totem master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (365 entries)

en: %0.2f frame per second | %0.2f frames per second
zh_CN[0]: %0.2f 帧/秒

en: %0.3f frame per second | %0.3f frames per second
zh_CN[0]: %0.3f 帧/秒

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_CN[0]: %d 小时

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_CN[0]: %d 分

en: %d second | %d seconds
zh_CN[0]: %d 秒

en: %d selected | %d selected
zh_CN[0]: 已选择 %d 个

en: %d × %d
zh_CN: %d×%d

en: %s (Season %d Episode %d)
zh_CN: %s（第 %d 季第 %d 集）

en: %s is required to play the file, but is not installed. | %s are required to play the file, but are not installed.
zh_CN[0]: 播放此文件需要 %s，但是没有安装。

en: 0 Channels
zh_CN: 0 声道

en: 0 seconds
zh_CN: 0 秒

en: 4-channel
zh_CN: 4 声道

en: 4.1-channel
zh_CN: 4.1 声道

en: 5.0-channel
zh_CN: 5.0 声道

en: 5.1-channel
zh_CN: 5.1 声道

en: <b>%s</b>: %s
    <b>%s</b>: %d×%d
    <b>%s</b>: %s
zh_CN: <b>%s</b>:%s
    <b>%s</b>:%d×%d
    <b>%s</b>:%s

en: A list of the names of the plugins which are currently active (loaded and running).
zh_CN: 当前使用中的（已加载和运行中的）插件名称列表。

en: A password to protect the rpdb2 server for debugging Totem from unauthorized remote access. If this is empty, a default of “totem” will be used.
zh_CN: 一个防止调试 Totem 播放器用的 rpdb2 服务器遭受未授权网络访问的密码。如果留空，将默认使用“totem”作为密码。

en: AC3 Passthrough
zh_CN: AC3 直通输出

en: A_udio Menu
zh_CN: 音频菜单(_U)

en: Active plugins list
zh_CN: 活动插件列表

en: Add Videos
zh_CN: 添加视频

en: Add Web Video
zh_CN: 添加网络视频

en: Add _Local Video…
zh_CN: 添加本地视频(_L)…

en: Add _Web Video…
zh_CN: 添加网络视频(_W)…

en: Add to Favourites
zh_CN: 添加到收藏

en: Adds files that have been played to recent files
zh_CN: 将播放过的文件列入最近的文件

en: Adds movie properties menu item
zh_CN: 添加影片属性菜单项

en: After you press OK, Videos will wait until you connect to it with winpdb or rpdb2. If you have not set a debugger password in DConf, it will use the default password (“totem”).
zh_CN: 在您点击确定之后，视频播放器将一直等到您连接到 winpdb 或 rpdb2。如果您没有在 DConf 中设置调试器密码，将使用默认密码（“totem”）。

[ctx: Album]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Album:
zh_CN: 唱片：

en: All files
zh_CN: 全部文件

en: Allows screenshots and galleries to be taken of videos
zh_CN: 允许抓取视频屏幕截图和画册

en: Allows videos to be rotated if they are in the wrong orientation
zh_CN: 允许旋转方向错误的视频

en: Amount of data to buffer for network streams before starting to display the stream (in seconds).
zh_CN: 网络流媒体开始显示之前要缓存的数据量（以秒计）。

en: An audio or video stream is not handled due to missing codecs. You might need to install additional plugins to be able to play some types of movies
zh_CN: 因缺少编解码器无法处理音频/视频流。您可能需要安装额外的插件才能播放某些类型的影片

en: An error occurred
zh_CN: 发生了一个错误

en: Apple Trailers
zh_CN: 苹果预告片

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

en: Armenian
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚语

[ctx: Artist]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Artist:
zh_CN: 艺术家：

[ctx: Aspect ratio]
en: 16∶9 (Widescreen)
zh_CN: 16:9（宽屏幕）

[ctx: Aspect ratio]
en: 2.11∶1 (DVB)
zh_CN: 2.11:1（DVB）

[ctx: Aspect ratio]
en: 4∶3 (TV)
zh_CN: 4∶3（电视）

[ctx: Aspect ratio]
en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

[ctx: Aspect ratio]
en: Square
zh_CN: 方形

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Audio Output
zh_CN: 音频输出

en: Audio Track
zh_CN: 音轨

[ctx: Audio bit rate]
en: N/A
zh_CN: 不可用

[ctx: Audio codec]
en: N/A
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Authentication is required to access this file or stream.
zh_CN: 读取此文件或流需要权限认证。

en: Autoload Subtitles
zh_CN: 自动加载字幕

en: Autoloads text subtitles
zh_CN: 自动加载文本字幕

en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Baltic
zh_CN: 波罗的语

en: Bitrate:
zh_CN: 比特率：

en: Brazilian Portuguese
zh_CN: 巴西葡萄牙语

en: Browse Error
zh_CN: 浏览错误

en: Calculate the number of screenshots
zh_CN: 计算屏幕截图的数量

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Can’t enqueue and replace at the same time
zh_CN: 无法同时添加到队列和替换

en: Celtic
zh_CN: 凯尔特语

en: Central European
zh_CN: 中欧

en: Channels
zh_CN: 频道

en: Channels:
zh_CN: 声道：

en: Chinese Simplified
zh_CN: 简体中文

en: Chinese Traditional
zh_CN: 繁体中文

en: Click on items to select them
zh_CN: 点击项目来选择它们

en: Co_ntrast:
zh_CN: 对比度(_N)：

en: Codec:
zh_CN: 编解码器：

en: Color Balance
zh_CN: 颜色平衡

en: Comment:
zh_CN: 注释：

en: Configure Plugins
zh_CN: 配置插件

en: Container:
zh_CN: 容器：

en: Could not contact the OpenSubtitles website
zh_CN: 无法连接 OpenSubtitles 网站

en: Could not contact the OpenSubtitles website.
zh_CN: 无法连接 OpenSubtitles 网站。

en: Could not initialise OpenGL support
zh_CN: 无法初始化 OpenGL 支持

en: Create Screenshot _Gallery…
zh_CN: 创建屏幕截图画册(_G)…

en: Creating Gallery…
zh_CN: 正在创建画册…

en: Croatian
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语

en: Current Locale
zh_CN: 当前语系

en: Cyrillic
zh_CN: 西里尔字母

en: Cyrillic/Russian
zh_CN: 西里尔字母/俄语

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian
zh_CN: 西里尔字母/乌克兰语

en: Deactivates the screen saver when a movie is playing
zh_CN: 当播放影片时停用屏幕保护程序

en: Default location for the “Open…” dialogs
zh_CN: “打开…”对话框的默认位置

en: Default location for the “Open…” dialogs. Default is the current directory.
zh_CN: “打开…”对话框的默认位置，默认为当前目录。

en: Default location for the “Take Screenshot” dialogs
zh_CN: “抓取屏幕截图”对话框的默认位置

en: Default location for the “Take Screenshot” dialogs. Default is the Screenshots directory.
zh_CN: “抓取屏幕截图”对话框的默认位置。默认为截图目录。

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: Dimensions]
en: N/A
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Dimensions:
zh_CN: 尺寸：

en: Directories to show
zh_CN: 要显示的目录

en: Directories to show in the browse interface, none by default
zh_CN: 要在浏览界面显示的目录，默认为无

en: Disable _deinterlacing of interlaced videos
zh_CN: 为隔行扫描的视频禁用逐行扫描(_D)

en: Disable hardware decoders
zh_CN: 禁用硬件解码器

en: Disable hardware decoders and use only software decoders. For debugging purposes only.
zh_CN: 禁用硬件解码器并仅使用软件解码器。仅用于调试目的。

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Download Movie Subtitles
zh_CN: 下载影片字幕

en: Downloading the subtitles…
zh_CN: 正在下载字幕…

en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续时间

en: Duration:
zh_CN: 持续时间：

en: Encoding character set for subtitle.
zh_CN: 字幕的编码字符集。

en: Enqueue
zh_CN: 加入队列

en: Enter the _address of the file you would like to open:
zh_CN: 输入您想要打开的文件的地址(_A)：

en: External Subtitles
zh_CN: 外部字幕

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

[ctx: Frame rate]
en: N/A
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Framerate:
zh_CN: 帧率：

en: Gallery-%s-%d.jpg
zh_CN: 画册-%s-%d.jpg

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Georgian
zh_CN: 乔治亚语

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: Gujarati
zh_CN: 古吉拉特语

en: Gurmukhi
zh_CN: 旁遮普语

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

en: Hebrew Visual
zh_CN: 希伯来语（左至右）

en: Hindi
zh_CN: 印地语

en: Icelandic
zh_CN: 冰岛语

en: Instant Messenger Status
zh_CN: 即时通讯状态

en: Interactive Python console
zh_CN: 交互式 Python 控制台

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Korean
zh_CN: 韩语

[ctx: Language]
en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Languages
zh_CN: 语言

en: Local
zh_CN: 本地

en: Look for subtitles for the currently playing movie
zh_CN: 为当前播放的影片查找字幕

en: MPRIS D-Bus Interface
zh_CN: MPRISD-Bus 接口

en: Make Available Offline
zh_CN: 离线缓存

[ctx: Media container]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Media contains no supported video streams.
zh_CN: 媒体不包含支持的视频流。

en: Mono
zh_CN: 单声道

en: Movie
zh_CN: 影片

en: Movie Properties
zh_CN: 影片属性

en: Movies to play
zh_CN: 要播放的影片

en: Mute sound
zh_CN: 静音

en: Network buffering threshold
zh_CN: 网络缓冲阈值

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一首

en: Next Chapter/Movie
zh_CN: 下一章/影片

en: No reason.
zh_CN: 无原因。

en: No results found.
zh_CN: 没有找到结果。

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Nordic
zh_CN: 北欧

en: Number of screenshots:
zh_CN: 屏幕截图数量：

en: Open Containing Folder
zh_CN: 打开所在文件夹

en: Open directory
zh_CN: 打开目录

en: Open the directory of the currently playing movie
zh_CN: 打开当前播放影片所属目录

en: Pango font description for subtitle rendering.
zh_CN: 字幕渲染所用的 Pango 字体描述。

en: Password requested for RTSP server
zh_CN: RTSP 服务器需要密码

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Persian
zh_CN: 波斯语

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Play / Pause
zh_CN: 播放/暂停

en: Play movies
zh_CN: 播放影片

en: Play/Pause
zh_CN: 播放/暂停

en: Playing a movie
zh_CN: 播放影片

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Plugins…
zh_CN: 插件…

en: Prefere_nces
zh_CN: 首选项(_N)

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一首

en: Previous Chapter/Movie
zh_CN: 上一章/影片

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Provides the variable rate menu item
zh_CN: 提供可变速率菜单项

en: Provides the “Skip to” dialog
zh_CN: 提供“跳至”对话框

en: Python Console
zh_CN: Python 控制台

en: Python Debugger
zh_CN: Python 调试器

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

en: Recent files
zh_CN: 最近的文件

en: Repeat mode
zh_CN: 重复模式

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Reset to _Defaults
zh_CN: 重设为默认值(_D)

en: Resolution
zh_CN: 分辨率

en: Results for “%s”
zh_CN: “%s”的结果

en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

en: Rotate ↶
zh_CN: 旋转↶

en: Rotation Plugin
zh_CN: 旋转插件

en: SSL/TLS support is missing. Check your installation.
zh_CN: 缺失 SSL/TLS 支持。请检查您的安装情况。

[ctx: Sample rate]
en: N/A
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Sample rate:
zh_CN: 采样率：

en: Sat_uration:
zh_CN: 饱和度(_U)：

en: Save Copy
zh_CN: 保存副本

en: Save Gallery
zh_CN: 保存画册

en: Save a copy of the currently playing movie
zh_CN: 保存正在播放影片的一个副本

en: Saving gallery as “%s”
zh_CN: 另存画册为“%s”

en: Screen Saver
zh_CN: 屏幕保护程序

en: Screenshot
zh_CN: 屏幕截图

en: Screenshot from %s - %d.png
zh_CN: 屏幕截图-%s-%d.png

en: Screenshot from %s.png
zh_CN: 屏幕截图-%s.png

en: Screenshot width (in pixels):
zh_CN: 屏幕截图宽度（像素单位）：

en: Screenshots
zh_CN: 截图

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Error
zh_CN: 搜索错误

en: Searching for subtitles…
zh_CN: 正在搜索字幕…

en: Searching subtitles…
zh_CN: 正在搜索字幕…

en: Season %d Episode %d
zh_CN: 第 %d 季第 %d 集

en: Seek
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Seek Backwards
zh_CN: 快退

en: Seek Forwards
zh_CN: 快进

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select All
zh_CN: 选择全部

en: Select None
zh_CN: 全部不选

en: Select Subtitle Font
zh_CN: 选择字幕字体

en: Select Text Subtitles
zh_CN: 选择文本字幕

en: Send notifications of currently-playing videos and allow remote control using MPRIS.
zh_CN: 发送当前播放的视频通知并允许使用 MPRIS 远程控制。

en: Set your Instant Messenger status to away when a movie is playing
zh_CN: 播放影片时将您的即时通讯软件状态设定为离开

en: Sets the user agent for the Apple Trailers site
zh_CN: 为苹果预告片站点设置用户代理

en: Sets the user agent for the Vimeo site
zh_CN: 为 Vimeo 网站设置用户代理

en: Show version information and exit
zh_CN: 显示版本信息并退出

en: Shuffle
zh_CN: 乱序

en: Skip To
zh_CN: 跳至

en: Some necessary plug-ins are missing. Make sure that the program is correctly installed.
zh_CN: 缺少必要的插件。请确保程序已正确安装。

en: South European
zh_CN: 南欧

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Speed: %s
zh_CN: 速度：%s

en: Stereo
zh_CN: 立体声

[ctx: Stream bit rate]
en: N/A
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Subtitle
zh_CN: 字幕

en: Subtitle Downloader
zh_CN: 字幕下载器

en: Subtitle _language:
zh_CN: 字幕语言(_L)：

en: Subtitle encoding
zh_CN: 字幕编码

en: Subtitle files
zh_CN: 字幕文件

en: Subtitle font
zh_CN: 字幕字体

en: Subtitle language
zh_CN: 字幕语言

en: Subtitles
zh_CN: 字幕

en: Surround
zh_CN: 环绕声

en: Switch An_gles
zh_CN: 切换角度(_G)

en: Take _Screenshot
zh_CN: 抓取屏幕截图(_S)

en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰语

en: The DVD device you specified seems to be invalid.
zh_CN: 您指定的 DVD 设备似乎无效。

en: The GNOME developers
zh_CN: GNOME开发者

en: The VCD device you specified seems to be invalid.
zh_CN: 您指定的 VCD 设备似乎无效。

en: The brightness of the video
zh_CN: 视频亮度

en: The connection to this server was refused.
zh_CN: 到此服务器的连接被拒绝。

en: The contrast of the video
zh_CN: 视频对比度

en: The file you tried to play is an empty file.
zh_CN: 您尝试播放的文件是个空文件。

en: The hue of the video
zh_CN: 视频色调

en: The language to search for subtitles for movies in.
zh_CN: 搜索影片字幕所使用的语言。

en: The movie could not be read.
zh_CN: 无法读取影片。

en: The playback of this movie requires a %s plugin which is not installed. | The playback of this movie requires the following plugins which are not installed:
    
    %s
zh_CN[0]: 播放此影片需要以下插件，但尚未安装：
    
    %s

en: The playlist “%s” could not be parsed. It might be damaged.
zh_CN: 无法解析播放列表“%s”，该文件可能已损坏。

en: The saturation of the video
zh_CN: 视频饱和度

en: The server refused access to this file or stream.
zh_CN: 此服务器拒绝访问此文件或流。

en: The server you are trying to connect to is not known.
zh_CN: 您试图连接的服务器未知。

en: The source seems encrypted and can’t be read. Are you trying to play an encrypted DVD without libdvdcss?
zh_CN: 播放源似乎已加密且无法读取。您是在没有 libdvdcss 的情况下尝试播放加密过的 DVD 吗？

en: The specified movie could not be found.
zh_CN: 找不到指定影片。

en: The video could not be made available offline.
zh_CN: 该视频无法离线保存。

en: This file cannot be played over the network. Try downloading it locally first.
zh_CN: 该文件无法通过网络播放。请先尝试先将它下载到本地。

en: This file is encrypted and cannot be played back.
zh_CN: 此文件已加密且无法播放。

en: This is not supposed to happen; please file a bug report.
zh_CN: 不应该发生这种情况；请提交错误报告。

en: This location is not a valid one.
zh_CN: 此地址无效。

en: This stream cannot be played. It’s possible that a firewall is blocking it.
zh_CN: 此流文件不能播放。可能已被防火墙隔离。

[ctx: Title]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Title %d
zh_CN: 标题 %d

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Toggle Fullscreen
zh_CN: 切换全屏

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

en: Type of audio output to use
zh_CN: 使用的音频输出类型

en: Unable to play the file
zh_CN: 无法播放文件

en: Variable Rate
zh_CN: 可变速率

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

[ctx: Video bit rate]
en: N/A
zh_CN: 不可用

[ctx: Video codec]
en: N/A
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Video files
zh_CN: 视频文件

en: Video;Movie;Film;Clip;Series;Player;DVD;TV;Disc;Totem;
zh_CN: Video;Movie;Film;Clip;Series;Player;DVD;TV;Disc;Totem播放器;视频;电影;影片;剪辑;系列节目;播放器;DVD;电视;唱片;碟片;影碟;

en: Videos
zh_CN: 视频

en: Videos Preview
zh_CN: 视频预览

en: Videos Python Console
zh_CN: 播放器 Python 控制台

en: Videos comes with added functionality such as a subtitle downloader, the ability to speed up or down playback, create screenshot galleries, and support for recording DVDs.
zh_CN: “视频”还有其他一些功能，比如字幕下载器，加快或放慢播放速度的功能，创建截图画册以及支持DVD录制。

en: Videos could not display the help contents.
zh_CN: 视频播放器无法显示帮助内容。

en: Videos could not get a screenshot of the video.
zh_CN: 视频播放器无法获取该视频的屏幕截图。

en: Videos could not play “%s”.
zh_CN: 视频播放器无法播放“%s”。

en: Videos could not startup.
zh_CN: 视频播放器无法启动。

en: Videos is the official movie player of the GNOME desktop environment. It features a searchable list of local videos, and DVDs, as well as local network video shares (using UPnP/DLNA) and video highlights from a number of web sites.
zh_CN: “视频”是GNOME桌面环境的官方视频播放器。它支持搜索本地视频，DVD以及本地网络共享（基于UPnP/DLNA），并支持大量网站上的精华视频。

en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南语

en: Volume Down
zh_CN: 降低音量

en: Volume Up
zh_CN: 增加音量

en: Western
zh_CN: 西方

en: Whether to autoload text subtitle files when a movie is loaded
zh_CN: 在载入影片时是否自动加载字幕文件

en: Whether to disable deinterlacing for interlaced movies
zh_CN: 是否为隔行扫描的影片禁用逐行扫描

en: Whether to disable the keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 是否禁用键盘快捷键

en: Whether to disable the plugins in the user’s home directory
zh_CN: 是否禁用用户主目录中的插件

[ctx: Year]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Year:
zh_CN: 年份：

en: You are not allowed to open this file.
zh_CN: 您无权打开此文件。

en: You can access the Totem.Object through “totem_object” :\n%s
zh_CN: 您可以通过“totem_object”访问 totem 对象：\n%s

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: _Angle Menu
zh_CN: 角度菜单(_A)

en: _Aspect Ratio
zh_CN: 纵横比(_A)

en: _Audio output type:
zh_CN: 音频输出类型(_A)：

en: _Brightness:
zh_CN: 亮度(_B)：

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Chapter Menu
zh_CN: 章节菜单(_C)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _DVD Menu
zh_CN: DVD 菜单(_D)

en: _Download Movie Subtitles…
zh_CN: 下载影片字幕(_D)…

en: _Eject
zh_CN: 弹出(_E)

en: _Encoding:
zh_CN: 编码(_E)：

en: _Find in %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 中查找(_F)

en: _Font:
zh_CN: 字体(_F)：

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Hue:
zh_CN: 色调(_H)：

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键(_K)

en: _Load subtitle files when movie is loaded
zh_CN: 加载视频时自动载入字幕文件(_L)

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: _Play with Subtitle
zh_CN: 随字幕播放(_P)

en: _Properties
zh_CN: 属性(_P)

en: _Python Console
zh_CN: Python 控制台(_P)

en: _Repeat
zh_CN: 重复(_R)

en: _Rotate ↷
zh_CN: 旋转↷(_R)

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: _Select Text Subtitles…
zh_CN: 选择文本字幕(_S)…

en: _Skip To
zh_CN: 跳至(_S)

en: _Skip To…
zh_CN: 跳至(_S)…

en: _Skip to:
zh_CN: 跳至(_S)：

en: _Title Menu
zh_CN: 标题菜单(_T)

[ctx: button]
en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

[ctx: playback rate]
en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: rpdb2 password
zh_CN: rpdb2 密码

en: second | seconds
zh_CN[0]: 秒

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Add local video
zh_CN: 添加本地视频

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Add web video
zh_CN: 添加网络视频

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: DVD menu navigation
zh_CN: DVD 菜单导航

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Decrease volume
zh_CN: 减小音量

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Exit fullscreen
zh_CN: 退出全屏

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go back 15 seconds
zh_CN: 快退 15 秒

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go back 3 minutes
zh_CN: 快退 3 分钟

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go back 5 seconds
zh_CN: 快退 5 秒

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go forward 10 minutes
zh_CN: 快进 10 分钟

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go forward 15 seconds
zh_CN: 快进 15 秒

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go forward 60 seconds
zh_CN: 快进 60 秒

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Increase volume
zh_CN: 增大音量

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Make Available Offline
zh_CN: 离线缓存

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Mute/unmute
zh_CN: 静音/取消静音

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Navigate down
zh_CN: 向下导航

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Navigate left
zh_CN: 向左导航

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Navigate right
zh_CN: 向右导航

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Navigate up
zh_CN: 向上导航

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Next video or chapter
zh_CN: 下一视频或章节

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Play/Pause
zh_CN: 播放/暂停

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Playback
zh_CN: 回放

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Previous video or chapter
zh_CN: 上一视频或章节

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rotate ↶
zh_CN: 旋转↶

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rotate ↷
zh_CN: 旋转↷

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select next subtitle
zh_CN: 选择下个字幕

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show help
zh_CN: 显示帮助

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Skip to…
zh_CN: 跳至…

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Step back one frame
zh_CN: 后退一帧

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Step forward one frame
zh_CN: 前进一帧

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Subtitles
zh_CN: 字幕

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Take Screenshot
zh_CN: 抓取屏幕截图

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle fullscreen
zh_CN: 切换全屏

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle subtitles
zh_CN: 切换字幕

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: View
zh_CN: 视图

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Volume
zh_CN: 音量

en: “Files” is not available.
zh_CN: “文件”不可用。
