gnome-games 3.3.91 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (247 entries)

en: A classic game of positional strategy
zh_TW: 傳統的位置策略遊戲

en: A flag to enable board numbering
zh_TW: 決定是否顯示棋盤坐標模式的旗標

en: A flag to enable maximized mode
zh_TW: 決定是否啟用最大化模式的旗標

en: A flag to enable move hints
zh_TW: 決定是否啟用走法提示的旗標

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Are you sure you want to resign?
zh_TW: 您確定要認輸？

en: Black Wins
zh_TW: 黑方勝利

en: Black bishop at %1$s takes the white bishop at %2$s
zh_TW: 黑方主教從 %1$s 吃掉 %2$s 的白方主教

en: Black bishop at %1$s takes the white knight at %2$s
zh_TW: 黑方主教從 %1$s 吃掉 %2$s 的白方騎士

en: Black bishop at %1$s takes the white pawn at %2$s
zh_TW: 黑方主教從 %1$s 吃掉 %2$s 的白方士兵

en: Black bishop at %1$s takes the white queen at %2$s
zh_TW: 黑方主教從 %1$s 吃掉 %2$s 的白方皇后

en: Black bishop at %1$s takes the white rook at %2$s
zh_TW: 黑方主教從 %1$s 吃掉 %2$s 的白方城堡

en: Black bishop moves from %1$s to %2$s
zh_TW: 黑方主教從 %1$s 移動到 %2$s

en: Black castles kingside
zh_TW: 黑棋國王方

en: Black castles queenside
zh_TW: 黑棋皇后方

en: Black has resigned.
zh_TW: 黑方已認輸。

en: Black has run out of time.
zh_TW: 黑方已用盡時間。

en: Black is Thinking…
zh_TW: 黑方考慮中…

en: Black is in Check
zh_TW: 黑方被將軍

en: Black is in check and cannot move.
zh_TW: 黑方被將軍且無法移動。

en: Black king at %1$s takes the white bishop at %2$s
zh_TW: 黑方國王從 %1$s 吃掉 %2$s 的白方主教

en: Black king at %1$s takes the white knight at %2$s
zh_TW: 黑方國王從 %1$s 吃掉 %2$s 的白方騎士

en: Black king at %1$s takes the white pawn at %2$s
zh_TW: 黑方國王從 %1$s 吃掉 %2$s 的白方士兵

en: Black king at %1$s takes the white queen at %2$s
zh_TW: 黑方國王從 %1$s 吃掉 %2$s 的白方皇后

en: Black king at %1$s takes the white rook at %2$s
zh_TW: 黑方國王從 %1$s 吃掉 %2$s 的白方城堡

en: Black king moves from %1$s to %2$s
zh_TW: 黑方國王從 %1$s 移動到 %2$s

en: Black knight at %1$s takes the white bishop at %2$s
zh_TW: 黑方騎士從 %1$s 吃掉 %2$s 的白方主教

en: Black knight at %1$s takes the white knight at %2$s
zh_TW: 黑方騎士從 %1$s 吃掉 %2$s 的白方騎士

en: Black knight at %1$s takes the white pawn at %2$s
zh_TW: 黑方騎士從 %1$s 吃掉 %2$s 的白方士兵

en: Black knight at %1$s takes the white queen at %2$s
zh_TW: 黑方騎士從 %1$s 吃掉 %2$s 的白方皇后

en: Black knight at %1$s takes the white rook at %2$s
zh_TW: 黑方騎士從 %1$s 吃掉 %2$s 的白方城堡

en: Black knight moves from %1$s to %2$s
zh_TW: 黑方騎士從 %1$s 移動到 %2$s

en: Black pawn at %1$s takes the white bishop at %2$s
zh_TW: 黑方士兵從 %1$s 吃掉 %2$s 的白方主教

en: Black pawn at %1$s takes the white knight at %2$s
zh_TW: 黑方士兵從 %1$s 吃掉 %2$s 的白方騎士

en: Black pawn at %1$s takes the white pawn at %2$s
zh_TW: 黑方士兵從 %1$s 吃掉 %2$s 的白方士兵

en: Black pawn at %1$s takes the white queen at %2$s
zh_TW: 黑方士兵從 %1$s 吃掉 %2$s 的白方皇后

en: Black pawn at %1$s takes the white rook at %2$s
zh_TW: 黑方士兵從 %1$s 吃掉 %2$s 的白方城堡

en: Black pawn moves from %1$s to %2$s
zh_TW: 黑方士兵從 %1$s 移動到 %2$s

en: Black queen at %1$s takes the white bishop at %2$s
zh_TW: 黑方皇后從 %1$s 吃掉 %2$s 的白方主教

en: Black queen at %1$s takes the white knight at %2$s
zh_TW: 黑方皇后從 %1$s 吃掉 %2$s 的白方騎士

en: Black queen at %1$s takes the white pawn at %2$s
zh_TW: 黑方皇后從 %1$s 吃掉 %2$s 的白方士兵

en: Black queen at %1$s takes the white queen at %2$s
zh_TW: 黑方皇后從 %1$s 吃掉 %2$s 的白方皇后

en: Black queen at %1$s takes the white rook at %2$s
zh_TW: 黑方皇后從 %1$s 吃掉 %2$s 的白方城堡

en: Black queen moves from %1$s to %2$s
zh_TW: 黑方皇后從 %1$s 移動到 %2$s

en: Black rook at %1$s takes the white bishop at %2$s
zh_TW: 黑方城堡從 %1$s 吃掉 %2$s 的白方主教

en: Black rook at %1$s takes the white knight at %2$s
zh_TW: 黑方城堡從 %1$s 吃掉 %2$s 的白方騎士

en: Black rook at %1$s takes the white pawn at %2$s
zh_TW: 黑方城堡從 %1$s 吃掉 %2$s 的白方士兵

en: Black rook at %1$s takes the white queen at %2$s
zh_TW: 黑方城堡從 %1$s 吃掉 %2$s 的白方皇后

en: Black rook at %1$s takes the white rook at %2$s
zh_TW: 黑方城堡從 %1$s 吃掉 %2$s 的白方城堡

en: Black rook moves from %1$s to %2$s
zh_TW: 黑方城堡從 %1$s 移動到 %2$s

en: Black to Move
zh_TW: 黑方移動

en: Board _orientation:
zh_TW: 棋盤方向(_O):

en: Can be 'human' (play against another human player), '' (use the first available chess engine) or the name of a specific engine to play against
zh_TW: 可以是 'human' (與另一個人類玩家對戰)、'' (使用第一個可用的象棋引擎) 或想對戰的指定引擎名稱

en: Changes will take effect for the next game.
zh_TW: 變更會在下個遊戲生效。

en: Chess
zh_TW: 國際象棋

en: Chess Game
zh_TW: 國際象棋遊戲

en: Computer chess enthusiasts will appreciate GNOME Chess’s compatibility with nearly all modern computer chess engines, and its ability to detect several popular engines automatically if installed.
zh_TW: 電腦國際象棋的愛好者會喜歡 GNOME Chess 與所有現代電腦國際象棋引擎的相容性，以及它自動偵測電腦安裝多種熱門引擎的能力。

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Difficulty of the opponent chess engine
zh_TW: 對奕引擎的難度

en: Failed to load PGN: move %s is invalid.
zh_TW: 無法載入 PGN：移動 %s 是無效的。

en: Failed to save game: %s
zh_TW: 無法儲存棋局：%s

en: Fancy
zh_TW: 精緻

en: Five minutes
zh_TW: 五分鐘

en: GNOME Chess can only open one PGN at a time.
zh_TW: GNOME Chess 一次只能開啟一個 PGN。

en: GNOME Chess is a simple chess game. You can play against your computer at three different difficulty levels, or against a friend at your computer.
zh_TW: GNOME Chess 是簡單的國際象棋遊戲。您可以與您的電腦下三種難度的棋，或是在您的電腦上與朋友下一盤棋。

en: Game Start
zh_TW: 棋局開始

en: Game is Drawn
zh_TW: 遊戲平手

en: Invalid %s : %s in PGN, setting timer to infinity.
zh_TW: 無效的 %s：%s 於 PGN，設定計時器為無限大。

en: Invalid clock type in PGN: %s, using a simple clock.
zh_TW: PGN 中無效的時鐘類型：%s，使用簡單時鐘。

en: Invalid timer increment in PGN: %s, using a simple clock.
zh_TW: PGN 中無效的計時器增量：%s，使用簡單時鐘。

en: Load Chess Game
zh_TW: 載入一局棋

en: Move _format:
zh_TW: 移動格式(_F):

en: Neither player can checkmate.
zh_TW: 沒有玩家可以造成將死對方的情形。

en: No chess engine is installed. You will not be able to play against the computer.
zh_TW: 尚未安裝國際象棋引擎。您將無法與電腦對戰。

en: No limit
zh_TW: 不限制

en: No piece was taken or pawn moved in 75 moves.
zh_TW: 在最後 75 步中沒有棋子被吃掉或士兵被移動過。

en: No piece was taken or pawn moved in fifty moves.
zh_TW: 在最後 50 步中沒有棋子被吃掉或士兵被移動過。

en: One hour
zh_TW: 1 小時

en: Oops! Something has gone wrong.
zh_TW: 糟糕！有些地方出問題了。

en: Opponent cannot move.
zh_TW: 對手無法移動。

en: PGN files
zh_TW: PGN 檔案

en: Pause the game
zh_TW: 暫停棋局

en: Paused
zh_TW: 已暫停

en: Play the classic two-player board game of chess
zh_TW: 玩傳統的雙人國際象棋遊戲

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Rewind to the game start
zh_TW: 回捲到遊戲剛開始的時候

en: Save Chess Game
zh_TW: 儲存這局棋

en: Save this game before loading another one?
zh_TW: 在載入新的遊戲前儲存這個遊戲？

en: Save this game before starting a new one?
zh_TW: 在開始新的遊戲前儲存這個遊戲？

en: Select Promotion Type
zh_TW: 選擇兵的升變類型

en: Show release version
zh_TW: 顯示釋出版本

en: Show the current move
zh_TW: 顯示這一步

en: Show the next move
zh_TW: 顯示下一步

en: Show the previous move
zh_TW: 顯示上一步

en: Simple
zh_TW: 簡易

en: Ten minutes
zh_TW: 10 分鐘

en: The GNOME Project
zh_TW: GNOME 計畫

en: The board side to play as
zh_TW: 要玩的棋盤方為

en: The computer player is confused. The game cannot continue.
zh_TW: 電腦玩家非常困惑。這局棋不能繼續。

en: The directory to open the load game dialog in
zh_TW: 顯示載入遊戲的對話框時先進入哪個目錄

en: The directory to open the save game dialog in
zh_TW: 顯示儲存遊戲的對話框時先進入哪個目錄

en: The duration of a game in seconds (0 for no limit)
zh_TW: 遊戲時間秒數 (0 為不限制)

en: The format to display moves in
zh_TW: 顯示步法所用的格式

en: The game has been abandoned.
zh_TW: 這局棋已被放棄。

en: The game log says a player died!
zh_TW: 遊戲紀錄記載玩家已死！

en: The height of the main window in pixels.
zh_TW: 主視窗的高度 (像素)。

en: The height of the window
zh_TW: 視窗高度

en: The last side the player played as
zh_TW: 上次玩家玩的顏色

en: The opponent player
zh_TW: 對手玩家

en: The piece theme to use
zh_TW: 要使用的棋子樣式

en: The same board state has occurred five times.
zh_TW: 任何棋盤位置已經發生五次相同的局面。

en: The same board state has occurred three times.
zh_TW: 任何棋盤位置已經發生三次相同的局面。

en: The side of the board that is in the foreground
zh_TW: 在前景的棋盤方

en: The timer increment set corresponding to clock type (1 second minimum)
zh_TW: 計時器增加設定是根據時鐘類型 (最小 1 秒鐘)

en: The type of clock (simple/fischer/bronstein)
zh_TW: 時鐘類型 （簡單/費舍爾/布龍斯坦)

en: The width of the main window in pixels.
zh_TW: 主視窗的寬度 (像素)。

en: The width of the window
zh_TW: 視窗寬度

en: Thirty minutes
zh_TW: 30 分鐘

en: This does not look like a valid PGN game.
zh_TW: 這看起來不像有效的 PGN 遊戲。

en: This is needed when play-as is set to alternate. This should only be set to black or white.
zh_TW: 當玩家扮演設為輪替時是需要的。這應該只設定為黑方或白方。

en: This makes sense if you plan to save the game as a record of your loss.
zh_TW: 如果您計畫將遊戲儲存為敗戰紀錄才這麼做。

en: Three hours
zh_TW: 3 小時

en: Timer _increment:
zh_TW: 計時器增量(_I)：

en: Two hours
zh_TW: 2 小時

en: Undo your most recent move
zh_TW: 恢復您最後一步棋

en: Unpause the game
zh_TW: 取消暫停棋局

en: Untitled Chess Game
zh_TW: 無標題的棋局

en: White Wins
zh_TW: 白方勝利

en: White bishop at %1$s takes the black bishop at %2$s
zh_TW: 白方主教從 %1$s 吃掉 %2$s 的黑方主教

en: White bishop at %1$s takes the black knight at %2$s
zh_TW: 白方主教從 %1$s 吃掉 %2$s 的黑方騎士

en: White bishop at %1$s takes the black pawn at %2$s
zh_TW: 白方主教從 %1$s 吃掉 %2$s 的黑方士兵

en: White bishop at %1$s takes the black queen at %2$s
zh_TW: 白方主教從 %1$s 吃掉 %2$s 的黑方皇后

en: White bishop at %1$s takes the black rook at %2$s
zh_TW: 白方主教從 %1$s 吃掉 %2$s 的黑方城堡

en: White bishop moves from %1$s to %2$s
zh_TW: 白方主教從 %1$s 移動到 %2$s

en: White castles kingside
zh_TW: 白棋國王方

en: White castles queenside
zh_TW: 白棋皇后方

en: White has resigned.
zh_TW: 白方已認輸。

en: White has run out of time.
zh_TW: 白方已用盡時間。

en: White is Thinking…
zh_TW: 白方考慮中…

en: White is in Check
zh_TW: 白方被將軍

en: White is in check and cannot move.
zh_TW: 白方被將軍且無法移動。

en: White king at %1$s takes the black bishop at %2$s
zh_TW: 白方國王從 %1$s 吃掉 %2$s 的黑方主教

en: White king at %1$s takes the black knight at %2$s
zh_TW: 白方國王從 %1$s 吃掉 %2$s 的黑方騎士

en: White king at %1$s takes the black pawn at %2$s
zh_TW: 白方國王從 %1$s 吃掉 %2$s 的黑方士兵

en: White king at %1$s takes the black queen at %2$s
zh_TW: 白方國王從 %1$s 吃掉 %2$s 的黑方皇后

en: White king at %1$s takes the black rook at %2$s
zh_TW: 白方國王從 %1$s 吃掉 %2$s 的黑方城堡

en: White king moves from %1$s to %2$s
zh_TW: 白方國王從 %1$s 移動到 %2$s

en: White knight at %1$s takes the black bishop at %2$s
zh_TW: 白方騎士從 %1$s 吃掉 %2$s 的黑方主教

en: White knight at %1$s takes the black knight at %2$s
zh_TW: 白方騎士從 %1$s 吃掉 %2$s 的黑方騎士

en: White knight at %1$s takes the black pawn at %2$s
zh_TW: 白方騎士從 %1$s 吃掉 %2$s 的黑方士兵

en: White knight at %1$s takes the black queen at %2$s
zh_TW: 白方騎士從 %1$s 吃掉 %2$s 的黑方皇后

en: White knight at %1$s takes the black rook at %2$s
zh_TW: 白方騎士從 %1$s 吃掉 %2$s 的黑方城堡

en: White knight moves from %1$s to %2$s
zh_TW: 白方騎士從 %1$s 移動到 %2$s

en: White pawn at %1$s takes the black bishop at %2$s
zh_TW: 白方士兵從 %1$s 吃掉 %2$s 的黑方主教

en: White pawn at %1$s takes the black knight at %2$s
zh_TW: 白方士兵從 %1$s 吃掉 %2$s 的黑方騎士

en: White pawn at %1$s takes the black pawn at %2$s
zh_TW: 白方士兵從 %1$s 吃掉 %2$s 的黑方士兵

en: White pawn at %1$s takes the black queen at %2$s
zh_TW: 白方士兵從 %1$s 吃掉 %2$s 的黑方皇后

en: White pawn at %1$s takes the black rook at %2$s
zh_TW: 白方士兵從 %1$s 吃掉 %2$s 的黑方城堡

en: White pawn moves from %1$s to %2$s
zh_TW: 白方士兵從 %1$s 移動到 %2$s

en: White queen at %1$s takes the black bishop at %2$s
zh_TW: 白方皇后從 %1$s 吃掉 %2$s 的黑方主教

en: White queen at %1$s takes the black knight at %2$s
zh_TW: 白方皇后從 %1$s 吃掉 %2$s 的黑方騎士

en: White queen at %1$s takes the black pawn at %2$s
zh_TW: 白方皇后從 %1$s 吃掉 %2$s 的黑方士兵

en: White queen at %1$s takes the black queen at %2$s
zh_TW: 白方皇后從 %1$s 吃掉 %2$s 的黑方皇后

en: White queen at %1$s takes the black rook at %2$s
zh_TW: 白方皇后從 %1$s 吃掉 %2$s 的黑方城堡

en: White queen moves from %1$s to %2$s
zh_TW: 白方皇后從 %1$s 移動到 %2$s

en: White rook at %1$s takes the black bishop at %2$s
zh_TW: 白方城堡從 %1$s 吃掉 %2$s 的黑方主教

en: White rook at %1$s takes the black knight at %2$s
zh_TW: 白方城堡從 %1$s 吃掉 %2$s 的黑方騎士

en: White rook at %1$s takes the black pawn at %2$s
zh_TW: 白方城堡從 %1$s 吃掉 %2$s 的黑方士兵

en: White rook at %1$s takes the black queen at %2$s
zh_TW: 白方城堡從 %1$s 吃掉 %2$s 的黑方皇后

en: White rook at %1$s takes the black rook at %2$s
zh_TW: 白方城堡從 %1$s 吃掉 %2$s 的黑方城堡

en: White rook moves from %1$s to %2$s
zh_TW: 白方城堡從 %1$s 移動到 %2$s

en: White to Move
zh_TW: 白方移動

en: Would you like to claim a draw?
zh_TW: 您想要宣告和局嗎？

en: _Abandon game
zh_TW: 放棄遊戲(_A)

en: _About Chess
zh_TW: 關於國際象棋(_A)

en: _Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀(_A)

en: _Bishop
zh_TW: 主教(_B)

en: _Board numbering
zh_TW: 棋盤坐標(_B)

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Claim Draw
zh_TW: 宣告和局(_C)

en: _Clock type:
zh_TW: 時鐘類型(_C)：

en: _Difficulty:
zh_TW: 難度(_D):

en: _Discard game
zh_TW: 放棄遊戲(_D)

en: _Game
zh_TW: 遊戲(_G)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _Keep Playing
zh_TW: 繼續玩(_K)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵(_K)

en: _Knight
zh_TW: 騎士(_K)

en: _Move hints
zh_TW: 走法提示(_M)

en: _New Game
zh_TW: 開新局(_N)

en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: _Open Game
zh_TW: 開啟棋局(_O)

en: _Opposing player:
zh_TW: 對手玩家(_O):

en: _Piece style:
zh_TW: 棋子樣式(_P):

en: _Play as:
zh_TW: 黑方或白方(_P):

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)

en: _Queen
zh_TW: 皇后(_Q)

en: _Resign
zh_TW: 認輸(_R)

en: _Resign Game
zh_TW: 認輸棋局(_R)

en: _Rook
zh_TW: 城堡(_R)

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存檔案(_S)

en: _Save Game
zh_TW: 儲存棋局(_S)

en: _Save game for later
zh_TW: 儲存遊戲以後再玩(_S)

en: _Save game log
zh_TW: 儲存遊戲紀錄(_S)

en: _Time limit:
zh_TW: 時間限制(_T):

[ctx: chess-move-format]
en: Figurine
zh_TW: 圖像代數

[ctx: chess-move-format]
en: Human
zh_TW: 人類

[ctx: chess-move-format]
en: Long Algebraic
zh_TW: 長代數

[ctx: chess-move-format]
en: Standard Algebraic
zh_TW: 標準代數

[ctx: chess-opponent]
en: Human
zh_TW: 人類

[ctx: chess-player]
en: Alternate
zh_TW: 輪替

[ctx: chess-player]
en: Black
zh_TW: 黑

[ctx: chess-player]
en: White
zh_TW: 白

[ctx: chess-side]
en: Black Side
zh_TW: 黑方

[ctx: chess-side]
en: Current Player
zh_TW: 目前玩家

[ctx: chess-side]
en: Human Side
zh_TW: 人類玩家方

[ctx: chess-side]
en: White Side
zh_TW: 白方

[ctx: custom_duration_units]
en: Bronstein
zh_TW: 布朗斯坦

[ctx: custom_duration_units]
en: Fischer
zh_TW: 費雪

[ctx: custom_duration_units]
en: Simple
zh_TW: 簡易

[ctx: custom_duration_units]
en: hours
zh_TW: 小時

[ctx: custom_duration_units]
en: minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

[ctx: custom_duration_units]
en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

[ctx: difficulty]
en: Easy
zh_TW: 容易

[ctx: difficulty]
en: Hard
zh_TW: 困難

[ctx: difficulty]
en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: game;strategy;
zh_TW: game;strategy;遊戲;策略;

en: hour | hours
zh_TW[0]: 小時

en: minute | minutes
zh_TW[0]: 分鐘

en: second | seconds
zh_TW[0]: 秒

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Help
zh_TW: 求助

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: History
zh_TW: 歷史記錄

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open a saved game
zh_TW: 開啟儲存的棋局

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Pause the game
zh_TW: 暫停棋局

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh_TW: 結束

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rewind to the game start
zh_TW: 回捲到遊戲剛開始的時候

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save the game
zh_TW: 儲存棋局

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save the game with a different name
zh_TW: 用不同名稱儲存棋局

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Help
zh_TW: 顯示說明

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 顯示鍵盤快捷鍵

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show the current move
zh_TW: 顯示這一步移動

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show the next move
zh_TW: 顯示下一步移動

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show the previous move
zh_TW: 顯示上一步移動

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Start a new game
zh_TW: 開始新遊戲

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Undo move
zh_TW: 復原移動
