gnome-terminal 3.1.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (485 entries)

en: %s (Copy)
zh_TW: %s (複製)

en: A Pango font name and size
zh_TW: Pango 字型名稱與大小

en: A terminal emulator for the GNOME desktop
zh_TW: GNOME 桌面環境的終端機模擬器

en: Allow b_linking text:
zh_TW: 允許閃爍文字(_L)：

en: Always
zh_TW: 總是

en: Ambiguous-_width characters:
zh_TW: 不確定寬度字元(_W)：

en: Append initial title
zh_TW: 附加初始標題

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文字

en: Argument to “%s” is not a valid command: %s
zh_TW: 「%s」選項後的引數不是一個有效的指令：%s

en: Armenian
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞語

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Baltic
zh_TW: 波羅的海語系

en: Black on light yellow
zh_TW: 淺黃底黑字

en: Black on white
zh_TW: 白底黑字

en: Block
zh_TW: 方塊

en: Bo_ld color:
zh_TW: 粗體顏色(_L)：

en: Built-in _schemes:
zh_TW: 內建配色方案(_S)：

en: Built-in sche_mes:
zh_TW: 內建配色方案(_M)

en: C_lose Tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁(_L)

en: C_lose Terminal
zh_TW: 關閉終端機(_L)

en: C_lose Window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗(_L)

en: Call _To…
zh_TW: 呼叫到(_T)…

en: Can only use --wait once
zh_TW: 只能使用 --wait 參數一次

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cannot pass FD %d twice
zh_TW: 不能通過 FD %d 兩次

en: Cell spaci_ng:
zh_TW: 單元格間距(_N)：

en: Celtic
zh_TW: 塞爾特語系

en: Central European
zh_TW: 中歐語系

en: Change _Profile
zh_TW: 變更設定檔(_P)

en: Chinese Simplified
zh_TW: 簡體中文

en: Chinese Traditional
zh_TW: 正體中文

en: Choose A Terminal Font
zh_TW: 請選取終端機字型

en: Choose Palette Color %u
zh_TW: 選取調色盤色彩 %u

en: Choose Terminal Background Color
zh_TW: 請選取終端機背景顏色

en: Choose Terminal Bold Text Color
zh_TW: 選擇終端機粗體文字的顏色

en: Choose Terminal Cursor Background Color
zh_TW: 選擇終端機游標背景的顏色

en: Choose Terminal Cursor Foreground Color
zh_TW: 選擇終端機游標前景的顏色

en: Choose Terminal Highlight Background Color
zh_TW: 選擇終端機標明用的背景色彩

en: Choose Terminal Highlight Foreground Color
zh_TW: 選擇終端機標明用的前景色彩

en: Choose Terminal Text Color
zh_TW: 請選取終端機文字顏色

en: Choose Terminal Underlined Text Color
zh_TW: 選擇終端機加底線文字的顏色

en: Clear Highlight
zh_TW: 清除標明

en: Clone
zh_TW: 拓製

en: Clone Profile
zh_TW: 拓製設定檔

en: Clone…
zh_TW: 拓製…

en: Close Tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁

en: Close Window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

en: Close tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁

en: Close this terminal?
zh_TW: 是否關閉這個終端機？

en: Close this window?
zh_TW: 是否關閉這個視窗？

en: Color p_alette:
zh_TW: 調色盤(_A)：

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Command
zh_TW: 指令

en: Compatibility
zh_TW: 相容性

en: Contents
zh_TW: 內容

en: Contributors:
zh_TW: 貢獻者：

en: Controls when opening a new terminal from a previous one carries over the working directory of the opening terminal to the new one.
zh_TW: 控制自上一個終端開啟的新終端是否將開啟終端的工作目錄沿用至新終端。

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy Call _Address
zh_TW: 複製呼叫位址(_A)

en: Copy Hyperlink _Address
zh_TW: 複製超連結位址(_C)

en: Copy Mail _Address
zh_TW: 複製電子郵件位址(_A)

en: Copy _Link
zh_TW: 複製連結(_L)

en: Copy as HTML
zh_TW: 複製為 HTML

en: Copy as _HTML
zh_TW: 複製為 _HTML

en: Could not open the address “%s”
zh_TW: 無法開啟位址「%s」

en: Could not save contents
zh_TW: 無法儲存內容

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Croatian
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞語

en: Cu_rsor color:
zh_TW: 游標顏色(_R)：

en: Cursor
zh_TW: 游標

en: Cursor _shape:
zh_TW: 游標形狀(_S)：

en: Cursor background color
zh_TW: 游標背景顏色

en: Cursor blin_king:
zh_TW: 游標閃爍(_K)：

en: Cursor foreground colour
zh_TW: 游標前景顏色

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Custom _font:
zh_TW: 自訂字型(_F)：

en: Custom co_mmand:
zh_TW: 自訂指令(_M)：

en: Custom color for the foreground of the text character at the terminal’s cursor position, as a color specification (can be HTML-style hex digits, or a color name such as “red”). This is ignored if cursor-colors-set is false.
zh_TW: 終端機的游標所在位置文字字元前景自訂顏色 (可以是 HTML 格式的十六進位數字，或是像「red」之類的名稱)。如果設定 cursor-colors-set 為 false 則會忽略這個設定值。

en: Custom color for the foreground of the text character at the terminal’s highlight position, as a color specification (can be HTML-style hex digits, or a color name such as “red”). This is ignored if highlight-colors-set is false.
zh_TW: 終端機的標示位置文字字元前景自訂顏色 (可以是 HTML 格式的十六進位數字，或是像「red」之類的名稱)。如果設定 highlight-colors-set 為 false 則會忽略這個設定值。

en: Custom color of the background of the terminal’s cursor, as a color specification (can be HTML-style hex digits, or a color name such as “red”). This is ignored if cursor-colors-set is false.
zh_TW: 終端機的游標背景自訂顏色 (可以是 HTML 格式的十六進位數字，或是像「red」之類的名稱)。如果設定 cursor-colors-set 為 false 則會忽略這個設定值。

en: Custom color of the background of the terminal’s highlight, as a color specification (can be HTML-style hex digits, or a color name such as “red”). This is ignored if highlight-colors-set is false.
zh_TW: 終端機的標示背景自訂顏色 (可以是 HTML 格式的十六進位數字，或是像「red」之類的名稱)。如果設定 highlight-colors-set 為 false 則會忽略這個設定值。

en: Custom command to use instead of the shell
zh_TW: 啟動時不執行外表殼 shell，而是執行的自訂指令

en: Cyrillic
zh_TW: 斯拉夫語系

en: Cyrillic/Russian
zh_TW: 斯拉夫語系/俄語

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian
zh_TW: 斯拉夫語系/烏克蘭語

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default color of bold text in the terminal
zh_TW: 終端機的預設粗體文字顏色

en: Default color of bold text in the terminal, as a color specification (can be HTML-style hex digits, or a color name such as “red”). This is ignored if bold-color-same-as-fg is true.
zh_TW: 終端機的預設粗體文字顏色 (可以是 HTML 格式的十六進位數字，或是像「red」之類的名稱)。如果設定 bold-color-same-as-fg 為 true 則會忽略這個設定值。

en: Default color of terminal background
zh_TW: 終端機的預設背景顏色

en: Default color of terminal background, as a color specification (can be HTML-style hex digits, or a color name such as “red”).
zh_TW: 終端機的預設背景顏色 (可以是 HTML 格式的十六進位數字，或是像「red」之類的名稱)。

en: Default color of text in the terminal
zh_TW: 終端機的預設文字顏色

en: Default color of text in the terminal, as a color specification (can be HTML-style hex digits, or a color name such as “red”).
zh_TW: 終端機的預設文字顏色 (可以是 HTML 格式的十六進位數字，或是像「red」之類的名稱)。

en: Default number of columns
zh_TW: 預設的欄數

en: Default number of rows
zh_TW: 預設的列數

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete Profile
zh_TW: 刪除設定檔

en: Delete…
zh_TW: 刪除…

en: Detach Tab
zh_TW: 分離分頁

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Do not pass the environment
zh_TW: 不要傳遞環境

en: Do not register with the activation nameserver, do not re-use an active terminal
zh_TW: 不向 activation nameserver 登記，因此不會使用現有終端機的資源

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Enable _SIXEL images
zh_TW: 啟用 _SIXEL 影像

en: Enable the _menu accelerator key (F10 by default)
zh_TW: 啟用選單快捷鍵 (預設為 F10)(_M)

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Enter name for new profile based on “%s”:
zh_TW: 輸入基於「%s」建立的新設定檔名稱：

en: Enter name for new profile with default settings:
zh_TW: 輸入使用預設設定值建立的新設定檔名稱：

en: Enter new name for profile “%s”:
zh_TW: 輸入新設定檔「%s」的名稱：

en: Error parsing command: %s
zh_TW: 解析指令時發生錯誤： %s

en: Escape sequence
zh_TW: 跳脫序列

en: Execute the argument to this option inside the terminal
zh_TW: 在終端機中執行這個選項的引數

en: Exit the terminal
zh_TW: 結束終端機

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: FILE
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Failed to parse arguments: %s
zh_TW: 分析引數失敗：%s

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

en: Find Next
zh_TW: 尋找下一筆

en: Find Previous
zh_TW: 尋找上一筆

en: Find _Next
zh_TW: 尋找下一個(_N)

en: Find _Previous
zh_TW: 尋找上一個(_P)

en: Find next occurrence
zh_TW: 尋找下一個出現搜尋字串的地方

en: Find previous occurrence
zh_TW: 尋找上一個出現搜尋字串的地方

en: Forward file descriptor
zh_TW: 轉到檔案描述狀態

en: Full Screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Full-screen the window
zh_TW: 將視窗轉為全螢幕

en: GEOMETRY
zh_TW: 位置大小

en: GNOME Terminal
zh_TW: GNOME 終端機

en: GNOME Terminal Emulator
zh_TW: GNOME 終端機模擬器

en: GNOME Terminal is a terminal emulator application for accessing a UNIX shell environment which can be used to run programs available on your system.
zh_TW: GNOME 終端機是用來存取 UNIX 外表殼 (shell) 環境的終端機模擬程式，可以用來執行您系統上可用的程式。

en: GNOME Terminal is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_TW: 發布 GNOME 終端機的目的是希望它有用，但沒有任何擔保。甚至沒有適合特定目的而隱含的擔保。更詳細的情況請參閱 GNU 通用公共許可證。

en: GNOME Terminal is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation, either version 3 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_TW: GNOME 終端機是自由軟體；您可以遵照自由軟體基金會 (Free Software Foundation) 出版的 GNU 通用公共許可證條款 (GNU General Public License) 第三版來修改和重新發布這一程式，或者自由選擇使用任何更新的版本。

en: GNOME dark
zh_TW: GNOME 暗

en: GNOME light
zh_TW: GNOME 亮

en: GPL-3.0+ or GFDL-1.3-only
zh_TW: GPL-3.0+ 或 GFDL-1.3-only

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Georgian
zh_TW: 喬治亞語

en: Global
zh_TW: 全域

en: Gray on black
zh_TW: 黑底灰字

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘語

en: Green on black
zh_TW: 黑底綠字

en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來語

en: Hebrew Visual
zh_TW: 希伯來語 (左至右)

en: Help
zh_TW: 求助

en: HiDpiIcon
zh_TW: 高解析圖示

en: Hide and Show Menubar
zh_TW: 隱藏與顯示選單

en: HighContrast
zh_TW: 高對比

en: Highlight background color
zh_TW: 標明背景顏色

en: Highlight foreground colour
zh_TW: 標明前景顏色

en: Hold the terminal open
zh_TW: 保持終端機開啟

en: Human-readable name of the profile
zh_TW: 容易辨認的設定檔名稱

en: Human-readable name of the profile.
zh_TW: 容易辨認的設定檔名稱。

en: I-Beam
zh_TW: I 游標

en: If true, SIXEL sequences are parsed and images are rendered.
zh_TW: 如果 true，則會解析 SIXEL 序段並算繪影像。

en: If true, boldface text will be rendered using the same color as normal text.
zh_TW: 如果設為 true，粗體字貌的文字會使用與一般文字同樣的顏色繪製。

en: If true, perform bidirectional text rendering (“BiDi”).
zh_TW: 如果 true，則執行雙向文字繪製（“BiDi”）。

en: If true, pressing a key jumps the scrollbar to the bottom.
zh_TW: 如設定為 true，按任何一個鍵都會自動將終端機內容捲動至底部。

en: If true, scrollback lines will never be discarded. The scrollback history is stored on disk temporarily, so this may cause the system to run out of disk space if there is a lot of output to the terminal.
zh_TW: 如果設為 true，回捲的列將永遠不會被丟棄。回捲的歷史紀錄會暫時儲存在磁碟機上，因此當終端機有大量輸出內容時有可能會造成系统用盡磁碟機空間。

en: If true, setting bold on the first 8 colors also switches to their bright variants.
zh_TW: 如果設定為 true，於首 8 個色彩設定粗體也切換為明亮變體。

en: If true, shape Arabic text.
zh_TW: 如果 true，則對阿拉伯文字造形。

en: If true, the command inside the terminal will be launched as a login shell (argv[0] will have a hyphen in front of it).
zh_TW: 如設定為 true，在終端機中執行指令時會先載入 shell 登入所需的設定檔。(即是說 argv[0] 前會加上減號。)

en: If true, the value of the custom_command setting will be used in place of running a shell.
zh_TW: 如設定為 true，啟動終端機時會執行 custom_command 設定所指定的指令，而不會執行 shell。

en: If true, use the cursor colors from the profile.
zh_TW: 如果設定為「true」，則使用該設定檔中的游標顏色。

en: If true, use the highlight colors from the profile.
zh_TW: 如果設定為「true」，則使用該設定檔中的標明色彩。

en: If true, whenever there’s new output the terminal will scroll to the bottom.
zh_TW: 如設定為 true，當終端機有任何新的內容輸出時都會將內容捲動至底部。

en: Incompatible terminal config file version.
zh_TW: 不相容的終端機設定檔版本。

en: Increase diagnostic verbosity
zh_TW: 增加診斷詳細程度

en: Initial terminal si_ze:
zh_TW: 初始終端機大小(_Z)：

en: It supports several profiles, multiple tabs and implements several keyboard shortcuts.
zh_TW: 它支援多種設定檔、多重分頁與實作許多快捷鍵。

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日語

en: Keep initial title
zh_TW: 保留初始標題

en: Keyboard shortcut to clear the find highlighting
zh_TW: 用來清除尋找標明的快捷鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut to close a tab
zh_TW: 用來關閉分頁的快捷鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut to close a window
zh_TW: 用來關閉視窗的快捷鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut to copy text
zh_TW: 用來複製文字的快捷鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut to copy text as HTML
zh_TW: 用來把文字複製為 HTML 的快捷鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut to detach current tab
zh_TW: 用來分離目前分頁的快捷鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut to export the current tab contents to file in various formats
zh_TW: 定義透過各種格式匯出目前分頁內容的快捷鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut to find the next occurrence of the search term
zh_TW: 用來尋找下一個搜尋字詞出現位置的快捷鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut to find the previous occurrence of the search term
zh_TW: 用來尋找上一個搜尋字詞出現位置的快捷鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut to launch help
zh_TW: 用來執行說明文件瀏覽器的快捷鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut to make font larger
zh_TW: 用來讓字型變大的快捷鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut to make font normal-size
zh_TW: 用來讓字型變成一般大小的快捷鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut to make font smaller
zh_TW: 讓字型變小的快捷鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut to move the current tab to the left
zh_TW: 用來將目前分頁左移的快捷鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut to move the current tab to the right
zh_TW: 用來將目前分頁右移的快捷鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut to open a new tab
zh_TW: 用來開啟新分頁的快捷鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut to open a new window
zh_TW: 用來開啟新視窗的快捷鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut to open the Preferences dialog
zh_TW: 用來開啟偏好設定對話盒的快捷鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut to open the search dialog
zh_TW: 用來開啟搜尋對話盒的快捷鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut to paste text
zh_TW: 用來貼上文字的快捷鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut to print the current tab contents to printer or file
zh_TW: 用來列印目前分頁內容至印表機或檔案的鍵盤快捷鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut to reset and clear the terminal
zh_TW: 用來重設與清除終端機的快捷鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut to reset the terminal
zh_TW: 用來重設終端機的快捷鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut to save the current tab contents to file
zh_TW: 用來儲存目前分頁內容的快捷鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut to select all text
zh_TW: 用來選擇全部文字的快捷鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut to show the primary menu
zh_TW: 用來顯示主選單的鍵盤快捷鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to the last tab
zh_TW: 用來切換到最後一個分頁的快捷鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to the next tab
zh_TW: 用來切換到後一個分頁的快捷鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to the numbered tab
zh_TW: 用來切換到已編號分頁的快捷鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to the previous tab
zh_TW: 用來切換到前一個分頁的快捷鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut to toggle full screen mode
zh_TW: 用來切換全螢幕模式的快捷鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut to toggle the read-only state
zh_TW: 用來切換唯讀狀態的快捷鍵

en: Keyboard shortcut to toggle the visibility of the menubar
zh_TW: 用來切換選單列顯示的快捷鍵

en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓語

en: L_eave Full Screen
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕(_E)

en: Last
zh_TW: 最後

en: Legacy CJK Encodings
zh_TW: 傳統 CJK 編碼

en: Linux console
zh_TW: Linux 主控臺

en: List of ASCII punctuation characters that are not to be treated as part of a word when doing word-wise selection
zh_TW: ASCII 標點字元清單，當進行文字選擇時不會被視為文字的一部分

en: Load a terminal configuration file
zh_TW: 載入終端機組態檔

en: Match _entire word only
zh_TW: 只符合整個單字(_E)

en: Match as _regular expression
zh_TW: 以正規表示式比對(_R)

en: Maximize the window
zh_TW: 最大化視窗

en: ModernToolkit
zh_TW: 現代工具箱

en: Move Tab to the Left
zh_TW: 將目前分頁左移

en: Move Tab to the Right
zh_TW: 將目前分頁右移

en: Move Terminal _Left
zh_TW: 將終端機左移(_L)

en: Move Terminal _Right
zh_TW: 將終端機右移(_R)

en: Narrow
zh_TW: 窄

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

en: New Profile
zh_TW: 新增設定檔

en: New Tab
zh_TW: 新增分頁

en: New Terminal
zh_TW: 新增終端機

en: New Window
zh_TW: 新增視窗

en: New _Tab
zh_TW: 新增分頁(_T)

en: New _Terminal
zh_TW: 新增終端機(_T)

en: New _Window
zh_TW: 新增視窗(_W)

en: New tab _position:
zh_TW: 新增分頁位置(_P)：

en: Next
zh_TW: 旁邊

en: No command supplied nor shell requested
zh_TW: 不支援指令或 shell 要求

en: Nordic
zh_TW: 北歐語系

en: Normal Size
zh_TW: 原來大小

en: Normally you can access the menubar with F10. This can also be customized via gtkrc (gtk-menu-bar-accel = "whatever"). This option allows the standard menubar accelerator to be disabled.
zh_TW: 在正常情況下按 F10 可使用選單列。該設定也可以通過 gtkrc 變更 (gtk-menu-bar-accel = "whatever")。本選項可以令正常的選單列快捷鍵失效。

en: Not a valid terminal config file.
zh_TW: 並非有效的終端機設定檔。

en: Number of columns in newly created terminal windows. Has no effect if use_custom_default_size is not enabled.
zh_TW: 新建立的終端機視窗的欄數。如果沒啟用 use_custom_default_size 就沒有效果。

en: Number of lines to keep in scrollback
zh_TW: 終端機保留的列數

en: Number of rows in newly created terminal windows. Has no effect if use_custom_default_size is not enabled.
zh_TW: 新建立的終端機視窗的列數。如果沒啟用 use_custom_default_size 就沒有效果。

en: Number of scrollback lines to keep around. You can scroll back in the terminal by this number of lines; lines that don’t fit in the scrollback are discarded. If scrollback_unlimited is true, this value is ignored.
zh_TW: 終端機捲動時所保留的列數。您可以在終端機回捲指定的列數；其它的輸出資料將會被捨棄。如果 scrollback_unlimited 設定為 true，這個數值會被忽略。

en: Obsolete Encodings
zh_TW: 廢棄的編碼

en: Open T_erminal
zh_TW: 開啟終端機(_E)

en: Open Terminal is a plugin for the Files application that adds a menu item to the context menu to open a terminal in the currently browsed directory.
zh_TW: Open Terminal 是《檔案》應用程式的外掛程式，可以在目前瀏覽目錄的脈絡選單中加入開啟終端機的選單項目。

en: Open _Hyperlink
zh_TW: 開啟超連結(_H)

en: Open _new terminals in:
zh_TW: 開啟新終端機於(_N)：

en: Open a new tab in the last-opened window with the default profile
zh_TW: 在最後開啟的視窗中以預設之設定檔開啟新的終端機分頁

en: Open a new window containing a tab with the default profile
zh_TW: 開啟新的終端機視窗，當中含有以預設設定檔開啟的分頁

en: Open a terminal
zh_TW: 開啟終端機

en: Open a terminal from Files
zh_TW: 從《檔案》開啟終端機

en: Open in T_erminal
zh_TW: 以終端機開啟(_E)

en: Open in _Local Terminal
zh_TW: 在本地端終端機開啟(_L)

en: Open in _Remote Terminal
zh_TW: 在遠端終端機開啟(_R)

en: Open the currently open folder in a terminal
zh_TW: 在終端機中開啟目前開啟的資料夾

en: Open the currently selected folder in a terminal
zh_TW: 在終端機中開啟目前選取的資料夾

en: Option “%s” is deprecated and might be removed in a later version of gnome-terminal.
zh_TW: 選項「%s」已廢棄，並且在往後的 gnome-terminal 可能會被移除。

en: Option “%s” is no longer supported in this version of gnome-terminal.
zh_TW: 選項「%s」在這個版本的 gnome-terminal 已不再支援。

en: Option “%s” requires specifying the command to run on the rest of the command line
zh_TW: 「%s」選項後需要指定準備執行的指令

en: Options to open new windows or terminal tabs; more than one of these may be specified:
zh_TW: 用來開啟新視窗或終端機分頁的選項；可以指定多個：

en: PROFILE-NAME
zh_TW: 設定檔名稱

en: P_references
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_R)

en: P_rofiles
zh_TW: 設定檔(_R)

en: Palette
zh_TW: 色盤

en: Palette entry %u
zh_TW: 色盤顏色 %u

en: Palette for terminal applications
zh_TW: 終端機的色盤

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Paste as _Filenames
zh_TW: 以檔案名稱貼上(_F)

en: Possible values are “always” or “never” allow blinking text, or only when the terminal is “focused” or “unfocused”.
zh_TW: 可能的值為「always」（總是）或是「never」（永不）允許閃爍的文字，或只在當終端器被「focused」（取得焦點）或「unfocused」（未取得焦點）

en: Possible values are “close” to close the terminal, “restart” to restart the command, and “hold” to keep the terminal open with no command running inside.
zh_TW: 可接受的值為：「close」關閉終端機；「restart」重新執行指令；「hold」會讓其中沒有指令執行的終端機保持開啟。

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Preferences – %s
zh_TW: 偏好設定 – %s

en: Prepend initial title
zh_TW: 前加初始標題

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Print environment variables to interact with the terminal
zh_TW: 輸出環境變數以便與終端器互動

en: Profile ID:
zh_TW: 設定檔 ID：

en: Profile “%s”
zh_TW: 設定檔「%s」

en: Profiles
zh_TW: 設定檔

en: ROLE
zh_TW: 視窗識別碼

en: Read-Only
zh_TW: 唯讀

en: Read-_Only
zh_TW: 唯讀(_O)

en: Really delete profile “%s”?
zh_TW: 真的要刪除設定檔「%s」？

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Rename Profile
zh_TW: 重新命名設定檔

en: Rename…
zh_TW: 改名…

en: Replace initial title
zh_TW: 取代初始標題

en: Rese_t
zh_TW: 重設(_T)

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Reset and C_lear
zh_TW: 重設並清除畫面(_L)

en: Reset and Clear
zh_TW: 重設及清除畫面

en: Restart the command
zh_TW: 重新啟動指令

en: Romanian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞語

en: Ru_n a custom command instead of my shell
zh_TW: 啟動時執行自訂的指令而不是執行我的 shell(_N)

en: Run this command in place of the shell, if use_custom_command is true.
zh_TW: 如果 use_custom_command 選項為真，則會執行這個指令來代替外表殼。

en: Save Contents
zh_TW: 儲存內容

en: Save as…
zh_TW: 儲存為(_A)…

en: Scale factor for the cell height to increase line spacing. (Does not increase the font’s height.)
zh_TW: 單元格高度的縮放因子，用於增加列間距。(不會增加字體的高度。)

en: Scale factor for the cell width to increase letter spacing. (Does not increase the font’s width.)
zh_TW: 單元格寬度的縮放因子，用於增加字母間距。(不會增加字體的寬度。)

en: Scroll on _keystroke
zh_TW: 按鍵時還原至原來位置(_K)

en: Scroll on _output
zh_TW: 輸出時捲動(_O)

en: Scrolling
zh_TW: 捲動方式

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: SearchProvider
zh_TW: 搜尋提供者

en: Select All
zh_TW: 選擇全部

en: Select _All
zh_TW: 全部選取(_A)

en: Send Mail _To…
zh_TW: 寄送電子郵件至(_T)…

en: Set _Title…
zh_TW: 設定標題(_T)…

en: Set as default
zh_TW: 設為預設值

en: Set the initial terminal title
zh_TW: 設定初始終端機標題

en: Set the last specified tab as the active one in its window
zh_TW: 在終端機視窗中，以最後一個分頁作為使用中的分頁

en: Set the terminal’s zoom factor (1.0 = normal size)
zh_TW: 設定終端機的縮放倍率 (1.0 = 原來尺寸)

en: Set the window role
zh_TW: 設定視窗角色

en: Set the window size; for example: 80x24, or 80x24+200+200 (COLSxROWS+X+Y)
zh_TW: 設定視窗的大小；例如：80x24、或 80x24+200+200 (列x欄+X+Y)

en: Set the working directory
zh_TW: 設定工作目錄

en: Shell only
zh_TW: 僅 Shell

en: Shortcut _Key
zh_TW: 快捷鍵(_K)

en: Shortcuts
zh_TW: 快捷鍵

en: Show GNOME Terminal options
zh_TW: 顯示 GNOME 終端機選項

en: Show Primary Menu
zh_TW: 顯示主選單

en: Show _Menubar
zh_TW: 顯示選單列(_M)

en: Show _bold text in bright colors
zh_TW: 以鮮艷的顏色顯示粗體文字(_B)

en: Show per-terminal options
zh_TW: 顯示各別終端機選項

en: Show per-window options
zh_TW: 顯示各別視窗選項

en: Show preferences window
zh_TW: 顯示偏好設定視窗

en: Show terminal options
zh_TW: 顯示終端機選項

en: Solarized dark
zh_TW: Solarized 黑

en: Solarized light
zh_TW: Solarized 白

en: Sound
zh_TW: 聲音

en: South European
zh_TW: 南歐語系

en: Suppress output
zh_TW: 停止輸出

en: Switch to Last Tab
zh_TW: 移至最後一個分頁

en: Switch to Next Tab
zh_TW: 移至下一個分頁

en: Switch to Previous Tab
zh_TW: 移至上一個分頁

en: Switch to Tab %u
zh_TW: 切換到分頁 %u

en: TTY Erase
zh_TW: TTY 清除

en: Ta_bs
zh_TW: 分頁(_B)

en: Tab
zh_TW: 分頁

en: Tabs
zh_TW: 分頁

en: Tango dark
zh_TW: Tango 暗

en: Tango light
zh_TW: Tango 亮

en: Terminal
zh_TW: 終端機

en: Terminal _bell
zh_TW: 終端機會發出響聲(_B)

en: Terminal options; if used before the first --window or --tab argument, sets the default for all terminals:
zh_TW: 終端機選項；如果用在第一個 --window 或 --tab 之前，就會成為所有終端機的預設值：

en: Terminal plugin for Files
zh_TW: 給《檔案》使用的終端機外掛程式

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Text Appearance
zh_TW: 文字外觀

en: Text and Background Color
zh_TW: 文字與背景顏色

en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰語

en: The child process exited normally with status %d.
zh_TW: 子程序正常的以狀態 %d 結束。

en: The child process was aborted by signal %d.
zh_TW: 子程序被信號 %d 中止。

en: The child process was aborted.
zh_TW: 子程序已被中止。

en: The code sequence the Backspace key generates
zh_TW: Backspace 鍵產生的代碼序列

en: The code sequence the Delete key generates
zh_TW: Delete 鍵產生的代碼序列

en: The cursor appearance
zh_TW: 游標外觀

en: The position of the tab bar
zh_TW: 分頁列位置

en: The possible values are “system” to use the global cursor blinking settings, or “on” or “off” to set the mode explicitly.
zh_TW: 可用的數值有「system」為使用全域游標閃爍設定值，或者「on」、「off」可明確的設定模式。

en: Theme _variant:
zh_TW: 布景主題變化(_V)：

en: There are still processes running in some terminals in this window. Closing the window will kill all of them.
zh_TW: 在這個視窗的部分終端機還有程序在執行。關閉視窗會終結它們。

en: There is still a process running in this terminal. Closing the terminal will kill it.
zh_TW: 在這個終端機還有程序在執行。關閉終端機會終結它們。

en: There was an error creating the child process for this terminal
zh_TW: 產生該終端機的副進程時出現錯誤

en: There was an error displaying help
zh_TW: 顯示說明文件時發生錯誤

en: This is the default profile
zh_TW: 這是預設的設定檔

en: Toggle search options
zh_TW: 切換搜尋選項

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其語

en: Turn off the menubar
zh_TW: 關閉選單列

en: Turn on the menubar
zh_TW: 開啟選單列

en: Two roles given for one window
zh_TW: 同一個視窗指定了兩次視窗識別碼

en: Underline
zh_TW: 底線

en: Unicode
zh_TW: 萬國碼

en: Use the command line
zh_TW: 使用命令列

en: Use the given profile instead of the default profile
zh_TW: 使用指定的設定檔代替預設的設定檔

en: Use “%s” to terminate the options and put the command line to execute after it.
zh_TW: 使用「%s」終止選項並在它後面放上要執行的命令列。

en: UserDocs
zh_TW: 使用者文件

en: Using VTE version %u.%u.%u
zh_TW: 使用 VTE 版本 %u.%u.%u

en: Vietnamese
zh_TW: 越南語

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Wait until the child exits
zh_TW: 請等到子項結束

en: Western
zh_TW: 西歐語系

en: What to do with the terminal when the child command exits
zh_TW: 當指令結束時如何處理終端機進程

en: When command _exits:
zh_TW: 當完成執行指令後(_E)：

en: When focused
zh_TW: 當取得焦點時

en: When to show the scrollbar
zh_TW: 何時會顯示捲動軸

en: When to show the tabs bar
zh_TW: 何時會顯示分頁列

en: When unfocused
zh_TW: 當未取得焦點時

en: Whether ambiguous-width characters are narrow or wide when using UTF-8 encoding
zh_TW: 當使用 UTF-8 編碼時不確定寬度字元為窄或寬

en: Whether an unlimited number of lines should be kept in scrollback
zh_TW: 是否不限制終端機保留的列數

en: Whether bold is also bright
zh_TW: 是否讓粗體也同樣變亮

en: Whether bold text should use the same color as normal text
zh_TW: 粗體文字是否應使用與一般文字同樣的顏色

en: Whether new tabs should open next to the current one or at the last position
zh_TW: 開啟新分頁要在目前分頁旁或是在最後位置

en: Whether shortcuts are enabled
zh_TW: 快捷鍵是否啟用

en: Whether shortcuts are enabled. They may interfere with some applications run inside the terminal so it’s possible to turn them off.
zh_TW: 快捷鍵是否啟用。它們可能與終端機內執行的某些程式衝突，因此可以將它們關閉。

en: Whether the menubar has access keys
zh_TW: 選單列有沒有快捷鍵

en: Whether the shell integration is enabled
zh_TW: 是否啟用 shell 整合

en: Whether the standard GTK shortcut for menubar access is enabled
zh_TW: 選單列可否通過標準的 GTK 快捷鍵來使用

en: Whether to ask for confirmation before closing a terminal
zh_TW: 關閉終端機視窗時是否詢問以確認

en: Whether to blink the cursor
zh_TW: 游標可否閃爍

en: Whether to enable SIXEL images
zh_TW: 是否啟用 SIXEL 影像

en: Whether to have Alt+letter access keys for the menubar. They may interfere with some applications run inside the terminal so it’s possible to turn them off.
zh_TW: 是否使用 Alt + 字母來使用選單列中的項目。終端機中執行的某些程式可能需要使用這些按鍵組合，因此允許終端機不截取這類按鍵。

en: Whether to launch the command in the terminal as a login shell
zh_TW: 在終端機中啟動指令時是否讀入 shell 登入時的設定檔案

en: Whether to open new terminals as windows or tabs
zh_TW: 是否以新的視窗或分頁開啟新的終端機

en: Whether to perform Arabic shaping
zh_TW: 是否執行阿拉伯文字造形

en: Whether to perform bidirectional text rendering
zh_TW: 是否執行雙向文字繪製

en: Whether to preserve the working directory when opening a new terminal
zh_TW: 是否要在開啟新終端機時保留工作目錄

en: Whether to rewrap the terminal contents on window resize
zh_TW: 是否以視窗大小重新調整終端機的內容

en: Whether to ring the terminal bell
zh_TW: 是否要發出終端機鈴聲

en: Whether to run a custom command instead of the shell
zh_TW: 啟動時是否執行自選的程式而不是 shell

en: Whether to scroll to the bottom when a key is pressed
zh_TW: 按下任何鍵後，是否將終端機內容捲至底部

en: Whether to scroll to the bottom when there’s new output
zh_TW: 有新的輸出內容時，是否將終端機內容捲至底部

en: Whether to show the menubar in new windows
zh_TW: 新的視窗中是否顯示選單列

en: Whether to use custom cursor colors
zh_TW: 是否使用自訂游標顏色

en: Whether to use custom highlight colors
zh_TW: 是否使用自訂標明色彩

en: Whether to use the colors from the theme for the terminal widget
zh_TW: 在終端機元件是否使用佈景主題提供的色彩

en: Whether to use the system monospace font
zh_TW: 是否使用系統等寬字型

en: Which encoding to use
zh_TW: 要使用哪種編碼

en: Which theme variant to use
zh_TW: 要使用哪種布景主題變化

en: White on black
zh_TW: 黑底白字

en: Wide
zh_TW: 寬

en: Window
zh_TW: 視窗

en: Window options; if used before the first --window or --tab argument, sets the default for all windows:
zh_TW: 視窗選項；如果用在第一個 --window 或 --tab 之前，就會成為所有視窗的預設值：

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with GNOME Terminal.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
zh_TW: 您應該已經和程式一起收到一份 GNU 通用公共許可證的副本。如果還沒有，請參訪 <http//www.gnu.org/licenses/>。

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 拉近

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 拉遠

en: Zoom _In
zh_TW: 拉近(_I)

en: Zoom _Out
zh_TW: 拉遠(_O)

en: Zoom factor “%g” is too large, using %g
zh_TW: 縮放倍率「%g」太大，改為使用 %g

en: Zoom factor “%g” is too small, using %g
zh_TW: 縮放倍率「%g」太小，改為使用 %g

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: _Action
zh_TW: 動作(_A)

en: _Advanced
zh_TW: 進階(_A)

en: _Backspace key generates:
zh_TW: _Backspace 鍵會產生：

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Clear Highlight
zh_TW: 清除標明(_C)

en: _Close Window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗(_C)

en: _Contents
zh_TW: 內容(_C)

en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製(_C)

en: _Default color:
zh_TW: 預設顏色(_D)：

en: _Delete key generates:
zh_TW: _Delete 鍵會產生：

en: _Detach Terminal
zh_TW: 脫離終端機(_D)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Enable mnemonics (such as Alt+F to open the File menu)
zh_TW: 啟用選單快捷鍵 (例如 Alt+F 可開啟《檔案》選單)(_E)

en: _Enable shortcuts
zh_TW: 啟用快捷鍵(_E)

en: _Encoding:
zh_TW: 編碼(_E)：

en: _Export…
zh_TW: 匯出(_E)…

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _Find…
zh_TW: 尋找(_F)…

en: _Full Screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕(_F)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _Highlight color:
zh_TW: 標明色彩(_H)：

en: _Inspector
zh_TW: 檢查器(_I)

en: _Limit scrollback to:
zh_TW: 限制捲回到(_L)：

en: _Match case
zh_TW: 比對大小寫(_M)

en: _Next Tab
zh_TW: 下一個分頁(_N)

en: _Normal Size
zh_TW: 標準大小(_N)

en: _Open Link
zh_TW: 開啟連結(_O)

en: _Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(_P)

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)

en: _Preserve working directory:
zh_TW: 保留工作目錄(_P)：

en: _Previous Tab
zh_TW: 上一個分頁(_P)

en: _Print…
zh_TW: 列印(_P)…

en: _Profile
zh_TW: 設定檔(_P)

en: _Relaunch
zh_TW: 重新執行(_R)

en: _Reset
zh_TW: 重設(_R)

en: _Reset Compatibility Options to Defaults
zh_TW: 將有關相容性的選項重設為預設值(_R)

en: _Run command as a login shell
zh_TW: 執行指令時讀入 shell 登入的設定檔案(_R)

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: _Save Contents…
zh_TW: 儲存內容(_S)…

en: _Search
zh_TW: 搜尋(_S)

en: _Show menubar by default in new terminals
zh_TW: 預設在新終端機顯示選單列(_S)

en: _Show scrollbar
zh_TW: 顯示捲動軸(_S)

en: _Terminal
zh_TW: 終端機(_T)

en: _Underline color:
zh_TW: 底線顏色(_U)：

en: _Use colors from system theme
zh_TW: 使用系統佈景主題指定的色彩(_U)

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: _Wrap around
zh_TW: 回到檔案開頭繼續搜尋(_W)

en: columns
zh_TW: 欄

en: height
zh_TW: 高度

en: lines
zh_TW: 列

en: rows
zh_TW: 列

en: shell;prompt;command;commandline;cmd;
zh_TW: shell;prompt;command;commandline;cmd;外表殼;殼層;提示;指令;命令列;

[ctx: theme variant]
en: Dark
zh_TW: 暗色系

[ctx: theme variant]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設值

[ctx: theme variant]
en: Light
zh_TW: 亮色系

[ctx: visible-name]
en: 'Unnamed'
zh_TW: '未命名'

en: width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: “%s” is not a valid zoom factor
zh_TW: 「%s」是無效的縮放倍率

en: “%s” option given twice for the same window
zh_TW: 「%s」選項會形成兩個同樣的視窗

en: “file” scheme with remote hostname not supported
zh_TW: 尚未支援含遠端主機名稱的「file」網址寫法
