udisks 2.9.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (357 entries)

en: %s Block Device
zh_CN: %s 块设备

en: %s Loop Device
zh_CN: %s 回环设备

en: Apple Partition Map
zh_CN: Apple 分区映射

en: Authentication is required change iSCSI initiator name
zh_CN: 变更 iSCSI initiator 名称需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to abort a SMART self-test on $(drive)
zh_CN: 中止 $(drive) SMART 自检需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to activate a logical volume
zh_CN: 激活逻辑卷时需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to activate swapspace on $(drive)
zh_CN: 激活 $(drive) 上的交换分区需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to add a device to a RAID array
zh_CN: 向 RAID 阵列添加设备需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to add a device to a volume group
zh_CN: 向卷组添加设备时需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to add an entry to the /etc/crypttab file
zh_CN: 向 /etc/crypttab 文件中添加条目需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to add an entry to the /etc/fstab file
zh_CN: 向 /etc/fstab 文件中添加条目需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to add the device to the volume
zh_CN: 将设备添加到卷需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to add zRAM kernel module
zh_CN: 添加 zRAM 内核模块时需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to cancel a job
zh_CN: 取消任务需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to cancel a job started by another user
zh_CN: 取消由其他用户启动的任务需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to change label for BTRFS volume
zh_CN: 更改 BRTFS 卷的标签需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to change ownership of the filesystem on $(drive)
zh_CN: 改变 $(drive) 上文件系统所有者需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to change the filesystem label on $(drive)
zh_CN: 更改  $(drive) 的文件系统标签需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to change the passphrase for an encrypted device
zh_CN: 更改加密设备的密钥需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to check and repair the volume
zh_CN: 检查和修复卷需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to check power state for $(drive)
zh_CN: 检查 $(drive) 电源状态需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to check the filesystem on $(drive)
zh_CN: 检查 $(drive) 上文件系统需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to check the power state
zh_CN: 检查电源状态需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to configure settings for $(drive)
zh_CN: 配置 $(drive) 设置需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to configure the write-intent bitmap on a RAID array
zh_CN: 配置 RAID 阵列上的  write-intent 位图需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to convert logical volume to cache
zh_CN: 转换逻辑卷到缓存时需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to create a RAID array
zh_CN: 创建 RAID 阵列需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to create a logical volume
zh_CN: 创建逻辑卷时需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to create a new snapshot
zh_CN: 创建新的快照需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to create a new volume
zh_CN: 创建一个新的卷需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to create a partition on $(drive)
zh_CN: 在  $(drive) 上创建分区需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to create a snapshot of a logical volume
zh_CN: 给逻辑卷创建快照时需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to create a thin pool volume
zh_CN: 创建一个瘦部署池卷时需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to create a thin volume
zh_CN: 创建一个瘦部署卷时需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to create a volume group
zh_CN: 创建卷组时需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to create bcache device.
zh_CN: 创建 bcache 设备需要身份验证。

en: Authentication is required to deactivate a logical volume
zh_CN: 关闭逻辑卷时需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to deactivate swapspace on $(drive)
zh_CN: 取消激活 $(drive)上的交换分区需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to delete a RAID array
zh_CN: 删除 RAID 阵列时需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to delete a logical volume
zh_CN: 删除逻辑卷时需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to delete a loop device set up by another user
zh_CN: 删除由其他用户创建的回环设备需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to delete a volume group
zh_CN: 删除卷组时需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to delete the loop device $(drive)
zh_CN: 删除回环设备 $(drive) 需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to destroy bcache device.
zh_CN: 删除 bcache 设备需要身份验证。

en: Authentication is required to disable SMART on $(drive)
zh_CN: 在 $(drive) 上禁用 SMART 需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to disable zRAM device
zh_CN: 禁用 zRAM 设备时需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to discover firmware targets
zh_CN: 发现 firmware Targets 时需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to discover targets
zh_CN: 寻找 Targets 时需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to eject $(drive)
zh_CN: 弹出 $(drive) 需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to eject media
zh_CN: 弹出媒体需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to eject media from a drive plugged into another seat
zh_CN: 从插在另一槽位上的驱动器弹出媒体需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to empty a device in a volume group
zh_CN: 从卷组清空一个设备时需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to enable SMART on $(drive)
zh_CN: 在 $(drive) 上启用 SMART 需要认证

en: Authentication is required to enable zRAM device
zh_CN: 启用 zRAM 设备时需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to enable/disable SMART
zh_CN: 启用/禁用 SMART 需要认证

en: Authentication is required to format $(drive)
zh_CN: 格式化 $(drive) 需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to lock an encrypted device unlocked by another user
zh_CN: 锁定由其他用户解锁的加密设备需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to lock the encrypted device $(drive) unlocked by another user
zh_CN: 锁定由其他用户解锁的设备 $(drive) 需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to manage BTRFS
zh_CN: 管理 BRTFS 需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to manage Bcache
zh_CN: 管理 Bcache 需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to manage LVM
zh_CN: 管理 LVM 时需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to manage RAID arrays
zh_CN: 管理 RAID 阵列需要认证

en: Authentication is required to manage disk drive LED
zh_CN: 控制硬盘驱动器指示灯需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to manage iSCSI
zh_CN: 管理 iSCSI 需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to manage swapspace
zh_CN: 管理交换空间需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to manage zRAM
zh_CN: 管理 zRAM 时需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to modify a device
zh_CN: 需要授权来修改设备

en: Authentication is required to modify a device plugged into another seat
zh_CN: 修改插在另一槽位上的设备需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to modify a loop device set up by another user
zh_CN: 修改由其他用户创建的回环设备需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to modify drive settings
zh_CN: 修改设备设置需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to modify system-wide configuration
zh_CN: 修改系统范围配置需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to modify the /etc/crypttab file
zh_CN: 修改 /etc/crypttab 文件需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to modify the /etc/fstab file
zh_CN: 修改 /etc/fstab 文件需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to modify the loop device $(drive)
zh_CN: 修改回环设备 $(drive) 需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to modify the partition on device $(drive)
zh_CN: 修改设备 $(drive) 上的分区需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to modify the system configuration
zh_CN: 修改系统配置时需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to mount $(drive)
zh_CN: 挂载 $(drive) 需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to mount $(drive) referenced in the /etc/fstab file
zh_CN: 挂载 /etc/fstab 中引用的 $(drive) 需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to mount the filesystem
zh_CN: 挂载文件系统需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to mount/unmount the filesystem
zh_CN: 挂载/卸载文件系统需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to open $(drive) for benchmarking
zh_CN: 打开 $(drive) 进行性能测试需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to open $(drive) for reading
zh_CN: 打开$(drive) 进行读取需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to open $(drive) for writing
zh_CN: 打开 $(drive) 进行写入需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to open a device
zh_CN: 打开设备需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to perform a secure erase of $(drive)
zh_CN: 执行安全擦除 $(drive) 需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to perform iSCSI login
zh_CN: 执行 iSCSI 登入需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to perform iSCSI logout
zh_CN: 执行 iSCSI 登出需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to power off $(drive)
zh_CN: 给 $(drive) 断电需要认证

en: Authentication is required to power off a drive
zh_CN: 给驱动器断电需要认证

en: Authentication is required to power off a drive plugged into another seat
zh_CN: 给插到另一槽位上的驱动器断电需要认证

en: Authentication is required to put $(drive) in standby mode
zh_CN: 将  $(drive) 转入待机模式需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to put a drive into standby mode
zh_CN: 将驱动器转入待机模式需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to read system-level secrets
zh_CN: 读取系统级别的机密信息需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to remove a device from a RAID array
zh_CN: 从 RAID 阵列中移除设备需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to remove a device from a volume group
zh_CN: 从卷组移除一个设备时需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to remove an entry from /etc/fstab file
zh_CN: 从 /etc/fstab 文件中移除条目需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to remove an entry from the /etc/crypttab file
zh_CN: 来从 /etc/crypttab 文件中移除条目需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to remove zRAM kernel module
zh_CN: 移除 zRAM 内核模块时需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to rename a logical volume
zh_CN: 重命名逻辑卷时需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to rename a volume group
zh_CN: 重命名卷组时需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to repair the filesystem on $(drive)
zh_CN: 修复 $(drive) 的文件系统需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to rescan $(drive)
zh_CN: 重新扫描 $(drive) 需要认证

en: Authentication is required to rescan a device
zh_CN: 重新扫描设备需要认证

en: Authentication is required to resize a logical volume
zh_CN: 更改逻辑卷大小时需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to resize the filesystem on $(drive)
zh_CN: 改变 $(drive) 上文件系统大小需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to resize the volume
zh_CN: 改变卷的容量

en: Authentication is required to retrieve secrets from system-wide configuration
zh_CN: 从系统范围配置中获取机密内容需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to run a SMART self-test
zh_CN: 运行 SMART 自检需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to securely erase a hard disk
zh_CN: 安全擦除硬盘需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to set SMART data from a blob on $(drive)
zh_CN: 从 $(drive) 上的 blob 设置 SMART 数据需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to set SMART data from blob
zh_CN: 从 blob 设置 SMART 数据需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to set mode of bcache device.
zh_CN: 设定 bcache 设备的模式需要身份验证。

en: Authentication is required to set up a loop device
zh_CN: 设定回环设备需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to split cache pool LV off of a cache LV
zh_CN: 从一个缓存池 LV 分出一个缓存 LV 时需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to start a RAID array
zh_CN: 启动 RAID 阵列需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to start a SMART self-test on $(drive)
zh_CN: 启动 $(drive) SMART 自检需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to start/stop data scrubbing of a RAID array
zh_CN: 启动/停止 RAID 阵列的数据清理需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to stop a RAID array
zh_CN: 停止 RAID 阵列需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to take ownership of a filesystem.
zh_CN: 获取文件系统所有权需身份验证

en: Authentication is required to unlock an encrypted device
zh_CN: 解锁加密设备需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to unlock the encrypted device $(drive)
zh_CN: 解锁加密的设备 $(drive) 需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to unmount $(drive) mounted by another user
zh_CN: 需要授权来卸载由其他用户挂载的 $(drive)

en: Authentication is required to unmount $(drive) referenced in the /etc/fstab file
zh_CN: 卸载 /etc/fstab 文件中引用的 $(drive) 需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to unmount a filesystem mounted by another user
zh_CN: 卸载由其他用户挂载的文件系统需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to update SMART data
zh_CN: 更新 SMART 数据需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to update SMART data from $(drive)
zh_CN: 使用 $(drive) 的 SMART 数据需要身份验证

en: Authentication is required to wake up $(drive) from standby mode
zh_CN: 从待机模式唤醒 $(drive) 需要身份验证

en: Block Device
zh_CN: 块设备

en: Cancel job
zh_CN: 取消任务

en: Cancel job started by another user
zh_CN: 取消由其他用户启动的任务

en: Change passphrase for an encrypted device
zh_CN: 更改加密设备的密钥

en: Check power state
zh_CN: 检查电源状态

en: Delete loop devices
zh_CN: 删除回环设备

en: Discovery failed: %s
zh_CN: 寻找失败：%s

en: Eject media
zh_CN: 弹出媒体

en: Eject media from a drive attached to another seat
zh_CN: 弹出连到另一槽位的驱动器中的媒体

en: Eject media from a system drive
zh_CN: 从系统驱动器弹出媒体需要认证

en: Empty initiator name
zh_CN: 空的 initiator 名称

en: Enable/Disable SMART
zh_CN: 启用/禁用 SMART

en: Error converting volume: %s
zh_CN: 转换卷错误：%s

en: GUID Partition Table
zh_CN: GUID 分区表

en: LVMCache not enabled at compile time.
zh_CN: 编译时没有启用 LVMCache

en: Lock an encrypted device unlocked by another user
zh_CN: 锁定由其他用户解锁的加密设备

en: Login failed: %s
zh_CN: 登入失败：%s

en: Logout failed: %s
zh_CN: 登出失败：%s

en: Loop Device
zh_CN: 回环设备

en: Manage BTRFS
zh_CN: 管理 BTRFS

en: Manage Bcache
zh_CN: 管理 Bcache

en: Manage LVM
zh_CN: 管理 LVM

en: Manage RAID arrays
zh_CN: 管理 RAID 阵列

en: Manage disk drive LED
zh_CN: 控制驱动器指示灯

en: Manage iSCSI
zh_CN: 管理 iSCSI

en: Manage loop devices
zh_CN: 管理回环设备

en: Manage swapspace
zh_CN: 管理交换空间

en: Manage zRAM
zh_CN: 管理 zRAM

en: Master Boot Record
zh_CN: 主引导记录

en: Modify a device
zh_CN: 修改设备

en: Modify a system device
zh_CN: 修改系统设备

en: Modify drive settings
zh_CN: 修改驱动器设置

en: Modify loop devices
zh_CN: 修改回环设备

en: Modify system-wide configuration
zh_CN: 修改系统全局配置

en: Mount a filesystem
zh_CN: 挂载文件系统

en: Mount a filesystem from a device plugged into another seat
zh_CN: 挂载插入另一槽位设备上的文件系统

en: Mount a filesystem on a system device
zh_CN: 在系统设备上挂载文件系统

en: Mount/unmount filesystems defined in the fstab file with the x-udisks-auth option
zh_CN: 使用 x-udisks-auth 选项挂载/卸载 fstab 中定义的文件系统

en: Open a device
zh_CN: 打开设备

en: Open a system device
zh_CN: 打开系统设备

en: Power off a drive attached to another seat
zh_CN: 给连到另一槽位上的驱动器断电

en: Power off a system drive
zh_CN: 系统驱动器断电

en: Power off drive
zh_CN: 驱动器断电

en: Rescan a device
zh_CN: 重新扫描设备

en: Run SMART self-test
zh_CN: 运行 SMART 自检

en: Securely erase a hard disk
zh_CN: 安全擦除硬盘

en: Send standby command
zh_CN: 发送待机命令

en: Send standby command to a system drive
zh_CN: 向系统驱动器发送待机命令

en: Send standby command to drive on other seat
zh_CN: 向另一槽位上的驱动器发送待机命令

en: Set SMART data from blob
zh_CN: 从 blob 设置 SMART 数据

en: Take ownership of a filesystem
zh_CN: 获取文件系统所有权

en: Unlock an encrypted device
zh_CN: 解锁加密设备

en: Unlock an encrypted device plugged into another seat
zh_CN: 解锁插入另一槽位的加密设备

en: Unlock an encrypted device specified in the crypttab file with the x-udisks-auth option
zh_CN: 使用 x-udisks-auth 选项解锁 crypttab 文件中指定的加密设备

en: Unlock an encrypted system device
zh_CN: 解锁加密系统设备

en: Unmount a device mounted by another user
zh_CN: 卸载由其他用户挂载的设备

en: Update SMART data
zh_CN: 更新 SMART 数据

[ctx: byte-size-pow10]
en: %s (%s bytes)
zh_CN: %s (%s 字节)

[ctx: byte-size-pow2]
en: %s (%s bytes)
zh_CN: %s (%s 字节)

[ctx: disc-type]
en: Blu-Ray
zh_CN: 蓝光光盘

[ctx: disc-type]
en: CD
zh_CN: CD光盘

[ctx: disc-type]
en: DVD
zh_CN: DVD 光盘

[ctx: disc-type]
en: HDDVD
zh_CN: HDDVD 光盘

[ctx: disk-hdd]
en: %s Hard Disk
zh_CN: %s 硬盘

[ctx: disk-hdd]
en: Hard Disk
zh_CN: 硬盘

[ctx: disk-non-rotational]
en: %s Disk
zh_CN: %s 磁盘

[ctx: disk-non-rotational]
en: Disk
zh_CN: 磁盘

[ctx: dos-part-flag]
en: Bootable
zh_CN: 可启动

[ctx: drive-card-reader]
en: %s Card Reader
zh_CN: %s 读卡器

[ctx: drive-with-fixed-media]
en: %s Drive
zh_CN: %s 驱动器

[ctx: drive-with-generic-media]
en: %s Disk
zh_CN: %s 磁盘

[ctx: drive-with-size]
en: %s Drive
zh_CN: %s 驱动器

[ctx: drive-with-size-and-type]
en: %s %s Drive
zh_CN: %s %s 驱动器

[ctx: drive-with-type]
en: %s Drive
zh_CN: %s 驱动器

[ctx: flash-media]
en: %s Card
zh_CN: %s 卡

[ctx: fs-type]
en: Ext2 (version %s)
zh_CN: Ext2 (版本 %s)

[ctx: fs-type]
en: Ext3 (version %s)
zh_CN: Ext3 (版本 %s)

[ctx: fs-type]
en: Ext4 (version %s)
zh_CN: Ext4 (版本 %s)

[ctx: fs-type]
en: FAT (12-bit version)
zh_CN: FAT (12位版本)

[ctx: fs-type]
en: FAT (16-bit version)
zh_CN: FAT (16位版本)

[ctx: fs-type]
en: FAT (32-bit version)
zh_CN: FAT (32位版本)

[ctx: fs-type]
en: FAT (version %s)
zh_CN: FAT (版本 %s)

[ctx: fs-type]
en: ISO 9660 (version %s)
zh_CN: ISO 9660 (版本 %s)

[ctx: fs-type]
en: Intel RSTe RAID Member
zh_CN: Intel RSTe RAID 成员

[ctx: fs-type]
en: Intel RSTe RAID Member (%s)
zh_CN: Intel RSTe RAID 成员（%s）

[ctx: fs-type]
en: Intel Rapid Storage Technology enterprise RAID Member
zh_CN: Intel快速存储技术 RAID 成员

[ctx: fs-type]
en: Intel Rapid Storage Technology enterprise RAID Member (version %s)
zh_CN: Intel 快速存储技术 RAID 成员（版本 %s）

[ctx: fs-type]
en: Journal for Ext
zh_CN: Ext 日志

[ctx: fs-type]
en: Journal for Ext (version %s)
zh_CN: Ext 日志(版本 %s)

[ctx: fs-type]
en: LUKS Encryption
zh_CN: LUKS 加密

[ctx: fs-type]
en: LUKS Encryption (version %s)
zh_CN: LUKS 加密(版本 %s)

[ctx: fs-type]
en: LVM2 Physical Volume
zh_CN: LVM2 物理卷

[ctx: fs-type]
en: LVM2 Physical Volume (%s)
zh_CN: LVM2 物理卷(%s)

[ctx: fs-type]
en: Linux RAID Member
zh_CN: Linux RAID 成员

[ctx: fs-type]
en: Linux RAID Member (version %s)
zh_CN: Linux RAID 成员(版本 %s)

[ctx: fs-type]
en: NTFS (version %s)
zh_CN: NTFS (版本 %s)

[ctx: fs-type]
en: Swap (version %s)
zh_CN: Swap (版本 %s)

[ctx: fs-type]
en: UDF (version %s)
zh_CN: UDF (版本 %s)

[ctx: fs-type]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: fs-type]
en: Unknown (%s %s)
zh_CN: 未知(%s %s)

[ctx: fs-type]
en: Unknown (%s)
zh_CN: 未知(%s)

[ctx: fs-type]
en: VMFS (version %s)
zh_CN: VMFS (版本 %s)

[ctx: fs-type]
en: VMFS Member
zh_CN: VMFS 成员

[ctx: fs-type]
en: VMFS Member (v%s)
zh_CN: VMFS 成员(v%s)

[ctx: fs-type]
en: VMFS Volume Member
zh_CN: VMFS 卷成员

[ctx: fs-type]
en: VMFS Volume Member (version %s)
zh_CN: VMFS 卷成员(版本 %s)

[ctx: fs-type]
en: XFS (version %s)
zh_CN: XFS (版本 %s)

[ctx: fs-type]
en: ZFS Device
zh_CN: ZFS 设备

[ctx: fs-type]
en: ZFS Device (ZPool version %s)
zh_CN: ZFS 设备(ZPool 版本 %s)

[ctx: fs-type]
en: exFAT (version %s)
zh_CN: exFAT (版本 %s)

[ctx: generic-drive]
en: Drive
zh_CN: 驱动器

[ctx: gpt-part-flag]
en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

[ctx: gpt-part-flag]
en: Legacy BIOS Bootable
zh_CN: 旧式 BIOS 可启动

[ctx: gpt-part-flag]
en: No Automount
zh_CN: 不自动挂载

[ctx: gpt-part-flag]
en: Read-only
zh_CN: 只读

[ctx: gpt-part-flag]
en: System
zh_CN: 系统

[ctx: job]
en: ATA Enhanced Secure Erase
zh_CN: ATA 增强安全擦除

[ctx: job]
en: ATA Secure Erase
zh_CN: ATA 安全擦除

[ctx: job]
en: Adding Device to Array
zh_CN: 将设备添加到阵列

[ctx: job]
en: Checking Filesystem
zh_CN: 正在检查文件系统

[ctx: job]
en: Cleaning Up
zh_CN: 清理

[ctx: job]
en: Creating Filesystem
zh_CN: 创建文件系统

[ctx: job]
en: Creating Partition
zh_CN: 创建分区

[ctx: job]
en: Creating RAID Array
zh_CN: 创建 RAID 阵列

[ctx: job]
en: Deleting Partition
zh_CN: 删除分区

[ctx: job]
en: Ejecting Medium
zh_CN: 弹出媒体

[ctx: job]
en: Erasing Device
zh_CN: 擦除设备

[ctx: job]
en: Locking Device
zh_CN: 锁定设备

[ctx: job]
en: Marking Device as Faulty
zh_CN: 将设备标志为有错误

[ctx: job]
en: Modifying Encrypted Device
zh_CN: 修改加密设备

[ctx: job]
en: Modifying Filesystem
zh_CN: 修改文件系统

[ctx: job]
en: Modifying Partition
zh_CN: 修改分区

[ctx: job]
en: Mounting Filesystem
zh_CN: 挂载文件系统

[ctx: job]
en: Removing Device from Array
zh_CN: 从阵列中移除设备

[ctx: job]
en: Resizing Filesystem
zh_CN: 正在重新定义文件系统大小

[ctx: job]
en: SMART self-test
zh_CN: SMART 自检

[ctx: job]
en: Setting Up Loop Device
zh_CN: 设置回环设备

[ctx: job]
en: Setting Write-Intent Bitmap
zh_CN: 设置 Write-Intent 位图

[ctx: job]
en: Starting RAID Array
zh_CN: 启动 RAID 阵列

[ctx: job]
en: Starting Swap Device
zh_CN: 启动交换设备

[ctx: job]
en: Stopping RAID Array
zh_CN: 停止 RAID 阵列

[ctx: job]
en: Stopping Swap Device
zh_CN: 停止交换设备

[ctx: job]
en: Unlocking Device
zh_CN: 解锁设备

[ctx: job]
en: Unmounting Filesystem
zh_CN: 卸载文件系统

[ctx: mdraid-desc]
en: RAID Array
zh_CN: RAID 阵列

[ctx: mdraid-desc]
en: RAID-0 Array
zh_CN: RAID-0 阵列

[ctx: mdraid-desc]
en: RAID-1 Array
zh_CN: RAID-1 阵列

[ctx: mdraid-desc]
en: RAID-10 Array
zh_CN: RAID-10 阵列

[ctx: mdraid-desc]
en: RAID-4 Array
zh_CN: RAID-4 阵列

[ctx: mdraid-desc]
en: RAID-5 Array
zh_CN: RAID-5 阵列

[ctx: mdraid-desc]
en: RAID-6 Array
zh_CN: RAID-6 阵列

[ctx: media]
en: Flash
zh_CN: 闪存

[ctx: media]
en: Floppy
zh_CN: 软盘

[ctx: media]
en: MemoryStick
zh_CN: 记忆棒

[ctx: media]
en: SD High Capacity
zh_CN: SD 大容量

[ctx: media]
en: SecureDigital
zh_CN: SD卡

[ctx: media-type]
en: Blu-Ray
zh_CN: 蓝光

[ctx: media-type]
en: CompactFlash
zh_CN: CF卡

[ctx: media-type]
en: Flash
zh_CN: 闪存

[ctx: media-type]
en: Floppy
zh_CN: 软盘

[ctx: media-type]
en: MemoryStick
zh_CN: 记忆棒

[ctx: media-type]
en: SmartMedia
zh_CN: SM卡

[ctx: media-type]
en: Thumb
zh_CN: U盘

[ctx: optical-media]
en: %s Disc
zh_CN: %s 光盘

[ctx: optical-media]
en: Audio %s
zh_CN: 音频 %s

[ctx: optical-media]
en: Blank %s
zh_CN: 空白 %s

[ctx: optical-media]
en: Mixed %s
zh_CN: 混合 %s

[ctx: part-block]
en: Partition %u of %s
zh_CN: 分区 %u / %s

[ctx: part-drive]
en: Partition %u of %s
zh_CN: 分区 %u / %s

[ctx: part-loop]
en: Partition %u of %s
zh_CN: 分区 %u / %s

[ctx: part-raid]
en: Partition %u of %s
zh_CN: 分区 %u / %s

[ctx: part-type]
en: Apple Boot
zh_CN: Apple 启动区

[ctx: part-type]
en: Apple Core Storage
zh_CN: Apple 内核存储

[ctx: part-type]
en: Apple Label
zh_CN: Apple 标识区

[ctx: part-type]
en: Apple Partition Map
zh_CN: Apple 分区映射

[ctx: part-type]
en: Apple RAID (offline)
zh_CN: Apple RAID (离线)

[ctx: part-type]
en: Apple TV Recovery
zh_CN: Apple TV 恢复区

[ctx: part-type]
en: BIOS Boot
zh_CN: BIOS 启动区

[ctx: part-type]
en: Basic Data
zh_CN: 基础数据

[ctx: part-type]
en: ChromeOS Firmware
zh_CN: ChromeOS 固件

[ctx: part-type]
en: ChromeOS Kernel
zh_CN: ChromeOS 内核

[ctx: part-type]
en: ChromeOS Reserved
zh_CN: ChromeOS 保留区

[ctx: part-type]
en: ChromeOS Root Filesystem
zh_CN: ChromeOS 根文件系统

[ctx: part-type]
en: Compaq diagnostics
zh_CN: Compaq 诊断

[ctx: part-type]
en: EFI System
zh_CN: EFI 系统

[ctx: part-type]
en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

[ctx: part-type]
en: Extended
zh_CN: 扩展

[ctx: part-type]
en: Extended Boot Partition
zh_CN: 扩展引导分区

[ctx: part-type]
en: FreeBSD Boot
zh_CN: FreeBSD 启动区

[ctx: part-type]
en: FreeBSD Data
zh_CN: FreeBSD 数据区

[ctx: part-type]
en: HP-UX Data
zh_CN: HP-UX 数据区

[ctx: part-type]
en: HP-UX Service
zh_CN: HP-UX 服务区

[ctx: part-type]
en: Hibernation
zh_CN: 休眠

[ctx: part-type]
en: Hidden FAT12
zh_CN: 隐藏 FAT12

[ctx: part-type]
en: Hidden FAT16
zh_CN: 隐藏 FAT16

[ctx: part-type]
en: Hidden FAT16 <32M
zh_CN: 隐藏 FAT16 <32M

[ctx: part-type]
en: Hidden HPFS/NTFS
zh_CN: 隐藏 HPFS/NTFS

[ctx: part-type]
en: Hidden W95 FAT16 (LBA)
zh_CN: 隐藏 W95 FAT16 (LBA)

[ctx: part-type]
en: Hidden W95 FAT32
zh_CN: 隐藏 W95 FAT32

[ctx: part-type]
en: Hidden W95 FAT32 (LBA)
zh_CN: 隐藏 W95 FAT32 (LBA)

[ctx: part-type]
en: Intel FFS Reserved
zh_CN: Intel FFS 保留

[ctx: part-type]
en: Linux Extended
zh_CN: Linux 扩展

[ctx: part-type]
en: Linux Filesystem
zh_CN: Linux 文件系统

[ctx: part-type]
en: Linux Home Partition
zh_CN: Linux 用户目录分区

[ctx: part-type]
en: Linux RAID auto
zh_CN: Linux RAID 自动

[ctx: part-type]
en: Linux Reserved
zh_CN: Linux 保留区

[ctx: part-type]
en: Linux Root Partition (x86)
zh_CN: Linux 根分区 (x86)

[ctx: part-type]
en: Linux Root Partition (x86_64)
zh_CN: Linux 根分区 (x86_64)

[ctx: part-type]
en: Linux Server Data Partition
zh_CN: Linux 服务器数据分区

[ctx: part-type]
en: MBR Partition Scheme
zh_CN: MBR 分区方案

[ctx: part-type]
en: Microsoft LDM data
zh_CN: Microsoft LDM 数据

[ctx: part-type]
en: Microsoft LDM metadata
zh_CN: Microsoft LDM 元数据

[ctx: part-type]
en: Microsoft Reserved
zh_CN: Microsoft 保留区

[ctx: part-type]
en: Microsoft Windows Recovery Environment
zh_CN: Microsoft Windows 还原环境

[ctx: part-type]
en: NetBSD Concatenated
zh_CN: NetBSD 联结区

[ctx: part-type]
en: NetBSD Encrypted
zh_CN: NetBSD 加密区

[ctx: part-type]
en: ProDOS file system
zh_CN: ProDOS 文件系统

[ctx: part-type]
en: Solaris Alternate Sector
zh_CN: Solaris 替换扇区

[ctx: part-type]
en: Solaris Boot
zh_CN: Solaris 启动区

[ctx: part-type]
en: Solaris Reserved
zh_CN: Solaris 保留区

[ctx: part-type]
en: Solaris Reserved (2)
zh_CN: Solaris 保留区(2)

[ctx: part-type]
en: Solaris Reserved (3)
zh_CN: Solaris 保留区(3)

[ctx: part-type]
en: Solaris Reserved (4)
zh_CN: Solaris 保留区(4)

[ctx: part-type]
en: Solaris Reserved (5)
zh_CN: Solaris 保留区(5)

[ctx: part-type]
en: Solaris boot
zh_CN: Solaris 启动区

[ctx: part-type]
en: Unused
zh_CN: 未使用

[ctx: partition-info]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: partition-subtype]
en: Generic
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: partition-subtype]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

[ctx: unknown-job]
en: Unknown (%s)
zh_CN: 未知(%s)
