simple-scan - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (188 entries)

en: %d dpi (default)
zh_TW: %d dpi (預設)

en: %d dpi (draft)
zh_TW: %d dpi (草稿)

en: %d dpi (high resolution)
zh_TW: %d dpi (高解析度)

en: A file named “%s” already exists.  Do you want to replace it?
zh_TW: 「%s」檔名已經存在。您是否希望取代該檔案？

en: A really easy way to scan both text and images. You can crop out the bad parts of an image and rotate it if it is the wrong way round. You can print your scans, export them to pdf, or save them in a range of image formats.
zh_TW: 您能輕鬆掃描文件和影像。您可以裁剪影像的不良部分，並將之旋轉至正確角度。您可以列印您的掃描檔，將掃描檔匯出為 pdf，或儲存為多種影像格式。

en: About Document Scanner
zh_TW: 關於《文件掃描》

en: Additional Software Needed
zh_TW: 需要的額外軟體

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: All Pages From _Feeder
zh_TW: 從饋紙器掃描所有頁面(_F)

en: An autosaved book exists. Do you want to open it?
zh_TW: 自動存檔的書本已經存在。您是否希望開啟它？

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Back
zh_TW: 背面

en: Both
zh_TW: 雙面

en: Brightness of scan
zh_TW: 掃描亮度

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Combine sides
zh_TW: 合併邊緣

en: Combine sides (reverse)
zh_TW: 合併邊緣 (相反次序)

en: Compression:
zh_TW: 壓縮：

en: Contacting Scanner…
zh_TW: 聯繫掃描器…

en: Contrast of scan
zh_TW: 掃描反差

en: Crop the selected page
zh_TW: 裁切所選的頁面

en: Darker
zh_TW: 較深

en: Delay in millisecond between pages
zh_TW: 每頁之間的延遲毫秒

en: Delay in millisecond between pages.
zh_TW: 每頁之間的延遲毫秒數。

en: Delete the selected page
zh_TW: 刪除所選頁面

en: Device to scan from
zh_TW: 裝置掃描來源

en: Directory to save files to
zh_TW: 儲存檔案的目錄

en: Discard Changes
zh_TW: 放棄變更

en: Document Scanner
zh_TW: 文件掃描

en: Document feeder empty
zh_TW: 空的文件送紙匣

en: Drivers for this are available on the <a href="http://support.brother.com">Brother website</a>.
zh_TW: 您可以在這裡找到這臺掃描器的驅動程式：<a href="http://support.brother.com">Brother 網站</a>。

en: Drivers for this are available on the <a href="http://support.epson.com">Epson website</a>.
zh_TW: 此裝置的驅動程式可以在 <a href="http://support.epson.com">Epson 網站</a> 上找到。

en: Drivers for this are available on the <a href="http://support.lexmark.com">Lexmark website</a>.
zh_TW: 您可以在這裡找到這臺掃描器的驅動程式：<a href="http://support.lexmark.com">Lexmark 網站</a>。

en: Drivers for this are available on the <a href="https://support.hp.com">HP website</a> (HP acquired Samsung's printing business).
zh_TW: 此裝置的驅動程式可以在 <a href="http://support.hp.com">HP 網站</a> 上找到（HP 併購了 Samsung 三星的列印事業）。

en: Drivers for this are available on the <a href="https://support.hp.com">HP website</a>.
zh_TW: 此裝置的驅動程式可以在 <a href="http://support.hp.com">HP 網站</a> 上找到。

en: Drivers installed successfully!
zh_TW: 成功安裝驅動程式！

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Error communicating with scanner
zh_TW: 與掃描器溝通時發生錯誤

en: Failed to install drivers (error code %d).
zh_TW: 驅動程式安裝失敗 (錯誤碼 %d)。

en: Failed to install drivers.
zh_TW: 驅動程式安裝失敗。

en: Failed to save file
zh_TW: 儲存檔案失敗

en: Failed to scan
zh_TW: 掃描失敗

en: File format that is used for saving image files
zh_TW: 用來儲存影像檔的檔案格式

en: File format:
zh_TW: 檔案格式：

en: Fix PDF files generated with older versions of this app
zh_TW: 修正由舊版本應用程式產生的 PDF 檔案

en: Front
zh_TW: 正面

en: Full detail
zh_TW: 完整細節

en: Height of paper in tenths of a mm
zh_TW: 以 0.1 mm 為單位的紙張高度

en: Help
zh_TW: 求助

en: If you don’t save, changes will be permanently lost.
zh_TW: 如果您不儲存，所做變更將會永遠失去。

en: Image Files
zh_TW: 影像檔

en: Install drivers
zh_TW: 安裝驅動程式

en: Installing drivers…
zh_TW: 正在安裝驅動程式…

en: Insufficient memory to perform scan.
    Try to decrease <tt>Resolution</tt> or <tt>Page Size</tt> in <tt>Preferences</tt> menu. For some scanners when scanning in high resolution, the scan size is restricted.
zh_TW: 記憶體不足以執行掃描。
    請嘗試降低「<tt>偏好設定</tt>」選單中的「<tt>解析度</tt>」或「<tt>頁面大小</tt>」。有些掃描器在執行高解析度掃描時，能掃描的尺寸大小會受到限制。

en: Interval to scan multiple pages
zh_TW: 掃描多頁間隔

en: JPEG (compressed)
zh_TW: JPEG（壓縮）

en: Keep unchanged
zh_TW: 維持不變

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤捷徑鍵

en: Le_gal
zh_TW: 美規長信紙(Le_gal)

en: Less
zh_TW: 少

en: Lighter
zh_TW: 較淺

en: MIME type that is used for saving image files. Examples of supported MIME types: image/jpeg, image/png, application/pdf
zh_TW: 用來儲存影像檔的 MIME 類型。支援的 MIME 類型範例：image/jpeg、image/png、application/pdf

en: Make a digital copy of your photos and documents
zh_TW: 為您的照片或文件建立數位複本

en: Minimum size
zh_TW: 最小大小

en: More
zh_TW: 多

en: Move Left
zh_TW: 左移

en: Move Right
zh_TW: 右移

en: New Document
zh_TW: 新文件

en: No Scanners Detected
zh_TW: 未偵測到掃描器

en: No scanners available.  Please connect a scanner.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的掃描器。請連接一部掃描器。

en: Once installed you will need to restart this app.
zh_TW: 一旦安裝，您將需要重新啟動此應用程式。

en: PDF (multi-page document)
zh_TW: PDF（多頁文件）

en: PNG (lossless)
zh_TW: PNG（無損）

en: Page side to scan
zh_TW: 要掃描的頁面

en: Please check if your <a href="http://www.sane-project.org/sane-supported-devices.html">scanner is supported by SANE</a>, otherwise report the issue to the <a href="https://alioth-lists.debian.net/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/sane-devel">SANE mailing list</a>.
zh_TW: 請檢查您的裝置是否為 <a href="http://www.sane-project.org/sane-supported-devices.html">SANE 支援的掃描器</a>，否則請回報議題給 <a href="https://alioth-lists.debian.net/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/sane-devel">SANE 郵遞論壇</a>。

en: Please check your scanner is connected and powered on.
zh_TW: 請檢查您的掃描器是否連接，並開啟電源。

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Print debugging messages
zh_TW: 列印除錯訊息

en: Quality
zh_TW: 品質

en: Quality value to use for JPEG compression
zh_TW: JPEG 壓縮品質

en: Quality value to use for JPEG compression.
zh_TW: JPEG 壓縮品質。

en: Quit without Saving
zh_TW: 直接退出而不儲存

en: Ready to Scan
zh_TW: 準備掃描

en: Refresh device list
zh_TW: 重新整理裝置列表

en: Resolution for image scans
zh_TW: 掃描使用的解析度

en: Resolution for text scans
zh_TW: 文字掃描的解析度

en: Reverse
zh_TW: 反轉

en: Rotate _Left
zh_TW: 向左旋轉(_L)

en: Rotate _Right
zh_TW: 向右旋轉(_R)

en: Rotate the page to the left (counter-clockwise)
zh_TW: 將頁面向左旋轉 (逆時針方向)

en: Rotate the page to the right (clockwise)
zh_TW: 將頁面向右旋轉 (順時針方向)

en: Run “%s --help” to see a full list of available command line options.
zh_TW: 執行「%s --help」來查看所有命令列可用選項的完整清單。

en: SANE device to acquire images from.
zh_TW: 取得影像用的 SANE 裝置。

en: S_top
zh_TW: 停止(_T)

en: Save As…
zh_TW: 另存為…

en: Save current document?
zh_TW: 是否儲存目前文件？

en: Save document before quitting?
zh_TW: 在結束前要儲存文件嗎？

en: Save document to a file
zh_TW: 將文件儲存至檔案

en: Saving
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Scan _Sides
zh_TW: 掃描面(_S)

en: Scan a single page from the scanner
zh_TW: 從掃描器掃描單一頁面

en: Scan in progress
zh_TW: 掃描進行中

en: Scanned Document
zh_TW: 掃描的文件

en: Scanning
zh_TW: 正在掃描

en: Searching for Scanners…
zh_TW: 正在搜尋掃描器…

en: Show release version
zh_TW: 顯示發行版本

en: Simple document scanning tool
zh_TW: 簡易文件掃描工具

en: Stop the current scan
zh_TW: 停止目前的掃描

en: The GNOME Project
zh_TW: GNOME 專案

en: The brightness adjustment from -100 to 100 (0 being none).
zh_TW: 調整亮度，由 -100 至 100 (0 代表無)。

en: The contrast adjustment from -100 to 100 (0 being none).
zh_TW: 調整反差，由 -100 至 100 (0 代表無)。

en: The directory to save files to. Defaults to the documents directory if unset.
zh_TW: 儲存檔案的目錄。預設是「文件」目錄。

en: The height of the paper in tenths of a mm (or 0 for automatic paper detection).
zh_TW: 以 0.1 mm 為單位的紙張高度 (或 0 以作為自動紙張偵測)。

en: The page side to scan.
zh_TW: 要掃描的頁面。

en: The resolution in dots-per-inch to use when scanning images.
zh_TW: 當掃描時使用的解析度，單位為 dpi。

en: The resolution in dots-per-inch to use when scanning text.
zh_TW: 當掃描文字時使用的解析度，單位為 dpi。

en: The width of the paper in tenths of a mm (or 0 for automatic paper detection).
zh_TW: 以 0.1 mm 為單位的紙張寬度 (或 0 以作為自動紙張偵測)。

en: This app uses the SANE framework to support most existing scanners.
zh_TW: 這個應用程式使用 SANE 框架以支援大部分現存掃描器。

en: This program is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
    it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
    the Free Software Foundation, either version 3 of the License, or
    (at your option) any later version.
    
    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
    GNU General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
    along with this program.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
zh_TW: 本程式為自由軟體；您可依據自由軟體基金會所發表的 GNU 通用公眾授權條款，對本程式再次發佈和/或修改；無論您依據的是本授權的第三版，或（依您的選擇而定）任何較新的版本。
    
    本程式發佈的目的是希望它有用，然而沒有任何保證；亦無對適售性或特定目的適用性所為的暗示性保證。詳情請參照 GNU 通用公眾授權。
    
    您應已收到附隨於本程式的 GNU 通用公眾授權的副本；如果沒有，請參照 <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>。

en: Type of document being scanned
zh_TW: 掃描中文件的類型

en: Type of document being scanned. This setting decides on the scan resolution, colors and post-processing.
zh_TW: 掃描中文件的類型。這個設定值決定掃描的解析度、色彩、後製處理。

en: Unable to connect to scanner
zh_TW: 無法連接到掃描器

en: Unable to encode page %i
zh_TW: 無法編碼頁面 %i

en: Unable to open help file
zh_TW: 無法開啟幫助說明檔案

en: Unable to open image preview application
zh_TW: 無法開啟影像預覽應用程式

en: Unable to save image for preview
zh_TW: 無法儲存影像以供預覽

en: Unable to start scan
zh_TW: 無法起始掃描

en: Username and password required to access “%s”
zh_TW: 若要存取「%s」則必須提供使用者名稱與密碼

en: WebP (compressed)
zh_TW: WebP（壓縮）

en: Width of paper in tenths of a mm
zh_TW: 以 0.1 mm 為單位的紙張寬度

en: You appear to have a Brother scanner.
zh_TW: 您似乎有一臺 Brother 掃描器。

en: You appear to have a Canon scanner, which is supported by the <a href="http://www.sane-project.org/man/sane-pixma.5.html">Pixma SANE backend</a>.
zh_TW: 您似乎有一臺 Canon 掃描器，<a href="http://www.sane-project.org/man/sane-pixma.5.html">Pixma SANE 後端</a>有支援。

en: You appear to have a Samsung scanner.
zh_TW: 您似乎有一臺 Samsung 掃描器。

en: You appear to have an Epson scanner.
zh_TW: 您似乎有一臺 Epson 掃描器。

en: You appear to have an HP scanner.
zh_TW: 您似乎有一臺 HP 掃描器。

en: You appear to have an Lexmark scanner.
zh_TW: 您似乎有一臺 Lexmark 掃描器。

en: You need to <a href="install-firmware">install driver software</a> for your scanner.
zh_TW: 您需要為您的掃描器<a href="install-firmware">安裝驅動程式</a>。

en: You need to install the %s package. | You need to install the %s packages.
zh_TW[0]: 您得先安裝 %s 軟體包。

en: [DEVICE…] — Scanning utility
zh_TW: [裝置...] — 掃描公用程式

en: _Authorize
zh_TW: 授權(_A)

en: _Brightness
zh_TW: 亮度(_B)

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: _Contrast
zh_TW: 對比(_C)

en: _Crop
zh_TW: 裁切(_C)

en: _Custom
zh_TW: 自訂(_C)

en: _Delay in Seconds
zh_TW: 延遲秒數(_D)

en: _Image
zh_TW: 圖片(_I)

en: _Image Resolution
zh_TW: 影像解析度(_I)

en: _Letter
zh_TW: 美規信紙(_Letter)

en: _Multiple Pages From Flatbed
zh_TW: 從平臺多頁掃描(_M)

en: _None
zh_TW: 無(_N)

en: _Page Size
zh_TW: 頁面大小(_P)

en: _Password:
zh_TW: 密碼(_P)：

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)

en: _Replace
zh_TW: 取代(_R)

en: _Rotate Crop
zh_TW: 旋轉裁切區域(_R)

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: _Scan
zh_TW: 掃描(_S)

en: _Single Page
zh_TW: 單頁(_S)

en: _Text
zh_TW: 文字(_T)

en: _Text Resolution
zh_TW: 文字解析度(_T)

en: _Username for resource:
zh_TW: 資源的使用者名稱(_U)：

[ctx: dialog title]
en: Reorder Pages
zh_TW: 重新排列頁面

[ctx: menu]
en: Reorder Pages
zh_TW: 重新排列頁面

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy current page to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製目前頁面到剪貼簿中

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Delete page
zh_TW: 刪除頁面裁切所選的頁面

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Document Management
zh_TW: 文件管理

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Document Modification
zh_TW: 文件修改

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Email scanned document
zh_TW: 寄送掃描的文件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move page left
zh_TW: 頁面左移

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move page right
zh_TW: 頁面右移

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open menu
zh_TW: 開啟選單

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Print scanned document
zh_TW: 列印掃描的文件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh_TW: 退出

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rotate page to the left (anti-clockwise)
zh_TW: 將頁面向左旋轉（逆時針方向）

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rotate page to the right (clockwise)
zh_TW: 將頁面向右旋轉（順時針方向）

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save scanned document
zh_TW: 儲存掃描的文件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Scan a single page
zh_TW: 掃描單一頁面

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Scan all pages from document feeder
zh_TW: 從饋紙器掃描所有頁面

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Scan continuously from a flatbed scanner
zh_TW: 從平臺式掃描器連續掃描

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Scanning
zh_TW: 掃描

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show help
zh_TW: 顯示說明

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Start new document
zh_TW: 起始新文件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Stop scan in progress
zh_TW: 停止進行中的掃描
