nautilus 43.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1074 entries)

en:  (
zh_CN:  （

en:  (%'d
zh_CN:  （第 %'d

en:  (another copy)
zh_CN:  （另一个复件）

en:  (copy)
zh_CN:  （复件）

en: %'d / %'d — %s left | %'d / %'d — %s left
zh_CN[0]: %'d / %'d——剩余 %s

en: %'d / %'d — %s left (%s/sec) | %'d / %'d — %s left (%s/sec)
zh_CN[0]: %'d / %'d——剩余 %s（%s/秒）

en: %'d file operation active | %'d file operations active
zh_CN[0]: 有 %'d 项文件操作正在进行中

en: %'d folder selected | %'d folders selected
zh_CN[0]: 选中了 %'d 个文件夹

en: %'d hour | %'d hours
zh_CN[0]: %'d 小时

en: %'d item selected | %'d items selected
zh_CN[0]: 选中了 %'d 项

en: %'d item, with size %s | %'d items, totalling %s
zh_CN[0]: %'d 项，共 %s

en: %'d minute | %'d minutes
zh_CN[0]: %'d 分钟

en: %'d other item selected | %'d other items selected
zh_CN[0]: 选中了其他 %'d 项

en: %'d second | %'d seconds
zh_CN[0]: %'d 秒

en: %'dnd link to %s
zh_CN: 到 %2$s 的第 %1$'d 个链接

en: %'drd link to %s
zh_CN: 到 %2$s 的第 %1$'d 个链接

en: %'dst link to %s
zh_CN: 到 %2$s 的第 %1$'d 个链接

en: %'dth link to %s
zh_CN: 到 %2$s 的第 %1$'d 个链接

en: %'u file | %'u files
zh_CN[0]: %'u 个文件

en: %'u folder | %'u folders
zh_CN[0]: %'u 个文件夹

en: %'u item | %'u items
zh_CN[0]: %'u 个项目

en: %-e %b
zh_CN: %-m 月 %-e 日

en: %-e %b %H:%M
zh_CN: %-m 月 %-e 日 %H:%M

en: %-e %b %Y
zh_CN: %Y 年 %-m 月 %-e 日

en: %-e %b %Y %H:%M
zh_CN: %Y 年 %-m 月 %-e 日 %H:%M

en: %-e %b %Y %l:%M %p
zh_CN: %Y 年 %-m 月 %-e 日 %p %l:%M

en: %-e %b %l:%M %p
zh_CN: %-m 月 %-e 日%p %-l:%M

en: %0.2f frame per second | %0.2f frames per second
zh_CN[0]: %0.2f 帧每秒

en: %a %l:%M %p
zh_CN: %a%p %-l:%M

en: %d day ago | %d days ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 天前

en: %d file deleted | %d files deleted
zh_CN[0]: 已删除 %d 个文件

en: %d file unstarred | %d files unstarred
zh_CN[0]: 已取消收藏 %d 个文件

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_CN[0]: %d 小时

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_CN[0]: %d 分钟

en: %d pixel | %d pixels
zh_CN[0]: %d 像素

en: %d second | %d seconds
zh_CN[0]: %d 秒

en: %l:%M %p
zh_CN: %p %-l:%M

en: %s (%'dnd copy)%s
zh_CN: %s（第 %'d 个复件）%s

en: %s (%'drd copy)%s
zh_CN: %s（第 %'d 个复件）%s

en: %s (%'dst copy)%s
zh_CN: %s（第 %'d 个复件）%s

en: %s (%'dth copy)%s
zh_CN: %s（第 %'d 个复件）%s

en: %s (You)
zh_CN: %s（您）

en: %s (another copy)%s
zh_CN: %s（另一个复件）%s

en: %s (copy)%s
zh_CN: %s（复件）%s

en: %s / %s available | %s / %s available
zh_CN[0]: %s / %s 可用

en: %s / %s — %s left (%s/sec) | %s / %s — %s left (%s/sec)
zh_CN[0]: %s / %s——剩余 %s（%s/秒）

en: %s Filesystem
zh_CN: %s 文件系统

en: %s Free
zh_CN: %s 剩余

en: %s already exists in the bookmarks list
zh_CN: %s 已在书签列表中

en: %s byte | %s bytes
zh_CN[0]: %s 个字节

en: %s does not exist in the bookmarks list
zh_CN: %s 不在书签列表中

en: %s more space is required to copy to the destination.
zh_CN: 复制到目标位置还需要额外 %s 空间。

en: (%d file/sec) | (%d files/sec)
zh_CN[0]: （%d 个/秒）

en: (containing %'d item) | (containing %'d items)
zh_CN[0]: （含有 %'d 项）

en: (containing a total of %'d item) | (containing a total of %'d items)
zh_CN[0]: （共含有 %'d 项）

en: (some contents unreadable)
zh_CN: （某些内容不可读）

en: --check cannot be used with other options.
zh_CN: --check 无法和其他选项一起使用。

en: --quit cannot be used with URIs.
zh_CN: --quit 无法和 URI 一起使用。

en: --select must be used with at least an URI.
zh_CN: --select 至少要和 URI 一起使用。

en: 0 seconds
zh_CN: 0 秒

en: <a href="help:gnome-help/files-templates" title="GNOME help for templates">Learn more…</a>
zh_CN: <a href="help:gnome-help/files-templates" title="GNOME help for templates">获取详情……</a>

en: ? bytes
zh_CN: ？字节

en: ? items
zh_CN: ？项

en: A file cannot be called “..”.
zh_CN: 文件不能命名为“..”。

en: A file cannot be called “.”.
zh_CN: 文件不能命名为“.”。

en: A file with that name already exists.
zh_CN: 同名文件已存在。

en: A folder cannot be called “..”.
zh_CN: 文件夹不能命名为“..”。

en: A folder cannot be called “.”.
zh_CN: 文件夹不能命名为“.”。

en: A folder with that name already exists.
zh_CN: 同名文件夹已存在。

en: A folder with the same name already exists in “%s”.
zh_CN: 在“%s”中存在同名文件夹。

en: A list of captions below an icon in the icon view. The actual number of captions shown depends on the zoom level. Some possible values are: “size”, “type”, “date_modified”, “owner”, “group”, “permissions”, and “mime_type”.
zh_CN: 在图标视图和桌面中显示于图标下方的说明文字列表。实际显示的说明文字数量取决于缩放级别。可供选择的值有：“size”（大小）、“type”（类型）、“date_modified”（修改时间）、“owner”（所有者）、“group”（组）、“permissions”（权限）和“mime_type”（MIME 类型）。

en: A newer file with the same name already exists in “%s”.
zh_CN: 在“%s”中存在同名的较新文件。

en: A newer folder with the same name already exists in “%s”.
zh_CN: 在“%s”中存在同名的较新文件夹。

en: A tuple containing the initial width and height of the application window.
zh_CN: 包含程序窗口初始宽度和高度的元组。

en: Access
zh_CN: 访问

en: Access and organize files
zh_CN: 访问和组织文件

en: Access files
zh_CN: 访问文件

en: Access-only
zh_CN: 只能访问

en: Accessed
zh_CN: 访问时间

en: Action to Open Items
zh_CN: 用来打开项目的操作

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add a new bookmark
zh_CN: 添加新的书签

en: Add information to be displayed beneath file and folder names. More information will appear when zooming closer.
zh_CN: 添加要在文件和文件夹名称下显示的信息。越放大显示的信息越多。

en: Add to _Bookmarks
zh_CN: 添加书签(_B)

en: Administrator Root
zh_CN: 根目录

en: Album
zh_CN: 专辑

en: Album Name
zh_CN: 专辑名称

en: Album name
zh_CN: 专辑名称

en: All file operations have been completed
zh_CN: 所有文件操作已完成

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: All folders
zh_CN: 所有文件夹

en: All items in the Trash will be permanently deleted.
zh_CN: 回收站中的所有项目将被永久删除。

en: All locations
zh_CN: 所有位置

en: Always open a new window for browsing specified URIs
zh_CN: 在浏览指定的 URI 时总是打开新窗口

en: Always use for this file type
zh_CN: 总是用于该文件类型

en: Always use the location entry, instead of the pathbar
zh_CN: 总是使用位置输入框，而不是使用路径栏

en: An archive cannot be called “..”.
zh_CN: 归档不能命名为“..”。

en: An archive cannot be called “.”.
zh_CN: 归档不能命名为“.”。

en: An invalid drag type was used.
zh_CN: 使用了无效的拖放类型。

en: An older file with the same name already exists in “%s”.
zh_CN: 在“%s”中存在同名的较旧文件。

en: An older folder with the same name already exists in “%s”.
zh_CN: 在“%s”中存在同名的较旧文件夹。

en: Another file with the same name already exists in “%s”.
zh_CN: 在“%s”中存在同名另一个文件。

en: Another folder with the same name already exists in “%s”.
zh_CN: 在“%s”中存在同名文件夹。

en: Another link to %s
zh_CN: 到 %s 的另一个链接

en: Any time
zh_CN: 任何时间

en: Anything
zh_CN: 任意类型

en: Aperture Value
zh_CN: 光圈值

en: Apply this action to all files and folders
zh_CN: 应用此操作到所有文件和文件夹

en: Archive
zh_CN: 归档

en: Archive name
zh_CN: 归档名称

en: Archive name is too long.
zh_CN: 归档名过长。

en: Archive names cannot contain “/”.
zh_CN: 归档名中不能包含“/”。

en: Archives with “.” at the beginning of their name are hidden.
zh_CN: 名称以“.”起始的归档将被隐藏。

en: Are you sure you want to open all files?
zh_CN: 确定要打开所有文件吗？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the %'d selected item from the trash? | Are you sure you want to permanently delete the %'d selected items from the trash?
zh_CN[0]: 确定要从回收站中永久删除这 %'d 个选中项吗？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the %'d selected item? | Are you sure you want to permanently delete the %'d selected items?
zh_CN[0]: 确定要永久删除这 %'d 个选中项吗？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete “%s” from the trash?
zh_CN: 确定要从回收站中永久删除“%s”吗？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete “%s”?
zh_CN: 确定要永久删除“%s”吗？

en: Artist
zh_CN: 艺术家

en: Artist Name
zh_CN: 艺术家名称

en: Artist name
zh_CN: 艺术家名称

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Audio Bit Rate
zh_CN: 音频比特率

en: Audio CD
zh_CN: 音频 CD

en: Audio Codec
zh_CN: 音频编码

en: Audio DVD
zh_CN: 音频 DVD

en: Audio Properties
zh_CN: 音频属性

en: Audio and Video Properties
zh_CN: 音频和视频属性

en: Audio/Video Properties
zh_CN: 音视频属性

en: Automatic Numbering Order
zh_CN: 自动编号顺序

en: Automatic Numbers
zh_CN: 自动编号

en: Available Protocols
zh_CN: 可用协议

en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Batch rename %d file | Batch rename %d files
zh_CN[0]: 批量重命名 %d 个文件

en: Binary
zh_CN: 二进制文件

en: C_hange
zh_CN: 更改(_H)

en: C_ompress…
zh_CN: 压缩(_O)…

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: Camera Brand
zh_CN: 相机品牌

en: Camera Model
zh_CN: 相机型号

en: Camera model
zh_CN: 照相机型号

en: Cance_l
zh_CN: 取消(_L)

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel Group Change?
zh_CN: 取消更改组？

en: Cancel Owner Change?
zh_CN: 取消更改所有者？

en: Canceled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Change Permissions for Enclosed Files
zh_CN: 更改内含文件的权限

en: Change Permissions for Enclosed Files…
zh_CN: 更改内含文件的权限…

en: Channels
zh_CN: 声道

en: Choose an application to open <b>%s</b>.
zh_CN: 选择应用程序以打开 <b>%s</b>。

en: Choose an application to open the selected files.
zh_CN: 选择应用程序以打开选中的文件。

en: Choose the order of information to appear in this folder:
zh_CN: 为此文件夹中要显示的信息选择顺序：

en: Clear entry
zh_CN: 清除条目

en: Clear the currently selected date
zh_CN: 清除当前选定的时间

en: Close current view
zh_CN: 关闭当前视图

en: Column order in list view
zh_CN: 列表视图中的栏目顺序

en: Columns visible in list view
zh_CN: 列表视图中的可见栏目

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: Compatible with all operating systems.
zh_CN: 与所有操作系统兼容。

en: Compress %d file | Compress %d files
zh_CN[0]: 压缩 %d 个文件

en: Compress “%s”
zh_CN: 压缩“%s”

en: Compressed %'d file into “%s” | Compressed %'d files into “%s”
zh_CN[0]: 已压缩 %'d 个文件到“%s”中

en: Compressed “%s” into “%s”
zh_CN: 已压缩“%s”到“%s”中

en: Compressing %'d file into “%s” | Compressing %'d files into “%s”
zh_CN[0]: 正在压缩 %'d 个文件到“%s”中

en: Compressing Files
zh_CN: 正在压缩文件

en: Compressing “%s” into “%s”
zh_CN: 正在压缩“%s”到“%s”中

en: Computer
zh_CN: 计算机

en: Con_nect
zh_CN: 连接(_N)

en: Connect to _Server
zh_CN: 连接到服务器(_S)

en: Contacts
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Container
zh_CN: 容器

en: Contains digital photos
zh_CN: 包含数码相片

en: Contains music
zh_CN: 包含音乐

en: Contains music and photos
zh_CN: 包含音乐和相片

en: Contains photos and music
zh_CN: 包含相片和音乐

en: Contains software to install
zh_CN: 包含安装的软件

en: Contains software to run
zh_CN: 包含运行的软件

en: Content View
zh_CN: 内容视图

en: Contents unreadable
zh_CN: 内容不可读取

en: Contents:
zh_CN: 内容：

en: Coordinates
zh_CN: 地理坐标

en: Copied %'d file to “%s” | Copied %'d files to “%s”
zh_CN[0]: 已复制%'d 个文件到“%s”

en: Copied “%s” to “%s”
zh_CN: 已复制“%s”到“%s”

en: Copy %d item to “%s” | Copy %d items to “%s”
zh_CN[0]: 将 %d 项复制到“%s”

en: Copy _Anyway
zh_CN: 仍然复制(_A)

en: Copy to…
zh_CN: 复制到…

en: Copy “%s” to “%s”
zh_CN: 将“%s”复制到“%s”

en: Copying %'d file to “%s” | Copying %'d files to “%s”
zh_CN[0]: 正在复制 %'d 个文件到“%s”

en: Copying Files
zh_CN: 正在复制文件

en: Copying “%s” to “%s”
zh_CN: 正在复制“%s”到“%s”

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权

en: Could Not Display “%s”
zh_CN: 无法显示“%s”

en: Could not determine original location of “%s”
zh_CN: 无法确定“%s”的原始位置

en: Could not paste files
zh_CN: 无法粘贴文件

en: Could not remove the already existing file with the same name in %s.
zh_CN: 无法移除 %s 中已有的同名文件。

en: Could not remove the source folder.
zh_CN: 无法移除源文件夹。

en: Could not set as default
zh_CN: 无法设置为默认程序

en: Count Number of Files in Folders
zh_CN: 文件夹中的文件数量

en: Create
zh_CN: 新建

en: Create Compressed Archive
zh_CN: 创建压缩归档

en: Create _Link
zh_CN: 新建链接(_L)

en: Create a new folder “%s”
zh_CN: 新建文件夹“%s”

en: Create an empty file “%s”
zh_CN: 新建空文件“%s”

en: Create and delete files
zh_CN: 新建和删除文件

en: Create link to “%s”
zh_CN: 新建到“%s”的链接

en: Create links to %d item | Create links to %d items
zh_CN[0]: 新建到 %d 个项目的链接

en: Create new file “%s” from template
zh_CN: 根据模板新建文件“%s”

en: Created
zh_CN: 创建时间

en: Created On
zh_CN: 新建时间

en: Creating Properties window.
zh_CN: 正在新建属性窗口。

en: Creating links in “%s”
zh_CN: 正在“%s”中新建链接

en: Creation Date
zh_CN: 新建时间

en: Creation date
zh_CN: 新建时间

en: Creator
zh_CN: 新建者

en: Cu_t
zh_CN: 剪切(_T)

en: Current Folder Menu
zh_CN: 当前文件夹菜单

en: Currently installed plugins:
zh_CN: 当前已安装插件：

en: Date when file was moved to the Trash
zh_CN: 文件移动到回收站的时间

en: Default folder viewer
zh_CN: 默认文件夹视图

en: Default format for compressing files
zh_CN: 压缩文件的默认格式

en: Default icon view zoom level
zh_CN: 默认图标视图缩放级别

en: Default list view zoom level
zh_CN: 默认列表视图缩放级别

en: Default sort order
zh_CN: 默认排序方式

en: Delete %d copied item | Delete %d copied items
zh_CN[0]: 删除 %d 个已复制项目

en: Delete %d duplicated item | Delete %d duplicated items
zh_CN[0]: 删除 %d 个副本项

en: Delete %d extracted file | Delete %d extracted files
zh_CN[0]: 删除 %d 个提取的文件

en: Delete _All
zh_CN: 全部删除(_A)

en: Delete link to “%s”
zh_CN: 删除到“%s”的链接

en: Delete links to %d item | Delete links to %d items
zh_CN[0]: 删除到 %d 个项目的链接

en: Delete “%s”
zh_CN: 删除“%s”

en: Deleted %'d file | Deleted %'d files
zh_CN[0]: 已删除 %'d 个文件

en: Deleted “%s”
zh_CN: 已删除“%s”

en: Deleting %'d file | Deleting %'d files
zh_CN[0]: 正在删除 %'d 个文件

en: Deleting Files
zh_CN: 正在删除文件

en: Deleting “%s”
zh_CN: 正在删除“%s”

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Detailed Type
zh_CN: 详细类型

en: Details:
zh_CN: 详细信息:

en: Details: %s
zh_CN: 详细信息：%s

en: Details: The proxy has not been created.
zh_CN: 详细信息：未创建代理。

en: Detected as “%s”
zh_CN: 检测为“%s”

en: Dimensions
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接

en: Do _not Empty Trash
zh_CN: 不清空回收站(_N)

en: Do you want to empty the trash before you unmount?
zh_CN: 在卸载前清空回收站？

en: Document
zh_CN: 文档

en: Documents
zh_CN: 文档

en: Don’t have permission to access the requested location.
zh_CN: 没有访问请求位置的权限。

en: Double click
zh_CN: 双击

en: Drag and drop is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持拖放操作。

en: Dropped Text.txt
zh_CN: 拖放的文本.txt

en: Duplicate %d item in “%s” | Duplicate %d items in “%s”
zh_CN[0]: 为“%2$s”处的 %1$d 个项目制作副本

en: Duplicate “%s” in “%s”
zh_CN: 为“%2$s”中的“%1$s”制作副本

en: Duplicated %'d file in “%s” | Duplicated %'d files in “%s”
zh_CN[0]: 已为“%2$s”中的 %1$'d 个文件做好副本

en: Duplicated “%s”
zh_CN: 已为“%s”做好副本

en: Duplicating %'d file in “%s” | Duplicating %'d files in “%s”
zh_CN[0]: 正在为“%2$s”中的 %1$'d 个文件制作副本

en: Duplicating “%s”
zh_CN: 正在为“%s”制作副本

en: Duration
zh_CN: 时长

en: E
zh_CN: 东

en: E_xtract to…
zh_CN: 提取到(_X)…

en: Eject
zh_CN: 弹出

en: Email…
zh_CN: 邮件发送…

en: Empty Trash
zh_CN: 清空回收站

en: Empty _Trash
zh_CN: 清空回收站(_T)

en: Empty all items from Trash?
zh_CN: 清空回收站吗？

en: Empty folder
zh_CN: 空文件夹

en: Emptying Trash
zh_CN: 正在清空回收站

en: Enter Location
zh_CN: 输入位置

en: Enter a password here.
zh_CN: 在此处输入密码。

en: Enter password…
zh_CN: 输入密码…

en: Enter server address…
zh_CN: 输入服务器地址…

en: Episode Number
zh_CN: 剧集编号

en: Episode number
zh_CN: 剧集编号

en: Error compressing %'d file into “%s” | Error compressing %'d files into “%s”
zh_CN[0]: 压缩 %'d 个文件到“%s”中时出错

en: Error compressing “%s” into “%s”
zh_CN: 压缩“%s”到“%s”中时出错

en: Error extracting “%s”
zh_CN: 提取“%s”时出错

en: Error sending email.
zh_CN: 发送邮件时出错。

en: Error unlocking “%s”
zh_CN: 解锁“%s”时出错

en: Error while compressing files.
zh_CN: 压缩时出错。

en: Error while copying to “%s”.
zh_CN: 复制到“%s”时出错。

en: Error while copying “%s”.
zh_CN: 复制“%s”时出错。

en: Error while copying.
zh_CN: 复制时出错。

en: Error while creating directory %s.
zh_CN: 新建目录 %s 时出错。

en: Error while creating file %s.
zh_CN: 新建文件 %s 时出错。

en: Error while creating link to %s.
zh_CN: 新建到 %s 的链接时出错。

en: Error while deleting.
zh_CN: 删除时发生错误。

en: Error while moving files to trash.
zh_CN: 移动文件至回收站时出错。

en: Error while moving “%s”.
zh_CN: 移动“%s”时出错。

en: Error while moving.
zh_CN: 移动时出错。

en: Error while setting “%s” as default application: %s
zh_CN: 将“%s”设置为默认程序时出错：%s

en: Examples:
zh_CN: 示例:

en: Executable files in this folder will appear in the Scripts menu.
zh_CN: 该文件夹中所有的可执行文件都将显示在“脚本”菜单中。

en: Existing Text
zh_CN: 现有文本

en: Exposure Program
zh_CN: 曝光程序

en: Exposure Time
zh_CN: 曝光时间

en: Extract
zh_CN: 提取

en: Extract %d file | Extract %d files
zh_CN[0]: 提取 %d 个文件

en: Extract to…
zh_CN: 提取到…

en: Extract “%s”
zh_CN: 提取“%s”

en: Extracted %'d file to “%s” | Extracted %'d files to “%s”
zh_CN[0]: 已将 %'d 个文件提取到“%s”

en: Extracted “%s” to “%s”
zh_CN: 已将“%s”提取到“%s”

en: Extracting Files
zh_CN: 正在提取文件

en: Extracting “%s”
zh_CN: 正在提取“%s”

en: Failed to load image information
zh_CN: 加载图像信息失败

en: File Access
zh_CN: 文件访问

en: File Name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: File Operations
zh_CN: 文件操作

en: File Transfer Protocol
zh_CN: 文件传输协议 (FTP)

en: File and Folder conflict
zh_CN: 文件和文件夹冲突

en: File conflict
zh_CN: 文件冲突

en: File name is too long.
zh_CN: 文件名过长。

en: File names cannot contain “/”.
zh_CN: 文件名中不能包含“/”。

en: File not found
zh_CN: 找不到文件

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Files in the folder “%s” cannot be copied because you do not have permissions to see them.
zh_CN: 因无查看文件夹内容权限，无法复制文件夹“%s”中的文件。

en: Files in the folder “%s” cannot be handled because you do not have permissions to see them.
zh_CN: 因无查看权限，文件夹“%s”中文件无法处理。

en: Files with “.” at the beginning of their name are hidden.
zh_CN: 文件名以“.”为首将被隐藏。

en: Files, also known as Nautilus, is the default file manager of the GNOME desktop. It provides a simple and integrated way of managing your files and browsing your file system.
zh_CN: 文件，又名“Nautilus”，是 GNOME 桌面环境的默认文件管理器。它提供简单集成的方式来管理文件和浏览文件系统。

en: Filter the search dates using either last used or last modified
zh_CN: 使用最近使用或最近修改来筛选搜索时间

en: Filter the search dates using either last used or last modified.
zh_CN: 使用最近使用或最近修改来筛选搜索时间。

en: Find and replace _text
zh_CN: 查找并替换文本(_T)

en: First Created
zh_CN: 最先新建

en: First Modified
zh_CN: 最先修改

en: Flash Fired
zh_CN: 闪光灯已闪

en: Focal Length
zh_CN: 焦距

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Folder Access
zh_CN: 文件夹访问

en: Folder is Empty
zh_CN: 文件夹为空

en: Folder name
zh_CN: 文件夹名

en: Folder name is too long.
zh_CN: 文件夹名过长。

en: Folder names cannot contain “/”.
zh_CN: 文件夹名中不能包含“/”。

en: Folders
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Folders with “.” at the beginning of their name are hidden.
zh_CN: 文件夹名以“.”为首将被隐藏。

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: For bug testing only, the following command can be used:
zh_CN: 如仅用于缺陷测试，可以使用以下命令：

en: For users with mice that have buttons for “Forward” and “Back”, this key will set which button activates the “Back” command in a browser window. Possible values range between 6 and 14.
zh_CN: 对于使用有“前进”和“后退”鼠标按键的用户，这个键决定了用哪个按键激活浏览器窗口的“后退”命令。取值范围为 6 到 14。

en: For users with mice that have buttons for “Forward” and “Back”, this key will set which button activates the “Forward” command in a browser window. Possible values range between 6 and 14.
zh_CN: 对于使用有“前进”和“后退”鼠标按键的用户，这个键决定了用哪个按键激活浏览器窗口的“前进”命令。取值范围为 6 到 14。

en: For users with mice that have “Forward” and “Back” buttons, this key will determine if any action is taken inside of Nautilus when either is pressed.
zh_CN: 对于有“前进”和“后退”鼠标按键的用户，这个键决定了在 “文件”内按下这些按键时是否执行操作。

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Format…
zh_CN: 格式化…

en: Forward
zh_CN: 前进

en: Frame Rate
zh_CN: 帧率

en: Full Text
zh_CN: 全文

en: Full text match
zh_CN: 全文匹配

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Grid View
zh_CN: 网格视图

en: Grid View Captions
zh_CN: 网格视图说明文字

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Home
zh_CN: 主目录

en: ISO Speed Rating
zh_CN: ISO 速度等级

en: Icon Size
zh_CN: 图标大小

en: If set to true, newly opened windows will have the location bar visible.
zh_CN: 如果设为 true，新打开的窗口将显示位置栏。

en: If set to true, then Nautilus browser windows will always use a textual input entry for the location toolbar, instead of the pathbar.
zh_CN: 如果设为 true，“文件”将在位置工具栏中总是使用文本输入框，而不是使用路径栏。

en: If set to true, then Nautilus will also match the file contents besides the name. This toggles the default active state, which can still be overridden in the search popover
zh_CN: 如果设为 true，则 “文件”除了文件名外还会比对文件内容。该选项仅决定默认的激活状态，在搜索弹出框中仍能覆盖此项设置

en: If set to true, then Nautilus will show a delete permanently context menu item to bypass the Trash.
zh_CN: 如果设为 true，“文件”将显示永久删除的右键菜单项以跳过回收站。

en: If set to true, then Nautilus will show context menu items to create links from the copied or selected files.
zh_CN: 如果设为 true，“文件”将显示用于新建复制或选中的文件链接的右键菜单项。

en: If this is set to true, when performing a drag and drop operation the hovered folder will open automatically after a timeout.
zh_CN: 如果设为 true，则执行拖拽操作超过一段时间后，被拖放的文件夹将自动打开。

en: If true, files in new windows will be sorted in reverse order. I.e., if sorted by name, then instead of sorting the files from “a” to “z”, they will be sorted from “z” to “a”; if sorted by size, instead of being incrementally they will be sorted decrementally.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，新窗口中的文件将逆向排序。即如果是按照名称排序的话，会将“z”排在最前面，将“a”排在最后面；如果是按照大小排序的话，会将最大的文件排在最前面，将最小的文件排在最后面。

en: If you delete an item, it will be permanently lost.
zh_CN: 如果删除项目，则该项将永久丢失。

en: If you don’t trust this location or aren’t sure, press Cancel.
zh_CN: 如果不信任该位置或不确定，请按“取消”。

en: Illustration
zh_CN: 插图

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Image Properties
zh_CN: 图像属性

en: Image Type
zh_CN: 图像类型

en: Images over this size (in megabytes) won’t be thumbnailed. The purpose of this setting is to avoid thumbnailing large images that may take a long time to load or use lots of memory.
zh_CN: 大于此大小（以兆字节计）的图像将不会生成缩略图。此设置的目的是避免为处理大图像的缩略图而消耗过多时间用来加载以及占用过多内存。

en: In order to regain the free space on this volume the trash must be emptied. All trashed items on the volume will be permanently lost.
zh_CN: 为了重新利用此卷上的剩余空间，必须清空回收站。回收站中的所有项目都将永久丢失。

en: In which locations Nautilus should search on subfolders. Available values are “local-only”, “always”, “never”.
zh_CN: “文件”应在哪些位置对子目录进行搜索。可用值有“local-only”“always”“never”。

en: Initial size of the window
zh_CN: 窗口的初始大小

en: Items in Trash older than %d day are automatically deleted | Items in Trash older than %d days are automatically deleted
zh_CN[0]: 回收站中超过 %d 天的项目已被自动删除

en: Items in Trash older than 1 hour are automatically deleted
zh_CN: 回收站中超过 1 小时的项目已被自动删除

en: Keywords
zh_CN: 关键词

en: Last Created
zh_CN: 最后新建

en: Last Modified
zh_CN: 最后修改

en: Last _Modified
zh_CN: 最后修改(_M)

en: Last _Trashed
zh_CN: 最后回收(_T)

en: Last _modified
zh_CN: 最后修改(_M)

en: Last _used
zh_CN: 最后使用(_U)

en: Last modified:
zh_CN: 最后修改：

en: Last month | %d months ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 个月前

en: Last week | %d weeks ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 周以前

en: Last year | %d years ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 年以前

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Link (broken)
zh_CN: 链接（已断）

en: Link Target
zh_CN: 链接目标

en: Link to %s
zh_CN: 到 %s 的链接

en: List View
zh_CN: 列表视图

en: List files only
zh_CN: 只能列出文件

en: List of common local and remote mountpoints.
zh_CN: 通用的本地和远程挂载点列表。

en: List of common shortcuts, mountpoints, and bookmarks.
zh_CN: 通用的快捷键、挂载点和书签列表。

en: List of possible captions on icons
zh_CN: 图标可以显示的说明文字列表

en: Loading…
zh_CN: 正在加载…

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Making link to %'d file | Making links to %'d files
zh_CN[0]: 正在新建 %'d 个文件的链接

en: Manually enter a location
zh_CN: 手动输入一个位置

en: Markup
zh_CN: 标记

en: Maximum image size for thumbnailing
zh_CN: 缩略图的最大尺寸

en: Merge
zh_CN: 合并

en: Merge Folder
zh_CN: 合并文件夹

en: Merge _All
zh_CN: 全部合并(_A)

en: Merge folder “%s”?
zh_CN: 合并文件夹“%s”？

en: Merge with
zh_CN: 合并

en: Merging will ask for confirmation before replacing any files in the folder that conflict with the files being copied.
zh_CN: 文件夹中有文件与复制文件冲突时，合并将会在替换前请求确认。

en: Metadata
zh_CN: 元数据

en: Metering Mode
zh_CN: 测量模式

en: Mo_ve to Trash
zh_CN: 移动到回收站(_V)

en: Modified
zh_CN: 修改时间

en: Modified — Time
zh_CN: 修改日期—时间

en: Mono
zh_CN: 单声道

en: Mount and open “%s”
zh_CN: 挂载并打开“%s”

en: Mouse button to activate the “Back” command in browser window
zh_CN: 在浏览器窗口中用来激活 “后退”命令的鼠标按键

en: Mouse button to activate the “Forward” command in browser window
zh_CN: 在浏览器窗口中用来激活 “前进”命令的鼠标按键

en: Move %d item back to trash | Move %d items back to trash
zh_CN[0]: 将 %d 个项目移回回收站

en: Move %d item back to “%s” | Move %d items back to “%s”
zh_CN[0]: 将 %d 个项目移回“%s”

en: Move %d item to trash | Move %d items to trash
zh_CN[0]: 将 %d 个项目移动到回收站

en: Move %d item to “%s” | Move %d items to “%s”
zh_CN[0]: 移动 %d 个文件到“%s”

en: Move Tab _Left
zh_CN: 左移标签页(_L)

en: Move Tab _Right
zh_CN: 右移标签页(_R)

en: Move to…
zh_CN: 移动到…

en: Move “%s” back to trash
zh_CN: 将“%s”移回回收站

en: Move “%s” back to “%s”
zh_CN: 将“%s”移回“%s”

en: Move “%s” to trash
zh_CN: 将“%s”移动到回收站

en: Move “%s” to “%s”
zh_CN: 移动“%s”到“%s”

en: Moved %'d file to “%s” | Moved %'d files to “%s”
zh_CN[0]: 已移动 %'d 个文件到“%s”

en: Moved “%s” to “%s”
zh_CN: 已移动“%s”到“%s”

en: Moving %'d file to “%s” | Moving %'d files to “%s”
zh_CN[0]: 正在移动 %'d 个文件到“%s”

en: Moving Files
zh_CN: 正在移动文件

en: Moving “%s” to “%s”
zh_CN: 正在移动“%s”到“%s”

en: Multiple
zh_CN: 多个

en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

en: N
zh_CN: 北

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 名称不能为空。

en: Name cannot contain “/”.
zh_CN: 名称中不能包含“/”。

en: Nautilus 3.6 deprecated this directory and tried migrating this configuration to ~/.local/share/nautilus
zh_CN: “文件”3.6 已废弃该文件夹，并已尝试将该配置迁移至 ~/.local/share/nautilus

en: Nautilus supports all the basic functions of a file manager and more. It can search and manage your files and folders, both locally and on a network, read and write data to and from removable media, run scripts, and launch applications. It has three views: Icon Grid, Icon List, and Tree List. Its functions can be extended with plugins and scripts.
zh_CN: “文件”不仅提供所有基本的文件管理功能，还支持搜索和管理本地和远程网络上的文件及文件夹，读写可移动存储上的数据，运行脚本和启动程序。它有三种视图：图标网格、图标列表、树列表。可以用插件和脚本扩展它的功能。

en: Network File System
zh_CN: 网络文件系统 (NFS)

en: Networks
zh_CN: 网络

en: Never
zh_CN: 永不

en: New Filename
zh_CN: 新文件名

en: New Folder
zh_CN: 新建文件夹

en: New Folder with Selection (%'d Item) | New Folder with Selection (%'d Items)
zh_CN[0]: 已选新建文件夹（%'d 项）

en: New Tab
zh_CN: 新建标签页

en: New Window
zh_CN: 新窗口

en: New _Document
zh_CN: 新建文档(_D)

en: New _Folder…
zh_CN: 新建文件夹(_F)

en: New bookmark
zh_CN: 新建书签

en: New tab
zh_CN: 新建标签页

en: No Recent Files
zh_CN: 无最近文件

en: No Recent Servers
zh_CN: 无最近连接的服务器

en: No Results Found
zh_CN: 未找到结果

en: No Starred Files
zh_CN: 无收藏文件

en: No network locations found
zh_CN: 未找到网络位置

en: No plugins currently installed.
zh_CN: 当前未安装插件。

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Not allowed to set group
zh_CN: 不允许设置组

en: Not allowed to set owner
zh_CN: 不允许设置所有者

en: Not allowed to set permissions
zh_CN: 不允许设置权限

en: Not enough free space to extract %s
zh_CN: 空间不足以提取 %s

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: On This Computer
zh_CN: 位于本机

en: On this computer only
zh_CN: 仅本机

en: Only searching the current folder
zh_CN: 仅在当前文件夹搜索

en: Oops! Something went wrong.
zh_CN: 出错了。

en: Oops! There was a problem running this software.
zh_CN: 糟糕！运行这个软件时出现问题。

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open %s
zh_CN: 打开 %s

en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Open Folder
zh_CN: 打开文件夹

en: Open In New _Tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页中打开(_T)

en: Open In New _Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开(_W)

en: Open Items
zh_CN: 打开项目

en: Open With %s
zh_CN: 用 %s 打开

en: Open _With…
zh_CN: 打开方式(_W)…

en: Open in Consol_e
zh_CN: 在控制台打开(_E)

en: Open in Disks
zh_CN: 用“磁盘”打开

en: Open in New _Tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页中打开(_T)

en: Open in New _Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开(_W)

en: Open the contents of the file system
zh_CN: 打开文件系统的内容

en: Open the contents of your desktop in a folder
zh_CN: 在文件夹中打开您的桌面内容

en: Open the trash
zh_CN: 打开回收站

en: Open with:
zh_CN: 打开方式：

en: Open your personal folder
zh_CN: 打开您的个人文件夹

en: Opening %d item. | Opening %d items.
zh_CN[0]: 正在打开 %d 个项目。

en: Opening “%s”.
zh_CN: 正在打开“%s”。

en: Operating System
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: Optional Context Menu Actions
zh_CN: 可选的上下文菜单操作

en: Original File Name
zh_CN: 原文件名称

en: Original Folder
zh_CN: 原始文件夹

en: Original Location
zh_CN: 原位置

en: Original Name (Ascending)
zh_CN: 原名称（升序）

en: Original Name (Descending)
zh_CN: 原名称（降序）

en: Original file
zh_CN: 原始文件

en: Original file name
zh_CN: 原文件名称

en: Original folder
zh_CN: 原始文件夹

en: Original location of file before moved to the Trash
zh_CN: 文件移动到回收站前原位置

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他类型

en: Other Locations
zh_CN: 其他位置

en: Other Type…
zh_CN: 其他类型…

en: Others
zh_CN: 其他

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: PDF / PostScript
zh_CN: PDF / Postscript

en: P_roperties
zh_CN: 属性(_R)

en: Parent Folder
zh_CN: 上级文件夹

en: Parent folder
zh_CN: 上级文件夹

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password Required
zh_CN: 需要密码

en: Password protected .zip, must be installed on Windows and Mac.
zh_CN: 有密码保护的 .zip 文件，必须在 Windows 和 Mac 上安装额外程序才能打开。

en: Password-protected archives are not yet supported. This list contains applications that can open the archive.
zh_CN: 暂不支持被密码保护的归档。该列表包含可以打开此归档的程序。

en: Paste as _Link
zh_CN: 粘贴为链接(_L)

en: Pattern
zh_CN: 模式

en: Perform a quick set of self-check tests.
zh_CN: 执行一组快速自检测试。

en: Performance
zh_CN: 性能

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Permissions do not allow pasting files in this directory
zh_CN: 没有在该文件夹中粘贴文件的权限

en: Photo CD
zh_CN: 图片 CD

en: Picture
zh_CN: 图片

en: Picture CD
zh_CN: 图片 CD

en: Please drop just one image to set a custom icon.
zh_CN: 请只拖放一张图片来设置自定义图标。

en: Please rename the symbolic link or press the skip button.
zh_CN: 请重命名符号链接或点击跳过按钮。

en: Possible values are “single” to launch files on a single click, or “double” to launch them on a double click.
zh_CN: 可供选择的值有“single”单击启动文件，“double”双击启动文件。

en: Prefix
zh_CN: 前缀

en: Preparing
zh_CN: 准备中

en: Preparing to compress %'d file | Preparing to compress %'d files
zh_CN[0]: 正在准备压缩 %'d 个文件

en: Preparing to copy %'d file (%s) | Preparing to copy %'d files (%s)
zh_CN[0]: 正在准备复制 %'d 个文件 (%s)

en: Preparing to delete %'d file (%s) | Preparing to delete %'d files (%s)
zh_CN[0]: 正在准备删除 %'d 个文件 (%s)

en: Preparing to extract
zh_CN: 正在准备提取

en: Preparing to move %'d file | Preparing to move %'d files
zh_CN[0]: 正在准备移动 %'d 个文件

en: Preparing to move %'d file (%s) | Preparing to move %'d files (%s)
zh_CN[0]: 正在准备移动 %'d 个文件 (%s)

en: Preparing to move to “%s”
zh_CN: 正在准备移动到“%s”

en: Preparing to trash %'d file | Preparing to trash %'d files
zh_CN[0]: 正在准备回收 %'d 个文件

en: Presentation
zh_CN: 演示文稿

en: Program
zh_CN: 程序

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Put files in this folder to use them as templates for new documents.
zh_CN: 将文件放入此文件夹并用作新文档的模板。

en: Quit Nautilus.
zh_CN: 退出 “文件”。

en: R_eload
zh_CN: 重新加载(_R)

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

en: Re_name
zh_CN: 重命名(_N)

en: Re_place
zh_CN: 替换(_P)

en: Read and write
zh_CN: 读取和写入

en: Read-only
zh_CN: 只能读取

en: Read/write, no access
zh_CN: 读取/写入，无访问

en: Recency
zh_CN: 新旧程度

en: Recent
zh_CN: 最近

en: Recent Servers
zh_CN: 最近连接过的服务器

en: Recent files
zh_CN: 最近文件

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Redo last undone action
zh_CN: 重做最近撤消的操作

en: Relevance
zh_CN: 相关性

en: Relevance rank for search
zh_CN: 搜索的相关性排名

en: Remote location — only searching the current folder
zh_CN: 远程位置——仅在当前文件夹搜索

en: Rena_me…
zh_CN: 重命名(_M)…

en: Rename %d File | Rename %d Files
zh_CN[0]: 重命名 %d 个文件

en: Rename %d File and Folder | Rename %d Files and Folders
zh_CN[0]: 重命名 %d 个文件和文件夹

en: Rename %d Folder | Rename %d Folders
zh_CN[0]: 重命名 %d 个文件夹

en: Rename File
zh_CN: 重命名文件

en: Rename Folder
zh_CN: 重命名文件夹

en: Rename _using a template
zh_CN: 使用模板重命名(_U)

en: Rename “%s” as “%s”
zh_CN: 将“%s”重命名为“%s”

en: Renaming “%s” to “%s”.
zh_CN: 正在将“%s”重命名为“%s”。

en: Replace With
zh_CN: 替换为

en: Replace _All
zh_CN: 全部替换(_A)

en: Replace file “%s”?
zh_CN: 替换文件“%s”？

en: Replace folder “%s”?
zh_CN: 替换“%s”文件夹？

en: Replace the current List Columns settings with the default settings
zh_CN: 将当前列表栏设置重置为默认设置

en: Replace with
zh_CN: 替换为

en: Replacing it will overwrite its content.
zh_CN: 替换将覆盖它的内容。

en: Replacing it will remove all files in the folder.
zh_CN: 替换将移除文件夹中的所有文件。

en: Reset to De_fault
zh_CN: 重置为默认(_F)

en: Restore %d item from trash | Restore %d items from trash
zh_CN[0]: 从回收站恢复 %d 个项目

en: Restore group of “%s” to “%s”
zh_CN: 将“%s”的组恢复为“%s”

en: Restore original permissions of items enclosed in “%s”
zh_CN: 恢复“%s”中项目的原始权限

en: Restore original permissions of “%s”
zh_CN: 恢复“%s”的原始权限

en: Restore owner of “%s” to “%s”
zh_CN: 将“%s”的所有者恢复为“%s”

en: Restore “%s” from trash
zh_CN: 从回收站恢复“%s”

en: Restore “%s” to “%s”
zh_CN: 将“%s”恢复到“%s”

en: Reverse sort order in new windows
zh_CN: 在新窗口中逆向排序

en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: Run Software
zh_CN: 运行软件

en: S
zh_CN: 南

en: SSH File Transfer Protocol
zh_CN: SSH 文件传输协议 (SFTP)

en: S_kip All
zh_CN: 全部跳过(_K)

en: Sample Rate
zh_CN: 采样率

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search for “%s”
zh_CN: 搜索“%s”

en: Search in Subfolders
zh_CN: 在子目录中搜索

en: Search on the file content and name
zh_CN: 搜索文件内容和名称

en: Search only on the file name
zh_CN: 仅搜索文件名

en: Searching for network locations
zh_CN: 搜索网络位置

en: Searching locations only
zh_CN: 仅搜索位置

en: Searching network locations only
zh_CN: 仅搜索网络位置

en: Searching…
zh_CN: 正在搜索……

en: Season Number
zh_CN: 剧季编号

en: Season number
zh_CN: 剧季编号

en: Security Context
zh_CN: 安全上下文

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select Copy Destination
zh_CN: 选择复制的目标位置

en: Select Custom Icon
zh_CN: 选择自定义图标

en: Select Dates…
zh_CN: 选择时间…

en: Select Extract Destination
zh_CN: 选择提取的目标位置

en: Select Items Matching
zh_CN: 选择匹配的项目

en: Select Move Destination
zh_CN: 选择移动的目标位置

en: Select _All
zh_CN: 全选(_A)

en: Select a date
zh_CN: 选择时间

en: Select specified URI in parent folder.
zh_CN: 在上级文件夹中选择指定的 URI。

en: Select type
zh_CN: 选择类型

en: Server Addresses
zh_CN: 服务器地址

en: Server addresses are made up of a protocol prefix and an address. Examples:
zh_CN: 服务器由协议前缀和地址组成。示例：

en: Set Custom Permissions
zh_CN: 设置自定义权限

en: Set as Background…
zh_CN: 设置为背景…

en: Set group of “%s” to “%s”
zh_CN: 设置“%s”的组为“%s”

en: Set owner of “%s” to “%s”
zh_CN: 设置“%s”的所有者为“%s”

en: Set permissions of items enclosed in “%s”
zh_CN: 设置“%s”中项目的权限

en: Set permissions of “%s”
zh_CN: 设置“%s”的权限

en: Setting permissions
zh_CN: 设置权限

en: Sharing Settings
zh_CN: 共享设置

en: Show Details
zh_CN: 显示细节

en: Show Thumbnails
zh_CN: 显示缩略图

en: Show _Hidden Files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件(_H)

en: Show a calendar to select the date
zh_CN: 显示日历以选择时间

en: Show a list to select the date
zh_CN: 显示列表以选择时间

en: Show location bar in new windows
zh_CN: 在新窗口中显示位置栏

en: Show more actions in the menus. Keyboard shortcuts can be used even if the actions are not shown.
zh_CN: 在菜单中显示更多的操作。即使操作没有显示，键盘快捷键也可以使用。

en: Show operations
zh_CN: 显示操作

en: Show other locations
zh_CN: 显示其它位置

en: Show sidebar
zh_CN: 显示侧边栏

en: Show the package installer for unknown MIME types
zh_CN: 对于未知 MIME 类型，显示包安装程序

en: Show the version of the program.
zh_CN: 显示程序的版本。

en: Shows if file is starred.
zh_CN: 仅显示已收藏的文件。

en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏

en: Since %d day ago | Since %d days ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 天前起

en: Since last month | Since %d months ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 个月前起

en: Since last week | Since %d weeks ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 周前起

en: Since last year | Since %d years ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 年前起

en: Since…
zh_CN: 起始时间…

en: Single click
zh_CN: 单击

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

en: Slashes are not allowed in filenames
zh_CN: 文件名中不能出现斜线

en: Smaller archives but Linux and Mac only.
zh_CN: 归档更小但只有 Linux 和 Mac 支持。

en: Smaller archives but must be installed on Windows and Mac.
zh_CN: 归档更小但必须在 Windows 和 Mac 上安装额外程序才能打开。

en: Software
zh_CN: 软件

en: Sorry, but you cannot execute commands from a remote site.
zh_CN: 抱歉，无法从远程站点上执行命令。

en: Sorry, could not change the group of “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 抱歉，无法更改“%s”的组：%s

en: Sorry, could not change the owner of “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 抱歉，无法更改“%s”的所有者：%s

en: Sorry, could not change the permissions of “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 抱歉，无法更改“%s”的权限：%s

en: Sorry, could not display all the contents of “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 抱歉，无法显示“%s”的所有内容：%s

en: Sorry, could not rename “%s” to “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 抱歉，无法将“%s”重命名为“%s”：%s

en: Sort _Folders Before Files
zh_CN: 将文件夹排在文件前(_F)

en: Specified group “%s” doesn’t exist
zh_CN: 指定组“%s”不存在

en: Specified owner “%s” doesn’t exist
zh_CN: 指定的所有者“%s”不存在

en: Speed trade-off for when to show a file as a thumbnail. If set to “always” then always thumbnail, even if the folder is on a remote server. If set to “local-only” then only show thumbnails for local file systems. If set to “never” then never bother to thumbnail files, just use a generic icon. Despite what the name may suggest, this applies to any previewable file type.
zh_CN: 根据速度权衡何时显示文件缩略图。如果设为“always”，即使文件夹位于远程服务器上，也会始终显示缩略图。如果设为“local-only”，则只会对本地文件系统上的文件新建缩略图。如果设为“never”，则不预览文件，而使用通用图标。尽管文件名会提示其文件类型，但缩略图会程序到任何可预览的文件类型上。

en: Speed tradeoff for when to show the number of items in a folder. If set to “always” then always show item counts, even if the folder is on a remote server. If set to “local-only” then only show counts for local file systems. If set to “never” then never bother to compute item counts.
zh_CN: 根据速度权衡是否显示文件夹中的项目数。如果设为“always”，将总是显示项目计数，即使文件夹位于远程服务器上。如果设为“local-only”，则只会对本地文件系统上的文件显示计数。如果设为“never”，则不统计项目数。

en: Spreadsheet
zh_CN: 电子表格

en: St_op
zh_CN: 停止(_O)

en: Star
zh_CN: 收藏

en: Star %d file | Star %d files
zh_CN[0]: 收藏 %d 个文件

en: Starred
zh_CN: 收藏

en: Starred files
zh_CN: 收藏文件

en: Stereo
zh_CN: 立体声

en: Stop Drive
zh_CN: 停止驱动器

en: Super Video CD
zh_CN: 超级视频 CD

en: Surround
zh_CN: 环绕声

en: Symbolic links only supported for local files
zh_CN: 符号链接只支持本地文件

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text File
zh_CN: 文本文件

en: The GNOME Project
zh_CN: GNOME 项目

en: The date the file was accessed by the user.
zh_CN: 用户访问文件时的时间。

en: The date the file was accessed.
zh_CN: 文件访问的时间。

en: The date the file was created.
zh_CN: 文件创建的时间。

en: The date the file was modified.
zh_CN: 文件修改的时间。

en: The default sort-order for items in the icon view. Possible values are “name”, “size”, “type”, “mtime”, “atime” and “starred”.
zh_CN: 图标视图中项目的默认排序方式。可供选择的值有“name”（名称）、“size”（大小）、“type”（类型）、“mtime”（修改时间）、“atime”（访问时间）和“starred”（收藏）。

en: The destination folder is inside the source folder.
zh_CN: 目标文件夹位于源文件夹内。

en: The destination is not a folder.
zh_CN: 目标位置不是文件夹。

en: The destination is read-only.
zh_CN: 目标是只读的。

en: The detailed type of the file.
zh_CN: 文件的详细类型。

en: The file is of an unknown type
zh_CN: 文件类型未知

en: The file that you dropped is not an image.
zh_CN: 拖放的文件不是图片。

en: The file that you dropped is not local.
zh_CN: 拖放的文件不是本地文件。

en: The file “%s” cannot be handled because you do not have permissions to read it.
zh_CN: 因无读取权限，文件“%s”无法处理。

en: The folder “%s” cannot be copied because you do not have permissions to create it in the destination.
zh_CN: 因无目标位置新建权限，无法复制文件夹“%s”。

en: The folder “%s” cannot be copied because you do not have permissions to read it.
zh_CN: 因无读取权限，无法复制文件夹“%s”。

en: The folder “%s” cannot be handled because you do not have permissions to read it.
zh_CN: 因无读取权限，文件夹“%s”无法处理。

en: The format that will be selected when compressing files.
zh_CN: 压缩文件时使用的格式。

en: The group could not be changed.
zh_CN: 无法更改组。

en: The group of the file.
zh_CN: 文件的组。

en: The item cannot be restored from trash
zh_CN: 该项目无法从回收站中恢复

en: The item could not be renamed.
zh_CN: 无法重命名项目。

en: The link “%s” is broken.
zh_CN: 链接“%s”已断。

en: The link “%s” is broken. Move it to Trash?
zh_CN: 链接“%s”已断。将其移动到回收站吗？

en: The location of the file.
zh_CN: 文件的位置。

en: The name and icon of the file.
zh_CN: 文件的名称和图标。

en: The name “%s” is already used in this location. Please use a different name.
zh_CN: 该位置中已经有名称为“%s”的项目。请使用其他名称。

en: The name “%s” is not valid because it contains the character “/”. Please use a different name.
zh_CN: 名称“%s”因含字符“/”无效。请换个名称。

en: The name “%s” is not valid. Please use a different name.
zh_CN: 名称“%s”无效。请换个名称。

en: The name “%s” is too long. Please use a different name.
zh_CN: 名称“%s”太长。请换个名称。

en: The owner could not be changed.
zh_CN: 无法更改所有者。

en: The owner of the file.
zh_CN: 文件的所有者。

en: The permissions could not be changed.
zh_CN: 无法更改权限。

en: The permissions of the file.
zh_CN: 文件的权限。

en: The permissions of the selected file could not be determined.
zh_CN: 无法确定选中文件的权限。

en: The permissions of the selected files could not be determined.
zh_CN: 无法确定选中文件的权限。

en: The permissions of “%s” could not be determined.
zh_CN: 无法确定“%s”的权限。

en: The server has refused the connection. Typically this means that the firewall is blocking access or that the remote service is not running.
zh_CN: 服务器拒绝连接。防火墙可能阻止了连接，或远程服务未运行。

en: The size of the file.
zh_CN: 文件的大小。

en: The source file would be overwritten by the destination.
zh_CN: 源文件将会被目标覆盖。

en: The target doesn’t support symbolic links.
zh_CN: 目标不支持符号链接。

en: The type of the file.
zh_CN: 文件的类型。

en: There is no application installed for “%s” files
zh_CN: 没有能处理“%s”文件的程序

en: There is no application installed for “%s” files. Do you want to search for an application to open this file?
zh_CN: 没有安装处理 “%s” 文件的程序。
    是否搜索可打开此文件的程序？

en: There is no “%s” in this location. Perhaps it was just moved or deleted?
zh_CN: 该位置没有“%s”。也许它刚被移动或删除？

en: There is not enough space on the destination. Try to remove files to make space.
zh_CN: 目标位置没有足够空间。请试着移除一些文件来释放空间。

en: There was an error copying the file into %s.
zh_CN: 将文件复制到 %s 时出错。

en: There was an error creating the directory in %s.
zh_CN: 在 %s 中新建目录时出错。

en: There was an error creating the folder “%s”.
zh_CN: 新建文件夹“%s”时出错。

en: There was an error creating the symlink in %s.
zh_CN: 在 %s 中新建符号链接时出错。

en: There was an error deleting the file “%s”.
zh_CN: 删除文件“%s”时出错。

en: There was an error deleting the folder “%s”.
zh_CN: 删除文件夹“%s”时出错。

en: There was an error displaying help: 
    %s
zh_CN: 显示帮助时出错：
    %s

en: There was an error getting information about the destination.
zh_CN: 获取目标信息时出错。

en: There was an error getting information about the files in the folder “%s”.
zh_CN: 获取文件夹“%s”中文件的信息时出错。

en: There was an error getting information about the source.
zh_CN: 获得关于源的信息时出错。

en: There was an error getting information about “%s”.
zh_CN: 获取“%s”的信息时出错。

en: There was an error launching the application.
zh_CN: 启动程序出错。

en: There was an error moving the file into %s.
zh_CN: 将文件移动到 %s 时出错。

en: There was an error reading the folder “%s”.
zh_CN: 读取文件夹“%s”时出错。

en: There was an error while compressing files.
zh_CN: 压缩文件时出错。

en: There was an error while extracting “%s”.
zh_CN: 提取“%s”时出错。

en: There was an internal error trying to search for applications:
zh_CN: 试图搜索程序时发生了内部错误：

en: These features may cause slowdowns and excess network usage, especially when browsing files outside this computer, such as on a remote server.
zh_CN: 这些功能可能会导致速度减慢和过多的网络使用，特别是在浏览这台电脑以外的文件时，例如在远程服务器上。

en: This drop target only supports local files.
zh_CN: 此拖放目标只支持本地文件。

en: This file cannot be ejected
zh_CN: 无法弹出此文件

en: This file cannot be mounted
zh_CN: 无法挂载此文件

en: This file cannot be started
zh_CN: 无法启动此文件

en: This file cannot be stopped
zh_CN: 无法停止此文件

en: This file cannot be unmounted
zh_CN: 无法卸载此文件

en: This is disabled due to security considerations.
zh_CN: 鉴于安全考虑，此功能已禁用。

en: This is not allowed in order to avoid the deletion of the destination folder’s contents.
zh_CN: 为避免删除目标文件夹的内容，不允许此操作。

en: This key is deprecated and ignored. The “show-hidden” key from “org.gtk.Settings.FileChooser” is now used instead.
zh_CN: 该键已弃用和忽略。现在使用的是“org.gtk.Settings.FileChooser”中的“show-hidden”键。

en: This link cannot be used because it has no target.
zh_CN: 无法使用此链接，因为它没有目标。

en: This link cannot be used because its target “%s” doesn’t exist.
zh_CN: 无法使用此链接，因为其目标“%s”不存在。

en: This location could not be displayed.
zh_CN: 无法显示这一位置。

en: This location doesn’t appear to be a folder.
zh_CN: 该位置似乎不是文件夹。

en: This name is already taken
zh_CN: 该名称已被使用

en: This remote location does not support sending items to the trash.
zh_CN: 该远程位置不支持将项目移动到回收站。

en: This will open %d separate tab and window. | This will open %d separate tabs and windows.
zh_CN[0]: 这将打开 %d 个独立的标签页和窗口。

en: This will open %d separate tab. | This will open %d separate tabs.
zh_CN[0]: 这将打开 %d 个独立的标签页。

en: This will open %d separate window. | This will open %d separate windows.
zh_CN[0]: 这将打开 %d 个独立的窗口。

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: To open non-local files copy them to a local folder and then drop them again.
zh_CN: 要打开非本地文件，请将它们复制到本地文件夹中再拖放它们。

en: To open non-local files copy them to a local folder and then drop them again. The local files you dropped have already been opened.
zh_CN: 要打开非本地文件，请将它们复制到本地文件夹中再拖放它们。拖放的本地文件已经被打开。

en: Toplevel files cannot be renamed
zh_CN: 无法重命名顶级目录下的文件

en: Track Number
zh_CN: 曲目编号

en: Track number
zh_CN: 曲目编号

en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

en: Trash is Empty
zh_CN: 回收站为空

en: Trashed %'d file | Trashed %'d files
zh_CN[0]: 已回收 %'d 个文件

en: Trashed On
zh_CN: 回收时间

en: Trashed on
zh_CN: 回收时间

en: Trashed “%s”
zh_CN: 已回收“%s”

en: Trashing %'d file | Trashing %'d files
zh_CN[0]: 正在回收 %'d 个文件

en: Trashing Files
zh_CN: 正在将文件移动到回收站

en: Trashing “%s”
zh_CN: 正在回收“%s”

en: Try a different search.
zh_CN: 尝试不同的搜索。

en: Turn on File Sharing to share the contents of this folder over the network.
zh_CN: 开启文件共享可通过网络共享该文件夹的内容。

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type of click used to launch/open files
zh_CN: 启动/打开文件的点击方式

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: U_nlock Drive
zh_CN: 解锁驱动器(_N)

en: Unable to access location
zh_CN: 无法访问位置

en: Unable to access the requested location.
zh_CN: 无法访问请求的位置。

en: Unable to access “%s”
zh_CN: 无法访问“%s”

en: Unable to complete the requested search
zh_CN: 无法完成请求的搜索

en: Unable to create a required folder. Please create the following folder, or set permissions such that it can be created:
    %s
zh_CN: 无法建立需要的文件夹，请新建以下文件夹，或设置好权限以便新建该文件夹：
    %s

en: Unable to create required folders. Please create the following folders, or set permissions such that they can be created:
    %s
zh_CN: 无法建立需要的文件夹，请新建以下文件夹，或设置好权限以便新建这些文件夹：
    %s

en: Unable to display the contents of this folder.
zh_CN: 无法显示该文件夹的内容。

en: Unable to eject %s
zh_CN: 无法弹出 %s

en: Unable to eject “%s”
zh_CN: 无法弹出“%s”

en: Unable to find the requested file. Please check the spelling and try again.
zh_CN: 无法找到请求的文件。请检查拼写后重试。

en: Unable to find the requested location. Please check the spelling or the network settings.
zh_CN: 无法找到请求的位置。请检查拼写或网络设置。

en: Unable to find “%s”. Please check the spelling and try again.
zh_CN: 无法找到“%s”。请检查拼写后重试。

en: Unable to get remote server location
zh_CN: 无法获取远程服务器地址

en: Unable to handle this kind of location.
zh_CN: 这类位置无法处理。

en: Unable to load location
zh_CN: 无法加载位置

en: Unable to locate the program
zh_CN: 无法定位程序

en: Unable to poll “%s” for media changes
zh_CN: 无法为媒体更改轮询“%s”

en: Unable to remove “%s”
zh_CN: 无法移除“%s”

en: Unable to search for application
zh_CN: 无法搜索程序

en: Unable to start location
zh_CN: 无法启动位置

en: Unable to start the program:
    %s
zh_CN: 无法启动程序：
    %s

en: Unable to start “%s”
zh_CN: 无法启动“%s”

en: Unable to stop drive
zh_CN: 无法停止驱动器

en: Unable to stop “%s”
zh_CN: 无法停止“%s”

en: Unable to unmount %s
zh_CN: 无法卸载 %s

en: Unable to unmount volume
zh_CN: 无法卸载卷

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

en: Undo last action
zh_CN: 撤消最近的操作

en: Unhandled error message: %s
zh_CN: 无法处理的错误消息：%s

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown Filesystem
zh_CN: 未知文件系统

en: Unknown Permissions
zh_CN: 未知权限

en: Unknown type
zh_CN: 未知类型

en: Unmount
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Unstar
zh_CN: 取消收藏

en: Unstar %d file | Unstar %d files
zh_CN[0]: 取消收藏 %d 个文件

en: Untitled Document
zh_CN: 未命名文档

en: Untitled Folder
zh_CN: 未命名文件夹

en: Use extra mouse button events in Nautilus’ browser window
zh_CN: 在 “文件”浏览窗口中启用额外鼠标按键事件

en: Use tree view
zh_CN: 使用树状视图

en: Verifying destination
zh_CN: 正在验证目标

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Video Bit Rate
zh_CN: 视频比特率

en: Video CD
zh_CN: 视频 CD

en: Video Codec
zh_CN: 视频编码

en: Video DVD
zh_CN: 视频 DVD

en: Video Properties
zh_CN: 视频属性

en: View Options
zh_CN: 视图选项

en: View of the current folder
zh_CN: 当前文件夹的视图

en: Visible Columns
zh_CN: 可见列

en: W
zh_CN: 西

en: What
zh_CN: 搜索类型

en: What viewer should be used when searching
zh_CN: 搜索时使用的视图

en: When
zh_CN: 时间范围

en: When a folder is visited this viewer is used. Possible values are “list-view”, and “icon-view”.
zh_CN: 访问文件夹时将使用此视图。可供选择的值有“list-view”（列表视图）和“icon-view”（图标视图）。

en: When searching Nautilus will switch to the type of view in this setting.
zh_CN: 搜索时 “文件”会转为设置中定义的视图。

en: When to show number of items in a folder
zh_CN: 何时在文件夹中显示项目数

en: When to show thumbnails of files
zh_CN: 何时显示文件的缩略图

en: Where to perform recursive search
zh_CN: 是否进行递归搜索

en: Whether a tree should be used for list view navigation instead of a flat list.
zh_CN: 是否用树状图代替平面列表进行列表视图导航。

en: Whether the navigation window should be maximized
zh_CN: 是否最大化导航窗口

en: Whether the navigation window should be maximized by default.
zh_CN: 是否默认最大化导航窗口。

en: Whether to have full text search enabled by default when opening a new window/tab
zh_CN: 是否在打开新窗口或标签页时默认启用全文搜索

en: Whether to open the hovered folder after a timeout when drag and drop operation
zh_CN: 是否在当执行拖拽操作超时后打开正拖放的文件夹

en: Whether to show a context menu item to delete permanently
zh_CN: 是否显示“永久删除"右键菜单项

en: Whether to show context menu items to create links from copied or selected files
zh_CN: 是否显示用于从复制或选中的文件新建链接的右键菜单项

en: Whether to show hidden files
zh_CN: 是否显示隐藏文件

en: Whether to show the user a package installer dialog in case an unknown MIME type is opened, in order to search for an application to handle it.
zh_CN: 当打开未知 MIME 类型的文件时，是否要显示程序安装对话框来查找能处理它的程序。

en: Which file types will be searched
zh_CN: 要搜索的文件类型

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Write-only
zh_CN: 只能写入

en: Write-only, no access
zh_CN: 只能写入，无访问

en: Year
zh_CN: 年份

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: Yesterday %H:%M
zh_CN: 昨天 %H:%M

en: Yesterday %l:%M %p
zh_CN: 昨天%p %-l:%M

en: You are not the owner, so you cannot change these permissions.
zh_CN: 不是所有者，所以不能更改权限。

en: You are trying to replace the destination folder “%s” with a symbolic link.
zh_CN: 正在尝试将目标文件夹“%s”替换为符号链接。

en: You can only use local images as custom icons.
zh_CN: 只能使用本地的图片作为自定义图标。

en: You can stop this operation by clicking cancel.
zh_CN: 点击“取消”以停止操作。

en: You cannot assign more than one custom icon at a time!
zh_CN: 不能一次指定多个自定义图标！

en: You cannot copy a file over itself.
zh_CN: 无法将文件夹复制到自身。

en: You cannot copy a folder into itself.
zh_CN: 无法将文件夹复制到自身。

en: You cannot move a file over itself.
zh_CN: 无法将文件夹移入自身。

en: You cannot move a folder into itself.
zh_CN: 无法将文件夹移入自身。

en: You do not have permissions to access the destination folder.
zh_CN: 没有访问目标文件夹的权限。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to delete the file “%s”.
zh_CN: 没有足够的权限来删除文件“%s”。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to delete the folder “%s”.
zh_CN: 没有足够的权限来删除文件夹“%s”。

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to change the group of “%s”.
zh_CN: 没有更改“%s”的组所必需的权限。

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to rename “%s”.
zh_CN: 没有重命名“%s”所需的权限。

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to view the contents of “%s”.
zh_CN: 没有查看“%s”的内容所需权限。

en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: _About Files
zh_CN: 关于文件(_A)

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _Close Tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签页(_C)

en: _Connect
zh_CN: 连接(_C)

en: _Connect Drive
zh_CN: 连接驱动器(_C)

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: _Copy Here
zh_CN: 复制到此处(_C)

en: _Copy Location
zh_CN: 复制位置(_C)

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: _Delete Permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除(_D)

en: _Delete Permanently…
zh_CN: 永久删除(_D)…

en: _Delete from Trash
zh_CN: 从回收站中删除(_D)

en: _Detect Media
zh_CN: 检测介质(_D)

en: _Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接(_D)

en: _Disconnect Drive
zh_CN: 断开驱动器(_D)

en: _Eject
zh_CN: 弹出(_E)

en: _Executable as Program
zh_CN: 作为程序执行(_E)

en: _Expandable Folders in List View
zh_CN: 列表视图中使用可展开的文件夹(_E)

en: _Extract
zh_CN: 提取(_E)

en: _Files
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _First Modified
zh_CN: 最初修改(_F)

en: _Group
zh_CN: 用户组(_G)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键(_K)

en: _Link Here
zh_CN: 链接到此处(_L)

en: _Lock Device
zh_CN: 锁定设备(_L)

en: _Lock Drive
zh_CN: 锁定驱动器(_L)

en: _Merge
zh_CN: 合并(_M)

en: _Mount
zh_CN: 挂载(_M)

en: _Move Here
zh_CN: 移动到此处(_M)

en: _New Tab
zh_CN: 新建标签页(_N)

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: _Open All
zh_CN: 打开全部(_O)

en: _Open Item Location
zh_CN: 打开项目位置(_O)

en: _Open Scripts Folder
zh_CN: 打开脚本文件夹(_O)

en: _Owner
zh_CN: 所有者(_O)

en: _Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(_P)

en: _Paste Into Folder
zh_CN: 粘贴到文件夹中(_P)

en: _Permissions
zh_CN: 权限(_P)

en: _Power On
zh_CN: 启动(_P)

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: _Properties
zh_CN: 属性(_P)

en: _Redo
zh_CN: 重做(_R)

en: _Redo Batch Rename
zh_CN: 重做批量重命名(_R)

en: _Redo Change Group
zh_CN: 重做更改组(_R)

en: _Redo Change Owner
zh_CN: 重做更改所有者(_R)

en: _Redo Change Permissions
zh_CN: 重做更改权限(_R)

en: _Redo Compress
zh_CN: 重做压缩(_R)

en: _Redo Copy
zh_CN: 重做复制(_R)

en: _Redo Copy %d item | _Redo Copy %d items
zh_CN[0]: 重做复制 %d 个项目(_R)

en: _Redo Create Empty File
zh_CN: 重做新建空文件(_R)

en: _Redo Create Folder
zh_CN: 重做新建文件夹(_R)

en: _Redo Create Link
zh_CN: 重做新建链接(_R)

en: _Redo Create from Template
zh_CN: 重做根据模版新建(_R)

en: _Redo Duplicate
zh_CN: 重做制作副本(_R)

en: _Redo Duplicate %d item | _Redo Duplicate %d items
zh_CN[0]: 重做为 %d 个项目制作副本(_R)

en: _Redo Extract
zh_CN: 重做提取(_R)

en: _Redo Move
zh_CN: 重做移动(_R)

en: _Redo Move %d item | _Redo Move %d items
zh_CN[0]: 重做移动 %d 个项目(_R)

en: _Redo Rename
zh_CN: 重做重命名(_R)

en: _Redo Restore from Trash
zh_CN: 重做从回收站恢复(_R)

en: _Redo Starring
zh_CN: 重做收藏(_R)

en: _Redo Trash
zh_CN: 重做回收(_R)

en: _Redo Unstarring
zh_CN: 重做取消收藏(_R)

en: _Remove from Bookmarks
zh_CN: 从书签移除(_R)

en: _Remove from Recent
zh_CN: 从最近列表移除(_R)

en: _Rename
zh_CN: 重命名(_R)

en: _Replace
zh_CN: 替换(_R)

en: _Reset
zh_CN: 重置(_R)

en: _Restore From Trash
zh_CN: 从回收站中恢复(_R)

en: _Retry
zh_CN: 重试(_R)

en: _Revert
zh_CN: 撤销(_R)

en: _Run
zh_CN: 运行(_R)

en: _Run as a Program
zh_CN: 作为程序运行(_R)

en: _Safely Remove Drive
zh_CN: 安全移除驱动器(_S)

en: _Scripts
zh_CN: 脚本(_S)

en: _Search in Software
zh_CN: 在软件中搜索(_S)

en: _Select
zh_CN: 选择(_S)

en: _Select Application
zh_CN: 选择程序(_S)

en: _Select a new name for the destination
zh_CN: 为目标选择新的名称(_S)

en: _Settings
zh_CN: 设置(_S)

en: _Size
zh_CN: 大小(_S)

en: _Skip
zh_CN: 跳过(_S)

en: _Skip files
zh_CN: 跳过文件(_S)

en: _Start
zh_CN: 启动(_S)

en: _Start Multi-disk Device
zh_CN: 启动多磁盘设备(_S)

en: _Start Multi-disk Drive
zh_CN: 启动多磁盘驱动器(_S)

en: _Stop
zh_CN: 停止(_S)

en: _Stop Multi-disk Device
zh_CN: 停止多磁盘设备(_S)

en: _Stop Multi-disk Drive
zh_CN: 停止多磁盘驱动器(_S)

en: _Type
zh_CN: 类型(_T)

en: _Undo
zh_CN: 撤消(_U)

en: _Undo Batch Rename
zh_CN: 撤消批量重命名(_U)

en: _Undo Change Group
zh_CN: 撤消更改组(_U)

en: _Undo Change Owner
zh_CN: 撤消更改所有者(_U)

en: _Undo Change Permissions
zh_CN: 撤消更改权限(_U)

en: _Undo Compress
zh_CN: 撤消压缩(_U)

en: _Undo Copy
zh_CN: 撤消复制(_U)

en: _Undo Copy %d item | _Undo Copy %d items
zh_CN[0]: 撤消复制 %d 个项目(_U)

en: _Undo Create Empty File
zh_CN: 撤消新建空文件(_U)

en: _Undo Create Folder
zh_CN: 撤消新建文件夹(_U)

en: _Undo Create Link
zh_CN: 撤消新建链接(_U)

en: _Undo Create from Template
zh_CN: 撤消根据模版新建(_U)

en: _Undo Duplicate
zh_CN: 撤消制作副本(_U)

en: _Undo Duplicate %d item | _Undo Duplicate %d items
zh_CN[0]: 撤消为 %d 个项目制作副本(_U)

en: _Undo Extract
zh_CN: 撤消提取(_U)

en: _Undo Move
zh_CN: 撤消移动(_U)

en: _Undo Move %d item | _Undo Move %d items
zh_CN[0]: 撤消移动 %d 个项目(_U)

en: _Undo Rename
zh_CN: 撤消重命名(_U)

en: _Undo Restore from Trash
zh_CN: 撤消从回收站恢复(_U)

en: _Undo Starring
zh_CN: 撤消收藏(_U)

en: _Undo Trash
zh_CN: 撤消回收(_U)

en: _Undo Unstarring
zh_CN: 撤消取消收藏(_U)

en: _Unlock Device
zh_CN: 解锁设备(_U)

en: _Unmount
zh_CN: 卸载(_U)

en: _Visible Columns…
zh_CN: 可见栏目(_V)…

en: dav:// or davs://
zh_CN: dav:// 或 davs://

en: dropped data
zh_CN: 拖放的数据

en: folder;manager;explore;disk;filesystem;nautilus;
zh_CN: folder;manager;explore;disk;filesystem;目录;文件夹;管理器;浏览;磁盘;硬盘;文件系统;

en: free
zh_CN: 剩余

en: ftp:// or ftps://
zh_CN: ftp:// 或 ftps://

[ctx: menu item]
en: Sort
zh_CN: 排序

en: nd copy)
zh_CN: 个复件）

en: rd copy)
zh_CN: 个复件）

en: sftp:// or ssh://
zh_CN: sftp:// 或 ssh://

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Bookmark current location
zh_CN: 将当前位置加入书签

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close window or tab
zh_CN: 关闭窗口或标签页

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Collapse folder
zh_CN: 折叠文件夹

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Create folder
zh_CN: 新建文件夹

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Create link to copied item
zh_CN: 创建对复制项目的链接

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Create link to selected item
zh_CN: 创建对选中项目的链接

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Delete permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Editing
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Enter location
zh_CN: 输入位置

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Expand folder
zh_CN: 展开文件夹

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go back
zh_CN: 后退

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go down
zh_CN: 向下

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go forward
zh_CN: 前进

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to home folder
zh_CN: 前往主目录

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to next tab
zh_CN: 前往下标签页

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to previous tab
zh_CN: 前往上标签页

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go up
zh_CN: 向上

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Grid view
zh_CN: 网格视图

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Invert selection
zh_CN: 反选

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: List view
zh_CN: 列表视图

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Location bar with home location
zh_CN: 以主目录作为位置栏起点

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Location bar with root location
zh_CN: 以根目录作为位置栏起点

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move tab left
zh_CN: 左移标签页

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move tab right
zh_CN: 右移标签页

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move to trash
zh_CN: 移动到回收站

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: New tab
zh_CN: 新建标签页

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: New window
zh_CN: 新建窗口

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open file and close window
zh_CN: 打开文件并关闭窗口

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open in new tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页中打开

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open in new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open item location (search and recent only)
zh_CN: 打开项目位置（仅在搜索和最近项目有用）

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open tab
zh_CN: 打开标签页

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open with default application
zh_CN: 使用默认程序打开

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Opening
zh_CN: 打开

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Refresh view
zh_CN: 刷新视图

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Reset zoom
zh_CN: 重置缩放

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Restore tab
zh_CN: 恢复标签页

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select items matching
zh_CN: 选择匹配项

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show help
zh_CN: 显示帮助

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show item properties
zh_CN: 显示项目属性

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show/hide action menu
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏操作菜单

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show/hide hidden files
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏隐藏文件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show/hide sidebar
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏侧边栏

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Tabs
zh_CN: 标签页

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: View
zh_CN: 视图

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: st copy)
zh_CN: 个复件）

en: th copy)
zh_CN: 个复件）

[ctx: the n-th position of an icon caption]
en: First
zh_CN: 第一

[ctx: the n-th position of an icon caption]
en: Second
zh_CN: 第二

[ctx: the n-th position of an icon caption]
en: Third
zh_CN: 第三

[ctx: title]
en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: total
zh_CN: 总计

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: used
zh_CN: 已用

en: “%s” can’t be put in the trash. Do you want to delete it immediately?
zh_CN: 无法将“%s”移动到回收站。要立刻删除它吗？

en: “%s” contains software intended to be automatically started. Would you like to run it?
zh_CN: “%s”包含应自启动的软件。要运行它吗？

en: “%s” could not be found. Perhaps it has recently been deleted.
zh_CN: 找不到“%s”。也许它最近被删除了。

en: “%s” is an internal protocol. Opening this location directly is not supported.
zh_CN: “%s”是内部协议。不支持直接打开此位置。

en: “%s” is password-protected.
zh_CN: “%s”受密码保护。

en: “%s” locations are not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持“%s”位置。

en: “%s” moved to trash
zh_CN: 将“%s”移至回收站

en: “%s” selected
zh_CN: 已选中“%s”

en: “%s” unstarred
zh_CN: 已取消收藏“%s”

en: “%s” would conflict with an existing file.
zh_CN: “%s”将会跟现有文件冲突。

en: “%s” would not be a unique new name.
zh_CN: “%s”与已经存在的文件重名。

en: “..” is not a valid name.
zh_CN: “..”为无效名称。

en: “.” is not a valid name.
zh_CN: “.”为无效名称。
