seahorse master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (533 entries)

en: %s (%d bit)
zh_CN: %s（%d 位）

en: %s — Private key
zh_CN: %s — 私钥

en: %s — Public key
zh_CN: %s — 公钥

en: (Unknown)
zh_CN: （未知）

en: (Unreadable Secure Shell Key)
zh_CN: （不可读的 SSH 密钥）

en: (and %d other) | (and %d others)
zh_CN[0]: （和其他 %d 项）

en: (unknown)
zh_CN: （未知）

en: 1024 bits
zh_CN: 1024 位

en: 256 bits
zh_CN: 256 位

en: <b>%d key is selected for synchronizing</b> | <b>%d keys are selected for synchronizing</b>
zh_CN[0]: <b>已选择 %d 个密钥进行同步</b>

en: <big><b>The photo is too large</b></big>
    The recommended size for a photo on your key is %d × %d pixels.
zh_CN: <big><b>照片太大</b></big>
    推荐用在您密钥上的照片为 %d x %d 像素的大小。

en: <i>Casually:</i> means you have done a casual verification that the key is owned by the person who claims to own it. For example, you could read the key fingerprint to the owner over the phone.
zh_CN: <i>随意检查过：</i>意思是您完成了一项非正式的验证，证明该密钥是由声称拥有它的人所有。比如，您可以通过电话将密钥指纹读给所有者以确认。

en: <i>Not at all:</i> means you believe the key is owned by the person who claims to own it, but you could not or did not verify this to be a fact.
zh_CN: <i>没有检查过：</i>意味着您相信此密钥是声称拥有它的人所拥有的，但您不能或没有校验其真实性。

en: <i>Very Carefully:</i> Select this only if you are absolutely sure that this key is genuine.
zh_CN: <i>仔细检查过：</i>选择此选项仅当您绝对确信此密钥是真实的。

en: A PGP key allows you to encrypt email or files to other people.
zh_CN: PGP 密钥允许您加密给别人的电子邮件或文件。

en: A Secure Shell (SSH) key lets you connect securely to other computers.
zh_CN: 安全 Shell（SSH）密钥允许您安全地连接到其它计算机。

en: A keyring that is automatically unlocked on login
zh_CN: 登录系统时自动解锁的密钥环

en: A keyring used to store passwords
zh_CN: 用于存储密码的密钥环

en: Access a network share or resource
zh_CN: 访问网络共享或资源

en: Access a website
zh_CN: 访问站点

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add Key Server
zh_CN: 添加密钥服务器

en: Add Password
zh_CN: 添加密码

en: Add User ID
zh_CN: 添加用户 ID

en: Add a new key or item
zh_CN: 添加新密钥或条目

en: Add a photo to this key
zh_CN: 向此密钥添加照片

en: Add keyserver
zh_CN: 添加密钥服务器

en: Add new items
zh_CN: 添加新项目

en: Add password keyring
zh_CN: 添加密码密钥环

en: Add subkey to %s
zh_CN: 向 %s 添加子密钥

en: Add user ID
zh_CN: 添加用户 ID

en: Add user ID to %s
zh_CN: 向 %s 添加用户 ID

en: Algorithm
zh_CN: 算法

[ctx: Algorithm]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: All JPEG files
zh_CN: 全部 JPEG 文件

en: All files
zh_CN: 全部文件

en: All image files
zh_CN: 全部图像文件

en: All key files
zh_CN: 全部密钥文件

en: Allows accessing this computer remotely
zh_CN: 允许远程访问此计算机

en: Are you sure you want to delete %d password? | Are you sure you want to delete %d passwords?
zh_CN[0]: 您确定要删除 %d 个密码吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete %u secure shell key? | Are you sure you want to delete %u secure shell keys?
zh_CN[0]: 您确认要删除 %u 个 SSH 密钥吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the password keyring “%s”?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除密码密钥环“%s”吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the password “%s”?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除密码“%s”吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the secure shell key “%s”?
zh_CN: 您确认要删除 SSH 密钥“%s”吗？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete %d certificate? | Are you sure you want to permanently delete %d certificates?
zh_CN[0]: 您确定要永久删除 %d 个证书吗？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete %d keys? | Are you sure you want to permanently delete %d keys?
zh_CN[0]: 您确定您要永久地删除 %d 个密钥吗？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete %s?
zh_CN: 您确定要永久删除 %s 吗？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete subkey %s?
zh_CN: 您确定要永久删除子密钥 %s？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the “%s” user ID?
zh_CN: 您确定要永久删除“%s”用户 ID 吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove the current photo from your key?
zh_CN: 您确定要从您的密钥中移除当前照片吗？

en: Armored PGP keys
zh_CN: 字符形式的 PGP 密钥

en: Authenticate
zh_CN: 认证

en: Auto publish keys
zh_CN: 自动发布密钥

en: Auto retrieve keys
zh_CN: 自动获取密钥

en: Automatically retrieve keys from _key servers
zh_CN: 自动从密钥服务器获取密钥(_K)

en: Automatically synchronize _modified keys with key servers
zh_CN: 自动从密钥服务器同步修改的密钥(_M)

en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: By signing you indicate your trust that this key belongs to:
zh_CN: 通过签署您表明您信任此密钥属于：

en: C_hange
zh_CN: 更改(_H)

en: C_reate
zh_CN: 创建(_R)

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cannot delete
zh_CN: 无法删除

en: Can’t import key
zh_CN: 无法导入密钥

en: Certificate
zh_CN: 证书

en: Certificate request
zh_CN: 证书请求

en: Certificates
zh_CN: 证书

en: Certificates (DER encoded)
zh_CN: 证书（DER 编码）

en: Certify
zh_CN: 验证

en: Change Passphrase
zh_CN: 更改密码

en: Change _Passphrase
zh_CN: 更改密码(_P)

en: Change _Password
zh_CN: 更改密码(_P)

en: Change _passphrase
zh_CN: 更改密码(_P)

en: Change expiration date
zh_CN: 更改过期日期

en: Change expiry date
zh_CN: 更改过期日期

en: Change password
zh_CN: 更改密码

en: Choose Photo to Add to Key
zh_CN: 选择要添加到密钥的照片

en: Clipboard text
zh_CN: 剪贴板文本

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: Compromised
zh_CN: 被泄露

en: Con_firm Passphrase:
zh_CN: 确认密码(_F)：

en: Configure Key for Secure Shell…
zh_CN: 为 SSH 配置密钥…

en: Configuring Secure Shell Keys…
zh_CN: 正在配置 SSH 密钥……

en: Confirm new passphrase
zh_CN: 确认新密码

en: Confirm:
zh_CN: 确认：

en: Connecting to: %s
zh_CN: 正在连接到：%s

en: Contributions:
zh_CN: 贡献者：

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy public key to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制公钥到剪贴板

en: Copy secret
zh_CN: 复制密钥内容

en: Couldn’t add item
zh_CN: 无法添加项目

en: Couldn’t add keyring
zh_CN: 无法添加密钥环

en: Couldn’t add photo
zh_CN: 无法添加照片

en: Couldn’t add user ID
zh_CN: 无法添加用户 ID

en: Couldn’t change authorization for key.
zh_CN: 无法更改此密钥的授权。

en: Couldn’t change expiry date
zh_CN: 无法更改过期日期

en: Couldn’t change keyring password
zh_CN: 无法更改密钥环密码

en: Couldn’t change passphrase for key.
zh_CN: 无法更改此密钥的密码。

en: Couldn’t change password.
zh_CN: 无法更改密码。

en: Couldn’t change primary photo
zh_CN: 无法修改主照片

en: Couldn’t change primary user ID
zh_CN: 无法修改主用户 ID

en: Couldn’t communicate with %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法与“%s”通讯：%s

en: Couldn’t communicate with server “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 无法与服务器“%s”通讯：%s

en: Couldn’t configure Secure Shell keys on remote computer.
zh_CN: 无法配置远程服务器上的 SSH 密钥。

en: Couldn’t create certificate request
zh_CN: 无法创建证书请求

en: Couldn’t delete
zh_CN: 无法删除

en: Couldn’t delete photo
zh_CN: 无法删除照片

en: Couldn’t delete subkey
zh_CN: 无法删除子密钥

en: Couldn’t delete user ID
zh_CN: 无法删除用户 ID

en: Couldn’t export data
zh_CN: 无法导出数据

en: Couldn’t export key
zh_CN: 无法导出密钥

en: Couldn’t export keys
zh_CN: 无法导出密钥

en: Couldn’t generate PGP key
zh_CN: 无法生成 PGP 密钥

en: Couldn’t generate Secure Shell key
zh_CN: 无法生成 SSH 密钥

en: Couldn’t generate private key
zh_CN: 无法生成私钥

en: Couldn’t import key: %s
zh_CN: 无法导入密钥：%s

en: Couldn’t load newly generated Secure Shell key
zh_CN: 无法载入刚生成的 SSH 密钥

en: Couldn’t lock
zh_CN: 无法锁定

en: Couldn’t prepare photo
zh_CN: 无法准备照片

en: Couldn’t publish keys to server
zh_CN: 无法向服务器发布密钥

en: Couldn’t rename key.
zh_CN: 无法重命名密钥。

en: Couldn’t resolve address %s
zh_CN: 无法解析地址 %s

en: Couldn’t retrieve keys from server: %s
zh_CN: 无法从服务器取回密钥：%s

en: Couldn’t revoke subkey
zh_CN: 无法吊销子密钥

en: Couldn’t save certificate request
zh_CN: 无法保存证书请求

en: Couldn’t set default keyring
zh_CN: 无法设置默认密钥环

en: Couldn’t set description.
zh_CN: 无法设置说明。

en: Couldn’t sign key
zh_CN: 无法签署密钥

en: Couldn’t unlock
zh_CN: 无法解锁

en: Couldn’t unlock keyring
zh_CN: 无法解锁密钥环

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Create a certificate request file for this key
zh_CN: 为此密钥创建一个证书请求文件

en: Create a certificate request file.
zh_CN: 创建一个证书请求文件。

en: Create a new private key
zh_CN: 创建新的私钥

en: Create the new user ID
zh_CN: 创建新用户 ID

en: Created
zh_CN: 创建

en: Created on
zh_CN: 创建于

en: Creating Secure Shell Key
zh_CN: 创建 SSH 密钥

en: Custom
zh_CN: 制定

en: DSA (sign only)
zh_CN: DSA（仅签署）

en: Data to be imported
zh_CN: 要导入的数据

en: Decryption failed. You probably do not have the decryption key.
zh_CN: 解密失败。您可能没有解密密钥。

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Password
zh_CN: 删除密码

en: Delete subkey
zh_CN: 删除子密钥

en: Delete this certificate or key
zh_CN: 删除此证书或密钥

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Details
zh_CN: 细节

en: Double click on a key to inspect it, or click the import button to import it into your local keyring.
zh_CN: 双击密钥以检查它，或者点击导入按钮将它导入你的本地密钥环。

en: Dropped text
zh_CN: 拖放的文本

en: E_xpiration Date
zh_CN: 过期日期(_X)

en: ElGamal (encrypt only)
zh_CN: ElGamal（仅加密）

en: Encrypt
zh_CN: 加密

en: Encryption _Type
zh_CN: 加密类型(_T)

en: Encryption key password
zh_CN: 加密密钥密码

en: Enter Key Passphrase
zh_CN: 输入密钥密码

en: Enter PIN or password for: %s
zh_CN: 输入 %s 的密码或 PIN

en: Enter new passphrase
zh_CN: 输入新密码

en: Enter new passphrase for “%s”
zh_CN: 请输入“%s”的新密码

en: Enter passphrase
zh_CN: 输入密码

en: Enter passphrase for “%s”
zh_CN: 请输入“%s”的密码

en: Enter the date directly
zh_CN: 直接输入日期

en: Enter the new passphrase again: %s
zh_CN: 再次输入新密码：%s

en: Enter the new passphrase for: %s
zh_CN: 输入 %s 的新密码

en: Enter the old passphrase for: %s
zh_CN: 输入 %s 的旧密码

en: Enter the passphrase for your new key twice.
zh_CN: 输入您的新密钥的密码两次。

en: Enter your Secure Shell passphrase:
zh_CN: 输入您的 SSH 密码：

en: Error changing password
zh_CN: 更改密码时出错

en: Error deleting the SSH key.
zh_CN: 删除 SSH 密钥时出错。

en: Error deleting the password.
zh_CN: 删除密码时出错。

en: Expiration Date
zh_CN: 过期日期

en: Expires
zh_CN: 过期

[ctx: Expires]
en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Expiry: %s
zh_CN: 过期：%s

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export _public key
zh_CN: 导出公钥(_P)

en: Export _secret key
zh_CN: 导出私钥(_S)

en: Export the certificate
zh_CN: 导出证书

en: Exporting data
zh_CN: 正在导出数据

en: Export…
zh_CN: 导出…

en: Failed to export certificate
zh_CN: 导出证书失败

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Filter items:
zh_CN: 筛选项目：

en: Filter which items to show. If empty, show all items, if “personal” show personal keys, if “trusted” show trusted.
zh_CN: 过滤要显示的条目。如果留空则显示所有条目，如果写入“personal”则显示个人密钥，如果写入“trusted”则显示已信任的密钥。

en: Find Remote Keys
zh_CN: 寻找远程密钥

en: Fingerprint
zh_CN: 指纹

en: Full _Name
zh_CN: 全名(_N)

en: GNOME Online Accounts password
zh_CN: GNOME 在线帐号密码

en: GNOME Web password
zh_CN: GNOME Web 密码

en: GPG key
zh_CN: GPG 密钥

en: Generate a new key
zh_CN: 生成新密钥

en: Generate a new subkey
zh_CN: 生成一个新的子密钥

en: Generating key
zh_CN: 正在生成密钥

en: Give a trust level to the owner of this key
zh_CN: 给予此密钥的所有者信任级别

en: GnuPG keys
zh_CN: GnuPG 密钥

en: GnuPG: default keyring directory
zh_CN: GnuPG：默认密钥环目录

en: Go to next photo
zh_CN: 下一张照片

en: Go to previous photo
zh_CN: 上一张照片

en: Google Chrome password
zh_CN: Google Chrome 密码

en: HTTP Key Server
zh_CN: HTTP 密钥服务器

en: HTTPS Key Server
zh_CN: HTTPS 密钥服务器

en: Height (in pixels) of the window.
zh_CN: 窗口高度（像素）。

en: Height of the window
zh_CN: 窗口高度

en: Host:
zh_CN: 主机：

en: How carefully have you checked this key?
zh_CN: 您仔细检查过此密钥吗？

en: How others will see this signature:
zh_CN: 其他人如何看到这个签名：

en: I believe “%s” is the owner of this key
zh_CN: 我相信“%s”为此密钥的所有者

en: I can _revoke this signature at a later date.
zh_CN: 我可以在之后吊销此签名(_R)。

en: I no longer trust that “%s” owns this key
zh_CN: 我不再相信“%s”拥有此密钥

en: I trust signatures from this key on other keys
zh_CN: 我信任此密钥对其他密钥的签名

en: I understand that all items will be permanently deleted.
zh_CN: 我明白，所有的条目都将永久删除。

en: I understand that this key will be permanently deleted.
zh_CN: 我明白，此密钥将永久删除。

en: I understand that this secret key will be permanently deleted.
zh_CN: 我明白，此对称加密私钥将永久删除。

en: IM account password for
zh_CN: 即时通信帐号密码，用于

en: If key never expires
zh_CN: 如果密钥永不过期

en: If there is a computer you want to use this key with, you can set up that computer to recognize your new key.
zh_CN: 如果您打算在一台计算机上使用此密钥，您现在可以将那台计算机设定为识别您的密钥。

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import Key
zh_CN: 导入密钥

en: Import failed
zh_CN: 导入失败

en: Import from file…
zh_CN: 从文件导入…

en: Importing data
zh_CN: 正在导入数据

en: Importing key. Enter passphrase
zh_CN: 正在导入密钥。输入密码

en: Importing key: %s
zh_CN: 正在导入密钥：%s

en: Instant messaging password
zh_CN: 即时通讯密码

en: Invalid URI: %s
zh_CN: 无效的 URI：%s

en: Invalid expiry date
zh_CN: 无效的过期日期

en: Invalid key data (missing UIDs). This may be due to a computer with a date set in the future or a missing self-signature.
zh_CN: 无效的密钥数据（缺少 UID）。这可能是由于电脑时间设置成未来时间或者缺少自我签名。

en: Item Properties
zh_CN: 项目属性

en: Key
zh_CN: 密钥

en: Key Co_mment
zh_CN: 密钥注释(_M)

en: Key Data
zh_CN: 密钥数据

en: Key ID
zh_CN: 密钥 ID

en: Key Length
zh_CN: 密钥长度

en: Key Name
zh_CN: 密钥名称

en: Key Server Type:
zh_CN: 密钥服务器类型：

en: Key Synchronization
zh_CN: 密钥同步

en: Key _Length
zh_CN: 密钥长度(_L)

en: Key _Strength (bits)
zh_CN: 密钥保密强度（位）(_S)

en: Key _Strength (bits):
zh_CN: 密钥保密强度（位）(_S)

en: Key _Type
zh_CN: 密钥类型(_T)

en: Key _Type:
zh_CN: 密钥类型(_T)：

en: Key has been compromised
zh_CN: 密钥已被泄露

en: Key has been superseded
zh_CN: 密钥已被取代

en: Key import succeeded
zh_CN: 密钥导入成功

en: Key is no longer used
zh_CN: 密钥不再使用

en: Key storage password
zh_CN: 密钥存储密码

en: Keyring is locked
zh_CN: 密钥环已锁定

en: Keyring password
zh_CN: 密钥环密码

en: Keyring properties
zh_CN: 密钥环属性

en: Keys
zh_CN: 密钥

en: Keys used to connect securely to other computers
zh_CN: 用来连接到其他计算机的密钥

en: Keyservers
zh_CN: 密钥服务器

en: LDAP Key Server
zh_CN: LDAP 密钥服务器

[ctx: Label]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Label:
zh_CN: 标签：

en: Last key server search pattern
zh_CN: 上次密钥服务器的搜索模式

en: Last key servers used
zh_CN: 上次使用的密钥服务器

en: Length of Key
zh_CN: 密钥长度

en: Loaded %d key | Loaded %d keys
zh_CN[0]: 已载入 %d 个密钥

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Make _primary
zh_CN: 设为主要(_P)

en: Make this photo the primary photo
zh_CN: 使用此照片作为主照片

en: Manage your passwords and encryption keys
zh_CN: 管理您的密码和加密密钥

en: Multiple Keys
zh_CN: 多个密钥

en: Must be at least 5 characters long
zh_CN: 必须至少 5 个字符长度

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name (CN):
zh_CN: 通用名称（CN）：

en: Name must be at least 5 characters long.
zh_CN: 名称长度应至少要 5 个字符。

en: Ne_ver Expires
zh_CN: 永不过期(_V)

en: Network Credentials
zh_CN: 网络证书

en: Network Manager secret
zh_CN: 网络管理器密钥

en: Network connection secret
zh_CN: 网络连接密钥

en: Network password
zh_CN: 网络密码

en: Never E_xpires
zh_CN: 永不过期(_X)

en: Never expires
zh_CN: 永不过期

en: New Key Passphrase
zh_CN: 新的密钥密码

en: New Keyring Name:
zh_CN: 新密钥环名称：

en: New PGP key
zh_CN: 新建 PGP 密钥

en: New Secure Shell Key
zh_CN: 新建 SSH 密钥

en: New _Passphrase:
zh_CN: 新密码(_P)：

en: New private key
zh_CN: 新建私钥

en: No keys usable for signing
zh_CN: 没有可用于签署的密钥

en: No longer in use.
zh_CN: 不再使用。

en: No private key file is available for this key.
zh_CN: 此密钥的私钥文件不可用。

en: No public key file is available for this key.
zh_CN: 此密钥的公钥文件不可用。

en: No reason
zh_CN: 无理由

en: No reason for revoking key
zh_CN: 无吊销密钥理由

en: No signatures available
zh_CN: 无可用签名

en: None: Don’t publish keys
zh_CN: 无：不要发布密钥

en: Not Used
zh_CN: 不再使用

en: Old Key Passphrase
zh_CN: 旧的密钥密码

en: Only display the signatures of people I trust
zh_CN: 仅显示我信任的人的签名

en: Only trusted
zh_CN: 仅受信任

en: OpenSSH keys
zh_CN: OpenSSH 密钥

en: OpenSSH: %s
zh_CN: OpenSSH：%s

en: Optional comment describing key
zh_CN: 可选的描述密钥的注释

en: Optional description of revocation
zh_CN: 可选的吊销描述

en: Optional email address
zh_CN: 可选电子邮件地址

en: Override owner trust
zh_CN: 覆盖所有者信任

en: Owner trust
zh_CN: 所有者信任

en: PEM encoded request
zh_CN: PEM 编码的请求

en: PGP Keys
zh_CN: PGP 密钥

en: PGP key
zh_CN: PGP 密钥

en: PGP keys
zh_CN: PGP 密钥

en: PGP keys are for encrypting email or files
zh_CN: PGP 密钥用来加密邮件和文件

en: Passphrase
zh_CN: 密码

en: Passphrase for New PGP Key
zh_CN: 新 PGP 密钥的密码

en: Passphrase for New Secure Shell Key
zh_CN: 新的 SSH 密钥的密码

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password keyring
zh_CN: 密码密钥环

en: Password or Secret
zh_CN: 密码或密钥

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Passwords
zh_CN: 密码

en: Passwords and Keys
zh_CN: 密码和密钥

en: Passwords and Keys is a GNOME application for managing encryption keys.
zh_CN: 密码和密钥是用于管理加密密钥的 GNOME 应用程序。

en: Personal PGP key
zh_CN: 个人 PGP 密钥

en: Personal SSH key
zh_CN: 个人 SSH 密钥

en: Personal certificate
zh_CN: 个人证书

en: Personal certificate and key
zh_CN: 个人证书和密钥

en: Please choose a name for the new keyring. You will be prompted for an unlock password.
zh_CN: 请为新密钥环选择名称。您将会被提示输入解锁密码。

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Private key
zh_CN: 私钥

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Public Key
zh_CN: 公钥

en: Public SSH keys
zh_CN: SSH 公钥

en: Publish keys to this key server
zh_CN: 将密钥发布至此密钥服务器

en: RSA (encrypt only)
zh_CN: RSA（仅加密）

en: RSA (sign only)
zh_CN: RSA（仅签署）

en: Re_voke
zh_CN: 吊销(_V)

en: Reason for revoking the key
zh_CN: 吊销密钥的原因

en: Remote Host Password
zh_CN: 远程主机密码

en: Remote access
zh_CN: 远程访问

en: Remote keys
zh_CN: 远程密钥

en: Remote keys containing “%s”
zh_CN: 远程密钥包含“%s”

en: Remove this photo from this key
zh_CN: 从此密钥中移除此照片

en: Request Certificate
zh_CN: 请求证书

en: Resolving server address: %s
zh_CN: 正在解析服务器地址：%s

en: Retrieving data
zh_CN: 正在取回数据

en: Revoke
zh_CN: 吊销

en: Revoke key
zh_CN: 吊销密钥

en: Revoke key signature
zh_CN: 吊销密钥签名(_R)

en: Revoke subkey
zh_CN: 吊销子密钥

en: Revoke: %s
zh_CN: 吊销：%s

en: SSH Key
zh_CN: SSH 密钥

en: SSH Key Properties
zh_CN: SSH 密钥属性

en: SSH key
zh_CN: SSH 密钥

en: Safely store a password or secret
zh_CN: 安全地储存密码或密钥

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save certificate request
zh_CN: 保存证书请求

en: Save changes for this item?
zh_CN: 要保存此条目的更改吗？

en: Saved password or login
zh_CN: 已存储的密码或登录

en: Seahorse Project Homepage
zh_CN: Seahorse 项目主页

en: Search for a key or password
zh_CN: 搜索密钥或密码

en: Search was not specific enough. Server “%s” found too many keys.
zh_CN: 搜索范围过宽。服务器“%s”中找到太多密钥。

en: Secret SSH keys
zh_CN: SSH 私钥

en: Secure Shell
zh_CN: SSH

en: Secure Shell Key
zh_CN: SSH 密钥

en: Secure Shell key
zh_CN: SSH 密钥

en: Select the date from a calendar
zh_CN: 从日历中选择日期

en: Sending data
zh_CN: 正在发送数据

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Set Up
zh_CN: 建立

en: Set Up Computer for SSH Connection
zh_CN: 为 SSH 连接设定计算机

en: Set as default
zh_CN: 设为默认

en: Show _trusted
zh_CN: 显示受信任(_T)

en: Show an_y
zh_CN: 显示全部(_Y)

en: Show expiry column
zh_CN: 显示过期列

en: Show keyrings sidebar
zh_CN: 显示密钥环侧边栏

en: Show keyrings sidebar in Seahorse.
zh_CN: 在 Seahorse 应用中显示密钥环侧边栏。

en: Show p_ersonal
zh_CN: 显示个人(_E)

en: Show trust column
zh_CN: 显示信任列

en: Show type column
zh_CN: 显示类型列

en: Show validity column
zh_CN: 显示有效性列

en: Show/Hide password
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏密码

en: Sign
zh_CN: 签署

en: Sign Key
zh_CN: 签署密钥

en: Sign key
zh_CN: 签署密钥

en: Sign key as:
zh_CN: 以此身份签署密钥：

en: Signature trust
zh_CN: 签署信任

en: Signatures
zh_CN: 签名

en: Specify the column to sort the Seahorse key manager main window by. Columns are: “name”, “id”, “validity”, “expires”, “trust”, and “type”. Put a “-” in front of the column name to sort in descending order.
zh_CN: 指定用于排序 Seahorse 密钥管理器主窗口的列。列名称有：“name”（名称）、“id”（标识）、“validity”（有效性）、“expires”（过期）、“trust”（信任）和“type”（类型）。在列名前加上“-”以进行逆向排序。

en: Stored at:
zh_CN: 已储存于：

en: Stored note
zh_CN: 已存储的便笺

en: Stored personal passwords, credentials and secrets
zh_CN: 存储个人密码、证书和密钥

en: Subkey %d of %s
zh_CN: %2$s 的子密钥 %1$d

en: Subkey has expired
zh_CN: 子密钥已过期

en: Subkey is disabled
zh_CN: 子密钥已被禁用

en: Subkey was revoked
zh_CN: 子密钥已被吊销

en: Subkeys
zh_CN: 子密钥

en: Superseded
zh_CN: 被取代

en: Sync Keys
zh_CN: 同步密钥

en: Synchronizing keys…
zh_CN: 正在同步密钥……

en: Telepathy password
zh_CN: Telepathy 密码

en: The GNOME Project
zh_CN: GNOME 项目

en: The URIs of the keyrings chosen in the sidebar.
zh_CN: 在侧边栏中所选密钥环的 URI。

en: The column to sort the Seahorse keys by
zh_CN: 用于排序 Seahorse 密钥的列

en: The common name (CN) placed in the certificate request.
zh_CN: 在证书请求中的通用名称（CN）。

en: The default width of the side pane.
zh_CN: 侧窗格的默认宽度。

en: The expiry date must be in the future
zh_CN: 有效期的过期日期必须是未来时间

en: The file could not be loaded. It may be in an invalid format.
zh_CN: 文件无法加载。可能是无效格式。

en: The host name or address of the server.
zh_CN: 服务器的主机名称或地址。

en: The key server to publish PGP keys to. Or empty to suppress publishing of PGP keys.
zh_CN: 用来发布 PGP 密钥的服务器。留空以禁止发布 PGP 密钥。

en: The keyrings chosen
zh_CN: 选中的密钥环

en: The last key server a search was performed against or empty for all key servers.
zh_CN: 上次搜索的密钥服务器，或留空以指定所有密钥服务器。

en: The last search pattern searched for against a key server.
zh_CN: 上次在密钥服务器的搜索模式。

en: The operation was cancelled
zh_CN: 操作被取消

en: The owner of the key revoked the key. It should no longer be used.
zh_CN: 此密钥的所有者已吊销此密钥。不应再使用它。

en: The port to access the server on.
zh_CN: 连接服务器的端口。

en: The search for keys failed.
zh_CN: 寻找密钥失败。

en: This collection seems to be empty
zh_CN: 此集合似乎为空

en: This is not a image file, or an unrecognized kind of image file. Try to use a JPEG image.
zh_CN: 这不是一个图像文件，或者是一个无法识别类型的图像文件。请尝试使用 JPEG 图像。

en: This key expired on %s
zh_CN: 此密钥已于 %s 过期

en: This key was already signed by
    “%s”
zh_CN: 密钥已被“%s”签署

en: This subkey can be used for authentication
zh_CN: 此密钥可用于身份认证

en: This subkey can be used for encryption
zh_CN: 此密钥可用于加密

en: This subkey can be used to create certificates
zh_CN: 此密钥可用于创建证书

en: This subkey can be used to create data signatures
zh_CN: 此密钥可用于创建数据签名

en: This was the third time you entered a wrong password. Please try again.
zh_CN: 这是您第三次输错密码了。请重试。

en: This will find keys for others on the Internet. These keys can then be imported into your local key ring.
zh_CN: 这将在互联网上寻找其他人的密钥。这些密钥可以导入您的本地密钥环。

en: This will publish the keys in your key ring so they’re available for others to use. You’ll also get any changes others have made since you received their keys.
zh_CN: 这将发布您密钥环里的密钥以供其他人使用。您也可以获得自上次获得他人密钥以来进行过的修改。

en: This will retrieve any changes others have made since you received their keys. No key server has been chosen for publishing, so your keys will not be made available to others.
zh_CN: 这将取回自上次您获得他们的密钥以来别人所作的所有改变。没有指定用来发布的密钥服务器，所以您的密钥无法被其他人使用。

en: To use your Secure Shell key with another computer that uses SSH, you must already have a login account on that computer.
zh_CN: 要在另一台使用 SSH 的计算机上使用您的 SSH 密钥，您必须在那台计算机上有已存在的登录帐户。

en: Trust
zh_CN: 信任

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Unable to change trust
zh_CN: 无法更改信任

en: Unavailable
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown date
zh_CN: 未知日期

en: Unknown key type!
zh_CN: 未知密钥类型！

en: Unknown type
zh_CN: 未知类型

en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁

en: Unlocks a PGP key
zh_CN: 解锁 PGP 密钥

en: Unlocks a Secure Shell key
zh_CN: 解锁 SSH 密钥

en: Unnamed
zh_CN: 未命名

en: Unnamed private key
zh_CN: 未命名的私钥

en: Usages
zh_CN: 用途

en: Use
zh_CN: 用途

en: Used to access other computers
zh_CN: 用来连接到其他计算机

en: Used to encrypt emails and files
zh_CN: 用来加密邮件和文件

en: Used to request a certificate
zh_CN: 用于请求证书

en: Used to store application and network passwords
zh_CN: 用来储存应用程序和网络的密码

en: User IDs
zh_CN: 用户 ID

[ctx: Validity]
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

[ctx: Validity]
en: Full
zh_CN: 完全

[ctx: Validity]
en: Fully
zh_CN: 完全

[ctx: Validity]
en: Marginal
zh_CN: 有限

[ctx: Validity]
en: Marginally
zh_CN: 有限

[ctx: Validity]
en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

[ctx: Validity]
en: Revoked
zh_CN: 已吊销

[ctx: Validity]
en: Ultimate
zh_CN: 绝对

[ctx: Validity]
en: Ultimately
zh_CN: 绝对

[ctx: Validity]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Version of this application
zh_CN: 本程序的版本

en: When creating a key we need to generate a lot of
    random data and we need you to help. It’s a good
    idea to perform some other action like typing on
    the keyboard, moving the mouse, using applications.
    This gives the system the random data that it needs.
zh_CN: 需要很多随机数据才能生成密钥。
    您可以帮助加快此过程，在键盘上打字、
    移动鼠标、使用应用程序等都可以。
    这能为系统提供所需的随机数据。

en: Where to search:
zh_CN: 搜索位置：

en: Whether or not keys should be automatically retrieved from key servers.
zh_CN: 是否自动从密钥服务器获取密钥。

en: Whether or not modified keys should be automatically published.
zh_CN: 是否自动发布已修改的密钥。

en: Which items to show
zh_CN: 要显示的条目

en: Wi-Fi password
zh_CN: Wi-Fi 密码

en: Width (in pixels) of the window.
zh_CN: 窗口宽度（像素）。

en: Width of the side pane
zh_CN: 侧窗格宽度

en: Width of the window
zh_CN: 窗口宽度

en: With Passwords and Keys you can create and manage PGP keys, create and manage SSH keys, publish and retrieve keys from key servers, cache your passphrase so you don’t have to keep typing it and backup your keys and keyring.
zh_CN: 您可以通过密码和密钥创建和管理 PGP 密钥 、SSH 密钥，将密钥发送或取回到密钥服务器，缓存您的口令以免重复输入，以及备份您的密钥和密钥环。

en: Wrong passphrase.
zh_CN: 错误的密码。

en: Wrong password
zh_CN: 密码错误

en: X.509 certificates and related keys
zh_CN: X.509 证书和相关的密钥

en: You could use a hard to forge photo identification (such as a passport) to personally check that the name on the key is correct. You should have also used email to check that the email address belongs to the owner.
zh_CN: 您可以使用一个很难伪造的照片证明（比如护照）来亲自检查密钥名称的正确性。您还需要发邮件来检查此电子邮件地址属于所有者。

en: You have no personal PGP keys that can be used to indicate your trust of this key.
zh_CN: 您没有个人 PGP 密钥可用于表明您是否信任此密钥。

en: Your email address, or a reminder of what this key is for.
zh_CN: 使用您的电子邮件地址，或提示密钥的用途的词句。

en: Your trust of this key
zh_CN: 您信任此密钥

en: _About Passwords and Keys
zh_CN: 关于密码和密钥(_A)

en: _Add subkey
zh_CN: 添加子密钥(_A)

en: _Advanced key options
zh_CN: 高级密钥选项(_A)

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Casually
zh_CN: 随意检查过(_C)

en: _Comment
zh_CN: 注释(_C)

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: _Delete SSH Key
zh_CN: 删除 SSH 密钥

en: _Description
zh_CN: 描述(_D)

en: _Description:
zh_CN: 描述(_D)：

en: _Don’t Resize
zh_CN: 不调整大小(_D)

en: _Email Address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址(_E)

en: _Export
zh_CN: 导出(_E)

en: _Find remote keys…
zh_CN: 寻找远程密钥(_F)…

en: _Generate
zh_CN: 生成(_G)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Import
zh_CN: 导入(_I)

en: _Key Servers
zh_CN: 密钥服务器(_K)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键(_K)

en: _Keyring:
zh_CN: 密钥环(_K)：

en: _Lock
zh_CN: 锁定(_L)

en: _Login name:
zh_CN: 登录名(_L)：

en: _Never expires
zh_CN: 永不过期(_N)

en: _Not at all
zh_CN: 没有检查过(_N)

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: _Others may not see this signature
zh_CN: 其他人不能看到此签名(_O)

en: _Password:
zh_CN: 密码(_P)：

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: _Properties
zh_CN: 属性(_P)

en: _Publish keys to:
zh_CN: 将密钥发布到(_P)：

en: _Reason:
zh_CN: 原因(_R)：

en: _Resize
zh_CN: 调整大小(_R)

en: _Revoke
zh_CN: 吊销(_R)

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: _Search
zh_CN: 搜索(_S)

en: _Search for keys containing:
zh_CN: 搜索包含这些内容的密钥(_S)：

en: _Server address:
zh_CN: 服务器地址(_S)：

en: _Set as default
zh_CN: 设为默认(_S)

en: _Sign
zh_CN: 签署(_S)

en: _Sign key
zh_CN: 签署密钥(_S)

en: _Signer:
zh_CN: 签署者(_S)：

en: _Sync
zh_CN: 同步(_S)

en: _Sync and publish keys…
zh_CN: 同步并发布密钥(_S)…

en: _Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁(_U)

en: _Very Carefully
zh_CN: 仔细检查过(_V)

en: eg: fileserver.example.com:port
zh_CN: 例如：fireserver.example.com:端口

en: initial temporary item
zh_CN: 初始化临时条目

en: keyring;encryption;security;sign;ssh;gpg;pgp;
zh_CN: keyring;encryption;security;sign;ssh;gpg;pgp;密钥环;加密;安全;签名;密码;密钥;证书;密钥串;

[ctx: name-of-ssh-key]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Create a new item
zh_CN: 创建新条目

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Import item from file
zh_CN: 从文件导入

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open menu
zh_CN: 打开菜单

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Overview
zh_CN: 概览

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select next keyring
zh_CN: 选择后一个密钥环

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select previous keyring
zh_CN: 选择前一个密钥环

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Shortcut list
zh_CN: 快捷键列表

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show keyring contents (on small screens)
zh_CN: （在小屏幕上）显示密钥环内容

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show sidebar (on small screens)
zh_CN: （在小屏幕上）显示侧边栏
