seahorse 3.3.4 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (539 entries)

en: %s — Private key
zh_TW: %s — 私鑰

en: %s — Public key
zh_TW: %s — 公鑰

en: (Unreadable Secure Shell Key)
zh_TW: （不能讀取的 SSH 金鑰）

en: (and %d other) | (and %d others)
zh_TW[0]: （及其餘 %d 個）

en: (unknown)
zh_TW: （不明）

en: 1024 bits
zh_TW: 1024 位元

en: 256 bits
zh_TW: 256 位元

en: <b>%d key is selected for synchronizing</b> | <b>%d keys are selected for synchronizing</b>
zh_TW[0]: <b>選擇了 %d 個金鑰來進行同步</b>

en: <big><b>The photo is too large</b></big>
    The recommended size for a photo on your key is %d × %d pixels.
zh_TW: <big><b>相片過大</b></big>
    金鑰相片的建議大小為 %d × %d 像素。

en: <i>Casually:</i> means you have done a casual verification that the key is owned by the person who claims to own it. For example, you could read the key fingerprint to the owner over the phone.
zh_TW: <i>隨意：</i>代表您隨意地檢驗過金鑰是由聲稱擁有它的人擁有。例如，您可以透過電話要求該人讀出金鑰的數位指紋。

en: <i>Not at all:</i> means you believe the key is owned by the person who claims to own it, but you could not or did not verify this to be a fact.
zh_TW: <i>沒關係：</i>代表您信任金鑰是由聲稱擁有它的人所擁有，但實際上您不能或是沒有驗證它。

en: <i>Very Carefully:</i> Select this only if you are absolutely sure that this key is genuine.
zh_TW: <i>非常小心：</i>只有您在完全信任此金鑰為真時才選取此項。

en: A PGP key allows you to encrypt email or files to other people.
zh_TW: PGP 金鑰可以加密你要傳給別人的電子信件及檔案。

en: A Secure Shell (SSH) key lets you connect securely to other computers.
zh_TW: SSH (Secure Shell) 金鑰能讓您安全的連接其他的電腦。

en: A keyring that is automatically unlocked on login
zh_TW: 登入時自動解鎖的鑰匙圈

en: A keyring used to store passwords
zh_TW: 用來儲存密碼的鑰匙圈

en: Access a network share or resource
zh_TW: 存取網路共享或資源

en: Access a website
zh_TW: 存取網站

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

en: Add Key Server
zh_TW: 加入金鑰伺服器

en: Add Password
zh_TW: 加入密碼

en: Add User ID
zh_TW: 加入使用者 ID

en: Add a new key or item
zh_TW: 加入新的金鑰或項目

en: Add a photo to this key
zh_TW: 加入照片至本金鑰

en: Add keyserver
zh_TW: 加入金鑰伺服器

en: Add password keyring
zh_TW: 加入密碼鑰匙圈

en: Add subkey to %s
zh_TW: 加入子鑰至 %s

en: Add user ID to %s
zh_TW: 加入使用者 ID 至 %s

en: Algorithm
zh_TW: 演算法

[ctx: Algorithm]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: All JPEG files
zh_TW: 所有 JPEG 檔案

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: All image files
zh_TW: 所有圖型檔

en: All key files
zh_TW: 所有金鑰檔

en: Allows accessing this computer remotely
zh_TW: 允許遠端存取此電腦

en: Are you sure you want to delete %d password? | Are you sure you want to delete %d passwords?
zh_TW[0]: 確定要刪除 %d 個密碼？

en: Are you sure you want to delete %u secure shell key? | Are you sure you want to delete %u secure shell keys?
zh_TW[0]: 您確定要刪除 %u 個 SSH 金鑰？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the password keyring “%s”?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除密碼鑰匙圈「%s」？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the password “%s”?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除密碼「%s」？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the secure shell key “%s”?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除 SSH 金錀「%s」？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete %d certificate? | Are you sure you want to permanently delete %d certificates?
zh_TW[0]: 您確定要永久刪除 %d 個憑證？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete %d keys? | Are you sure you want to permanently delete %d keys?
zh_TW[0]: 您確定要永久刪除 %d 個金鑰？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete %s?
zh_TW: 確定要永久地刪除 %s？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete subkey %d of %s?
zh_TW: 確定要永久地刪除 %2$s 的子鑰 %1$d？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the “%s” user ID?
zh_TW: 確定要永久地刪除「%s」的使用者 ID？

en: Are you sure you want to remove the current photo from your key?
zh_TW: 確定要將目前的門口照片永遠地刪除‘%s’的使用者 ID？

en: Armored PGP keys
zh_TW: 防護的 PGP 金鑰

en: Authenticate
zh_TW: 核對

en: Auto publish keys
zh_TW: 自動發行金鑰

en: Auto retrieve keys
zh_TW: 自動取回金鑰

en: Automatically retrieve keys from _key servers
zh_TW: 自動從金鑰伺服器取回金鑰(_K)

en: Automatically synchronize _modified keys with key servers
zh_TW: 與金鑰伺服器自動將已修改的金鑰同步(_M)

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: By signing you indicate your trust that this key belongs to:
zh_TW: 簽署代表您信任本金鑰是屬於：

en: C_hange
zh_TW: 改變(_H)

en: C_reate
zh_TW: 建立(_R)

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cannot delete
zh_TW: 不能刪除

en: Can’t import key
zh_TW: 無法匯入金鑰

en: Certificate
zh_TW: 憑證

en: Certificate request
zh_TW: 憑證申請

en: Certificates
zh_TW: 憑證

en: Certificates (DER encoded)
zh_TW: 憑證 (DER 編碼)

en: Certify
zh_TW: 檢驗

en: Change Passphrase
zh_TW: 變更密語

en: Change _Passphrase
zh_TW: 變更密語(_P)

en: Change _Password
zh_TW: 變更密碼(_P)

en: Change password
zh_TW: 變更密碼

en: Choose Photo to Add to Key
zh_TW: 選擇加入至金鑰的照片

en: Clipboard text
zh_TW: 剪貼簿文字

en: Comment
zh_TW: 附註

en: Compromised
zh_TW: 已洩漏

en: Con_firm Passphrase:
zh_TW: 確認密語(_F)：

en: Configure Key for Secure Shell…
zh_TW: 正在設定 SSH 金鑰…

en: Configuring Secure Shell Keys…
zh_TW: 正在設定 SSH 金鑰…

en: Confirm new passphrase
zh_TW: 確認新的密語

en: Confirm:
zh_TW: 確認：

en: Connecting to: %s
zh_TW: 連接到：%s

en: Contributions:
zh_TW: 貢獻：

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy public key to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製公鑰到剪貼簿

en: Copy secret
zh_TW: 複製密碼憑證

en: Couldn’t add item
zh_TW: 無法加入項目

en: Couldn’t add keyring
zh_TW: 無法加入鑰匙圈

en: Couldn’t add photo
zh_TW: 無法加入相片

en: Couldn’t add user ID
zh_TW: 無法加入使用者 ID

en: Couldn’t change authorization for key.
zh_TW: 無法變更金鑰的核對。

en: Couldn’t change expiry date
zh_TW: 無法變更有效日期

en: Couldn’t change keyring password
zh_TW: 無法變更鑰匙圈密碼

en: Couldn’t change passphrase for key.
zh_TW: 無法變更金鑰的密語。

en: Couldn’t change password.
zh_TW: 無法變更密碼。

en: Couldn’t change primary photo
zh_TW: 無法變更主要的相片

en: Couldn’t change primary user ID
zh_TW: 無法變更主要的使用者 ID

en: Couldn’t communicate with %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法與 %s 溝通：%s

en: Couldn’t communicate with server “%s”: %s
zh_TW: 無法與伺服器「%s」聯絡：%s

en: Couldn’t configure Secure Shell keys on remote computer.
zh_TW: 無法設定遠端電腦的 SSH 金鑰。

en: Couldn’t create certificate request
zh_TW: 無法建立憑證申請

en: Couldn’t delete
zh_TW: 無法刪除

en: Couldn’t delete photo
zh_TW: 無法刪除相片

en: Couldn’t delete subkey
zh_TW: 無法刪除子鑰

en: Couldn’t delete user ID
zh_TW: 無法刪除使用者 ID

en: Couldn’t export data
zh_TW: 無法匯出資料

en: Couldn’t export key
zh_TW: 無法匯出金鑰

en: Couldn’t export keys
zh_TW: 無法匯出金錀

en: Couldn’t generate PGP key
zh_TW: 無法產生 PGP 金鑰

en: Couldn’t generate Secure Shell key
zh_TW: 無法產生 SSH 金鑰

en: Couldn’t generate private key
zh_TW: 無法產生私密金鑰

en: Couldn’t import key: %s
zh_TW: 無法匯入金鑰：%s

en: Couldn’t load newly generated Secure Shell key
zh_TW: 無法載入新產生的 SSH 金鑰

en: Couldn’t lock
zh_TW: 無法鎖定

en: Couldn’t prepare photo
zh_TW: 無法準備相片

en: Couldn’t publish keys to server
zh_TW: 無法發行金鑰到伺服器

en: Couldn’t rename key.
zh_TW: 無法重新命名金鑰。

en: Couldn’t resolve address %s
zh_TW: 無法解析位址 %s

en: Couldn’t retrieve keys from server: %s
zh_TW: 無法從伺服器中取得金鑰：%s

en: Couldn’t revoke subkey
zh_TW: 無法撤銷子鑰

en: Couldn’t save certificate request
zh_TW: 無法儲存憑證申請

en: Couldn’t set default keyring
zh_TW: 無法設定預設的鑰匙圈

en: Couldn’t set description.
zh_TW: 無法設定描述。

en: Couldn’t sign key
zh_TW: 無法簽署金鑰

en: Couldn’t unlock
zh_TW: 無法解鎖

en: Couldn’t unlock keyring
zh_TW: 無法解鎖鑰匙圈

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Create a certificate request file for this key
zh_TW: 為這個金鑰建立憑證申請

en: Create a certificate request file.
zh_TW: 建立憑證申請檔案。

en: Create a new private key
zh_TW: 建立新的私密金鑰

en: Create the new user ID
zh_TW: 建立新的使用者 ID

en: Created
zh_TW: 建立日期

en: Created on
zh_TW: 建立於

en: Created:
zh_TW: 建立日期：

en: Creating Secure Shell Key
zh_TW: 正在產生 SSH 金鑰

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: DSA (sign only)
zh_TW: DSA (只能簽署)

en: Data to be imported
zh_TW: 要匯入的資料

en: Dates
zh_TW: 日期

en: Dates:
zh_TW: 日期：

en: Decryption failed. You probably do not have the decryption key.
zh_TW: 解密失敗。您可能沒有解密的金鑰。

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete Password
zh_TW: 刪除密碼

en: Delete this certificate or key
zh_TW: 刪除這個憑證或金鑰

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Double click on a key to inspect it, or click the import button to import it into your local keyring.
zh_TW: 按兩下金鑰檢查，或按下「匯入」按鈕以將金鑰匯入本機鑰匙圈。

en: Dropped text
zh_TW: 拖放的文字

en: E_xpiration Date
zh_TW: 過期日期(_X)

en: ElGamal (encrypt only)
zh_TW: ElGamal (只能加密)

en: Encrypt
zh_TW: 加密

en: Encryption _Type
zh_TW: 加密類型(_T)

en: Encryption key password
zh_TW: 加密金鑰密碼

en: Enter Key Passphrase
zh_TW: 輸入金鑰密語

en: Enter PIN or password for: %s
zh_TW: 輸入 PIN 或密碼：%s

en: Enter new passphrase
zh_TW: 輸入新的密語

en: Enter new passphrase for “%s”
zh_TW: 輸入「%s」的新密語

en: Enter passphrase
zh_TW: 輸入密語

en: Enter passphrase for “%s”
zh_TW: 輸入「%s」的密語

en: Enter the date directly
zh_TW: 直接輸入日期

en: Enter the new passphrase again: %s
zh_TW: 請再次輸入新密語：%s

en: Enter the new passphrase for: %s
zh_TW: 輸入 %s 的新密語

en: Enter the old passphrase for: %s
zh_TW: 輸入 %s 的舊密語

en: Enter the passphrase for your new key twice.
zh_TW: 輸入新金鑰的密語兩次。

en: Enter your Secure Shell passphrase:
zh_TW: 輸入您的 SSH 密語：

en: Error changing password
zh_TW: 變更密碼時發生錯誤

en: Error deleting the SSH key.
zh_TW: 刪除 SSH 金鑰時發生錯誤。

en: Error deleting the password.
zh_TW: 刪除密碼時發生錯誤。

en: Expiration Date
zh_TW: 有效日期

en: Expire
zh_TW: 有效日期

en: Expired
zh_TW: 已過期

en: Expires
zh_TW: 有效日期

[ctx: Expires]
en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

en: Expires:
zh_TW: 有效日期：

en: Expiry: %s
zh_TW: 到期日：%s

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Export _public key
zh_TW: 匯出公鑰(_P)

en: Export _secret key
zh_TW: 匯出私鑰(_E)

en: Export the certificate
zh_TW: 匯出憑證

en: Exporting data
zh_TW: 匯出資料

en: Export…
zh_TW: 匯出…

en: Failed to export certificate
zh_TW: 無法匯出憑證

en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾條件

en: Filter items:
zh_TW: 過濾項目：

en: Filter which items to show. If empty, show all items, if “personal” show personal keys, if “trusted” show trusted.
zh_TW: 篩選要顯示的項目。如果爲空白，顯示所有項目；如果爲「個人」就顯示個人金鑰；如果爲「信任」就顯示信任的金鑰。

en: Find Remote Keys
zh_TW: 尋找遠端金鑰

en: Fingerprint
zh_TW: 指紋

en: Fingerprint:
zh_TW: 指紋：

en: Full _Name
zh_TW: 全名(_N)

en: GNOME Online Accounts password
zh_TW: GNOME 線上帳號密碼

en: GNOME Web password
zh_TW: GNOME Web 密碼

en: GPG key
zh_TW: GPG 金鑰

en: Generate a new key
zh_TW: 產生新的金鑰

en: Generate a new subkey
zh_TW: 產生新的子鑰

en: Generating key
zh_TW: 正在產生金鑰

en: GnuPG keys
zh_TW: GnuPG 金鑰

en: GnuPG: default keyring directory
zh_TW: GnuPG：預設的鑰匙圈目錄

en: Go to next photo
zh_TW: 往下一幅相片

en: Go to previous photo
zh_TW: 回上一幅相片

en: Good
zh_TW: 良好

en: Google Chrome password
zh_TW: Google Chrome 密碼

en: HTTP Key Server
zh_TW: HTTP 金鑰伺服器

en: HTTPS Key Server
zh_TW: HTTPS 金鑰伺服器

en: Height (in pixels) of the window.
zh_TW: 視窗的高度（像素）

en: Height of the window
zh_TW: 視窗的高度

en: Host:
zh_TW: 主機：

en: How carefully have you checked this key?
zh_TW: 您要多小心的檢查本金鑰？

en: How others will see this signature:
zh_TW: 其他人如何看到此簽章：

en: I can _revoke this signature at a later date.
zh_TW: 我可以在稍後時間撤銷此簽章(_R)

en: I trust signatures from “%s” on other keys
zh_TW: 我信任來自「%s」其它金鑰的簽章

en: I understand that all items will be permanently deleted.
zh_TW: 我知道所有的項目會永遠的被刪除。

en: I understand that this key will be permanently deleted.
zh_TW: 我知道這個金鑰會被永久刪除。

en: I understand that this secret key will be permanently deleted.
zh_TW: 我知道這個私鑰會被永久刪除。

en: IM account password for
zh_TW: IM 帳號的密碼

en: If key never expires
zh_TW: 如果金鑰永不過期

en: If there is a computer you want to use this key with, you can set up that computer to recognize your new key.
zh_TW: 如果有您想使用本金鑰的電腦，現在可以設定電腦認識您的金鑰。

en: If you believe that the person that owns this key is “%s”, <i>sign</i> this key:
zh_TW: 如果您信任擁有這個金鑰的人是「%s」，<i>簽署</i>此金鑰：

en: If you no longer trust that “%s” owns this key, <i>revoke</i> your signature:
zh_TW: 如果您不再信任此「%s」擁有這個金鑰，<i>撤銷</i>您的簽章：

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Import Key
zh_TW: 匯入金鑰

en: Import failed
zh_TW: 匯入失敗

en: Import from file…
zh_TW: 從檔案匯入…

en: Importing data
zh_TW: 輸入資料

en: Importing key. Enter passphrase
zh_TW: 正在匯入金鑰，請輸入密語

en: Importing key: %s
zh_TW: 匯入金鑰：%s

en: Indicate trust:
zh_TW: 指示信任度：

en: Instant messaging password
zh_TW: 即時訊息密碼

en: Invalid URI: %s
zh_TW: 無效的 URI︰%s

en: Invalid expiry date
zh_TW: 無效的到期日

en: Invalid key data (missing UIDs). This may be due to a computer with a date set in the future or a missing self-signature.
zh_TW: 無效的金鑰資料（遺漏了 UID）。這可能是電腦的時間不準確，設為未來的時間；或是遺漏了自身的簽章。

en: Item Properties
zh_TW: 項目屬性

en: Key
zh_TW: 金鑰

en: Key Co_mment
zh_TW: 金鑰附註(_M)

en: Key Data
zh_TW: 金鑰資料

en: Key ID
zh_TW: 金鑰 ID

en: Key ID:
zh_TW: 金鑰 ID：

en: Key Length
zh_TW: 金鑰長度

en: Key Name
zh_TW: 金鑰名稱

en: Key Names and Signatures
zh_TW: 金鑰名稱及簽章

en: Key Server Type:
zh_TW: 金鑰伺服器類型：

en: Key Synchronization
zh_TW: 金鑰同步

en: Key _Length
zh_TW: 金鑰長度(_L)

en: Key _Strength (bits)
zh_TW: 金鑰強度 (位元)(_S)

en: Key _Strength (bits):
zh_TW: 金鑰強度[位元](_S)：

en: Key _Type
zh_TW: 金鑰類型(_T)

en: Key _Type:
zh_TW: 金鑰類型(_T)：

en: Key has been compromised
zh_TW: 金鑰已洩漏

en: Key has been superseded
zh_TW: 金鑰已被代換

en: Key import succeeded
zh_TW: 已成功匯入金鑰

en: Key is no longer used
zh_TW: 金鑰不再使用

en: Key storage password
zh_TW: 金鑰儲存密碼

en: Keyring is locked
zh_TW: 鑰匙圈已鎖定

en: Keyring password
zh_TW: 鑰匙圈密碼

en: Keyring properties
zh_TW: 鑰匙圈屬性

en: Keys
zh_TW: 金鑰

en: Keys used to connect securely to other computers
zh_TW: 用來安全的連接其他電腦的金鑰

en: Keyservers
zh_TW: 金鑰伺服器

en: LDAP Key Server
zh_TW: LDAP 金鑰伺服器

[ctx: Label]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: Label:
zh_TW: 標籤：

en: Last key server search pattern
zh_TW: 上次金鑰伺服器的搜尋模式

en: Last key servers used
zh_TW: 上次使用的金鑰伺服器

en: Length of Key
zh_TW: 金鑰長度

en: Loaded %d key | Loaded %d keys
zh_TW[0]: 已載入 %d 個金鑰

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Make this photo the primary photo
zh_TW: 使本相片成為主要的相片

en: Manage your passwords and encryption keys
zh_TW: 管理密碼及金鑰

en: Multiple Keys
zh_TW: 多個金鑰

en: Must be at least 5 characters long
zh_TW: 長度最少要有 5 個字元

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name (CN):
zh_TW: 一般名稱 (CN)：

en: Name must be at least 5 characters long.
zh_TW: 名稱最少要有 5 個字元。

en: Name/Email
zh_TW: 名稱/電子信箱

en: Names and Signatures
zh_TW: 名稱及簽章

en: Ne_ver Expires
zh_TW: 永不過期(_V)

en: Network Credentials
zh_TW: 網路認證

en: Network Manager secret
zh_TW: 網路管理員密碼憑證

en: Network connection secret
zh_TW: 網路連線密碼憑證

en: Network password
zh_TW: 網路密碼

en: Never E_xpires
zh_TW: 永不過期(_X)

en: New Key Passphrase
zh_TW: 新的金鑰密語

en: New Keyring Name:
zh_TW: 新鑰匙圈名稱：

en: New PGP key
zh_TW: 新增 PGP 金鑰

en: New Secure Shell Key
zh_TW: 新增 SSH 金鑰

en: New _Passphrase:
zh_TW: 新的密語(_P)：

en: New private key
zh_TW: 新增私密金鑰

en: No keys usable for signing
zh_TW: 沒有金鑰能用作簽署

en: No longer in use.
zh_TW: 已不再使用。

en: No private key file is available for this key.
zh_TW: 這個金鑰沒有可用的私密金鑰。

en: No public key file is available for this key.
zh_TW: 這個金鑰沒有可用的公開金鑰。

en: No reason
zh_TW: 沒有原因

en: No reason for revoking key
zh_TW: 沒有撤銷金鑰的原因

en: None: Don’t publish keys
zh_TW: 沒有：不要發行金鑰

en: Not Used
zh_TW: 沒有使用

en: Old Key Passphrase
zh_TW: 舊金鑰密語

en: OpenSSH keys
zh_TW: OpenSSH 金鑰

en: OpenSSH: %s
zh_TW: OpenSSH：%s

en: Optional comment describing key
zh_TW: 描述金鑰的註釋（非必要）

en: Optional description of revocation
zh_TW: 撤銷的描述（非必要）

en: Optional email address
zh_TW: 電子信箱信箱位址（非必要）

en: Override Owner _Trust:
zh_TW: 取締擁有者的信任度(_T)：

en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: PEM encoded request
zh_TW: PEM 編碼的申請

en: PGP Keys
zh_TW: PGP 金鑰

en: PGP key
zh_TW: PGP 金鑰

en: PGP keys
zh_TW: PGP 金鑰

en: PGP keys are for encrypting email or files
zh_TW: 用來加密郵件或檔案的 PGP 金鑰

en: Passphrase
zh_TW: 密語

en: Passphrase for New PGP Key
zh_TW: PGP 金鑰的密語

en: Passphrase for New Secure Shell Key
zh_TW: 新的 SSH 金鑰的密語

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password keyring
zh_TW: 密碼鑰匙圈

en: Password or Secret
zh_TW: 密碼或密碼憑證

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Passwords
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Passwords and Keys
zh_TW: 密碼及加密金鑰

en: Personal PGP key
zh_TW: 個人 PGP 金鑰

en: Personal SSH key
zh_TW: 個人的 SSH 金鑰

en: Personal certificate
zh_TW: 個人憑證

en: Personal certificate and key
zh_TW: 個人憑證與金鑰

en: Please choose a name for the new keyring. You will be prompted for an unlock password.
zh_TW: 請為新的鑰匙圈選擇一個名稱。系統會提示您提供解鎖密碼。

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Primary
zh_TW: 主要

en: Private key
zh_TW: 私密金鑰

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Public Key
zh_TW: 公鑰

en: Public SSH keys
zh_TW: 公開 SSH 金鑰

en: Publish keys to this key server
zh_TW: 在此金鑰伺服器上發行金鑰

en: RSA (encrypt only)
zh_TW: RSA (只能加密)

en: RSA (sign only)
zh_TW: RSA (只能簽署)

en: Re_voke
zh_TW: 撤銷(_V)

en: Reason for revoking the key
zh_TW: 撤銷金鑰的原因

en: Remote Access
zh_TW: 遠端存取

en: Remote Host Password
zh_TW: 遠端主機密碼

en: Remote keys
zh_TW: 遠端金鑰

en: Remote keys containing “%s”
zh_TW: 遠端金鑰包含「%s」

en: Remove this photo from this key
zh_TW: 將此相片從本金鑰中移除

en: Request Certificate
zh_TW: 申請憑證

en: Resolving server address: %s
zh_TW: 正在解析伺服器位址：%s

en: Retrieving data
zh_TW: 取回資料

en: Revoke
zh_TW: 撤銷

en: Revoke key
zh_TW: 撤銷金鑰

en: Revoke: %s
zh_TW: 撤銷：%s

en: Revoked
zh_TW: 已撤銷

en: SSH Key
zh_TW: SSH 金鑰

en: SSH Key Properties
zh_TW: SSH 金鑰屬性

en: SSH key
zh_TW: SSH 金鑰

en: Safely store a password or secret
zh_TW: 安全地存放密碼或密碼憑證

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save certificate request
zh_TW: 儲存憑證申請

en: Save changes for this item?
zh_TW: 為此項目儲存變更？

en: Saved password or login
zh_TW: 已儲密碼或登入

en: Seahorse Project Homepage
zh_TW: Seahorse 專案網頁

en: Seahorse is a GNOME application for managing encryption keys.
zh_TW: Seahorse 是 GNOME 管理加密金鑰的應用程式。

en: Search for a key or password
zh_TW: 尋找金鑰或密碼

en: Search was not specific enough. Server “%s” found too many keys.
zh_TW: 搜尋範圍過寬。伺服器「%s」中找到太多金鑰。

en: Secret SSH keys
zh_TW: 秘密 SSH 金鑰

en: Secure Shell
zh_TW: 安全外表殼 (Secure Shell)

en: Secure Shell Key
zh_TW: SSH 金鑰

en: Secure Shell key
zh_TW: SSH 金鑰

en: Select the date from a calendar
zh_TW: 從日曆中選取日期

en: Sending data
zh_TW: 傳送資料

en: Server
zh_TW: 伺服器

en: Set Up
zh_TW: 設定

en: Set Up Computer for SSH Connection
zh_TW: 設定電腦的 SSH 連線

en: Set as default
zh_TW: 設為預設值

en: Show _trusted
zh_TW: 顯示信任(_T)

en: Show an_y
zh_TW: 檢視所有(_Y)

en: Show expiry column
zh_TW: 顯示過期欄位

en: Show keyrings sidebar
zh_TW: 顯示鑰匙圈側邊欄

en: Show keyrings sidebar in Seahorse.
zh_TW: 在 Seahorse 中顯示鑰匙圈側邊欄。

en: Show p_ersonal
zh_TW: 顯示個人(_E)

en: Show trust column
zh_TW: 顯示信任欄位

en: Show type column
zh_TW: 顯示類型欄位

en: Show validity column
zh_TW: 顯示有效性欄位

en: Show/Hide password
zh_TW: 顯示 / 隱藏密碼

en: Sign
zh_TW: 簽署

en: Sign Key
zh_TW: 簽署金鑰

en: Sign key as:
zh_TW: 簽署金鑰為：

en: Signature ID
zh_TW: 簽章 ID

en: Specify the column to sort the Seahorse key manager main window by. Columns are: “name”, “id”, “validity”, “expires”, “trust”, and “type”. Put a “-” in front of the column name to sort in descending order.
zh_TW: 指定排序 Seahorse 金鑰管理員主視窗用的欄位。欄位包含：「名稱」、「ID」、「有效性」、「信任」和「類型」。在欄位名稱前加一個「-」以透過降冪排序來排序。

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Stored at:
zh_TW: 儲存在：

en: Stored note
zh_TW: 儲存的備註

en: Stored personal passwords, credentials and secrets
zh_TW: 已儲存的個人密碼、憑證和密碼憑證

en: Strength
zh_TW: 強度

en: Strength:
zh_TW: 強度：

en: Subkey %d of %s
zh_TW: %2$s 的子鑰 %1$d

en: Superseded
zh_TW: 已代換

en: Sync Keys
zh_TW: 金鑰同步

en: Synchronizing keys…
zh_TW: 正在同步金鑰…

en: Technical Details
zh_TW: 技術資料

en: Technical Details:
zh_TW: 技術資料：

en: Telepathy password
zh_TW: Telepathy 密碼

en: The GNOME Project
zh_TW: GNOME 專案

en: The URIs of the keyrings chosen in the sidebar.
zh_TW: 在側邊欄中選擇的鑰匙圈 URI。

en: The column to sort the Seahorse keys by
zh_TW: 用於排序 Seahorse 金鑰的欄位

en: The common name (CN) placed in the certificate request.
zh_TW: 放在憑證申請中的一般名稱 (CN)。

en: The default width of the side pane.
zh_TW: 側邊窗格的預設寬度。

en: The expiry date must be in the future
zh_TW: 到期日必須在未來

en: The file could not be loaded. It may be in an invalid format.
zh_TW: 檔案無法載入。可能無效的格式。

en: The host name or address of the server.
zh_TW: 伺服器的主機名稱或位址。

en: The key server to publish PGP keys to. Or empty to suppress publishing of PGP keys.
zh_TW: 發行 PGP 金鑰到的金鑰伺服器，或者留白以禁止發行 PGP 金鑰。

en: The keyrings chosen
zh_TW: 選擇的鑰匙圈

en: The last key server a search was performed against or empty for all key servers.
zh_TW: 針對所有金鑰伺服器執行搜尋或留白的金鑰伺服器。

en: The last search pattern searched for against a key server.
zh_TW: 上一次針對金鑰伺服器的搜尋模式。

en: The operation was cancelled
zh_TW: 該操作已取消

en: The owner of the key revoked the key. It can no longer be used.
zh_TW: 金鑰的擁有者已將金鑰撤銷。它不能繼續使用。

en: The port to access the server on.
zh_TW: 連接伺服器的連接埠。

en: The search for keys failed.
zh_TW: 搜尋金鑰失敗。

en: This collection seems to be empty
zh_TW: 收藏看似是空的

en: This is not a image file, or an unrecognized kind of image file. Try to use a JPEG image.
zh_TW: 這不是圖形檔，或是無法辨別的圖形檔類型。請改用 JPEG 檔。

en: This key expired on: %s
zh_TW: 此金鑰的過期於：%s

en: This key has been revoked
zh_TW: 此金鑰已被撤銷

en: This key has expired
zh_TW: 此金鑰的已經過期

en: This key was already signed by
    “%s”
zh_TW: 這個金鑰已經由以下人士簽署
    「%s」

en: This was the third time you entered a wrong password. Please try again.
zh_TW: 這是您第三次輸入錯誤的密碼。請再試一次。

en: This will find keys for others on the Internet. These keys can then be imported into your local key ring.
zh_TW: 這樣會在網際網路上尋找給別人的金鑰。然後這些金鑰能匯入到您的本地鑰匙圈中。

en: This will publish the keys in your key ring so they’re available for others to use. You’ll also get any changes others have made since you received their keys.
zh_TW: 這會發行您的金鑰到金鑰伺服器，給其他人能使用。同時他們給您的金鑰若有任何改變時，您也可以取得。

en: This will retrieve any changes others have made since you received their keys. No key server has been chosen for publishing, so your keys will not be made available to others.
zh_TW: 這樣他們給您的金鑰若有任何改變時，您也可以取得。沒有選取金鑰伺服器作發行，所以其他人不會有您的金鑰。

en: To use your Secure Shell key with another computer that uses SSH, you must already have a login account on that computer.
zh_TW: 要在其他的電腦使用您的 SSH 金鑰，您需要有該電腦的登入帳號。

en: Trust
zh_TW: 信任

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: Unable to change trust
zh_TW: 無法變更信任度

en: Unavailable
zh_TW: 不存在

en: Unknown date
zh_TW: 未知日期

en: Unknown key type!
zh_TW: 未知金鑰類型！

en: Unknown type
zh_TW: 未知類型

en: Unlock
zh_TW: 解鎖

en: Unlocks a PGP key
zh_TW: 解除 PGP 金鑰鎖定

en: Unlocks a Secure Shell key
zh_TW: 解除 SSH 金鑰鎖定

en: Unnamed
zh_TW: 未命名的

en: Unnamed private key
zh_TW: 未命名的私密金鑰

en: Usage
zh_TW: 用法

en: Use
zh_TW: 使用

en: Used to access other computers
zh_TW: 用來存取其它電腦

en: Used to encrypt emails and files
zh_TW: 用來加密郵件及檔案

en: Used to request a certificate
zh_TW: 用來申請憑證

en: Used to store application and network passwords
zh_TW: 用來儲存應用程式和網路的密碼

[ctx: Validity]
en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

[ctx: Validity]
en: Full
zh_TW: 完全

[ctx: Validity]
en: Fully
zh_TW: 完全的

[ctx: Validity]
en: Marginal
zh_TW: 勉強

[ctx: Validity]
en: Marginally
zh_TW: 勉強的

[ctx: Validity]
en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

[ctx: Validity]
en: Revoked
zh_TW: 已撤銷

[ctx: Validity]
en: Ultimate
zh_TW: 徹底

[ctx: Validity]
en: Ultimately
zh_TW: 徹底的

[ctx: Validity]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: Version of this application
zh_TW: 這個應用程式的版本

en: When creating a key we need to generate a lot of
    random data and we need you to help. It’s a good
    idea to perform some other action like typing on
    the keyboard, moving the mouse, using applications.
    This gives the system the random data that it needs.
zh_TW: 當建立金鑰時我們需要產生大量
    的亂數資料，而且需要您的協助。
    要產生這些資料，您不妨在鍵盤
    打字、移動滑鼠、使用應用程式等。
    這樣就會讓系統取得所需亂數資料。

en: Where to search:
zh_TW: 搜尋的地方：

en: Whether or not keys should be automatically retrieved from key servers.
zh_TW: 決定是否從金鑰伺服器自動取回金鑰。

en: Whether or not modified keys should be automatically published.
zh_TW: 決定要不要自動發行修改的金鑰。

en: Which items to show
zh_TW: 要顯示的項目

en: Wi-Fi password
zh_TW: Wi-Fi 密碼

en: Width (in pixels) of the window.
zh_TW: 視窗的寬度（像素）

en: Width of the side pane
zh_TW: 側邊窗格寬度

en: Width of the window
zh_TW: 視窗的寬度

en: With seahorse you can create and manage PGP keys, create and manage SSH keys, publish and retrieve keys from key servers, cache your passphrase so you don’t have to keep typing it and backup your keys and keyring.
zh_TW: 利用 seahorse，您可以建立與管理 PGP 金鑰、SSH 金鑰，從金鑰伺服器發布與取回金鑰，快取您的密語讓您不用每次都輸入它，還可以備份您的金鑰與鑰匙圈。

en: Wrong passphrase.
zh_TW: 密語錯誤。

en: Wrong password
zh_TW: 錯誤的密碼

en: X.509 certificates and related keys
zh_TW: X.509 憑證和相關金鑰

en: You _trust the owner:
zh_TW: 您信任擁有者(_T)：

en: You could use a hard to forge photo identification (such as a passport) to personally check that the name on the key is correct. You should have also used email to check that the email address belongs to the owner.
zh_TW: 您可以使用難以偽造的相片（像護照一樣）來檢查金鑰的名稱是否正確。您同時應以電子信件來檢查該電子信箱位址是否屬於該人擁有。

en: You have no personal PGP keys that can be used to indicate your trust of this key.
zh_TW: 您沒有個人 PGP 金鑰可以代表您信任此金鑰。

en: Your email address, or a reminder of what this key is for.
zh_TW: 您的電子郵件位址，及其他提示這金鑰要來做什麼。

en: Your trust is manually specified on the <i>Details</i> tab.
zh_TW: 您的信任度是在<i>詳細資料</i>中自行設定。

en: Your trust of this key
zh_TW: 您信任此金鑰

en: [Unknown]
zh_TW: [不詳]

en: _About Passwords and Keys
zh_TW: 關於密碼及加密金鑰(_A)

en: _Add Name
zh_TW: 加入名稱(_A)

en: _Advanced key options
zh_TW: 進階金鑰選項(_A)

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Casually
zh_TW: 隨意(_C)

en: _Comment
zh_TW: 附註(_C)

en: _Create and Set Up
zh_TW: 建立及設置(_C)

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: _Delete SSH Key
zh_TW: 刪除 SSH 金鑰(_D)

en: _Description
zh_TW: 描述(_D)

en: _Description:
zh_TW: 描述(_D)：

en: _Don’t Resize
zh_TW: 不要調整大小(_D)

en: _Email Address
zh_TW: 電子信箱位址(_E)

en: _Export
zh_TW: 匯出(_E)

en: _Export to file
zh_TW: 匯出為檔案(_E)

en: _Find remote keys…
zh_TW: 尋找遠端金鑰(_F)…

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _Import
zh_TW: 匯入(_I)

en: _Just Create Key
zh_TW: 只是建立金鑰(_J)

en: _Key Servers
zh_TW: 金鑰伺服器(_K)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵(_K)

en: _Keyring:
zh_TW: 鑰匙圈(_K)：

en: _Lock
zh_TW: 鎖定(_L)

en: _Login name:
zh_TW: 登入名稱(_L)：

en: _Never expires
zh_TW: 永不過期(_N)

en: _Not at all
zh_TW: 沒關係(_N)

en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

en: _Only display the signatures of people I trust
zh_TW: 只顯示我信任的人的簽章(_O)

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: _Other Names:
zh_TW: 其他名稱(_O)：

en: _Others may not see this signature
zh_TW: 其他人可能無法看到此簽章(_O)

en: _Password:
zh_TW: 密碼(_P)：

en: _People who have signed this key:
zh_TW: 誰簽署此金鑰(_P)：

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)

en: _Properties
zh_TW: 屬性(_P)

en: _Publish keys to:
zh_TW: 發行金鑰至(_P)：

en: _Reason:
zh_TW: 原因(_R)：

en: _Resize
zh_TW: 調整大小(_R)

en: _Revoke Signature
zh_TW: 撤銷簽章(_R)

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: _Search
zh_TW: 搜尋(_S)

en: _Search for keys containing:
zh_TW: 搜尋金鑰資訊中含有(_S)：

en: _Server address:
zh_TW: 伺服器位址(_S)：

en: _Set as default
zh_TW: 設為預設值(_S)

en: _Sign
zh_TW: 簽署(_S)

en: _Sign this Key
zh_TW: 簽署此金鑰(_S)

en: _Signer:
zh_TW: 簽章者(_S)

en: _Subkeys
zh_TW: 子鑰(_S)

en: _Sync
zh_TW: 同步(_S)

en: _Sync and publish keys…
zh_TW: 同步及發行金鑰(_S)…

en: _Unlock
zh_TW: 解鎖(_U)

en: _Very Carefully
zh_TW: 非常小心(_V)

en: eg: fileserver.example.com:port
zh_TW: 例如：fileserver.example.com:port

en: initial temporary item
zh_TW: 起動臨時項目

en: keyring;encryption;security;sign;ssh;
zh_TW: keyring;encryption;security;sign;ssh;金鑰;加密;安全;簽署;

[ctx: name-of-ssh-key]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Create a new item
zh_TW: 建立新項目

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Help
zh_TW: 求助

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Import item from file
zh_TW: 從檔案匯入項目

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Navigation
zh_TW: 導覽

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open menu
zh_TW: 開啟選單

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Overview
zh_TW: 概覽

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh_TW: 退出

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select next keyring
zh_TW: 選擇下一個鑰匙圈

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select previous keyring
zh_TW: 選取上一個鑰匙圈

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Shortcut list
zh_TW: 快捷鍵列表

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show keyring contents (on small screens)
zh_TW: 顯示鑰匙圈內容（於小螢幕）

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show sidebar (on small screens)
zh_TW: 顯示側邊欄（於小螢幕）
