folks master - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (128 entries)

en: Account is offline.
zh_TW: 帳號已經離線。

en: Address book is offline and a new contact cannot be created: %s
zh_TW: 通訊錄已離線，所以新連絡人不能建立：%s

en: Address book ‘%s’ is offline, so contact ‘%s’ cannot be removed.
zh_TW: 通訊錄「%s」已離線，所以連絡人「%s」不能被移除。

en: Address book ‘%s’ is offline.
zh_TW: 通訊錄「%s」已離線。

en: Alias is not writeable on this contact.
zh_TW: 別名在這個連絡人是無法寫入的。

en: An OBEX address book transfer from device ‘%s’ could not be started: %s
zh_TW: 從裝置「%s」傳輸 OBEX 通訊錄無法開始：%s

en: Anti-links are not writeable on this contact.
zh_TW: 反制連結在這個連絡人是無法寫入的。

en: Anti-links can’t be removed between personas being linked.
zh_TW: 當 personas 已連結後無法移除其反制連結。

en: Available
zh_TW: 有空

en: Avatar is not writeable on this contact.
zh_TW: 大頭貼在這個連絡人是無法寫入的。

en: Away
zh_TW: 離開

en: Birthday event ID is not writeable on this contact.
zh_TW: 生日事件 ID 在這個連絡人是無法寫入的。

en: Birthday is not writeable on this contact.
zh_TW: 生日在這個連絡人是無法寫入的。

en: Bluetooth device ‘%s’ disappeared during address book transfer.
zh_TW: 藍牙裝置「%s」在通訊錄傳輸途中消失了。

en: Busy
zh_TW: 忙碌

en: Cannot create a new Telepathy contact while offline.
zh_TW: 離線時不能建立新的 Telepathy 連絡人。

en: Can’t add personas with no primary store.
zh_TW: 沒有主要儲存區不能加入 personas。

en: Can’t link personas with no primary store.
zh_TW: 沒有主要儲存區(primary store)不能連結到 personas。

en: Can’t remove contact ‘%s’: %s
zh_TW: 不能移除連絡人「%s」：%s

en: Can’t update avatar: %s
zh_TW: 不能更新大頭貼：%s

en: Can’t write to requested property (‘%s’) of the writeable store.
zh_TW: 不能寫入要求的可寫入儲存區的屬性 (「%s」)

en: Changing the ‘%s’ property failed due to reaching the timeout.
zh_TW: 變更「%s」屬性失敗，因為達到逾時時間。

en: Check the relevant service is running, or change the default store in that service or using the ‘%s’ GSettings key.
zh_TW: 檢查相關服務的執行，或改變該服務中的預設儲存區，或使用「%s」GSettings 設定鍵。

en: Could not write updated key file ‘%s’: %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入已更新的設定鍵檔案「%s」：%s

en: Couldn’t get address book capabilities: %s
zh_TW: 無法取得通訊錄功能：%s

en: Couldn’t get view for address book ‘%s’.
zh_TW: 無法取得通訊錄「%s」的檢視。

en: Couldn’t get view for address book ‘%s’: %s
zh_TW: 無法取得通訊錄「%s」的檢視：%s

en: Couldn’t load data from key file: %s
zh_TW: 無法從設定鍵檔案載入資料：%s

en: Couldn’t load the backends: %s
zh_TW: 無法載入後端：%s

en: Couldn’t load the ‘%s’ backend.
zh_TW: 無法載入「%s」後端。

en: Couldn’t load the ‘%s’ backend’s persona store.
zh_TW: 無法載入「%s」後端的 persona store。

en: Couldn’t open address book ‘%s’: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟通訊錄「%s」：%s

en: Couldn’t parse command line options: %s
zh_TW: 無法分析命令列選項：%s

en: Couldn’t prepare libsocialweb service: %s
zh_TW: 無準備 libsocialweb 服務：%s

en: Couldn’t prepare the ‘%s’ backend: %s
zh_TW: 無法準備「%s」後端：%s

en: Couldn’t prepare the ‘%s’ backend’s persona store: %s
zh_TW: 無法準備「%s」後端的 persona store：%s

en: Created contact ‘%s’ for buddy with alias ‘%s’ and IM addresses:
    %s
zh_TW: 已建立連絡人「%s」，其好友別名為「%s」，IM 位址為：
    %s

en: Creating a new contact failed due to reaching the timeout.
zh_TW: 建立新連絡人失敗，因為達到逾時時間。

en: E-mail addresses are not writeable on this contact.
zh_TW: 電子郵件位址在這個連絡人是無法寫入的。

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error changing group of contact ‘%s’: %s
zh_TW: 改變連絡人「%s」的群組時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error connecting to OBEX transfer daemon over D-Bus. Ensure BlueZ and obexd are installed.
zh_TW: 透過 D-Bus 連線至 OBEX 傳輸伺服程式時發生錯誤。請確定 BlueZ  與 obexd 都已安裝。

en: Error during transfer of the address book from Bluetooth device ‘%s’: %s
zh_TW: 從藍牙裝置「%s」傳輸通訊錄時發生錯誤：「%s」

en: Error during transfer of the address book ‘%s’ from Bluetooth device ‘%s’.
zh_TW: 從藍牙裝置「%2$s」傳輸「%1$s」時發生錯誤。

en: Error importing contacts: %s
zh_TW: 匯入連絡人時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error listing contents of folder ‘%s’: %s
zh_TW: 列出資料夾「%s」的內容時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error opening contacts view.
zh_TW: 開啟連絡人檢視時發生錯誤。

en: Error preparing persona store ‘%s’: %s
zh_TW: 準備 persona store 「%s」時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error querying info for target ‘%s’ of symlink ‘%s’: %s
zh_TW: 查詢符號連結「%2$s」的目標「%1$s」資訊時發生錯誤：%3$s

en: Error reading the transferred address book file: %s
zh_TW: 讀取傳輸的通訊錄檔案時發生錯誤：%s

en: Extended away
zh_TW: 長期離開

en: Extended fields are not writeable on this contact.
zh_TW: 延伸欄位在這個連絡人是無法寫入的。

en: Extended information cannot be written because the store is disconnected.
zh_TW: 延伸資訊不能寫入，因為儲存區 (store) 已斷線。

en: Extended information may only be set on the user’s Telepathy contact.
zh_TW: 延伸資訊只能在使用者的 Telepathy 連絡人上設定。

en: Failed to add a persona from details: %s
zh_TW: 無法從詳細資料加入一個 persona：%s

en: Failed to add contact for persona store ID ‘%s’: %s
zh_TW: 無法加入 persona store ID「%s」的連絡人：%s

en: Failed to change contact’s alias: %s
zh_TW: 無法改變連絡人的別名：%s

en: Failed to change favorite status for Telepathy contact ‘%s’.
zh_TW: 無法改變 Telepathy 連絡人「%s」的喜好狀態。

en: Failed to change favorite status of Telepathy Persona because it has no attached TpContact.
zh_TW: 無法改變 Telepathy Persona 的喜好狀態，因為它沒有附加到 TpContact。

en: Failed to change favorite without a connection to the telepathy-logger service.
zh_TW: 沒有連線至 telepathy-logger 服務，因此無法變更喜好。

en: Failed to change group membership: %s
zh_TW: 無法改變群組成員：%s

en: Failed to change property ‘%s’: No suitable personas were found.
zh_TW: 無法改變屬性‘%s’：沒有合適的 personas。

en: Failed to create new contact for buddy with alias ‘%s’ and IM addresses:
    %s
    Error: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立新連絡人，其好友別名為「%s」，IM 位址為：
    %s
    錯誤：%s

en: Failed to get content type for ‘%s’.
zh_TW: 無法取得「%s」的內容類型。

en: Failed to get information about file %s: %s
zh_TW: 獲取關於檔案「%s」的資訊失敗：%s

en: Failed to remove a persona from store: %s
zh_TW: 無法從儲存區移除 persona：%s

en: Favorite status is not writeable on this contact.
zh_TW: 喜好狀態在這個連絡人是無法寫入的。

en: File %s does not exist.
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 不存在。

en: File %s is not readable.
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 無法讀取。

en: File or directory ‘%s’ does not exist.
zh_TW: 檔案或目錄「%s」不存在。

en: Full name is not writeable on this contact.
zh_TW: 全名在這個連絡人是無法寫入的。

en: Gender is not writeable on this contact.
zh_TW: 性別在這個連絡人是無法寫入的。

en: Groups are not writeable on this contact.
zh_TW: 群組在這個連絡人是無法寫入的。

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: IM addresses are not writeable on this contact.
zh_TW: IM 位址在這個連絡人是無法寫入的。

en: Ignoring buddy with no alias and only one IM address:
    %s
zh_TW: 忽略沒有別名且只有一個 IM 位址的好友：
    %s

en: Imported %u buddy from ‘%s’. | Imported %u buddies from ‘%s’.
zh_TW[0]: 從「%2$s」匯入的 %1$u 個好友。

en: Invalid IM address ‘%s’ for protocol ‘%s’: %s
zh_TW: 無效的 IM 位址「%s」通訊協定「%s」：%s

en: Invalid value for property ‘%s’: %s
zh_TW: 屬性「%s」的無效數值：%s

en: Invalid value in contact: %s
zh_TW: 連絡人中有無效屬性：%s

en: Local IDs are not writeable on this contact.
zh_TW: 本地端 ID 在這個連絡人是無法寫入的。

en: Location is not writeable on this contact.
zh_TW: 位置在這個連絡人是無法寫入的。

en: My Contacts is only available for Google Contacts
zh_TW: 我的連絡人只用於 Google 連絡人

en: New contact is not writeable: %s
zh_TW: 新連絡人無法寫入：%s

en: Nickname is not writeable on this contact.
zh_TW: 暱稱在這個連絡人是無法寫入的。

en: No BlueZ 5 object manager running, so the BlueZ backend will be inactive. Either your BlueZ installation is too old (only version 5 is supported) or the service can’t be started.
zh_TW: 沒有執行中的 BlueZ 5 物件管理員，因此 BlueZ 後端不會作用。可能是您安裝的 BlueZ 太舊 (只支援第 5 版) 或是服務無法啟動。

en: No capabilities were found.
zh_TW: 找不到任何功能。

en: No contacts capability was found.
zh_TW: 找不到連絡人功能。

en: No oFono object manager running, so the oFono backend will be inactive. Either oFono isn’t installed or the service can’t be started.
zh_TW: 沒有執行中的 oFono 物件管理員，因此 oFono 後端不會作用。可能是您沒有安裝 oFono 或是服務無法啟動。

en: Notes are not writeable on this contact.
zh_TW: 備註在這個連絡人是無法寫入的。

en: Offline
zh_TW: 離線

en: Permission denied to open address book ‘%s’: %s
zh_TW: 開啟通訊錄「%s」權限被拒絕：%s

en: Permission denied to remove contact ‘%s’: %s
zh_TW: 移除連絡人「%s」權限被拒絕：%s

en: Permission denied when creating new contact: %s
zh_TW: 建立新連絡人權限被拒絕：%s

en: Permission to access the address book on Bluetooth device ‘%s’ was denied by the user.
zh_TW: 於藍牙裝置「%s」存取通訊錄的權限被使用者拒絕了。

en: Persona store (%s, %s) requires the following details:
        contact (provided: ‘%s’)
zh_TW: Persona store (%s, %s) 要求下列詳細資料：
        連絡人 (提供者：「%s」)

en: Persona store ‘%s:%s’ is configured as primary, but could not be found or failed to load.
zh_TW: Persona store 「%s:%s」已設定為主要，但是卻找不到或無法載入。

en: Phone numbers are not writeable on this contact.
zh_TW: 電話號碼在這個連絡人是無法寫入的。

en: Postal addresses are not writeable on this contact.
zh_TW: 郵寄地址在這個連絡人是無法寫入的。

en: Primary store ID
zh_TW: 主要儲存區 ID

en: Property ‘%s’ is not writeable: %s
zh_TW: 屬性「%s」無法寫入：%s

en: Removing contacts isn’t supported by this persona store: %s
zh_TW: 這個 persona store 不支援移除連絡人：%s

en: Roles are not writeable on this contact.
zh_TW: 角色在這個連絡人是無法寫入的。

en: Source backend name (default: ‘pidgin’)
zh_TW: 來源後端名稱 (預設值：「pidgin」)

en: Source filename (default: specific to source backend)
zh_TW: 來源檔案名稱 (預設值：指定到來源後端)

en: Starred in Android
zh_TW: 在 Android 加星號

en: Structured name is not writeable on this contact.
zh_TW: 結構化名稱在這個連絡人是無法寫入的。

en: Telepathy contacts representing the local user may not be removed.
zh_TW: 代表本地端使用者的 Telepathy 連絡人是不能移除的。

en: The ID of the persona store which folks should use as primary (i.e. to store linking data in). The type ID of the store may optionally be prepended, separated by a colon. For example: ‘eds:system-address-book’ or ‘key-file’.
zh_TW: folks 設定為主要 persona store 的 ID (例如，用來儲存連結的資料)。儲存區的類型 ID 可以選擇性的前置，以冒號分隔即可。例如：「eds:system-address-book」或「key-file」。

en: The IM address ‘%s’ could not be understood.
zh_TW: 無法了解 IM 位址「%s」。

en: The OBEX address book transfer from device ‘%s’ failed: %s
zh_TW: 從裝置「%s」傳輸 OBEX 通訊錄失敗：%s

en: The Pidgin buddy list file ‘%s’ could not be loaded.
zh_TW: 無法載入 Pidgin 好友列表檔案「%s」。

en: The Pidgin buddy list file ‘%s’ could not be loaded: the root element could not be found or was not recognized.
zh_TW: 無法載入 Pidgin 好友列表檔案「%s」：找不到根元素或無法辨識。

en: The contact cannot be marked as favourite.
zh_TW: 連絡人不能標記為喜好。

en: The relationship key file directory ‘%s’ could not be created: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立關係設定鍵目錄「%s」：%s

en: The relationship key file ‘%s’ could not be created: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立關係設定鍵檔案「%s」：%s

en: The relationship key file ‘%s’ could not be loaded: %s
zh_TW: 無法載入關係設定鍵檔案「%s」：%s

en: Title: %s, Organisation: %s, Role: %s
zh_TW: 職稱：%s，組織：%s，角色：%s

en: URLs are not writeable on this contact.
zh_TW: 網址在這個連絡人是無法寫入的。

en: Unknown error adding contact: %s
zh_TW: 加入連絡人時發生未知錯誤：%s

en: Unknown error setting property ‘%s’: %s
zh_TW: 不明的錯誤設定屬性「%s」：%s

en: Unknown property ‘%s’ in linkable property list.
zh_TW: 可連結屬性列表中有不明的屬性「%s」。

en: Unknown status
zh_TW: 不明的狀態

en: Unnamed Person
zh_TW: 不明人士

en: Unrecognized parameter ‘%s’ passed to persona store ‘%s’.
zh_TW: 無法辨識的參數「%s」傳送給 persona store 「%s」。

en: Unrecognized source backend name ‘%s’. ‘%s’ is currently the only supported source backend.
zh_TW: 無法辨識的來源後端名稱「%s」。「%s」是目前唯一支援的來源後端。

en: Web service addresses are not writeable on this contact.
zh_TW: 網路服務位址在這個連絡人是無法寫入的。

en: — import meta-contact information to libfolks
zh_TW: — 匯入 meta-contact 資訊到 libfolks
