gnome-settings-daemon 3.3.5 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (423 entries)

en: %i hour | %i hours
zh_HK[0]: %i 小時

en: %i minute | %i minutes
zh_HK[0]: %i 分鐘

en: %s of UPS backup power remaining
zh_HK: 剩下 %s 的 UPS 備援電力

en: %u Input | %u Inputs
zh_HK[0]: %u 輸入

en: %u Output | %u Outputs
zh_HK[0]: %u 輸出

en: 'clone' will display the same thing on all monitors, 'dock' will switch off the internal monitor, 'do-nothing' will use the default Xorg behaviour (extend the desktop in recent versions). The default, 'follow-lid', will choose between 'do-nothing' and 'dock' depending on whether the lid is (respectively) open or closed.
zh_HK: 「clone」(複製) 會在所有螢幕顯示同樣東西，「dock」(停駐)會關閉內部螢幕，「do-nothing」(不做任何事) 會使用預設的 Xorg 行為 (在最近版本中為延伸桌面)。預設值中，「follow-lid」會根據上蓋開啟或關閉來選擇「do-nothing」和「dock」。

en: (Esc to cancel)
zh_HK: (按 Esc 取消)

en: (press any key to exit)
zh_HK: (按任意鍵離開)

en: A list of strings representing the GTK+ modules that will be loaded, usually in addition to conditional and forcibly disabled ones.
zh_HK: 表示要載入的 GTK+ 模組的字串清單，通常還有條件和明確停用的項目。

en: A list of strings representing the GTK+ modules that will not be loaded, even if enabled by default in their configuration.
zh_HK: 表示不載入的 GTK+ 模組的字串清單，即使在它們的組態中預設是啟用的。

en: A list of strings representing the plugins that are allowed to be loaded (default: 'all'). The plugins still need to be marked as active to get loaded. This is only evaluated on startup.
zh_HK: 以字串表示允許載入的外掛程式的清單 (預設值：'all')。外掛程式仍然需要標記為使用才能載入。這只會在啟動時檢查。

en: Accessibility Keyboard
zh_HK: 鍵盤可存取性

en: Accessibility keyboard plugin
zh_HK: 鍵盤可存取性外掛程式

en: Accessibility settings
zh_HK: 無障礙設定值

en: Accessibility settings plugin
zh_HK: 無障礙設定值外掛程式

[ctx: Action type]
en: None
zh_HK: 沒有

[ctx: Action type]
en: Send Keystroke %s
zh_HK: 傳送筆劃 %s

[ctx: Action type]
en: Show On-Screen Help
zh_HK: 顯示螢幕求助

[ctx: Action type]
en: Switch Monitor
zh_HK: 切換監視器

en: Activation of this plugin
zh_HK: 這個外掛程式的使用情況

en: Antialiasing
zh_HK: 平滑化

en: Approximately %s of remaining UPS backup power (%.0f%%)
zh_HK: 大約剩下 %s 的不斷電系統備用電源 (%.0f%%)

en: Approximately %s of remaining UPS power (%.0f%%). Restore AC power to your computer to avoid losing data.
zh_HK: 大約剩下 %s 的 UPS 電力 (%.0f%%)。請回復電腦的 AC 電源以避免遺失資料。

en: Approximately %s remaining (%.0f%%)
zh_HK: 大約剩餘 %s (%.0f%%)

en: Attached computer battery low
zh_HK: 連接的電腦電池低電量

en: Attached computer is low in power (%.0f%%)
zh_HK: 連接的電腦電力低落 (%.0f%%)

en: Attached computer is very low in power (%.0f%%). The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
zh_HK: 連接的電腦電量極低 (%.0f%%)。如不充電該裝置將會無法使用。

en: Authentication is required to modify the OLED image for a Wacom tablet
zh_HK: 修改 Wacom 繪圖板的 OLED 影像需要核對

en: Authentication is required to modify the laptop brightness
zh_HK: 修改手提電腦亮度需要核對

en: Authentication is required to modify the lit LED for a Wacom tablet
zh_HK: 修改 Wacom 繪圖板的發亮 LED 需要核對

en: Automatic hibernation
zh_HK: 自動休眠

en: Automatic logout
zh_HK: 自動登出

en: Automatic suspend
zh_HK: 自動暫停

en: Automatically prunes thumbnail caches and other transient files, and warns about low disk space
zh_HK: 自動清除縮圖快取與其他暫時檔案，並且警告磁碟空間不足

en: Automatically update timezone and display notifications
zh_HK: 自動更新時區並顯示通知

en: Battery Status
zh_HK: 電池狀態

en: Battery critically low
zh_HK: 電池電量極低

en: Battery is critically low
zh_HK: 電池電量極低

en: Battery is low
zh_HK: 電池電量較低

en: Battery low
zh_HK: 電池低電量

en: Binding
zh_HK: 組合鍵

en: Binding for the custom binding
zh_HK: 自選組合鍵的組合

en: Binding for the magnifier to zoom in
zh_HK: 螢幕放大鏡拉近的組合鍵

en: Binding for the magnifier to zoom out
zh_HK: 螢幕放大鏡拉遠的組合鍵

en: Binding to copy a screenshot of a window to clipboard.
zh_HK: 複製視窗的螢幕截圖到剪貼簿的組合鍵。

en: Binding to copy a screenshot of an area to clipboard.
zh_HK: 複製區域的螢幕截圖到剪貼簿的組合鍵。

en: Binding to copy a screenshot to clipboard.
zh_HK: 複製螢幕截圖到剪貼簿的組合鍵。

en: Binding to decrease the text size
zh_HK: 繫結到將文字縮小

en: Binding to eject an optical disc.
zh_HK: 退出光碟片的組合鍵。

en: Binding to increase the text size
zh_HK: 繫結到將文字放大

en: Binding to launch GNOME settings.
zh_HK: 執行 GNOME 設定值的組合鍵。

en: Binding to launch the calculator.
zh_HK: 執行計數機的組合鍵。

en: Binding to launch the email client.
zh_HK: 執行電子郵件客戶端的組合鍵。

en: Binding to launch the help browser.
zh_HK: 執行說明文件瀏覽器的組合鍵。

en: Binding to launch the media player.
zh_HK: 執行媒體播放程式的組合鍵。

en: Binding to launch the search tool.
zh_HK: 執行搜尋工具的組合鍵。

en: Binding to launch the web browser.
zh_HK: 執行網頁瀏覽器的組合鍵。

en: Binding to lock the screen.
zh_HK: 鎖定螢幕的組合鍵。

en: Binding to log out.
zh_HK: 登出的組合鍵。

en: Binding to lower the system volume.
zh_HK: 降低系統音量的組合鍵。

en: Binding to mute the system volume.
zh_HK: 設定系統靜音的組合鍵。

en: Binding to open the Home folder.
zh_HK: 開啟家目錄的組合鍵。

en: Binding to pause playback.
zh_HK: 暫停播放的組合鍵。

en: Binding to raise the system volume.
zh_HK: 提高系統音量的組合鍵。

en: Binding to show the on-screen keyboard
zh_HK: 顯示螢幕鍵盤的組合鍵

en: Binding to show the screen magnifier
zh_HK: 顯示螢幕放大鏡的組合鍵

en: Binding to skip to next track.
zh_HK: 跳到下一首的組合鍵。

en: Binding to skip to previous track.
zh_HK: 跳回上一首的組合鍵。

en: Binding to start playback (or toggle play/pause).
zh_HK: 開始播放(或切換播放/暫停)的組合鍵。

en: Binding to start the screen reader
zh_HK: 啟動螢幕閱讀器的組合鍵

en: Binding to stop playback.
zh_HK: 停止播放的組合鍵。

en: Binding to take a screenshot of a window.
zh_HK: 拍下視窗的螢幕截圖的組合鍵。

en: Binding to take a screenshot of an area.
zh_HK: 拍下區域的螢幕截圖的組合鍵。

en: Binding to take a screenshot.
zh_HK: 拍下螢幕截圖的組合鍵。

en: Binding to toggle the interface contrast
zh_HK: 繫結到切換介面對比

en: Bottom Button #%d
zh_HK: 底部按鈕 #%d

en: Brightness Down
zh_HK: 亮度降低

en: Brightness Up
zh_HK: 亮度提高

en: Button label for OLED display.
zh_HK: OLED 顯示的按鈕標籤。

en: Calibrate
zh_HK: 校正

en: Calibration needed
zh_HK: 需要校正

en: Cell phone battery low
zh_HK: 手機電池電力低落

en: Cell phone is low in power (%.0f%%)
zh_HK: 手機電力低落 (%.0f%%)

en: Cell phone is very low in power (%.0f%%). This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
zh_HK: 手機的電量極低 (%.0f%%)。如不充電該裝置將會無法使用。

en: Clipboard
zh_HK: 剪貼簿

en: Clipboard plugin
zh_HK: 剪貼簿外掛程式

en: Color
zh_HK: 顏色

en: Color calibration device added
zh_HK: 加入的顏色校正裝置

en: Color calibration device removed
zh_HK: 移除的顏色校正裝置

en: Color plugin
zh_HK: 顏色外掛程式

en: Command
zh_HK: 指令

en: Command to be run when a device is added or removed. An exit value of 1 means that the device will not be handled further by gnome-settings-daemon.
zh_HK: 當加入或移除裝置時要執行的指令。結束值若為 1 則表示這個裝置未來不會被 gnome-settings-daemon。

en: Command to run when the binding is invoked
zh_HK: 當呼叫組合鍵時要執行的指令

en: Computer will hibernate very soon unless it is plugged in.
zh_HK: 電腦即將進入休眠模式，除非你現在插上電源。

en: Computer will shutdown very soon unless it is plugged in.
zh_HK: 電腦即將關機，除非你現在插上電源。

en: Computer will suspend very soon because of inactivity.
zh_HK: 電腦很快將因為沒有動作而暫停。

en: Configuring new printer
zh_HK: 設定新的打印機

en: Copy a screenshot of a window to clipboard
zh_HK: 複製視窗的螢幕截圖到剪貼簿。

en: Copy a screenshot of an area to clipboard
zh_HK: 複製區域的螢幕截圖到剪貼簿。

en: Copy a screenshot to clipboard
zh_HK: 複製螢幕截圖到剪貼簿。

en: Could not refresh the screen information: %s
zh_HK: 無法重新整理螢幕的資訊：%s

en: Cover open
zh_HK: 外殼開啟

en: Cursor
zh_HK: 游標

en: Custom keybindings
zh_HK: 自選組合鍵

en: Date & Time Settings
zh_HK: 日期 & 時刻設定值

en: Date and Time
zh_HK: 日期與時刻

en: Decrease text size
zh_HK: 將文字縮小

en: Device hotplug custom command
zh_HK: 裝置熱插拔自選指令

en: Disable touchpad while typing
zh_HK: 打字時停用觸控板

en: Disabled
zh_HK: 已停用

en: Disk space
zh_HK: 磁碟空間

en: Distance before a drag is started.
zh_HK: 拖曳開始前的距離。

en: Don't show any warnings again
zh_HK: 不再顯示任何警告

en: Don't show any warnings again for this file system
zh_HK: 不要再對這個檔案系統顯示任何警告

en: Done
zh_HK: 完成

en: Door open
zh_HK: 紙匣門開啟

en: Double click time
zh_HK: 連按兩下時間

en: Drag threshold
zh_HK: 拖曳距離界限

en: Dummy
zh_HK: 偽裝

en: Dummy plugin
zh_HK: 偽裝外掛程式

en: EDID information of monitor to map tablet to. Must be in the format [vendor, product, serial]. ["","",""] disables mapping.
zh_HK: 要對應到繪圖板的螢幕 EDID 資訊。必須為 [vendor, product, serial] 格式。 ["","",""] 則會停用對應。

en: Edit
zh_HK: 編輯

en: Eject
zh_HK: 退出

en: Empty Trash
zh_HK: 清理回收筒

en: Enable debugging code
zh_HK: 啟用除錯碼

en: Enable horizontal scrolling
zh_HK: 啟用水平捲動

en: Enable mouse clicks with touchpad
zh_HK: 啟用觸控板的滑鼠點擊

en: Enable this to move the cursor when the user touches the tablet.
zh_HK: 啟用此選項後使用者觸碰繪圖板時會移動游標。

en: Enable this to restrict the Wacom tablet area to match the aspect ratio of the output.
zh_HK: 啟用此項將 Wacom 繪圖板區域設為符合輸出的長寬比。

en: Enable this to set the tablet to absolute mode.
zh_HK: 啟用此項將繪圖板設為絕對模式。

en: Enable touchpad
zh_HK: 啟用觸控板

en: Enables middle mouse button emulation through simultaneous left and right button click.
zh_HK: 啟用透過同時按下左鍵和右鍵來模擬滑鼠中鍵。

en: Examine
zh_HK: 檢驗

en: Examine…
zh_HK: 檢查…

en: Exit after a time (for debugging)
zh_HK: 一段時間後離開（偵錯用）

en: File for default configuration for RandR
zh_HK: RandR 的預設組態檔案

en: Forward
zh_HK: 快轉

en: Free percentage notify threshold
zh_HK: 可用空間百分比通知界限

en: Free space notify threshold
zh_HK: 可用空間通知界限

en: GNOME Settings Daemon
zh_HK: GNOME 設定值伺服程式

en: GNOME Settings Daemon Color Plugin
zh_HK: GNOME 設定值伺服程式顏色外掛程式

en: Hibernate
zh_HK: 休眠

en: Highlights the current location of the pointer when the Control key is pressed and released.
zh_HK: 當按下及放開 Control 鍵後，加強顯示目前指標的位置。

en: Holds the last calibrated resolution to help check if calibration is needed.
zh_HK: 保留最後一次校正的解像度以便檢查是否需要校正。

en: Home folder
zh_HK: 個人資料夾

en: Housekeeping
zh_HK: 管家

en: Ignore
zh_HK: 忽略

en: Increase text size
zh_HK: 將文字放大

en: Key combination for the custom action
zh_HK: 自選動作的熱鍵組合

en: Key combinations for a touchring or touchstrip custom action
zh_HK: 自選觸控列或觸控環動作的熱鍵組合

en: Keyboard
zh_HK: 鍵盤

en: Keyboard Brightness Down
zh_HK: 鍵盤亮度降低

en: Keyboard Brightness Toggle
zh_HK: 鍵盤亮度切換

en: Keyboard Brightness Up
zh_HK: 鍵盤亮度提高

en: Keyboard battery low
zh_HK: 鍵盤電池電力低落

en: Keyboard plugin
zh_HK: 鍵盤外掛程式

en: Label will be rendered to OLED display belonging to the button
zh_HK: 按鈕所屬 OLED 顯示要繪出的標籤

en: Laptop battery critically low
zh_HK: 手提電腦電池電量極低

en: Laptop battery low
zh_HK: 手提電腦電池電力低落

en: Launch calculator
zh_HK: 執行計數機

en: Launch email client
zh_HK: 執行電子郵件客戶端

en: Launch help browser
zh_HK: 執行說明文件瀏覽器

en: Launch media player
zh_HK: 執行媒體播放程式

en: Launch settings
zh_HK: 執行設定值

en: Launch web browser
zh_HK: 執行網頁瀏覽器

en: Leave Off
zh_HK: 保持關閉

en: Leave On
zh_HK: 保持開啟

en: Left Button #%d
zh_HK: 左側按鈕 #%d

en: Left Ring
zh_HK: 左環

en: Left Ring Mode #%d
zh_HK: 左觸控環模式 #%d

en: Left Touchring Mode Switch
zh_HK: 左觸控環模式切換

en: Left Touchstrip
zh_HK: 左觸控列

en: Left Touchstrip Mode #%d
zh_HK: 左觸控列模式 #%d

en: Left Touchstrip Mode Switch
zh_HK: 左觸控列模式切換

en: Length of a double click in milliseconds.
zh_HK: 連按兩下的時間長度，以毫秒計算。

en: Lid has been closed
zh_HK: 上蓋已經關閉

en: Lid has been opened
zh_HK: 上蓋已經開啟

en: List of custom keybindings
zh_HK: 自選組合鍵的清單

en: List of explicitly disabled GTK+ modules
zh_HK: 明確停用的 GTK+ 模組的清單

en: List of explicitly enabled GTK+ modules
zh_HK: 明確啟用的 GTK+ 模組的清單

en: List of plugins that are allowed to be loaded
zh_HK: 允許載入的外掛程式清單

en: Lock Screen
zh_HK: 鎖定畫面

en: Lock screen
zh_HK: 鎖定畫面

en: Log out
zh_HK: 登出

en: Low Disk Space
zh_HK: 磁碟空間不足

en: Low Disk Space on "%s"
zh_HK: 「%s」上的空間很少

en: Magnifier zoom in
zh_HK: 放大鏡拉近

en: Magnifier zoom out
zh_HK: 放大鏡拉遠

en: Manage X Settings
zh_HK: 管理 X 設定值

en: Marker supply low
zh_HK: 墨水匣不足

en: Media keys
zh_HK: 多媒體按鍵

en: Media keys plugin
zh_HK: 多媒體按鍵外掛程式

en: Media player battery low
zh_HK: 媒體播放器電池低電量

en: Media player is low in power (%.0f%%)
zh_HK: 媒體播放器電力低落 (%.0f%%)

en: Media player is very low in power (%.0f%%). This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
zh_HK: 媒體播放器的電量極低 (%.0f%%)。如不充電該裝置將會無法使用。

en: Microphone Mute
zh_HK: 麥克風靜音

en: Middle button emulation
zh_HK: 模擬滑鼠中鍵

en: Minimum notify period for repeated warnings
zh_HK: 重覆警示的最小通知期間

en: Missing printer driver
zh_HK: 缺少打印機驅動程式

en: Mode %d: %s
zh_HK: 模式 %d: %s

en: Mode Switch #%d
zh_HK: 模式切換 #%d

en: Modify the OLED image for a Wacom tablet
zh_HK: 修改 Wacom 繪圖板的 OLED 影像

en: Modify the laptop brightness
zh_HK: 修改手提電腦亮度

en: Modify the lit LED for a Wacom tablet
zh_HK: 修改 Wacom 繪圖板的發光 LED

en: Mount paths to ignore
zh_HK: 要忽略的掛載路徑

en: Mouse
zh_HK: 滑鼠

en: Mouse battery low
zh_HK: 滑鼠電池電力低落

en: Mouse plugin
zh_HK: 滑鼠外掛程式

en: Name
zh_HK: 名稱

en: Name of the custom binding
zh_HK: 自選組合鍵的名稱

en: New shortcut…
zh_HK: 新增捷徑鍵…

en: Next track
zh_HK: 下一首歌曲

en: No driver for this printer.
zh_HK: 這個打印機沒有驅動程式。

en: No printer driver for %s.
zh_HK: 沒有 %s 的打印機驅動程式。

en: Not connected?
zh_HK: 未連線？

en: On AC power
zh_HK: 使用 AC 電源

en: On battery power
zh_HK: 使用電池電源

en: On which connections the service is enabled
zh_HK: 此服務在哪一個連線啟用

en: Orientation
zh_HK: 方向

en: Orientation Lock
zh_HK: 方向鎖

en: Orientation plugin
zh_HK: 方向外掛程式

en: Out of a marker supply
zh_HK: 墨水匣用完

en: Out of paper
zh_HK: 紙張用完

en: PDA battery low
zh_HK: PDA 電池電力低落

en: PDA is low in power (%.0f%%)
zh_HK: PDA 電力低落 (%.0f%%)

en: PDA is very low in power (%.0f%%). This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
zh_HK: PDA 的電量極低 (%.0f%%)。如不充電該裝置將會無法使用。

en: Paper low
zh_HK: 紙張不足

en: Pause playback
zh_HK: 暫停播放

en: Percentage free space threshold for initial warning of low disk space. If the percentage free space drops below this, a warning will be shown.
zh_HK: 開始警告磁碟空間不足的剩餘空間百分比界限。如果可用空間的百分比低於這個值就會顯示警告。

en: Play (or play/pause)
zh_HK: 播放（或播放/暫停）

en: Please wait...
zh_HK: 請稍候…

en: Power
zh_HK: 電源

en: Power Off
zh_HK: 關閉電源

en: Power plugin
zh_HK: 電源外掛程式

en: Previous track
zh_HK: 上一首歌曲

en: Print-notifications
zh_HK: 列印通知

en: Print-notifications plugin
zh_HK: 列印通知外掛程式

en: Printer '%s' has no toner left.
zh_HK: 打印機「%s」碳粉用完。

en: Printer '%s' is currently off-line.
zh_HK: 打印機「%s」目前離線。

en: Printer '%s' is low on a marker supply.
zh_HK: 打印機「%s」墨水匣不足。

en: Printer '%s' is low on paper.
zh_HK: 打印機「%s」紙張不足。

en: Printer '%s' is low on toner.
zh_HK: 打印機「%s」碳粉不足。

en: Printer '%s' is out of a marker supply.
zh_HK: 打印機「%s」的墨水匣已用盡。

en: Printer '%s' is out of paper.
zh_HK: 打印機「%s」紙張用完。

en: Printer '%s' may not be connected.
zh_HK: 打印機「%s」可能尚未連線。

en: Printer '%s': '%s'.
zh_HK: 打印機「%s」：「%s」。

en: Printer added
zh_HK: 已加入打印機

en: Printer configuration error
zh_HK: 打印機組態錯誤

en: Printer error
zh_HK: 打印機錯誤

en: Printer off-line
zh_HK: 打印機離線

en: Printer removed
zh_HK: 已移除打印機

en: Printer report
zh_HK: 打印機報告

en: Printer warning
zh_HK: 列印機警示

en: Printers
zh_HK: 打印機

en: Priority to use for this plugin
zh_HK: 這個外掛程式的優先順序

en: Priority to use for this plugin in gnome-settings-daemon startup queue
zh_HK: 這個外掛程式用於 gnome-settings-daemon 啟動佇列中的優先順序

en: Proxy FreeDesktop screensaver inhibition to gnome-session
zh_HK: 代理 FreeDesktop 螢幕保護程式禁止 gnome-session

en: Push a button to configure
zh_HK: 按下按鈕以設定

en: Quiet Volume Down
zh_HK: 安靜音量降低

en: Quiet Volume Mute
zh_HK: 安靜音量靜音

en: Quiet Volume Up
zh_HK: 安靜音量提高

en: RGBA order
zh_HK: RGBA 順序

en: Random Play
zh_HK: 亂數播放

en: Recalibrate now
zh_HK: 立即校正

en: Recalibration required
zh_HK: 需要校正

en: Record a short video of the screen
zh_HK: 錄製短時間的螢幕影片

en: Repeat
zh_HK: 重複

en: Replace existing daemon
zh_HK: 取代現有的伺服程式

en: Rewind
zh_HK: 倒轉

en: Rfkill plugin
zh_HK: Rfkill 外掛程式

en: Right Button #%d
zh_HK: 右側按鈕 #%d

en: Right Ring
zh_HK: 右環

en: Right Ring Mode #%d
zh_HK: 右觸控環模式 #%d

en: Right Touchring Mode Switch
zh_HK: 右觸控環模式切換

en: Right Touchstrip
zh_HK: 右觸控列

en: Right Touchstrip Mode #%d
zh_HK: 右觸控列模式 #%d

en: Right Touchstrip Mode Switch
zh_HK: 右觸控列模式切換

en: Rotate Screen
zh_HK: 旋轉螢幕

en: Screencast from %d %t.webm
zh_HK: 來自 %d 螢幕廣播 %t.webm

en: Screensaver Proxy
zh_HK: 螢幕保護程式代理

en: Screenshot from %s
zh_HK: %s 的螢幕擷圖

en: Screenshot taken
zh_HK: 拍下擷圖

en: Search
zh_HK: 搜尋

en: Select the touchpad scroll method
zh_HK: 選擇觸控板捲動方式

en: Select the touchpad scroll method. Supported values are: "disabled", "edge-scrolling", "two-finger-scrolling".
zh_HK: 選擇觸控板的捲動方式。支援的數值有：「disabled」(停用)、「edge-scrolling」(邊緣捲動)、「two-finger-scrolling」(兩指式捲動)。

en: Set this to 'none', 'cw' for 90 degree clockwise, 'half' for 180 degree, and 'ccw' for 90 degree counterclockwise.
zh_HK: 將此項設為「none」、「cw」為順時鐘 90 度，「half」為 180 度，而「ccw」為 90 度逆時鐘。

en: Set this to TRUE if you have problems with accidentally hitting the touchpad while typing.
zh_HK: 如果你在打字時容易不小心碰到觸控板，可將此項設定為 TRUE。

en: Set this to TRUE to allow horizontal scrolling by the same method selected with the scroll_method key.
zh_HK: 設定此項為 TRUE 可使用水平捲動，如同以 scroll_method 選取的方式一般。

en: Set this to TRUE to be able to send mouse clicks by tapping on the touchpad.
zh_HK: 設定此項為 TRUE 可以在觸控板上輕點來送出滑鼠點擊的指令。

en: Set this to TRUE to enable all touchpads.
zh_HK: 設定此項為 TRUE 以啟用所有的觸控板。

en: Set this to one of "none", "lock-screen", or "force-logout". The action will get performed when the smartcard used for log in is removed.
zh_HK: 將它設定為「none」、「lock_screen」或「force_logout」之一。這個動作會在用來登入的智慧卡移除後執行。

en: Set this to the logical button mapping.
zh_HK: 將此項設為邏輯按鈕映射。

en: Set this to the pressure value at which a stylus click event is generated.
zh_HK: 將此項設為觸控筆點選事件產生的壓力值。

en: Set this to the pressure value at which an eraser click event is generated.
zh_HK: 將此項設為橡皮擦點選事件產生的壓力值。

en: Set this to x1, y1 and x2, y2 of the area usable by the tools.
zh_HK: 將此項設為工具使用區域的 x1, y1 和 x2, y2。

en: Set this to x1, y1 and x2, y2 of the pressure curve applied to the eraser.
zh_HK: 將此項設為橡皮擦壓力曲線的 x1, y1 和 x2, y2。

en: Set this to x1, y1 and x2, y2 of the pressure curve applied to the stylus.
zh_HK: 將此項設為觸控筆壓力曲線的 x1, y1 和 x2, y2。

en: Set up screen size and rotation settings
zh_HK: 設定螢幕大小與旋轉設定值

en: Settings
zh_HK: 設定值

en: Show/hide cursor on tablet devices
zh_HK: 顯示/隱藏平板裝置上的游標

en: Sleep
zh_HK: 睡眠

en: Slow Keys Turned Off
zh_HK: 遲緩鍵關閉

en: Slow Keys Turned On
zh_HK: 遲緩鍵開啟

en: Smartcard
zh_HK: 智慧卡

en: Smartcard plugin
zh_HK: 智慧卡外掛程式

en: Smartcard removal action
zh_HK: 智慧卡移除動作

en: Sound
zh_HK: 音效

en: Sound Sample Cache plugin
zh_HK: 音效取樣快取外掛程式

en: Specify a list of mount paths to ignore when they run low on space.
zh_HK: 指定要忽略磁碟空間不足的掛載路徑清單。

en: Specify a time in minutes. Subsequent warnings for a volume will not appear more often than this period.
zh_HK: 以分鐘指定的時間。後續的儲存區警告出現頻率不會高於這個週期。

en: Specify an amount in GB. If the amount of free space is more than this, no warning will be shown.
zh_HK: 指定一個 GB 數值。如果可用空間大於此數值，就不會顯示警告。

en: Specify the percentage that the free disk space should reduce by before issuing a subsequent warning.
zh_HK: 指定可用磁碟空間減少時發出後續警告前的百分比。

en: Sticky Keys Turned Off
zh_HK: 黏性特殊鍵關閉

en: Sticky Keys Turned On
zh_HK: 黏性特殊鍵開啟

en: Stop playback
zh_HK: 停止播放

en: Subsequent free space percentage notify threshold
zh_HK: 後續可用百分比通知界限

en: Suspend
zh_HK: 暫停

en: System Sounds
zh_HK: 系統音效

en: Tablet %s needs to be calibrated.
zh_HK: 繪圖板「%s」不需要校正。

en: Tablet battery low
zh_HK: 手寫板電池低電量

en: Tablet is low in power (%.0f%%)
zh_HK: 手寫板電力低落 (%.0f%%)

en: Tablet is very low in power (%.0f%%). This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
zh_HK: 手寫板的電量極低 (%.0f%%)。如不充電該裝置將會無法使用。

en: Take a screenshot
zh_HK: 拍下螢幕截圖

en: Take a screenshot of a window
zh_HK: 拍下視窗的螢幕截圖

en: Take a screenshot of an area
zh_HK: 拍下區域的螢幕截圖

en: The "%s" tablet may not work as expected.
zh_HK: 「%s」繪圖板可能無法如預期運作。

en: The XRandR plugin will look for a default configuration in the file specified by this key. This is similar to the ~/.config/monitors.xml that normally gets stored in users' home directories. If a user does not have such a file, or has one that does not match the user's setup of monitors, then the file specified by this key will be used instead.
zh_HK: XRandR 外掛程式會在這個設定鍵指定的檔案中尋找預設的組態。這很類似通常儲存在使用者家目錄的 ~/.config/monitors.xml。如果使用者沒有這個檔案，或是雖然有卻不符含使用者的螢幕設定，就會以這個設定鍵指定的檔案來代替。

en: The battery is below the critical level and this computer is about to hibernate.
zh_HK: 電池的電量已處於極低狀態，這臺電腦即將進入休眠模式。

en: The battery is below the critical level and this computer is about to shutdown.
zh_HK: 電池電量已在極低的程度之下，這臺電腦即將關機。

en: The cover is open on printer '%s'.
zh_HK: 打印機「%s」的外殼是打開的。

en: The display '%s' should be recalibrated soon.
zh_HK: 顯示器「%s」不應該這麼快就重新校正。

en: The door is open on printer '%s'.
zh_HK: 打印機「%s」的紙匣門是打開的。

en: The duration a display profile is valid
zh_HK: 顯示器設定組合有效期限

en: The duration a printer profile is valid
zh_HK: 打印機設定組合有效的期間

en: The keyboard shortcut generated when the button is pressed for custom actions.
zh_HK: 當自選動作的按鈕被下時產生的鍵盤捷徑鍵。

en: The keyboard shortcuts generated when a touchring or touchstrip is used for custom actions (up followed by down).
zh_HK: 當觸控環或觸控列用在自選動作 (上接在下之後) 時產生的鍵盤捷徑鍵。

en: The list of NetworkManager connections (each one represented with its UUID) on which this service is enabled and started.
zh_HK: NetworkManager 的連線清單(每一個都以 UUID 顯示)，此服務會在這些連線啟用並執行。

en: The order of subpixel elements on an LCD screen; only used when antialiasing is set to "rgba". Possible values are: "rgb" for red on left (most common), "bgr" for blue on left, "vrgb" for red on top, "vbgr" for red on bottom.
zh_HK: 在 LCD 螢幕上子像素元素的順序；只有在平滑化設為「rgba」時才能使用。可能的數值有：「rgb」為紅色在左(最常用)，「bgr」為藍色在左，「vrgb」為紅色在上，「vbgr」為紅色在下。

en: The printer '%s' should be recalibrated soon.
zh_HK: 打印機「%s」不應該這麼快就重新校正。

en: The type of action triggered by the button being pressed.
zh_HK: 當按鈕被下時觸發的動作類型。

en: The type of antialiasing to use when rendering fonts. Possible values are: "none" for no antialiasing, "grayscale" for standard grayscale antialiasing, and "rgba" for subpixel antialiasing (LCD screens only).
zh_HK: 繪製字型時所用的平滑化類型。可能的數值有：「none」為不使用平滑化，「grayscale」為標準的灰階平滑化，而「rgba」是子像素平滑化（只適用 LCD 螢幕）。

en: The type of hinting to use when rendering fonts. Possible values are: "none" for no hinting, "slight" for basic, "medium" for moderate, and "full" for maximum hinting (may cause distortion of letter forms).
zh_HK: 繪製字型時所用的 hinting 類型。可能的數值有：「none」為不使用 hinting，「slight」為基本式，「medium」為中等程度，而「full」是最大的 hinting（可能造成字體破碎）。

en: The volume "%s" has only %s disk space remaining.
zh_HK: 儲存區「%s」只剩下 %s 磁碟空間。

en: The volume "%s" has only %s disk space remaining.  You may free up some space by emptying the trash.
zh_HK: 儲存區「%s」只剩下 %s 磁碟空間。你可以嘗試清空回收筒來釋放一些空間。

en: There is a missing print filter for printer '%s'.
zh_HK: 打印機「%s」缺少過濾器。

en: There is a problem on printer '%s'.
zh_HK: 打印機「%s」發生問題。

en: This computer has only %s disk space remaining.
zh_HK: 這臺電腦只剩下 %s 磁碟空間。

en: This computer has only %s disk space remaining.  You may free up some space by emptying the trash.
zh_HK: 這臺電腦只剩下 %s 磁碟空間。你可以嘗試清空回收筒來釋放一些空間。

en: This is the number of days after which the display color profile is considered invalid.
zh_HK: 這是顯示器顏色設定組合被認為無效所需的天數。

en: This is the number of days after which the printer color profile is considered invalid.
zh_HK: 這是打印機顏色設定組合被認為無效所需的天數。

en: Time Zone Updated to %s (%s)
zh_HK: 時區更新到 %s (%s)

en: Toggle contrast
zh_HK: 切換對比

en: Toggle magnifier
zh_HK: 切換放大鏡

en: Toggle on-screen keyboard
zh_HK: 切換螢幕鍵盤

en: Toggle screen reader
zh_HK: 切換螢幕閱讀器

en: Toner empty
zh_HK: 碳粉用完

en: Toner low
zh_HK: 碳粉不足

en: Top Button #%d
zh_HK: 頂端按鈕 #%d

en: Touchpad Off
zh_HK: 觸控板關閉

en: Touchpad On
zh_HK: 觸控板開啟

en: Touchpad toggle
zh_HK: 觸控板切換

en: Turn Off
zh_HK: 關閉

en: Turn On
zh_HK: 開啟

en: UPS Discharging
zh_HK: 不斷電系統放電中

en: UPS critically low
zh_HK: 不斷電系統的電量極低

en: UPS is below the critical level and this computer is about to hibernate.
zh_HK: 不斷電系統的電量已處於極低的程度，這臺電腦即將進入休眠模式。

en: UPS is below the critical level and this computer is about to shutdown.
zh_HK: 不斷電系統的電量已處於極低的程度，這臺電腦即將關機。

en: UPS low
zh_HK: 不斷電系統(UPS)電力低落

en: Unable to capture a screenshot
zh_HK: 無法拍下螢幕擷圖

en: Universal Access
zh_HK: 無障礙功能

en: Unknown Tablet Connected
zh_HK: 不明的繪圖板已連接

en: Unknown amount of UPS backup power remaining
zh_HK: 剩下的 UPS 備援電力不明

en: Unknown time
zh_HK: 不明的時間

en: User was not logged in with smartcard.
zh_HK: 使用者並非以智慧卡登入。

en: Video Out
zh_HK: 視像輸出

en: Volume down
zh_HK: 調低音量

en: Volume mute
zh_HK: 靜音

en: Volume up
zh_HK: 調高音量

en: Wacom Settings
zh_HK: Wacom 設定值

[ctx: Wacom action-type]
en: None
zh_HK: 沒有

[ctx: Wacom action-type]
en: Send Keystroke
zh_HK: 傳送筆劃

[ctx: Wacom action-type]
en: Show On-Screen Help
zh_HK: 顯示螢幕說明文件

[ctx: Wacom action-type]
en: Switch Monitor
zh_HK: 切換監視器

en: Wacom button action type
zh_HK: Wacom 按鈕類型

en: Wacom display mapping
zh_HK: Wacom 顯示對映

en: Wacom eraser button mapping
zh_HK: Wacom 橡皮擦按鈕對映

en: Wacom eraser pressure curve
zh_HK: Wacom 橡皮擦壓力曲線

en: Wacom eraser pressure threshold
zh_HK: Wacom 橡皮擦壓力臨界值

en: Wacom last calibrated resolution
zh_HK: Wacom 繪圖板上次校正解像度

en: Wacom plugin
zh_HK: Wacom 外掛程式

en: Wacom stylus absolute mode
zh_HK: Wacom 觸控筆絕對模式

en: Wacom stylus button mapping
zh_HK: Wacom 觸控筆按鈕對映

en: Wacom stylus pressure curve
zh_HK: Wacom 觸控筆壓力曲線

en: Wacom stylus pressure threshold
zh_HK: Wacom 觸控筆壓力臨界值

en: Wacom tablet area
zh_HK: Wacom 繪圖板區域

en: Wacom tablet aspect ratio
zh_HK: Wacom 繪圖板長寬比

en: Wacom tablet rotation
zh_HK: Wacom 繪圖板旋轉

en: Wacom touch feature
zh_HK: Wacom touch 功能

en: Whether the tablet's orientation is locked, or rotated automatically.
zh_HK: 手寫板的方向是否被鎖定，或是會自動旋轉。

en: Whether this plugin would be activated by gnome-settings-daemon or not
zh_HK: 這個外掛程式是否要在 gnome-settings-daemon 中啟用

en: Whether to turn off specific monitors after boot
zh_HK: 開機後是否關閉指定的螢幕

en: Wireless keyboard is low in power (%.0f%%)
zh_HK: 無線鍵盤電力低落 (%.0f%%)

en: Wireless keyboard is very low in power (%.0f%%). This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
zh_HK: 無線鍵盤的電量極低 (%.0f%%)。如不充電該裝置將會無法使用。

en: Wireless mouse is low in power (%.0f%%)
zh_HK: 無線滑鼠電力低落 (%.0f%%)

en: Wireless mouse is very low in power (%.0f%%). This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
zh_HK: 無線滑鼠的電量極低 (%.0f%%)。如不充電該裝置將會無法使用。

en: X Settings
zh_HK: X 設定值

en: You can free up disk space by emptying the Trash, removing unused programs or files, or moving files to an external disk.
zh_HK: 你可以藉由清理回收筒、移除未使用的程式或檔案，或將檔案移至外接式磁碟機來推出磁碟空間。

en: You can free up disk space by emptying the Trash, removing unused programs or files, or moving files to another disk or partition.
zh_HK: 你可以藉由清理回收筒、移除未使用的程式或檔案，或將檔案移至另一個磁碟機或分割區來推出磁碟空間。

en: You can free up disk space by removing unused programs or files, or by moving files to an external disk.
zh_HK: 你可以藉由移除未使用的程式或檔案，或將檔案移至外接式磁碟機來推出磁碟空間。

en: You can free up disk space by removing unused programs or files, or by moving files to another disk or partition.
zh_HK: 你可以藉由移除未使用的程式或檔案，或將檔案移至另一個磁碟機或分割區來推出磁碟空間。

en: You just held down the Shift key for 8 seconds.  This is the shortcut for the Slow Keys feature, which affects the way your keyboard works.
zh_HK: 你按住 Shift 鍵達 8 秒。這是使用遲緩鍵功能的捷徑，那會影響鍵盤的操作方式。

en: You just pressed the Shift key 5 times in a row.  This is the shortcut for the Sticky Keys feature, which affects the way your keyboard works.
zh_HK: 你連續按了 5 下 Shift 鍵。這是使用黏性特殊鍵功能的捷徑，那會影響鍵盤的操作方式。

en: You just pressed two keys at once, or pressed the Shift key 5 times in a row.  This turns off the Sticky Keys feature, which affects the way your keyboard works.
zh_HK: 你同時按下兩個鍵，或是連續按下5次 Shift 鍵。這會停用黏性特殊鍵功能，那會影響鍵盤的操作方式。

en: You will soon log out because of inactivity.
zh_HK: 你即將因為沒有動作而登出。

en: hour | hours
zh_HK[0]: 小時

[ctx: keyboard shortcut]
en: None
zh_HK: 沒有

en: minute | minutes
zh_HK[0]: 分鐘

[ctx: print job]
en: "%s" on %s
zh_HK: %2$s 的「%1$s」

[ctx: print job state]
en: Printing
zh_HK: 正在打印

[ctx: print job state]
en: Printing aborted
zh_HK: 列印已中止

[ctx: print job state]
en: Printing canceled
zh_HK: 列印已取消

[ctx: print job state]
en: Printing completed
zh_HK: 列印已完成

[ctx: print job state]
en: Printing stopped
zh_HK: 已停止打印機
