en to zh_TW translation catalogue (444 entries)

en:  _to
zh_TW:  到(_T)

en: %'d Torrent Properties
zh_TW: %'d Torrent 屬性

en: %'d day | %'d days
zh_TW[0]: %'d 日

en: %'d hour | %'d hours
zh_TW[0]: %'d 小時

en: %'d minute | %'d minutes
zh_TW[0]: %'d 分鐘

en: %'d second | %'d seconds
zh_TW[0]: %'d 秒

en: %1$'d Piece @ %2$s | %1$'d Pieces @ %2$s
zh_TW[0]: %1$'d 個分塊 @ %2$s

en: %1$s (%2$'d piece @ %3$s) | %1$s (%2$'d pieces @ %3$s)
zh_TW[0]: %1$s (%2$'d 個分塊 @ %3$s)

en: %1$s (%2$'d piece) | %1$s (%2$'d pieces)
zh_TW[0]: %1$s (%2$'d 個分塊)

en: %1$s (%2$s%% of %3$s%% Available)
zh_TW: %1$s (%3$s%% 中的 %2$s%% 可用)

en: %1$s (%2$s%% of %3$s%% Available); %4$s Unverified
zh_TW: %1$s (%2$s%% / %3$s%% 可用)；%4$s 尚未驗證

en: %1$s (+%2$s corrupt)
zh_TW: %1$s (+%2$s 損壞)

en: %1$s ago
zh_TW: %1$s 前

en: %1$s of %2$s (%3$s%%)
zh_TW: %1$s/%2$s (%3$s%%)

en: %1$s of %2$s (%3$s%%), uploaded %4$s (Ratio: %5$s Goal: %6$s)
zh_TW: %1$s/%2$s (%3$s%%)，已上傳 %4$s (比率：%5$s 目標：%6$s)

en: %1$s of %2$s (%3$s%%), uploaded %4$s (Ratio: %5$s)
zh_TW: %1$s/%2$s (%3$s%%)，已上傳 %4$s (比率：%5$s)

en: %1$s, uploaded %2$s (Ratio: %3$s Goal: %4$s)
zh_TW: %1$s，已上傳 %2$s (比率：%3$s 目標：%4$s)

en: %1$s, uploaded %2$s (Ratio: %3$s)
zh_TW: %1$s，已上傳 %2$s (比率：%3$s)

en: %1$s; %2$'d File | %1$s; %2$'d Files
zh_TW[0]: %1$s；%2$'d 個檔案

en: %s
    Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
zh_TW: %s
    執行 「%s --help」以查看完整的命令列可用選項清單。

en: %s %s started
zh_TW: %s %s 已啟動

en: %s (Ratio: %s)
zh_TW: %s (比率：%s)

en: %s - Add Tracker
zh_TW: %s - 加入追蹤器

en: %s - Edit Trackers
zh_TW: %s - 編輯追蹤器

en: %s Properties
zh_TW: %s 屬性

en: %s remaining
zh_TW: 剩下 %s

en: %s succeeded (%d)
zh_TW: %s 已成功 (%d)

en: <b>Closing Connections</b>
zh_TW: <b>關閉連線</b>

en: <b>Unable to update.</b>
zh_TW: <b>無法更新。</b>

en: <b>Update succeeded!</b>
zh_TW: <b>更新成功！</b>

en: <i>No source selected</i>
zh_TW: <i>未選擇來源</i>

en: <i>Testing TCP port…</i>
zh_TW: <i>正在測試 TCP 連接埠…</i>

en: A fast and easy BitTorrent client
zh_TW: 一個快速而簡單的 BitTorrent 用戶端

en: Active
zh_TW: 活動中

en: Active now
zh_TW: 現在啟動

en: Activity
zh_TW: 活動

en: Address
zh_TW: 位址

en: Addresses:
zh_TW: 位址：

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Allow encryption
zh_TW: 允許加密

en: Allowing desktop hibernation
zh_TW: 允許桌面休眠

en: Alternative Speed Limits
zh_TW: 替代速度限制

en: Append "._part" to incomplete files' names
zh_TW: 附加「._part」到未完成檔案的名稱

en: Ask Tracker for _More Peers
zh_TW: 向追蹤器要求更多用戶(_M)

en: Asking for more peers in %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 內要求更多用戶

en: Asking for more peers now… <small>%s</small>
zh_TW: 現在正詢問是否有其他用戶... <small>%s</small>

en: Asking for peer counts in %s
zh_TW: 正在於 %s 詢問用戶計數

en: Asking for peer counts now… <small>%s</small>
zh_TW: 現在正詢問用戶數量... <small>%s</small>

en: BitTorrent Client
zh_TW: BitTorrent 用戶端

en: Blocklist
zh_TW: 黑名單

en: Blocklist "%s" contains %zu entries
zh_TW: 黑名單「%s」有 %zu 條紀錄

en: Blocklist "%s" updated with %zu entries
zh_TW: 「%s」黑名單已更新，有 %zu 條規則

en: Blocklist contains %'d rule | Blocklist contains %'d rules
zh_TW[0]: 黑名單包含 %'d 條規則

en: Blocklist has %'d rule. | Blocklist has %'d rules.
zh_TW[0]: 黑名單有 %'d 條規則。

en: Call scrip_t when torrent is completed:
zh_TW: 當 Torrent 完成時呼叫命令稿(_T)：

en: Cancelled
zh_TW: 已取消

en: Client
zh_TW: 用戶端

en: Co_mment:
zh_TW: 評論(_M)：

en: Comment:
zh_TW: 備註：

en: Complete
zh_TW: 完成

en: Copy _Magnet Link to Clipboard
zh_TW: 複製 Magnet 連結至剪貼簿(_M)

en: Copyright (c) The Transmission Project
zh_TW: 版權所有 (c) Transmission 專案

en: Couldn't add corrupt torrent | Couldn't add corrupt torrents
zh_TW[0]: 無法新增已損壞的 torrent

en: Couldn't add duplicate torrent | Couldn't add duplicate torrents
zh_TW[0]: 無法新增重複的 torrent

en: Couldn't bind port %d on %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法 bind 連接埠 %d 於 %s：%s

en: Couldn't bind port %d on %s: %s (%s)
zh_TW: 無法綁定連接埠 %d 於 %s：%s (%s)

en: Couldn't create "%1$s": %2$s
zh_TW: 無法建立「%1$s」：%2$s

en: Couldn't create socket: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 socket：%s

en: Couldn't inhibit desktop hibernation: %s
zh_TW: 無法抑制桌面休眠：%s

en: Couldn't move torrent
zh_TW: 無法移動 Torrent

en: Couldn't open "%1$s": %2$s
zh_TW: 無法開啟「%1$s」：%2$s

en: Couldn't read "%1$s": %2$s
zh_TW: 無法讀取「%1$s」：%2$s

en: Couldn't read "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取「%s」：%s

en: Couldn't save "%s"
zh_TW: 無法儲存「%s」

en: Couldn't save file "%1$s": %2$s
zh_TW: 無法儲存檔案「%1$s」；%2$s

en: Couldn't save temporary file "%1$s": %2$s
zh_TW: 無法儲存暫存檔 「%1$s」：%2$s

en: Couldn't truncate "%1$s": %2$s
zh_TW: 無法截斷「%1$s」：%2$s

en: Create a torrent
zh_TW: 建立 Torrent

en: Created "%s"!
zh_TW: 已建立「%s」！

en: Created by %1$s
zh_TW: 由 %1$s 建立

en: Created by %1$s on %2$s
zh_TW: 由 %1$s 於 %2$s 建立

en: Created on %1$s
zh_TW: 建立於 %1$s

en: Creating "%s"
zh_TW: 正在建立「%s」

en: Creating torrent…
zh_TW: 正在建立 torrent...

en: Current Session
zh_TW: 目前的作業階段

en: DHT is a tool for finding peers without a tracker.
zh_TW: DHT 是不用透過追蹤器即可尋找用戶的工具。

en: Debug
zh_TW: 偵錯

en: Delete this torrent's downloaded files? | Delete these %d torrents' downloaded files?
zh_TW[0]: 要刪除這 %d 個 torrent 已下載的檔案嗎？

en: Dese_lect All
zh_TW: 全部不選(_L)

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: Details
zh_TW: 細節

en: Dn Blocks
zh_TW: 下載區塊

en: Dn Reqs
zh_TW: 要求下載

en: Do_wnload (%s):
zh_TW: 下載 (%s)(_W)：

en: Done
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Down
zh_TW: 下載

en: Down: %1$s, Up: %2$s
zh_TW: 下載：%1$s，上傳：%2$s

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Download and share files over BitTorrent
zh_TW: 透過 BitTorrent 協定來下載和分享檔案

en: Downloaded:
zh_TW: 已下載：

en: Downloading from this peer
zh_TW: 正在從此用戶下載

en: Duration:
zh_TW: 持續期間：

en: Enable Alternative Speed _Limits
zh_TW: 啟用替代速度限制(_L)

en: Enable _automatic updates
zh_TW: 啟用自動更新(_A)

en: Enable _blocklist:
zh_TW: 啟用黑名單(_B)：

en: Enable _uTP for peer communication
zh_TW: 啟用 _uTP 作為用戶溝通之用

en: Encrypted connection
zh_TW: 加密的連線

en: Error
zh_TW: 出錯

en: Error opening torrent
zh_TW: 開啟 Torrent 時發生錯誤

en: Error reading "%s": %s
zh_TW: 當讀取「%s」時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error writing "%s": %s
zh_TW: 當寫入「%s」時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error:
zh_TW: 出錯：

en: Error: %s
zh_TW: 出錯：%s

en: Error: invalid announce URL "%s"
zh_TW: 出錯：發布網址「%s」無效

en: Every Day
zh_TW: 每天

en: File "%s" is in the way
zh_TW: 檔案「%s」已存在

en: File listing not available for combined torrent properties
zh_TW: 結合的 Torrent 屬性無法使用檔案列出功能

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Finished
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Flags
zh_TW: 旗標

en: Forwarded
zh_TW: 已轉送

en: Found Internet Gateway Device "%s"
zh_TW: 找到網路通道裝置「%s」

en: Found public address "%s"
zh_TW: 找到公共地址「%s」

en: Friday
zh_TW: 週五

[ctx: Gerund]
en: Adding
zh_TW: 加入

[ctx: Gerund]
en: Downloading
zh_TW: 下載

[ctx: Gerund]
en: Seeding
zh_TW: 播種

en: Getting new blocklist…
zh_TW: 正在取得新的封鎖清單...

en: Got a list of %1$s%2$'d peers%3$s %4$s ago
zh_TW: %4$s 前已取得一份 %1$s%2$'d 個用戶%3$s 的清單

en: Got a scrape error "%s%s%s" %s ago
zh_TW: %4$s 前遇到 scrape 錯誤「%1$s%2$s%3$s」

en: Got an error %1$s"%2$s"%3$s %4$s ago
zh_TW: %3$s  %4$s 前遇到錯誤 %1$s「%2$s」

en: Got signal %d; trying to shut down cleanly. Do it again if it gets stuck.
zh_TW: 已取得訊號 %d；正嘗試乾淨地關閉。若中途停滯請再做一次。

en: HTTP _port:
zh_TW: HTTP 連接埠(_P)：

en: Hash:
zh_TW: 雜湊：

en: Have
zh_TW: 已有

en: Have:
zh_TW: 擁有：

en: High
zh_TW: 高

en: Honor global _limits
zh_TW: 遵從全域限制(_L)

en: IP addresses may use wildcards, such as 192.168.*.*
zh_TW: 可用通配符表示 IP 位址，例如 192.168.*.*

en: Idle
zh_TW: 閒置

en: Incomplete
zh_TW: 未完成

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Inhibiting desktop hibernation
zh_TW: 抑制桌面休眠

en: Invalid metadata
zh_TW: 無效的來源資訊

en: Invalid metadata entry "%s"
zh_TW: 無效的中介資料條目「%s」

en: Is another copy of Transmission already running?
zh_TW: 有另一個 Transmission 已經在執行中了嗎？

en: Keep _incomplete torrents in:
zh_TW: 保持不完整的 Torrent 於(_I)：

en: LPD is a tool for finding peers on your local network.
zh_TW: LPD 是一套用來尋找位於您本地網路上之用戶的工具。

en: Last activity:
zh_TW: 上次活動：

en: Level
zh_TW: 階級

en: Limit Download Speed
zh_TW: 限制下載速度

en: Limit Upload Speed
zh_TW: 限制上傳速度

en: Limit _download speed (%s):
zh_TW: 限制下載速度 (%s)(_D)：

en: Limit _upload speed (%s):
zh_TW: 限制上傳速度 (%s)(_U)：

en: Limits
zh_TW: 限制

en: List contains invalid URLs
zh_TW: 清單包含無效的網址

en: Listening Port
zh_TW: 監聽連接埠

en: Loaded %d torrents
zh_TW: 已載入 %d 個 Torrent

en: Local Address is "%s"
zh_TW: 本機位址是「%s」

en: Local data is _already there
zh_TW: 本地資料已在那裡(_A)

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: Low
zh_TW: 低

en: Maximum peers _overall:
zh_TW: 總共最大連接用戶數(_O)：

en: Maximum peers per _torrent:
zh_TW: 每個 _Torrent 的最大連接用戶數：

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Message Log
zh_TW: 訊息日誌

en: Message _Log
zh_TW: 訊息日誌(_L)

en: Mixed
zh_TW: 混合

en: Mo_ve .torrent file to the trash
zh_TW: 將 .torrent 檔移至回收筒(_V)

en: Monday
zh_TW: 週一

en: Move _Down
zh_TW: 下移(_D)

en: Move _Up
zh_TW: 上移(_U)

en: Move to _Bottom
zh_TW: 移動至底端(_B)

en: Move to _Top
zh_TW: 移動至頂端(_T)

en: Moving "%s"
zh_TW: 正在移動「%s」

en: N/A
zh_TW: 不明

en: Name
zh_TW: 檔名

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

en: New Torrent
zh_TW: 新增 Torrent

en: No Torrents Selected
zh_TW: 未選取 Torrent

en: No data found! Ensure your drives are connected or use "Set Location". To re-download, remove the torrent and re-add it.
zh_TW: 找不到資料！請確定您已連接裝置，或是使用「設定位置」功能。若要重新下載，請移除該 torrent 並將它再次加入。

en: No errors
zh_TW: 無出錯

en: No source selected
zh_TW: 未選擇來源

en: No updates scheduled
zh_TW: 沒有已規劃的更新

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Normal
zh_TW: 中

en: Not a regular file
zh_TW: 不是正規的檔案

en: Not forwarded
zh_TW: 沒有轉送

en: Notification
zh_TW: 通知

en: Once removed, continuing the transfer will require the torrent file or magnet link. | Once removed, continuing the transfers will require the torrent files or magnet links.
zh_TW[0]: 一旦移除後，若要繼續傳輸將需要該 torrent 檔或是 magnet 連結。

en: One of these torrents has not finished downloading. | Some of these torrents have not finished downloading.
zh_TW[0]: 這些 torrent 其中有些已經完成下載。

en: One of these torrents is connected to peers. | Some of these torrents are connected to peers.
zh_TW[0]: 這些 torrent 其中有些已和用戶連接。

en: Open File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Open Fold_er
zh_TW: 開啟資料夾(_E)

en: Open Folder
zh_TW: 開啟資料夾

en: Open URL
zh_TW: 開啟網址

en: Open URL…
zh_TW: 開啟網址...

en: Open _URL…
zh_TW: 開啟網址(_U)...

en: Open a Torrent
zh_TW: 開啟 Torrent

en: Open a torrent
zh_TW: 開啟 torrent

en: Open torrent from URL
zh_TW: 從網址開啟 torrent

en: Optimistic unchoke
zh_TW: 樂觀的停止阻擋

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Origin:
zh_TW: 來源：

en: Override normal speed limits manually or at scheduled times
zh_TW: 手動或是在規劃好的時間內蓋掉一般的速度限制

en: PEX is a tool for exchanging peer lists with the peers you're connected to.
zh_TW: PEX 是用來與您已連線的用戶交換用戶清單的工具。

en: Pass_word:
zh_TW: 密碼(_W)：

en: Pause all torrents
zh_TW: 暫停全部的 Torrent

en: Pause torrent
zh_TW: 暫停 Torrent

en: Paused
zh_TW: 已暫停

en: Peer Connections
zh_TW: 用戶連線

en: Peer Limits
zh_TW: 用戶限制

en: Peer has unchoked us, but we're not interested
zh_TW: 用戶已停止阻擋，可是我們不感興趣

en: Peer is an incoming connection
zh_TW: 該用戶為一個傳入的連線

en: Peer is connected over µTP
zh_TW: 用戶透過 µTP 連接

en: Peer list request %1$stimed out%2$s %3$s ago; will retry
zh_TW: %3$s 前用戶清單請求 %1$s逾時%2$s；將重試

en: Peer was found through DHT
zh_TW: 透過 DHT 找到的用戶

en: Peer was found through Peer Exchange (PEX)
zh_TW: 透過「用戶交換 (PEX)」找到的用戶

en: Peers
zh_TW: 用戶

en: Pick a _random port every time Transmission is started
zh_TW: 每次 Transmission 啟動時挑選一個隨機的連接埠(_R)

en: Play a _sound when torrents finish
zh_TW: 當 torrent 完成時播放音效(_S)

en: Please Verify Local Data! Piece #%zu is corrupt.
zh_TW: 請驗證本地資料！第 #%zu 片段已損毀。

en: Please correct the errors and try again.
zh_TW: 請修正錯誤並重試。

en: Port %d forwarded successfully
zh_TW: 連接埠 %d 已轉送成功

en: Port %d isn't forwarded
zh_TW: 連接埠 %d 沒有轉送

en: Port Forwarding
zh_TW: 連接埠轉送

en: Port Forwarding (NAT-PMP)
zh_TW: 連接埠轉送 (NAT-PMP)

en: Port Forwarding (UPnP)
zh_TW: 連接埠轉送 (UPnP)

en: Port forwarding successful!
zh_TW: 連接轉送成功！

en: Port forwarding through "%s", service "%s". (local address: %s:%d)
zh_TW: 透過「%s」、服務「%s」進行連接埠轉送。(本地位址：%s:%d)

en: Port is <b>closed</b>
zh_TW: 連接埠<b>關閉</b>

en: Port is <b>open</b>
zh_TW: 連接埠<b>開啟</b>

en: Prefer encryption
zh_TW: 偏好加密

en: Present Main Window
zh_TW: 呈現主視窗

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先順序

en: Privacy
zh_TW: 隱私

en: Privacy:
zh_TW: 隱私：

en: Private to this tracker -- DHT and PEX disabled
zh_TW: 將此追蹤器設為私人 --  停用 DHT 與 PEX

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Public torrent
zh_TW: 公眾 Torrent

en: Queued for download
zh_TW: 佇列等候下載

en: Queued for seeding
zh_TW: 佇列等候播種

en: Queued for verification
zh_TW: 已佇列，待驗證

en: Queued to ask for more peers
zh_TW: 已佇列要求更多的用戶

en: Queued to ask for peer counts
zh_TW: 已佇列要求用戶計數

en: Ratio:
zh_TW: 比率：

en: Ratio: %s
zh_TW: 比率：%s

en: Re_verse Sort Order
zh_TW: 反轉排列順序(_V)

en: Remaining time unknown
zh_TW: 剩下時間未知

en: Remaining time:
zh_TW: 剩下時間：

en: Remove torrent
zh_TW: 移除 Torrent

en: Remove torrent? | Remove %d torrents?
zh_TW[0]: 要移除 %d 個 torrent 嗎？

en: Removing torrent
zh_TW: 正在移除 Torrent

en: Require encryption
zh_TW: 要求加密

en: Reset your statistics?
zh_TW: 要重設您的統計嗎？

en: Restarted manually -- disabling its seed ratio
zh_TW: 手動重新啟動 -- 正在停用其播種比率

en: Running time:
zh_TW: 已執行時間：

en: Sa_ve to:
zh_TW: 儲存至(_V)：

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 週六

en: Save Log
zh_TW: 儲存日誌

en: Save to _Location:
zh_TW: 儲存到位置(_L)：

en: Saved "%s"
zh_TW: 已儲存「%s」

en: Scanned %s
zh_TW: 已掃描 %s

en: Seed Forever
zh_TW: 永遠播種

en: Seed regardless of activity
zh_TW: 播種而不管活動狀態

en: Seed regardless of ratio
zh_TW: 播種而不管比率多少

en: Seeding Limits
zh_TW: 播種限制

en: Seeding to %1$'d of %2$'d connected peer | Seeding to %1$'d of %2$'d connected peers
zh_TW[0]: 播種到 %2$'d 連接用戶中的 %1$'d 用戶

en: Select Destination Folder
zh_TW: 選擇目標資料夾

en: Select Source File
zh_TW: 選擇原始檔

en: Select _All
zh_TW: 全部選取(_A)

en: Sending upload/download totals to tracker…
zh_TW: 正在傳送上傳/下載總量至追蹤器...

en: Session Ratio
zh_TW: 作業階段比率

en: Session Transfer
zh_TW: 作業階段傳輸

en: Set Torrent Location
zh_TW: 設定 Torrent 位置

en: Set _Location…
zh_TW: 設定位置(_L)...

en: Show Transmission icon in the _notification area
zh_TW: 顯示 Transmission 圖示於通知區域(_N)

en: Show _backup trackers
zh_TW: 顯示備份追蹤器(_B)

en: Show _more details
zh_TW: 顯示更多細節(_M)

en: Show _options dialog
zh_TW: 顯示選項對話窗(_O)

en: Show a notification when torrents _finish
zh_TW: 當 torrent 完成時顯示通知(_F)

en: Show a notification when torrents are a_dded
zh_TW: 當 torrent 加入時顯示通知(_D)

en: Show version number and exit
zh_TW: 顯示版本號碼並離開

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Skipping unknown torrent "%s"
zh_TW: 跳過未知 torrent「%s」

en: Sort by A_ge
zh_TW: 依時期排序(_G)

en: Sort by Rati_o
zh_TW: 依比率排序(_O)

en: Sort by Si_ze
zh_TW: 依大小排序(_Z)

en: Sort by Stat_e
zh_TW: 依狀態排序(_E)

en: Sort by Time _Left
zh_TW: 依剩餘時間排序(_L)

en: Sort by _Activity
zh_TW: 依活動排序(_A)

en: Sort by _Name
zh_TW: 依名稱排序(_N)

en: Sort by _Progress
zh_TW: 依進展排序(_P)

en: Sort by _Queue
zh_TW: 依佇列排序(_Q)

en: Source F_older:
zh_TW: 來源資料夾(_O)：

en: Source _File:
zh_TW: 來源檔案(_F)：

en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

en: Speed Limits
zh_TW: 速度限制

en: Stalled
zh_TW: 失速

en: Start _Now
zh_TW: 立刻開始(_N)

en: Start all torrents
zh_TW: 起始全部的 Torrent

en: Start minimized in notification area
zh_TW: 以最小化到通知區域啟動

en: Start torrent
zh_TW: 起始 Torrent

en: Start torrent now
zh_TW: 立刻啟動 torrent

en: Start with all torrents paused
zh_TW: 啟動時暫停所有 Torrent

en: Started %'d time | Started %'d times
zh_TW[0]: 已起始 %'d 次

en: Starting
zh_TW: 起始中

en: State changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_TW: 狀態從「%1$s」變更為「%2$s」

en: State:
zh_TW: 狀態：

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計

en: Status unknown
zh_TW: 未知狀態

en: Stop Seeding at Ratio
zh_TW: 停止播種於比率

en: Stop at Ratio (%s)
zh_TW: 停止於比率 (%s)

en: Stop seeding at _ratio:
zh_TW: 停止播種當比率達(_R)：

en: Stop seeding at ratio:
zh_TW: 停止播種當比率達：

en: Stop seeding if idle for N minutes:
zh_TW: 閒置 N 分鐘後停止播種：

en: Stop seeding if idle for _N minutes:
zh_TW: 閒置 _N 分鐘後停止播種：

en: Stopped
zh_TW: 已停止

en: Stopping
zh_TW: 停止中

en: Stopping port forwarding through "%s", service "%s"
zh_TW: 停止透過「%s」、服務「%s」進行連接埠轉送

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 週日

en: Te_st Port
zh_TW: 測試連接埠(_S)

en: The torrent file "%s" contains invalid data.
zh_TW: Torrent 檔 「%s」 含有無效資料。

en: The torrent file "%s" encountered an unknown error.
zh_TW: Torrent 檔「%s」出現未知錯誤。

en: These statistics are for your information only. Resetting them doesn't affect the statistics logged by your BitTorrent trackers.
zh_TW: 這些統計資料只是提供給您的資訊而已。重設它們並不會影響 BitTorrent 追蹤器上所紀錄的統計資料。

en: They Cancelled
zh_TW: 他們已取消

en: This magnet link appears to be intended for something other than BitTorrent. BitTorrent magnet links have a section containing "%s".
zh_TW: 此 magnet 連結似乎是要給 BitTorrent 外的東西使用的。BitTorrent magnet 連結有個包含「%s」的區段。

en: This may take a moment…
zh_TW: 這可能會花上一段時間...

en: This torrent has not finished downloading. | These torrents have not finished downloading.
zh_TW[0]: 這些 torrent 尚未完成下載。

en: This torrent is connected to peers. | These torrents are connected to peers.
zh_TW[0]: 這些 torrent 已和用戶連接。

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 週四

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: To add a backup URL, add it on the line after the primary URL.
    To add another primary URL, add it after a blank line.
zh_TW: 要加入一個備份網址，請在主要的網址之後加入此列。
    要加入其他的主要網址，請在一個空白列後加入它。

en: Torrent Added
zh_TW: Torrent 已加入

en: Torrent Complete
zh_TW: Torrent 完成

en: Torrent Creator is skipping file "%s": %s
zh_TW: Torrent 創建器正在略過檔案「%s」：%s

en: Torrent Options
zh_TW: Torrent 選項

en: Torrent _location:
zh_TW: Torrent 位置(_L)：

en: Torrent _priority:
zh_TW: 種子優先順序(_P)：

en: Torrent files
zh_TW: Torrent 檔案

en: Torrent properties
zh_TW: Torrent 屬性

en: Torrent size:
zh_TW: Torrent 大小：

en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

en: Total Ratio
zh_TW: 總比率

en: Total Transfer
zh_TW: 總傳輸

en: Tracker
zh_TW: 追蹤器

en: Tracker Announce URLs
zh_TW: 追蹤器的發布網址

en: Tracker error: "%s"
zh_TW: 追蹤器錯誤：「%s」

en: Tracker gave a warning: "%s"
zh_TW: 追蹤器給予警告：「%s」

en: Tracker gave an error: "%s"
zh_TW: 追蹤器給予錯誤：「%s」

en: Tracker had %s%'d seeders and %'d leechers%s %s ago
zh_TW: 追蹤器有 %s%'d 個播種者與 %'d 吸血者%s %s 以前

en: Tracker warning: "%s"
zh_TW: 追蹤器警告：「%s」

en: Tracker will allow requests in %s
zh_TW: 追蹤器會允許 %s 內的要求

en: Trackers
zh_TW: 追蹤器

en: Transmission
    Up: %1$s %2$s
    Down: %3$s %4$s
zh_TW: Transmission
    上傳：%1$s %2$s
    下載：%3$s %4$s

en: Transmission Preferences
zh_TW: Transmission 偏好設定

en: Transmission doesn't know how to use "%s"
zh_TW: Transmission 無法得知如何使用「%s」

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 週二

en: U_pload (%s):
zh_TW: 上傳 (%s)(_P)：

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Unlimited
zh_TW: 無限制

en: Unrecognized URL
zh_TW: 無法辨識的網址

en: Up
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Up Blocks
zh_TW: 上傳區塊

en: Up Reqs
zh_TW: 要求上傳

en: Update Blocklist
zh_TW: 更新黑名單

en: Uploaded:
zh_TW: 已上傳：

en: Uploading to peer
zh_TW: 正在上傳到此用戶

en: Use PE_X to find more peers
zh_TW: 使用 PE_X 以尋找更多用戶

en: Use UPnP or NAT-PMP port _forwarding from my router
zh_TW: 啟用路由器的 UPnP 或 NAT-PMP 連接埠轉送功能(_F)

en: Use _DHT to find more peers
zh_TW: 使用 DHT 以尋找更多用戶(_D)

en: Use _Local Peer Discovery to find more peers
zh_TW: 使用本地用戶探索 LPD 以尋找更多用戶(_L)

en: Use _authentication
zh_TW: 使用認證(_A)

en: Use global settings
zh_TW: 使用全域設定值

[ctx: Verb]
en: Downloading
zh_TW: 正在下載

[ctx: Verb]
en: Seeding
zh_TW: 正在播種

[ctx: Verb]
en: Verifying
zh_TW: 正在驗證

en: Verifying local data
zh_TW: 正在驗證本地資料

en: Verifying local data (%.1f%% tested)
zh_TW: 正在驗證本地資料 (%.1f%% 已測試)

en: Verifying torrent
zh_TW: 正在驗證 Torrent

en: We Cancelled
zh_TW: 我們已取消

en: We unchoked this peer, but they're not interested
zh_TW: 我們停止阻擋此用戶，可是他們不感興趣

en: We would download from this peer if they would let us
zh_TW: 若對方允許我們的話，我們會從此用戶下載

en: We would upload to this peer if they asked
zh_TW: 若對方詢問的話，我們會上傳至該用戶

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 週三

en: Weekdays
zh_TW: 週一到週五

en: Weekends
zh_TW: 週末

en: Where to look for configuration files
zh_TW: 在哪裡找設定檔

en: [torrent files or urls]
zh_TW: [torrent 檔或是網址]

en: _Add
zh_TW: 加入(_A)

en: _Announce URL:
zh_TW: 發布網址(_A)：

en: _Compact View
zh_TW: 精簡檢視(_C)

en: _Contents
zh_TW: 內容(_C)

en: _Delete Files and Remove
zh_TW: 刪除檔案並移除(_D)

en: _Destination folder:
zh_TW: 目標資料夾(_D)：

en: _Donate
zh_TW: 贊助(_D)

en: _Download (%s):
zh_TW: 下載 (%s)(_D)：

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Encryption mode:
zh_TW: 加密模式(_E)：

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _Filterbar
zh_TW: 過濾列(_F)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 幫助(_H)

en: _Idle:
zh_TW: 閒置(_I)：

en: _Inhibit hibernation when torrents are active
zh_TW: 當 torrents 活動中時抑制休眠(_I)

en: _Maximum peers:
zh_TW: 最大用戶數(_M)：

en: _Move from the current folder
zh_TW: 從目前的資料夾移動(_M)

en: _New…
zh_TW: 新增(_N)...

en: _On days:
zh_TW: 於(_O)：

en: _Open web client
zh_TW: 開啟網頁用戶端(_O)

en: _Pause
zh_TW: 暫停(_P)

en: _Pause All
zh_TW: 暫停全部(_P)

en: _Port used for incoming connections:
zh_TW: 用來傳入連線的連接埠(_P)：

en: _Private torrent
zh_TW: 私人 Torrent(_P)

en: _Queue
zh_TW: 佇列(_Q)

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 結束(_Q)

en: _Quit Now
zh_TW: 馬上結束(_Q)

en: _Ratio:
zh_TW: 比率(_R)：

en: _Remove
zh_TW: 移除(_R)

en: _Reset
zh_TW: 重設(_R)

en: _Scheduled times:
zh_TW: 規劃的時間(_S)：

en: _Show Transmission
zh_TW: 顯示 Transmission(_S)

en: _Show:
zh_TW: 顯示(_S)：

en: _Sort Torrents By
zh_TW: 排序 Torrent 依照(_S)

en: _Start
zh_TW: 開始(_S)

en: _Start All
zh_TW: 起始全部(_S)

en: _Start when added
zh_TW: 加入之後便開始(_S)

en: _Statistics
zh_TW: 統計(_S)

en: _Statusbar
zh_TW: 狀態列(_S)

en: _Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列(_T)

en: _Torrent file:
zh_TW: _Torrent 檔案：

en: _Trackers:
zh_TW: 追蹤器(_T)：

en: _URL
zh_TW: 網址(_U)

en: _Update
zh_TW: 更新(_U)

en: _Upload (%s):
zh_TW: 上傳 (%s)(_U)：

en: _Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱(_U)：

en: _Verify Local Data
zh_TW: 驗證本地資料(_V)

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: blocklist skipped invalid address at line %d
zh_TW: 跳過黑名單中第 %d 列的無效位址

en: no longer forwarding port %d
zh_TW: 不再轉送連接埠 %d

en: size|Down: %1$s, Up: %2$s
zh_TW: 大小|下載：%1$s，上傳：%2$s

en: uTP is a tool for reducing network congestion.
zh_TW: uTP 是個用來降低網路壅塞的工具。
