rygel master - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (303 entries)

en:  must be 1
zh_TW:  必須為 1

en: @REALNAME@’s media
zh_TW: @REALNAME@ 的媒體

en: @id must be set to "" in CreateObject call
zh_TW: @id 在 CreateObject 呼叫中必須設為 ""

en: A module named %s is already loaded
zh_TW: 名為 %s 的模組已經載入

en: Action Failed
zh_TW: 動作失敗

en: Add a directory to the list of shared directories
zh_TW: 將目錄加入分享目錄清單

en: Add a network interface Rygel should serve files on
zh_TW: 加入 Rygel 要服務檔案的網路介面

en: Add network interface
zh_TW: 加入網路介面

en: Add shared directory
zh_TW: 加入分享目錄

en: Album
zh_TW: 專輯

en: Albums
zh_TW: 專輯

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Another instance of Rygel is already running. Not starting.
zh_TW: 另一個 Rygel 實體已在執行。不能啟動。

en: Artist
zh_TW: 演出者

en: Artists
zh_TW: 演出者

en: Bad URI: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤的 URI：%s

en: Bad current tag value.
zh_TW: 不良的目前標籤數值。

en: Bad new tag value.
zh_TW: 不良的新標籤數值。

en: Can only process file-based MediaObjects (MediaFileItems)
zh_TW: 只能處理以檔案為基礎的 MediaObjects (MediaFileItems)

en: Cannot browse children on item
zh_TW: 不能瀏覽項目中的子項

en: Cannot create object of class “%s”: Not supported
zh_TW: 不能建立類別「%s」的物件：不支援

en: Cannot create references to containers
zh_TW: 不能建立到容器的參照

en: Cannot create restricted item
zh_TW: 不能建立限制的項目

en: Cannot run “NSLookup” action: HostName is empty
zh_TW: 不能執行「NSLookup」動作：主機未填

en: Cannot run “Ping” action: Host is empty
zh_TW: 不能執行「Ping」動作：主機未填

en: Cannot run “Traceroute” action: Host is empty
zh_TW: 不能執行「Traceroute」動作：主機未填

en: Cannot upgrade from version %d
zh_TW: 不能從版本 %d 升級

en: Can’t add containers in %s
zh_TW: 不能在 %s 中加入容器

en: Can’t create items in %s
zh_TW: 不能在 %s 中建立項目

en: Can’t process URI %s with protocol %s
zh_TW: 無法處理通訊協定 %2$s 的 URI %1$s

en: Can’t remove containers in %s
zh_TW: 不能在 %s 中移除容器

en: Can’t remove items in %s
zh_TW: 不能在 %s 中移除項目

en: Comma-separated list of domain:level pairs. See rygel(1) for details
zh_TW: domain:level 配對的逗號分隔清單。請查閱 rygel(1) 瞭解詳細資料

en: Comments not allowed in XML
zh_TW: 在 XML 中不允許註解

en: ContainerID missing
zh_TW: 缺少 ContainerID

en: Could not create GStreamer player
zh_TW: 無法建立 GStreamer 播放程式

en: Could not create GstElement for URI %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 URI %s 的資 GstElement

en: Could not create a transcoder configuration. Your GStreamer installation might be missing a plug-in
zh_TW: 無法建立轉碼設定。您的 GStreamer 安裝可能缺少外掛程式

en: Could not determine protocol for %s
zh_TW: 無法決定 %s 的通訊協定

en: Could not determine protocol for URI %s
zh_TW: 無法決定 URI %s 的通訊協定

en: Could not find object %d in cache
zh_TW: 在快取中找不到物件 %d

en: Could not find object %s or its parent. Database is inconsistent
zh_TW: 找不到物件 %s 或其父項。資料庫不一致

en: Could not load plugin: %s
zh_TW: 無法載入外掛程式：%s

en: Could not subscribe to Tracker signals: %s
zh_TW: 無法訂閱 Tracker 信號：%s

en: Couldn’t create data source for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 建立資料來源

en: DLNA profile “%s” not supported
zh_TW: DLNA 設定檔「%s」不支援

en: Database upgrade to v18 failed: %s
zh_TW: 資料庫升級至 v18 失敗：%s

en: Disable plugin
zh_TW: 停用外掛程式

en: Disable transcoding
zh_TW: 停用轉碼

en: Disallow deletion
zh_TW: 不允許刪除

en: Disallow upload
zh_TW: 不允許上傳

en: Display version number
zh_TW: 顯示版本號碼

en: Engine Path
zh_TW: 引擎路徑

en: Error creating D-Bus proxy for ACL: %s
zh_TW: 建立 ACL 的 DBus 代理伺服器錯誤：%s

en: Error fetching object “%s” from database: %s
zh_TW: 從資料庫接收物件「%s」時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error from container “%s” on trying to find the newly added child object “%s” in it: %s
zh_TW: 容器「%s」在嘗試尋找最近加入其中的子物件「%s」時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error from pipeline %s: %s
zh_TW: 來自管線 %s 的錯誤：%s

en: Error getting all values for “%s”: %s
zh_TW: 取得「%s」所有數值時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error getting item count under category “%s”: %s
zh_TW: 在型錄「%s」下取得項目數量時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error listing contents of folder “%s”: %s
zh_TW: 列出資料夾「%s」的內容時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error removing object from database: %s
zh_TW: 從資料庫移除物件時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error while opening SQLite database %s: %s
zh_TW: 開啟 SQLite 資料庫 %s時發生錯誤：%s

en: External provider %s did not provide mandatory property “%s”
zh_TW: 外部提供者 %s 不提供必要的屬性「%s」

en: Failed to access resource at %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法存取於 %s 的資源：%s

en: Failed to add %s to ignored files: %s
zh_TW: 無法將 %s 加入忽略檔案：%s

en: Failed to add album art for %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法加入 %s 的相簿藝術：%s

en: Failed to add item with ID %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法加入 ID %s 的項目：%s

en: Failed to add object: %s
zh_TW: 無法加入物件：%s

en: Failed to browse “%s”: %s
zh_TW: 無法瀏覽「%s」：%s

en: Failed to construct URI for folder “%s”: %s
zh_TW: 無法建構資料夾「%s」的 URI：%s

en: Failed to create GStreamer data source for %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 建立 GStreamer 資料來源：%s

en: Failed to create RootDevice for %s. Reason: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 %s 的 RootDevice。原因：%s

en: Failed to create Tracker connection: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 Tracker 連線：%s

en: Failed to create a Tracker connection: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 Tracker 連線：%s

en: Failed to create database schema: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立資料庫基模：%s

en: Failed to create indices: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立索引：%s

en: Failed to create item under “%s”: %s
zh_TW: 無法在「%s」下建立項目：%s

en: Failed to create media art extractor: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立媒體藝術提取器：%s

en: Failed to create object under “%s”: %s
zh_TW: 無法在「%s」下建立物件：%s

en: Failed to create pipeline
zh_TW: 無法建立導管

en: Failed to create preferences dialog: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立偏好設定對話盒：%s

en: Failed to create root device factory: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立根裝置工廠：%s

en: Failed to destroy object “%s”: %s
zh_TW: 無法破壞物件「%s」：%s

en: Failed to discover URI %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法發現 URI %s： %s

en: Failed to enumerate folder “%s”: %s
zh_TW: 無法列舉資料夾「%s」：%s

en: Failed to extract meta-data for file %s
zh_TW: 無法從 %s 檔提取中介資料

en: Failed to find entry point function “%s” in “%s”: %s
zh_TW: 無法在「%2$s」中找到進入點函數「%1$s」：%3$s

en: Failed to find lsdvd binary in path. DVD extraction will not be available
zh_TW: 在路徑中找不到 lsdvd 二元檔。DVD 提取將無法使用

en: Failed to find media art for %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法找到 %s 的找到媒體藝術：%s

en: Failed to force reindex to fix database: %s
zh_TW: 強制重新索引以修正資料庫失敗：%s

en: Failed to generate playlist
zh_TW: 無法產生播放清單

en: Failed to get MAC address for %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法取得 %s 的 MAC 位址：%s

en: Failed to get Tracker connection: %s
zh_TW: 取得 Tracker 的連線失敗：%s

en: Failed to get a socket: %s
zh_TW: 無法取得插槽：%s

en: Failed to get child count of query container: %s
zh_TW: 無法取得查詣容器的子項：%s

en: Failed to get child count: %s
zh_TW: 無法取得子項計數：%s

en: Failed to get children of container %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法取得容器 %s 的子項：%s

en: Failed to get log level from configuration: %s
zh_TW: 無法從設定中取得記錄等級：%s

en: Failed to get original URI for “%s”: %s
zh_TW: 無法取得「%s」的原始 URI：%s

en: Failed to get reset token
zh_TW: 無法取得重設記號

en: Failed to get update IDs: %s
zh_TW: 無法取得更新 ID：%s

en: Failed to get whether URI %s is ignored: %s
zh_TW: 無法取得 URI %s 是否要忽略：%s

en: Failed to get whether item %s is guarded: %s
zh_TW: 無法取得項目 %s 是否為守衛：%s

en: Failed to gracefully stop the process. Using KILL
zh_TW: 無法正常停止程序。使用 KILL

en: Failed to harvest file %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法收取檔案 %s：%s

en: Failed to import file from %s: %s
zh_TW: 從檔「%s」匯入檔案失敗：%s

en: Failed to link %s to %s
zh_TW: 無法連結 %s 到 %s

en: Failed to link pad %s to %s
zh_TW: 無法連接 pad %s 至 %s

en: Failed to load module from path “%s”: %s
zh_TW: 無法從路徑「%s」載入模組：%s

en: Failed to load plugin %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法載入外掛程式 %s：%s

en: Failed to load user configuration from file “%s”: %s
zh_TW: 無法從檔案「%s」載入使用者設定：%s

en: Failed to load user configuration: %s
zh_TW: 無法載入使用者設定：%s

en: Failed to mark item %s as guarded (%d): %s
zh_TW: 無法將項目 %s 標記為守衛 (%d)：%s

en: Failed to monitor the file %s — %s
zh_TW: 監控檔案 %s 失敗 — %s

en: Failed to move dotfile %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法移動以點為前綴的檔案 %s：%s

en: Failed to open plugins folder: “%s”
zh_TW: 開啟外掛程式資料夾失敗：「%s」

en: Failed to parse commandline args: %s
zh_TW: 分析命令列引數失敗：%s

en: Failed to persist ServiceResetToken: %s
zh_TW: 無法持續 ServiceResetToken：%s

en: Failed to query ACL: %s
zh_TW: 查詢 ACL 失敗：%s

en: Failed to query content type for “%s”
zh_TW: 無法查詢「%s」的內容類型

en: Failed to query database: %s
zh_TW: 查詢資料庫失敗：%s

en: Failed to query info of a file %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法查詢 %s 的檔案資訊：%s

en: Failed to read error output from %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法從 %s 讀取錯誤輸出：%s

en: Failed to read from pipe: %s
zh_TW: 無法從管道讀取：%s

en: Failed to read standard output from %s: %s
zh_TW: 從「%s」讀取標準輸出失敗：%s

en: Failed to remove entry: %s
zh_TW: 無法移除項目：%s

en: Failed to remove file %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法移除檔案 %s：%s

en: Failed to remove object: %s
zh_TW: 無法移除物件：%s

en: Failed to remove virtual folders: %s
zh_TW: 無法移除虛擬資料夾：%s

en: Failed to roll back transaction: %s
zh_TW: 無法退回處理：%s

en: Failed to save configuration data to file “%s”: %s
zh_TW: 無法將設定資料儲存為檔案「%s」：%s

en: Failed to save object: %s
zh_TW: 無法儲存物件：%s

en: Failed to search in “%s”: %s
zh_TW: 無法在「%s」中搜尋：%s

en: Failed to seek
zh_TW: 無法搜索

en: Failed to seek to offsets %lld:%lld
zh_TW: 無法以搜索補償 %lld:%lld

en: Failed to send command to child: %s
zh_TW: 無法傳送指令到子元件：%s

en: Failed to send error to parent: %s
zh_TW: 無法傳送錯誤到母元件：%s

en: Failed to set UIList for file %s — %s
zh_TW: 設定檔案 %s 的 UIList 失敗 — %s

en: Failed to set initial UI list for file %s — %s
zh_TW: 設定檔案 %s 的初始 UI 列表失敗 — %s

en: Failed to setup up file monitor for %s: %s
zh_TW: 取得 %s 的檔案監控失敗：%s

en: Failed to shut down other Rygel instance: %s
zh_TW: 無法關閉其他的 Rygel 實體：%s

en: Failed to start Rygel service: %s
zh_TW: 無法啟動 Rygel 服務：%s

en: Failed to start Tracker service: %s. Plugin disabled.
zh_TW: 無法啟動 Tracker 服務：%s。外掛程式已停用。

en: Failed to stop Rygel service: %s
zh_TW: 無法停止 Rygel 服務：%s

en: Failed to update object “%s”: %s
zh_TW: 無法更新物件「%s」：%s

en: Failed to write modified description to %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入修改描述至 %s

en: Files & Folders
zh_TW: 檔案 & 資料夾

en: Flags that must not be set were found in “dlnaManaged”
zh_TW: 在「dlnaManaged」中發現不該設定的旗標

en: GStreamer Player
zh_TW: GStreamer 播放程式

en: GStreamer element “dvdreadsrc” not found. DVD support does not work
zh_TW: 找不到 GStreamer 元件「dvdreadsrc」。DVD 支援沒有作用

en: Genre
zh_TW: 樂曲分類

en: HTTPSeekRequest type %s unsupported
zh_TW: 不支援的 HTTPSeekRequest 類型 %s

en: Illegal MIME-type
zh_TW: 無效的 MIME 型態

en: Illegal seek target
zh_TW: 無效的尋找目標

en: Incompatible schema… cannot proceed
zh_TW: 不相容的基模…不能繼續

en: Inconsistent database: item %s does not have parent %s
zh_TW: 不一致的資料庫：項目 %s 沒有母元件 %s

en: Invalid Arguments
zh_TW: 無效的引數

en: Invalid Channel
zh_TW: 無效的頻道

en: Invalid InstanceID
zh_TW: 無效的 InstanceID

en: Invalid Name
zh_TW: 無效的名稱

en: Invalid Request (only GET and HEAD supported)
zh_TW: 無效的要求 (只支援 GET 和 HEAD)

en: Invalid Test State “%s”
zh_TW: 無效的測試狀態「%s」

en: Invalid UI filter: %s
zh_TW: 無效的 UI 過濾器：%s

en: Invalid URI without prefix: %s
zh_TW: 無效的無前綴 URI：%s」

en: Invalid URI “%s”
zh_TW: 無效的 URI「%s」

en: Invalid argument
zh_TW: 無效的引數

en: Invalid command received, ignoring
zh_TW: 收到無效的指令，忽略

en: Invalid connection reference
zh_TW: 無效的連線參照

en: Invalid database, cannot query sqlite_master table: %s
zh_TW: 無效的資料庫，不能查詢 sqlite_master 表格：%s

en: Invalid date format: %s
zh_TW: 無效的日期格式：%s

en: Invalid date: %s
zh_TW: 無效的日期：%s

en: Invalid number of arguments
zh_TW: 無效的引數數目

en: Invalid range
zh_TW: 無效的範圍

en: Invalid search criteria given
zh_TW: 提供了無效的搜尋條件

en: Invalid upnp:class given in CreateObject
zh_TW: 無效的 upnp：類別在 CreateObject 中提供

en: MAC and network type querying not implemented
zh_TW: MAC 與網路類型查詢尚未實作

en: MPRIS interface at %s is read-only. Ignoring.
zh_TW: MPRIS 介面於 %s 是唯讀的。略過。

en: MediaEngine.init was not called. Cannot continue.
zh_TW: MediaEngine.init 沒有呼叫。不能繼續。

en: Metadata modification of object %s being a child of restricted object %s not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許 %s 物件的中繼資料修改成為受限物件 %s 子項

en: Metadata modification of object %s not allowed
zh_TW: 物件 %s 的中繼資料修改是不允許的

en: Missing ContainerID argument
zh_TW: 缺少「ContainerID」引數

en: Missing filter
zh_TW: 缺少過濾條件

en: Module '%s' conflicts with already loaded module '%s'. Skipping
zh_TW: 「%s」模組與已經載入的「%s」模組衝突。略過

en: Module “%s” could not connect to D-Bus session bus. Ignoring…
zh_TW: 模組「%s」無法連線至 D-Bus 匯流排。略過…

en: Music
zh_TW: 音樂

en: Network Interfaces
zh_TW: 網路介面

en: Networks:
zh_TW: 網路：

en: New plugin “%s” available
zh_TW: 有新的外掛程式「%s」可用

en: No ACL fallback policy found. Using “allow”
zh_TW: 找不到 ACL 後備政策。使用「allow」

en: No ACL fallback policy found. Using “deny”
zh_TW: 找不到 ACL 後備政策。使用「deny」

en: No D-Bus thumbnailer available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的 D-Bus 縮圖

en: No D-Bus thumbnailer service available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的 D-Bus 縮圖服務

en: No Such Test
zh_TW: 沒有這樣的測試

en: No media engine found.
zh_TW: 找不到媒體引擎。

en: No objects in DIDL-Lite from client: “%s”
zh_TW: 客戶端的 DIDL-Lite 沒有物件：「%s」

en: No plugins found in %d second; giving up… | No plugins found in %d seconds; giving up…
zh_TW[0]: 在 %d 秒內找不到外掛程式；正在放棄…

en: No subtitle available
zh_TW: 沒有字幕可用

en: No such container
zh_TW: 沒有這個容器

en: No such file transfer
zh_TW: 沒有這個檔案傳輸

en: No such object
zh_TW: 沒有這個物件

en: No thumbnail available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的縮圖

en: No thumbnail available. Generation requested.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的縮圖。要求產生。

en: No thumbnailer available: %s
zh_TW: 沒有可用的縮圖：%s

en: No value available
zh_TW: 沒有數值可用

en: No value available for “%s/%s”
zh_TW: 沒有數值供「%s/%s」使用

en: No value available for “%s”
zh_TW: 沒有給「%s」的數值

en: No value set for “%s/enabled”
zh_TW: 沒有數值要設定給「%s/enabled」

en: No value set for “%s/title”
zh_TW: 沒有數值要設定給「%s/title」

en: No writable URI for %s available
zh_TW: 沒有 %s 可用的可寫入 URI

en: Not Applicable
zh_TW: 不適用

en: Not found
zh_TW: 找不到

en: Not implemented
zh_TW: 未實作

en: Not supported
zh_TW: 不支援

en: Object ID missing
zh_TW: 物件 ID 遺失

en: Object creation in %s not allowed
zh_TW: 在 %s 中建立物件是不允許的

en: Object is missing the @restricted attribute
zh_TW: 物件遺失 @restricted 屬性

en: Object removal from %s not allowed
zh_TW: 從 %s 移除物件是不允許的

en: ObjectID argument missing
zh_TW: 缺少「ObjectID」引數

en: Only byte-based seek supported
zh_TW: 只支援以位元組為基礎的搜索

en: Parameter count mismatch.
zh_TW: 參數計數不符。

en: Pictures
zh_TW: 影像

en: Play mode not supported
zh_TW: 不支援播放模式

en: Play speed not supported
zh_TW: 不支援這個播放速度

en: Playlists
zh_TW: 播放清單

en: Playspeed not supported
zh_TW: 不支援的播放速度

en: Plugin Path
zh_TW: 外掛程式路徑

en: Plugin module %s does not exist
zh_TW: 外掛程式模組 %s 不存在

en: Port
zh_TW: 連接埠

en: Problem parsing playlist: %s
zh_TW: 解析播放清單時發生問題：%s

en: Process check_async failed: %s
zh_TW: 處理 check_async 失敗：%s

en: Process died while handling URI %s
zh_TW: 當處理 URI %s 時程序拒絕

en: Pushing data to non-empty item “%s” not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許將資料推播到非空白項目「%s」

en: Read from child failed: %s
zh_TW: 從子元件讀取失敗：%s

en: Received ill-formed response string %s from child…
zh_TW: 從子元件收到格式不良的回應字串 %s…

en: Received invalid string from child: %s
zh_TW: 從子元件收到無效的字串：%s

en: Removal of object %s not allowed
zh_TW: 物件 %s 的移除是不允許的

en: Remove a directory from the list of shared directories
zh_TW: 從分享目錄清單移除目錄

en: Remove a network interface Rygel should no longer serve files on
zh_TW: 移除 Rygel 不再服務檔案的網路介面

en: Remove network interface
zh_TW: 移除網路介面

en: Remove shared directory
zh_TW: 移除分享目錄

en: Replace currently running instance of Rygel
zh_TW: 替換目前執行的 Rygel 實體

en: Requested item “%s” not found
zh_TW: 找不到要求的項目「%s」

en: Required element %s missing
zh_TW: 缺少了必要的元素 %s

en: Resource not found
zh_TW: 找不到資源

en: Rygel Preferences
zh_TW: Rygel 偏好設定

en: Rygel v%s starting…
zh_TW: Rygel v%s 啟動…

en: Seek mode not supported
zh_TW: 不支援搜索模式

en: Seeking not supported
zh_TW: 不支援查詢

en: Select folders
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾

en: Set plugin options
zh_TW: 設定外掛程式選項

en: Set plugin titles
zh_TW: 設定外掛程式標題

en: Setting up extraction subprocess failed: %s
zh_TW: 設定提取子程序失敗：%s

en: Shared media
zh_TW: 分享的媒體

en: Shut down remote Rygel reference
zh_TW: 關閉遠端 Rygel 參照

en: Shutting down remote Rygel instance
zh_TW: 關閉遠端的 Rygel 實體

en: Skipping URI %s; extraction completely failed: %s
zh_TW: 略過 URI %s；提取已完全失敗：%s

en: Skipping unsupported sort field: %s
zh_TW: 略過不支援的排序欄位：%s

en: Speed not supported
zh_TW: 不支援這個速度

en: State “%s” Precludes Cancel
zh_TW: 狀態「%s」預含取消

en: Successfully destroyed object “%s”
zh_TW: 成功的破壞物件「%s」

en: Successfully updated object “%s”
zh_TW: 成功的更新物件「%s」

en: The version “%d” of the detected database is newer than our supported version “%d”
zh_TW: 偵測到的資料庫版本「%d」比我們支援的版本「%d」更新

en: Thumbnailing not supported
zh_TW: 不支援縮圖

en: Title %d
zh_TW: 標題 %d

en: Titles
zh_TW: 標題

en: Transition not available
zh_TW: 無法使用過度

en: Tried to change read-only property.
zh_TW: 嘗試改變唯讀的屬性。

en: Tried to delete required tag.
zh_TW: 嘗試刪除要求的標籤。

en: UPnP class “%s” not supported
zh_TW: UPnP 類別「%s」不支援

en: UPnP/DLNA Preferences
zh_TW: UPnP/DLNA 偏好設定

en: UPnP/DLNA Services
zh_TW: UPnP/DLNA 服務

en: URI “%s” invalid for importing contents to
zh_TW: URI「%s」無效，不能匯入內容

en: Unable to parse Icon data — unexpected node: %s
zh_TW: 無法解析圖示資料 — 未預期的節點：%s

en: Unable to parse Protocol data — unexpected attribute: %s
zh_TW: 無法解析通訊協定資料 — 未預期的屬性：%s

en: Unable to parse Protocol data — unexpected node: %s
zh_TW: 無法解析通訊協定資料 — 未預期的節點：%s

en: Unable to parse UI data — unexpected node: %s
zh_TW: 無法解析 UI 資料 — 未預期的節點：%s

en: Unable to parse UI list file %s
zh_TW: 無法解析 UI 列表檔案 %s

en: Unable to parse device profile data: %s
zh_TW: 無法解析裝置設定檔資料：%s

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: Unknown MediaContainer resource: %s
zh_TW: 不明的媒體容器資源：%s

en: Unknown error.
zh_TW: 不明的錯誤。

en: Unsupported seek type
zh_TW: 不支援的搜尋類型

en: Unsupported type %s
zh_TW: 不支援類型 %s

en: Use configuration file instead of user configuration
zh_TW: 使用設定檔案代替使用者設定

en: Value of “%s” out of range
zh_TW: 「%s」的數值超過界限

en: Videos
zh_TW: 影片

en: Warning from pipeline %s: %s
zh_TW: 來自管線 %s 的警告：%s

en: Will not monitor file changes
zh_TW: 將不會監控檔案的變更

en: Wrong Test Type
zh_TW: 錯誤的測試類型

en: Year
zh_TW: 年

en: Years
zh_TW: 年

en: Your GStreamer installation seems to be missing the “playbin3” element. The Rygel GStreamer renderer implementation cannot work without it
zh_TW: 您的 GStreamer 安裝似乎缺少「playbin3」元素。Rygel GStreamer 繪製器的實作不能沒有它

en: [Plugin] group not found
zh_TW: [外掛程式] 找不到此群組

en: _Share media through DLNA
zh_TW: 透過 DLNA 分享媒體(_S)

en: dc:title must not be empty in CreateObject call
zh_TW: dc:title 在 CreateObject 呼叫中必須為空的

en: mediaserver;mediarenderer;share;audio;video;pictures;
zh_TW: mediaserver;mediarenderer;share;audio;video;pictures;媒體伺服器;分享;音樂;影片;影像;

en: upnp:class not supported in %s
zh_TW: upnp：類別在 %s 中不支援

en: upnp:createClass value not supported
zh_TW: upnp：createClass 數值不支援

en: — helper binary for Rygel to extract metadata
zh_TW: — Rygel 用以提取縮中介資料的協助程式二進位檔

en: “%s” harvested
zh_TW: 已獲取「%s」

en: “ContainerID” agument missing.
zh_TW: 缺少「ContainerID」引數。

en: “Elements” argument missing.
zh_TW: 缺少「Elements」參數。

en: “ObjectID” argument missing.
zh_TW: 缺少「ObjectID」引數。
