file-roller 3.3.2 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (266 entries)

en: "%s" created successfully
zh_TW: 「%s」已成功的建立

en: %d %B %Y, %H:%M
zh_TW: %Y年%m月%d日 %H:%M

en: %d file remaining | %'d files remaining
zh_TW[0]: 剩餘 %d 個檔案

en: %s Properties
zh_TW: %s 的屬性

en: - Create and modify an archive
zh_TW: - 建立及修改壓縮檔

en: A file named "%s" already exists.
    
    %s
zh_TW: 名為“%s”的檔案已經存在。
    
    %s

en: A file named "%s" already exists.  Do you want to replace it?
zh_TW: 名為「%s」的檔案已存在。是否要取代它？

en: A folder named "%s" already exists.
    
    %s
zh_TW: 名為“%s”的資料夾已經存在。
    
    %s

en: ARCHIVE
zh_TW: 壓縮檔

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

en: Add Files
zh_TW: 加入檔案

en: Add files asking the name of the archive and quit the program
zh_TW: 加入檔案並詢問壓縮檔的名稱，然後離開程式

en: Add files to the specified archive and quit the program
zh_TW: 將檔案加入到指定的壓縮檔，然後離開程式

en: Add only if _newer
zh_TW: 只加入較新的(_N)

en: Adding "%s"
zh_TW: 正在加入「%s」

en: Adding the files to "%s"
zh_TW: 將檔案加入到「%s」

en: All archives
zh_TW: 所有壓縮檔

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: An archive manager for GNOME.
zh_TW: GNOME 上的壓縮檔管理員。

en: An error occurred while adding files to the archive.
zh_TW: 將檔案加入到壓縮檔時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while deleting files from the archive.
zh_TW: 在壓縮檔中刪除檔案時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while extracting files.
zh_TW: 解開檔案時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while loading the archive.
zh_TW: 載入壓縮檔時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while renaming the files.
zh_TW: 重新命名檔案時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while saving the archive.
zh_TW: 當儲存壓縮檔時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while testing archive.
zh_TW: 測試壓縮檔時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while updating the files.
zh_TW: 更新檔案時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤。

en: Another file with the same name already exists in "%s".
zh_TW: 同樣名稱的另一個檔案已經存在於「%s」中。

en: Archive Manager
zh_TW: 壓縮檔管理員

en: Archive Manager (also known as File Roller) is the default GNOME application for opening, creating, and modifying archive and compressed archive files.
zh_TW: 壓縮檔管理員 (亦即 File Roller) 是 GNOME 預設用來開啟、編輯檔案庫與壓縮檔的應用程式。

en: Archive Manager supports a wide range of different archive files, including:
zh_TW: 壓縮檔管理員支援廣泛且不同的壓縮檔，包含：

en: Archive not found
zh_TW: 找不到壓縮檔

en: Archive size:
zh_TW: 壓縮檔大小：

en: Archive type not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援這種壓縮類型。

en: C_ommand Line Output:
zh_TW: 命令列輸出(_O):

en: C_reate
zh_TW: 建立(_R)

en: Change password visibility
zh_TW: 改變密碼的顯示

en: Command exited abnormally.
zh_TW: 指令異常地結束。

en: Command not found.
zh_TW: 找不到指令。

en: Compress
zh_TW: 壓縮

en: Compress...
zh_TW: 壓縮…

en: Compression level
zh_TW: 壓縮等級

en: Compression level used when adding files to an archive. Possible values: very-fast, fast, normal, maximum.
zh_TW: 將檔案加入至壓縮檔時使用的壓縮等級：可用的數值：very-fast、fast、normal、maximum。

en: Compression ratio:
zh_TW: 壓縮率：

en: Content size:
zh_TW: 內容大小：

en: Contents
zh_TW: 內容

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copying the extracted files to the destination
zh_TW: 將解壓縮的檔案複製到目的端

en: Copying the files from "%s" to "%s"
zh_TW: 將檔案從「%s」複製到「%s」

en: Copying the files to add to "%s"
zh_TW: 複製檔案以加入「%s」

en: Copyright © 2001–2014 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
zh_TW: 版權所有 © 2001–2014 Free Software Foundation, Inc.

en: Could not add the files to the archive
zh_TW: 無法將檔案加入至壓縮檔中

en: Could not create the archive
zh_TW: 無法建立壓縮檔

en: Could not create the destination folder: %s.
zh_TW: 無法建立目的地資料夾：%s。

en: Could not delete the old archive.
zh_TW: 無法刪除舊的壓縮檔。

en: Could not display help
zh_TW: 無法顯示說明文件

en: Could not display the folder "%s"
zh_TW: 資料夾無法顯示“%s”

en: Could not find the volume: %s
zh_TW: 找不到儲存裝置：%s

en: Could not load the location
zh_TW: 無法載入位置

en: Could not open "%s"
zh_TW: 無法開啟“%s”

en: Could not open this file type
zh_TW: 無法開啟這個檔案類型

en: Could not perform the operation
zh_TW: 操作無法進行

en: Could not rename the file
zh_TW: 檔案無法重新命名

en: Could not rename the folder
zh_TW: 資料夾無法重新命名

en: Could not save the archive "%s"
zh_TW: 無法儲存壓縮檔“%s”

en: Create _Archive
zh_TW: 建立壓縮檔(_A)

en: Create _Folder
zh_TW: 建立資料夾(_F)

en: Create a compressed archive with the selected objects
zh_TW: 以選取的物件建立一個新的壓縮檔

en: Create and modify an archive
zh_TW: 建立及更改壓縮檔

en: Create destination folder without asking confirmation
zh_TW: 無需確認便建立目的地資料夾

en: Creating "%s"
zh_TW: 正在建立「%s」

en: Cu_t
zh_TW: 剪下(_T)

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: D_eselect All
zh_TW: 全部取消選取(_E)

en: Decompressing archive
zh_TW: 解壓檔案

en: Default folder to use for the '--add' and '--extract' commands
zh_TW: '--add' 與 '--extract' 選項所使用的預設資料夾

en: Default volume size
zh_TW: 預設儲存區容量

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Deleting files from archive
zh_TW: 在壓縮檔中刪除檔案

en: Deleting the files from "%s"
zh_TW: 從「%s」中刪除檔案

en: Dese_lect All
zh_TW: 全部不選(_L)

en: Destination folder "%s" does not exist.
    
    Do you want to create it?
zh_TW: 目的地資料夾“%s”並不存在。
    
    你想要建立它嗎？

en: Display path
zh_TW: 顯示路徑

en: Display size
zh_TW: 顯示大小

en: Display the path column in the main window.
zh_TW: 在主視窗中顯示路徑欄位。

en: Display the size column in the main window.
zh_TW: 在主視窗中顯示大小欄位。

en: Display the time column in the main window.
zh_TW: 在主視窗中顯示時刻欄位。

en: Display the type column in the main window.
zh_TW: 在主視窗中顯示類型欄位。

en: Display time
zh_TW: 顯示時刻

en: Display type
zh_TW: 顯示類型

en: Do not _overwrite newer files
zh_TW: 不要覆蓋較新的檔案(_O)

en: Do not overwrite newer files
zh_TW: 不要覆蓋較新的檔案

en: Do you want to add this file to the current archive or open it as a new archive?
zh_TW: 你想要將這檔案加入到目前的壓縮檔中，還是開啟一個新的壓縮檔？

en: Do you want to create a new archive with these files?
zh_TW: 你想要為這些檔案建立一個新的壓縮檔嗎？

en: E_xclude files:
zh_TW: 不包括檔案(_X):

en: Editors
zh_TW: 編輯器

en: Encrypt the archive header
zh_TW: 加密壓縮檔檔頭

en: Enter a password for "%s"
zh_TW: 請輸入「%s」的密碼

en: Extract
zh_TW: 解開

en: Extract Here
zh_TW: 在此解壓縮

en: Extract To...
zh_TW: 解壓縮至…

en: Extract archive
zh_TW: 解開壓縮檔

en: Extract archives asking the destination folder and quit the program
zh_TW: 解開壓縮檔並詢問目的地資料夾，然後離開程式

en: Extract archives to the specified folder and quit the program
zh_TW: 解開壓縮檔到指定的資料夾，然後離開程式

en: Extract the contents of the archives in the archive folder and quit the program
zh_TW: 在壓縮檔的資料夾下解開壓縮檔的內容，然後結束程式

en: Extract the selected archive
zh_TW: 解開已選的壓縮檔

en: Extract the selected archive to the current position
zh_TW: 在目前的位置解開已選取的壓縮檔

en: Extracting "%s"
zh_TW: 正在解開「%s」

en: Extracting the files from "%s"
zh_TW: 正在從「%s」中解開檔案

en: Extraction completed successfully
zh_TW: 解壓縮成功的結束

en: Extraction not performed
zh_TW: 未進行解壓縮

en: FOLDER
zh_TW: 資料夾

[ctx: File]
en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

[ctx: File]
en: Modified
zh_TW: 最後修改

[ctx: File]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: File]
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

[ctx: File]
en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

[ctx: File]
en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Find files by name
zh_TW: 根據名稱尋找檔案

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Folders
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Getting the file list
zh_TW: 取得檔案清單

en: Go to the home location
zh_TW: 回到個人資料夾

en: Go to the next visited location
zh_TW: 前住下一個曾經瀏覽的位置

en: Go to the previous visited location
zh_TW: 回到上一個曾經瀏覽的位置

en: Go up one level
zh_TW: 上一層

en: How to sort files
zh_TW: 如何排序檔案

en: Include _files:
zh_TW: 包含檔案(_F):

en: Last Output
zh_TW: 上一個輸出訊息

en: Last modified:
zh_TW: 修改日期：

en: List Mode
zh_TW: 清單模式

en: List of applications entered in the 'Open File' dialog and not associated with the file type.
zh_TW: 進入「開啟檔案」對話盒的應用程式清單，並且不與檔案類型相關聯。

en: Load Options
zh_TW: 載入選項

en: Loading "%s"
zh_TW: 正在載入「%s」

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: Moving the files from "%s" to "%s"
zh_TW: 將檔案從「%s」移動到「%s」

en: Name "%s" is not valid because it contains at least one of the following characters: %s, please type other name.
zh_TW: 名稱「%s」無效，因為包含至少下列一個字符：%s，請輸入其他名稱。

en: Name column width
zh_TW: 名稱欄位闊度

en: New Archive
zh_TW: 新壓縮檔

en: New name is the same as old one, please type other name.
zh_TW: 新的名稱和舊名稱相同，請輸入另一個名稱。

en: New name is void, please type a name.
zh_TW: 新的名稱無效，請輸入一個名稱。

en: Number of files:
zh_TW: 檔案數目：

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Open, modify and create compressed archive files
zh_TW: 開啟、編輯與建立壓縮過的壓縮檔

en: Operation completed
zh_TW: 操作已完成

en: Pass_word…
zh_TW: 密碼(_W)…

en: Password required for "%s"
zh_TW: 「%s」需要的密碼

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Paste Selection
zh_TW: 將已選的貼上

en: Please use a different name.
zh_TW: 請使用其它的名字。

en: Please wait…
zh_TW: 請稍候…

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Reading "%s"
zh_TW: 正在讀取「%s」

en: Recompressing archive
zh_TW: 重新壓縮檔案

en: Recreate the folders stored in the archive
zh_TW: 重新建立儲存在壓縮檔中的資料夾

en: Removing "%s"
zh_TW: 正在移除「%s」

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Renaming the files in "%s"
zh_TW: 重新命名「%s」中的檔案

en: Replace _All
zh_TW: 全部取代(_A)

en: Replace file "%s"?
zh_TW: 取代檔案「%s」？

en: Reset Options
zh_TW: 重設選項(_R)

en: S_elect the files you want to update:
zh_TW: 選擇想要更新的檔案(_E):

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save As…
zh_TW: 另存新檔…

en: Save Options
zh_TW: 儲存選項

en: Save _As…
zh_TW: 儲存為(_A)…

en: Saving "%s"
zh_TW: 正在儲存「%s」

en: Set Pass_word…
zh_TW: 設定密碼(_W)…

en: Show Hidden Files
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏檔

en: Show version
zh_TW: 顯示版本

en: Sidebar
zh_TW: 側邊欄

en: Sort type
zh_TW: 排序類型

en: Split into _volumes of
zh_TW: 分割大小為(_V)

en: Start as a service
zh_TW: 啟動為服務

en: Test Result
zh_TW: 測試結果

en: Testing "%s"
zh_TW: 正在測試「%s」

en: The default size for volumes.
zh_TW: 儲存區的預設大小。

en: The default width of the name column in the file list.
zh_TW: 在檔案清單中名稱欄位的預設闊度。

en: The file already exists in "%s".  Replacing it will overwrite its contents.
zh_TW: 該檔案已存在於「%s」。取代它會覆蓋它的內容。

en: The file has been modified with an external application. If you don't update the file in the archive, all of your changes will be lost. | %d files have been modified with an external application. If you don't update the files in the archive, all of your changes will be lost.
zh_TW[0]: %d 個檔案已經被外部應用程式修改過了。如果不更新壓縮檔中的檔案，你所有的更改都會消失。

en: There is no command installed for %s files.
    Do you want to search for a command to open this file?
zh_TW: 並未安裝用於 %s 檔案的應用程式。
    是否要搜尋可以開啟這個檔案的指令？

en: There was an internal error trying to search for applications:
zh_TW: 嘗試搜尋應用程式時發生內部的錯誤：

en: This archive type cannot be modified
zh_TW: 不能修改這種壓縮類型

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: Update the file "%s" in the archive "%s"?
zh_TW: 是否更新壓縮檔「%2$s」中的檔案「%1$s」？

en: Update the files in the archive "%s"?
zh_TW: 是否更新壓縮檔「%s」中的檔案？

en: Updating the files in "%s"
zh_TW: 更新「%s」中的檔案

en: Use 'all-files' to view all the files in the archive in a single list, use 'as-folder' to navigate the archive as a folder.
zh_TW: 使用「所有檔案」將所有壓縮檔中的檔案在單一清單中顯示出來，使用「根據資料夾」則會根據資料夾的形式來顯示壓縮檔。

en: Use the notification system to notify the operation completion
zh_TW: 使用通知系統來通知操作已完成

en: View All _Files
zh_TW: 顯示所有檔案(_F)

en: View as a F_older
zh_TW: 以資料夾方式顯示(_O)

en: View the sidebar
zh_TW: 顯示側邊欄

en: What criteria must be used to arrange files. Possible values: name, size, type, time, path.
zh_TW: 要使用何種條件來排列檔案。可用的數值有：name、size、type、time、path。

en: Whether to display the sidebar.
zh_TW: 是否顯示側邊欄。

en: Whether to encrypt the archive header. If the header is encrypted the password will be required to list the archive content as well.
zh_TW: 是否加密壓檔檔的檔頭。如果檔頭被加密，要顯示壓縮檔內容時就需要解密的密碼。

en: Whether to sort in ascending or descending direction. Possible values: ascending, descending.
zh_TW: 要以遞增或遞減的方式排序。可用的數值有：ascending、descending。

en: Wrong password.
zh_TW: 錯誤的密碼。

en: You can't add an archive to itself.
zh_TW: 你無法將壓縮檔加入壓縮檔自身。

en: You don't have permission to create an archive in this folder
zh_TW: 你沒有足夠的權限在這個資料夾中建立壓縮檔

en: You don't have the right permissions to extract archives in the folder "%s"
zh_TW: 你並沒有足夠的權限在資料夾“%s”中將壓縮檔解壓

en: You don't have the right permissions to read files from folder "%s"
zh_TW: 你沒有足夠的權限讀取資料夾“%s”中的檔案

en: You don't have the right permissions.
zh_TW: 你沒有足夠的權限。

en: You have to specify an archive name.
zh_TW: 你必須指定壓縮檔的名稱。

en: [read only]
zh_TW: [唯讀]

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: _Add
zh_TW: 加入(_A)

en: _Add Files…
zh_TW: 加入檔案(_A)…

en: _All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案(_A)

en: _Apply
zh_TW: 套用(_A)

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製(_C)

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: _Delete Files…
zh_TW: 刪除檔案(_D)…

en: _Destination folder:
zh_TW: 目的端資料夾(_D):

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Encrypt the file list
zh_TW: 加密檔案清單(_E)

en: _Encrypt the file list too
zh_TW: 同時加密此檔案清單(_E)

en: _Exclude folders:
zh_TW: 排除的資料夾(_E):

en: _Extract
zh_TW: 解開(_E)

en: _Extract Files…
zh_TW: 解壓縮檔案(_E)…

en: _Extract…
zh_TW: 解開(_E)…

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _Filename:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱(_F):

en: _Files:
zh_TW: 檔案(_F):

en: _Find
zh_TW: 尋找(_F)

en: _Follow symbolic links
zh_TW: 跟隨符號連結(_F)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _Keep directory structure
zh_TW: 保持目錄結構(_K)

en: _Location:
zh_TW: 位置(_L):

en: _New Archive…
zh_TW: 新增壓縮檔(_N)…

en: _New file name:
zh_TW: 新的檔案名稱(_N):

en: _New folder name:
zh_TW: 新的資料夾名稱(_N):

en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: _Open With…
zh_TW: 以此開啟檔案(_O)…

en: _Open the Archive
zh_TW: 開啟壓縮檔(_O)

en: _Open…
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)…

en: _Options
zh_TW: 選項(_O)

en: _Options Name:
zh_TW: 選項名稱(_O):

en: _Other Options
zh_TW: 其他選項(_O)

en: _Password:
zh_TW: 密碼(_P):

en: _Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(_P)

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 結束(_Q)

en: _Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名(_R)

en: _Rename…
zh_TW: 重新命名(_R)…

en: _Replace
zh_TW: 取代(_R)

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: _Search Command
zh_TW: 搜尋指令(_S)

en: _Select All
zh_TW: 全部選取(_S)

en: _Selected files
zh_TW: 已選檔案(_S)

en: _Show the Files
zh_TW: 顯示檔案(_S)

en: _Skip
zh_TW: 略過(_S)

en: _Test Integrity
zh_TW: 測試完整性(_T)

en: _Update
zh_TW: 更新(_U)

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: bzip archives (.tar.bz, .tbz)
zh_TW: bzip 壓縮檔 (.tar.bz, .tbz)

en: example: *.o; *.bak
zh_TW: 例如： *.o; *.bak

en: example: *.txt; *.doc
zh_TW: 例如：*.txt; *.doc

en: gzip archives (.tar.gz, .tgz)
zh_TW: gzip 壓縮檔 (.tar.gz, .tgz)

en: xz archives (.tar.xz)
zh_TW: xz 壓縮檔 (.tar.xz)

en: zip archives (.zip)
zh_TW: zip 壓縮檔 (.zip)

en: zip;tar;extract;unpack;
zh_TW: zip;tar;extract;unpack;解壓縮;
