rygel master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (301 entries)

en:  must be 1
zh_CN:  必须为 1

en: %s transfer mode not supported for '%s'
zh_CN: “%2$s”不支持“%1$s”传输模式

en: @REALNAME@’s media
zh_CN: @REALNAME@ 的媒体

en: @id must be set to "" in CreateObject call
zh_CN: 在 CreateObject 调用中 @id 必须设定为 ""

en: A module named %s is already loaded
zh_CN: 名为 %s 的模块已经加载

en: Action Failed
zh_CN: 行动失败

en: Add a directory to the list of shared directories
zh_CN: 向共享目录列表添加一个目录

en: Add a network interface Rygel should serve files on
zh_CN: 为 Rygel 文件服务添加一个对应的网络接口

en: Add network interface
zh_CN: 添加网络接口

en: Add shared directory
zh_CN: 添加共享目录

en: Album
zh_CN: 专辑

en: Albums
zh_CN: 专辑

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Artist
zh_CN: 艺人

en: Artists
zh_CN: 艺人

en: Bad URI: %s
zh_CN: 坏的 URI：%s

en: Bad current tag value.
zh_CN: 当前标签值有误。

en: Bad new tag value.
zh_CN: 新标签值有误。

en: Can only process file-based MediaObjects (MediaFileItems)
zh_CN: 只能处理以文件为单位的 MediaObjects (MediaFileItems)

en: Cannot browse children on item
zh_CN: 无法浏览项目的子项目

en: Cannot create object of class “%s”: Not supported
zh_CN: 无法创建属于类“%s”的对象：不支持

en: Cannot create references to containers
zh_CN: 无法创建到容器的引用

en: Cannot create restricted item
zh_CN: 无法创建受限条目

en: Cannot run “NSLookup” action: HostName is empty
zh_CN: 不能运行“NSLookup”动作：主机名未填

en: Cannot run “Ping” action: Host is empty
zh_CN: 不能运行“Ping”动作：主机未填

en: Cannot run “Traceroute” action: Host is empty
zh_CN: 不能运行“Traceroute”动作：主机未填

en: Cannot upgrade from version %d
zh_CN: 不能从版本 %d 升级

en: Can’t add containers in %s
zh_CN: 无法在 %s 中添加容器

en: Can’t create items in %s
zh_CN: 无法在 %s 中创建条目

en: Can’t process URI %s with protocol %s
zh_CN: 无法处理协议为 %2$s 的 URI %1$s

en: Can’t remove containers in %s
zh_CN: 无法在 %s 中移除容器

en: Can’t remove items in %s
zh_CN: 无法在 %s 中移除条目

en: Comma-separated list of domain:level pairs. See rygel(1) for details
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的 domain:level 配对列表。详情参见 rygel(1)

en: Comments not allowed in XML
zh_CN: XML 中不允许有注释

en: ContainerID missing
zh_CN: 容器 ID 缺失

en: Could not create GStreamer player
zh_CN: 不能创建 GStreamer 播放器

en: Could not create GstElement for URI %s
zh_CN: 无法为 URI %s 创建 GstElement

en: Could not create a transcoder configuration. Your GStreamer installation might be missing a plug-in
zh_CN: 无法创建转码配置。您的 GStreamer 安装可能缺少某个插件

en: Could not determine protocol for %s
zh_CN: 无法确定 %s 的协议

en: Could not determine protocol for URI %s
zh_CN: 无法确定 URI %s 的协议

en: Could not find object %d in cache
zh_CN: 没有在缓存中找到对象 %d

en: Could not find object %s or its parent. Database is inconsistent
zh_CN: 找不到对象 %s 或其父项。数据库不一致

en: Could not load plugin: %s
zh_CN: 无法加载插件：%s

en: Could not subscribe to Tracker signals: %s
zh_CN: 无法订阅到 Tracker 信号：%s

en: Couldn’t create data source for %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 创建数据源

en: DLNA profile “%s” not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 DLNA 配置“%s”

en: Database upgrade to v18 failed: %s
zh_CN: 数据库升级到 v18 失败：%s

en: Disable plugin
zh_CN: 禁用插件

en: Disable transcoding
zh_CN: 禁用转码

en: Disallow deletion
zh_CN: 不允许删除

en: Disallow upload
zh_CN: 不允许上传

en: Display version number
zh_CN: 显示版本号码

en: Engine Path
zh_CN: 引擎路径

en: Error creating D-Bus proxy for ACL: %s
zh_CN: 为 ACL 创建 DBus 代理时出错：%s

en: Error fetching object “%s” from database: %s
zh_CN: 从数据库取回目标“%s”时出错：%s

en: Error from container “%s” on trying to find the newly added child object “%s” in it: %s
zh_CN: 尝试寻找新添加于容器“%s”中的子对象“%s”时出错：%s

en: Error from pipeline %s: %s
zh_CN: 来自于管线 %s 的错误：%s

en: Error getting all values for “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 为“%s”获取全部值时出错：%s

en: Error getting item count under category “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 获取分类“%s”下的条目数时出错：%s

en: Error listing contents of folder “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 无法列出文件夹“%s”的内容：%s

en: Error removing object from database: %s
zh_CN: 从数据库中删除对象时出错：%s

en: Error while opening SQLite database %s: %s
zh_CN: 打开 SQLite 数据库 %s 时发生错误：%s

en: External provider %s did not provide mandatory property “%s”
zh_CN: 外部提供器 %s 未提供强制属性“%s”

en: Failed to access resource at %s: %s
zh_CN: 访问 %s 处的资源失败：%s

en: Failed to add %s to ignored files: %s
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 添加到忽略的文件：%s

en: Failed to add album art for %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 添加图库封面图: %s

en: Failed to add item with ID %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法使用 ID %s 添加条目：%s

en: Failed to add object: %s
zh_CN: 无法添加对象：%s

en: Failed to browse “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 浏览“'%s”失败：%s

en: Failed to construct URI for folder “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 无法为文件夹“%s”构建 URI：%s

en: Failed to create GStreamer data source for %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法为“%s”创建 GStreamer 数据源：%s

en: Failed to create RootDevice for %s. Reason: %s
zh_CN: 为 %s 创建根设备失败。原因：%s

en: Failed to create Tracker connection: %s
zh_CN: 创建 Tracker 连接失败：%s

en: Failed to create a Tracker connection: %s
zh_CN: 创建 Tracker 连接失败：%s

en: Failed to create database schema: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建数据库 schema：%s

en: Failed to create indices: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建索引：%s

en: Failed to create item under “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 无法在“%s”下创建条目：%s

en: Failed to create media art extractor: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建媒体封面图提取器：%s

en: Failed to create object under “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 无法在“%s”下创建对象：%s

en: Failed to create pipeline
zh_CN: 创建管道失败

en: Failed to create preferences dialog: %s
zh_CN: 创建首选项对话框失败：%s

en: Failed to create root device factory: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建根设备工厂：%s

en: Failed to destroy object “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 无法销毁对象“%s”：%s

en: Failed to discover URI %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法发现 URI %s： %s

en: Failed to enumerate folder “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 列举文件夹“%s”失败：%s

en: Failed to extract meta-data for file %s
zh_CN: 无法从文件 %s 提取元数据

en: Failed to find entry point function “%s” in “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 无法在 %2$s 中找到入口点函数 %1$s：%3$s

en: Failed to find lsdvd binary in path. DVD extraction will not be available
zh_CN: 执行路径中找不到 lsdvd 二进制。不支持 DVD 提取功能

en: Failed to find media art for %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 找到媒体封面图: %s

en: Failed to force reindex to fix database: %s
zh_CN: 强制重新索引以修正数据库失败：%s

en: Failed to generate playlist
zh_CN: 创建播放列表失败

en: Failed to get MAC address for %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法得到 %s 的 MAC 地址：%s

en: Failed to get Tracker connection: %s
zh_CN: 获取 Tracker 连接失败：%s

en: Failed to get a socket: %s
zh_CN: 无法得到套接字：%s

en: Failed to get child count of query container: %s
zh_CN: 无法得到查询容器的子容器数：%s

en: Failed to get child count: %s
zh_CN: 无法得到子容器数：%s

en: Failed to get children of container %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法得到容器 %s 的子容器：%s

en: Failed to get log level from configuration: %s
zh_CN: 无法从配置中得到日志等级：%s

en: Failed to get original URI for “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 获取“%s”的原始 URI 失败：%s

en: Failed to get reset token
zh_CN: 无法得到重设记号

en: Failed to get update IDs: %s
zh_CN: 无法得到更新 ID：%s

en: Failed to get whether URI %s is ignored: %s
zh_CN: 无法获取是否忽略 URI %s：%s

en: Failed to get whether item %s is guarded: %s
zh_CN: 无法获知项目 %s 是否被保护: %s

en: Failed to gracefully stop the process. Using KILL
zh_CN: 无法正常停止进程。正使用 KILL

en: Failed to harvest file %s: %s
zh_CN: 获取文件 %s 的元数据失败：%s

en: Failed to import file from %s: %s
zh_CN: 从文件“%s”导入文件失败：%s

en: Failed to link %s to %s
zh_CN: 链接 %s 到 %s 失败

en: Failed to link pad %s to %s
zh_CN: 无法链接 pad %s 到 %s

en: Failed to load module from path “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 从路径“%s”加载模块失败：%s

en: Failed to load plugin %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法加载插件程序 %s：%s

en: Failed to load user configuration from file “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 无法从文件“%s”加载用户配置：%s

en: Failed to load user configuration: %s
zh_CN: 无法加载用户配置：%s

en: Failed to mark item %s as guarded (%d): %s
zh_CN: 无法将项目 %s 标记为受保护状态 (%d)：%s

en: Failed to monitor the file %s — %s
zh_CN: 监控文件 %s 失败 — %s

en: Failed to move dotfile %s: %s
zh_CN: 移动 dotfile 失败 %s: %s

en: Failed to open plugins folder: “%s”
zh_CN: 打开插件文件夹失败：“%s”

en: Failed to parse commandline args: %s
zh_CN: 解析命令行参数失败：%s

en: Failed to persist ServiceResetToken: %s
zh_CN: 无法持续 ServiceResetToken：%s

en: Failed to query ACL: %s
zh_CN: 查询 ACL 失败：%s

en: Failed to query content type for “%s”
zh_CN: 无法查询“%s”的内容类型

en: Failed to query database: %s
zh_CN: 查询数据库失败：%s

en: Failed to query info of a file %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法查询文件 %s 的信息：%s

en: Failed to read error output from %s: %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 读标准错误失败：%s

en: Failed to read from pipe: %s
zh_CN: 无法从管道读取：%s

en: Failed to read standard output from %s: %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 读标准输出失败：%s

en: Failed to remove entry: %s
zh_CN: 无法删除条目：%s

en: Failed to remove file %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法删除文件 %s: %s

en: Failed to remove object: %s
zh_CN: 无法删除对象：%s

en: Failed to remove virtual folders: %s
zh_CN: 无法移除虚拟文件夹：%s

en: Failed to roll back transaction: %s
zh_CN: 无法回滚事务：%s

en: Failed to save configuration data to file “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 保存配置数据至文件“%s”失败：%s

en: Failed to save object: %s
zh_CN: 无法保存对象：%s

en: Failed to search in “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 无法在“%s”中搜索：%s

en: Failed to seek
zh_CN: 无法定位

en: Failed to seek to offsets %lld:%lld
zh_CN: 无法定位到偏移量 %lld:%lld

en: Failed to send command to child: %s
zh_CN: 无法发送指令到子进程：%s

en: Failed to send error to parent: %s
zh_CN: 无法发送错误到父进程：%s

en: Failed to set UIList for file %s — %s
zh_CN: 设置文件 %s 的 UIList 失败 — %s

en: Failed to set initial UI list for file %s — %s
zh_CN: 设置文件 %s 的初始 UI 列表失败 — %s

en: Failed to setup up file monitor for %s: %s
zh_CN: 设置 %s 的文件信息失败：%s

en: Failed to start Rygel service: %s
zh_CN: 启动 Rygel 服务失败：%s

en: Failed to start Tracker service: %s. Plugin disabled.
zh_CN: 无法启动 Tracker 服务：%s。插件已禁用。

en: Failed to stop Rygel service: %s
zh_CN: 停止 Rygel 服务失败：%s

en: Failed to update object “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 无法更新对象“%s”：%s

en: Failed to write modified description to %s
zh_CN: 无法写入更改后的描述到 %s

en: Files & Folders
zh_CN: 文件与文件夹

en: Flags that must not be set were found in “dlnaManaged”
zh_CN: 在“dlnaManaged”中发现不允许设置的标志

en: GStreamer Player
zh_CN: GStreamer 播放器

en: GStreamer element “dvdreadsrc” not found. DVD support does not work
zh_CN: 找不到 GStreamer 元素“dvdreadsrc”。无法支持 DVD 功能

en: Genre
zh_CN: 流派

en: HTTPSeekRequest type %s unsupported
zh_CN: 不支持的 HTTPSeekRequest 类型 %s

en: Illegal MIME-type
zh_CN: 非法的 MIME 类型

en: Illegal seek target
zh_CN: 非法的定位目标

en: Incompatible schema… cannot proceed
zh_CN: 不兼容的基模…无法继续

en: Inconsistent database: item %s does not have parent %s
zh_CN: 不一致的数据库：项目 %s 没有父项 %s

en: Invalid Arguments
zh_CN: 无效参数

en: Invalid Channel
zh_CN: 无效的通道

en: Invalid InstanceID
zh_CN: 无效的 InstanceID

en: Invalid Name
zh_CN: 无效的名称

en: Invalid Request (only GET and HEAD supported)
zh_CN: 无效的请求(只支持 GET 和 HEAD)

en: Invalid Test State “%s”
zh_CN: 无效的测试状态“%s”

en: Invalid UI filter: %s
zh_CN: 无效的 UI 过滤器：%s

en: Invalid URI without prefix: %s
zh_CN: 无效的无前缀 URI：%s”

en: Invalid URI “%s”
zh_CN: 无效 URI “%s”

en: Invalid argument
zh_CN: 无效参数

en: Invalid command received, ignoring
zh_CN: 收到无效的指令，忽略

en: Invalid connection reference
zh_CN: 无效的连接参考

en: Invalid database, cannot query sqlite_master table: %s
zh_CN: 无效的数据库，不能查询 sqlite_master 表：%s

en: Invalid date format: %s
zh_CN: 无效的日期格式：%s

en: Invalid date: %s
zh_CN: 无效日期：%s

en: Invalid number of arguments
zh_CN: 参数的数目不正确

en: Invalid range
zh_CN: 无效范围

en: Invalid search criteria given
zh_CN: 给定的搜索条件无效

en: Invalid upnp:class given in CreateObject
zh_CN: 在 CreateObject 指定了无效的 upnp:class

en: MAC and network type querying not implemented
zh_CN: 尚未实现 MAC 与网络类型查询

en: MPRIS interface at %s is read-only. Ignoring.
zh_CN: 位于 %s 的 MPRIS 接口为只读。将忽略。

en: MediaEngine.init was not called. Cannot continue.
zh_CN: 没有调用 MediaEngine.init。无法继续。

en: Metadata modification of object %s being a child of restricted object %s not allowed
zh_CN: 对象 %s 作为受限对象 %s 的子对象不允许修改元数据

en: Metadata modification of object %s not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许修改对象 %s 的元数据

en: Missing ContainerID argument
zh_CN: 缺少“ContainerID”参数

en: Missing filter
zh_CN: 缺少过滤器

en: Module '%s' conflicts with already loaded module '%s'. Skipping
zh_CN: 模块“%s”与已加载的模块“%s”冲突。正在跳过

en: Module “%s” could not connect to D-Bus session bus. Ignoring…
zh_CN: 模块“%s”无法连接到 D-Bus 会话总线。忽略该模块…

en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

en: Network Interfaces
zh_CN: 网络接口

en: Networks:
zh_CN: 网络：

en: New plugin “%s” available
zh_CN: 新插件“%s”可用

en: No ACL fallback policy found. Using “allow”
zh_CN: 找不到 ACL 后备政策。使用“allow”

en: No ACL fallback policy found. Using “deny”
zh_CN: 找不到 ACL 后备政策。使用“deny”

en: No D-Bus thumbnailer available
zh_CN: 无可用的 D-Bus 缩略图创建器

en: No D-Bus thumbnailer service available
zh_CN: 无可用的 D-Bus 缩略图服务

en: No Such Test
zh_CN: 无此测试

en: No media engine found.
zh_CN: 没有找到媒体引擎。

en: No objects in DIDL-Lite from client: “%s”
zh_CN: 客户端的 DIDL-Lite 中无对象：“%s”

en: No plugins found in %d second; giving up… | No plugins found in %d seconds; giving up…
zh_CN[0]: 在 %d 秒内未找到插件程序；正在放弃…

en: No subtitle available
zh_CN: 无可用的字幕

en: No such container
zh_CN: 无此类容器

en: No such file transfer
zh_CN: 无此文件传输

en: No such object
zh_CN: 无此对象

en: No thumbnail available
zh_CN: 无可用的缩略图

en: No thumbnail available. Generation requested.
zh_CN: 没有可用的缩略图。已请求生成。

en: No thumbnailer available: %s
zh_CN: 无可用的缩略图：%s

en: No value available
zh_CN: 无可用值

en: No value available for “%s/%s”
zh_CN: 没有“%s/%s”可用的值

en: No value available for “%s”
zh_CN: “%s”无可用值

en: No value set for “%s/enabled”
zh_CN: 没有为“%s/enabled”赋值

en: No value set for “%s/title”
zh_CN: 没有为“%s/title”赋值

en: No writable URI for %s available
zh_CN: 没有可用的 %s 的可写入的 URI

en: Not Applicable
zh_CN: 不适用

en: Not found
zh_CN: 没有找到

en: Not implemented
zh_CN: 尚未实现

en: Not supported
zh_CN: 不支持

en: Object ID missing
zh_CN: 缺失对象 ID

en: Object creation in %s not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许在 %s 中创建对象

en: Object is missing the @restricted attribute
zh_CN: 对象缺少 @restricted 属性

en: Object removal from %s not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许从 %s 中移除对象

en: ObjectID argument missing
zh_CN: 缺少“ObjectID”参数

en: Only byte-based seek supported
zh_CN: 只支持以字节为单位的定位

en: Parameter count mismatch.
zh_CN: 参数个数不匹配。

en: Pictures
zh_CN: 图片

en: Play mode not supported
zh_CN: 不支持播放模式

en: Play speed not supported
zh_CN: 不支持播放调速

en: Playlists
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: Playspeed not supported
zh_CN: 不支持的播放速度

en: Plugin Path
zh_CN: 插件路径

en: Plugin module %s does not exist
zh_CN: 插件模块 %s 不存在

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Problem parsing playlist: %s
zh_CN: 不能解析播放列表：%s

en: Process check_async failed: %s
zh_CN: 进程 check_async 失败：%s

en: Process died while handling URI %s
zh_CN: 进程在处理 URI %s 时死亡

en: Pushing data to non-empty item “%s” not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许将数据压入非空条目“%s”中

en: Range end value %lld is smaller than range start value %lld: '%s'
zh_CN: 范围末尾值 %lld 小于范围起始值 %lld：“%s”

en: Read from child failed: %s
zh_CN: 从子进程读取失败：%s

en: Received ill-formed response string %s from child…
zh_CN: 从子进程收到格式不良的回应字串 %s…

en: Received invalid string from child: %s
zh_CN: 从子进程收到无效的字串：%s

en: Removal of object %s not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许移除 %s 对象

en: Remove a directory from the list of shared directories
zh_CN: 从共享目录列表中删除一个目录

en: Remove a network interface Rygel should no longer serve files on
zh_CN: 移除一个 Rygel 文件服务不再使用的网络接口

en: Remove network interface
zh_CN: 移除网络接口

en: Remove shared directory
zh_CN: 删除共享目录

en: Requested item “%s” not found
zh_CN: 未找到请求的条目“%s”

en: Required element %s missing
zh_CN: 缺少所需元素 %s

en: Resource not found
zh_CN: 资源未找到

en: Rygel Preferences
zh_CN: Rygel 首选项

en: Rygel v%s starting…
zh_CN: Rygel v%s 正在启动…

en: Seek mode not supported
zh_CN: 不支持定位模式

en: Seeking not supported
zh_CN: 不支持定位

en: Select folders
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

en: Set plugin options
zh_CN: 设定插件选项

en: Set plugin titles
zh_CN: 设定插件标题

en: Setting up extraction subprocess failed: %s
zh_CN: 设置提取子进程失败：%s

en: Shared media
zh_CN: 共享媒体

en: Shut down remote Rygel reference
zh_CN: 关闭远程 Rygel 参照

en: Skipping URI %s; extraction completely failed: %s
zh_CN: 略过 URI %s；提取已完全失败：%s

en: Skipping unsupported sort field: %s
zh_CN: 略过不支持的排序字段：%s

en: Speed not supported
zh_CN: 不支持的速度

en: State “%s” Precludes Cancel
zh_CN: 状态“%s”阻止取消

en: Successfully destroyed object “%s”
zh_CN: 已成功销毁对象“%s”

en: Successfully updated object “%s”
zh_CN: 成功更新对象“%s”

en: The version “%d” of the detected database is newer than our supported version “%d”
zh_CN: 检测到的数据库版本“%d”比我们支持的版本“%d”更新

en: Thumbnailing not supported
zh_CN: 不支持缩略图

en: Title %d
zh_CN: 标题 %d

en: Titles
zh_CN: 标题

en: Transition not available
zh_CN: 过渡不可用

en: Tried to change read-only property.
zh_CN: 试图更改只读属性。

en: Tried to delete required tag.
zh_CN: 试图删除必需的标签。

en: UPnP class “%s” not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 UPnP 类“%s”

en: UPnP/DLNA Preferences
zh_CN: UPnP/DLNA 首选项

en: UPnP/DLNA Services
zh_CN: UPnP/DLNA 服务

en: URI “%s” invalid for importing contents to
zh_CN: URI “%s”无效，无法导入内容至

en: Unable to parse Icon data — unexpected node: %s
zh_CN: 无法解析图标数据 — 意外的节点：%s

en: Unable to parse Protocol data — unexpected attribute: %s
zh_CN: 无法解析协议数据 — 意外的属性：%s

en: Unable to parse Protocol data — unexpected node: %s
zh_CN: 无法解析协议数据 — 意外的节点：%s

en: Unable to parse UI data — unexpected node: %s
zh_CN: 无法解析 UI 数据 — 意外的节点：%s

en: Unable to parse UI list file %s
zh_CN: 无法解析 UI 列表文件 %s

en: Unable to parse device profile data: %s
zh_CN: 无法解析设备配置文件数据：%s

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知的

en: Unknown MediaContainer resource: %s
zh_CN: 不明的媒体容器资源：%s

en: Unknown error.
zh_CN: 未知错误。

en: Unsupported seek type
zh_CN: 不支持的定位类型

en: Unsupported type %s
zh_CN: 不支持类型 %s

en: Use configuration file instead of user configuration
zh_CN: 使用配置文件而不是用户配置

en: Value of “%s” out of range
zh_CN: “%s”的值超出范围

en: Videos
zh_CN: 视频

en: Warning from pipeline %s: %s
zh_CN: 来自管线 %s 的警告：%s

en: Will not monitor file changes
zh_CN: 将不会监视文件变化

en: Wrong Test Type
zh_CN: 错误的测试类型

en: Year
zh_CN: 年代

en: Years
zh_CN: 年份

en: Your GStreamer installation seems to be missing the “playbin3” element. The Rygel GStreamer renderer implementation cannot work without it
zh_CN: 您安装 GStreamer 的时候似乎没有安装“playbin3”元素，GStreamer 渲染器实现将无法工作

en: [Plugin] group not found
zh_CN: 未找到 [插件] 组

en: _Share media through DLNA
zh_CN: 使用 DLNA 共享媒体(_S)

en: dc:title must not be empty in CreateObject call
zh_CN: CreateObject 调用中 dc:title 不能为空

en: mediaserver;mediarenderer;share;audio;video;pictures;
zh_CN: mediaserver;mediarenderer;share;audio;video;pictures;媒体服务器;媒体渲染器;共享;音频;视频;图片;

en: upnp:class not supported in %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 中不支持 upnp:class

en: upnp:createClass value not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 upnp:createClass 值

en: — helper binary for Rygel to extract metadata
zh_CN: — 用于协助 Rygel 提取元数据的二进制程序

en: “%s” harvested
zh_CN: 已获取“%s”

en: “ContainerID” agument missing.
zh_CN: 缺少“ContainerID”参数。

en: “Elements” argument missing.
zh_CN: 缺少“Elements”参数。

en: “ObjectID” argument missing.
zh_CN: 缺少“ObjectID”参数。
