gnome-software 41 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (939 entries)

en:  and
zh_CN:  和

en: %d day ago | %d days ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 天前

en: %d hour ago | %d hours ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 小时前

en: %d minute ago | %d minutes ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 分钟前

en: %d month ago | %d months ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 个月前

en: %d week ago | %d weeks ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 周前

en: %d year ago | %d years ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 年前

en: %e %B %Y
zh_CN: %Y年%-m月%-d日

en: %s %s Available
zh_CN: %s %s 可用

en: %s %s is no longer supported.
zh_CN: 不再支持 %s %s。

en: %s (%s)
zh_CN: %s（%s）

en: %s (Installed)
zh_CN: %s（已安装）

en: %s (Installing)
zh_CN: %s（安装中）

en: %s (Removing)
zh_CN: %s（移除中）

en: %s Available
zh_CN: %s 可用

en: %s BMC Update
zh_CN: %s 基板管理控制器（BMC）更新

en: %s Battery Update
zh_CN: %s 电池更新

en: %s CPU Microcode Update
zh_CN: %s 处理器微码更新

en: %s Camera Update
zh_CN: %s 摄像头更新

en: %s Configuration Update
zh_CN: %s 配置更新

en: %s Consumer ME Update
zh_CN: %s 消费级管理引擎（ME）更新

en: %s Controller Update
zh_CN: %s 控制器更新

en: %s Corporate ME Update
zh_CN: %s 企业级管理引擎（ME）更新

en: %s Device Update
zh_CN: %s 设备更新

en: %s Display Update
zh_CN: %s 显示器更新

en: %s Embedded Controller Update
zh_CN: %s 嵌入式控制器（EC）更新

en: %s Keyboard Update
zh_CN: %s 键盘更新

en: %s ME Update
zh_CN: %s 管理引擎（ME）更新

en: %s Mouse Update
zh_CN: %s 鼠标更新

en: %s Network Interface Update
zh_CN: %s 网络接口更新

en: %s Storage Controller Update
zh_CN: %s 存储控制器更新

en: %s System Update
zh_CN: %s 系统更新

en: %s TPM Update
zh_CN: %s 可信平台模块（TPM）更新

en: %s Thunderbolt Controller Update
zh_CN: %s 雷电接口控制器更新

en: %s Touchpad Update
zh_CN: %s 触摸板更新

en: %s USB Receiver Update
zh_CN: %s USB 接收器更新

en: %s and %s have been updated.
zh_CN: %s 和 %s 已经更新。

en: %s and %s installed | %s and %s installed
zh_CN[0]: %s 和 %s 已安装

en: %s file format
zh_CN: %s 文件格式

en: %s has been updated.
zh_CN: %s 已经更新。

en: %s is designed, developed, and translated by an international community of volunteers.
    
    This means that while it’s not yet available in your language, you can get involved and help translate it yourself.
zh_CN: %s 由国际化的社区中的志愿者设计、开发和翻译。
    
    这意味着虽然它还未提供您的语言，但您可以参与进去，自己来帮助翻译。

en: %s is not <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Free_and_open-source_software">free and open source software</a>, and is provided by “%s”.
zh_CN: %s 不是 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Free_and_open-source_software">自由开源软件</a>，它由 “%s” 提供。

en: %s is not available.
zh_CN: %s 不可用。

en: %s is now installed
zh_CN: %s 已安装

en: %s is potentially unsafe
zh_CN: %s 可能是安全的

en: %s is provided by “%s”.
zh_CN: %s 由 %s 提供。

en: %s is requesting additional file format support.
zh_CN: %s 需要额外的文件格式的支持。

en: %s is requesting additional fonts.
zh_CN: %s 需要额外的字体。

en: %s is requesting additional multimedia codecs.
zh_CN: %s 需要额外的多媒体编解码器。

en: %s is requesting additional packages.
zh_CN: %s 需要额外的软件包。

en: %s is requesting additional printer drivers.
zh_CN: %s 需要额外的打印机驱动程序。

en: %s is safe
zh_CN: %s 是安全的

en: %s is suitable for %s
zh_CN: %s 适合 %s

en: %s is suitable for adults
zh_CN: %s 适合成年人

en: %s is suitable for everyone
zh_CN: %s 适合所有人

en: %s is suitable for teenagers
zh_CN: %s 适合青少年

en: %s is suitable for toddlers
zh_CN: %s 适合幼童

en: %s is suitable for young children
zh_CN: %s 适合儿童

en: %s is unsafe
zh_CN: %s 不安全

en: %s not found
zh_CN: 未找到 %s

en: %s of %s downloaded
zh_CN: 已下载 %s，共 %s

en: %s probably works on this device
zh_CN: %s 很可能可以工作在这个设备上

en: %s update with new features and fixes.
zh_CN: %s 更新了新特性和缺陷修复。

en: %s will be uninstalled, and you will have to install it to use it again.
zh_CN: %s 将被卸载，想再次使用它您必须重新安装。

en: %s will not work on this device
zh_CN: %s 不能工作在这个设备上

en: %s will not work properly on this device
zh_CN: %s 不能正常工作在这个设备上

en: %s works on this device
zh_CN: %s 可以工作在这个设备上

en: %u Application Updated | %u Applications Updated
zh_CN[0]: 已更新 %u 款应用程序

en: %u Application Updated — Restart Required | %u Applications Updated — Restart Required
zh_CN[0]: 已更新 %u 款应用程序——需要重启

en: %u add-on | %u add-ons
zh_CN[0]: %u 个附加组件

en: %u add-on installed | %u add-ons installed
zh_CN[0]: 已安装 %u 个附加组件

en: %u application | %u applications
zh_CN[0]: %u 款应用程序

en: %u application installed | %u applications installed
zh_CN[0]: 已安装 %u 款应用程序

en: %u application requires a restart. | %u applications require a restart.
zh_CN[0]: %u 款应用程序需要重启。

en: %u more match | %u more matches
zh_CN[0]: 还有 %u 个匹配项

en: %u review total | %u reviews total
zh_CN[0]: 总共 %u 条评价

en: %u%% downloaded
zh_CN: %u%% 已下载

en: 'https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Proprietary_software'
zh_CN: 'https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/专有软件'

en: ,
zh_CN: 、

en: ;
zh_CN: ；

en: ?
zh_CN: ？

en: A list of URLs pointing to appstream files that will be downloaded into an swcatalog folder
zh_CN: 指向将下载到 swcatalog 文件夹的 AppStream 文件的 URL 列表

en: A list of compatible projects
zh_CN: 兼容项目的列表

en: A list of official repositories that should be considered free software
zh_CN: 应当作自由软件的官方仓库列表

en: A list of official repositories that should not be considered 3rd party
zh_CN: 不应当作第三方的官方仓库列表

en: A list of required repositories that cannot be disabled or removed
zh_CN: 必需且不能被禁用或移除的仓库列表

en: A major upgrade, with new features and added polish.
zh_CN: 主要升级，附带新特性并添加优化。

en: A new version of %s is available to install
zh_CN: %s 有新版本可用

en: A nice way to manage the software on your system.
zh_CN: 一种管理您系统中软件的好方法。

en: A restart is required for it to take effect. | A restart is required for them to take effect.
zh_CN[0]: 需要重新启动以使更新生效。

en: A restart is required for the changes to take effect.
zh_CN: 需要重新启动以使更新生效。

en: A snap is a universal Linux package
zh_CN: Snap 是个通用的 Linux 程序包

en: A string storing the gnome-online-account id used to login
zh_CN: 存储用于登录的 gnome-online-account id 的字符串

en: AC power is required
zh_CN: 需要交流电源

en: About Software
zh_CN: 关于软件

en: Adaptive
zh_CN: 自适应

en: Add, remove or update software on this computer
zh_CN: 添加、移除或更新计算机软件

en: Add-ons
zh_CN: 附加组件

en: Adding this software repository will give you access to additional software and upgrades.
zh_CN: 添加此软件仓库以获取其他软件和升级。

en: Additional Fonts Required
zh_CN: 需要额外的字体

en: Additional MIME Types Required
zh_CN: 需要额外的 MIME 类型

en: Additional Multimedia Codecs Required
zh_CN: 需要额外的多媒体编解码器

en: Additional Packages Required
zh_CN: 需要额外的软件包

en: Additional Printer Drivers Required
zh_CN: 需要额外的打印机驱动程序

en: Additional repositories from selected third parties — %s.
zh_CN: 选择的第三方附加仓库 — %s。

en: Additions
zh_CN: 添加

en: Adultery
zh_CN: 通奸

en: Advertising
zh_CN: 广告

en: Age Rating
zh_CN: 年龄分级

[ctx: Age rating]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Alcohol
zh_CN: 酒精

en: All Reviews
zh_CN: 全部评论

en: All applications from %s will be uninstalled, and you will have to re-install the repository to use them again.
zh_CN: 所有来自 %s 的应用程序将被卸载，想再次使用它们您必须重新安装仓库。

en: Allow access to the Software Repositories dialog
zh_CN: 允许访问软件仓库对话框

en: An application
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: An application has been removed | Applications have been removed
zh_CN[0]: 应用程序已移除

en: An important operating system update failed to be installed.
zh_CN: 重要的操作系统更新安装失败。

en: An important operating system update has been installed. | Important operating system updates have been installed.
zh_CN[0]: 重要的操作系统更新已安装。

en: An important software update is ready to be installed.
zh_CN: 重要的软件更新已经准备好安装。

en: An update has been installed | Updates have been installed
zh_CN[0]: 已安装更新

en: App developer is verified
zh_CN: 应用开发者已验证

en: App is fully sandboxed
zh_CN: 应用已完全沙盒化

en: Application Data
zh_CN: 应用程序数据

en: Application Updates
zh_CN: 应用程序更新

en: Application is ready to be used.
zh_CN: 应用程序已就绪。

en: Application isn’t sandboxed but the distribution has checked that it is not malicious
zh_CN: 应用程序未沙盒化，但发行版已检查并确认其并非恶意程序

en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序

[ctx: Apps to be updated]
en: Updates
zh_CN: 更新

en: Arbitrary Permissions
zh_CN: 任意权限

en: Are you sure you want to remove the %s repository?
zh_CN: 您确定要移除 %s 仓库吗？

en: Are you sure you want to uninstall %s?
zh_CN: 您确定要卸载 %s 吗？

en: Audio Chat Between Users
zh_CN: 用户间语音聊天

en: Auditable Code
zh_CN: 可审计代码

en: Auditable code
zh_CN: 可审计代码

en: Automatic Update Notifications
zh_CN: 自动更新通知

en: Automatic Updates
zh_CN: 自动更新

en: Automatic Updates Paused
zh_CN: 自动更新已暂停

en: Automatically download and install updates
zh_CN: 自动下载并安装更新

en: Available fonts for the %s script | Available fonts for the %s scripts
zh_CN[0]: %s 书写系统可用的字体

en: Available software for %s | Available software for %s
zh_CN[0]: %s 可用的软件

en: Cache Data
zh_CN: 缓存数据

en: Cache and data usage unknown
zh_CN: 缓存和数据使用量未知

en: Cached data can be cleared from the <a href="dummy">_application settings</a>.
zh_CN: 缓存数据可以从 <a href="dummy">_application settings</a> 中清除。

en: Can access D-Bus services on the session bus
zh_CN: 可以在会话总线上访问 D-Bus 服务

en: Can access D-Bus services on the system bus
zh_CN: 可以访问在系统总线上访问 D-Bus 服务

en: Can access and change user settings
zh_CN: 可以查看和更改用户设置

en: Can access arbitrary files
zh_CN: 可访问任意文件

en: Can access devices such as webcams or gaming controllers
zh_CN: 可以访问网络摄像头或游戏控制器等设备

en: Can access hardware devices
zh_CN: 可访问硬件设备

en: Can access system device files
zh_CN: 可以访问系统设备文件

en: Can access the internet
zh_CN: 可以访问互联网

en: Can acquire arbitrary permissions
zh_CN: 可获取任意额外权限

en: Can communicate over the network
zh_CN: 可以通过网络进行通信

en: Can escape the sandbox and circumvent any other restrictions
zh_CN: 可以逃脱沙箱并绕过任何其他限制

en: Can read all data in the directory
zh_CN: 可以读取目录中的所有数据

en: Can read all data in your downloads directory
zh_CN: 可以读取您的下载文件夹中的所有数据

en: Can read all data in your home directory
zh_CN: 可以读取您的用户主目录中的所有数据

en: Can read all data on the file system
zh_CN: 可以读取文件系统上的所有数据

en: Can read all your data
zh_CN: 允许读取当前用户所有数据

en: Can read and write all data in the directory
zh_CN: 可以读取和写入目录中的所有数据

en: Can read and write all data in your downloads directory
zh_CN: 可以读写您的下载文件夹中的所有数据

en: Can read and write all data in your home directory
zh_CN: 可以读写您的用户主目录中的所有数据

en: Can read and write all data on the file system
zh_CN: 可以读写文件系统上的所有数据

en: Can read your downloads
zh_CN: 允许读取下载目录

en: Can read/write all your data
zh_CN: 可读写所有用户数据

en: Can read/write your downloads
zh_CN: 允许读/写下载目录

en: Can request data from session services
zh_CN: 可以从会话服务请求数据

en: Can request data from system services
zh_CN: 可以从系统服务请求数据

en: Can view and change any settings
zh_CN: 可以查看和更改任意设置

en: Can view files
zh_CN: 可以查看文件

en: Can view, edit and create files
zh_CN: 可以查看、编辑和创建文件

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cannot access devices such as webcams or gaming controllers
zh_CN: 不能访问网络摄像头或游戏控制器等设备

en: Cannot access the file system at all
zh_CN: 完全无法访问文件系统

en: Cannot access the internet
zh_CN: 不能访问互联网

en: Cannot be used on a large screen
zh_CN: 无法在大屏幕上使用

en: Cannot be used on a small screen
zh_CN: 无法在小屏幕上使用

en: Cannot be used with a keyboard
zh_CN: 无法使用键盘操控

en: Cannot be used with a mouse or pointing device
zh_CN: 无法使用鼠标或指针设备操控

en: Cannot be used with a touchscreen
zh_CN: 无法使用触摸屏操控

en: Cartoon Violence
zh_CN: 卡通暴力

[ctx: Category]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Charges May Apply
zh_CN: 可能需要收费

en: Chat Between Users
zh_CN: 用户间聊天

en: Check _Anyway
zh_CN: 依然检查

en: Check for updates
zh_CN: 检查更新

en: Check that you trust the vendor, as the application isn’t sandboxed
zh_CN: 因该应用程序未沙盒化，请确认您信任软件提供者

en: Checking for updates when using mobile broadband could cause you to incur charges.
zh_CN: 使用移动宽带检查更新可能会花费流量。

en: Checking for updates while using mobile broadband could cause you to incur charges.
zh_CN: 使用移动宽带检查更新可能会花费流量。

en: Choose an application:
zh_CN: 选择一个应用程序：

en: Choosing a larger value will mean less round-trips to the remote server but updates to the screenshots may take longer to show to the user. A value of 0 means to never check the server if the image already exists in the cache.
zh_CN: 选择更大的数值意味着更少往返远程服务器，但是屏幕截图的更新可能需要更长时间才能显示给用户。数值 0 代表从不检查服务器如果图像已经存在于缓存中。

en: Codecs
zh_CN: 编解码器

en: Codecs page
zh_CN: 编解码器页面

en: Community Built
zh_CN: 社区构建

en: Contact Details
zh_CN: 联系人详情

en: Contains no age-inappropriate content
zh_CN: 不包含不适龄内容。

en: Contribute _Translations
zh_CN: 贡献翻译(_T)

en: Copyright © 2016–2022 GNOME Software contributors
zh_CN: 版权所有 © 2016–2022 GNOME 软件贡献者

en: Could not create cache
zh_CN: 无法创建缓存

en: Create
zh_CN: 创造

en: Critical Software Update Ready to Install
zh_CN: 关键软件更新已可安装

en: Critical Software Updates Available to Download
zh_CN: 关键软件更新已可下载

en: Data created by you in the application
zh_CN: 应用程序中由您创建的数据

en: Data needed for the application to run
zh_CN: 应用程序运行所需数据

en: Desecration
zh_CN: 亵渎

en: Desktop Not Supported
zh_CN: 桌面未支持

en: Desktop Only
zh_CN: 仅适用于台式机

en: Desktop Support
zh_CN: 桌面支持

en: Desktop Support Unknown
zh_CN: 桌面支持未知

en: Desktop folder
zh_CN: 桌面文件夹

en: Desktop subfolder %s
zh_CN: 桌面子文件夹 %s

en: Detailed errors from the package manager follow:
zh_CN: 包管理器提供的详细错误如下：

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Details page
zh_CN: 详细信息页面

en: Details panel
zh_CN: 详情面板

en: Develop
zh_CN: 开发

en: Device Access
zh_CN: 设备访问

en: Device Firmware
zh_CN: 设备固件

en: Device cannot be used during update.
zh_CN: 升级期间设备无法被使用。

en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: Disable Repository?
zh_CN: 禁用仓库？

en: Discrimination
zh_CN: 歧视

[ctx: Distribution name]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Documents folder
zh_CN: 文档文件夹

en: Documents subfolder %s
zh_CN: 文档子文件夹 %s

en: Does not include ads or monetary transactions
zh_CN: 不包含广告或货币交易

en: Does not include references to drugs
zh_CN: 不包含对毒品的暗示

en: Does not include sex or nudity
zh_CN: 不包含性或裸体

en: Does not include swearing, profanity, and other kinds of strong language
zh_CN: 不包含发誓、亵渎和其它类型的强烈性语言

en: Does not include uncontrolled chat functionality
zh_CN: 不包含不受控制的聊天功能

en: Does not include violence
zh_CN: 不包含暴力内容

en: Doesn’t support your current screen size
zh_CN: 不支持您当前的屏幕尺寸

en: Don’t Warn Again
zh_CN: 不再提醒

en: Don’t like it
zh_CN: 反感

en: Downgrades
zh_CN: 降级

en: Download Folder Read Access
zh_CN: 下载文件夹读权限

en: Download Folder Read/Write Access
zh_CN: 下载文件夹读写权限

en: Download Size
zh_CN: 下载大小

en: Download Unsigned Software?
zh_CN: 下载未签名的软件吗？

[ctx: Download size]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Downloading
zh_CN: 正在下载

en: Downloading extra metadata files…
zh_CN: 正在下载额外的元数据文件…

en: Downloading featured images…
zh_CN: 正在下载特别推荐的图像…

en: Downloading software catalog
zh_CN: 正在下载软件目录

en: Downloading upgrade information…
zh_CN: 正在下载升级信息…

en: Downloading…
zh_CN: 正在下载…

en: Downloads and installs software updates in the background, when possible.
zh_CN: 在可能的情况下，在后台下载和安装软件更新。

en: Downloads folder
zh_CN: 下载文件夹

en: Drugs
zh_CN: 毒品

en: EOS update service could not fetch and apply the update.
zh_CN: EOS 更新服务无法获取和应用更新。

en: Editor’s Choice
zh_CN: 编辑精选

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable New Repositories
zh_CN: 启用新仓库

en: Enable Third Party Software Repositories?
zh_CN: 要启用第三方软件仓库吗？

en: Enable Third-Party Software Repository?
zh_CN: 要启用第三方软件仓库吗？

en: Enable and Install
zh_CN: 安装并启用

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Examine Disk
zh_CN: 检查磁盘

en: Explore
zh_CN: 浏览

en: FILENAME
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Failed To Update
zh_CN: 更新失败

en: Failed to add to install for addon ‘%s’: %s
zh_CN: 无法将扩展“%s”添加来安装：%s

en: Failed to add to uninstall for addon ‘%s’: %s
zh_CN: 无法将扩展“%s”添加来卸载：%s

en: Failed to find any search results: %s
zh_CN: 未找到任何搜索结果：%s

en: Failed to find requested software
zh_CN: 查找请求的软件失败

en: Failed to install file: authentication failed
zh_CN: 无法安装文件：身份验证失败

en: Failed to install file: not supported
zh_CN: 无法安装文件：不支持

en: Failed to install: authentication failed
zh_CN: 无法安装：身份认证失败

en: Failed to install: not supported
zh_CN: 无法安装：不支持

en: Failed to load image
zh_CN: 加载图片失败

en: Failed to move: %s
zh_CN: 移动失败：%s

en: Failed to parse command line arguments
zh_CN: 解析命令行参数失败

en: Failed to refine addon ‘%s’: %s
zh_CN: 无法细化扩展“%s”：%s

en: Failed to validate content type: %s
zh_CN: 验证内容类型失败：%s

en: Fantasy Violence
zh_CN: 幻想暴力

en: Featured
zh_CN: 特色软件

en: Featured Apps List
zh_CN: 特色应用列表

en: Fedora Third Party Repositories
zh_CN: Fedora 第三方仓库

en: File system
zh_CN: 文件系统

en: Filesystem access to %s
zh_CN: 对 %s 的文件系统访问

en: Filter applications based on the default branch set for the remote
zh_CN: 基于远程设置的默认分支筛选应用程序

en: Find Out _More
zh_CN: 了解更多(_M)

en: Find in Software
zh_CN: 在“软件”中查找

en: Find what data is sent in our <a href="https://odrs.gnome.org/privacy">privacy policy</a>. The full name attached to your account will be shown publicly.
zh_CN: 在我们的 <a href="https://odrs.gnome.org/privacy">隐私政策</a> 中查看发送了什么数据。您账号附加的全名将会公开显示。

en: Firmware
zh_CN: 固件

en: Firmware Upgrade Support
zh_CN: 固件升级支持

en: Flatpak Support
zh_CN: Flatpak 支持

en: Flatpak is a framework for desktop applications on Linux
zh_CN: Flatpak 是用于 Linux 上桌面应用程序的框架

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Full File System Read Access
zh_CN: 完全的文件系统读取权限

en: Full File System Read/Write Access
zh_CN: 完全的文件系统读写权限

en: GNOME Software AppStream system-wide installer
zh_CN: GNOME 软件 AppStream 系统级安装器

en: GNOME Web
zh_CN: GNOME 浏览器

en: Gambling
zh_CN: 赌博

en: Gamepad Needed
zh_CN: 需要手柄

en: Gamepad Required
zh_CN: 需要手柄

en: Gamepad Support
zh_CN: 手柄支持

en: General system updates, such as security or bug fixes, and performance improvements.
zh_CN: 常规系统更新，比如安全或缺陷修复和性能提升。

en: Getting flatpak metadata for %s…
zh_CN: 正在获取 %s 的 flatpak 元数据…

en: Give a short summary of your review, for example: “Great app, would recommend”.
zh_CN: 给您的评论一段简短的摘要，例如：“很棒的应用，推荐使用”。

en: Go back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Go online to check for updates.
zh_CN: 请连接网络以检查更新。

en: Hardware Drivers
zh_CN: 硬件驱动

en: Hardware Support
zh_CN: 硬件支持

en: Has network access
zh_CN: 需访问网络

en: Hate it
zh_CN: 差评

[ctx: Header bar button for list of apps to be updated]
en: Updates
zh_CN: 更新

en: Help Translate %s
zh_CN: 帮助翻译 %s

en: Help _Translate
zh_CN: 帮助翻译(_T)

en: Home Folder Read Access
zh_CN: 主目录读权限

en: Home Folder Read/Write Access
zh_CN: 主目录读写权限

en: Home folder
zh_CN: 主目录

en: Home subfolder %s
zh_CN: 主目录子文件夹 %s

en: Homosexuality
zh_CN: 同性恋

en: Host system configuration from /etc
zh_CN: 来自 /etc 的主机系统配置

en: Host system folders
zh_CN: 主机系统文件夹

en: How to contribute missing information
zh_CN: 如何贡献缺失的信息

en: Human Remains
zh_CN: 人体残骸

en: Identifying Information
zh_CN: 身份信息

en: If disabled, GNOME Software will hide the updates panel, not perform any automatic updates actions or prompt for upgrades.
zh_CN: 如果禁用，GNOME 软件 将隐藏更新面板，且不执行任何自动更新的操作或提示用户进行升级。

en: If enabled, GNOME Software automatically downloads software updates in the background, also installing ones that do not require a reboot.
zh_CN: 如果启用，GNOME 软件 将自动在后台下载更新，并安装那些不需要重启的更新。

en: If enabled, GNOME Software automatically refreshes in the background even when using a metered connection (eventually downloading some metadata, checking for updates, etc., which may incur in costs for the user).
zh_CN: 如果启用，GNOME 软件 将在后台自动刷新，即使使用的是计量连接（最终会下载一些元数据、检查更新等，可能对用户产生费用）。

en: If enabled, GNOME Software notifies the user about updates that happened whilst the user was idle.
zh_CN: 如果启用，GNOME 软件 将在用户空闲时通知已完成的更新。

en: Important: critical software updates are waiting.
zh_CN: 重要：关键软件更新正在等待。

en: In Progress
zh_CN: 正在进行

en: Inappropriate Humor
zh_CN: 不良笑话

en: Includes %s of cache
zh_CN: 包括 %s 缓存

en: Includes %s of data
zh_CN: 包括 %s 数据

en: Includes %s of data and %s of cache
zh_CN: 包括 %s 数据和 %s 缓存

en: Includes %s, %s and %s.
zh_CN: 包括 %s、%s 和 %s。

en: Incompatible Software
zh_CN: 不兼容的软件

en: Information about %s, as well as options for how to get a codec that can play this format might be found %s.
zh_CN: %s 的相关信息，以及如何获取播放该格式的解码器的选项有可能在 %s 找到。

en: Information about %s, as well as options for how to get a driver that supports this printer might be found %s.
zh_CN: %s 的相关信息，以及如何获取支持此打印机的驱动的选项有可能在 %s 找到。

en: Information about %s, as well as options for how to get additional Plasma resources might be found %s.
zh_CN: %s 的相关信息，以及如何获取附加 Plsama 资源的选项有可能在 %s 找到。

en: Information about %s, as well as options for how to get additional fonts might be found %s.
zh_CN: %s 的相关信息，以及如何获取额外字体的选项有可能在 %s 找到。

en: Information about %s, as well as options for how to get an application that can support this format might be found %s.
zh_CN: %s 的相关信息，以及如何获取支持此格式的应用程序的选项有可能在 %s 找到。

en: Information about %s, as well as options for how to get missing applications might be found %s.
zh_CN: %s 的相关信息，以及如何获取缺失的应用程序的选项有可能在 %s 找到。

en: Input Sources
zh_CN: 输入源

en: Insecure Dependencies
zh_CN: 不安全的依赖

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Install Third-Party Software?
zh_CN: 安装第三方软件？

en: Install Unsigned Software?
zh_CN: 安装未签名的软件吗？

en: Install an appstream file into a system location
zh_CN: 安装 AppStream 文件到系统位置

en: Install and update apps
zh_CN: 安装和更新应用

en: Install bundled applications for all users on the system where possible
zh_CN: 尝试为系统上所有的用户安装套装软件

en: Install selected software on the system
zh_CN: 安装选中的软件到系统上

en: Install the AppStream files to a system-wide location for all users. If false, files are installed in non-standard $XDG_DATA_HOME/swcatalog/xml directory
zh_CN: 为所有用户安装 AppStream 文件到系统级位置。如果为假，文件将被安装在非标准的 $XDG_DATA_HOME/swcatalog/xml 目录中

en: Install the application (using application ID)
zh_CN: 安装应用程序（使用应用程序 ID）

en: Installed Size
zh_CN: 安装大小

en: Installed Updates
zh_CN: 已安装的更新

en: Installed on %s
zh_CN: 已在 %s 上安装

en: Installed page
zh_CN: 已安装页面

en: Installed panel
zh_CN: 已安装面板

en: Installing
zh_CN: 安装中

en: Installing an appstream file into a system location
zh_CN: 正在安装 AppStream 文件到系统位置

en: Installs any pending updates in the background
zh_CN: 在后台安装任何等待的更新

en: Install…
zh_CN: 安装…

en: Integrated Firmware
zh_CN: 集成固件

en: Internet access is required to check for updates.
zh_CN: 检查更新需要可访问网络。

en: Internet access was required but wasn’t available. Please make sure that you have internet access and try again.
zh_CN: 需要互联网连接但是未发现有效连接。请确认您有接入互联网并在此尝试。

en: It is recommended that you upgrade to a more recent version.
zh_CN: 建议您升级到更新的版本。

en: It may be illegal to install or use %s in some countries.
zh_CN: 在一些国家安装或使用 %s 是非法的。

en: It may be illegal to install or use this codec in some countries.
zh_CN: 在一些国家安装或使用此编码解码器是非法的。

en: It’s OK
zh_CN: 一般

en: Just now
zh_CN: 刚刚

en: Keyboard Not Supported
zh_CN: 不支持键盘

en: Keyboard Required
zh_CN: 需要键盘

en: Keyboard Support
zh_CN: 键盘支持

en: Keyboard Support Unknown
zh_CN: 键盘支持未知

en: Language Packs
zh_CN: 语言包

en: Last checked: %s
zh_CN: 上次检查：%s

en: Launch
zh_CN: 启动

en: Learn
zh_CN: 学习

en: Learn about the new version
zh_CN: 了解新版本的更多信息

en: Legacy Windowing System
zh_CN: 旧式窗口系统

en: Legacy display system
zh_CN: 传统显示系统

en: License
zh_CN: 许可协议

en: Like it
zh_CN: 喜欢

[ctx: List of installed apps]
en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: Loading Updates…
zh_CN: 正在加载更新…

en: Loading application details…
zh_CN: 正在加载应用程序详情…

en: Loading page
zh_CN: 正在载入页面

en: Local file
zh_CN: 本地文件

en: Localization
zh_CN: 本地化

en: Location Sharing
zh_CN: 位置分享

en: Login Required
zh_CN: 需要登录

en: Login required remote %s (realm %s)
zh_CN: 远程服务 %s（%s 域）需要登录

en: Love it
zh_CN: 最喜欢了

en: MODE
zh_CN: 模式

en: Meh
zh_CN: 随便

[ctx: Menu of Add-ons]
en: Codecs
zh_CN: 编解码器

[ctx: Menu of Add-ons]
en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

[ctx: Menu of Add-ons]
en: Hardware Drivers
zh_CN: 硬件驱动

[ctx: Menu of Add-ons]
en: Input Sources
zh_CN: 输入源

[ctx: Menu of Add-ons]
en: Language Packs
zh_CN: 语言包

[ctx: Menu of Add-ons]
en: Localization
zh_CN: 本地化

[ctx: Menu of Art]
en: Art
zh_CN: 艺术

[ctx: Menu of Audio & Video]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: Menu of Audio & Video]
en: Audio Creation & Editing
zh_CN: 音频创建与编辑

[ctx: Menu of Audio & Video]
en: Featured
zh_CN: 特别推荐

[ctx: Menu of Audio & Video]
en: Music Players
zh_CN: 音乐播放器

[ctx: Menu of Communication & News]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: Menu of Communication & News]
en: Chat
zh_CN: 聊天

[ctx: Menu of Communication & News]
en: Featured
zh_CN: 特别推荐

[ctx: Menu of Communication & News]
en: News
zh_CN: 新闻

[ctx: Menu of Communication & News]
en: Web Browsers
zh_CN: 网页浏览器

[ctx: Menu of Developer Tools]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: Menu of Developer Tools]
en: Debuggers
zh_CN: 调试器

[ctx: Menu of Developer Tools]
en: Featured
zh_CN: 特别推荐

[ctx: Menu of Developer Tools]
en: IDEs
zh_CN: 集成开发环境

[ctx: Menu of Education & Science]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: Menu of Education & Science]
en: Artificial Intelligence
zh_CN: 人工智能

[ctx: Menu of Education & Science]
en: Astronomy
zh_CN: 天文学

[ctx: Menu of Education & Science]
en: Chemistry
zh_CN: 化学

[ctx: Menu of Education & Science]
en: Featured
zh_CN: 特别推荐

[ctx: Menu of Education & Science]
en: Languages
zh_CN: 语言学

[ctx: Menu of Education & Science]
en: Math
zh_CN: 数学

[ctx: Menu of Education & Science]
en: Robotics
zh_CN: 机器人学

[ctx: Menu of Games]
en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

[ctx: Menu of Games]
en: Adventure
zh_CN: 冒险

[ctx: Menu of Games]
en: Arcade
zh_CN: 街机

[ctx: Menu of Games]
en: Blocks
zh_CN: 益智

[ctx: Menu of Games]
en: Board
zh_CN: 棋类

[ctx: Menu of Games]
en: Card
zh_CN: 纸牌

[ctx: Menu of Games]
en: Emulators
zh_CN: 模拟器

[ctx: Menu of Games]
en: Kids
zh_CN: 儿童

[ctx: Menu of Games]
en: Logic
zh_CN: 逻辑

[ctx: Menu of Games]
en: Role Playing
zh_CN: 角色扮演

[ctx: Menu of Games]
en: Sports
zh_CN: 体育

[ctx: Menu of Games]
en: Strategy
zh_CN: 策略

[ctx: Menu of Graphics & Photography]
en: 3D Graphics
zh_CN: 3D 图形

[ctx: Menu of Graphics & Photography]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: Menu of Graphics & Photography]
en: Featured
zh_CN: 特别推荐

[ctx: Menu of Graphics & Photography]
en: Photography
zh_CN: 摄影

[ctx: Menu of Graphics & Photography]
en: Scanning
zh_CN: 扫描

[ctx: Menu of Graphics & Photography]
en: Vector Graphics
zh_CN: 矢量图形

[ctx: Menu of Graphics & Photography]
en: Viewers
zh_CN: 查看器

[ctx: Menu of Productivity]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: Menu of Productivity]
en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

[ctx: Menu of Productivity]
en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

[ctx: Menu of Productivity]
en: Featured
zh_CN: 特别推荐

[ctx: Menu of Productivity]
en: Finance
zh_CN: 财务

[ctx: Menu of Productivity]
en: Word Processor
zh_CN: 文字处理

[ctx: Menu of Reference]
en: Biography
zh_CN: 传记

[ctx: Menu of Reference]
en: Comics
zh_CN: 漫画

[ctx: Menu of Reference]
en: Fiction
zh_CN: 小说

[ctx: Menu of Reference]
en: Health
zh_CN: 健康

[ctx: Menu of Reference]
en: History
zh_CN: 历史

[ctx: Menu of Reference]
en: Lifestyle
zh_CN: 生活

[ctx: Menu of Reference]
en: Politics
zh_CN: 政治

[ctx: Menu of Reference]
en: Sports
zh_CN: 体育

[ctx: Menu of Utilities]
en: Text Editors
zh_CN: 文本编辑器

en: Mobile Not Supported
zh_CN: 移动未支持

en: Mobile Only
zh_CN: 仅适用移动设备

en: Mobile Support
zh_CN: 移动支持

en: Mobile Support Unknown
zh_CN: 移动支持未知

en: Moderate page
zh_CN: 管理页面

en: Money
zh_CN: 金钱

en: More Information
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: Mouse Not Supported
zh_CN: 不支持鼠标

en: Mouse Required
zh_CN: 需要鼠标

en: Mouse Support
zh_CN: 鼠标支持

en: Mouse Support Unknown
zh_CN: 鼠标支持未知

en: Music folder
zh_CN: 音乐文件夹

en: Music subfolder %s
zh_CN: 音乐子文件夹 %s

en: Narcotics
zh_CN: 毒品

en: Needs %s of additional system downloads
zh_CN: 需要 %s 的额外系统下载

en: Needs an unknown size of additional system downloads
zh_CN: 需要未知大小的额外系统下载

en: Needs no additional system downloads
zh_CN: 无需额外的系统下载

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Network Access
zh_CN: 网络访问

en: Network Settings
zh_CN: 网络设置

en: New & Updated
zh_CN: 最近更新

en: New in Version %s
zh_CN: 版本 %s 的新功能

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Next Screenshot
zh_CN: 下一张截图

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No Application Data Found
zh_CN: 未找到应用程序数据

en: No Application Found
zh_CN: 未找到应用程序

en: No Connection
zh_CN: 无连接

en: No Device Access
zh_CN: 无设备访问

en: No File System Access
zh_CN: 无文件系统访问

en: No Metadata
zh_CN: 无元数据

en: No Network
zh_CN: 无网络连接

en: No Network Access
zh_CN: 无网络访问

en: No Permissions
zh_CN: 无需权限

en: No Plasma resources are available for %s support.
zh_CN: 没有支持 %s 的可用 Plasma 资源。

en: No Repositories
zh_CN: 无仓库

en: No Reviews
zh_CN: 没有评论

en: No Software Repository Included
zh_CN: 不含软件仓库

en: No Updates Installed
zh_CN: 未安装更新

en: No addon codecs are available for the %s format.
zh_CN: 没有对应 %s 格式的附加编解码器。

en: No age rating information available
zh_CN: 没有可用的年龄分级信息

en: No applications are available for %s support.
zh_CN: 没有支持 %s 的可用程序。

en: No applications are available that provide the file %s.
zh_CN: 没有提供 %s 文件的可用程序。

en: No details for this release
zh_CN: 此发布版本未提供详细信息

en: No fonts are available for the %s script support.
zh_CN: 没有支持 %s 书写系统的可用字体。

en: No information regarding advertising of any kind
zh_CN: 没有关于任何类型广告的信息

en: No information regarding bloodshed
zh_CN: 没有关于血腥暴力的信息

en: No information regarding cartoon violence
zh_CN: 没有关于卡通暴力的信息

en: No information regarding discriminatory language of any kind
zh_CN: 没有关于任何类型歧视性语言的信息

en: No information regarding fantasy violence
zh_CN: 没有关于幻想暴力的信息

en: No information regarding gambling of any kind
zh_CN: 没有关于任何类型赌博的信息

en: No information regarding inappropriate humor
zh_CN: 没有关于不良笑话的信息

en: No information regarding nudity of any sort
zh_CN: 没有关于任何形式裸体的信息

en: No information regarding profanity of any kind
zh_CN: 没有关于任何类型猥亵语言的信息

en: No information regarding realistic violence
zh_CN: 没有关于写实暴力的信息

en: No information regarding references to adultery
zh_CN: 没有关于通奸的信息

en: No information regarding references to alcohol
zh_CN: 没有关于酒精的信息

en: No information regarding references to desecration
zh_CN: 没有关于亵渎行为的信息

en: No information regarding references to homosexuality
zh_CN: 没有关于同性恋的信息

en: No information regarding references to illicit drugs
zh_CN: 没有关于违禁药品的信息

en: No information regarding references to or depictions of sexual nature
zh_CN: 没有关于性主题或对其描述的信息

en: No information regarding references to prostitution
zh_CN: 没有关于卖淫的信息

en: No information regarding references to slavery
zh_CN: 没有关于奴役的信息

en: No information regarding references to tobacco products
zh_CN: 没有关于烟草产品的信息

en: No information regarding sexual violence
zh_CN: 没有关于性暴力的信息

en: No information regarding sexualized characters
zh_CN: 没有关于性暗示角色的信息

en: No information regarding sharing of physical location with other users
zh_CN: 没有关于与其他用户共享物理定位的信息

en: No information regarding sharing of social network usernames or email addresses
zh_CN: 没有关于共享社交网络用户名或电子邮箱地址的信息

en: No information regarding sharing of user information with third parties
zh_CN: 没有关于与第三方组织共享用户信息的信息

en: No information regarding the ability to spend money
zh_CN: 没有关于花费金钱功能的信息

en: No information regarding visible dead human remains
zh_CN: 没有关于可见死亡人类遗骸的信息

en: No information regarding ways to chat with other users
zh_CN: 没有关于与其他用户聊天方式的信息

en: No information regarding ways to talk with other users
zh_CN: 没有关于与其他用户语音交流方式的信息

en: No permissions
zh_CN: 无需权限

en: No printer drivers are available for %s.
zh_CN: 没有对 %s 可用的打印机驱动。

en: No reviews were found for this application.
zh_CN: 未找到对该应用程序的评论。

en: No screenshot provided
zh_CN: 没有截图

en: No update description available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的更新描述。

en: Non-free applications show a warning dialog before install
zh_CN: 在安装非自由应用程序前显示警告对话框

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Not Now
zh_CN: 现在不

en: Not enough disk space — free up some space and try again
zh_CN: 磁盘空间不足——释放一些空间后再试一次

en: Not enough information to know if keyboards are supported
zh_CN: 没有足够信息来得知是否支持键盘

en: Not enough information to know if large screens are supported
zh_CN: 没有足够信息来得知是否支持大屏幕

en: Not enough information to know if mice or pointing devices are supported
zh_CN: 没有足够信息来得知是否支持鼠标或指针设备

en: Not enough information to know if small screens are supported
zh_CN: 没有足够信息来得知是否支持小屏幕

en: Not enough information to know if touchscreens are supported
zh_CN: 没有足够信息来得知是否支持触摸屏

en: Notify the user about software updated in the background
zh_CN: 通知用户软件已在后台更新

en: Nudity
zh_CN: 裸体

en: Offer upgrades for pre-releases
zh_CN: 为预发行版本提供升级

en: Once reported, a review will be hidden until it has been checked by an administrator.
zh_CN: 一旦被举报，该评价在管理员检查之前将被隐藏。

en: Only use software repositories that you trust.
zh_CN: 仅使用您信任的软件仓库。

en: Only works on a large screen
zh_CN: 只适用于大屏幕

en: Only works on a small screen
zh_CN: 只适用于小屏幕

en: Open Network _Settings
zh_CN: 打开网络设置(_S)

en: Open a local package file
zh_CN: 打开一个本地的软件包文件

en: Operating System (OSTree)
zh_CN: 操作系统（OSTree）

en: Operating System Updates Unavailable
zh_CN: 操作系统更新不再提供

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Other Apps by %s
zh_CN: %s 的其它应用

en: Other Categories
zh_CN: 其它类别

en: Other Software
zh_CN: 其它软件

en: Outdated SDK version
zh_CN: 过期的 SDK 版本

en: Overview page
zh_CN: 概览页

en: Overview panel
zh_CN: 概览面板

en: PKGNAME
zh_CN: 软件包名

en: Package
zh_CN: 软件包

en: Packages
zh_CN: 软件包

[ctx: Packages to be updated during a system upgrade]
en: Updates
zh_CN: 更新

en: Pending
zh_CN: 等待中

en: Pending install
zh_CN: 等待安装

en: Pending installation…
zh_CN: 等待安装…

en: Pending remove
zh_CN: 等待移除

en: Pending update…
zh_CN: 等待更新…

en: Picks from the Web
zh_CN: 来自网页

en: Pictures folder
zh_CN: 图片文件夹

en: Pictures subfolder %s
zh_CN: 图片子文件夹 %s

en: Play
zh_CN: 游玩

en: Please check for software updates.
zh_CN: 请检查软件更新。

en: Please choose a star rating
zh_CN: 请选择一个星级评分

en: Please download waiting software updates.
zh_CN: 请下载等待中的软件更新。

en: Please enter a number from 1 to %u:
zh_CN: 请输入 1-%u 的任一数字:

en: Please restart the application.
zh_CN: 请重启应用程序。

en: Please take more time writing the review
zh_CN: 请花多点时间来编写评论

en: Post Review
zh_CN: 发布评论

en: Potentially Unsafe
zh_CN: 潜在危险

en: Prefer local file sources to AppStream
zh_CN: 对 AppStream 优先使用本地文件源

en: Prepare %s
zh_CN: 准备 %s

en: Preparing…
zh_CN: 正在准备…

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Previous Screenshot
zh_CN: 上一张截图

en: Primary Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Priority order of packaging formats to prefer, with more important formats listed first. An empty array means the default order. Omitted formats are assumed to be listed last. Example packaging formats are: deb, flatpak, rpm, snap.
zh_CN: 首选的打包格式优先顺序，格式越重要越靠前列出。空数组代表默认顺序。省略的格式将被列于后方。作为举例的打包格式有：deb、flatpak、rpm、snap。

en: Probably requires a keyboard or mouse
zh_CN: 可能需要键盘或鼠标

en: Profanity
zh_CN: 猥亵语言

en: Project _Website
zh_CN: 项目网站(_W)

en: Proprietary
zh_CN: 专有软件

en: Proprietary Code
zh_CN: 专有代码

en: Proprietary code
zh_CN: 专有软件

en: Prostitution
zh_CN: 卖淫

en: Provided by a third party
zh_CN: 由第三方提供

en: Provides access to additional software from %s. Some proprietary software is included.
zh_CN: 提供获取来自 %s 的附加软件。也包括一些专有软件。

en: Provides support for firmware upgrades
zh_CN: 提供固件升级的支持

en: Public Share folder
zh_CN: 共享文件夹

en: Public Share subfolder %s
zh_CN: 共享子文件夹 %s

en: Purchasing
zh_CN: 购买

en: Quit the running instance
zh_CN: 退出运行中的实例

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

en: Realistic Violence
zh_CN: 写实暴力

en: Recently installed updates are available to review
zh_CN: 可以查看最近安装的更新

en: Remember to back up data and files before upgrading.
zh_CN: 建议您在更新前备份数据和文件。

en: Remote “%s” doesn't allow install of “%s”, possibly due to its filter. Remove the filter and repeat the install. Detailed error: %s
zh_CN: 远程仓库“%s”不允许安装“%s”，可能是因为它的筛选器。移除筛选器并重复安装。错误详情：%s

en: Removals
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove Repository?
zh_CN: 移除仓库？

en: Remove…
zh_CN: 移除…

en: Removing
zh_CN: 移除中

en: Removing…
zh_CN: 正在移除…

en: Renamed from %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 改名

en: Report
zh_CN: 举报

en: Report Review?
zh_CN: 要举报评论吗？

en: Report…
zh_CN: 举报…

en: Requested software not found
zh_CN: 未找到请求的软件

en: Required Dependencies
zh_CN: 必需依赖

en: Requires Restart
zh_CN: 重新启动

en: Requires a gamepad
zh_CN: 需要使用手柄操控

en: Requires a gamepad to play
zh_CN: 需要使用手柄操作

en: Requires a keyboard
zh_CN: 需要键盘

en: Requires a large screen
zh_CN: 需要大屏幕

en: Requires a mouse
zh_CN: 需要鼠标

en: Requires a mouse or pointing device
zh_CN: 需要鼠标或指针设备

en: Requires a small screen
zh_CN: 需要小屏幕

en: Requires a touchscreen
zh_CN: 需要触摸屏

en: Requires additional permissions
zh_CN: 要求额外的权限

en: Requires restart to finish install
zh_CN: 需要重新启动以完成安装

en: Requires restart to finish remove
zh_CN: 需要重新启动以完成移除

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重新启动

en: Restart & Update
zh_CN: 重启并更新

en: Restart Now
zh_CN: 立即重启

en: Reviewed by your distribution
zh_CN: 由您的发行版审查

[ctx: Reviewer name]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Reviews
zh_CN: 评论

en: Reviews with karma less than this number will not be shown.
zh_CN: 低于此 Karma 值的评论将被隐藏。

en: Run popular web applications in a browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器里运行流行的网络应用程序

en: SEARCH
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Safe
zh_CN: 安全的

en: Safety
zh_CN: 安全性

en: Sandbox escape
zh_CN: 沙箱逃逸

en: Screen Size Mismatch
zh_CN: 屏幕尺寸不匹配

en: Screenshot
zh_CN: 截图

en: Screenshot not available
zh_CN: 截图不可用

en: Screenshot not found
zh_CN: 未找到截图

en: Screenshot not valid
zh_CN: 截图无效

en: Screenshot size not found
zh_CN: 未找到截图尺寸

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search for Apps
zh_CN: 搜索应用程序

en: Search for applications
zh_CN: 搜索应用程序

en: Search page
zh_CN: 搜索页

en: Selected add-ons will be installed with the application.
zh_CN: 选中的附加组件将随应用程序一起安装。

en: Session Services
zh_CN: 会话服务

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Sexual Themes
zh_CN: 性主题

en: Sexual Violence
zh_CN: 性暴力

en: Sexualized Characters
zh_CN: 性暗示角色

en: Shared system components required by this application
zh_CN: 此应用程序所需的共享系统组件

en: Show Details
zh_CN: 显示详细信息

en: Show a local metainfo or appdata file
zh_CN: 显示本地元信息或应用数据文件

en: Show application details (using application ID)
zh_CN: 显示应用程序详情（使用应用程序 ID）

en: Show application details (using package name)
zh_CN: 显示应用程序详情（使用软件包名）

en: Show notifications when updates have been automatically installed.
zh_CN: 当更新被自动安装时显示通知。

en: Show some UI elements informing the user that an app is non-free
zh_CN: 通过显示某些界面元素来通知用户软件为非自由

en: Show star ratings next to applications
zh_CN: 在应用程序旁显示星级评分

en: Show the installed size for apps in the list of installed applications
zh_CN: 显示已安装应用程序列表里应用的安装大小

en: Show update preferences
zh_CN: 显示更新首选项

en: Show verbose debugging information
zh_CN: 显示详细的调试信息

en: Show version number
zh_CN: 显示版本号

[ctx: Single app]
en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: Size is unknown
zh_CN: 大小未知

en: Slavery
zh_CN: 奴隶

en: Snap Store
zh_CN: Snap 商店

en: Snap Support
zh_CN: Snap 支持

en: Social
zh_CN: 社交

en: Socialize
zh_CN: 社交

en: Software
zh_CN: 软件

en: Software Install
zh_CN: 软件安装

en: Software Repositories
zh_CN: 软件仓库

en: Software Repository Identified
zh_CN: 探测到软件仓库

en: Software Repository Included
zh_CN: 包含软件仓库

en: Software Update Installed | Software Updates Installed
zh_CN[0]: 软件更新已安装

en: Software Updates Are Out of Date
zh_CN: 软件更新已过时

en: Software Updates Available to Download
zh_CN: 软件更新已可下载

en: Software Updates Failed
zh_CN: 软件更新失败

en: Software Updates Ready to Install
zh_CN: 软件更新已可安装

en: Software Upgrade Available
zh_CN: 有可用的软件升级

en: Software allows you to find and install new applications and system extensions and remove existing installed applications.
zh_CN: “软件”允许您查找并安装新的应用程序和系统扩展，移除已安装的应用程序。

en: Software developer is verified
zh_CN: 软件开发者已经过认证

en: Software needs to be restarted to use new plugins.
zh_CN: 软件商店需要重启才能使用新插件。

en: Software no longer supported
zh_CN: 该软件不再受到支持

en: Software or its dependencies are no longer supported and may be insecure
zh_CN: 软件或其依赖不再受到支持因此可能不安全

en: Software showcases featured and popular applications with useful descriptions and multiple screenshots per application. Applications can be found either through browsing the list of categories or by searching. It also allows you to update your system using an offline update.
zh_CN: 软件向您展示特色和流行的应用程序，并提供每个应用程序的描述、截图等有用信息。您可以通过浏览分类列表或搜索来找到应用程序。您还可以用它离线更新您的系统。

en: Software that has been installed from “%s” will cease to receive updates.
zh_CN: 从“%s”安装的软件将停止收到更新。

en: Software that is to be installed is not signed. It will not be possible to verify the origin of updates to this software, or whether updates have been tampered with.
zh_CN: 即将安装的软件未被签名。将无法验证该软件的更新源或更新是否已被篡改。

en: Software updates are waiting and ready to be installed.
zh_CN: 软件更新正在等待并且已准备好安装。

en: Some of the currently installed software is not compatible with %s. If you continue, the following will be automatically removed during the upgrade:
zh_CN: 当前已安装的一些软件与 %s 不兼容。如果您想继续，升级过程中下列软件将被自动移除：

en: Sorry! There are no details for that application.
zh_CN: 抱歉！该应用程序没有详细信息。

en: Sorry, something went wrong
zh_CN: 抱歉，出现了问题

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Source: %s
zh_CN: 来源：%s

en: Start up mode: either ‘updates’, ‘updated’, ‘installed’ or ‘overview’
zh_CN: 启动模式：可选“updates”“updated”“installed”或“overview”

en: Starting up…
zh_CN: 正在启动…

en: Storage
zh_CN: 存储

en: Strong Language
zh_CN: 强烈性语言

en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Supports being used on a large screen
zh_CN: 支持在大屏幕上使用

en: Supports being used on a small screen
zh_CN: 支持在小屏幕上使用

en: Supports gamepads
zh_CN: 支持手柄

en: Supports keyboards
zh_CN: 支持键盘

en: Supports mice and pointing devices
zh_CN: 支持鼠标和指针设备

en: Supports touchscreens
zh_CN: 支持触摸屏

en: System Applications
zh_CN: 系统应用程序

en: System Installation
zh_CN: 系统安装

en: System Services
zh_CN: 系统服务

en: System Updates
zh_CN: 系统更新

en: System Upgrade Complete
zh_CN: 系统升级完成

en: System folder %s
zh_CN: 系统文件夹 %s

en: System updates are now installed
zh_CN: 系统更新现已安装

en: Templates folder
zh_CN: 模板文件夹

en: Templates subfolder %s
zh_CN: 模板子文件夹 %s

en: Temporary cached data
zh_CN: 临时缓存数据

en: The GNOME Project
zh_CN: GNOME 项目

en: The URI that explains nonfree and proprietary software
zh_CN: 解释非自由和专有软件的 URI

en: The age in seconds to verify the upstream screenshot is still valid
zh_CN: 以秒计算的时长，用于验证上游的屏幕截图是否仍然有效

en: The application itself
zh_CN: 应用程序自身

en: The battery level is too low
zh_CN: 电池电量太低

en: The current network is metered. Metered connections have data limits or charges associated with them. To save data, automatic updates have therefore been paused.
    
    Automatic updates will be resumed when an un­metered network becomes available. Until then, it is still possible to manually install updates.
    
    Alternatively, if the current network has been in­correctly identified as being metered, this setting can be changed.
zh_CN: 当前网络为计费流量。计费连接有流量限制或产生相关费用。为了节省流量，自动更新已暂停。
    当可使用非计费网络时，自动更新将恢复。届时，仍可能需要手动安装更新。
    另外情形，如果当前网络被错误识别为计费流量，该设置也会发生改动。

en: The description is too long
zh_CN: 描述太长了

en: The description is too short
zh_CN: 描述太短了

en: The developer of this app has been verified to be who they say they are
zh_CN: 此应用的开发者已经被验证为他们所声称的人

en: The kind of interaction expected for this action: either ‘none’, ‘notify’, or ‘full’
zh_CN: 此操作期望的交互类型：可选“none”“notify”或“full”

en: The last timestamp when the system was online and got any updates
zh_CN: 最后一次系统上线并获取了更新的时间戳

en: The last update check timestamp
zh_CN: 最近更新检查的时间戳

en: The last update notification timestamp
zh_CN: 上次更新通知的时间戳

en: The last update timestamp
zh_CN: 上次更新的时间戳

en: The last upgrade notification timestamp
zh_CN: 上次升级通知的时间戳

en: The licence URL to use when an application should be considered free software
zh_CN: 应用程序为自由软件时要使用的许可 URL

en: The minimum karma score for reviews
zh_CN: 评论的最小 Karma 值

en: The server to use for application reviews
zh_CN: 应用程序评价使用的服务器

en: The source code is not public, so it cannot be independently audited and might be unsafe
zh_CN: 源代码不是公开的，所以它不能被独立地审计且可能不安全

en: The source code is public and can be independently audited, which makes the app more likely to be safe
zh_CN: 源代码是公开的且可以被独立地审计，这使得应用可以更安全

en: The summary is too long
zh_CN: 摘要太长了

en: The summary is too short
zh_CN: 摘要太短了

en: The system was already up to date.
zh_CN: 该系统已是最新的。

en: The timestamp of the first security update, cleared after update
zh_CN: 第一次安全更新的时间戳，更新后清空

en: The update details
zh_CN: 更新详情

en: The update was cancelled.
zh_CN: 更新被取消。

en: There are no reviews to moderate
zh_CN: 没有需要管理的评价

en: There wasn’t enough disk space. Please free up some space and try again.
zh_CN: 没有足够的磁盘空间。请释放一些空间后再试一次。

en: There were security issues with the update. Please consult your software provider for more details.
zh_CN: 本次更新有安全性问题。请联系您的软件提供商以获取更多信息。

en: These repositories supplement the default software provided by %s.
zh_CN: 这些仓库内的软件可替代 %s 提供的默认软件。

en: This application can only be used when there is an active internet connection.
zh_CN: 这个应用只能在联网情况下使用。

en: This application does not include a software repository. It will not be updated with new versions.
zh_CN: 该应用不包括软件仓库。不会自动更新到新版本。

en: This application includes a software repository which provides updates, as well as access to other software.
zh_CN: 该应用程序中包含了提供更新和其他软件的软件仓库。

en: This could take a while.
zh_CN: 该过程会持续一段时间。

en: This is a list of compatible projects we should show such as GNOME, KDE and XFCE.
zh_CN: 这是一个应显示的兼容项目的列表，如 GNOME、KDE 和 XFCE。

en: This means that it does not receive security updates.
zh_CN: 这意味着它不会收到安全更新。

en: This program can only be used by the root user
zh_CN: 该程序只能被 root 用户使用

en: This software doesn’t provide any links to a website, code repository or issue tracker.
zh_CN: 此软件未提供任何网站、代码仓库或问题追踪的链接。

en: This software is already provided by your distribution and should not be replaced.
zh_CN: 该软件已由您的发行版提供，而且不应被替换。

en: This software is developed in the open by a community of volunteers, and released under the %s license.
    
    You can contribute and help make it even better.
zh_CN: 此软件由一个志愿者社区开放地开发，并在 %s 许可证下发布。
    
    您可以贡献并帮助完善它。

en: This software is developed in the open by a community of volunteers, and released under the <a href="%s">%s license</a>.
    
    You can contribute and help make it even better.
zh_CN: 此软件由一个志愿者社区开放地开发，并在 <a href="%s">%s 许可证</a>下发布。
    
    您可以贡献并帮助完善它。

en: This software is not available in your language and will appear in US English.
zh_CN: 此软件不提供您使用的语言的支持；它将使用美式英文界面显示。

en: This software is not developed in the open, so only its developers know how it works. It may be insecure in ways that are hard to detect, and it may change without oversight.
    
    You may not be able to contribute to this software.
zh_CN: 此软件的开发不公开，所以只有它的开发者知道它的工作方式。由于难以检测可能并不安全，且可能在没有监管的情况下进行更改。
    
    您可能无法参与贡献此软件。

en: This software repository must be enabled to continue installation.
zh_CN: 要继续安装，必须启用此软件仓库。

en: To avoid charges and network caps, software updates are not automatically downloaded on mobile or metered connections.
zh_CN: 为了避免收费和网络限制，软件更新不会在移动或计量连接上自动下载。

en: Tobacco
zh_CN: 烟草

en: Touchscreen Not Supported
zh_CN: 触摸屏未支持

en: Touchscreen Required
zh_CN: 需要触摸屏

en: Touchscreen Support
zh_CN: 触摸屏支持

en: Touchscreen Support Unknown
zh_CN: 触摸屏支持未知

en: Translations
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Turn on new repositories when they are added.
zh_CN: 在新仓库添加的同时将其启用。

en: Unable to Find Requested Software
zh_CN: 未找到相应的软件

en: Unable to contact %s
zh_CN: 无法联系 %s

en: Unable to download firmware updates from %s
zh_CN: 无法从 %s 下载固件

en: Unable to download updates
zh_CN: 无法下载更新

en: Unable to download updates from %s
zh_CN: 无法从 %s 下载更新

en: Unable to download updates from %s: not enough disk space
zh_CN: 无法从 %s 下载更新：磁盘空间不足

en: Unable to download updates: authentication was invalid
zh_CN: 无法下载更新：身份验证无效

en: Unable to download updates: authentication was required
zh_CN: 无法下载更新：需要身份验证

en: Unable to download updates: internet access was required but wasn’t available
zh_CN: 无法下载更新：需要互联网连接，但互联网连接不可用

en: Unable to download updates: not enough disk space
zh_CN: 无法下载更新：磁盘空间不足

en: Unable to download updates: you do not have permission to install software
zh_CN: 无法下载更新：您没有安装软件的权限

en: Unable to find the %s requested by %s. Please see %s for more information. | Unable to find the %s requested by %s. Please see %s for more information.
zh_CN[0]: 没有找到 %2$s 请求的 %1$s。请访问 %3$s 获取更多相关信息。

en: Unable to find the %s you were searching for. Please see %s for more information. | Unable to find the %s you were searching for. Please see %s for more information.
zh_CN[0]: 没有找到您要搜索的 %s。请访问 %s 获取更多相关信息。

en: Unable to find “%s”
zh_CN: 无法找到“%s”

en: Unable to get list of updates
zh_CN: 无法获取更新列表

en: Unable to install %s
zh_CN: 无法安装 %s

en: Unable to install %s as download failed
zh_CN: 无法安装 %s 由于下载失败

en: Unable to install %s as download failed from %s
zh_CN: 无法安装 %s 由于从 %s 下载失败

en: Unable to install %s as not supported
zh_CN: 无法安装 %s 由于不支持

en: Unable to install %s as runtime %s not available
zh_CN: 无法安装 %s 由于运行库 %s 不可用

en: Unable to install %s: AC power is required
zh_CN: 无法安装 %s：需要交流电源

en: Unable to install %s: The battery level is too low
zh_CN: 无法安装 %s：电池电量太低

en: Unable to install %s: authentication was invalid
zh_CN: 无法安装 %s：身份验证无效

en: Unable to install %s: authentication was required
zh_CN: 无法安装 %s：需要身份验证

en: Unable to install %s: not enough disk space
zh_CN: 无法安装 %s：磁盘空间不足

en: Unable to install %s: you do not have permission to install software
zh_CN: 无法安装 %s：您没有安装软件的权限

en: Unable to install updates
zh_CN: 无法安装更新

en: Unable to install updates as download failed
zh_CN: 无法安装更新由于下载失败

en: Unable to install updates from %s as download failed
zh_CN: 无法从 %s 安装更新由于下载失败

en: Unable to install updates: AC power is required
zh_CN: 无法安装更新：需要交流电源

en: Unable to install updates: The battery level is too low
zh_CN: 无法安装更新：电池电量太低

en: Unable to install updates: authentication was invalid
zh_CN: 无法安装更新：身份验证无效

en: Unable to install updates: authentication was required
zh_CN: 无法安装更新：需要身份验证

en: Unable to install updates: not enough disk space
zh_CN: 无法安装更新：磁盘空间不足

en: Unable to install updates: you do not have permission to update software
zh_CN: 无法更新更新：您没有更新软件的权限

en: Unable to install: internet access was required but wasn’t available
zh_CN: 无法安装：需要互联网连接，但互联网连接不可用

en: Unable to install: the application has an invalid format
zh_CN: 无法安装：该应用程序为无效的格式

en: Unable to launch %s: %s is not installed
zh_CN: 无法启动 %s：%s 还未安装

en: Unable to remove %s
zh_CN: 无法移除 %s

en: Unable to remove %s: AC power is required
zh_CN: 无法移除 %s：需要交流电源

en: Unable to remove %s: The battery level is too low
zh_CN: 无法移除 %s：电池电量太低

en: Unable to remove %s: authentication was invalid
zh_CN: 无法移除 %s：身份验证无效

en: Unable to remove %s: authentication was required
zh_CN: 无法移除 %s：需要身份验证

en: Unable to remove %s: you do not have permission to remove software
zh_CN: 无法移除 %s：您没有移除软件的权限

en: Unable to update %s
zh_CN: 无法更新 %s

en: Unable to update %s as download failed
zh_CN: 无法更新 %s 由于下载失败

en: Unable to update %s from %s as download failed
zh_CN: 无法从 %2$s 更新 %1$s 由于下载失败

en: Unable to update %s: AC power is required
zh_CN: 无法更新 %s：需要交流电源

en: Unable to update %s: The battery level is too low
zh_CN: 无法更新 %s：电池电量太低

en: Unable to update %s: authentication was invalid
zh_CN: 无法更新 %s：身份验证无效

en: Unable to update %s: authentication was required
zh_CN: 无法更新 %s：需要身份验证

en: Unable to update %s: not enough disk space
zh_CN: 无法更新 %s：磁盘空间不足

en: Unable to update %s: you do not have permission to update software
zh_CN: 无法更新 %s：您没有更新软件的权限

en: Unable to update: internet access was required but wasn’t available
zh_CN: 无法更新：需要互联网连接，但互联网连接不可用

en: Unable to upgrade to %s
zh_CN: 无法升级到 %s

en: Unable to upgrade to %s as download failed
zh_CN: 无法升级到 %s 由于下载失败

en: Unable to upgrade to %s from %s
zh_CN: 无法从 %2$s 升级到 %1$s

en: Unable to upgrade to %s: AC power is required
zh_CN: 无法升级到 %s：需要交流电源

en: Unable to upgrade to %s: The battery level is too low
zh_CN: 无法升级到 %s：电池电量太低

en: Unable to upgrade to %s: authentication was invalid
zh_CN: 无法升级到 %s：身份验证无效

en: Unable to upgrade to %s: authentication was required
zh_CN: 无法升级到 %s：需要身份验证

en: Unable to upgrade to %s: internet access was required but wasn’t available
zh_CN: 无法升级到 %s：需要互联网连接，但互联网连接不可用

en: Unable to upgrade to %s: not enough disk space
zh_CN: 无法升级到 %s：磁盘空间不足

en: Unable to upgrade to %s: you do not have permission to upgrade
zh_CN: 无法升级到 %s：您没有升级的权限

en: Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Uninstall the application (using application ID)
zh_CN: 卸载应用程序（使用应用程序 ID）

en: Uninstalling
zh_CN: 卸载中

en: Uninstalling…
zh_CN: 正在卸载…

en: Unknown source
zh_CN: 未知源

en: Unsafe
zh_CN: 不安全的

en: Unsigned updates are available. Without a signature, it is not possible to verify the origin of the update, or whether it has been tampered with.
zh_CN: 未签名的更新已可用。没有签名将无法验证更新源或更新是否已被篡改。

en: Unsigned updates are available. Without a signature, it is not possible to verify the origin of the update, or whether it has been tampered with. Software updates will be disabled until unsigned updates are either removed or updated.
zh_CN: 未签名的更新已可用。没有签名将无法验证更新源或更新是否已被篡改。软件更新将被禁用直到未签名的更新被移除或被更新。

en: Up to Date
zh_CN: 已是最新状态

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update All
zh_CN: 全部更新

en: Update Details
zh_CN: 更新详情

en: Update Preferences
zh_CN: 更新首选项

en: Update Unsigned Software?
zh_CN: 更新未签名的软件吗？

en: Updates are automatically managed.
zh_CN: 更新将被自动管理。

en: Updates page
zh_CN: 更新页面

en: Updates panel
zh_CN: 更新面板

en: Updates;Upgrade;Sources;Repositories;Preferences;Install;Uninstall;Program;Software;App;Store;
zh_CN: Updates;Upgrade;Sources;Repositories;Preferences;Install;Uninstall;Program;Software;App;Store;更新;升级;源;仓库;首选项;安装;卸载;程序;软件;应用;商店;

en: Upgrade for the latest features, performance and stability improvements.
zh_CN: 升级以获取最新的功能、性能和稳定性改进。

en: Upgrade to continue receiving security updates.
zh_CN: 升级以继续接收安全更新。

en: Use Mobile Data?
zh_CN: 使用移动数据？

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User Data
zh_CN: 用户数据

en: User Installation
zh_CN: 用户安装

en: User Settings
zh_CN: 用户设置

en: User cache folder
zh_CN: 用户缓存文件夹

en: User cache subfolder %s
zh_CN: 用户缓存子文件夹 %s

en: User configuration folder
zh_CN: 用户配置文件夹

en: User configuration subfolder %s
zh_CN: 用户配置子文件夹 %s

en: User data folder
zh_CN: 用户数据文件夹

en: User data subfolder %s
zh_CN: 用户数据子文件夹 %s

en: User declined installation
zh_CN: 用户拒绝安装

en: User runtime folder
zh_CN: 用户运行时文件夹

en: User runtime subfolder %s
zh_CN: 用户运行时子文件夹 %s

en: Uses Session Services
zh_CN: 使用会话服务

en: Uses System Services
zh_CN: 使用系统服务

en: Uses a legacy windowing system
zh_CN: 使用旧式窗口系统

en: Uses an old, insecure display system
zh_CN: 使用旧式、不安全的显示系统

en: Uses session services
zh_CN: 使用会话服务

en: Uses system services
zh_CN: 使用系统服务

en: Version %s
zh_CN: 版本 %s

en: Version History
zh_CN: 版本历史

en: Videos folder
zh_CN: 视频文件夹

en: Videos subfolder %s
zh_CN: 视频子文件夹 %s

en: Violence
zh_CN: 暴力

en: Violence Depicting Bloodshed
zh_CN: 描述血腥的暴力

en: Visit Website
zh_CN: 访问网站

en: Was this review useful to you?
zh_CN: 这条评论对您有用吗？

en: Web Applications
zh_CN: 网页应用

en: Web Apps Support
zh_CN: Web 应用支持

en: Welcome to %s %s!
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 %s %s！

en: We’re sorry: the update failed to install. Please wait for another update and try again. If the problem persists, contact your software provider.
zh_CN: 很抱歉：更新安装失败。请等待下一次更新时再试一次。如果问题仍存在，请联系您的软件提供商。

en: What do you think of the app? Try to give reasons for your views.
zh_CN: 您认为该应用怎么样？尝试为您的意见列出理由。

en: When non-free applications are installed a warning dialog can be shown. This controls if that dialog is suppressed.
zh_CN: 在安装非自由应用程序时显示警告对话框。该选项控制是否禁用此对话框。

en: Whether it’s the very first run of GNOME Software
zh_CN: GNOME 软件 是否是初次启动

en: Whether to automatically refresh when on a metered connection
zh_CN: 是否在计量连接上自动刷新

en: Whether to manage updates and upgrades in GNOME Software
zh_CN: 是否在 GNOME 软件中管理更新和升级

en: Work
zh_CN: 工作

en: Works on desktops and laptops
zh_CN: 适用于台式机和笔记本电脑

en: Works on phones, tablets and desktops
zh_CN: 适用于手机、平板电脑和台式机

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You can report reviews for abusive, rude, or discriminatory behavior.
zh_CN: 您可以举报粗暴、不文明及带有歧视性质的评价。

en: You need internet access to write a review
zh_CN: 您需要互联网连接以编写评论

en: You need to specify exactly one filename
zh_CN: 您需要指定正好一个文件名

en: Your operating system is no longer supported.
zh_CN: 您的操作系统已不再支持。

en: _Accept
zh_CN: 接受(_A)

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Check Anyway
zh_CN: 依然检查(_C)

en: _Continue
zh_CN: 继续(_C)

en: _Disable
zh_CN: 禁用(_D)

en: _Donate
zh_CN: 捐赠(_D)

en: _Download
zh_CN: 下载(_D)

en: _Get Involved
zh_CN: 参与贡献(_G)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Install
zh_CN: 安装(_I)

en: _Install…
zh_CN: 安装(_I)…

en: _Learn More
zh_CN: 了解更多(_L)

en: _Login
zh_CN: 登录(_L)

en: _Network Settings
zh_CN: 网络设置(_N)

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: _Password
zh_CN: 密码(_P)

en: _Post
zh_CN: 发布(_P)

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 移除(_R)

en: _Report an Issue
zh_CN: 报告问题(_R)

en: _Restart
zh_CN: 重新启动(_R)

en: _Restart & Upgrade
zh_CN: 重启并更新(_R)

en: _Show Less
zh_CN: 显示更少(_S)

en: _Show More
zh_CN: 显示更多(_S)

en: _Software Repositories
zh_CN: 软件仓库(_S)

en: _Translation Website
zh_CN: 翻译网站(_T)

en: _Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载(_U)

en: _Update
zh_CN: 更新(_U)

en: _Update Preferences
zh_CN: 更新首选项(_U)

en: _User
zh_CN: 用户(_U)

en: _Write Review
zh_CN: 编写评论(_W)

[ctx: app review]
en: Review
zh_CN: 评论

en: more information
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: on the website
zh_CN: 在网站上

en: out of 5 stars
zh_CN: 满分 5 星

en: selected external sources
zh_CN: 选择的额外来源

en: the documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: the operating system
zh_CN: 操作系统

[ctx: updates]
en: Review
zh_CN: 回顾
