。

en: Percentage free space threshold for initial warning of low disk space. If the percentage free space drops below this, a warning will be shown.
zh_CN: 触发低硬盘空间初次警告的最低可用空间百分比。如果可用空间的百分比低于该值，将显示一个警告。

en: Phone failure
zh_CN: 移动电话错误

en: Play (or play/pause)
zh_CN: 播放（或 播放/暂停）

en: Please provide a new PIN for SIM card %s
zh_CN: 请提供 SIM 卡 %s 的新 PIN

en: Please provide the PIN for SIM card %s
zh_CN: 请提供 SIM 卡 %s 的 PIN

en: Please provide the PUK for SIM card %s
zh_CN: 请提供 SIM 卡 %s 的 PUK

en: Please wait…
zh_CN: 请稍候……

en: Possible values are “on”, “off”, and “custom”.
zh_CN: 可用的值为“on”“off”和“custom”。

en: Power
zh_CN: 电源

en: Power button
zh_CN: 电源按钮

en: Power button action
zh_CN: 电源按钮动作

en: Precise volume down
zh_CN: 音量降低（精确）

en: Precise volume up
zh_CN: 音量升高（精确）

en: Previous track
zh_CN: 上一曲目

en: Printer added
zh_CN: 打印机已添加

en: Printer battery low
zh_CN: 打印机电池电量低

en: Printer configuration error
zh_CN: 打印机配置错误

en: Printer error
zh_CN: 打印机错误

en: Printer is low on power
zh_CN: 打印机电量低

en: Printer is low on power (%.0f%%)
zh_CN: 打印机电量低（%.0f%%）

en: Printer is very low on power (%.0f%%). The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
zh_CN: 打印机电量非常低（%.0f%%）。如果不充电，此设备将很快停止工作。

en: Printer is very low on power. The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
zh_CN: 打印机电量非常低。如果不充电，此设备将很快停止工作。

en: Printer off-line
zh_CN: 没有连接打印机

en: Printer report
zh_CN: 打印机报告

en: Printer warning
zh_CN: 打印机警告

en: Printer “%s” has no toner left.
zh_CN: 打印机“%s”已经无墨粉。

en: Printer “%s” is currently off-line.
zh_CN: 打印机“%s”当前离线。

en: Printer “%s” is low on a marker supply.
zh_CN: 打印机“%s”的标记墨量少。

en: Printer “%s” is low on paper.
zh_CN: 打印机“%s”的纸张量少。

en: Printer “%s” is low on toner.
zh_CN: 打印机“%s”的墨粉已不多。

en: Printer “%s” is out of a marker supply.
zh_CN: 打印机“%s”标记墨已用完。

en: Printer “%s” is out of paper.
zh_CN: 打印机“%s”缺纸。

en: Printer “%s” may not be connected.
zh_CN: 打印机“%s”可能没有连接。

en: Printer “%s”: “%s”.
zh_CN: 打印机“%s”：“%s”。

en: Printers
zh_CN: 打印机

en: Quiet volume down
zh_CN: 音量降低（无音效）

en: Quiet volume mute/unmute
zh_CN: 音量静音/取消静音（无音效）

en: Quiet volume up
zh_CN: 音量升高（无音效）

en: RF kill
zh_CN: 无线开关

en: RGBA order
zh_CN: RGBA 顺序

en: Recalibrate now
zh_CN: 立即重新校准

en: Recalibration required
zh_CN: 需要重新校准

en: Reconnect USB device
zh_CN: 重新插入USB设备

en: Remember NumLock state
zh_CN: 记住 NumLock 状态

en: Remote battery low
zh_CN: 远程控制器电池电量低

en: Remote is low on power
zh_CN: 远程控制器电量低

en: Remote is low on power (%.0f%%)
zh_CN: 远程控制器电量低（%.0f%%）

en: Remote is very low on power (%.0f%%). The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
zh_CN: 远程控制器电量非常低（%.0f%%）。如果不充电，此设备将很快停止工作。

en: Remote is very low on power. The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
zh_CN: 远程控制器电量非常低。如果不充电，此设备将很快停止工作。

en: SIM PIN required
zh_CN: 需要 SIM PIN

en: SIM PIN2 required
zh_CN: 需要 SIM PIN2

en: SIM PUK required
zh_CN: 需要 SIM PUK

en: SIM PUK2 required
zh_CN: 需要 SIM PUK2

en: SIM busy
zh_CN: SIM 卡忙

en: SIM failure
zh_CN: SIM 卡失败

en: SIM not inserted
zh_CN: SIM 卡未插入

en: SIM wrong
zh_CN: SIM 卡错误

en: Scanner battery low
zh_CN: 扫描仪电池电量低

en: Scanner is low on power
zh_CN: 扫描仪电量低

en: Scanner is low on power (%.0f%%)
zh_CN: 扫描仪电量低（%.0f%%）

en: Scanner is very low on power (%.0f%%). The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
zh_CN: 扫描仪电量非常低（%.0f%%）。如果不充电，此设备将很快停止工作。

en: Scanner is very low on power. The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
zh_CN: 扫描仪电量非常低。如果不充电，此设备将很快停止工作。

en: Screen brightness cycle
zh_CN: 屏幕亮度循环

en: Screen brightness down
zh_CN: 屏幕亮度降低

en: Screen brightness up
zh_CN: 屏幕亮度升高

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Select the touchpad scroll method
zh_CN: 选择触摸板滚动模式

en: Select the touchpad scroll method. Supported values are: “disabled”, “edge-scrolling”, “two-finger-scrolling”.
zh_CN: 选择触摸板滚动模式。支持的值有：“disabled”（禁用）、“edge-scrolling”（边缘滚动）、“two-finger-scrolling”（双指滚动）。

en: Set
zh_CN: 设置

en: Set this to TRUE if you have problems with accidentally hitting the touchpad while typing.
zh_CN: 如果您打字时会因偶尔会碰到触摸板而造成麻烦，将其设置为真（TRUE）。

en: Set this to TRUE to allow horizontal scrolling by the same method selected with the scroll_method key.
zh_CN: 设置为真（TRUE），即启用水平滚动且使用与 scroll_method 键值选定的同种方式。

en: Set this to TRUE to be able to send mouse clicks by tapping on the touchpad.
zh_CN: 设置为真（TRUE），即可在轻敲触摸板时发送鼠标点击信息。

en: Set this to TRUE to enable all touchpads.
zh_CN: 设置为真（TRUE）启用所有触摸板。

en: Set this to TRUE to enable natural (reverse) scrolling for touchpads.
zh_CN: 设置为真（TRUE），为触摸板启用自然（反向）滚动。

en: Set this to one of “none”, “lock-screen”, or “force-logout”. The action will get performed when the smartcard used for log in is removed.
zh_CN: 设置为“none”“lock_screen”或“force_logout”之一。 当用于登录的智能卡被移除时，将执行这个动作。

en: Set this to the logical button mapping.
zh_CN: 逻辑按键映射设置。

en: Set this to the pressure value at which a stylus click event is generated.
zh_CN: 当手写笔触摸活动发生时设置这个压力值。

en: Set this to the pressure value at which an eraser click event is generated.
zh_CN: 将此设置到压力值。

en: Set this to x1, y1 and x2, y2 of the area usable by the tools.
zh_CN: 将此值设置到此工具可以使用区域的 x1, y1 和 x2, y2。

en: Set this to x1, y1 and x2, y2 of the pressure curve applied to the eraser.
zh_CN: 将此值设置到  x1, y1 和 x2, y2 适用于擦写压力曲线。

en: Set this to x1, y1 and x2, y2 of the pressure curve applied to the stylus.
zh_CN: 将此值设置到 x1，y1 和 x2，y2 适用于手写笔压力曲线。

en: Set this to “none”, “cw” for 90 degree clockwise, “half” for 180 degree, and “ccw” for 90 degree counterclockwise.
zh_CN: 可以设置为“none”、“cw”（顺时针 90 度）、“half”（180 度）和“ccw”（逆时针90度）。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Show battery status
zh_CN: 显示电池状态

en: Shutting down soon unless plugged in.
zh_CN: 如果不接入电源，计算机将很快关机。

en: Single Click
zh_CN: 单击

en: Size of the volume step for each volume change
zh_CN: 每次调整音量的步进大小

en: Size of volume step
zh_CN: 音量步进大小

en: Skip backward in current track
zh_CN: 在当前曲目中快退

en: Skip forward in current track
zh_CN: 在当前曲目中快进

en: Sleep timeout computer when on AC
zh_CN: 电脑插入交流电时的睡眠超时

en: Sleep timeout computer when on battery
zh_CN: 电脑使用电池电源时的睡眠超时

en: Smartcard removal action
zh_CN: 智能卡移除动作

en: Speaker battery low
zh_CN: 扬声器电池电量低

en: Speaker is low on power
zh_CN: 扬声器电量低

en: Speaker is low on power (%.0f%%)
zh_CN: 扬声器电量低（%.0f%%）

en: Speaker is very low on power (%.0f%%). The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
zh_CN: 扬声器电量非常低（%.0f%%）。如果不充电，此设备将很快停止工作。

en: Speaker is very low on power. The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
zh_CN: 扬声器电量非常低。如果不充电，此设备将很快停止工作。

en: Specify a list of mount paths to ignore when they run low on space.
zh_CN: 指定当运行在低硬盘空间时要忽略的挂载路径清单。

en: Specify a time in minutes. Subsequent warnings for a volume will not appear more often than this period.
zh_CN: 以分钟为单位指定某个时间。该周期内不会多次显示某个卷的后续警告。

en: Specify an amount in GB. If the amount of free space is more than this, no warning will be shown.
zh_CN: 以 GB 为单位指定某个量。如果可用空间超过该值，将不再显示警告。

en: Specify the percentage that the free disk space should reduce by before issuing a subsequent warning.
zh_CN: 在发布一个后续警告之前，指定应减少的可用硬盘空间百分比。

en: Static binding for power button.
zh_CN: 电源按钮的静态绑定。

en: Static binding to cycle the screen brightness.
zh_CN: 循环屏幕亮度的静态绑定。

en: Static binding to decrease the keyboard brightness.
zh_CN: 降低键盘背光亮度的静态绑定。

en: Static binding to decrease the screen brightness.
zh_CN: 降低屏幕亮度的静态绑定。

en: Static binding to eject an optical disc.
zh_CN: 弹出光盘的静态绑定。

en: Static binding to hibernate the machine.
zh_CN: 休眠机器的静态绑定。

en: Static binding to increase the keyboard brightness.
zh_CN: 升高键盘背光亮度的静态绑定。

en: Static binding to increase the screen brightness.
zh_CN: 升高屏幕亮度的静态绑定。

en: Static binding to launch GNOME Settings.
zh_CN: 调用 GNOME 设置的静态绑定。

en: Static binding to launch the calculator.
zh_CN: 调用计算器的静态绑定。

en: Static binding to launch the email client.
zh_CN: 调用电子邮件客户端的静态绑定。

en: Static binding to launch the media player.
zh_CN: 调用媒体播放器的静态绑定。

en: Static binding to launch the search tool.
zh_CN: 调用搜索工具的静态绑定。

en: Static binding to launch the web browser.
zh_CN: 调用网络浏览器的静态绑定。

en: Static binding to lock the screen.
zh_CN: 锁定屏幕的静态绑定。

en: Static binding to lower the volume with higher precision.
zh_CN: 以更高的精度降低音量的静态绑定。

en: Static binding to lower the volume without emitting a sound effect.
zh_CN: 降低音量时不发出声音效果的静态绑定。

en: Static binding to lower the volume.
zh_CN: 降低音量的静态绑定。

en: Static binding to mute/unmute the microphone.
zh_CN: 使麦克风静音/取消静音的静态绑定。

en: Static binding to mute/unmute the volume.
zh_CN: 使音量静音/取消静音的静态绑定。

en: Static binding to open the Home folder.
zh_CN: 打开主文件夹的静态绑定。

en: Static binding to pause playback.
zh_CN: 暂停播放的静态绑定。

en: Static binding to raise the volume with higher precision.
zh_CN: 以更高的精度升高音量的静态绑定。

en: Static binding to raise the volume without emitting a sound effect.
zh_CN: 升高音量时不发出声音效果的静态绑定。

en: Static binding to raise the volume.
zh_CN: 升高音量的静态绑定。

en: Static binding to show current battery status.
zh_CN: 显示当前电池状态的静态绑定。

en: Static binding to skip backward in current track.
zh_CN: 在当前曲目中快退的静态绑定。

en: Static binding to skip forward in current track.
zh_CN: 在当前曲目中快进的静态绑定。

en: Static binding to skip to next track.
zh_CN: 跳到下一曲目的静态绑定。

en: Static binding to skip to previous track.
zh_CN: 跳到上一曲目的静态绑定。

en: Static binding to start playback (or toggle play/pause).
zh_CN: 开始回放或切换 播放/暂停 的静态绑定。

en: Static binding to stop playback.
zh_CN: 停止回放的静态绑定。

en: Static binding to suspend the machine.
zh_CN: 挂起机器的静态绑定。

en: Static binding to switch the touchpad off.
zh_CN: 关闭触摸板的静态绑定。

en: Static binding to switch the touchpad on.
zh_CN: 打开触摸板的静态绑定。

en: Static binding to toggle airplane mode.
zh_CN: 切换飞行模式的静态绑定。

en: Static binding to toggle automatic screen orientation.
zh_CN: 切换自动屏幕方向的静态绑定。

en: Static binding to toggle bluetooth airplane mode.
zh_CN: 切换蓝牙飞行模式的静态绑定。

en: Static binding to toggle random playback mode in media player.
zh_CN: 在媒体播放器中切换随机播放模式的静态绑定。

en: Static binding to toggle repeat mode in media player.
zh_CN: 在媒体播放器中切换重复播放模式的静态绑定。

en: Static binding to toggle the keyboard brightness.
zh_CN: 切换键盘背光开关的静态绑定。

en: Static binding to toggle the touchpad on/off.
zh_CN: 切换触摸板开/关的静态绑定。

en: Stop playback
zh_CN: 停止回放

en: Subsequent free space percentage notify threshold
zh_CN: 触发通知的最低后续可用空间百分比

en: Suspend button
zh_CN: 挂起按钮

en: Suspending soon because of inactivity.
zh_CN: 由于长时间未活动，计算机将很快挂起。

en: Swap left and right mouse buttons for left-handed mice with “left”, “right” for right-handed, “mouse” to follow the mouse setting.
zh_CN: 设定“left”值以为左撇子鼠标交换左右鼠标按钮，为右撇子鼠标设定“right”值，设定“mouse”值以跟随鼠标设置。

en: Swap left and right mouse buttons for left-handed mice.
zh_CN: 在左撇子鼠标上交换左右鼠标键。

en: Switch touchpad off
zh_CN: 关闭触摸板

en: Switch touchpad on
zh_CN: 打开触摸板

en: Tablet battery low
zh_CN: 数位板电池电量低

en: Tablet is low on power
zh_CN: 数位板电量低

en: Tablet is low on power (%.0f%%)
zh_CN: 数位板电量低（%.0f%%）

en: Tablet is very low on power (%.0f%%). This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
zh_CN: 数位板电量非常低（%.0f%%）。如果不充电，此设备将很快停止工作。

en: Tablet is very low on power. This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
zh_CN: 数位板电量非常低。如果不充电，此设备将很快停止工作。

en: Temperature of the display when enabled
zh_CN: 显示器的色温模式启用时

en: The action to take when the system power button is pressed. This action is hard-coded (and the setting ignored) on virtual machines (power off) and tablets (suspend).
zh_CN: 按下系统电源按钮时进行的动作。该动作在虚拟机和平板电脑上是硬编码的（分别为关机和挂起）。

en: The amount of time in seconds the computer on AC power needs to be inactive before it goes to sleep. A value of 0 means never.
zh_CN: 按秒计算的，电脑插入交流电后进入睡眠状态之前的空闲时长。0 值意味着永远不睡眠。

en: The amount of time in seconds the computer on battery power needs to be inactive before it goes to sleep. A value of 0 means never.
zh_CN: 按秒计算的，电脑使用电池时进入睡眠状态之前的空闲时长。0 值意味着永远不睡眠。

en: The battery is below the critical level and this computer is about to hibernate.
zh_CN: 电池电量水平已经超过了严重的界限，此计算机即将休眠。

en: The battery is below the critical level and this computer is about to shutdown.
zh_CN: 电池电量水平已经超过了严重的界限，此计算机即将关机。

en: The brightness of the screen when idle
zh_CN: 空闲时的屏幕亮度

en: The cover is open on printer “%s”.
zh_CN: 打印机“%s”的机盖处于打开状态。

en: The display “%s” should be recalibrated soon.
zh_CN: 显示“%s”应该尽快校准。

en: The door is open on printer “%s”.
zh_CN: 打印机“%s”的机盖处于打开状态。

en: The duration a display profile is valid
zh_CN: 显示配置的有效期

en: The duration a printer profile is valid
zh_CN: 打印机配置的有效期

en: The end time
zh_CN: 结束时间

en: The keyboard shortcut generated when the button is pressed for custom actions.
zh_CN: 按下自定义动作的键时产生的键盘快捷方式。

en: The keyboard shortcuts generated when a touchring or touchstrip is used for custom actions (up followed by down).
zh_CN: 当触摸环或触摸带用做自定义动作（先向上再向下）时，产生的键盘快捷键。

en: The last detected position
zh_CN: 最后定位点

en: The list of NetworkManager connections (each one represented with its UUID) on which this service is enabled and started.
zh_CN: 服务已经被启用并启动的 NetworkManager 连接的列表（以 UUID 表示）。

en: The new inserted device has been blocked because the USB protection is active.
zh_CN: 因USB保护，新插入的设备已禁用。

en: The order of subpixel elements on an LCD screen; only used when antialiasing is set to “rgba”. Possible values are: “rgb” for red on left (most common), “bgr” for blue on left, “vrgb” for red on top, “vbgr” for red on bottom.
zh_CN: LCD 屏幕上次像素的顺序；仅在反锯齿设为“rgba”时有用。可能的设定值有：“rgb”红色在左侧（最常见设置）。“bgr”蓝色在左侧。“vrgb”红色在上端。“vbgr”红色在底部。

en: The printer “%s” should be recalibrated soon.
zh_CN: 打印机“%s”应该尽快校准。

en: The start time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: The type of action triggered by the button being pressed.
zh_CN: 按钮按下时触发的动作类型。

en: The type of antialiasing to use when rendering fonts. Possible values are: “none” for no antialiasing, “grayscale” for standard grayscale antialiasing, and “rgba” for subpixel antialiasing (LCD screens only).
zh_CN: 绘制字体时使用的反锯齿类型。可能的设定有：“none”无反锯齿。“grayscale”标准灰度反锯齿。“rgba”次像素反锯齿（LCD 屏幕专用）。

en: The type of hinting to use when rendering fonts. Possible values are: “none” for no hinting and “slight” for fitting only to the Y-axis like Microsoft’s ClearType, DirectWrite and Adobe’s proprietary font rendering engine. Ignores native hinting within the font, generates hints algorithmically. Used on Ubuntu by default. Recommended. The meaning of “medium” and “full” depends on the font format (.ttf, .otf, .pfa/.pfb) and the installed version of FreeType. They usually try to fit glyphs to both the X and the Y axis (except for .otf: Y-only). This can lead to distortion and/or inconsistent rendering depending on the quality of the font, the font format and the state of FreeType’s font engines.
zh_CN: 渲染字体时要使用的微调设置。可能的数值有：“none”表示无微调。“slight”表示仅将字形对齐到 Y 轴，就像微软 ClearType、DirectWrite 和 Adobe 的专有字体渲染引擎一样。这将忽略字体内部的微调信息，直接使用自动算法进行微调。Ubuntu 默认使用这个设置，推荐使用这个设置。“medium”和“full”的含义取决于字体格式（.ttf、.otf、.pfa 或 .pfb）和已安装的 FreeType 版本。这两者一般尝试将字符图形同时对齐到 X 和 Y 轴（.otf 只对齐到 Y 轴）。这可能会导致混乱和/或不一致的渲染，取决于字体质量、字体格式和 FreeType 引擎的状态。

en: The type of sleeping that should be performed when the computer is inactive.
zh_CN: 电脑空闲时采用的睡眠类型。

en: The volume “%s” has only %s disk space remaining.
zh_CN: 卷 %s 仅剩余 %s 的硬盘空间。

en: The volume “%s” has only %s disk space remaining.  You may free up some space by emptying the trash.
zh_CN: 巻 %s 仅剩余 %s 的磁盘空间，请清空回收站释放一部分空间。

en: There is a missing print filter for printer “%s”.
zh_CN: 打印机“%s”的打印过滤功能缺失。

en: There is a problem on printer “%s”.
zh_CN: 打印机“%s”上有错误。

en: This computer has only %s disk space remaining.
zh_CN: 此计算机仅剩余 %s 的硬盘空间。

en: This computer has only %s disk space remaining.  You may free up some space by emptying the trash.
zh_CN: 此计算机仅剩余 %s 的磁盘空间，请清空回收站释放一部分空间。

en: This dictionary maps XSETTINGS names to overrides values. The values must be either strings, signed int32s or (in the case of colors), 4-tuples of uint16 (red, green, blue, alpha; 65535 is fully opaque).
zh_CN: 该字典用于映射需要覆盖的 XSETTINGS 为指定值。该值必须为字符串，signed int32 或 uint16 的四组数（用于颜色，分别对应红、绿、蓝、Alpha；Alpha 值为 65535 时表示不透明）。

en: This is the laptop panel screen brightness used when the session is idle.
zh_CN: 这是会话空闲时笔记本电脑屏幕使用的亮度。

en: This is the number of days after which the display color profile is considered invalid.
zh_CN: 这是将显示颜色配置视为无效之前的持续天数。

en: This is the number of days after which the printer color profile is considered invalid.
zh_CN: 这是将打印机配置视为无效之前的持续天数。

en: This temperature in Kelvin is used to modify the screen tones when night light mode is enabled. Higher values are bluer, lower redder.
zh_CN: 当夜光模式启用时，以开尔文表示的色温用来修改屏幕色调。数值越高蓝光量越多，反只红光量越多。

en: Time Zone Updated to %s (%s)
zh_CN: 时区已更新为 %s (%s)

en: Toggle automatic screen orientation
zh_CN: 切换自动屏幕方向

en: Toggle contrast
zh_CN: 切换对比度

en: Toggle magnifier
zh_CN: 切换放大镜

en: Toggle on-screen keyboard
zh_CN: 切换屏幕上键盘

en: Toggle random playback mode
zh_CN: 切换随机播放模式

en: Toggle repeat playback mode
zh_CN: 切换重复播放模式

en: Toggle screen reader
zh_CN: 切换屏幕阅读器

en: Toggle touchpad on/off
zh_CN: 切换触摸板开/关

en: Toner empty
zh_CN: 缺墨

en: Toner low
zh_CN: 墨已不多

en: Touchpad battery low
zh_CN: 触摸板电池电量低

en: Touchpad button orientation
zh_CN: 触摸板按键方向

en: Touchpad is low on power
zh_CN: 触摸板电量低

en: Touchpad is low on power (%.0f%%)
zh_CN: 触摸板电量低（%.0f%%）

en: Touchpad is very low on power (%.0f%%). The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
zh_CN: 触摸板电量非常低（%.0f%%）。如果不充电，此设备将很快停止工作。

en: Touchpad is very low on power. The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
zh_CN: 触摸板机电量非常低。如果不充电，此设备将很快停止工作。

en: UPS Discharging
zh_CN: UPS 正在放电

en: UPS critically low
zh_CN: UPS 电量严重不足

en: UPS is below the critical level and this computer is about to hibernate.
zh_CN: UPS 电量水平已经超过了严重的界限，此计算机即将休眠。

en: UPS is below the critical level and this computer is about to shutdown.
zh_CN: UPS 电量水平已经超过了严重的界限，此计算机即将关机。

en: UPS low
zh_CN: UPS 电量低

en: USB Protection
zh_CN: USB 保护

en: USB device blocked
zh_CN: USB设备已禁用

en: Unknown Error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Unknown amount of UPS backup power remaining
zh_CN: UPS 剩余备用电量未知

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Unknown time
zh_CN: 未知时间

en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁

en: Unlock SIM card
zh_CN: 解锁 SIM 卡

en: Use the sunrise and sunset
zh_CN: 使用日出和日落

en: User was not logged in with smartcard.
zh_CN: 用户未使用智能卡登录。

en: Virtual Terminal Stopped
zh_CN: 虚拟终端已停止

en: Volume down
zh_CN: 音量降低

en: Volume mute/unmute
zh_CN: 音量静音/取消静音

en: Volume up
zh_CN: 音量升高

en: Wacom button action type
zh_CN: Wacom 按钮动作类型

en: Wacom eraser button mapping
zh_CN: Wacom 擦写按钮映射

en: Wacom eraser pressure curve
zh_CN: Wacom 擦写压力曲线

en: Wacom eraser pressure threshold
zh_CN: Wacom 擦写压力临界值

en: Wacom stylus absolute mode
zh_CN: Wacom  手写笔绝对模式

en: Wacom stylus button mapping
zh_CN: Wacom  手写笔按钮映射

en: Wacom stylus pressure curve
zh_CN: Wacom 手写笔压力曲线

en: Wacom stylus pressure threshold
zh_CN: Wacom 手写笔压力临界值

en: Wacom tablet area
zh_CN: Wacom 数位板区域

en: Wacom tablet aspect ratio
zh_CN: Wacom 的数位板长宽比

en: Wacom tablet rotation
zh_CN: Wacom 的数位板旋转

en: Wacom touch feature
zh_CN: Wacom 的触控功能

en: When location services are available this represents the last detected location. The default value is an invalid value to ensure it is always updated at startup.
zh_CN: 定位服务启用时当前最后一次获取到的位置。默认是一个无效值以保证总是会在启动时更新。

en: When set to true, GNOME will remember the state of the NumLock LED between sessions.
zh_CN: 当设为 true 时，GNOME 会在会话之间记住 NumLock LED 的状态。

en: When “night-light-schedule-automatic” is disabled, use this end time in hours from midnight.
zh_CN: 禁用“night-light-schedule-automatic”时，使用此距离午夜的小时数作为结束时间。

en: When “night-light-schedule-automatic” is disabled, use this start time in hours from midnight.
zh_CN: 禁用“night-light-schedule-automatic”时，使用此距离午夜的小时数作为开始时间。

en: Whether the tablet’s orientation is locked, or rotated automatically.
zh_CN: 是锁定数位板的方向，还是自动旋转。

en: Whether to hibernate, suspend or do nothing when inactive
zh_CN: 空闲时休眠，挂起或不作任何操作

en: Wireless keyboard is low on power
zh_CN: 无线键盘电量低

en: Wireless keyboard is low on power (%.0f%%)
zh_CN: 无线键盘电量低（%.0f%%）

en: Wireless keyboard is very low on power (%.0f%%). This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
zh_CN: 无线键盘电量非常低（%.0f%%）。如果不充电，此设备将很快停止工作。

en: Wireless keyboard is very low on power. This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
zh_CN: 无线键盘电量非常低。如果不充电，此设备将很快停止工作。

en: Wireless mouse is low on power
zh_CN: 无线鼠标电量低

en: Wireless mouse is low on power (%.0f%%)
zh_CN: 无线鼠标电量低（%.0f%%）

en: Wireless mouse is very low on power (%.0f%%). This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
zh_CN: 无线鼠标电量非常低（%.0f%%）。如果不充电，此设备将很快停止工作。

en: Wireless mouse is very low on power. This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
zh_CN: 无线鼠标电量非常低。如果不充电，此设备将很快停止工作。

en: You have %u try left | You have %u tries left
zh_CN[0]: 您还有 %u 次尝试机会

en: You will soon log out because of inactivity.
zh_CN: 因为长时间未活动，您即将被注销。

en: hour | hours
zh_CN[0]: 小时

en: minute | minutes
zh_CN[0]: 分钟

[ctx: print job]
en: “%s” on %s
zh_CN: %2$s 上的“%1$s”

[ctx: print job state]
en: Printing
zh_CN: 正在打印

[ctx: print job state]
en: Printing aborted
zh_CN: 打印中止

[ctx: print job state]
en: Printing canceled
zh_CN: 打印已取消

[ctx: print job state]
en: Printing completed
zh_CN: 打印完成

[ctx: print job state]
en: Printing stopped
zh_CN: 打印已暂停
