en to zh_CN translation catalogue (880 entries)

en:  (Current)
zh_CN:  (当前)

en:  (recommended)
zh_CN:  (推荐)

en: %d days ago
zh_CN: %d 天前

en: %d documents queued
zh_CN: %d 个排队的文档

en: %d hours ago
zh_CN: %d 小时前

en: %d minutes ago
zh_CN: %d 分钟前

en: %d weeks ago
zh_CN: %d 星期前

en: %s network printer via DNS-SD
zh_CN: 通过 DNS-SD 的 %s 网络打印机

en: -- No matches found --
zh_CN: -- 没有发现匹配的型号 --

en: -- Select from search results --
zh_CN: -- 从结果中选择 --

en: 1 document queued
zh_CN: 一个排队的文档

en: 1200 dpi, photo, black + color cartridge, photo paper
zh_CN: 1200 dpi，照片，黑白＋彩色墨盒，照片纸

en: 2-Sided Printing
zh_CN: 双面打印

en: 300 dpi, color, black + color cartridge
zh_CN: 300 dpi，彩色，黑白＋彩色墨盒

en: 300 dpi, draft, color, black + color cartridge
zh_CN: 300 dpi，草稿，彩色，黑白＋彩色墨盒

en: 300 dpi, draft, grayscale, black + color cartridge
zh_CN: 300 dpi，草稿，灰度，黑白＋彩色墨盒

en: 300 dpi, grayscale, black + color cartridge
zh_CN: 300 dpi，灰度，黑白＋彩色墨盒

en: 3x5 inch index card
zh_CN: 3x5 英寸索引卡片

en: 5x8 inch index card
zh_CN: 5x8 英寸索引卡片

en: 600 dpi, color, black + color cartridge
zh_CN: 600 dpi，彩色，黑白＋彩色墨盒

en: 600 dpi, color, black + color cartridge, photo paper, normal
zh_CN: 600 dpi，彩色，黑白＋彩色墨盒，照片纸，正常模式

en: 600 dpi, grayscale, black + color cartridge
zh_CN: 600 dpi，灰度，黑白＋彩色墨盒

en: 600 dpi, photo, black + color cartridge, photo paper
zh_CN: 600 dpi，照片，黑白＋彩色墨盒，照片纸

en: <b>Authentication</b>
zh_CN: <b>验证</b>

en: <b>Banner</b>
zh_CN: <b>标题</b>

en: <b>Basic Server Settings</b>
zh_CN: <b>基本服务器设置</b>

en: <b>Browse servers</b>
zh_CN: <b>浏览服务器</b>

en: <b>Common Options</b>
zh_CN: <b>通用选项</b>

en: <b>Description</b>
zh_CN: <b>描述</b>

en: <b>Description</b> (optional)
zh_CN: <b>描述</b>（可选）

en: <b>Enter device URI</b>
zh_CN: <b>输入设备 URI</b>

en: <b>Image Options</b>
zh_CN: <b>图像选项</b>

en: <b>Ink/Toner Levels</b>
zh_CN: <b>墨水/墨粉级别</b>

en: <b>Job history</b>
zh_CN: <b>任务历史记录</b>

en: <b>License Terms</b>
zh_CN: <b>执照条款</b>

en: <b>Location of the LPD network printer</b>
zh_CN: <b>LPD 网络打印机的位置</b>

en: <b>Location of the network printer</b>
zh_CN: <b>网络打印机的位置</b>

en: <b>Location</b> (optional)
zh_CN: <b>位置</b>（可选）

en: <b>Network Printer</b>
zh_CN: <b>网络打印机</b>

en: <b>Note</b>
zh_CN: <b>备注</b>

en: <b>Other Options (Advanced)</b>
zh_CN: <b>其它选项（高级）</b>

en: <b>Output Quality</b>
zh_CN: <b>输出信息质量</b>

en: <b>Policies</b>
zh_CN: <b>策略</b>

en: <b>Printer Name</b>
zh_CN: <b>打印机名称</b>

en: <b>SMB Printer</b>
zh_CN: <b>SMB 打印机</b>

en: <b>Select Driver</b>
zh_CN: <b>选择驱动程序</b>

en: <b>Settings of the serial port</b>
zh_CN: <b>串口设置</b>

en: <b>Settings</b>
zh_CN: <b>设置</b>

en: <b>State</b>
zh_CN: <b>状态</b>

en: <b>Status Messages</b>
zh_CN: <b>状态信息</b>

en: <b>Tests and Maintenance</b>
zh_CN: <b>测试及维护</b>

en: <b>Text Options</b>
zh_CN: <b>文本选项</b>

en: <i>Not published
    See server settings</i>
zh_CN: <i>未发布
    查看服务器设置</i>

en: <i>Opening connection to %s</i>
zh_CN: <i>正在打开到 %s 的连接</i>

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Choose Class Members</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold" size="larger">选择登记成员</span>

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Choose Driver</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold" size="larger">选择驱动程序</span>

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Connecting to CUPS server</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold" size="larger">连接到 CUPS 服务器</span>

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Describe Printer</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold" size="larger">描述打印机</span>

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Existing Settings</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold" size="larger">现有设置</span>

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Installable Options</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold" size="larger">可安装选项</span>

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Select Device</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold" size="larger">选择设备</span>

en: A CUPS configuration tool.
zh_CN: CUPS 配置工具。

en: A fax machine or the fax function of a multi-function device connected to a USB port.
zh_CN: 传真机或连接到 USB 端口的多功能设备的传真功能。

en: A printer connected to a USB port.
zh_CN: 一个打印机连接到一个 USB 端口。

en: A printer connected to the parallel port.
zh_CN: 一个打印机连接到并行口。

en: A printer connected via Bluetooth.
zh_CN: 通过蓝牙连接的打印机。

en: A6 with tear-off tab
zh_CN: 带易开标签的 A6 纸

en: Abort job
zh_CN: 中止任务

en: Aborted
zh_CN: 已中止

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Accepting jobs
zh_CN: 接受任务

en: Access Control
zh_CN: 访问控制

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add or Remove Members
zh_CN: 添加或者删除成员

en: Adjust Firewall
zh_CN: 调整防火墙

en: Adjust server settings
zh_CN: 调整服务器设置

en: Adjust the firewall now to allow all incoming IPP connections?
zh_CN: 是否现在调整防火墙以便允许所有进入的 IPP 连接？

en: Adjustment
zh_CN: 调整

en: Advanced Server Settings
zh_CN: 高级服务器设置

en: All files (*)
zh_CN: 所有文件(*)

en: Allow _remote administration
zh_CN: 允许远程管理(_R)

en: Allow _users to cancel any job (not just their own)
zh_CN: 允许用户取消所有任务（不仅是他们自己的任务）(_U)

en: Allow all incoming IPP Browse packets
zh_CN: 允许所哟进入的 IPP 浏览数据包

en: Allow all incoming SMB/CIFS browse packets
zh_CN: 允许所有进入的 SMB/CIFS 浏览数据包

en: Allow all incoming mDNS traffic
zh_CN: 允许所有进入的 mDNS 流量

en: Allow printing for everyone except these users:
zh_CN: 允许除这个用户之外的所有人打印：

en: Allow printing from the _Internet
zh_CN: 允许从互联网打印(_I)

en: Although one or more printers are marked as being shared, this print server is not exporting shared printers to the network.
zh_CN: 尽管有一个或者多个打印机被标记为共享，但这台打印机服务器并没有将共享的打印机导出到网络中。

en: Authenticated
zh_CN: 认证的

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 身份验证

en: Authentication (%s)
zh_CN: 身份验证 (%s)

en: Authentication required for printing document `%s' (job %d)
zh_CN: 打印文档 `%s'(任务 %d)需要验证

en: Auto Select
zh_CN: 自动选择

en: Auto Source
zh_CN: 自动源

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Automatic rotation
zh_CN: 自动旋转

en: Bad request
zh_CN: 错误的请求

en: Bale
zh_CN: 打包

en: Baud Rate
zh_CN: 波特率

en: Best
zh_CN: 最佳

en: Best quality (color on photo paper)
zh_CN: 最佳质量 (使用照片纸彩色)

en: Bidirectional printing
zh_CN: 双向打印

en: Bind
zh_CN: 装订

en: Bind (bottom)
zh_CN: 装订（下）

en: Bind (left)
zh_CN: 装订（左）

en: Bind (right)
zh_CN: 装订（右）

en: Bind (top)
zh_CN: 装订（上）

en: Black Only Grayscale
zh_CN: 纯黑色灰度

en: Black and TriColor
zh_CN: 黑色和三色

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝

en: Bluetooth
zh_CN: 蓝牙

en: Bond
zh_CN: 债券

en: Booklet maker
zh_CN: 目录生成器

en: Borderless
zh_CN: 无边框

en: Bottom margin:
zh_CN: 底边距：

en: Bottom to top, left to right
zh_CN: 下到上，左至右

en: Bottom to top, right to left
zh_CN: 下到上，右至左

en: Brightness
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Brightness Fine Adjustment
zh_CN: 亮度微调

en: Brightness:
zh_CN: 亮度：

en: Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览......

en: Browsing requires pysmbc module
zh_CN: 浏览需要 pysmbc 模块

en: Busy
zh_CN: 正忙

en: CD Hub Size
zh_CN: CD Hub 尺寸

en: CD or DVD 120mm
zh_CN: CD 或 DVD 120 毫米

en: CD or DVD 80mm
zh_CN: CD 或 DVD 80 毫米

en: CD or DVD Media
zh_CN: CD 或 DVD 介质

en: CD or DVD tray
zh_CN: CD 或 DVD 槽

en: CUPS Service Stopped
zh_CN: CUPS 服务停止

en: CUPS _server:
zh_CN: CUPS 服务器(_S)：

en: CUPS server error
zh_CN: CUPS 服务器错误

en: CUPS server error (%s)
zh_CN: CUPS 服务器错误(%s)

en: CUPS test page
zh_CN: CUPS 测试页

en: Cancel All Jobs
zh_CN: 取消所有任务

en: Cancel Job
zh_CN: 取消任务

en: Cancel Jobs
zh_CN: 取消任务

en: Cancel selected jobs
zh_CN: 取消已选中的任务

en: Canceled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Cannot Rename
zh_CN: 无法重新命名

en: Cannot start service on remote server
zh_CN: 无法在远程服务器中启动服务

en: Change Device URI
zh_CN: 改变设备 URI

en: Change Driver
zh_CN: 改变驱动

en: Change PPD
zh_CN: 更改 PPD

en: Change...
zh_CN: 更改中...

en: Characters per inch:
zh_CN: 每英寸字符数：

en: Check Server Firewall
zh_CN: 检查服务器防火墙

en: Choose Device
zh_CN: 选择设备

en: Choose Network Printer
zh_CN: 选择网络打印机

en: Choose Printer
zh_CN: 选择打印机

en: Choose a different CUPS server
zh_CN: 选择另一个 CUPS 服务器

en: Class
zh_CN: 分类

en: Class Members
zh_CN: 级别成员

en: Classified
zh_CN: 已分类的

en: Clean Print Heads
zh_CN: 清洗打印头

en: Click 'Forward' to begin.
zh_CN: 点击‘前进’开始。

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close this window
zh_CN: 关闭当前窗口

en: Co_nflicts
zh_CN: 冲突(_N)

en: Collate
zh_CN: 整理

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Color Correction
zh_CN: 颜色校正

en: Color Mode
zh_CN: 色彩模式

en: Color Model
zh_CN: 色彩模型

en: Color Precision
zh_CN: 颜色精度

en: Color Settings
zh_CN: 色彩设置

en: Color Settings (Advanced)
zh_CN: 色彩设置 (高级)

en: Columns:
zh_CN: 栏：

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注解

en: Comments...
zh_CN: 注释......

en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Completed jobs will no longer be available for re-printing.
zh_CN: 不会再重新打印完成的工作。

en: Confidential
zh_CN: 机密的

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configure printer queues
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configure printers
zh_CN: 配置打印机

en: Configuring new printer
zh_CN: 正在配置新打印机

en: Conflicts with:
zh_CN: 冲突与：

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Connect to CUPS server
zh_CN: 连接到 CUPS 服务器

en: Connected to %s
zh_CN: 已连接 %s

en: Connecting to CUPS server
zh_CN: 连接到 CUPS 服务器

en: Connection
zh_CN: 连接

en: Connections
zh_CN: 连接

en: Contrast
zh_CN: 对比度

en: Contrast Fine Adjustment
zh_CN: 对比度微调

en: Controlled by 'Print Quality'
zh_CN: 由“打印质量”控制

en: Controlled by 'Printout mode'
zh_CN: 由“打印输出模式”控制

en: Copies
zh_CN: 副本

en: Copies:
zh_CN: 副本：

en: Cover
zh_CN: 上盖

en: Cover open
zh_CN: 上盖打开

en: Crop (preserve dimensions)
zh_CN: 裁剪 (保留尺寸)

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: DTR/DSR (Hardware)
zh_CN: DTR/DSR（硬件）

en: Dark (4)
zh_CN: 黑 (4)

en: Data Bits
zh_CN: 数据比特

en: Database error
zh_CN: 数据库错误

en: Daytime
zh_CN: 白天

en: Debug logging enabled.
zh_CN: 启用调试日志。

en: Debug logging was already enabled.
zh_CN: 已经启用调试日志。

en: Debugging
zh_CN: 调试中

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default behavior
zh_CN: 默认行为

en: Delete Job
zh_CN: 删除任务

en: Delete Jobs
zh_CN: 删除任务

en: Delete selected jobs
zh_CN: 删除已选中的任务

en: Deny printing for everyone except these users:
zh_CN: 拒绝这些用户之外所所有用户打印：

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Device URI
zh_CN: 设备 URI

en: Device URI:
zh_CN: 设备 URI：

en: Device description.
zh_CN: 设备描述。

en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: Diagnostic Output (Advanced)
zh_CN: 诊断输出(高级)

en: Did the marked print jobs print correctly?
zh_CN: 标记的打印任务正确打印了吗?

en: Distributable
zh_CN: 可分配的

en: Do It Later
zh_CN: 以后再做

en: Do not preserve job history
zh_CN: 不保留历史任务

en: Do you really want to cancel these jobs?
zh_CN: 您真的想取消这些任务吗？

en: Do you really want to cancel this job?
zh_CN: 您真的想取消该任务吗？

en: Do you really want to delete these jobs?
zh_CN: 您真的想删除这些任务吗？

en: Do you really want to delete this job?
zh_CN: 您真的想删除该任务吗？

en: Do you want to set this as the system-wide default printer?
zh_CN: 您想要将这台打印机设置为系统范围内的默认打印机吗？

en: Document
zh_CN: 文档

en: Document Print Status (%s)
zh_CN: 文档打印状态（%s）

en: Document `%s' has been sent to `%s' for printing.
zh_CN: 已将文档 `%s' 发送到 `%s' 打印。

en: Document printed
zh_CN: 文档已打印

en: Domain:
zh_CN: 域：

en: Door open
zh_CN: 门打开

en: Double-sided Printing
zh_CN: 双面打印

en: Download Printer Driver
zh_CN: 下载打印机驱动

en: Downloadable Drivers
zh_CN: 可供下载的驱动程序

en: Downloadable drivers
zh_CN: 可下载的驱动程序

en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

en: Draft (Color cartridge)
zh_CN: 草稿 (彩色墨盒)

en: Draft (auto-detect-paper type)
zh_CN: 草稿 (自动探测纸张类型)

en: Draft Color
zh_CN: 草稿颜色

en: Draft Grayscale
zh_CN: 草稿灰度

en: Draft grayscale (auto-detect-paper type)
zh_CN: 草稿灰度 (自动探测纸张类型)

en: Drawer 1
zh_CN: 抽屉 1

en: Drawer 2
zh_CN: 抽屉 2

en: Driver details
zh_CN: 驱动程序详情

en: Drivers
zh_CN: 驱动程序

en: Duplex
zh_CN: 双工

en: Duplex Printing
zh_CN: 双面打印

en: Duplexer Installed
zh_CN: 已安装双工器

en: Duplicate Printer
zh_CN: 重复的打印机

en: E_nabled
zh_CN: 启用(_n)

en: Edge Enhance
zh_CN: 边缘增强

en: Edge stitch
zh_CN: 边线

en: Edge stitch (bottom)
zh_CN: 边线（下）

en: Edge stitch (left)
zh_CN: 边线（左）

en: Edge stitch (right)
zh_CN: 边线（右）

en: Edge stitch (top)
zh_CN: 边线（上）

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空白

en: Enable Debugging
zh_CN: 启用调试

en: Enable the 'Publish shared printers connected to this system' option in the server settings using the printing administration tool.
zh_CN: 请在使用打印管理工具进行服务器设置时启用‘发布连接到此系统的共享打印机’选项。

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Ending Banner:
zh_CN: 结束标题：

en: Enter URI
zh_CN: 输入 URI

en: Enter hostname
zh_CN: 输入主机名

en: Envelope
zh_CN: 信封

en: Envelope feeder
zh_CN: 信封喂纸器

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error Policy:
zh_CN: 错误策略：

en: Error log messages
zh_CN: 出错日志信息

en: Error saving file
zh_CN: 保存文件时出错

en: Error submitting test page
zh_CN: 错误提交测试页

en: Errors are listed below:
zh_CN: 错误列出如下：

en: Even
zh_CN: 事件

en: Evening
zh_CN: 晚上

en: Expand (use maximum page area)
zh_CN: 扩展 (使用最大页面区域)

en: External Tray
zh_CN: 外部送纸器

en: Extra Dark (5)
zh_CN: 超黑 (5)

en: Extra Light (1)
zh_CN: 超轻 (1)

en: Failed to download PPD.
zh_CN: 下载 PPD 失败。

en: Failed to read PPD file.  Possible reason follows:
zh_CN: 读取PPD文件错误。可能由以下原因造成：

en: Fast
zh_CN: 快速

en: Fast Draft
zh_CN: 快速草图

en: Fast Only
zh_CN: 仅快速

en: Fax
zh_CN: 传真

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Find Network Printer
zh_CN: 查找网络打印机

en: Find driver
zh_CN: 查找驱动程序

en: Finisher
zh_CN: 整理器

en: Finishings:
zh_CN: 完成中：

en: Flow Control
zh_CN: 流量控制

en: Fold
zh_CN: 折叠

en: For each queue, you can adjust the default page size and other driver options, as well as seeing ink/toner levels and status messages.
zh_CN: 对于每个队列，您可以调整默认页面尺寸和其他驱动选项，以及查看墨水/墨粉余量和状态信息。

en: For example:
    ipp://cups-server/printers/printer-queue
    ipp://printer.mydomain/ipp
zh_CN: 例如：
    ipp://cups-server/printers/printer-queue
    ipp://printer.mydomain/ipp

en: For the printer you have selected there are drivers available for download.
zh_CN: 您选择的打印机有驱动程序可供下载。

en: Free software
zh_CN: 免费软件

en: Gamma:
zh_CN: γ：

en: Gathering information
zh_CN: 收集信息

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Graphics:
zh_CN: 图形：

en: Grayscale
zh_CN: 灰度

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿

en: HP Linux Imaging and Printing (HPLIP)
zh_CN: HP Linux 映像及打印（HPLIP）

en: HPLIP software driving a fax machine, or the fax function of a multi-function device.
zh_CN: HPLIP 软件驱动一个传真机，或多功能设备中的传真机功能。

en: HPLIP software driving a printer, or the printer function of a multi-function device.
zh_CN: HPLIP 软件驱动一个打印机，或多功能设备中的打印机功能。

en: Halftone Algorithm
zh_CN: 半色调算法

en: Halftones
zh_CN: 半色调

en: Hardware Abstraction Layer (HAL)
zh_CN: 硬件提取层 (HAL)

en: Heavy
zh_CN: 重

en: Held
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: Held for authentication
zh_CN: 等待身份验证

en: Held until %s
zh_CN: 保留到 %s

en: Held until day-time
zh_CN: 保留到早晨

en: Held until evening
zh_CN: 保留到晚上

en: Held until night-time
zh_CN: 保留到夜间

en: Held until second shift
zh_CN: 保留到第二次调档

en: Held until third shift
zh_CN: 保留到第三次调档

en: Held until weekend
zh_CN: 保留到周末

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: High Quality
zh_CN: 高品质

en: High Quality Grayscale
zh_CN: 高质量灰度

en: High Resolution
zh_CN: 高分辨率

en: High quality (auto-detect-paper type)
zh_CN: 高质量 (自动探测纸张类型)

en: High quality grayscale (auto-detect-paper type)
zh_CN: 高质量灰度 (自动探测纸张类型)

en: High-Resolution Photo
zh_CN: 高分辨率照片

en: Hold selected jobs
zh_CN: 保留选中的任务

en: Hold until:
zh_CN: 保留到：

en: Host:
zh_CN: 主机：

en: Hue adjustment:
zh_CN: 色彩调节：

en: Human-readable description such as "HP LaserJet with Duplexer"
zh_CN: 可读描述比如“带双面打印的 HP 激光打印机”

en: Human-readable location such as "Lab 1"
zh_CN: 可读位置比如“Lab 1”

en: Idle
zh_CN: 空闲

en: Image Refinement
zh_CN: 图像细化

en: Image Refinement
zh_CN: 图像细化

en: Image Type
zh_CN: 图像类型

en: Incorrect Page Size
zh_CN: 错误的页面大小

en: Indefinite
zh_CN: 不确定

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Ink Type
zh_CN: 墨水类型

en: Ink empty
zh_CN: 墨盒空

en: Ink low
zh_CN: 墨盒量低

en: Ink/Toner Levels
zh_CN: 墨水/墨粉级别

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Install driver
zh_CN: 安装驱动程序

en: Install printer driver
zh_CN: 安装打印机驱动程序

en: Installable Options
zh_CN: 可安装选项

en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: Installed Cartridges
zh_CN: 已安装的墨盒

en: Installed Options
zh_CN: 安装的选项

en: Installing ...
zh_CN: 正在安装...

en: Installing driver %s
zh_CN: 正在安装驱动程序 %s

en: Internal Shift Tray
zh_CN: 内部换档托盘

en: Internal Tray 1
zh_CN: 内部送纸器 1

en: Internal Tray 2
zh_CN: 内部送纸器 2

en: Internet Printing Protocol (http)
zh_CN: 互联网打印协议（http）

en: Internet Printing Protocol (https)
zh_CN: 互联网打印协议（https)

en: Internet Printing Protocol (ipp)
zh_CN: 互联网打印协议(IPP)

en: Invalid PPD File
zh_CN: 无效 PPD 文件

en: Is the printer connected to this computer or available on the network?
zh_CN: 打印机是否连接到这台计算机或者在网络中可用？

en: It is not possible to connect to the server.
zh_CN: 不可能连接到服务器。

en: Job
zh_CN: 任务

en: Job Options
zh_CN: 任务选项

en: Job attributes
zh_CN: 任务属性

en: Job offset
zh_CN: 任务补偿

en: Job priority:
zh_CN: 任务优先级：

en: Keep Printing
zh_CN: 继续打印

en: LPD/LPR Host or Printer
zh_CN: LPD/LPR 主机或者打印机

en: LPD/LPR queue
zh_CN: LPD/LPR 队列

en: LPD/LPR queue '%s'
zh_CN: LPD/LPR 队列 '%s'

en: Labels
zh_CN: 标签

en: Landscape
zh_CN: 顺时针转90度

en: Landscape (90 degrees)
zh_CN: 横向（90 度）

en: Large capacity tray
zh_CN: 大容量槽

en: Left margin:
zh_CN: 左页边距：

en: Left to right, bottom to top
zh_CN: 左至右，下到上

en: Left to right, top to bottom
zh_CN: 左至右，上到下

en: Letter
zh_CN: 信纸

en: License:
zh_CN: 许可证：

en: Light
zh_CN: 轻

en: Light (2)
zh_CN: 轻 (2)

en: Line art:
zh_CN: 线条：

en: Lines per inch:
zh_CN: 每英寸行数：

en: Local Driver
zh_CN: 本地驱动程序

en: Local printer detected by the Hardware Abstraction Layer (HAL).
zh_CN: Hardware Abstraction Layer (HAL) 发现了本地打印机。

en: Locally connected printer
zh_CN: 本地连接的打印机

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: Long Edge
zh_CN: 长边

en: Long edge (standard)
zh_CN: 长边 (标准)

en: Lower tray
zh_CN: 较下的槽

en: Maintenance command submitted as job %d
zh_CN: 将维护命令作为任务 %d 提交

en: Make and Model:
zh_CN: 生产和型号：

en: Make and model:
zh_CN: 生产和型号：

en: Manual Feed
zh_CN: 手动送纸

en: Manual feeder
zh_CN: 手动喂纸器

en: Manufacturer
zh_CN: 制造商

en: Manufacturer / Model
zh_CN: 制造商 / 型号

en: Marker levels are not reported for this printer.
zh_CN: 未报告这台打印机的标记等级。

en: Media Size
zh_CN: 介质尺寸

en: Media Type
zh_CN: 媒体类型

en: Media Type
zh_CN: 介质类型

en: Media source
zh_CN: 介质源

en: Media:
zh_CN: 介质：

en: Medium (3)
zh_CN: 中等 (3)

en: Members
zh_CN: 成员

en: Members of this class
zh_CN: 该分类的成员

en: Message
zh_CN: 信息

en: Middle Tray
zh_CN: 中层纸盒

en: Mirror
zh_CN: 镜像

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Missing Printer Driver
zh_CN: 缺少打印机驱动程序

en: Missing driver
zh_CN: 缺少驱动程序

en: Missing printer driver
zh_CN: 缺少打印机驱动程序

en: Models
zh_CN: 型号

en: More
zh_CN: 更多

en: Multi-purpose Tray
zh_CN: 多用途纸盒

en: N-up Orientation
zh_CN: N-up 方向

en: N-up Printing
zh_CN: N-up 打印

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Network Printer
zh_CN: 网络打印机

en: Network class (discovered)
zh_CN: 网络类型(找到的)

en: Network print share
zh_CN: 网络打印机共享

en: Network printer
zh_CN: 网络打印机

en: Network printer (discovered)
zh_CN: 网络打印机(找到的)

en: Network printer via DNS-SD
zh_CN: 通过 DNS-SD 的网络打印机

en: New Class
zh_CN: 新 Class

en: New Printer
zh_CN: 新打印机

en: New name for the printer
zh_CN: 打印机的新名称

en: Night
zh_CN: 夜间

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No Installable Options
zh_CN: 没有安装选项

en: No Print Shares
zh_CN: 没有打印共享

en: No documents queued
zh_CN: 没有排队的文档

en: No driver for this printer.
zh_CN: 没有这台打印机的驱动程序。

en: No hold
zh_CN: 未保留

en: No printer driver for %s.
zh_CN: %s 缺少打印机驱动程序。

en: No printer was found at that address.
zh_CN: 在该地址中没有找到打印机。

en: No support contacts known
zh_CN: 没有已知的支持协议

en: No system journal entries were found. This may be because you are not an administrator. To fetch journal entries please run this command:
zh_CN: 未发现系统日志记录。这可能是因为您不是管理员。请运行以下命令来查找日志记录：

en: No, I do not accept this license
zh_CN: 不，我不接受这个许可证

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Normal (auto-detect-paper type)
zh_CN: 通用 (自动探测纸张类型)

en: Normal Color
zh_CN: 正常颜色

en: Normal Grayscale
zh_CN: 正常灰度

en: Normal grayscale (auto-detect-paper type)
zh_CN: 通用灰度 (自动探测纸张类型)

en: Normal quality (color on photo paper)
zh_CN: 一般质量 (使用照片纸彩色)

en: Not Installed
zh_CN: 未安装

en: Not authorized
zh_CN: 没有授权

en: Not connected
zh_CN: 未连接

en: Not connected?
zh_CN: 未连接？

en: Not found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Not listed
zh_CN: 未列出

en: Not possible
zh_CN: 不可能

en: Not specified.
zh_CN: 没有特定的。

en: Now print a test page.  If you are having problems printing a specific document, print that document now and mark the print job below.
zh_CN: 现在打印一张测试页。如果您在答应某个文档时出现问题，请现在打印该文档并在下面标出打印任务。

en: OFF
zh_CN: 关闭

en: ON
zh_CN: 开启

en: ON (Long-edged Binding)
zh_CN: 开启 (长边装订)

en: ON (Short-edged Binding)
zh_CN: 开启(短边装订)

en: Odd
zh_CN: 奇数

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: On
zh_CN: 打开

en: One-sided
zh_CN: 单面

en: OpenPrinting
zh_CN: 开放打印

en: Operation Policy:
zh_CN: 操作策略：

en: Operation canceled
zh_CN: 操作已取消

en: Option Tray
zh_CN: 送纸器选项

en: Orientation:
zh_CN: 定位：

en: Others
zh_CN: 其它

en: Out of paper
zh_CN: 缺纸

en: Output Control Common
zh_CN: 通用输出控制

en: Output Mode
zh_CN: 输出模式

en: Output bin:
zh_CN: 出纸槽：

en: Output order:
zh_CN: 输出顺序：

en: PPD error
zh_CN: PPD错误

en: Page size
zh_CN: 页面大小

en: PageSize
zh_CN: 页面大小

en: Pages per side layout:
zh_CN: 每侧页面布局中的页数：

en: Pages per side:
zh_CN: 布局类型：

en: Paper Destination
zh_CN: 纸质目的地

en: Paper Size
zh_CN: 纸张大小

en: Paper Type
zh_CN: 纸张类型

en: Paper low
zh_CN: 纸量低

en: Paper source
zh_CN: 纸张来源

en: Parallel Port
zh_CN: 并口

en: Parity
zh_CN: 对等

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Patented algorithms
zh_CN: 专利算法

en: Pending
zh_CN: 等待处理

en: Photo (Color cartridge, on photo paper)
zh_CN: 照片 (彩色墨盒，使用照片纸)

en: Photo (on photo paper)
zh_CN: 照片 (使用照片纸)

en: Photo Only
zh_CN: 仅照片

en: Photo Paper
zh_CN: 照片纸

en: Photo and TriColor
zh_CN: 照片和三色

en: Photo or 4x6 inch index card
zh_CN: 照片或 4x6 英寸索引卡片

en: Photo or 5x7 inch index card
zh_CN: 照片或 5x7 英寸索引卡片

en: Photo tray
zh_CN: 照片槽

en: Photo with tear-off tab
zh_CN: 带易开标签的照片

en: Photo:
zh_CN: 照片：

en: Plain
zh_CN: 普通

en: Plain Paper
zh_CN: 普通纸

en: Please Wait
zh_CN: 请稍候

en: Please check to see if a firewall or router configuration is blocking TCP port %d on server '%s'.
zh_CN: 请查看您的防火墙或者路由器配置是否正在阻断 TCP 端口 %d 在服务器 '%s' 中。

en: Please enter as many details as you can about the network address of this printer.
zh_CN: 请尽量详细的输入这台打印机的网络地址。

en: Please select the device you want to use from the list below. If it does not appear in the list, select 'Not listed'.
zh_CN: 请从以下列表中选择您要使用的设备。如果没有，请选择‘未列出’。

en: Please select the network printer you are trying to use from the list below. If it does not appear in the list, select 'Not listed'.
zh_CN: 请从以下列表中选择您要使用的网络打印机。如果没有您想要的打印机，请选择‘未列出’。

en: Please select the printer you are trying to use from the list below. If it does not appear in the list, select 'Not listed'.
zh_CN: 请从以下列表中选择您要使用的网络打印机。如果没有您想要的打印机，请选择‘未列出’。

en: Please wait
zh_CN: 请稍候

en: Please wait...
zh_CN: 请稍候……

en: Policies
zh_CN: 策略

en: Port number:
zh_CN: 端口号：

en: Portrait (no rotation)
zh_CN: 纵向（无旋转）

en: PostScript Printer Description (PPD) files can often be found on the driver disk that comes with the printer. For PostScript printers they are often part of the Windows<sup>®</sup> driver.
zh_CN: PostScript 打印机描述 (PPD) 文件通常能够在打印机驱动程序光盘上找到。PostScript 打印机通常是 Windows<sup>&#xAE;</sup> 驱动程序的一个组件。

en: PostScript Printer Description files (*.ppd, *.PPD, *.ppd.gz, *.PPD.gz, *.PPD.GZ)
zh_CN: PostScript 打印机描述文件(*.ppd, *.PPD, *.ppd.gz, *.PPD.gz, *.PPD.GZ)

en: Preserve job files (allow reprinting)
zh_CN: 保留任务文件(允许重新打印)

en: Preserve job history but not files
zh_CN: 保留历史任务，但不保留文件

en: Pretty print
zh_CN: 美化打印

en: Print Density
zh_CN: 打印密度

en: Print Error
zh_CN: 打印错误

en: Print Quality
zh_CN: 打印质量

en: Print Queue Applet
zh_CN: 打印队列小程序

en: Print Self-Test Page
zh_CN: US打印测试页

en: Print Settings
zh_CN: 打印设置

en: Print Settings (Advanced)
zh_CN: 打印设置 (高级)

en: Print Settings - %s
zh_CN: 打印设置 -- %s

en: Print Share Inaccessible
zh_CN: 无法访问打印共享

en: Print Share Verified
zh_CN: 打印共享确认

en: Print Test Page
zh_CN: 打印测试页

en: Print job page size:
zh_CN: 打印任务页面大小：

en: Print quality:
zh_CN: 打印质量：

en: Print test page
zh_CN: 打印测试页

en: Printer
zh_CN: 打印机

en: Printer '%s' has no ink left.
zh_CN: 打印机 '%s' 墨盒空。

en: Printer '%s' has no toner left.
zh_CN: 打印机 '%s' 没有墨粉了。

en: Printer '%s' is currently off-line.
zh_CN: 打印机 '%s' 目前离线。

en: Printer '%s' is low on ink.
zh_CN: 俄硬件 '%s' 墨盒量低。

en: Printer '%s' is low on paper.
zh_CN: 打印机 '%s' 中的纸量低。

en: Printer '%s' is low on toner.
zh_CN: 打印机 '%s' 中墨粉量低。

en: Printer '%s' is out of paper.
zh_CN: 打印机 '%s' 缺纸。

en: Printer '%s' may not be connected.
zh_CN: 可能没有连接打印机 '%s'。

en: Printer '%s' requires the %s package but it is not currently installed.
zh_CN: 打印机‘%s’要求的 %s 软件包目前没有安装。

en: Printer '%s' requires the '%s' program but it is not currently installed.
zh_CN: 目前没有安装打印机 '%s' 需要的 '%s' 程序。

en: Printer '%s' requires the '%s' program but it is not currently installed.  Please install it before using this printer.
zh_CN: 打印机“%s”需要的“%s”程序目前没有安装。请在使用打印机之前安装它。

en: Printer '%s': '%s'.
zh_CN: 打印机 '%s'：'%s'。

en: Printer Default
zh_CN: 打印机默认

en: Printer Features Common
zh_CN: 打印机常见特性

en: Printer Location
zh_CN: 打印机位置

en: Printer Options
zh_CN: 打印机选项

en: Printer Properties
zh_CN: 打印机属性

en: Printer Properties - '%s' on %s
zh_CN: 打印机属性 - `%s' 在 %s 中

en: Printer State:
zh_CN: 打印机状态：

en: Printer added
zh_CN: 已添加的打印机

en: Printer configuration error
zh_CN: 打印机配置错误

en: Printer error
zh_CN: 打印机错误

en: Printer model:
zh_CN: 打印机型号：

en: Printer off-line
zh_CN: 打印机离线

en: Printer page size:
zh_CN: 打印机页面大小：

en: Printer report
zh_CN: 打印机报告

en: Printer resolution:
zh_CN: 打印机分辨率：

en: Printer warning
zh_CN: 打印机警告

en: Printing Quality
zh_CN: 印刷质量

en: Printing service not available.  Start the service on this computer or connect to another server.
zh_CN: 打印服务不可用。在这台计算机中启动该服务或者连接到另一个服务器。

en: Printing troubleshooter
zh_CN: 打印故障排除

en: Printout mode
zh_CN: 打印输出模式

en: Probe
zh_CN: 探测

en: Problems?
zh_CN: 问题？

en: Proceed anyway?
zh_CN: 继续处理？

en: Processing
zh_CN: 进行中

en: Prompt user if authentication is required
zh_CN: 如果需要验证则提示用户

en: Provide PPD file
zh_CN: 提供 PPD 文件

en: Publish Shared Printers
zh_CN: 公布共享的打印机

en: Punch
zh_CN: 打孔

en: Quality
zh_CN: 质量

en: Queue Not Enabled
zh_CN: 未启用队列

en: Queue Not Shared
zh_CN: 队列不共享

en: Queue Rejecting Jobs
zh_CN: 队列拒绝任务

en: Queue:
zh_CN: 队列：

en: RTS/CTS (Hardware)
zh_CN: RTS/CTS（硬件)

en: Raw Queue
zh_CN: 未处理队列

en: Re_print
zh_CN: 重新打印(_p)

en: Re_trieve
zh_CN: 搜索(_T)

en: Really delete class '%s'?
zh_CN: 真的要删除类型 '%s' 吗？

en: Really delete printer '%s'?
zh_CN: 真的要删除打印机 '%s' 吗？

en: Really delete selected destinations?
zh_CN: 真的要删除选择的目的地吗？

en: Recycled
zh_CN: 可回收

en: Red
zh_CN: 红

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新(_R)

en: Refresh job list
zh_CN: 刷新任务列表

en: Release selected jobs
zh_CN: 释放选择的任务

en: Remember password
zh_CN: 记住密码

en: Remember to load paper of type '%s' into the printer first.
zh_CN: 记住首先载入 '%s' 类型的纸张到打印机。

en: Remote Address
zh_CN: 远程地址

en: Remote CUPS printer via DNS-SD
zh_CN: 通过 DNS-SD 连接的远程 CUPS 打印机

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Renaming will lose history
zh_CN: 重新命名将丢失所有记录

en: Reprint selected jobs
zh_CN: 重新打印选择的任务

en: Request timeout
zh_CN: 请求超时

en: Require _encryption
zh_CN: 需要加密(_E)

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Resolution
zh_CN: 分辨率

en: Resolution
zh_CN: 分辨率

en: Resolution, quality, ink type, media type
zh_CN: 分辨率，质量，墨水类型，介质类型

en: Retrieve Journal Entries
zh_CN: 检索日志记录

en: Retrieve selected jobs
zh_CN: 搜索选择的任务

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: Retry current job
zh_CN: 重试当前任务

en: Retry job
zh_CN: 重试任务

en: Reverse
zh_CN: 反向

en: Reverse Duplex Printing
zh_CN: 反向双面打印

en: Reverse landscape (270 degrees)
zh_CN: 反横向（270 度）

en: Reverse portrait (180 degrees)
zh_CN: 反纵向（180 度）

en: Right margin:
zh_CN: 右页边距：

en: Right to left, bottom to top
zh_CN: 右至左，下到上

en: Right to left, top to bottom
zh_CN: 右至左，上到下

en: SMB Browser
zh_CN: SMB 浏览器

en: Saddle stitch
zh_CN: 骑马订

en: Saturation Fine Adjustment
zh_CN: 饱和度微调

en: Saturation:
zh_CN: 饱和度：

en: Save File
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: Save _debugging information for troubleshooting
zh_CN: 保留调试信息用于故障排除(_D)

en: Scale to fit
zh_CN: 缩放到合适的大小

en: Scaling:
zh_CN: 缩放中：

en: Scanning...
zh_CN: 扫描中...

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search for a printer driver to download
zh_CN: 搜索要下载的打印机驱动程序

en: Searching
zh_CN: 正在搜索

en: Searching for drivers
zh_CN: 正在搜索驱动程序

en: Searching for printers
zh_CN: 正在搜索打印机

en: Searching...
zh_CN: 搜索中......

en: Seascape
zh_CN: 逆时针转90度

en: Second shift
zh_CN: 第二次调档

en: Secret
zh_CN: 秘密

en: Select printer from database
zh_CN: 从数据库中选择打印机

en: Serial
zh_CN: 串口

en: Serial Port
zh_CN: 串口

en: Serial Port #1
zh_CN: 串口 #1

en: Server IP address:
zh_CN: 服务器 IP 地址：

en: Server Not Exporting Printers
zh_CN: 服务器没有导出打印机

en: Server Settings
zh_CN: 服务器设置

en: Server error
zh_CN: 服务器错误

en: Server name:
zh_CN: 服务器名称：

en: Service framework not available
zh_CN: 服务框架不可用

en: Set As De_fault
zh_CN: 设为默认(_f)

en: Set Default Printer
zh_CN: 设置默认打印机

en: Set as my _personal default printer
zh_CN: 设置为我的个人默认打印机(_p)

en: Set as the _system-wide default printer
zh_CN: 设置为系统范围的默认打印机(_s)

en: Set authentication details now
zh_CN: 现在设置验证详情

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Share
zh_CN: 共享

en: Shared
zh_CN: 共享的

en: Shared printers are not available to other people unless the 'Publish shared printers' option is enabled in the server settings.
zh_CN: 除非在服务器设置中启用‘公布共享的打印机’，其他人无法使用共享的打印机。

en: Short Edge
zh_CN: 短边

en: Short edge (flip)
zh_CN: 短边 (翻转)

en: Short name for this printer such as "laserjet"
zh_CN: 这台打印机的简称比如“laserjet”

en: Show _completed jobs
zh_CN: 显示完成的任务(_C)

en: Show completed jobs
zh_CN: 显示完成的任务

en: Shrink (print the whole page)
zh_CN: 收缩 (打印整页)

en: Shrink Page If Necessary to Fit Borders
zh_CN: 如有必要，缩小页面以适应边框

en: Sides:
zh_CN: 面：

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Skip Blank Pages
zh_CN: 跳过空白页

en: Sorry!
zh_CN: 对不起！

en: Specify the default job options for this printer.  Jobs arriving at this print server will have these options added if they are not already set by the application.
zh_CN: 为这台打印机指定默认任务选项。到达这台打印机服务器的任务如果还没有程序为其设置这些选项，则将被添加这些选项。

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Standard Paper
zh_CN: 标准纸张

en: Staple
zh_CN: 书钉

en: Staple (bottom left)
zh_CN: 书钉（左下角）

en: Staple (bottom right)
zh_CN: 书钉（右下角）

en: Staple (top left)
zh_CN: 书钉（左上角）

en: Staple (top right)
zh_CN: 书钉（右上角）

en: Staple dual (bottom)
zh_CN: 双钉（下）

en: Staple dual (left)
zh_CN: 双钉（左）

en: Staple dual (right)
zh_CN: 双钉（右）

en: Staple dual (top)
zh_CN: 双钉（上）

en: Start Service
zh_CN: 启动服务

en: Starting Banner:
zh_CN: 启动标题：

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status Messages
zh_CN: 状态信息

en: Stop printer
zh_CN: 停止打印机

en: Stopped
zh_CN: 已停止

en: Submitted
zh_CN: 已提交

en: Supplier:
zh_CN: 供应商：

en: Support:
zh_CN: 支持：

en: System tray icon for managing print jobs
zh_CN: 管理打印任务的系统托盘图标

en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: Test Page
zh_CN: 打印测试页

en: Test page submitted as job %d
zh_CN: 测试页作为任务 %d 被发送

en: Text:
zh_CN: 文本：

en: The '%s' driver cannot be used with printer '%s %s'.
zh_CN: “%s”驱动不能够和打印机“%s %s”一起使用。

en: The CUPS print spooler does not appear to be running.  To correct this, choose System->Administration->Services from the main menu and look for the 'cups' service.
zh_CN: 没有显示 CUPS 打印机假脱机程序正在运行。要修正这个问题，请在主菜单中选择「系统」->「管理」->「服务」，并查找‘cups’服务。

en: The CUPS printer on the server is not shared.
zh_CN: 服务器中的 CUPS 打印机是不共享的。

en: The PPD file for printer '%s' does not conform to the specification.  Possible reason follows:
zh_CN: 打印机 '%s' 的 PPD 文件与要求不符，可能有以下原因：

en: The PPD file for this queue is damaged.
zh_CN: 此队列的 PPD 文件已损坏。

en: The cover is open on printer '%s'.
zh_CN: 打印机 '%s' 的上盖打开了。

en: The door is open on printer '%s'.
zh_CN: 打印机 '%s' 的门打开了。

en: The firewall may need adjusting in order to detect network printers.  Adjust the firewall now?
zh_CN: 可能需要调整防火墙以便探测到网络打印机。现在调整防火墙吗？

en: The foomatic printer database contains various manufacturer provided PostScript Printer Description (PPD) files and also can generate PPD files for a large number of (non PostScript) printers. But in general manufacturer provided PPD files provide better access to the specific features of the printer.
zh_CN: Foomatic 打印机数据库含有各种提供 PostScript 打印机描述（PPD）文件的生产厂家，并且还可为大量打印机（非 PostScript）打印机生成 PPD 文件。但通常提供 PPD 文件的生产厂家提供对打印机特殊功能的更好访问。

en: The next few screens will contain some questions about your problem with printing. Based on your answers a solution may be suggested.
zh_CN: 在下面的页面中，我将问您几个有关有问题的打印的问题。根据您的回答，我将试着提出解决建议。

en: The page size for the print job was not the printer's default page size.  If this is not intentional it may cause alignment problems.
zh_CN: 该打印任务的页面大小不是打印机的默认设置。如果不是有意的，它可能会导致对齐问题。

en: The password may be incorrect, or the server may be configured to deny remote administration.
zh_CN: 密码错误，或服务器被配置为拒绝远程管理。

en: The password may be incorrect.
zh_CN: 密码错误。

en: The printer called `%s' has been disabled.
zh_CN: 打印机调用 `%s' 已经被禁用。

en: The printer's state message is: '%s'.
zh_CN: 打印机状态信息为：'%s'。

en: The queue '%s' is not enabled.
zh_CN: 队列 '%s' 未启用。

en: The queue '%s' is rejecting jobs.
zh_CN: 队列 '%s' 拒绝任务。

en: The reason given is: '%s'.
zh_CN: 理由是：'%s'。

en: The remote server did not accept the print job, most likely because the printer is not shared.
zh_CN: 远程的服务器没有接受这个打印任务，这可能是因为那个打印机没有共享。

en: There are conflicting options.
    Changes can only be applied after
    these conflicts are resolved.
zh_CN: 有冲突选项。
    只有在冲突被解决后，才能应用所做
    修改。

en: There are messages in the error log.
zh_CN: 出错日志中的信息。

en: There are no printers configured yet.
zh_CN: 还没有配置打印机。

en: There are no status messages for this printer.
zh_CN: 没有这台打印机的状态信息。

en: There are queued jobs.
zh_CN: 有排队的任务。

en: There are status messages associated with this queue.
zh_CN: 有一些与这个队列有关的状态信息。

en: There is a missing print filter for printer '%s'.
zh_CN: 打印机 '%s' 缺少打印过滤器。

en: There is a problem on printer '%s'.
zh_CN: 打印机 '%s' 有问题。

en: There is a problem with the PPD file for printer '%s'.
zh_CN: 打印机 '%s' 的 PPD 文件有问题。

en: There is no obvious solution to this problem.  Your answers have been collected together with other useful information.  If you would like to report a bug, please include this information.
zh_CN: 这个问题没有明确的解决方案。您的回答已经与其它有用信息一同收集。如果您要报告这个 bug，请包含此信息。

en: There was a problem connecting to the CUPS server.
zh_CN: 连接到 CUPS 服务器时出现问题。

en: There was a problem printing document `%s' (job %d): `%s'.
zh_CN: 打印文档 `%s'(任务 %d)：`%s' 时出错。

en: There was a problem processing document `%s' (job %d).
zh_CN: 执行文档 `%s' (任务 %d)打印时出错。

en: There was a problem sending document `%s' (job %d) to the printer.
zh_CN: 向打印机发送文档 `%s'(任务 %d)时出错。

en: There was an HTTP error: %s.
zh_CN: 发生 HTTP 错误：%s。

en: There was an error during the CUPS operation: '%s'.
zh_CN: CUPS 操作中出现一个错误：'%s'。

en: There was an error saving the file:
zh_CN: 保存文件时出错：

en: There were no print shares found.  Please check that the Samba service is marked as trusted in your firewall configuration.
zh_CN: 没有找到打印共享。请查看在您的防火墙配置中是否将 Samba 服务标记为可信。

en: These drivers do not come from your operating system supplier and will not be covered by their commercial support.  See the support and license terms of the driver's supplier.
zh_CN: 这些驱动程序不是来自您的操作系统供应商，并不包含在其商业支持中。请查看驱动程序供应商的支持和许可证条款。

en: Thick
zh_CN: 厚

en: Thicker
zh_CN: 更厚

en: Thin
zh_CN: 薄

en: Third shift
zh_CN: 第三次调档

en: This PPD is generated by foomatic.
zh_CN: 这个 PPD 被 foomatic 产生。

en: This driver supports additional hardware that may be installed in the printer.
zh_CN: 这个驱动程序支持在打印机中安装的额外硬件。

en: This is done by assuming that options with the same name do have the same meaning. Settings of options that are not present in the new PPD will be lost and options only present in the new PPD will be set to default.
zh_CN: 完成这个操作的前提是假设有相同名称的选项有相同的含义。设置没有在新 PPD 中的选项出现的选项会丢失它们，并将在新 PPD 中设置这些选项设定为默认。

en: This may be due to the printer being disconnected or switched off.
zh_CN: 可能是因为打印机未连接或者关闭。

en: This print share is accessible.
zh_CN: 这个打印机共享可以被访问。

en: This print share is not accessible.
zh_CN: 这个打印机共享不能被访问。

en: This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
    
    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301, USA.
zh_CN: 该软件为自由软件，您可以在由自由软件基金会颁布的 GNU 通用软件授权第二版或(您选择的)之后版本的授权下重新分发或修改该软件。
    
    该程序带着希望有用的想法发布，但是不包含任何保障，甚至不包括商品强制保障和特殊需求保障中所提及的。参考 GNU 通用软件授权获得详细信息。
    
    您应该随该软件获得了一份 GNU 通用软件授权的副本；若没有，请致信到 Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA。

en: This step will enable debugging output from the CUPS scheduler.  This may cause the scheduler to restart.  Click the button below to enable debugging.
zh_CN: 这一步启用使用 CUPS 调度程序调试输出。这可能导致调度程序重启。点击以下按钮启用调试功能。

en: This way all current option settings will be lost. The default settings of the new PPD will be used.
zh_CN: 使用这个方法会丢失所有当前选项设置。将使用新 PPD 的默认设置。

en: This will delete this class!
zh_CN: 这将删除这个 class！

en: Time submitted
zh_CN: 提交时间

en: To add a new option, enter its name in the box below and click to add.
zh_CN: 要添加新选项，请在下面的框中输入其名称并点击添加。

en: To enable it, select the 'Enabled' checkbox in the 'Policies' tab for the printer in the printer administration tool.
zh_CN: 要启用它，请在打印机管理工具‘策略’标签中为打印机选项‘启用’选择框。

en: To make the queue accept jobs, select the 'Accepting Jobs' checkbox in the 'Policies' tab for the printer in the printer administration tool.
zh_CN: 要使队列接受任务，请在打印机管理工具‘策略’标签中为打印机选项‘接受任务’选择框。

en: To start this tool, select System->Administration->Print Settings from the main menu.
zh_CN: 要启动这个工具，请在主菜单中选择 系统 --> 管理 --> 打印设置。

en: Toner Density
zh_CN: 墨粉浓度

en: Toner Save
zh_CN: 省墨

en: Toner Save
zh_CN: 节省墨粉

en: Toner empty
zh_CN: 墨粉空

en: Toner low
zh_CN: 墨粉量低

en: Toner save mode
zh_CN: 节省墨粉模式

en: Top margin:
zh_CN: 顶边距：

en: Top secret
zh_CN: 最高秘密的

en: Top to bottom, left to right
zh_CN: 下到上，左至右

en: Top to bottom, right to left
zh_CN: 下到上，右至左

en: Transparency
zh_CN: 透明

en: Transparency Film
zh_CN: 透明胶片

en: Tray 1
zh_CN: 纸盒 1

en: Tray1
zh_CN: 纸盒1

en: Tray2
zh_CN: 纸盒2

en: Tray3
zh_CN: 纸盒3

en: Trim
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Trouble-shooting Printing
zh_CN: 打印故障排除

en: Try to copy the option settings over from the old PPD.
zh_CN: 尝试将旧的选项设置覆盖到旧的 PPD 中。

en: Try to transfer the current settings
zh_CN: 尝试传输当前设置

en: Two-Sided
zh_CN: 双面

en: Two-sided
zh_CN: 双面

en: Two-sided (long edge)
zh_CN: 双面（宽边）

en: Two-sided (short edge)
zh_CN: 双面（窄边）

en: Typically shows whether all jets on a print head are functioning and that the print feed mechanisms are working properly.
zh_CN: 一般会显示是否所有打印头中的喷口都正常工作，以及打印进纸机制是否正常工作。

en: Unable to get queue details. Treating queue as raw.
zh_CN: 无法获取队列详情。视为未处理队列。

en: Unclassified
zh_CN: 未分类的

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Upgrade required
zh_CN: 需要升级

en: Upper or Only One InputSlot
zh_CN: 上方或只有一个输入槽

en: Upper tray
zh_CN: 较上的槽

en: Use the new PPD (Postscript Printer Description) as is.
zh_CN: 使用新的 PPD（Postscript 打印机描述）。

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Usually print servers broadcast their queues. Specify print servers below to periodically ask for queues instead.
zh_CN: 通常打印机服务器会广播其队列。指定以下打印机服务器定期询问队列。

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Verification requires the %s module
zh_CN: 验证需要 %s 模块

en: View Print _Queue
zh_CN: 查看打印机队列(_Q)

en: Warnings are listed below:
zh_CN: 警告列出如下：

en: Weekend
zh_CN: 周末

en: Windows Printer via SAMBA
zh_CN: 使用 SAMBA 的 Windows 打印机

en: With system-config-printer you can add, edit and delete printer queues. It allows you to choose the connection method and the printer driver.
zh_CN: 您可以用system-config-printer来添加、管理以及删除打印机队列。它可以用来选择连接方式和打印机驱动。

en: With this choice no driver download will be performed. In the next steps a locally installed driver will be selected.
zh_CN: 使用这个选择将不会执行驱动程序下载。在下一步中将选择本地安装的驱动程序。

en: Word wrap
zh_CN: 自动换行

en: Would you like to print a test page?
zh_CN: 您想打印一张测试页吗？

en: XON/XOFF (Software)
zh_CN: XON/XOFF（软件）

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yes, I accept this license
zh_CN: 是，我接受这个许可证

en: You must log in to access %s.
zh_CN: 您必须登陆以访问 %s。

en: You will need to install the '%s' package in order to use this driver.
zh_CN: 您将需要安装“%s”包来使用这个驱动。

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: _Apply
zh_CN: 应用(_A)

en: _Authenticate
zh_CN: 认证(_A)

en: _Back
zh_CN: 返回 (_B)

en: _Brightness
zh_CN: 亮度(_B)

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Class
zh_CN: 分类(_C)

en: _Clear my personal default setting
zh_CN: 清除我的个人默认设置(_C)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _Configure Printers
zh_CN: 配置打印机(_C)

en: _Connect...
zh_CN: 连接(_C)...

en: _Contrast
zh_CN: 对比度(_C)

en: _Create class
zh_CN: 创建分类(_C)

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: _Diagnose
zh_CN: 诊断(_D)

en: _Discovered Printers
zh_CN: 已发现的打印机(_D)

en: _Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制(_D)

en: _Filter:
zh_CN: 过滤(_F)：

en: _Forward
zh_CN: 转发（_F）

en: _Grayscale
zh_CN: 灰度(_G)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏(_H)

en: _Hold
zh_CN: 保持(_H)

en: _Install
zh_CN: 安装(_I)

en: _Media Size
zh_CN: 介质尺寸(_M)

en: _Move To
zh_CN: 转移到(_M)

en: _New
zh_CN: 新建(_N)

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: _Printer
zh_CN: 打印机(_P)

en: _Publish shared printers connected to this system
zh_CN: 发布连接到这个系统的共享打印机(_P)

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: _Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新(_R)

en: _Release
zh_CN: 释放(_R)

en: _Rename
zh_CN: 重命名(_R)

en: _Saturation
zh_CN: 饱和度(_S)

en: _Search
zh_CN: 搜索(_S)

en: _Server
zh_CN: 服务器(_S)

en: _Settings...
zh_CN: 设置(_S)…

en: _Shared
zh_CN: 共享(_S)

en: _Show printers shared by other systems
zh_CN: 显示与其它系统共享的打印机(_S)

en: _Troubleshoot
zh_CN: 故障排除(_T)

en: _Verify...
zh_CN: 验证(_V)...

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: _View Attributes
zh_CN: 查看属性(_V)

en: `%s' has been added, using the `%s' driver.
zh_CN: `%s' 已经添加，使用 `%s' 驱动程序。

en: `%s' is ready for printing.
zh_CN: `%s' 准备好用于打印。

en: `%s' requires driver installation: %s.
zh_CN: `%s' 需要安装驱动程序：%s。

en: a minute ago
zh_CN: 一分钟前

en: adding printer %s
zh_CN: 正在添加打印机 %s

en: all jobs
zh_CN: 所有任务

en: an hour ago
zh_CN: 一小时前

en: authenticating job
zh_CN: 验证工作

en: canceling job
zh_CN: 正在取消任务

en: deleting job
zh_CN: 正在删除任务

en: deleting printer %s
zh_CN: 正在删除打印机 %s

en: disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: fetching PPD
zh_CN: 获取 PPD

en: fetching PPDs
zh_CN: fetching PPD

en: fetching device list
zh_CN: 正在查找设备列表

en: fetching server settings
zh_CN: 正在取回服务器设置

en: holding job
zh_CN: 正在保持任务

en: last week
zh_CN: 上星期

en: license
zh_CN: 许可证

en: modifying class %s
zh_CN: 正在修改分类 %s

en: modifying printer %s
zh_CN: 正在修改打印机 %s

en: modifying server settings
zh_CN: 正在修改服务器设置

en: move left
zh_CN: 左移

en: move right
zh_CN: 右移

en: my jobs
zh_CN: 我的任务

en: my jobs on %s
zh_CN: 我在 %s 中的任务

en: obtaining queue details
zh_CN: 正在获取队列详情

en: points
zh_CN: 点

en: printing test page
zh_CN: 正在打印测试页

en: processing / pending:   %d / %d
zh_CN: 处理中 / 待处理中：   %d / %d

en: releasing job
zh_CN: 正在释放任务

en: renaming printer
zh_CN: 正在重命名打印机

en: retrieved
zh_CN: 搜索

en: sending maintenance command
zh_CN: 正在发送维护命令

en: setting default printer
zh_CN: 正在设定默认打印机

en: short description
zh_CN: 简短描述

en: status %s
zh_CN: 状态 %s

en: supplier
zh_CN: 供应商

en: support contacts
zh_CN: 支持协议

en: user
zh_CN: 用户

en: yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天
