en to zh_TW translation catalogue (735 entries)

en:  (Current)
zh_TW:  (目前的)

en:  (recommended)
zh_TW:  (建議)

en: %d days ago
zh_TW: %d 天前

en: %d documents queued
zh_TW: 佇列中有 %d 個文件

en: %d hours ago
zh_TW: %d 個小時前

en: %d minutes ago
zh_TW: %d 分鐘前

en: %d weeks ago
zh_TW: %d 週前

en: %s network printer via DNS-SD
zh_TW: 透過 DNS-SD 的 %s 網路印表機

en: ,
zh_TW: 、

en: -- No matches found --
zh_TW: -- 找不到符合的 --

en: -- Select from search results --
zh_TW: -- 從搜尋結果中選取 --

en: 1 document queued
zh_TW: 佇列中有 1 個文件

en: 1200 dpi, photo, black + color cartridge, photo paper
zh_TW: 1200 dpi、相片、黑 + 彩色墨水匣、相片紙

en: 300 dpi, color, black + color cartridge
zh_TW: 300 dpi、彩色、黑 + 彩色墨水匣

en: 300 dpi, draft, color, black + color cartridge
zh_TW: 300 dpi、草稿、彩色、黑 + 彩色墨水匣

en: 300 dpi, draft, grayscale, black + color cartridge
zh_TW: 300 dpi、草稿、灰階、黑 + 彩色墨水匣

en: 300 dpi, grayscale, black + color cartridge
zh_TW: 300 dpi、灰階、黑 + 彩色墨水匣

en: 3x5 inch index card
zh_TW: 3x5 吋檢索卡

en: 5x8 inch index card
zh_TW: 5x8 吋檢索卡

en: 600 dpi, color, black + color cartridge
zh_TW: 600 dpi、彩色、黑 + 彩色墨水匣

en: 600 dpi, color, black + color cartridge, photo paper, normal
zh_TW: 600 dpi、彩色、黑 + 彩色墨水匣、相片紙、一般

en: 600 dpi, grayscale, black + color cartridge
zh_TW: 600 dpi、灰階、黑 + 彩色墨水匣

en: 600 dpi, photo, black + color cartridge, photo paper
zh_TW: 600 dpi、相片、黑 + 彩色墨水匣、相片紙

en: <b>Authentication</b>
zh_TW: <b>身分核對</b>

en: <b>Banner</b>
zh_TW: <b>頁首頁尾</b>

en: <b>Basic Server Settings</b>
zh_TW: <b>基本伺服器設定</b>

en: <b>Browse servers</b>
zh_TW: <b>瀏覽伺服器</b>

en: <b>Common Options</b>
zh_TW: <b>一般選項</b>

en: <b>Description</b>
zh_TW: <b>描述</b>

en: <b>Description</b> (optional)
zh_TW: <b>描述</b> (選填)

en: <b>Enter device URI</b>
zh_TW: <b>輸入裝置 URI</b>

en: <b>Image Options</b>
zh_TW: <b>影像選項</b>

en: <b>Ink/Toner Levels</b>
zh_TW: <b>墨水／碳粉餘量</b>

en: <b>Job history</b>
zh_TW: <b>工作歷史</b>

en: <b>License Terms</b>
zh_TW: <b>授權條款</b>

en: <b>Location of the LPD network printer</b>
zh_TW: <b>LPD 網路印表機的位置</b>

en: <b>Location of the network printer</b>
zh_TW: <b>網路印表機的位置</b>

en: <b>Location</b> (optional)
zh_TW: <b>位置</b> (選填)

en: <b>Network Printer</b>
zh_TW: <b>網路印表機</b>

en: <b>Note</b>
zh_TW: <b>備註</b>

en: <b>Other Options (Advanced)</b>
zh_TW: <b>其他選項 (進階)</b>

en: <b>Output Quality</b>
zh_TW: <b>輸出品質</b>

en: <b>Policies</b>
zh_TW: <b>方針</b>

en: <b>Printer Name</b>
zh_TW: <b>印表機名稱</b>

en: <b>SMB Printer</b>
zh_TW: <b>SMB 印表機</b>

en: <b>Select Driver</b>
zh_TW: <b>選取驅動程式</b>

en: <b>Settings of the serial port</b>
zh_TW: <b>序列埠的設定</b>

en: <b>Settings</b>
zh_TW: <b>設定</b>

en: <b>State</b>
zh_TW: <b>狀態</b>

en: <b>Status Messages</b>
zh_TW: <b>狀態訊息</b>

en: <b>Tests and Maintenance</b>
zh_TW: <b>測試與維護</b>

en: <b>Text Options</b>
zh_TW: <b>文字選項</b>

en: <i>Not published
    See server settings</i>
zh_TW: <i>沒有發布
    查看伺服器設定</i>

en: <i>Opening connection to %s</i>
zh_TW: <i>正在開啟與 %s 的連線</i>

en: <i>smb://[workgroup/]server[:port]/printer</i>
zh_TW: <i>smb://[工作群組/]server[:連接埠]/printer</i>

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Choose Class Members</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold" size="larger">選擇類別成員</span>

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Choose Driver</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold" size="larger">選擇驅動程式</span>

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Connecting to CUPS server</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold" size="larger">正在連接至 CUPS 伺服器</span>

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Describe Printer</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold" size="larger">描述印表機</span>

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Existing Settings</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold" size="larger">已存在的設定</span>

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Installable Options</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold" size="larger">可安裝的選項</span>

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Select Device</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold" size="larger">選取裝置</span>

en: A CUPS configuration tool.
zh_TW: 一套 CUPS 設定工具。

en: A printer connected to a USB port.
zh_TW: 連接至 USB 連接埠的印表機。

en: A printer connected to the parallel port.
zh_TW: 連接至平行埠的印表機。

en: A printer connected via Bluetooth.
zh_TW: 透過藍牙連接的印表機。

en: A6 with tear-off tab
zh_TW: 含有可撕下標籤的 A6 紙張

en: Abort job
zh_TW: 放棄工作

en: Aborted
zh_TW: 已放棄

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Accepting jobs
zh_TW: 接受工作

en: Access Control
zh_TW: 存取控制

en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

en: Add or Remove Members
zh_TW: 加入或移除成員

en: Adjust Firewall
zh_TW: 調整防火牆

en: Adjust server settings
zh_TW: 調整伺服器設定值

en: Adjust the firewall now to allow all incoming IPP connections?
zh_TW: 是否立刻調整防火牆以允許所有傳入的 IPP 連線？

en: Advanced Server Settings
zh_TW: 進階伺服器設定

en: All files (*)
zh_TW: 所有檔案 (*)

en: Allow _remote administration
zh_TW: 允許遠端管理(_R)

en: Allow _users to cancel any job (not just their own)
zh_TW: 允許使用者取消任何工作（不限於他們自身擁有的）(_U)

en: Allow all incoming IPP Browse packets
zh_TW: 允許所有傳入的 IPP 瀏覽包裹

en: Allow all incoming SMB/CIFS browse packets
zh_TW: 允許所有傳入的 SMB/CIFS 瀏覽包裹

en: Allow all incoming mDNS traffic
zh_TW: 允許所有傳入的 mDNS 交通

en: Allow printing for everyone except these users:
zh_TW: 允許每個人進行列印，除了這些使用者：

en: Allow printing from the _Internet
zh_TW: 允許從網際網路進行列印(_I)

en: Although one or more printers are marked as being shared, this print server is not exporting shared printers to the network.
zh_TW: 即使有一個或一個以上的印表機目前被標記為共享，此列印伺服器也不會將共享印表機匯出到網路。

en: Authenticated
zh_TW: 已核對身分

en: Authentication
zh_TW: 身分核對

en: Authentication (%s)
zh_TW: 身分核對 (%s)

en: Authentication required for printing document `%s' (job %d)
zh_TW: 要列印文件「%s」(工作 %d) 必須先核對身分

en: Automatic rotation
zh_TW: 自動旋轉

en: Bad request
zh_TW: 不正確的請求

en: Bale
zh_TW: 捆包

en: Baud Rate
zh_TW: Baud 率

en: Best quality (color on photo paper)
zh_TW: 最佳品質 (彩色相片紙)

en: Bind
zh_TW: 裝釘

en: Bind (bottom)
zh_TW: 裝訂 (下方)

en: Bind (left)
zh_TW: 裝訂 (左側)

en: Bind (right)
zh_TW: 裝訂 (右側)

en: Bind (top)
zh_TW: 裝訂 (上方)

en: Bluetooth
zh_TW: 藍牙

en: Booklet maker
zh_TW: 小冊子製作器

en: Bottom margin:
zh_TW: 下方邊距：

en: Bottom to top, left to right
zh_TW: 下到上，左到右

en: Bottom to top, right to left
zh_TW: 下到上，右到左

en: Brightness:
zh_TW: 亮度：

en: Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽...

en: Busy
zh_TW: 忙碌

en: CD or DVD 120mm
zh_TW: CD 或 DVD 120mm

en: CD or DVD 80mm
zh_TW: CD 或 DVD 80mm

en: CD or DVD tray
zh_TW: CD 或 DVD 匣

en: CUPS Service Stopped
zh_TW: CUPS 服務已停止

en: CUPS _server:
zh_TW: CUPS 伺服器(_S)：

en: CUPS server error
zh_TW: CUPS 伺服器錯誤

en: CUPS server error (%s)
zh_TW: CUPS 伺服器錯誤 (%s)

en: CUPS test page
zh_TW: CUPS 測試頁

en: Cancel All Jobs
zh_TW: 取消所有工作

en: Cancel Job
zh_TW: 取消工作

en: Cancel Jobs
zh_TW: 取消工作

en: Cancel selected jobs
zh_TW: 取消所選的工作

en: Canceled
zh_TW: 已取消

en: Cannot Rename
zh_TW: 無法重新命名

en: Cannot start service on remote server
zh_TW: 無法啟動遠端伺服器上的服務

en: Change Device URI
zh_TW: 變更裝置 URI

en: Change Driver
zh_TW: 變更驅動程式

en: Change PPD
zh_TW: 變更 PPD

en: Change...
zh_TW: 變更...

en: Characters per inch:
zh_TW: 每英吋的字元數：

en: Check Server Firewall
zh_TW: 檢查伺服器防火牆

en: Choose Device
zh_TW: 選擇裝置

en: Choose Network Printer
zh_TW: 選擇網路印表機

en: Choose Printer
zh_TW: 選擇印表機

en: Choose a different CUPS server
zh_TW: 選擇不同的 CUPS 伺服器

en: Class
zh_TW: 類別

en: Class Members
zh_TW: 類別成員

en: Classified
zh_TW: 保密

en: Clean Print Heads
zh_TW: 清理列印噴頭

en: Click 'Forward' to begin.
zh_TW: 點擊「下一步」來開始。

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close this window
zh_TW: 關閉此視窗

en: Co_nflicts
zh_TW: 衝突(_N)

en: Columns:
zh_TW: 欄：

en: Comment
zh_TW: 註解

en: Comments...
zh_TW: 註解...

en: Completed
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Completed jobs will no longer be available for re-printing.
zh_TW: 已完成的工作將無法再重新列印。

en: Confidential
zh_TW: 機密

en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

en: Configure printer queues
zh_TW: 設定

en: Configure printers
zh_TW: 設定印表機

en: Configuring new printer
zh_TW: 設定新印表機

en: Conflicts with:
zh_TW: 和此有衝突：

en: Connect
zh_TW: 連接

en: Connect to CUPS server
zh_TW: 連接至 CUPS 伺服器

en: Connected to %s
zh_TW: 已連接至 %s

en: Connecting to CUPS server
zh_TW: 正在連接至 CUPS 伺服器

en: Connection
zh_TW: 連線

en: Connections
zh_TW: 連線

en: Controlled by 'Printout mode'
zh_TW: 以「列印模式」來控制

en: Copies:
zh_TW: 份數：

en: Copyright © 2006-2012 Red Hat, Inc.
zh_TW: 著作權所有 © 2006-2012 Red Hat, Inc.

en: Cover
zh_TW: 封面

en: Cover open
zh_TW: 外蓋開啟

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: DTR/DSR (Hardware)
zh_TW: DTR/DSR (硬體)

en: Data Bits
zh_TW: 資料位元

en: Database error
zh_TW: 資料庫錯誤

en: Daytime
zh_TW: 白天

en: Debug logging enabled.
zh_TW: 除錯日誌功能已啟用。

en: Debug logging was already enabled.
zh_TW: 除錯日誌功能已經啟用。

en: Debugging
zh_TW: 除錯

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Default behavior
zh_TW: 預設行為

en: Delete Job
zh_TW: 刪除工作

en: Delete Jobs
zh_TW: 刪除工作

en: Delete selected jobs
zh_TW: 刪除所選的工作

en: Deny printing for everyone except these users:
zh_TW: 拒絕每個人進行列印，除了這些使用者：

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Device URI
zh_TW: 裝置 URI

en: Device URI:
zh_TW: 裝置 URI：

en: Device description.
zh_TW: 裝置描述。

en: Devices
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Diagnostic Output (Advanced)
zh_TW: 診斷輸出 (進階)

en: Did the marked print jobs print correctly?
zh_TW: 標記的列印工作是否有正確列印？

en: Distributable
zh_TW: 可散布

en: Do It Later
zh_TW: 稍候執行

en: Do not preserve job history
zh_TW: 不保留工作歷史

en: Do you really want to cancel these jobs?
zh_TW: 您是否確定要取消這些工作？

en: Do you really want to cancel this job?
zh_TW: 您是否確定要取消這項工作？

en: Do you really want to delete these jobs?
zh_TW: 您是否確定要刪除這些工作？

en: Do you really want to delete this job?
zh_TW: 您是否確定要刪除這項工作？

en: Do you want to set this as the system-wide default printer?
zh_TW: 是否要將此印表機設為全系統的預設印表機？

en: Document
zh_TW: 文件

en: Document Print Status (%s)
zh_TW: 文件列印狀態 (%s)

en: Document `%s' has been sent to `%s' for printing.
zh_TW: 「%s」文件已送到「%s」列印。

en: Document printed
zh_TW: 已列印的文件

en: Domain:
zh_TW: 網域：

en: Door open
zh_TW: 匣門開啟

en: Download Printer Driver
zh_TW: 下載印表機驅動程式

en: Downloadable Drivers
zh_TW: 可下載的驅動程式

en: Downloadable drivers
zh_TW: 可下載的驅動程式

en: Draft
zh_TW: 草稿

en: Draft (auto-detect-paper type)
zh_TW: 草稿 (自動偵測紙張類型)

en: Draft grayscale (auto-detect-paper type)
zh_TW: 草稿灰階 (自動偵測紙張類型)

en: Driver details
zh_TW: 驅動程式細節

en: Drivers
zh_TW: 驅動程式

en: Duplicate Printer
zh_TW: 製作印表機複本

en: E_nabled
zh_TW: 已啟用(_N)

en: Edge stitch
zh_TW: 邊緣釘

en: Edge stitch (bottom)
zh_TW: 邊緣釘 (下方)

en: Edge stitch (left)
zh_TW: 邊緣釘 (左側)

en: Edge stitch (right)
zh_TW: 邊緣釘 (右側)

en: Edge stitch (top)
zh_TW: 邊緣釘 (上方)

en: Empty
zh_TW: 空

en: Enable Debugging
zh_TW: 啟用除錯

en: Enable the 'Publish shared printers connected to this system' option in the server settings using the printing administration tool.
zh_TW: 請使用列印管理工具，在伺服器設定內啟用「發布連接至此系統的共享印表機」選項。

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Ending Banner:
zh_TW: 頁尾：

en: Enter URI
zh_TW: 輸入 URI

en: Enter hostname
zh_TW: 輸入主機名稱

en: Envelope feeder
zh_TW: 信封送紙器

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error Policy:
zh_TW: 錯誤處理方針：

en: Error log messages
zh_TW: 錯誤日誌訊息

en: Error saving file
zh_TW: 儲存檔案時發生錯誤

en: Error submitting test page
zh_TW: 提交測試頁發生錯誤

en: Errors are listed below:
zh_TW: 錯誤列於下方：

en: Even
zh_TW: 偶數

en: Evening
zh_TW: 傍晚

en: Failed to download PPD.
zh_TW: 下載 PPD 失敗。

en: Failed to read PPD file.  Possible reason follows:
zh_TW: 讀取 PPD 檔案失敗。可能原因有：

en: Fax
zh_TW: 傳真機

en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

en: Find Network Printer
zh_TW: 尋找網路印表機

en: Find driver
zh_TW: 尋找驅動程式

en: Finishings:
zh_TW: 結尾作業：

en: Flow Control
zh_TW: 流量控制

en: Fold
zh_TW: 折疊

en: For each queue, you can adjust the default page size and other driver options, as well as seeing ink/toner levels and status messages.
zh_TW: 每一個佇列您都能調整預設紙張大小、其他驅動程式選項、以及查看墨水/碳粉使用程度與狀態訊息。

en: For example:
    ipp://cups-server/printers/printer-queue
    ipp://printer.mydomain/ipp
zh_TW: 舉例：
    ipp://cups-server/printers/printer-queue
    ipp://printer.mydomain/ipp

en: For the printer you have selected there are drivers available for download.
zh_TW: 對於您所選的印表機，有驅動程式可以下載。

en: Free software
zh_TW: 自由軟體

en: Gamma:
zh_TW: Gamma：

en: Gathering information
zh_TW: 正在蒐集資訊

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Graphics:
zh_TW: 圖形：

en: HP Linux Imaging and Printing (HPLIP)
zh_TW: HP Linux 影像與列印 (HPLIP)

en: HPLIP software driving a fax machine, or the fax function of a multi-function device.
zh_TW: HPLIP 軟體驅動傳真機，或多功能裝置的傳真機功能。

en: HPLIP software driving a printer, or the printer function of a multi-function device.
zh_TW: HPLIP 軟體驅動印表機，或多功能裝置的印表機功能。

en: Hardware Abstraction Layer (HAL)
zh_TW: 硬體抽象層 (HAL)

en: Held
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Held for authentication
zh_TW: 暫停到通過身分核對

en: Held until %s
zh_TW: 暫停到 %s

en: Held until day-time
zh_TW: 暫停到白天

en: Held until evening
zh_TW: 暫停到傍晚

en: Held until night-time
zh_TW: 暫停到晚上

en: Held until second shift
zh_TW: 暫停到第二輪

en: Held until third shift
zh_TW: 暫停到第三輪

en: Held until weekend
zh_TW: 暫停到週末

en: High
zh_TW: 高品質

en: High quality (auto-detect-paper type)
zh_TW: 高品質 (自動偵測紙張類型)

en: High quality grayscale (auto-detect-paper type)
zh_TW: 高品質灰階 (自動偵測紙張類型)

en: Hold selected jobs
zh_TW: 暫停所選的工作

en: Hold until:
zh_TW: 暫停到：

en: Host:
zh_TW: 主機：

en: Hue adjustment:
zh_TW: 色調調整：

en: Human-readable description such as "HP LaserJet with Duplexer"
zh_TW: 普通人可理解的描述，例如「帶反紙器的 HP 雷射印表機」

en: Human-readable location such as "Lab 1"
zh_TW: 普通人可理解的位置說明，例如「一號實驗室」

en: Idle
zh_TW: 閒置

en: Incorrect Page Size
zh_TW: 不正確的頁面大小

en: Indefinite
zh_TW: 不定

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Ink empty
zh_TW: 墨水已空

en: Ink low
zh_TW: 墨水量低

en: Ink/Toner Levels
zh_TW: 墨水／碳粉餘量

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Install driver
zh_TW: 安裝驅動程式

en: Install printer driver
zh_TW: 安裝印表機驅動程式

en: Installable Options
zh_TW: 可安裝選項

en: Installed Options
zh_TW: 已安裝的選項

en: Installing ...
zh_TW: 正在安裝...

en: Installing driver %s
zh_TW: 正在安裝驅動程式 %s

en: Internet Printing Protocol (http)
zh_TW: 網際網路列印協定 (http)

en: Internet Printing Protocol (https)
zh_TW: 網際網路列印協定 (https)

en: Internet Printing Protocol (ipp)
zh_TW: 網際網路列印協定 (ipp)

en: Invalid PPD File
zh_TW: 無效的 PPD 檔案

en: Is the printer connected to this computer or available on the network?
zh_TW: 該印表機是否有連接至此電腦，或在這個網路上可以使用？

en: It is not possible to connect to the server.
zh_TW: 不可能連接到該伺服器。

en: Job
zh_TW: 工作

en: Job Options
zh_TW: 工作選項

en: Job attributes
zh_TW: 工作屬性

en: Job offset
zh_TW: 工作偏置

en: Job priority:
zh_TW: 工作優先序：

en: Keep Printing
zh_TW: 保持列印

en: LPD/LPR Host or Printer
zh_TW: LPD/LPR 主機或印表機

en: LPD/LPR queue
zh_TW: LPD/LPR 佇列

en: LPD/LPR queue '%s'
zh_TW: LPD/LPR 佇列「%s」

en: Landscape (90 degrees)
zh_TW: 橫向列印 (90 度)

en: Large capacity tray
zh_TW: 大容量紙匣

en: Left margin:
zh_TW: 左方邊距：

en: Left to right, bottom to top
zh_TW: 左到右，下到上

en: Left to right, top to bottom
zh_TW: 左到右，上到下

en: License:
zh_TW: 授權條款：

en: Line art:
zh_TW: 線條畫：

en: Lines per inch:
zh_TW: 每英吋的列數：

en: Local Driver
zh_TW: 本機驅動程式

en: Local printer detected by the Hardware Abstraction Layer (HAL).
zh_TW: 由硬體抽象層 (Hardware Abstraction Layer，HAL) 偵測到的本機印表機。

en: Locally connected printer
zh_TW: 本機連接的印表機

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: Long edge (standard)
zh_TW: 長邊 (標準)

en: Lower tray
zh_TW: 下紙匣

en: Maintenance command submitted as job %d
zh_TW: 維護指令已提交為工作 %d

en: Make and Model:
zh_TW: 廠牌與型號：

en: Make and model:
zh_TW: 廠牌與型號：

en: Makes
zh_TW: 廠牌

en: Manual feeder
zh_TW: 手動進紙器

en: Manufacturer
zh_TW: 製造商

en: Manufacturer / Model
zh_TW: 製造商 / 型號

en: Marker levels are not reported for this printer.
zh_TW: 此印表機不會回報耗材餘量。

en: Media source
zh_TW: 媒介來源

en: Media:
zh_TW: 媒介：

en: Members
zh_TW: 成員

en: Members of this class
zh_TW: 此類別的成員

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Mirror
zh_TW: 鏡像

en: Missing Printer Driver
zh_TW: 缺少印表機驅動程式

en: Missing driver
zh_TW: 缺少驅動程式

en: Missing printer driver
zh_TW: 缺少印表機驅動程式

en: Models
zh_TW: 型號

en: More
zh_TW: 更多

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Network Printer
zh_TW: 網路印表機

en: Network class (discovered)
zh_TW: 網路類別 (已發現的)

en: Network print share
zh_TW: 網路印表機共享資源

en: Network printer
zh_TW: 網路印表機

en: Network printer (discovered)
zh_TW: 網路印表機 (已發現的)

en: Network printer via DNS-SD
zh_TW: 透過 DNS-SD 的網路印表機

en: New Class
zh_TW: 新類別

en: New Printer
zh_TW: 新印表機

en: New name for the printer
zh_TW: 這個印表機的新名稱

en: Night
zh_TW: 夜晚

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No Installable Options
zh_TW: 無可安裝選項

en: No Print Shares
zh_TW: 無列印共享資源

en: No documents queued
zh_TW: 佇列中沒有文件

en: No driver for this printer.
zh_TW: 沒有供此印表機使用的驅動程式。

en: No hold
zh_TW: 不暫停

en: No printer driver for %s.
zh_TW: 沒有供 %s 使用的驅動程式。

en: No printer was found at that address.
zh_TW: 在那個位址找不到印表機。

en: No support contacts known
zh_TW: 沒有已知的支援服務

en: No system journal entries were found. This may be because you are not an administrator. To fetch journal entries please run this command:
zh_TW: 不到系統日誌條目。這可能是因為您並不是系統管理源。若想擷取日誌條目，請執行此道指令：

en: No, I do not accept this license
zh_TW: 不，我不接受此授權條款

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Normal (auto-detect-paper type)
zh_TW: 一般 (自動偵測紙張類型)

en: Normal grayscale (auto-detect-paper type)
zh_TW: 一般灰階 (自動偵測紙張類型)

en: Normal quality (color on photo paper)
zh_TW: 一般品質 (彩色相片紙)

en: Not authorized
zh_TW: 未經授權

en: Not connected
zh_TW: 未連接

en: Not connected?
zh_TW: 未連接？

en: Not found
zh_TW: 找不到

en: Not listed
zh_TW: 未列出

en: Not possible
zh_TW: 不可能

en: Not specified.
zh_TW: 未指定。

en: Now print a test page.  If you are having problems printing a specific document, print that document now and mark the print job below.
zh_TW: 正在列印測試頁。如果您在列印特定的文件時發生問題，現在就列印這個文件，並且在下方標記該列印工作。

en: Odd
zh_TW: 奇數

en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: One-sided
zh_TW: 單面

en: Operation Policy:
zh_TW: 操作方針：

en: Operation canceled
zh_TW: 操作已取消

en: Orientation:
zh_TW: 方向：

en: Others
zh_TW: 其他

en: Out of paper
zh_TW: 紙張用盡

en: Output bin:
zh_TW: 輸出盤：

en: Output order:
zh_TW: 輸出順序：

en: PPD error
zh_TW: PPD 錯誤

en: Page size
zh_TW: 頁面大小

en: Pages per side layout:
zh_TW: 每面的頁數配置：

en: Pages per side:
zh_TW: 每面頁數：

en: Paper low
zh_TW: 紙張量低

en: Parallel Port
zh_TW: 平行埠

en: Parity
zh_TW: 同位檢查

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Patented algorithms
zh_TW: 有專利的演算法

en: Pending
zh_TW: 待處理

en: Photo (on photo paper)
zh_TW: 相片 (相片紙)

en: Photo or 4x6 inch index card
zh_TW: 相片或是 4x6 吋索引卡

en: Photo or 5x7 inch index card
zh_TW: 相片或是 5x7 吋索引卡

en: Photo tray
zh_TW: 相片匣

en: Photo with tear-off tab
zh_TW: 含有可撕下分頁的相片

en: Photo:
zh_TW: 相片：

en: Please Wait
zh_TW: 請稍候

en: Please check to see if a firewall or router configuration is blocking TCP port %d on server '%s'.
zh_TW: 請檢查是否有防火牆或是路由器組態阻擋 TCP 連接埠 %d (於伺服器「%s」上)。

en: Please enter as many details as you can about the network address of this printer.
zh_TW: 請盡可能輸入您所知道的有關於此印表機其網路位置的詳細資訊。

en: Please select the device you want to use from the list below. If it does not appear in the list, select 'Not listed'.
zh_TW: 請從下方的清單中選取您想要使用的裝置。如果它沒有列在清單內，請選取「未列出」。

en: Please select the network printer you are trying to use from the list below. If it does not appear in the list, select 'Not listed'.
zh_TW: 請從下方的清單中選取您正嘗試使用的網路印表機。如果它沒有列在清單內，請選取「未列出」。

en: Please select the printer you are trying to use from the list below. If it does not appear in the list, select 'Not listed'.
zh_TW: 請從下方的清單中選取您正嘗試使用的印表機。如果它沒有列在清單內，請選取「未列出」。

en: Please wait
zh_TW: 請稍候

en: Please wait...
zh_TW: 請稍候...

en: Policies
zh_TW: 方針

en: Port number:
zh_TW: 連接埠編號：

en: Portrait (no rotation)
zh_TW: 縱向列印 (無旋轉)

en: PostScript Printer Description (PPD) files can often be found on the driver disk that comes with the printer. For PostScript printers they are often part of the Windows<sup>®</sup> driver.
zh_TW: PostScript 印表機描述 (PPD) 檔案通常可以從印表機隨附驅動程式碟片中找到。對於 PostScript 印表機，它們通常是 Windows<sup>®</sup> 驅動程式的一部分。

en: PostScript Printer Description files (*.ppd, *.PPD, *.ppd.gz, *.PPD.gz, *.PPD.GZ)
zh_TW: PostScript 印表機的描述檔 (*.ppd, *.PPD, *.ppd.gz, *.PPD.gz, *.PPD.GZ)

en: Preserve job files (allow reprinting)
zh_TW: 保留工作檔案 (好讓列印可重新進行)

en: Preserve job history but not files
zh_TW: 保留工作歷史但不保留檔案

en: Pretty print
zh_TW: 高品質列印

en: Print Error
zh_TW: 列印發生錯誤

en: Print Queue Applet
zh_TW: 列印佇列面板程式

en: Print Self-Test Page
zh_TW: 列印自我測試頁

en: Print Settings
zh_TW: 列印設定值

en: Print Settings - %s
zh_TW: 列印設定值 - %s

en: Print Share Inaccessible
zh_TW: 列印共享資源不可存取

en: Print Share Verified
zh_TW: 列印共享資源已驗證

en: Print Test Page
zh_TW: 列印測試頁

en: Print job page size:
zh_TW: 列印工作頁面大小：

en: Print quality:
zh_TW: 列印品質：

en: Print test page
zh_TW: 列印測試頁

en: Printer
zh_TW: 印表機

en: Printer '%s' has no ink left.
zh_TW: 「%s」印表機沒有墨水。

en: Printer '%s' has no toner left.
zh_TW: 「%s」印表機沒有碳粉。

en: Printer '%s' is currently off-line.
zh_TW: 印表機「%s」目前離線。

en: Printer '%s' is low on ink.
zh_TW: 「%s」印表機墨水量低。

en: Printer '%s' is low on paper.
zh_TW: 「%s」印表機紙張量低。

en: Printer '%s' is low on toner.
zh_TW: 「%s」印表機碳粉量低。

en: Printer '%s' is out of paper.
zh_TW: 「%s」印表機紙張用盡。

en: Printer '%s' may not be connected.
zh_TW: 「%s」印表機可能沒有連接。

en: Printer '%s' requires the %s package but it is not currently installed.
zh_TW: 印表機「%s」需要 %s 軟體包，但它目前並未安裝。

en: Printer '%s' requires the '%s' program but it is not currently installed.
zh_TW: 印表機「%s」需要「%s」程式，但目前尚未安裝。

en: Printer '%s' requires the '%s' program but it is not currently installed.  Please install it before using this printer.
zh_TW: 印表機「%s」需要「%s」程式，但目前尚未安裝。在使用本印表機前，請先安裝此程式。

en: Printer '%s': '%s'.
zh_TW: 印表機「%s」：「%s」。

en: Printer Location
zh_TW: 印表機位置

en: Printer Options
zh_TW: 印表機選項

en: Printer Properties
zh_TW: 印表機屬性

en: Printer Properties - '%s' on %s
zh_TW: 印表機屬性 - 「%s」於 %s

en: Printer State:
zh_TW: 印表機狀態：

en: Printer added
zh_TW: 印表機已加入

en: Printer configuration error
zh_TW: 印表機設定錯誤

en: Printer error
zh_TW: 印表機錯誤

en: Printer model:
zh_TW: 印表機型號：

en: Printer off-line
zh_TW: 印表機離線

en: Printer page size:
zh_TW: 印表機頁面大小：

en: Printer report
zh_TW: 印表機報告

en: Printer resolution:
zh_TW: 列印解析度：

en: Printer warning
zh_TW: 印表機警告

en: Printing service not available.  Start the service on this computer or connect to another server.
zh_TW: 列印服務無法使用。請啟動本電腦上的服務，或者連接至另一臺伺服器。

en: Printing troubleshooter
zh_TW: 列印疑難排解程式

en: Printout mode
zh_TW: 列印模式

en: Probe
zh_TW: 探查

en: Problems?
zh_TW: 有問題嗎？

en: Proceed anyway?
zh_TW: 無論如何都要繼續？

en: Processing
zh_TW: 處理中

en: Prompt user if authentication is required
zh_TW: 需要核對身分時提示使用者

en: Provide PPD file
zh_TW: 提供 PPD 檔案

en: Publish Shared Printers
zh_TW: 發布共享的印表機

en: Punch
zh_TW: 打洞

en: Queue Not Enabled
zh_TW: 佇列未啟用

en: Queue Not Shared
zh_TW: 佇列未共享

en: Queue Rejecting Jobs
zh_TW: 佇列拒絕接受工作

en: Queue:
zh_TW: 佇列：

en: RTS/CTS (Hardware)
zh_TW: RTS/CTS (硬體)

en: Raw Queue
zh_TW: 原生佇列

en: Re_print
zh_TW: 重新列印(_P)

en: Re_trieve
zh_TW: 接收(_T)

en: Really delete class '%s'?
zh_TW: 是否真要刪除「%s」類別？

en: Really delete printer '%s'?
zh_TW: 是否真要刪除「%s」印表機？

en: Really delete selected destinations?
zh_TW: 是否真要刪除所選的目標？

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Refresh job list
zh_TW: 重新整理工作清單

en: Release selected jobs
zh_TW: 釋放所選的工作

en: Remember password
zh_TW: 記住密碼

en: Remember to load paper of type '%s' into the printer first.
zh_TW: 請記得要先將「%s」類型的紙張載入印表機內。

en: Remote Address
zh_TW: 遠端位址

en: Remote CUPS printer via DNS-SD
zh_TW: 透過 DNS-SD 的遠端 CUPS 印表機

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Renaming will lose history
zh_TW: 重新命名後會失去歷史

en: Reprint selected jobs
zh_TW: 重新列印所選的工作

en: Request timeout
zh_TW: 請求逾時

en: Require _encryption
zh_TW: 需要加密(_E)

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Resolution, quality, ink type, media type
zh_TW: 解析度、品質、墨水類型、媒介類型

en: Retrieve Journal Entries
zh_TW: 擷取日誌條目

en: Retrieve selected jobs
zh_TW: 接收所選的工作

en: Retry
zh_TW: 重試

en: Retry current job
zh_TW: 重試目前的工作

en: Retry job
zh_TW: 重試工作

en: Reverse
zh_TW: 反轉

en: Reverse landscape (270 degrees)
zh_TW: 反向橫向列印 (270 度)

en: Reverse portrait (180 degrees)
zh_TW: 反向縱向列印 (180 度)

en: Right margin:
zh_TW: 右方邊距：

en: Right to left, bottom to top
zh_TW: 右到左，下到上

en: Right to left, top to bottom
zh_TW: 右到左，上到下

en: SMB Browser
zh_TW: SMB 瀏覽器

en: Saddle stitch
zh_TW: 騎馬釘

en: Saturation:
zh_TW: 飽和度：

en: Save File
zh_TW: 儲存檔案

en: Save _debugging information for troubleshooting
zh_TW: 儲存除錯資訊以供疑難排解(_D)

en: Scale to fit
zh_TW: 縮放到合適大小

en: Scaling:
zh_TW: 縮放：

en: Scanning...
zh_TW: 掃描中...

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search for a printer driver to download
zh_TW: 搜尋要下載的印表機驅動程式

en: Searching
zh_TW: 正在搜尋

en: Searching for drivers
zh_TW: 正在搜尋驅動程式

en: Searching for printers
zh_TW: 正在搜尋印表機

en: Searching...
zh_TW: 正在搜尋...

en: Second shift
zh_TW: 第二輪

en: Secret
zh_TW: 極機密

en: Select printer from database
zh_TW: 從資料庫搜尋印表機

en: Serial
zh_TW: 序列

en: Serial Port
zh_TW: 序列埠

en: Serial Port #1
zh_TW: 序列埠 #1

en: Server IP address:
zh_TW: 伺服器 IP 位址：

en: Server Not Exporting Printers
zh_TW: 伺服器沒有匯出印表機

en: Server Settings
zh_TW: 伺服器設定值

en: Server error
zh_TW: 伺服器錯誤

en: Server name:
zh_TW: 伺服器名稱：

en: Service framework not available
zh_TW: 服務框架無法使用

en: Set As De_fault
zh_TW: 設為預設值(_F)

en: Set Default Printer
zh_TW: 設定預設印表機

en: Set as my _personal default printer
zh_TW: 設為我的個人預設印表機(_P)

en: Set as the _system-wide default printer
zh_TW: 設為全系統預設的印表機(_S)

en: Set authentication details now
zh_TW: 立刻設定身分核對細節

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Share
zh_TW: 共享資源

en: Shared
zh_TW: 已共享

en: Shared printers are not available to other people unless the 'Publish shared printers' option is enabled in the server settings.
zh_TW: 共享的印表機對於其他人不可使用，除非在伺服器設定內啟用「發布共享印表機」選項。

en: Short edge (flip)
zh_TW: 短邊 (翻頁)

en: Short name for this printer such as "laserjet"
zh_TW: 為此印表機設定簡短名稱，例如「laserjet」

en: Show _completed jobs
zh_TW: 顯示完成的工作(_C)

en: Show completed jobs
zh_TW: 顯示完成的工作

en: Sides:
zh_TW: 面數：

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Sorry!
zh_TW: 很抱歉！

en: Specify the default job options for this printer.  Jobs arriving at this print server will have these options added if they are not already set by the application.
zh_TW: 請為此印表機指定預設工作選項。那些抵達列印伺服器的工作如果尚未設定好那些選項的話，伺服器會幫它們添加上去。

en: Standard
zh_TW: 密

en: Staple
zh_TW: 釘書針

en: Staple (bottom left)
zh_TW: 釘書針 (左下)

en: Staple (bottom right)
zh_TW: 釘書針 (右下)

en: Staple (top left)
zh_TW: 釘書針 (左上)

en: Staple (top right)
zh_TW: 釘書針 (右上)

en: Staple dual (bottom)
zh_TW: 雙重釘 (下方)

en: Staple dual (left)
zh_TW: 雙重釘 (左側)

en: Staple dual (right)
zh_TW: 雙重釘 (右側)

en: Staple dual (top)
zh_TW: 雙重釘 (上方)

en: Start Service
zh_TW: 啟動服務

en: Starting Banner:
zh_TW: 頁首：

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Status Messages
zh_TW: 狀態訊息

en: Stop printer
zh_TW: 停住印表機

en: Stopped
zh_TW: 已停止

en: Submitted
zh_TW: 已提交

en: Supplier:
zh_TW: 供應商：

en: Support:
zh_TW: 支援：

en: System tray icon for managing print jobs
zh_TW: 管理列印工作的系統匣圖示

en: Test
zh_TW: 列印

en: Test Page
zh_TW: 測試頁

en: Test page submitted as job %d
zh_TW: 測試頁已提交為工作 %d

en: Text:
zh_TW: 文字：

en: The '%s' driver cannot be used with printer '%s %s'.
zh_TW: 「%s」驅動程式無法用於印表機「%s %s」。

en: The CUPS print spooler does not appear to be running.  To correct this, choose System->Administration->Services from the main menu and look for the 'cups' service.
zh_TW: CUPS 列印處理程式似乎沒有在運作。若要修正此問題，請從主選單中選擇「系統」>「管理」>「服務」，並尋找「cups」服務。

en: The CUPS printer on the server is not shared.
zh_TW: 伺服器上的 CUPS 印表機沒有共享。

en: The PPD file for printer '%s' does not conform to the specification.  Possible reason follows:
zh_TW: 供印表機「%s」使用的 PPD 檔不符合其規格。可能的原因列於下方：

en: The PPD file for this queue is damaged.
zh_TW: 此佇列的 PPD 檔已損毀。

en: The cover is open on printer '%s'.
zh_TW: 印表機「%s」的外蓋已開啟。

en: The door is open on printer '%s'.
zh_TW: 印表機「%s」的匣門已開啟。

en: The firewall may need adjusting in order to detect network printers.  Adjust the firewall now?
zh_TW: 也許需要調整防火牆才能偵測網路印表機。是否要立刻調整防火牆？

en: The foomatic printer database contains various manufacturer provided PostScript Printer Description (PPD) files and also can generate PPD files for a large number of (non PostScript) printers. But in general manufacturer provided PPD files provide better access to the specific features of the printer.
zh_TW: Foomatic 印表機資料庫包含許多製造商所提供的 PostScript 印表機描述 (PPD) 檔案，也可以為許多 (非 PostScript) 印表機產生 PPD 檔案。但一般來說，製造商提供的 PPD 檔案能更有效地存取印表機的特定功能。

en: The next few screens will contain some questions about your problem with printing. Based on your answers a solution may be suggested.
zh_TW: 接下來的一些畫面會詢問您有關您的列印問題。基於您的回答，我們可能會建議某種解決方案。

en: The page size for the print job was not the printer's default page size.  If this is not intentional it may cause alignment problems.
zh_TW: 供該列印工作使用的紙張大小並非這個印表機的預設紙張大小。如果這不是故意要這麼做的話，它可能會造成對齊上的問題。

en: The password may be incorrect, or the server may be configured to deny remote administration.
zh_TW: 密碼可能不正確，或伺服器已被設為不接受遠端管理。

en: The password may be incorrect.
zh_TW: 密碼可能不正確。

en: The printer called `%s' has been disabled.
zh_TW: 列印機調用的「%s」已被停用。

en: The printer's state message is: '%s'.
zh_TW: 印表機的狀態訊息為：「%s」。

en: The queue '%s' is not enabled.
zh_TW: 佇列「%s」未啟用。

en: The queue '%s' is rejecting jobs.
zh_TW: 佇列「%s」拒絕接受工作。

en: The reason given is: '%s'.
zh_TW: 給予的原因為：「%s」

en: The remote server did not accept the print job, most likely because the printer is not shared.
zh_TW: 遠端伺服器不接受列印工作，很有可能是這個印表機並未共享。

en: There are conflicting options.
    Changes can only be applied after
    these conflicts are resolved.
zh_TW: 有互相衝突的選項。
    只有在這些衝突解決
    之後才能套用變更。

en: There are messages in the error log.
zh_TW: 在錯誤日誌裡有訊息。

en: There are no printers configured yet.
zh_TW: 尚未有設定好的印表機。

en: There are no status messages for this printer.
zh_TW: 此印表機沒有狀態訊息。

en: There are queued jobs.
zh_TW: 有佇列的工作。

en: There are status messages associated with this queue.
zh_TW: 有與此佇列相關的狀態訊息。

en: There is a missing print filter for printer '%s'.
zh_TW: 「%s」印表機缺少列印過濾條件。

en: There is a problem on printer '%s'.
zh_TW: 印表機「%s」有問題。

en: There is a problem with the PPD file for printer '%s'.
zh_TW: 印表機「%s」的 PPD 檔案有問題。

en: There is no obvious solution to this problem.  Your answers have been collected together with other useful information.  If you would like to report a bug, please include this information.
zh_TW: 此問題沒有明確的解決方案。您的回答已經連同其他有用的資訊一起收集起來。如果您想要回報錯誤，請將此資訊納入其中。

en: There was a problem connecting to the CUPS server.
zh_TW: 連接到這個 CUPS 伺服器時發生錯誤。

en: There was a problem printing document `%s' (job %d): `%s'.
zh_TW: 列印「%s」文件 (工作 %d) 時發生錯誤：「%s」。

en: There was a problem processing document `%s' (job %d).
zh_TW: 處理「%s」文件 (工作 %d) 時發生錯誤。

en: There was a problem sending document `%s' (job %d) to the printer.
zh_TW: 傳送「%s」文件 (工作 %d) 至印表機時發生錯誤。

en: There was an HTTP error: %s.
zh_TW: HTTP 錯誤：%s。

en: There was an error during the CUPS operation: '%s'.
zh_TW: CUPS 進行此操作時發生錯誤：「%s」。

en: There was an error saving the file:
zh_TW: 儲存該檔案時發生錯誤：

en: There were no print shares found.  Please check that the Samba service is marked as trusted in your firewall configuration.
zh_TW: 找不到列印共享資源。請檢查您的防火牆設定內的 Samba 服務是否標記為信任。

en: These drivers do not come from your operating system supplier and will not be covered by their commercial support.  See the support and license terms of the driver's supplier.
zh_TW: 這些驅動程式並不是由您的作業系統供應商提供，並且也不會受到相關商業支援。請查看驅動程式供應者的支援與授權條款。

en: Third shift
zh_TW: 第三輪

en: This PPD is generated by foomatic.
zh_TW: 此 PPD 是由 foomatic 所產生的。

en: This driver supports additional hardware that may be installed in the printer.
zh_TW: 此驅動程式支援可能裝在印表機內的額外硬體。

en: This is done by assuming that options with the same name do have the same meaning. Settings of options that are not present in the new PPD will be lost and options only present in the new PPD will be set to default.
zh_TW: 這項功能是假設相同名稱的選項有相同功能。新 PPD 沒有的選項設定都會丟棄，而新 PPD 才有的選項會設為預設值。

en: This may be due to the printer being disconnected or switched off.
zh_TW: 這可能是該印表機已中斷連接或是關閉。

en: This print share is accessible.
zh_TW: 此列印共享資源可存取。

en: This print share is not accessible.
zh_TW: 此列印共享資源不可存取。

en: This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
    
    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301, USA.
zh_TW: 此程式為自由軟體；您可在遵守自由軟體基金會 (Free Software Foundation) 公布的 GNU 通用公共許可證 (GNU General Public License) 的授權條款，無論是第 2 版或任何較新的版本 (您可自由選擇) 之下，將它再次散布與/或對它進行修改。
    
    此程式是希望能對您有所幫助而發布，但「不含任何使用上的保證」；甚至也沒有任何「適銷性」以及「適合特定用途」的隱含性保證。若欲取得更多詳細資訊，請參閱 GNU 通用公共許可證。
    
    當您取得此程式時，您應同時取得了一份 GNU 通用公共許可證。若沒有的話，請聯絡自由軟體基金會 (Free Software Foundation, Inc., 675 Mass Ave, Cambridge, MA 02139, USA)。

en: This step will enable debugging output from the CUPS scheduler.  This may cause the scheduler to restart.  Click the button below to enable debugging.
zh_TW: 此步驟將會啟用 CUPS 排程器的除錯輸出功能。這可能導致排程器重新啟動。請點擊下方的按鈕來啟用除錯功能。

en: This way all current option settings will be lost. The default settings of the new PPD will be used.
zh_TW: 這樣一來所有目前的選項設定值都會丟棄。會使用新 PPD 的預設設定值。

en: This will delete this class!
zh_TW: 這樣將刪除此類別！

en: Time submitted
zh_TW: 提交時間

en: To add a new option, enter its name in the box below and click to add.
zh_TW: 若要加入新選項，請在下方的方框內輸入它的名稱，並點擊以加入。

en: To enable it, select the 'Enabled' checkbox in the 'Policies' tab for the printer in the printer administration tool.
zh_TW: 要啟用它，請在印表機管理工具內，針對該印表機的「方針」分頁勾選「啟用」方塊。

en: To make the queue accept jobs, select the 'Accepting Jobs' checkbox in the 'Policies' tab for the printer in the printer administration tool.
zh_TW: 要讓該佇列接受工作，請在印表機管理工具內，針對該印表機的「方針」分頁內勾選「接受工作」方塊，

en: To start this tool, select System->Administration->Print Settings from the main menu.
zh_TW: 若要啟動此工具，請從主選單選取「系統」->「管理」->「列印設定值」。

en: Toner empty
zh_TW: 碳粉已空

en: Toner low
zh_TW: 碳粉量低

en: Top margin:
zh_TW: 上方邊距：

en: Top secret
zh_TW: 絕對機密

en: Top to bottom, left to right
zh_TW: 上到下，左到右

en: Top to bottom, right to left
zh_TW: 上到下，右到左

en: Trim
zh_TW: 裁切

en: Trouble-shooting Printing
zh_TW: 列印疑難排解

en: Try to copy the option settings over from the old PPD.
zh_TW: 嘗試從舊的 PPD 複製選項設定值到新的 PPD 上。

en: Try to transfer the current settings
zh_TW: 嘗試轉移目前的設定值

en: Two-sided (long edge)
zh_TW: 雙面 (長邊緣)

en: Two-sided (short edge)
zh_TW: 雙面 (短邊緣)

en: Typically shows whether all jets on a print head are functioning and that the print feed mechanisms are working properly.
zh_TW: 通常會顯示印表機所有的噴頭運轉狀況、與送紙機制是否正常運作。

en: Unable to get queue details. Treating queue as raw.
zh_TW: 無法取得佇列細節。將佇列類型視為原生。

en: Unclassified
zh_TW: 不保密

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: Upgrade required
zh_TW: 需要升級

en: Upper tray
zh_TW: 上紙匣

en: Use the new PPD (Postscript Printer Description) as is.
zh_TW: 如常使用新的 PPD (Postscript 印表機描述檔)。

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Usually print servers broadcast their queues. Specify print servers below to periodically ask for queues instead.
zh_TW: 通常列印伺服器會廣播它們的佇列。請於下方指定列印伺服器以定期詢問佇列的方式來代替。

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: View Print _Queue
zh_TW: 檢視列印佇列(_Q)

en: Warnings are listed below:
zh_TW: 警告列於下方：

en: Weekend
zh_TW: 週末

en: Windows Printer via SAMBA
zh_TW: 透過 SAMBA 的 Windows 印表機

en: With system-config-printer you can add, edit and delete printer queues. It allows you to choose the connection method and the printer driver.
zh_TW: 有了 system-config-printer，您便能加入、編輯、和刪除印表機佇列，並讓您選擇連線方法與印表機驅動程式。

en: With this choice no driver download will be performed. In the next steps a locally installed driver will be selected.
zh_TW: 使用此選項的話，不會執行驅動程式下載。在往後步驟內會選用本機已安裝的驅動程式。

en: Word wrap
zh_TW: 文字環繞

en: Would you like to print a test page?
zh_TW: 您是否想列印測試頁？

en: XON/XOFF (Software)
zh_TW: XON/XOFF (軟體)

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Yes, I accept this license
zh_TW: 是，我接受此授權條款

en: You must log in to access %s.
zh_TW: 您必須登入以存取 %s。

en: You will need to install the '%s' package in order to use this driver.
zh_TW: 若要使用這個驅動程式，您需要先安裝「%s」軟體包。

en: _Add
zh_TW: 加入(_A)

en: _Apply
zh_TW: 套用(_A

en: _Authenticate
zh_TW: 核對(_A)

en: _Back
zh_TW: 返回(_B)

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Class
zh_TW: 類別(_C)

en: _Clear my personal default setting
zh_TW: 清除我的個人預設設定(_C)

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: _Configure Printers
zh_TW: 設定印表機(_C)

en: _Connect...
zh_TW: 連接...(_C)

en: _Create class
zh_TW: 建立類別(_C)

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: _Diagnose
zh_TW: 診斷(_D)

en: _Discovered Printers
zh_TW: 已發現的印表機(_D)

en: _Duplicate
zh_TW: 製作複本(_D)

en: _Filter:
zh_TW: 過濾條件(_F)：

en: _Forward
zh_TW: 前進(_F)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏(_H)

en: _Hold
zh_TW: 暫停(_H)

en: _Install
zh_TW: 安裝(_I)

en: _Move To
zh_TW: 移動到(_M)

en: _New
zh_TW: 新增(_N)

en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

en: _Printer
zh_TW: 印表機(_P)

en: _Publish shared printers connected to this system
zh_TW: 發布連接至此系統的共享印表機(_P)

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 退出(_Q)

en: _Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理(_R)

en: _Release
zh_TW: 釋放(_R)

en: _Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名(_R)

en: _Search
zh_TW: 搜尋(_S)

en: _Server
zh_TW: 伺服器(_S)

en: _Settings...
zh_TW: 設定值(_S)...

en: _Shared
zh_TW: 已共享(_S)

en: _Show printers shared by other systems
zh_TW: 顯示來自其他系統所共享的印表機(_S)

en: _Troubleshoot
zh_TW: 疑難排解(_T)

en: _Verify...
zh_TW: 驗證(_V)...

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: _View Attributes
zh_TW: 檢視屬性(_V)

en: `%s' has been added, using the `%s' driver.
zh_TW: 「%s」已加入，正使用「%s」驅動程式。

en: `%s' is ready for printing.
zh_TW: 「%s」準備就緒供您列印。

en: `%s' requires driver installation: %s.
zh_TW: 「%s」需要安裝驅動程式：%s。

en: a minute ago
zh_TW: 一分鐘前

en: adding printer %s
zh_TW: 正在加入印表機 %s

en: all jobs
zh_TW: 所有工作

en: an hour ago
zh_TW: 一個小時前

en: authenticating job
zh_TW: 正在為工作核對身分

en: canceling job
zh_TW: 正在取消工作

en: deleting job
zh_TW: 正在刪除工作

en: deleting printer %s
zh_TW: 正在刪除印表機 %s

en: disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: fetching PPD
zh_TW: 正在擷取 PPD

en: fetching PPDs
zh_TW: 正在擷取 PPD

en: fetching device list
zh_TW: 正在擷取裝置清單

en: fetching server settings
zh_TW: 正在擷取伺服器設定

en: holding job
zh_TW: 正在暫停工作

en: last week
zh_TW: 上週

en: license
zh_TW: 授權條款

en: modifying class %s
zh_TW: 正在修改 %s 類別

en: modifying printer %s
zh_TW: 正在修改印表機 %s

en: modifying server settings
zh_TW: 正在修改伺服器設定

en: move left
zh_TW: 向左移動

en: move right
zh_TW: 向右移動

en: my jobs
zh_TW: 我的工作

en: my jobs on %s
zh_TW: %s 上的「我的工作」

en: obtaining queue details
zh_TW: 正在獲取佇列細節

en: points
zh_TW: 點

en: printing test page
zh_TW: 正在列印測試頁

en: processing / pending:   %d / %d
zh_TW: 處理中 / 待處理：%d / %d

en: releasing job
zh_TW: 正在釋放工作

en: renaming printer
zh_TW: 正在重新命名印表機

en: retrieved
zh_TW: 已接收

en: sending maintenance command
zh_TW: 正在送出維護指令

en: setting default printer
zh_TW: 正在設定預設印表機

en: short description
zh_TW: 簡短描述

en: status %s
zh_TW: 狀態 %s

en: supplier
zh_TW: 供應商

en: support contacts
zh_TW: 支援服務

en: user
zh_TW: 使用者

en: yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天
