nautilus 3.1.90 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (1020 entries)

en: 
    
    Add connect to server mount
zh_HK: 
    
    加入伺服器掛載連接

en: 
    
    Browse the file system with the file manager
zh_HK: 
    
    使用檔案總管瀏覽檔案系統

en:  (%'d
zh_HK:  (第 %'d 個

en:  (another copy)
zh_HK:  (另一個副本)

en:  (copy)
zh_HK:  (副本)

en:  (invalid Unicode)
zh_HK: （無效的萬國碼）

en: %'d file left to delete | %'d files left to delete
zh_HK[0]: 剩下 %'d 個檔案要刪除

en: %'d file left to trash | %'d files left to trash
zh_HK[0]: 剩下 %'d 個檔案要丟進回收筒

en: %'d file operation active | %'d file operations active
zh_HK[0]: %'d 個檔案操作進行中

en: %'d folder selected | %'d folders selected
zh_HK[0]: 已選取 %'d 個資料夾

en: %'d hour | %'d hours
zh_HK[0]: %'d 小時

en: %'d item selected | %'d items selected
zh_HK[0]: 已選取 %'d 個項目

en: %'d item, with size %s | %'d items, totalling %s
zh_HK[0]: %'d 個項目，大小為 %s

en: %'d minute | %'d minutes
zh_HK[0]: %'d 分鐘

en: %'d other item selected | %'d other items selected
zh_HK[0]: 另外選取了 %'d 個項目

en: %'d second | %'d seconds
zh_HK[0]: %'d 秒

en: %'dnd link to %s
zh_HK: 第 %'d 個連至 %s 的連結

en: %'drd link to %s
zh_HK: 第 %'d 個連至 %s 的連結

en: %'dst link to %s
zh_HK: 第 %'d 個連至 %s 的連結

en: %'dth link to %s
zh_HK: 第 %'d 個連至 %s 的連結

en: %'u file | %'u files
zh_HK[0]: %'u 個檔案

en: %'u folder | %'u folders
zh_HK[0]: %'u 個資料夾

en: %'u item | %'u items
zh_HK[0]: %'u 個項目

en: %-I:%M %P
zh_HK: %P %-I:%M

en: %S more space is required to copy to the destination.
zh_HK: 還需要 %S 空間才能複製到目的端。

en: %S of %S
zh_HK: %S / %S

en: %S of %S — %T left (%S/sec) | %S of %S — %T left (%S/sec)
zh_HK[0]: %S / %S — 剩餘 %T (%S/秒)

en: %T left | %T left
zh_HK[0]: 剩下 %T

en: %a, %b %e %Y %I:%M:%S %p
zh_HK: %Y年%m月%d日(%a) %p %I:%M:%S

en: %a, %b %e %Y %T
zh_HK: %Y年%m月%d日(%a) %T

en: %b %-d %Y
zh_HK: %Y年%m月%-d日%p

en: %d pixel | %d pixels
zh_HK[0]: %d 像素

en: %s (%'dnd copy)%s
zh_HK: %s (第 %'d 個副本)%s

en: %s (%'drd copy)%s
zh_HK: %s (第 %'d 個副本)%s

en: %s (%'dst copy)%s
zh_HK: %s (第 %'d 個副本)%s

en: %s (%'dth copy)%s
zh_HK: %s (第 %'d 個副本)%s

en: %s (another copy)%s
zh_HK: %s (另一個副本)%s

en: %s (copy)%s
zh_HK: %s (副本)%s

en: %s Properties
zh_HK: %s 屬性

en: %s Visible Columns
zh_HK: %s 可視欄位

en: %s document
zh_HK: %s 文件

en: (Empty)
zh_HK: (空的)

en: (containing %'d item) | (containing %'d items)
zh_HK[0]: (包含 %'d 個項目)

en: (containing a total of %'d item) | (containing a total of %'d items)
zh_HK[0]: (總共包含 %'d 個項目)

en: (some contents unreadable)
zh_HK: （無法讀取某部份內容）

en: --check cannot be used with other options.
zh_HK: --check 不可配合其他選項使用。

en: --geometry cannot be used with more than one URI.
zh_HK: --geometry 不適用於多於一個 URI。

en: --no-desktop and --force-desktop cannot be used together.
zh_HK: --no-desktop 和 --force-desktop 不能一起使用。

en: --quit cannot be used with URIs.
zh_HK: --quit 不能與 URIs 一起使用。

en: --select must be used with at least an URI.
zh_HK: --select 必須它至少有一個 URI。

en: ? bytes
zh_HK: ? 個位元組

en: ? items
zh_HK: ? 個項目

en: A folder with the same name already exists in “%s”.
zh_HK: 同樣名稱的資料夾已經存在於「%s」中。

en: A list of captions below an icon in the icon view and the desktop. The actual number of captions shown depends on the zoom level. Some possible values are: "size", "type", "date_modified", "owner", "group", "permissions", and "mime_type".
zh_HK: 這是在圖示顯示模式中，或者在桌面中，圖示下方附帶的一系列標題文字。實際會顯示的標題數目取決於縮放倍率。可接受的值為：「size」、「type」、「date_modified」、「owner」、「group」、「permissions」及「mime_type」。

en: A newer file with the same name already exists in “%s”.
zh_HK: 同樣名稱的較新檔案已經存在於「%s」中。

en: A newer folder with the same name already exists in “%s”.
zh_HK: 同樣名稱的較新資料夾已經存在於「%s」中。

en: A string containing the saved geometry and coordinates string for navigation windows.
zh_HK: 包含儲存導覽視窗大小和坐標的字串。

en: A string specifying how parts of overlong file names should be replaced by ellipses, depending on the zoom level. Each of the list entries is of the form "Zoom Level:Integer". For each specified zoom level, if the given integer is larger than 0, the file name will not exceed the given number of lines. If the integer is 0 or smaller, no limit is imposed on the specified zoom level. A default entry of the form "Integer" without any specified zoom level is also allowed. It defines the maximum number of lines for all other zoom levels. Examples: 0 - always display overlong file names; 3 - shorten file names if they exceed three lines; smallest:5,smaller:4,0 - shorten file names if they exceed five lines for zoom level "smallest". Shorten file names if they exceed four lines for zoom level "smaller". Do not shorten file names for other zoom levels. Available zoom levels: smallest (33%), smaller (50%), small (66%), standard (100%), large (150%), larger (200%), largest (400%)
zh_HK: 根據據縮放等級，決定過長的檔案名稱的一部分要以省略符號替換的字串值。每個清單項目的格式為 "縮放等級:整數值"。針對每個指定的縮放等級，如果所給的整數值大於 0，則檔案名稱的長度將不會超過該整數值的列數。如果該整數值小於或等於 0，表示對指定的縮放等級不予限制長度。若以 "整數值" 的格式不指定縮放等級也可以接受為項目的預設值，它將會定義所有未指定的縮放等級的最大列數。例如： 0 - 永遠完整顥示過長的檔案名稱：3 - 如果超過 3 行則截短檔案名稱：smallest:5,smaller:4,0 - 在縮放等級 "smallest" 中超過 5 行就截短檔案名稱；在縮放等級 "smaller" 中超過 4 行就截短檔案名稱；其他的縮放等級則不會截短檔案名稱。可用的縮放等級有：smallest (33%)、 smaller (50%)、 small (66%)、 standard (100%)、 large (150%)、 larger (200%)、 largest (400%)

en: Access and organize files
zh_HK: 存取與組織檔案

en: Access and organize your files.
zh_HK: 存取並組織你的檔案。

en: Access files
zh_HK: 存取檔案

en: Access:
zh_HK: 存取：

en: Accessed
zh_HK: 存取時間

en: Accessed:
zh_HK: 存取時間：

en: Activate next tab
zh_HK: 使用下一個分頁

en: Activate previous tab
zh_HK: 使用上一個分頁

en: Add a bookmark for the current location
zh_HK: 將目前的位置加入為書籤

en: Add a new criterion to this search
zh_HK: 加入新的搜尋條件

en: All Files
zh_HK: 所有檔案

en: All file operations have been successfully completed
zh_HK: 所有的檔案操作都已完成

en: All items in the Trash will be permanently deleted.
zh_HK: 所有在回收筒中的項目會永遠地被刪除。

en: Allow _executing file as program
zh_HK: 允許檔案作為程式執行(_E)

en: Always
zh_HK: 總是

en: Always manage the desktop (ignore the GSettings preference).
zh_HK: 永遠管理桌面 (會忽略 GSettings 偏好設定)。

en: Always open a new window for browsing specified URIs
zh_HK: 瀏覽指定 URI 時永遠開啟新的視窗

en: Always use the location entry, instead of the pathbar
zh_HK: 總是使用需要輸入的位置列，而非路徑列

en: An integer specifying how parts of overlong file names should be replaced by ellipses on the desktop. If the number is larger than 0, the file name will not exceed the given number of lines. If the number is 0 or smaller, no limit is imposed on the number of displayed lines.
zh_HK: 決定桌面上過長的檔案名稱的一部分要以省略符號替換的字串值。如果所給的整數值大於 0，則檔案名稱的長度將不會超過該整數值的列數。如果該整數值小於或等於 0，表示對指定的縮放等級不予限制長度。

en: An invalid drag type was used.
zh_HK: 拖曳方式不正確。

en: An older file with the same name already exists in “%s”.
zh_HK: 同樣名稱的較舊檔案已經存在於「%s」中。

en: An older folder with the same name already exists in “%s”.
zh_HK: 同樣名稱的較舊資料夾已經存在於「%s」中。

en: Another file with the same name already exists in “%s”.
zh_HK: 同樣名稱的另一個檔案已經存在於「%s」中。

en: Another folder with the same name already exists in “%s”.
zh_HK: 同樣名稱的另一個資料夾已經存在於「%s」中。

en: Another link to %s
zh_HK: 另一個連結至 %s

en: Any
zh_HK: 任何

en: Aperture Value
zh_HK: 光圈值

en: Apply this action to all files
zh_HK: 將這個動作套用到所有檔案

en: Archive
zh_HK: 壓縮檔

en: Are you sure you want to open all files?
zh_HK: 確定要開啟所有檔案嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the %'d selected item from the trash? | Are you sure you want to permanently delete the %'d selected items from the trash?
zh_HK[0]: 確定要將 %'d 個已選的項目從回收筒中永久刪除嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the %'d selected item? | Are you sure you want to permanently delete the %'d selected items?
zh_HK[0]: 確定要將 %'d 個已選的項目永久地刪除嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete “%B” from the trash?
zh_HK: 確定要將「%B」從回收筒中永久刪除嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete “%B”?
zh_HK: 確定要永久刪除「%B」？

en: Arrange files by name, size, type, or when they were changed.
zh_HK: 根據檔案的名稱、大小、類型或它們更改的時刻來排列檔案。

en: Ask before _emptying the Trash or deleting files
zh_HK: 清理回收筒或刪除檔案前會先詢問(_E)

en: Audio
zh_HK: 音樂

en: Audio CD
zh_HK: 音樂 CD

en: Audio DVD
zh_HK: 音樂 DVD

en: Author
zh_HK: 作者

en: Basic
zh_HK: 基本

en: Behavior
zh_HK: 運作方式

en: Binary
zh_HK: 二元檔

en: Bookmark this Location
zh_HK: 將這個位置加入書籤

en: Bookmarks
zh_HK: 書籤

en: Bulk rename utility
zh_HK: 大量重新命名公用程式

en: By Access Date
zh_HK: 以存取日期

en: By Modification Date
zh_HK: 以修改日期

en: By Modification _Date
zh_HK: 根據修改日期(_D)

en: By Name
zh_HK: 以名稱

en: By Search Relevance
zh_HK: 根據搜尋相關性

en: By Size
zh_HK: 以大小

en: By T_rash Time
zh_HK: 以回收筒時刻(_R)

en: By Trashed Date
zh_HK: 以刪除日期

en: By Type
zh_HK: 以類型

en: By _Access Date
zh_HK: 根據存取日期(_A)

en: By _Name
zh_HK: 根據名稱(_N)

en: By _Size
zh_HK: 根據大小(_S)

en: By _Type
zh_HK: 根據類型(_T)

en: C_onnect
zh_HK: 連線(_O)

en: Calendar
zh_HK: 行事曆

en: Camera Brand
zh_HK: 相機廠商

en: Camera Model
zh_HK: 相機型號

en: Cancel
zh_HK: 取消

en: Cancel Group Change?
zh_HK: 取消更改羣組？

en: Cancel Owner Change?
zh_HK: 取消更改擁有者？

en: Change
zh_HK: 改變

en: Change Desktop _Background
zh_HK: 更改桌面背景(_B)

en: Change Permissions for Enclosed Files
zh_HK: 改變選取檔案的權限

en: Change Permissions for Enclosed Files…
zh_HK: 改變選取檔案的權限…

en: Change the visibility of this window's side pane
zh_HK: 顯示或隱藏本視窗的側面窗格

en: Choose a program with which to open the selected item
zh_HK: 請選取程式來開啟選定的項目

en: Choose another application with which to open the selected item
zh_HK: 請選取其它程式來開啟選定的項目

en: Choose the order of information to appear beneath icon names. More information will appear when zooming in closer.
zh_HK: 請選擇圖示下方顯示資訊的次序。
    當圖示放得越大時顯示的資訊會越多。

en: Choose the order of information to appear in the list view.
zh_HK: 請選擇在清單顯示模式時，顯示資訊的次序。

en: Choose the order of information to appear in this folder:
zh_HK: 請選擇這個資料夾顯示資訊的次序：

en: Close _All Windows
zh_HK: 關閉所有視窗(_A)

en: Close all Navigation windows
zh_HK: 關閉所有導航視窗

en: Close tab
zh_HK: 關閉分頁

en: Close this folder
zh_HK: 關閉本資料夾

en: Command
zh_HK: 指令

en: Comment
zh_HK: 備註

en: Connect to Server
zh_HK: 連接伺服器

en: Connect to _Server…
zh_HK: 連接伺服器(_S)…

en: Connect to a remote computer or shared disk
zh_HK: 連接遠端電腦或磁碟共享

en: Connect to the drive associated with the open folder
zh_HK: 卸載與所開啟資料夾相關聯的裝置

en: Connect to the selected drive
zh_HK: 連接到選取的裝置

en: Contacts
zh_HK: 聯絡人

en: Contains digital photos
zh_HK: 包含數碼相片

en: Contains music
zh_HK: 包含音樂

en: Contains music and photos
zh_HK: 包含音樂與相片

en: Contains photos and music
zh_HK: 包含相片與音樂

en: Contains software
zh_HK: 包含軟件

en: Content View
zh_HK: 內容顯示模式

en: Contents:
zh_HK: 內容：

en: Copy %d item to '%s' | Copy %d items to '%s'
zh_HK[0]: 複製 %d 個項目至「%s」

en: Copy '%s' to '%s'
zh_HK: 複製「%s」至「%s」

en: Copy To…
zh_HK: 複製到…

en: Copy _Anyway
zh_HK: 強制複製(_A)

en: Copy selected files to another location
zh_HK: 將選取的檔案複製到另一個位置

en: Copy the selected text to the clipboard
zh_HK: 將選取的文字複製至剪貼簿

en: Copying Files
zh_HK: 正在複製檔案

en: Copying file %'d of %'d (in “%B”) to “%B”
zh_HK: 複製檔案 %'d / %'d (於“%B”) 到“%B”

en: Copying file %'d of %'d to “%B”
zh_HK: 複製檔案 %'d / %'d 到“%B”

en: Copying “%B” to “%B”
zh_HK: 將“%B”複製到“%B”

en: Copyright
zh_HK: 版權所有

en: Copyright © %Id–%Id The Files authors
zh_HK: 版權所有 © %Id–%Id Files 作者羣

en: Could not add application
zh_HK: 無法加入應用程式

en: Could not determine original location of “%s”
zh_HK: 無法決定“%s”的原始位置

en: Could not display “%s”.
zh_HK: 無法顯示“%s”。

en: Could not forget association
zh_HK: 無法消除關聯

en: Could not parse arguments
zh_HK: 無法分析引數

en: Could not register the application
zh_HK: 無法註冊應用程式

en: Could not remove files from the already existing folder %F.
zh_HK: 無法自既存的資料夾 %F 移除檔案。

en: Could not remove the already existing file %F.
zh_HK: 無法移除既存的檔案 %F。

en: Could not remove the already existing file with the same name in %F.
zh_HK: 無法移除既存與 %F 中的檔案同名的檔案。

en: Could not remove the folder %B.
zh_HK: 無法移除資料夾 %B。

en: Could not remove the source folder.
zh_HK: 無法移除來源資料夾。

en: Could not set as default
zh_HK: 無法設為預設值

en: Count _number of items:
zh_HK: 顯示項目總數(_N):

en: Create a new document from template “%s”
zh_HK: 從範本“%s”建立新文件

en: Create a new empty folder inside this folder
zh_HK: 在本資料夾中新增空白資料夾

en: Create a new folder '%s'
zh_HK: 建立新的資料夾「%s」

en: Create a new folder containing the selected items
zh_HK: 為所有選取的項目建立新的資料夾

en: Create a symbolic link for each selected item
zh_HK: 為所有選定的項目建立連結

en: Create an empty file '%s'
zh_HK: 建立空白檔案「%s」

en: Create and delete files
zh_HK: 建立及刪除檔案

en: Create link to '%s'
zh_HK: 建立連結到「%s」

en: Create links to %d item | Create links to %d items
zh_HK[0]: 建立連結到 %d 個項目

en: Create new file '%s' from template
zh_HK: 從範本建立新檔案「%s」

en: Create the initial window with the given geometry.
zh_HK: 以指定尺寸顯示初始視窗。

en: Created By
zh_HK: 建立者

en: Created On
zh_HK: 建立時間

en: Creating Properties window.
zh_HK: 正在建立屬性視窗。

en: Creating links in “%B”
zh_HK: 在“%B”中建立符號連結

en: Creator
zh_HK: 製作者

en: Cu_t
zh_HK: 剪下(_T)

en: Current
zh_HK: 目前的

en: Cursor Position
zh_HK: 游標位置

en: Cut the selected text to the clipboard
zh_HK: 將選定的文字剪貼至剪貼簿

en: D_efault zoom level:
zh_HK: 預設縮放等級(_E):

en: Date Digitized
zh_HK: 數碼化日期

en: Date Modified
zh_HK: 修改日期

en: Date Taken
zh_HK: 拍攝時間

en: Date when file was moved to the Trash
zh_HK: 檔案被移至回收筒的日期

en: Decrease the view size
zh_HK: 減少檢視的大小

en: Default Thumbnail Icon Size
zh_HK: 預設的縮圖大小

en: Default View
zh_HK: 預設顯示模式

en: Default _zoom level:
zh_HK: 預設縮放程度(_Z):

en: Default column order in the list view
zh_HK: 清單顯示模式中預設的欄位次序

en: Default column order in the list view.
zh_HK: 清單顯示模式中預設的欄位次序。

en: Default folder viewer
zh_HK: 預設的資料夾顯示模式

en: Default icon zoom level
zh_HK: 預設的圖示縮放倍率

en: Default list of columns visible in the list view
zh_HK: 清單顯示模式中預設顯示的欄位

en: Default list of columns visible in the list view.
zh_HK: 清單顯示模式中預設顯示的欄位。

en: Default list zoom level
zh_HK: 預設的清單縮放倍率

en: Default sort order
zh_HK: 預設排列次序

en: Default zoom level used by the icon view.
zh_HK: 圖示顯示模式的預設縮放倍率。

en: Default zoom level used by the list view.
zh_HK: 清單顯示模式的預設縮放倍率。

en: Delete %d copied item | Delete %d copied items
zh_HK[0]: 刪除 %d 個複製的項目

en: Delete %d duplicated item | Delete %d duplicated items
zh_HK[0]: 刪除 %d 個重複的項目

en: Delete '%s'
zh_HK: 刪除「%s」

en: Delete _All
zh_HK: 全部刪除(_A)

en: Delete all items in the Trash
zh_HK: 清理回收筒所有項目

en: Delete all selected items permanently
zh_HK: 永久刪除所有選定的項目

en: Delete each selected item, without moving to the Trash
zh_HK: 將所有選定的項目直接刪除而不丟進回收筒

en: Delete link to '%s'
zh_HK: 刪除連結到「%s」

en: Delete links to %d item | Delete links to %d items
zh_HK[0]: 刪除連結到 %d 個項目

en: Delete the open folder permanently
zh_HK: 永久刪除開啟的資料夾

en: Delete this folder, without moving to the Trash
zh_HK: 直接刪除本資料夾，毋需丟進回收筒

en: Deleting Files
zh_HK: 正在刪除檔案

en: Deleting files
zh_HK: 正在刪除檔案

en: Description
zh_HK: 說明

en: Desktop
zh_HK: 桌面

en: Desktop font
zh_HK: 桌面字型

en: Desktop home icon name
zh_HK: 桌面中「個人資料夾」圖示的名稱

en: Desktop trash icon name
zh_HK: 桌面中「回收筒」圖示的名稱

en: Details:
zh_HK: 詳細資訊：

en: Detect media in the selected drive
zh_HK: 偵測在選取光碟機中的媒體

en: Detected as “%s”
zh_HK: 偵測為“%s”

en: Disclaimer
zh_HK: 版權宣告

en: Disconnect the drive associated with the open folder
zh_HK: 中斷與所開啟資料夾相關聯裝置的連線

en: Disconnect the selected drive
zh_HK: 中斷選取的裝置

en: Display
zh_HK: 顯示

en: Display Nautilus help
zh_HK: 顯示 Nautilus 說明文件

en: Display and edit bookmarks
zh_HK: 顯示與編輯書籤

en: Display credits for the creators of Nautilus
zh_HK: 顯示鳴謝 Nautilus 開發者的清單

en: Display icons in the opposite order
zh_HK: 以相反次序顯示圖示

en: Do _not Empty Trash
zh_HK: 不要清空回收筒(_N)

en: Do you want to empty the trash before you unmount?
zh_HK: 卸載前是否要清空回收筒？

en: Do you want to run “%s”, or display its contents?
zh_HK: 要執行“%s”，還是顯示它的內容？

en: Do you want to view %d location? | Do you want to view %d locations?
zh_HK[0]: 是否想顯示這 %d 個位置？

en: Document
zh_HK: 文件

en: Documents
zh_HK: 文件

en: Don't have permission to access the requested location.
zh_HK: 你沒有存取要求位置的權限。

en: Drag and drop is not supported.
zh_HK: 不支援拖放圖示。

en: Drag and drop is only supported on local file systems.
zh_HK: 拖放圖示只在本機的檔案系統之間適用。

en: Dropped Text.txt
zh_HK: 拖放的 Text.txt

en: Duplicate %d item in '%s' | Duplicate %d items in '%s'
zh_HK[0]: %d 個項目的複本於「%s」

en: Duplicate '%s' in '%s'
zh_HK: 重製「%s」於「%s」

en: Duplicating file %'d of %'d
zh_HK: 正在重製 %'d / %'d 個檔案

en: Duplicating file %'d of %'d (in “%B”)
zh_HK: 重製檔案 %'d / %'d (於“%B”)

en: Duplicating “%B”
zh_HK: 正在重製“%B”

en: E_mpty Trash
zh_HK: 清理回收筒(_M)

en: Easily transfer files to your contacts and devices from the file manager.
zh_HK: 輕鬆的從檔案管理程式傳輸檔案到你的聯絡人和裝置。

en: Edit Nautilus preferences
zh_HK: 修改 Nautilus 偏好設定

en: Eject the selected volume
zh_HK: 退出選定的儲存區

en: Eject the volume associated with the open folder
zh_HK: 退出與所開啟資料夾相關聯的儲存區

en: Eject the volume associated with this folder
zh_HK: 退出與這個資料夾相關聯的儲存區

en: Email…
zh_HK: 電子郵件…

en: Empty
zh_HK: 清空

en: Empty Trash
zh_HK: 清理回收筒

en: Empty _Trash
zh_HK: 清理回收筒(_T)

en: Empty all items from Trash?
zh_HK: 要清除回收筒中所有的項目？

en: Emptying Trash
zh_HK: 正在清理回收筒

en: Enter _Location…
zh_HK: 輸入位置(_L)…

en: Error while adding “%s”: %s
zh_HK: 在加入“%s”時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error while copying to “%B”.
zh_HK: 複製到 “%B” 時發生錯誤。

en: Error while copying “%B”.
zh_HK: 複製“%B”時發生錯誤。

en: Error while copying.
zh_HK: 複製時發生錯誤。

en: Error while creating directory %B.
zh_HK: 建立目錄 %B 時發生錯誤。

en: Error while creating file %B.
zh_HK: 建立檔案 %B 時發生錯誤。

en: Error while creating link to %B.
zh_HK: 建立連結 “%B” 時發生錯誤。

en: Error while deleting.
zh_HK: 刪除時發生錯誤。

en: Error while moving files to trash.
zh_HK: 移動檔案至回收筒時發生錯誤。

en: Error while moving “%B”.
zh_HK: 移動“%B”時發生錯誤。

en: Error while moving.
zh_HK: 移動時發生錯誤。

en: Error while setting “%s” as default application: %s
zh_HK: 將“%s”設定為預設的應用程式時發生錯誤：%s

en: Examples:
zh_HK: 範例：

en: Executable Text Files
zh_HK: 可執行的文字檔

en: Executable files in this folder will appear in the Scripts menu.
zh_HK: 所有此資料夾的可執行檔都會在「命令稿」選單中出現。

en: Execute:
zh_HK: 執行：

en: Exposure Program
zh_HK: 曝光模式

en: Exposure Time
zh_HK: 曝光時間

en: Fade the background on change
zh_HK: 更改時淡化背景

en: Failed to load image information
zh_HK: 無法獲取圖片的資訊

en: File Operations
zh_HK: 檔案操作

en: File Type
zh_HK: 檔案類型

en: File access:
zh_HK: 檔案存取:

en: File conflict
zh_HK: 檔案發生衝突

en: File not found
zh_HK: 找不到檔案

en: Files
zh_HK: 檔案

en: Files Preferences
zh_HK: 檔案偏好設定

en: Files in the folder “%B” cannot be copied because you do not have permissions to see them.
zh_HK: 無法複製資料夾“%B”中的檔案，因為你沒有權限讀取它們。

en: Files in the folder “%B” cannot be deleted because you do not have permissions to see them.
zh_HK: 無法刪除資料夾“%B”中的檔案，因為你沒有權限讀取它們。

en: Files in the folder “%B” cannot be handled because you do not have permissions to see them.
zh_HK: 無法處理資料夾“%B”中的檔案，因為你沒有權限讀取它們。

en: Files in this folder will appear in the New Document menu.
zh_HK: 所有此資料夾的檔案都會在「新增文件」選單中出現。

en: Filesystem type:
zh_HK: 檔案系統類型:

en: Find a lost file
zh_HK: 尋找遺失的檔案

en: Flash Fired
zh_HK: 使用閃光燈

en: Focal Length
zh_HK: 焦距

en: Folder
zh_HK: 資料夾

en: Folder access:
zh_HK: 資料夾存取:

en: Folders
zh_HK: 資料夾

en: Follow these tips if you can't find a file you created or downloaded.
zh_HK: 如果你找不到你建立或下載的檔案請根據這些提示。

en: Font
zh_HK: 字型

en: For example, %s
zh_HK: 範例：%s

en: For users with mice that have "Forward" and "Back" buttons, this key will determine if any action is taken inside of Nautilus when either is pressed.
zh_HK: 用於使用者的滑鼠有「往前」和「往後」按鈕時，這個設定鍵會決定當 Nautilus 被按下時所進行的行動。

en: For users with mice that have buttons for "Forward" and "Back", this key will set which button activates the "Back" command in a browser window. Possible values range between 6 and 14.
zh_HK: 用於使用者的滑鼠有「往前」和「往後」按鈕時，這個設定鍵會決定哪個按鈕會觸發瀏覽器視窗中的「上一頁」指令。可能的數值範圍在 6 到 14 之間。

en: For users with mice that have buttons for "Forward" and "Back", this key will set which button activates the "Forward" command in a browser window. Possible values range between 6 and 14.
zh_HK: 用於使用者的滑鼠有「往前」和「往後」按鈕時，這個設定鍵會決定哪個按鈕會觸發瀏覽器視窗中的「下一頁」指令。可能的數值範圍在 6 到 14 之間。

en: Forget association
zh_HK: 消除關聯

en: Free space:
zh_HK: 可用空間：

en: GEOMETRY
zh_HK: 位置大小

en: Go to the next visited location
zh_HK: 前住下一個瀏覽過的位置

en: Go to the previous visited location
zh_HK: 回到上一個瀏覽過的位置

en: Group
zh_HK: 羣組

en: Group:
zh_HK: 羣組:

en: Height
zh_HK: 高度

en: Home
zh_HK: 家目錄

en: Home icon visible on desktop
zh_HK: 在桌面中顯示「個人資料夾」圖示

en: ISO Speed Rating
zh_HK: ISO 速率

en: I_nclude a Delete command that bypasses Trash
zh_HK: 在選單中加入不使用回收筒的「刪除」指令(_N)

en: Icon Captions
zh_HK: 圖示標題

en: Icon View
zh_HK: 圖示檢視

en: Icon View Defaults
zh_HK: 預設為圖示顯示

en: If set to "after-current-tab", then new tabs are inserted after the current tab. If set to "end", then new tabs are appended to the end of the tab list.
zh_HK: 如果設為「after_current_tab」，則新的分頁會插入到目前分頁之後。如果設為「end」，則新的分頁會加到分頁清單的最後端。

en: If set to true, newly opened windows will have the location bar visible.
zh_HK: 如設定為‘true’，新的視窗會顯示位置列。

en: If set to true, newly opened windows will have the side pane visible.
zh_HK: 如設定為‘true’，新開啟的視窗會顯示側面窗格。

en: If set to true, then Nautilus browser windows will always use a textual input entry for the location toolbar, instead of the pathbar.
zh_HK: 如設定為‘true’，Nautilus 瀏覽器視窗會使用輸入文字項目的位置工具列，而非路徑列。

en: If set to true, then Nautilus shows folders prior to showing files in the icon and list views.
zh_HK: 如設定為‘true’，Nautilus 會在圖示顯示模式及清單顯示模式中先顯示目錄，然後才顯示檔案。

en: If set to true, then Nautilus will ask for confirmation when you attempt to delete files, or empty the Trash.
zh_HK: 如設定為‘true’，Nautilus 會在你嘗試刪除檔案或清空回收筒時先進行確認。

en: If set to true, then Nautilus will have a feature allowing you to delete a file immediately and in-place, instead of moving it to the trash. This feature can be dangerous, so use caution.
zh_HK: 如設定為‘true’，Nautilus 會提供另一種功能，讓你即時刪除檔案，而不是將檔案丟進回收筒。本功能是比較危險，所以請小心使用。

en: If set to true, then Nautilus will use a fade effect to change the desktop background.
zh_HK: 如設定為「true」，Nautilus 會在改變桌面背景時使用淡化效果。

en: If set, Nautilus will append URIs of selected files and treat the result as a command line for bulk renaming. Bulk rename applications can register themselves in this key by setting the key to a space-separated string of their executable name and any command line options. If the executable name is not set to a full path, it will be searched for in the search path.
zh_HK: 如果設定，Nautilus 會加入選取檔案的 URI 並將結果當成大量重新命名的指令。大量重新命名程式可以將它們自身註冊於這個設定鍵，只要把設定鍵設為以空白分隔的字串，包含它們的執行名稱與任何命令列選項。如果執行名稱沒有設為完整路徑，將會在搜尋路徑中自動搜尋。

en: If set, wrap lines if the text becomes too wide.
zh_HK: 如選用本選項，當字句太長時會自動換列。

en: If this is set to true, an icon linking to the Network Servers view will be put on the desktop.
zh_HK: 如設定為‘true’，則桌面上會有一個圖示連結至顯示網絡伺服器。

en: If this is set to true, an icon linking to the home folder will be put on the desktop.
zh_HK: 如設定為‘true’，則桌面上會有一個圖示連結至「個人資料夾」。

en: If this is set to true, an icon linking to the trash will be put on the desktop.
zh_HK: 如設定為‘true’，則桌面上會有一個圖示連結至回收筒。

en: If this is set to true, icons linking to mounted volumes will be put on the desktop.
zh_HK: 如設定為‘true’，則桌面上會出現連結到已掛載的儲存區的圖示。

en: If true, files in new windows will be sorted in reverse order. ie, if sorted by name, then instead of sorting the files from "a" to "z", they will be sorted from "z" to "a"; if sorted by size, instead of being incrementally they will be sorted decrementally.
zh_HK: 如設定為‘true’，在新的視窗中檔案會以相反次序排列。譬如說，如果是以檔案名稱來排列，本來從“a”至“z”排列的檔案會改為從“z”至“a”排列；如果是以檔案大小來排列，本來是遞增排列的，現在會變成遞減。

en: If you delete an item, it will be permanently lost.
zh_HK: 如果直接刪除本項目，它會無法還原。

en: If you don't trust this location or aren't sure, press Cancel.
zh_HK: 如果你不信任這個位置或不確定，請按「取消」。

en: If you want to eject the volume, please use Eject in the popup menu of the volume.
zh_HK: 如果想退出儲存區，請在該儲存區的彈出式選單中選擇「退出」。

en: If you want to unmount the volume, please use Unmount Volume in the popup menu of the volume.
zh_HK: 如果想卸載儲存區，請在該儲存區的彈出式選單中選擇「卸載儲存區」。

en: Illustration
zh_HK: 繪圖/圖表

en: Image
zh_HK: 影像

en: Image Type
zh_HK: 影像類型

en: Images over this size (in bytes) won't be thumbnailed. The purpose of this setting is to avoid thumbnailing large images that may take a long time to load or use lots of memory.
zh_HK: 不會為超過指定大小（以位元組計算）的圖片產生縮圖。這個設定的目的是避免為太大的圖片產生縮圖，消耗過多的時間或記憶體。

en: In order to regain the free space on this volume the trash must be emptied. All trashed items on the volume will be permanently lost.
zh_HK: 要恢復此儲存區的空間，必須清空回收筒。所有在回收筒的東面將會永久地刪除。

en: Increase the view size
zh_HK: 增加檢視的大小

en: Justification
zh_HK: 對齊方式

en: Keep icons lined up on a grid
zh_HK: 令圖示貼齊格線

en: Keep icons sorted by access date in rows
zh_HK: 以存取日期排列圖示

en: Keep icons sorted by modification date in rows
zh_HK: 以修改日期排列圖示

en: Keep icons sorted by name in rows
zh_HK: 以名稱排列圖示

en: Keep icons sorted by search relevance in rows
zh_HK: 以相關性排列圖示

en: Keep icons sorted by size in rows
zh_HK: 以大小排列圖示

en: Keep icons sorted by trash time in rows
zh_HK: 以回收筒時刻排列圖示

en: Keep icons sorted by type in rows
zh_HK: 以檔案類型排列圖示

en: Keywords
zh_HK: 關鍵字

en: Last modified:
zh_HK: 修改日期：

en: Leave icons wherever they are dropped
zh_HK: 拖放圖示後不自動編排圖示的位置

en: Line wrap
zh_HK: 換列

en: Link
zh_HK: 連結

en: Link (broken)
zh_HK: 連結 (目標不存在)

en: Link target:
zh_HK: 連結目標：

en: Link to %s
zh_HK: 連結至 %s

en: List
zh_HK: 清單

en: List Columns
zh_HK: 欄位清單

en: List View
zh_HK: 清單檢視

en: List View Defaults
zh_HK: 預設為清單顯示

en: List files only
zh_HK: 只能列出檔案

en: List of possible captions on icons
zh_HK: 圖示下方可以出現的標題

en: Loading…
zh_HK: 載入中…

en: Local Files Only
zh_HK: 只有本機檔案

en: Locate files based on file name and type. Save your searches for later use.
zh_HK: 根據檔案名稱與類型定位檔案。儲存你的搜尋以供往後使用。

en: Location
zh_HK: 位置

en: Location options
zh_HK: 位置選項

en: Location:
zh_HK: 位置:

en: Lock the drive associated with the open folder
zh_HK: 鎖定與所開啟資料夾相關聯的裝置

en: Lock the selected drive
zh_HK: 鎖定選取的裝置

en: MIME Type
zh_HK: MIME 類型

en: Ma_ke Link | Ma_ke Links
zh_HK[0]: 建立連結(_K)

en: Make item the wallpaper
zh_HK: 將項目設為桌布

en: Make the selected icons resizable
zh_HK: 將選取的圖示設為可改變大小

en: Making link to %'d file | Making links to %'d files
zh_HK[0]: 正在建立到 %'d 個檔案的連結

en: Mark as _Trusted
zh_HK: 標記成受信任的(_T)

en: Markup
zh_HK: 標記

en: Maximum image size for thumbnailing
zh_HK: 所產生的縮圖的圖片大小上限

en: Me
zh_HK: 我

en: Merge
zh_HK: 合併

en: Merge _All
zh_HK: 全部合併(_A)

en: Merge folder “%s”?
zh_HK: 合併資料夾「%s」？

en: Merging will ask for confirmation before replacing any files in the folder that conflict with the files being copied.
zh_HK: 合併功能會在替換該資料夾中內任何與複製過來的檔案發生衝突的檔案前先要求確認。

en: Metering Mode
zh_HK: 測光模式

en: Mo_ve to Trash
zh_HK: 丟進回收筒(_V)

en: Modified
zh_HK: 修改時間

en: Modified:
zh_HK: 修改時間：

en: Mount the selected volume
zh_HK: 掛載選取的儲存區

en: Mount the volume associated with the open folder
zh_HK: 掛載與所開啟資料夾相關聯的儲存區

en: Mount the volume associated with this folder
zh_HK: 掛載與這個資料夾相關聯的儲存區

en: Mouse button to activate the "Back" command in browser window
zh_HK: 用來觸發瀏覽器視窗中「上一頁」指令的滑鼠按鈕

en: Mouse button to activate the "Forward" command in browser window
zh_HK: 用來觸發瀏覽器視窗中「下一頁」指令的滑鼠按鈕

en: Move %d item back to '%s' | Move %d items back to '%s'
zh_HK[0]: 將 %d 個項目移回「%s」

en: Move %d item back to trash | Move %d items back to trash
zh_HK[0]: 將 %d 個項目移動回到回收筒

en: Move %d item to '%s' | Move %d items to '%s'
zh_HK[0]: 移動 %d 個項目至「%s」

en: Move %d item to trash | Move %d items to trash
zh_HK[0]: 移動 %d 個項目到回收筒

en: Move '%s' back to '%s'
zh_HK: 將「%s」移回「%s」

en: Move '%s' back to trash
zh_HK: 移動「%s」回到回收筒

en: Move '%s' to '%s'
zh_HK: 移動「%s」至「%s」

en: Move '%s' to trash
zh_HK: 移動「%s」至回收筒

en: Move Dow_n
zh_HK: 移下(_N)

en: Move Down
zh_HK: 下移

en: Move Tab _Left
zh_HK: 將分頁左移(_L)

en: Move Tab _Right
zh_HK: 將分頁右移(_R)

en: Move To…
zh_HK: 移動到…

en: Move Up
zh_HK: 上移

en: Move _Up
zh_HK: 上移(_U)

en: Move current tab to left
zh_HK: 將目前的分頁向左移動

en: Move current tab to right
zh_HK: 將目前的分頁向右移動

en: Move each selected item to the Trash
zh_HK: 將每個選定的項目丟進回收筒

en: Move or copy files previously selected by a Cut or Copy command
zh_HK: 將剛才以「剪下」或「複製」指令選取的檔案移動或複製

en: Move or copy files previously selected by a Cut or Copy command into the selected folder
zh_HK: 將剛才以「剪下」或「複製」指令選取的檔案移動或複製至選定的資料夾

en: Move or copy files previously selected by a Cut or Copy command into this folder
zh_HK: 將剛才以「剪下」或「複製」指令選取的檔案移動或複製至這個資料夾

en: Move selected files to another location
zh_HK: 將選取的檔案移動至另一個位置

en: Move the open folder out of the trash to “%s”
zh_HK: 將開啟的資料夾自回收筒移至“%s”

en: Move the open folder to the Trash
zh_HK: 將開啟的資料夾丟進回收筒

en: Move the selected file out of the trash
zh_HK: 將選取的檔案自回收筒移出

en: Move the selected file out of the trash to “%s”
zh_HK: 將選取的檔案自回收筒移至“%s”

en: Move the selected files out of the trash
zh_HK: 將選取的檔案自回收筒移出

en: Move the selected files out of the trash to “%s”
zh_HK: 將選取的檔案自回收筒移至“%s”

en: Move the selected folder out of the trash
zh_HK: 將選取的資料夾自回收筒移出

en: Move the selected folder out of the trash to “%s”
zh_HK: 將選取的資料夾自回收筒移至“%s”

en: Move the selected folders out of the trash
zh_HK: 將選取的資料夾自回收筒移出

en: Move the selected folders out of the trash to “%s”
zh_HK: 將選取的資料夾自回收筒移至“%s”

en: Move the selected item out of the trash
zh_HK: 將選取的項目自回收筒移出

en: Move the selected item out of the trash to “%s”
zh_HK: 將選取的項目自回收筒移至“%s”

en: Move the selected items out of the trash
zh_HK: 將選取的項目自回收筒移出

en: Move the selected items out of the trash to “%s”
zh_HK: 將選取的項目自回收筒移至“%s”

en: Move this folder to the Trash
zh_HK: 將本資料夾丟進回收筒

en: Moving Files
zh_HK: 正在移動檔案

en: Moving file %'d of %'d (in “%B”) to “%B”
zh_HK: 移動檔案 %'d / %'d (於“%B”) 到“%B”

en: Moving file %'d of %'d to “%B”
zh_HK: 移動檔案 %'d / %'d 到“%B”

en: Moving files to trash
zh_HK: 將檔案丟進回收筒

en: Moving “%B” to “%B”
zh_HK: 將“%B”移動到“%B”

en: Music
zh_HK: 音樂

en: Name
zh_HK: 名稱

en: Nautilus 3.0 deprecated this directory and tried migrating this configuration to ~/.config/nautilus
zh_HK: Nautilus 3.0 已廢棄這個目錄並且嘗試將這個組態轉移到 ~/.config/nautilus

en: Nautilus 3.6 deprecated this directory and tried migrating this configuration to ~/.local/share/nautilus
zh_HK: Nautilus 3.6 已廢棄這個目錄並且嘗試將這個組態轉移到 ~/.local/share/nautilus

en: Nautilus supports all the basic functions of a file manager and more. It can search and manage your files and folders, both locally and on a network, read and write data to and from removable media, run scripts, and launch applications. It has three views: Icon Grid, Icon List, and Tree List. Its functions can be extended with plugins and scripts.
zh_HK: Nautilus 支援檔案管理的所有基礎功能，甚至更多。它可以搜尋與管理你的檔案與資料夾，無論是本地端或是網絡；讀寫可移除媒體的資料、執行命令稿與應用程式。它有三種檢視：圖示格線、圖示清單和樹狀清單。它的功能可以透過外掛程式與命令稿擴充。

en: Nautilus, also known as Files, is the default file manager of the GNOME desktop. It provides a simple and integrated way of managing your files and browsing your file system.
zh_HK: Nautilus，亦稱為 Files (檔案)，是 GNOME 桌面的預設檔案管理程式。它提供了簡易與整合的方法讓你管理與瀏覽檔案系統。

en: Navigate folders in a tree
zh_HK: 於樹狀檢視導覽資料夾

en: Network Servers icon visible on the desktop
zh_HK: 在桌面中顯示網絡伺服器圖示

en: Network servers icon name
zh_HK: 網絡伺服器圖示名稱

en: Never
zh_HK: 永不

en: Never manage the desktop (ignore the GSettings preference).
zh_HK: 不管理桌面 (會忽略 GSettings 偏好設定)。

en: New Folder with Selection
zh_HK: 以選取範圍新增資料夾

en: New Folder with Selection (%'d Item) | New Folder with Selection (%'d Items)
zh_HK[0]: 以選取範圍新增資料夾 (%'d 個項目)

en: New _Document
zh_HK: 新增文件(_D)

en: New _Folder
zh_HK: 新增資料夾(_F)

en: New _Tab
zh_HK: 新增分頁(_T)

en: New _Window
zh_HK: 開新視窗(_W)

en: No bookmarks defined
zh_HK: 未定義任何書籤

en: None
zh_HK: 沒有

en: Normal Si_ze
zh_HK: 原來大小(_Z)

en: Not allowed to set group
zh_HK: 不允許設定羣組

en: Not allowed to set owner
zh_HK: 不允許設定擁有者

en: Not allowed to set permissions
zh_HK: 不允許設定權限

en: Only create windows for explicitly specified URIs.
zh_HK: 只有特別指定 URI 時才會開啟新的視窗。

en: Oops! Something went wrong.
zh_HK: 糟糕！有些地方出問題了。

en: Oops! There was a problem running this software.
zh_HK: 噢！執行這個軟件時發生問題。

en: Open File and Close window
zh_HK: 開啟檔案及關閉視窗

en: Open Wit_h
zh_HK: 以其它方式開啟(_H)

en: Open With
zh_HK: 以此開啟

en: Open With %s
zh_HK: 以 %s 開啟

en: Open With Other _Application…
zh_HK: 以其他應用程式開啟(_A)…

en: Open _Item Location
zh_HK: 開啟項目位置(_I)

en: Open _Parent
zh_HK: 開啟上一層(_P)

en: Open all files of type “%s” with
zh_HK: 以此開啟所有類型為“%s”的檔案：

en: Open another Nautilus window for the displayed location
zh_HK: 在已顯示的位置中開啟另一個 Nautilus 視窗

en: Open another tab for the displayed location
zh_HK: 在已顯示的位置中開啟另一個分頁

en: Open each selected item in a navigation window
zh_HK: 用新的視窗分別開啟每個選定的項目

en: Open each selected item in a new tab
zh_HK: 在新的分頁分別開啟每個選取的項目

en: Open in %'d New _Tab | Open in %'d New _Tabs
zh_HK[0]: 在 %'d 個新的分頁開啟(_T)

en: Open in %'d New _Window | Open in %'d New _Windows
zh_HK[0]: 在 %'d 個新的視窗內開啟(_W)

en: Open in Navigation Window
zh_HK: 在視窗中開啟

en: Open in New _Tab
zh_HK: 在新的分頁中開啟(_T)

en: Open in New _Window
zh_HK: 在新的視窗中開啟(_W)

en: Open the parent folder
zh_HK: 開啟上層資料夾

en: Open the selected item in this window
zh_HK: 在本視窗中開啟選定的項目

en: Open the selected item's location in this window
zh_HK: 在本視窗中開啟選取的項目

en: Open this folder in a navigation window
zh_HK: 在導航視窗中開啟本資料夾

en: Open this folder in a new tab
zh_HK: 在新的分頁中開啟本資料夾

en: Open with:
zh_HK: 以此開啟：

en: Open your personal folder
zh_HK: 開啟你的個人資料夾

en: Opening %d item. | Opening %d items.
zh_HK[0]: 正在開啟 %d 個項目。

en: Opening “%s”.
zh_HK: 開啟“%s”。

en: Original Location
zh_HK: 原始位置

en: Original file
zh_HK: 原始檔案

en: Original location of file before moved to the Trash
zh_HK: 檔案移到回收筒之前的原始位置

en: Other Type…
zh_HK: 其他類型…

en: Other _Application…
zh_HK: 其他應用程式(_A)…

en: Others
zh_HK: 其他

en: Others:
zh_HK: 其它：

en: Owner
zh_HK: 擁有者

en: Owner:
zh_HK: 擁有者：

en: P_roperties
zh_HK: 屬性(_R)

en: Paste the text stored on the clipboard
zh_HK: 貼上存於剪貼簿內的文字

en: Perform a quick set of self-check tests.
zh_HK: 執行快速自動檢查測試。

en: Permissions
zh_HK: 權限

en: Photo CD
zh_HK: 相片 CD

en: Picture
zh_HK: 照片

en: Picture CD
zh_HK: 圖片 CD

en: Please drag just one image to set a custom icon.
zh_HK: 請只拖曳一個圖片檔作為自選圖示。

en: Possible values are "single" to launch files on a single click, or "double" to launch them on a double click.
zh_HK: 如何啟動檔案。可接受的值為：
    “single”：按一下滑鼠按鈕
    “double”：連按兩下滑鼠按鈕

en: Prefere_nces
zh_HK: 偏好設定(_N)

en: Prepare the selected files to be copied with a Paste command
zh_HK: 以「貼上」指令來準備複製選定的檔案

en: Prepare the selected files to be moved with a Paste command
zh_HK: 以「貼上」指令來準備移動選定的檔案

en: Prepare this folder to be copied with a Paste command
zh_HK: 以「貼上」指令來準備複製本資料夾

en: Prepare this folder to be moved with a Paste command
zh_HK: 以「貼上」指令來準備移動本資料夾

en: Preparing
zh_HK: 正在準備

en: Preparing to Move to “%B”
zh_HK: 準備移動到“%B”

en: Preparing to copy %'d file (%S) | Preparing to copy %'d files (%S)
zh_HK[0]: 準備複製 %'d 個檔案 (%S)

en: Preparing to delete %'d file (%S) | Preparing to delete %'d files (%S)
zh_HK[0]: 準備刪除 %'d 個檔案 (%S)

en: Preparing to move %'d file | Preparing to move %'d files
zh_HK[0]: 準備移動 %'d 個檔案

en: Preparing to move %'d file (%S) | Preparing to move %'d files (%S)
zh_HK[0]: 準備移動 %'d 個檔案 (%S)

en: Preparing to trash %'d file | Preparing to trash %'d files
zh_HK[0]: 準備將 %'d 個檔案移至回收筒

en: Presentation
zh_HK: 簡報

en: Preview
zh_HK: 預覽

en: Print but do not open the URI
zh_HK: 顯示但不開啟 URI

en: Program
zh_HK: 程式

en: Properties
zh_HK: 屬性

en: Quit Nautilus.
zh_HK: 離開 Nautilus。

en: Rating
zh_HK: 評價

en: Re_name
zh_HK: 重新命名(_N)

en: Re_versed Order
zh_HK: 相反次序(_V)

en: Read and write
zh_HK: 讀寫

en: Read-only
zh_HK: 唯讀

en: Redo
zh_HK: 取消復原

en: Redo last undone action
zh_HK: 重複剛取消的動作

en: Redo the last undone action
zh_HK: 重複剛取消的動作

en: Relevance
zh_HK: 相關性

en: Relevance rank for search
zh_HK: 搜尋的相關性等級

en: Reload the current location
zh_HK: 重新載入目前的位置

en: Remo_ve from Recent
zh_HK: 從最近移除(_V)

en: Remove
zh_HK: 移除

en: Remove each selected item from the recently used list
zh_HK: 將每個選取的項目從最近清單移除

en: Remove this criterion from the search
zh_HK: 移除此搜尋條件

en: Rena_me…
zh_HK: 重新命名(_M)…

en: Rename '%s' as '%s'
zh_HK: 將「%s」重新命名為「%s」

en: Rename selected item
zh_HK: 將選定的項目重新命名

en: Renaming “%s” to “%s”.
zh_HK: 重新命名“%s”為“%s”。

en: Replace
zh_HK: 取代

en: Replace _All
zh_HK: 全部取代(_A)

en: Replace file “%s”?
zh_HK: 取代檔案“%s”？

en: Replace folder “%s”?
zh_HK: 刪除資料夾“%s”？

en: Replace with
zh_HK: 取代為

en: Replacing it will overwrite its content.
zh_HK: 取代它將會覆蓋其內容。

en: Replacing it will remove all files in the folder.
zh_HK: 取代它將會移除該資料夾中所有的檔案。

en: Reposition icons to better fit in the window and avoid overlapping
zh_HK: 重新排列圖示以符合視窗及避免重疊

en: Reset
zh_HK: 重設

en: Reset View to _Defaults
zh_HK: 重新設定顯示模式(_D)

en: Reset sorting order and zoom level to match preferences for this view
zh_HK: 重設此顯示模式的排列次序及縮放倍率以配合偏好設定

en: Resize Icon…
zh_HK: 調整圖示大小…

en: Restore
zh_HK: 還原

en: Restore %d item from trash | Restore %d items from trash
zh_HK[0]: 從回收筒回復 %d 個項目

en: Restore '%s' from trash
zh_HK: 從回收筒回復「%s」

en: Restore '%s' to '%s'
zh_HK: 將「%s」還原為「%s」

en: Restore Icon's Original Si_ze
zh_HK: 還原圖示大小(_Z)

en: Restore Icons' Original Si_zes
zh_HK: 還原圖示大小(_Z)

en: Restore each selected icon to its original size
zh_HK: 還原所有選取圖示的尺寸

en: Restore group of '%s' to '%s'
zh_HK: 還原「%s」的羣組為「%s」

en: Restore original permissions of '%s'
zh_HK: 還原「%s」的原始權限

en: Restore original permissions of items enclosed in '%s'
zh_HK: 還原在「%s」中封入項目的原始權限

en: Restore owner of '%s' to '%s'
zh_HK: 將「%s」的擁有者還原為「%s」

en: Restore selected items to their original position
zh_HK: 還原選取的項目到它們原來的位置

en: Reverse sort order in new windows
zh_HK: 在新的視窗中以相反次序排列

en: Run
zh_HK: 執行

en: Run Software
zh_HK: 執行軟件

en: Run in _Terminal
zh_HK: 在終端機中執行(_T)

en: Run or manage scripts
zh_HK: 執行或管理命令稿

en: Run “%s” on any selected items
zh_HK: 在任何選取的項目執行“%s”

en: S_kip All
zh_HK: 略過全部(_K)

en: Sa_ve Search
zh_HK: 儲存搜尋(_V)

en: Sa_ve Search As…
zh_HK: 另存搜尋為(_V)…

en: Safely remove the drive associated with the open folder
zh_HK: 安全的移除與所開啟資料夾相關聯的裝置

en: Safely remove the selected drive
zh_HK: 安全的移除選取的裝置

en: Save Search as
zh_HK: 另存搜尋為

en: Save the current search as a file
zh_HK: 另存目前的搜尋為檔案

en: Save the edited search
zh_HK: 儲存已編輯搜尋

en: Saved search
zh_HK: 已儲存搜尋

en: Search
zh_HK: 搜尋

en: Search _name:
zh_HK: 搜尋名稱(_N):

en: Search documents and folders by name
zh_HK: 根據名稱搜尋文件和資料夾

en: Search for files
zh_HK: 搜尋檔案

en: Search for “%s”
zh_HK: 搜尋“%s”

en: Searching…
zh_HK: 搜尋…

en: Security context:
zh_HK: 安全性內容：

en: Select
zh_HK: 選擇

en: Select All
zh_HK: 全部選取

en: Select Copy Destination
zh_HK: 選擇複製的目的地

en: Select Custom Icon
zh_HK: 選擇自選圖示

en: Select Folder to Save Search In
zh_HK: 選取儲存搜尋的資料夾

en: Select I_tems Matching…
zh_HK: 選擇項目比對(_T)…

en: Select Items Matching
zh_HK: 選擇項目比對

en: Select Move Destination
zh_HK: 選擇移動的目的地

en: Select _All
zh_HK: 全部選取(_A)

en: Select all and only the items that are not currently selected
zh_HK: 選擇所有目前尚未被選取的項目

en: Select all items in this window
zh_HK: 選取本視窗中所有項目

en: Select all the text in a text field
zh_HK: 選取在文字欄位中的所有文字

en: Select an application to open “%s” and other files of type “%s”
zh_HK: 選擇用來開啟“%s”及其他檔案類型為“%s”的應用程式

en: Select items in this window matching a given pattern
zh_HK: 選取本視窗中所有符合指定樣式的項目

en: Select specified URI in parent folder.
zh_HK: 請選擇上層資料夾的指定 URI。

en: Select the columns visible in this folder
zh_HK: 請選擇本資料夾中會顯示甚麼欄位

en: Select type
zh_HK: 選擇類型

en: Selection Bound
zh_HK: 選擇範圍

en: Send file by mail…
zh_HK: 以電子郵件傳送檔案…

en: Send files by mail…
zh_HK: 以電子郵件傳送檔案…

en: Set as Wallpaper
zh_HK: 設為桌布

en: Set as default
zh_HK: 設為預設值

en: Set group of '%s' to '%s'
zh_HK: 設定「%s」的羣組為「%s」

en: Set owner of '%s' to '%s'
zh_HK: 將「%s」的擁有者設定為「%s」

en: Set permissions of '%s'
zh_HK: 設定「%s」的權限

en: Set permissions of items enclosed in '%s'
zh_HK: 設定封入「%s」的項目的權限

en: Setting permissions
zh_HK: 設定權限

en: Share and transfer files
zh_HK: 分享與傳輸檔案

en: Show Details
zh_HK: 顯示詳細資料

en: Show _Hidden Files
zh_HK: 顯示隱藏檔(_H)

en: Show _thumbnails:
zh_HK: 顯示縮圖(_T):

en: Show a window that lets you set your desktop background's pattern or color
zh_HK: 顯示一個可設定桌面背景圖樣或顏色的視窗

en: Show folders first in windows
zh_HK: 在視窗中先顯示資料夾

en: Show hidden and _backup files
zh_HK: 顯示隱藏檔及備份檔(_B)

en: Show location bar in new windows
zh_HK: 在新的視窗中顯示位置列

en: Show more _details
zh_HK: 顯示更多訊息(_D)

en: Show mounted volumes on the desktop
zh_HK: 在桌面上顯示已掛載的儲存區

en: Show side pane in new windows
zh_HK: 在新的視窗中顯示側面窗格

en: Show the folder containing the scripts that appear in this menu
zh_HK: 顯示載有本選單中出現的指令稿的資料夾

en: Show the package installer for unknown mime types
zh_HK: 是否對不明的 mime 類型顯示套件安裝程式

en: Show the version of the program.
zh_HK: 顯示此程式的版本。

en: Size
zh_HK: 大小

en: Size:
zh_HK: 大小:

en: Slashes are not allowed in filenames
zh_HK: 檔案名稱中不能使用斜線( / )

en: Software
zh_HK: 軟件

en: Sorry, but you cannot execute commands from a remote site.
zh_HK: 抱歉，你不可以執行遠端站臺的指令。

en: Sorry, could not change the group of “%s”: %s
zh_HK: 抱歉，無法更改“%s”的所屬羣組：%s

en: Sorry, could not change the owner of “%s”: %s
zh_HK: 抱歉，無法更改“%s”的擁有者：%s

en: Sorry, could not change the permissions of “%s”: %s
zh_HK: 抱歉，無法更改“%s”的權限：%s

en: Sorry, could not display all the contents of “%s”: %s
zh_HK: 抱歉，無法顯示“%s”的所有內容：%s

en: Sorry, could not rename “%s” to “%s”: %s
zh_HK: 抱歉，無法將“%s”重新命名為“%s”：%s

en: Sort _folders before files
zh_HK: 永遠在檔案前先列出資料夾(_F)

en: Sort files and folders
zh_HK: 排列檔案和資料夾

en: Source
zh_HK: 來源

en: Specified group '%s' doesn't exist
zh_HK: 指定的羣組「%s」不存在

en: Specified owner '%s' doesn't exist
zh_HK: 指定的擁有者“%s”不存在

en: Specify a location to open
zh_HK: 指定一個位置來開啟

en: Speed tradeoff for when to show a file as a thumbnail. If set to "always" then always thumbnail, even if the folder is on a remote server. If set to "local-only" then only show thumbnails for local file systems. If set to "never" then never bother to thumbnail files, just use a generic icon. Despite what the name may suggest, this applies to any previewable file type.
zh_HK: 有關顯示檔案時是否以縮圖來代替在速度方面的權衡。如果設定為“always”，即使是遠端伺服器上的資料夾仍然會顯示縮圖。如果設定為“local-only”則只會顯示本地檔案系統的縮圖。如果設定為“never”則不會顯示縮圖，只會用一般的圖示代替。不論可能建議的名稱為何，這個選項會套用到任何可預覽的檔案類型。

en: Speed tradeoff for when to show the number of items in a folder. If set to "always" then always show item counts, even if the folder is on a remote server. If set to "local-only" then only show counts for local file systems. If set to "never" then never bother to compute item counts.
zh_HK: 有關顯示目錄中的檔案數目在速度方面的權衡。如果設定為“always”，即使是遠端目錄仍然會顯示數目。如果設定為“local-only”則只會在本地檔案系統的目錄顯示數目。如果設定為“never”則不會計算數目。

en: Spreadsheet
zh_HK: 試算表

en: Start the drive associated with the open folder
zh_HK: 掛載與所開啟資料夾相關聯的裝置

en: Start the multi-disk drive associated with the open folder
zh_HK: 掛載與所開啟資料夾相關聯的多磁碟裝置

en: Start the selected drive
zh_HK: 開啟選擇的裝置

en: Start the selected multi-disk drive
zh_HK: 開啟選取的多磁碟裝置

en: Start the selected volume
zh_HK: 開啟選取的儲存區

en: Start the volume associated with the open folder
zh_HK: 掛載與所開啟資料夾相關聯的儲存區

en: Start the volume associated with this folder
zh_HK: 掛載與這個資料夾相關聯的儲存區

en: Stop loading the current location
zh_HK: 停止載入目前的位置

en: Stop the multi-disk drive associated with the open folder
zh_HK: 卸載與所開啟資料夾相關聯的多磁碟裝置

en: Stop the selected drive
zh_HK: 關閉選擇的裝置

en: Stop the selected multi-disk drive
zh_HK: 關閉選取的多磁碟裝置

en: Stop the selected volume
zh_HK: 關閉選取的儲存區

en: Stop the volume associated with the open folder
zh_HK: 卸載與所開啟資料夾相關聯的儲存區

en: Stop the volume associated with this folder
zh_HK: 卸載與這個資料夾相關聯的儲存區

en: Symbolic links only supported for local files
zh_HK: 符號連結只支援本地端檔案

en: Text
zh_HK: 文字

en: Text Ellipsis Limit
zh_HK: 文字省略限制

en: Text File
zh_HK: 文字檔

en: The alignment of the lines in the text of the label relative to each other. This does NOT affect the alignment of the label within its allocation. See GtkMisc::xalign for that.
zh_HK: 文字在標籤中排列時的對齊方式。它不會影響標籤元件本身在空位內排列的位置。該方面的資料請參考 GtkMisc::xalign。

en: The application launcher “%s” has not been marked as trusted. If you do not know the source of this file, launching it may be unsafe.
zh_HK: 應用程式啟動圖示“%s”尚未被標記為受信任。如果你不知道這個檔案的來源，啟動它可能是不安全的。

en: The current position of the insertion cursor in chars.
zh_HK: 游標目前的位置，以字符表示。

en: The date the file was accessed.
zh_HK: 最後存取該檔案的日期。

en: The date the file was modified.
zh_HK: 最後修改該檔案的日期。

en: The default size of an icon for a thumbnail in the icon view.
zh_HK: 圖示顯示模式中預設顯示的圖示大小。

en: The default sort-order for items in the icon view. Possible values are "name", "size", "type" and "mtime".
zh_HK: 在圖示顯示模式中，各項目的預設排列方式。可接受的值為“name”、“size”、“type”和“mtime”。

en: The default width of the side pane in new windows.
zh_HK: 側面窗格在新的視窗中的預設闊度。

en: The destination folder is inside the source folder.
zh_HK: 目的地資料夾在原始資料夾內。

en: The destination is not a folder.
zh_HK: 該目的地並非資料夾。

en: The destination is read-only.
zh_HK: 目的地的磁碟是唯讀的。

en: The file is of an unknown type
zh_HK: 該檔案是不明的類型

en: The file that you dropped is not an image.
zh_HK: 所拖放的檔案並非圖型檔。

en: The file that you dropped is not local.
zh_HK: 所拖放的檔案並非本地的檔案。

en: The file “%B” cannot be handled because you do not have permissions to read it.
zh_HK: 無法處理檔案“%B”，因為你沒有權限讀取它。

en: The folder “%B” cannot be copied because you do not have permissions to create it in the destination.
zh_HK: 無法複製資料夾“%B”，因為你沒有權限在目的地建立它。

en: The folder “%B” cannot be copied because you do not have permissions to read it.
zh_HK: 無法複製資料夾“%B”，因為你沒有權限讀取它。

en: The folder “%B” cannot be deleted because you do not have permissions to read it.
zh_HK: 無法刪除資料夾“%B”，因為你沒有權限讀取它。

en: The folder “%B” cannot be handled because you do not have permissions to read it.
zh_HK: 無法處理資料夾“%B”，因為你沒有權限讀取它。

en: The font description used for the icons on the desktop.
zh_HK: 桌面圖示所使用的字型描述。

en: The geometry string for a navigation window.
zh_HK: 導覽視窗的位置大小字串。

en: The group could not be changed.
zh_HK: 無法更改所屬羣組。

en: The group of the file.
zh_HK: 檔案所屬的羣組。

en: The item cannot be restored from trash
zh_HK: 此項目不能自回收筒還原。

en: The item could not be renamed.
zh_HK: 這個項目無法更改名稱。

en: The link “%s” is broken.
zh_HK: 連結“%s”已損壞。

en: The link “%s” is broken. Move it to Trash?
zh_HK: 連結“%s”已損壞，將它丟進回收筒？

en: The location of the file.
zh_HK: 檔案的位置。

en: The mime type of the file.
zh_HK: 檔案的 mime 類型。

en: The name and icon of the file.
zh_HK: 檔案的名稱和圖示。

en: The name “%s” is already used in this location. Please use a different name.
zh_HK: 這個位置內已經有名為“%s”的項目。請使用不同的名稱。

en: The name “%s” is not valid because it contains the character “/”. Please use a different name.
zh_HK: 名稱“%s”無效，因為它含有字符“/”。請使用不同的名稱。

en: The name “%s” is not valid. Please use a different name.
zh_HK: 名稱“%s”無效。請使用不同的名稱。

en: The name “%s” is too long. Please use a different name.
zh_HK: 名稱“%s”太長。請使用不同的名稱。

en: The owner could not be changed.
zh_HK: 無法更改擁有者。

en: The owner of the file.
zh_HK: 檔案的擁有者。

en: The permissions could not be changed.
zh_HK: 無法更改權限。

en: The permissions of the file.
zh_HK: 檔案的權限。

en: The permissions of the selected file could not be determined.
zh_HK: 無法得知選定的檔案的權限。

en: The permissions of “%s” could not be determined.
zh_HK: 無法判斷“%s”的權限。

en: The position of the opposite end of the selection from the cursor in chars.
zh_HK: 從游標位置至選擇區域末端之間的字符數目。

en: The selection rectangle
zh_HK: 矩形選擇區域

en: The size of the file.
zh_HK: 檔案的大小。

en: The source file would be overwritten by the destination.
zh_HK: 來源檔案會被目的端覆蓋。

en: The target doesn't support symbolic links.
zh_HK: 目標不支援符號連結。

en: The text of the label.
zh_HK: 標籤中的文字。

en: The type of the file.
zh_HK: 檔案的類型。

en: There is no application installed for “%s” files
zh_HK: 並未安裝用於“%s”檔案類型的應用程式

en: There is no application installed for “%s” files.
    Do you want to search for an application to open this file?
zh_HK: 並未安裝用於“%s”檔案類型的應用程式。
    是否要搜尋可以開啟這個檔案的應用程式？

en: There is no “%s” in this location. Perhaps it was just moved or deleted?
zh_HK: 這個位置內沒有“%s”。也許它剛剛被移動或刪除了？

en: There is not enough space on the destination. Try to remove files to make space.
zh_HK: 目的地空間不足。請嘗試移除檔案以挪出空間。

en: There was an error copying the file into %F.
zh_HK: 複製檔案到 %F 時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error creating the directory in %F.
zh_HK: 在 %F 中建立目錄時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error creating the folder “%B”.
zh_HK: 在建立資料夾“%B”時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error creating the symlink in %F.
zh_HK: 在 %F 建立符號連結時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error deleting %B.
zh_HK: 刪除 %B 時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error displaying help: 
    %s
zh_HK: 顯示說明文件時發生錯誤：
    %s

en: There was an error getting information about the destination.
zh_HK: 取得關於目的地的資訊時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error getting information about the files in the folder “%B”.
zh_HK: 在取得資料夾「%B」中檔案的相關資訊時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error getting information about “%B”.
zh_HK: 取得關於“%B”的資訊時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error launching the application.
zh_HK: 啟動程式時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error moving the file into %F.
zh_HK: 移動檔案到 %F 時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error reading the folder “%B”.
zh_HK: 讀取資料夾「%B」時發生錯誤。

en: There was an internal error trying to search for applications:
zh_HK: 嘗試搜尋應用程式時發生內部的錯誤：

en: This doesn't look like an address.
zh_HK: 這看起來不像是位址。

en: This drop target only supports local files.
zh_HK: 拖放圖示只適用於本地的檔案。

en: This file cannot be ejected
zh_HK: 這個檔案無法被退出

en: This file cannot be mounted
zh_HK: 這個檔案無法被掛載

en: This file cannot be started
zh_HK: 這個檔案無法開啟

en: This file cannot be stopped
zh_HK: 這個檔案無法關閉

en: This file cannot be unmounted
zh_HK: 這個檔案無法被掛載

en: This file server type is not recognized.
zh_HK: 這個檔案伺服器的類型無法辨識。

en: This is disabled due to security considerations.
zh_HK: 這樣做是為了顧及安全性。

en: This key is deprecated and ignored. The "show-hidden" key from "org.gtk.Settings.FileChooser" is now used instead.
zh_HK: 這個設定鍵已廢棄並忽略。現在使用「org.gtk.Settings.FileChooser」的「show-hidden」設定鍵。

en: This link cannot be used because it has no target.
zh_HK: 連結無法使用，因為它沒有任何目標。

en: This link cannot be used because its target “%s” doesn't exist.
zh_HK: 連結無法使用，因為它的目標位置“%s”不存在。

en: This location could not be displayed.
zh_HK: 無法顯示這個位置。

en: This location doesn't appear to be a folder.
zh_HK: 這個位置似乎不是資料夾。

en: This name can be set if you want a custom name for the home icon on the desktop.
zh_HK: 如果你想為桌面上的「個人資料夾」圖示自選名稱，可以在這裏設定。

en: This name can be set if you want a custom name for the network servers icon on the desktop.
zh_HK: 如果你想為桌面上的「網絡伺服器」圖示自選名稱，可以在這裏設定。

en: This name can be set if you want a custom name for the trash icon on the desktop.
zh_HK: 如果你想為桌面上的「回收筒」圖示自選名稱，可以在這裏設定。

en: This remote location does not support sending items to the trash.
zh_HK: 遠端位置不支援將項目傳送到回收筒。

en: This will open %'d separate tab. | This will open %'d separate tabs.
zh_HK[0]: 這樣會開啟 %'d 個分頁。

en: This will open %'d separate window. | This will open %'d separate windows.
zh_HK[0]: 這樣會多開啟 %'d 個視窗。

en: This will open %d separate application. | This will open %d separate applications.
zh_HK[0]: 這樣會開啟 %d 個應用程式。

en: This will open %d separate tab. | This will open %d separate tabs.
zh_HK[0]: 這樣會開啟 %d 個分頁。

en: This will open %d separate window. | This will open %d separate windows.
zh_HK[0]: 這樣會另外開啟 %d 個視窗。

en: Title
zh_HK: 標題

en: To open non-local files copy them to a local folder and then drop them again.
zh_HK: 如果要開啟遠端的檔案，請先將檔案複製至本地的資料夾才進行拖曳的動作。

en: To open non-local files copy them to a local folder and then drop them again. The local files you dropped have already been opened.
zh_HK: 如果要開啟遠端的檔案，請先將檔案複製至本地的資料夾才進行拖曳的動作。目的地已經有一個相同名稱的檔案正在開啟。

en: Toggle the display of hidden files in the current window
zh_HK: 在目前視窗中切換隱藏檔的顯示

en: Toplevel files cannot be renamed
zh_HK: 頂端層級檔案無法更改名稱

en: Total capacity:
zh_HK: 總容量:

en: Trash
zh_HK: 回收筒

en: Trash icon visible on desktop
zh_HK: 在桌面上顯示「回收筒」圖示

en: Trashed On
zh_HK: 放進回收筒於

en: Trashing Files
zh_HK: 正將檔案移至回收筒

en: Type
zh_HK: 類型

en: Type of click used to launch/open files
zh_HK: 啟動/開啟檔案的按滑鼠按鈕方式

en: Type:
zh_HK: 類型:

en: U_nlock Drive
zh_HK: 解鎖裝置(_N)

en: Unable to access location
zh_HK: 無法存取位置

en: Unable to access the requested location.
zh_HK: 無法存取要求的位置。

en: Unable to access “%s”
zh_HK: 無法存取 “%s”

en: Unable to complete the requested search
zh_HK: 無法完成要求的搜尋

en: Unable to create a required folder. Please create the following folder, or set permissions such that it can be created:
    %s
zh_HK: 無法建立需要的資料夾。請自行建立以下資料夾，或是設定正確的權限以便建立這些資料夾：
    %s

en: Unable to create required folders. Please create the following folders, or set permissions such that they can be created:
    %s
zh_HK: 無法建立需要的資料夾。請自行建立以下資料夾，或是設定正確的權限以便建立這些資料夾：
    %s

en: Unable to display location
zh_HK: 無法顯示位置

en: Unable to display the contents of this folder.
zh_HK: 無法顯示這個資料夾的內容。

en: Unable to eject %V
zh_HK: 無法退出 %V

en: Unable to eject “%s”
zh_HK: 無法退出 “%s”

en: Unable to find the requested file. Please check the spelling and try again.
zh_HK: 找不到要求的檔案。請檢查拼字是否正確並再試一次。

en: Unable to find the requested location. Please check the spelling or the network settings.
zh_HK: 無法尋找要求的位置。請檢查拼字或網絡設定值。

en: Unable to handle this kind of location.
zh_HK: 無法處理此類型的位置。

en: Unable to load location
zh_HK: 無法載入位置

en: Unable to locate the program
zh_HK: 無法定位程式

en: Unable to mark launcher trusted (executable)
zh_HK: 無法標記啟動圖示為受信任的（可執行的）

en: Unable to remove “%s”
zh_HK: 無法移除 “%s”

en: Unable to rename desktop file
zh_HK: 無法重新命名桌面檔案

en: Unable to rename desktop icon
zh_HK: 無法重新命名桌面圖示

en: Unable to search for application
zh_HK: 無法搜尋應用程式

en: Unable to start location
zh_HK: 無法開啟位置

en: Unable to start the program:
    %s
zh_HK: 無法啟動程式：
    %s

en: Unable to start “%s”
zh_HK: 無法啟動 “%s”

en: Unable to stop drive
zh_HK: 無法停止裝置

en: Unable to unmount %V
zh_HK: 無法卸載 %V

en: Undo
zh_HK: 復原

en: Undo last action
zh_HK: 還原上一步

en: Undo the last action
zh_HK: 取消剛完成的動作

en: Unhandled error message: %s
zh_HK: 未處理的錯誤訊息：%s

en: Unknown
zh_HK: 不明

en: Unlock the drive associated with the open folder
zh_HK: 解鎖與所開啟資料夾相關聯的裝置

en: Unlock the selected drive
zh_HK: 解鎖選取的裝置

en: Unmount the selected volume
zh_HK: 卸載選定的儲存區

en: Unmount the volume associated with the open folder
zh_HK: 卸載與所開啟資料夾相關聯的儲存區

en: Unmount the volume associated with this folder
zh_HK: 卸載與這個資料夾相關聯的儲存區

en: Untitled %s
zh_HK: 未命名的 %s

en: Untitled Document
zh_HK: 未命名的文件

en: Untitled Folder
zh_HK: 未命名資料夾

en: Untrusted application launcher
zh_HK: 未信任的啟動圖示

en: Use De_fault
zh_HK: 使用預設值(_F)

en: Use Default
zh_HK: 使用預設值

en: Use extra mouse button events in Nautilus' browser window
zh_HK: 是否在 Nautilus 瀏覽器視窗中使用額外的滑鼠按鈕事件

en: Use the normal view size
zh_HK: 使用一般的檢視大小

en: Use tree view
zh_HK: 使用樹狀檢視

en: Use “%s” to open the selected item | Use “%s” to open the selected items
zh_HK[0]: 使用“%s”來開啟選取的項目

en: Video
zh_HK: 影片

en: Video CD
zh_HK: 影片 CD

en: Video DVD
zh_HK: 影片 DVD

en: View _new folders using:
zh_HK: 顯示新資料夾時使用的顯示模式(_N):

en: View items as a grid of icons
zh_HK: 以圖示來顯示項目

en: View items as a list
zh_HK: 以清單顯示項目

en: View of the current folder
zh_HK: 顯示目前的資料夾

en: View options
zh_HK: 檢視選項

en: View or modify the properties of each selected item
zh_HK: 顯示或修改所有選定項目的屬性

en: View or modify the properties of the open folder
zh_HK: 顯示或修改開啟的資料夾的屬性

en: View or modify the properties of this folder
zh_HK: 顯示或修改這個資料夾的屬性

en: Views
zh_HK: 顯示模式

en: Visible _Columns…
zh_HK: 顯示欄位(_C)…

en: Volume:
zh_HK: 儲存區：

en: Warning
zh_HK: 警告

en: What to do with executable text files when activated
zh_HK: 當按下可執行的文字檔時，會以哪種方式處理

en: What to do with executable text files when they are activated (single or double clicked). Possible values are "launch" to launch them as programs, "ask" to ask what to do via a dialog, and "display" to display them as text files.
zh_HK: 當按下（按一下或連按兩下）可執行的文字檔時，會以哪一種方式處理。可接受的值為：
    “launch”會將它們當作程式來執行，
    “ask”會顯示對話盒詢問使用者，
    “display”會以文字檔方式顯示內容。

en: When a folder is visited this viewer is used unless you have selected another view for that particular folder. Possible values are "list-view", and "icon-view".
zh_HK: 當開啟資料夾時，除非特地為該資料夾選取了顯示模式，否則預設會使用這個顯示模式。可接受的值為「list-view」及「icon-view」。

en: When to show number of items in a folder
zh_HK: 何時會在資料夾中顯示有多少個項目

en: When to show thumbnails of files
zh_HK: 何時會顯示檔案的縮圖

en: Where to position newly open tabs in browser windows.
zh_HK: 要在瀏覽視窗的哪個位置開啟新分頁。

en: Whether a tree should be used for list view navigation instead of a flat list
zh_HK: 樹狀檢視是否用於清單檢視導覽以取代普通清單

en: Whether the navigation window should be maximized by default.
zh_HK: 導覽視窗是否預設最大化。

en: Whether the navigation window should be maximized.
zh_HK: 導覽視窗是否該被最大化。

en: Whether to ask for confirmation when deleting files, or emptying Trash
zh_HK: 刪除檔案或清空回收筒時是否需要確認

en: Whether to enable immediate deletion
zh_HK: 是否啟用立即刪除功能

en: Whether to show hidden files
zh_HK: 是否顯示隱藏檔案

en: Whether to show the user a package installer dialog in case an unknown mime type is opened, in order to search for an application to handle it.
zh_HK: 是否在開啟不明的 mime 類型時顯示套件安裝程式對話盒，以便搜尋能處理它的應用程式。

en: Width
zh_HK: 闊度

en: Width of the side pane
zh_HK: 側面窗格闊度

en: You are not the owner, so you cannot change these permissions.
zh_HK: 你並非擁有者，所以無法更改這些權限。

en: You can only use local images as custom icons.
zh_HK: 只可以使用本機的圖示作為自選圖示。

en: You can stop this operation by clicking cancel.
zh_HK: 你可以按下取消來停止這次操作。

en: You cannot assign more than one custom icon at a time!
zh_HK: 不可以同時分配一個以上的自選圖示！

en: You cannot copy a file over itself.
zh_HK: 不可將檔案複製至同一位置之上。

en: You cannot copy a folder into itself.
zh_HK: 不可將資料夾複製至資料夾本身之內。

en: You cannot move a file over itself.
zh_HK: 不可將檔案複製至同一位置之上。

en: You cannot move a folder into itself.
zh_HK: 不可將資料夾移至資料夾本身之內。

en: You cannot move the volume “%s” to the trash.
zh_HK: 不可以將儲存區「%s」丢進回收筒。

en: You do not have permissions to access the destination folder.
zh_HK: 你沒有存取目的端資料夾的權限。

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to change the group of “%s”.
zh_HK: 你沒有更改“%s”羣組所需的權限。

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to rename “%s”.
zh_HK: 你沒有重新命名“%s”所需的權限。

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to view the contents of “%s”.
zh_HK: 你沒有檢視“%s”的內容所需的權限。

en: Zoom _In
zh_HK: 拉近(_I)

en: Zoom _Out
zh_HK: 拉遠(_O)

en: [URI...]
zh_HK: [URI…]

en: _About
zh_HK: 關於(_A)

en: _Add
zh_HK: 加入(_A)

en: _All Topics
zh_HK: 所有主題(_A)

en: _Arrange items:
zh_HK: 項目排列方式(_A):

en: _Ask each time
zh_HK: 每次都會詢問(_A)

en: _Back
zh_HK: 上一頁(_B)

en: _Bookmarks
zh_HK: 書籤(_B)

en: _Bookmarks…
zh_HK: 書籤(_B)…

en: _Cancel
zh_HK: 取消(_C)

en: _Clear All
zh_HK: 清除全部(_C)

en: _Close
zh_HK: 關閉(_C)

en: _Close Tab
zh_HK: 關閉分頁(_C)

en: _Connect
zh_HK: 連接(_C)

en: _Copy
zh_HK: 複製(_C)

en: _Copy Here
zh_HK: 複製至此(_C)

en: _Delete
zh_HK: 刪除(_D)

en: _Delete Permanently
zh_HK: 永久刪除(_D)

en: _Detect Media
zh_HK: 偵測媒體(_D)

en: _Disconnect
zh_HK: 中斷(_D)

en: _Display
zh_HK: 顯示(_D)

en: _Double click to open items
zh_HK: 連按兩下會開啟項目(_D)

en: _Eject
zh_HK: 退出(_E)

en: _Folder:
zh_HK: 資料夾(_F):

en: _Format…
zh_HK: 格式化(_F)…

en: _Forward
zh_HK: 下一頁(_F)

en: _Group:
zh_HK: 羣組(_G):

en: _Help
zh_HK: 求助(_H)

en: _Home
zh_HK: 個人資料夾(_H)

en: _Invert Selection
zh_HK: 反向選擇(_I)

en: _Keep Aligned
zh_HK: 保持整齊排列(_K)

en: _Launch Anyway
zh_HK: 強制啟動(_L)

en: _Link Here
zh_HK: 連結至此(_L)

en: _Location
zh_HK: 位置(_L)

en: _Lock Drive
zh_HK: 鎖定裝置(_L)

en: _Manually
zh_HK: 手動(_M)

en: _Merge
zh_HK: 合併(_M)

en: _Mount
zh_HK: 掛載(_M)

en: _Move Here
zh_HK: 移至此(_M)

en: _Name
zh_HK: 名稱(_N)

en: _Name: | _Names:
zh_HK[0]: 名稱(_N):

en: _New Tab
zh_HK: 新增分頁(_N)

en: _Next Tab
zh_HK: 下一個分頁(_N)

en: _OK
zh_HK: 確定(_O)

en: _Only for files smaller than:
zh_HK: 僅當檔案小於(_O):

en: _Open
zh_HK: 開啟(_O)

en: _Open Scripts Folder
zh_HK: 開啟指令稿資料夾(_O)

en: _Open With %s
zh_HK: 以 %s 開啟(_O)

en: _Organize Desktop by Name
zh_HK: 以名稱組織桌面(_O)

en: _Owner:
zh_HK: 擁有者(_O):

en: _Paste
zh_HK: 貼上(_P)

en: _Paste Into Folder
zh_HK: 貼上至資料夾內(_P)

en: _Pattern:
zh_HK: 樣式(_P):

en: _Previous Tab
zh_HK: 上一個分頁(_P)

en: _Properties
zh_HK: 屬性(_P)

en: _Quit
zh_HK: 結束(_Q)

en: _Recent Servers
zh_HK: 最近伺服器(_R)

en: _Redo
zh_HK: 取消復原(_R)

en: _Redo Change Group
zh_HK: 取消復原更改羣組(_R)

en: _Redo Change Owner
zh_HK: 取消復原更改擁有者(_R)

en: _Redo Change Permissions
zh_HK: 取消復原改變權限(_U)

en: _Redo Copy
zh_HK: 取消復原複製(_R)

en: _Redo Copy %d item | _Redo Copy %d items
zh_HK[0]: 取消復原複製 %d 個項目(_R)

en: _Redo Create Empty File
zh_HK: 取消復原建立空白檔案(_R)

en: _Redo Create Folder
zh_HK: 取消復原建立資料夾(_R)

en: _Redo Create Link
zh_HK: 取消復原建立連結(_R)

en: _Redo Create from Template
zh_HK: 取消復原範本建立(_R)

en: _Redo Duplicate
zh_HK: 取消復原重製(_R)

en: _Redo Duplicate %d item | _Redo Duplicate %d items
zh_HK[0]: 取消復原重製 %d 個項目(_R)

en: _Redo Move
zh_HK: 取消復原移動(_R)

en: _Redo Move %d item | _Redo Move %d items
zh_HK[0]: 取消復原移動 %d 個項目(_R)

en: _Redo Rename
zh_HK: 取消復原重新命名(_R)

en: _Redo Restore from Trash
zh_HK: 取消復原從回收筒的回復(_R)

en: _Redo Trash
zh_HK: 取消復原丟進回收筒(_R)

en: _Reload
zh_HK: 重新載入(_R)

en: _Remove
zh_HK: 移除(_R)

en: _Replace
zh_HK: 取代(_R)

en: _Restore
zh_HK: 還原(_R)

en: _Retry
zh_HK: 重試(_R)

en: _Revert
zh_HK: 還原(_R)

en: _Run
zh_HK: 執行(_R)

en: _Run executable text files when they are opened
zh_HK: 當按下文字檔時執行該檔案(_R)

en: _Safely Remove Drive
zh_HK: 安全的移除裝置(_S)

en: _Save
zh_HK: 儲存(_S)

en: _Scripts
zh_HK: 命令稿(_S)

en: _Search for Files…
zh_HK: 搜尋檔案(_S)…

en: _Select
zh_HK: 選擇(_S)

en: _Select Application
zh_HK: 選擇應用程式(_S)

en: _Select a new name for the destination
zh_HK: 為目的端選擇新的名稱(_S)

en: _Server Address
zh_HK: 伺服器位址(_S)

en: _Show Sidebar
zh_HK: 顯示側邊欄(_S)

en: _Single click to open items
zh_HK: 按一下會開啟項目(_S)

en: _Skip
zh_HK: 略過(_S)

en: _Skip files
zh_HK: 略過檔案(_S)

en: _Start
zh_HK: 開啟(_S)

en: _Start Multi-disk Drive
zh_HK: 開啟多磁碟裝置(_S)

en: _Stop
zh_HK: 停止(_S)

en: _Stop Multi-disk Drive
zh_HK: 關閉多磁碟裝置(_S)

en: _Stop the drive associated with the open folder
zh_HK: 卸載與所開啟資料夾相關聯的裝置(_S)

en: _Undo
zh_HK: 復原(_U)

en: _Undo Change Group
zh_HK: 復原更改羣組(_U)

en: _Undo Change Owner
zh_HK: 復原更改擁有者(_U)

en: _Undo Change Permissions
zh_HK: 復原改變權限(_U)

en: _Undo Copy
zh_HK: 復原複製(_U)

en: _Undo Copy %d item | _Undo Copy %d items
zh_HK[0]: 復原複製 %d 個項目(_U)

en: _Undo Create Empty File
zh_HK: 復原建立空白檔案(_U)

en: _Undo Create Folder
zh_HK: 復原建立資料夾(_U)

en: _Undo Create Link
zh_HK: 復原建立連結(_U)

en: _Undo Create from Template
zh_HK: 復原範本建立(_U)

en: _Undo Duplicate
zh_HK: 復原重製(_U)

en: _Undo Duplicate %d item | _Undo Duplicate %d items
zh_HK[0]: 復原重製 %d 個項目(_U)

en: _Undo Move
zh_HK: 復原移動(_U)

en: _Undo Move %d item | _Undo Move %d items
zh_HK[0]: 復原移動 %d 個項目(_U)

en: _Undo Rename
zh_HK: 復原重新命名(_U)

en: _Undo Restore from Trash
zh_HK: 復原從回收筒的回復(_U)

en: _Undo Trash
zh_HK: 復原丟進回收筒(_U)

en: _Unlock Drive
zh_HK: 解鎖裝置

en: _Unmount
zh_HK: 卸載(_U)

en: _Up
zh_HK: 上層(_U)

en: _View executable text files when they are opened
zh_HK: 當按下可執行的文字檔時顯示檔案內容(_V)

en: access
zh_HK: 存取

en: approximately %'d hour | approximately %'d hours
zh_HK[0]: 大約 %'d 小時

en: create/delete
zh_HK: 建立/刪除

en: dropped data
zh_HK: 拖放的資料

en: folder;manager;explore;disk;filesystem;
zh_HK: folder;manager;explore;disk;filesystem;資料夾;管理程式;磁碟;檔案系統;

en: free
zh_HK: 可用空間

en: list
zh_HK: 列出

en: nd copy)
zh_HK: 個副本)

en: no
zh_HK: 不能

en: nothing
zh_HK: 沒有

en: on the desktop
zh_HK: 在桌面上

en: rd copy)
zh_HK: 個副本)

en: read
zh_HK: 讀取

en: st copy)
zh_HK: 個副本)

en: th copy)
zh_HK: 個副本)

en: unknown
zh_HK: 不明

en: unreadable
zh_HK: 無法讀取

en: used
zh_HK: 已使用

en: write
zh_HK: 寫入

en: “%B” can't be put in the trash. Do you want to delete it immediately?
zh_HK: 不能將「%B」移到回收筒。要立刻刪除嗎？

en: “%s” contains software intended to be automatically started. Would you like to run it?
zh_HK: “%s” 包含了要求自動執行的軟件。是否要執行它？

en: “%s” could not be found. Perhaps it has recently been deleted.
zh_HK: 找不到“%s”。可能它剛剛已被刪除。

en: “%s” is an executable text file.
zh_HK: “%s”不是可執行的文字檔。

en: “%s” locations are not supported.
zh_HK: “%s”位置是不支援的。

en: “%s” selected
zh_HK: 已選取“%s”
