colord - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (209 entries)

en: %B %e %Y, %I:%M:%S %p
zh_TW: %Y年%B%e日，%p %I:%M:%S

en: Add a metadata item to the profile
zh_TW: 將中介資料項目加入至描述檔中

en: Add a profile to a device that already exists
zh_TW: 為已存在的裝置添加描述檔

en: Alias to %s
zh_TW: %s 的別名

en: Ambient
zh_TW: 周遭

en: Authentication is required to create a color managed device
zh_TW: 需要認證才能建立色彩管理裝置

en: Authentication is required to create a color profile
zh_TW: 需要認證才能建立色彩描述檔

en: Authentication is required to disable profile matching for a device
zh_TW: 需要認證才能停用符合裝置的描述檔

en: Authentication is required to install the color profile for all users
zh_TW: 需要認證才能為所有使用者安裝色彩描述檔

en: Authentication is required to modify a color profile
zh_TW: 需要認證才能修改色彩描述檔

en: Authentication is required to modify the color settings for a device
zh_TW: 需要認證才能修改裝置的色彩設定值

en: Authentication is required to remove a color managed device
zh_TW: 需要認證才能移除色彩管理裝置

en: Authentication is required to remove a color profile
zh_TW: 需要認證才能移除色彩描述檔

en: Authentication is required to use the color sensor
zh_TW: 需要認證才能使用色彩感測器

en: Automatically fix metadata in the profile
zh_TW: 自動修正描述檔中的中介資料

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍

en: Calibrate with a 3200K light source.
zh_TW: 以 3200K 光源校準。

en: Calibration
zh_TW: 校準

en: Capabilities
zh_TW: 支援功能

en: Clear any metadata in the profile
zh_TW: 清除任何描述檔中的中介資料

en: Client version:
zh_TW: 客戶端版本：

en: Color
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Color Management
zh_TW: 色彩管理

en: Color Management D-Bus Service
zh_TW: 色彩管理 D-Bus 服務

en: Colorspace
zh_TW: 色彩空間

en: Command not found, valid commands are:
zh_TW: 找不到指令，有效的指令有：

en: Compatible with Adobe RGB (1998)
zh_TW: 與 Adobe RGB (1998) 相容

en: Crayon Colors
zh_TW: 蠟筆色彩

en: Create a CCMX from reference and measurement data
zh_TW: 根據參照數據與測量數據製作 CCMX

en: Create a CMF from CSV data
zh_TW: 根據 CSV 資料建立 CMF

en: Create a color managed device
zh_TW: 建立色彩管理裝置

en: Create a color profile
zh_TW: 建立色彩描述檔

en: Create a device
zh_TW: 建立裝置

en: Create a dummy sensor for testing
zh_TW: 建立測試用途的偽感測器

en: Create a profile
zh_TW: 建立描述檔

en: Create a spectrum from CSV data
zh_TW: 根據 CSV 資料建立光譜

en: Created
zh_TW: 已建立

en: Daemon version:
zh_TW: 幕後程式版本：

en: Dark Calibration
zh_TW: 暗校準

en: Debugging Options
zh_TW: 除錯選項

en: Default display target whitepoint
zh_TW: 預設顯示器目標白點

en: Default gamma for the display
zh_TW: 顯示器的預設色域

en: Delay between sample intervals
zh_TW: 在取樣間隔之間的延遲時間

en: Deletes a device
zh_TW: 刪除裝置

en: Deletes a profile
zh_TW: 刪除描述檔

en: Device ID
zh_TW: 裝置 ID

en: Dump all debug data to a file
zh_TW: 將所有除錯資料傾印至檔案中

en: Embedded
zh_TW: 已內嵌

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Enables or disables the device
zh_TW: 啟用或停用裝置

en: Exit after a small delay
zh_TW: 在一小段延遲後離開

en: Exit after the engine has loaded
zh_TW: 在引擎載入後離開

en: Export the tag data
zh_TW: 匯出標籤資料

en: FOGRA27L Coated
zh_TW: FOGRA27L 塗料紙

en: FOGRA28L Web Coated
zh_TW: FOGRA28L 捲筒塗料紙

en: FOGRA29L Uncoated
zh_TW: FOGRA47L 無塗料紙

en: FOGRA30L Uncoated Yellowish
zh_TW: FOGRA30L 無塗料黃紙

en: FOGRA39L Coated
zh_TW: FOGRA47L 無塗料紙

en: FOGRA40L SC Paper
zh_TW: FOGRA40L SC 紙

en: FOGRA45L Lightweight Coated
zh_TW: FOGRA45L 輕量塗料紙

en: FOGRA47L Uncoated
zh_TW: FOGRA47L 無塗料紙

en: Failed to parse arguments
zh_TW: 無法解析引數

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Filter object properties when displaying
zh_TW: 顯示時過濾物件屬性

en: Find a device from the device ID
zh_TW: 根據裝置 ID 尋找裝置

en: Find a device with a given property value
zh_TW: 根據給定的屬性值尋找裝置

en: Find a profile by filename
zh_TW: 依檔名尋找描述檔

en: Find a profile from the profile ID
zh_TW: 根據描述檔 ID 尋找描述檔

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: GRACoL TR006 Coated
zh_TW: GRACoL TR006 塗料紙

en: Gamma Table
zh_TW: Gamma 表

en: Generate the VCGT calibration of a given size
zh_TW: 產生指定大小的 VCGT 校正

en: Get a standard colorspace
zh_TW: 取得標準色彩空間

en: Gets a reading from a sensor
zh_TW: 從感測器取得讀取內容

en: Gets a spectral reading from a sensor
zh_TW: 從感測器取得光譜數據

en: Gets all the available color profiles
zh_TW: 取得所有可用的色彩描述檔

en: Gets all the available color sensors
zh_TW: 取得所有可用的色彩感測器

en: Gets all the color managed devices
zh_TW: 取得所有色彩管理裝置

en: Gets all the color managed devices of a specific kind
zh_TW: 取得特定類型的所有色彩管理裝置

en: Gets the default profile for a device
zh_TW: 取得裝置的預設描述檔

en: ICC profile creation program
zh_TW: ICC 描述檔建立程式

en: ICC profile dump program
zh_TW: ICC 描述檔傾印程式

en: IFRA26S 2004 Newsprint
zh_TW: IFRA26S 2004 新聞紙

en: ITU-R recommendation BT.709 is a high-definition television standard that was first approved in 1990. The Rec. 709 profile uses the same range of colors as sRGB although the luminance curve is different.
zh_TW: ITU-R 推薦的 BT.709 是高傳真電視標準，最早於 1990 年批准。Rec. 709 描述檔與 sRGB 一樣使用相同的色彩範圍，不過輝度曲線不同。

en: Import a profile and install it for the user
zh_TW: 匯入描述檔並為使用者安裝

en: Inhibit color profile selection
zh_TW: 抑制色彩描述檔選取

en: Inhibitors
zh_TW: 抑制子

en: Inhibits color profiles for this device
zh_TW: 抑制此裝置的色彩描述檔

en: Initialize any metadata for the profile
zh_TW: 初始化描述檔的任何中介資料

en: Install system color profiles
zh_TW: 安裝系統色彩描述檔

en: Irradiance Calibration
zh_TW: 光校準

en: LCD Generic
zh_TW: LCD 通用

en: LCD White LED
zh_TW: LCD 白背光 LED

en: LED Generic
zh_TW: LED 通用

en: Locked
zh_TW: 已上鎖

en: Locks the color sensor
zh_TW: 鎖住色彩感測器

en: Makes a profile default for a device
zh_TW: 將描述檔作為裝置的預設

en: Metadata
zh_TW: 中介資料

en: Model
zh_TW: 型號

en: Modified
zh_TW: 已修改

en: Modify a color profile
zh_TW: 修改色彩描述檔

en: Modify color settings for a device
zh_TW: 修改裝置的色彩設定值

en: Native
zh_TW: 原生

en: No connection to colord:
zh_TW: 無連至 colord 的連線：

en: No output filename specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定輸出檔名

en: No spectral capability
zh_TW: 無光譜能力

en: Object Path
zh_TW: 物件路徑

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Originally designed by Eastman Kodak and called ROMM RGB, this profile can display a very large range of colors and is used by many photographers for rendering, editing and archiving RAW images. Unless you are working with 16 bits per channel precision, you may see color banding when editing images.
zh_TW: 最初由 Eastman Kodak 設計，且稱之為 ROMM RGB。此描述檔可顯示非常大範圍的色彩，許多攝影師將它用於 RAW 影像的算繪、編輯、封存用途。除非您正使用每通道有 16 位元精準度的裝置，否則編輯影像時可能會看見色帶產生。

en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: Plasma
zh_TW: 電漿

en: Printer
zh_TW: 印表機

en: Profile
zh_TW: 描述檔

en: Profile ID
zh_TW: 描述檔 ID

en: Profile to create
zh_TW: 要建立的描述檔

en: Projector
zh_TW: 投影機

en: Put the device in a dark place and press enter.
zh_TW: 請將裝置放到陰暗處，再按下 Enter。

en: Put the device on the color to be measured and press enter.
zh_TW: 請將裝置放在要測量的色彩上，再按下 Enter。

en: Qualifier
zh_TW: 修飾子

en: Remove a color managed device
zh_TW: 移除色彩管理裝置

en: Remove a color profile
zh_TW: 移除色彩描述檔

en: Remove a metadata item from the profile
zh_TW: 從描述檔移除一項中介資料

en: Returns all the profiles that match a qualifier
zh_TW: 回傳符合修飾子的描述檔

en: SNAP TR002 Newsprint
zh_TW: SNAP TR002 新聞紙

en: SWOP TR003 Coated
zh_TW: SWOP TR003 塗料紙

en: SWOP TR005 Coated
zh_TW: SWOP TR005 塗料紙

en: Scope
zh_TW: 領域

en: Seat
zh_TW: 臺座

en: Sensor
zh_TW: 感測器

en: Sensor ID
zh_TW: 感測器 ID

en: Serial
zh_TW: 序號

en: Serial number
zh_TW: 序號

en: Set the ICC profile version
zh_TW: 設定 ICC 描述檔版本

en: Set the device to the calibrate position and press enter.
zh_TW: 請將裝置設定至校準位置，再按下 Enter。

en: Set the device to the surface position and press enter.
zh_TW: 請將裝置設定至表面位置，再按下 Enter。

en: Sets extra properties on the profile
zh_TW: 設定描述檔中的額外數性

en: Sets one or more sensor options
zh_TW: 設定一個或多個感測器選項

en: Sets the copyright string
zh_TW: 設定著作權字串

en: Sets the description string
zh_TW: 設定描述字串

en: Sets the device kind
zh_TW: 設定裝置類型

en: Sets the device model
zh_TW: 設定裝置型號

en: Sets the device serial
zh_TW: 設定裝置序號

en: Sets the device vendor
zh_TW: 設定裝置廠商

en: Sets the manufacturer string
zh_TW: 設定製造商字串

en: Sets the model string
zh_TW: 設定型號字串

en: Show client and daemon versions
zh_TW: 顯示客戶端與幕後程式版本

en: Show debugging information for all files
zh_TW: 為所有檔案顯示除錯資訊

en: Show debugging options
zh_TW: 顯示除錯選項

en: Show extra debugging information
zh_TW: 顯示額外除錯資訊

en: Show the value without any header
zh_TW: 顯示沒有任何標頭的值

en: Spectral
zh_TW: 光譜

en: Spot
zh_TW: 聚光

en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Swapped Red and Green
zh_TW: 紅綠交換

en: System Wide
zh_TW: 系統全域

en: System model:
zh_TW: 系統型號：

en: System vendor:
zh_TW: 系統廠商：

en: The URI of the web service that allows the calibration tools to upload a specific profile to the Internet.
zh_TW: 讓校準工具可上傳指定描述檔至網際網路的網頁服務 URI。

en: The default target gamma value for the display. Common values are 1.8, 2.2 and 2.4.
zh_TW: 顯示器的預設目標伽瑪值。常見的值為 1.8、2.2、2.4。

en: The default target whitepoint in Kelvin for display calibration, with 0 meaning display native. Common values are 6500 for D65 and 5000 for D50.
zh_TW: 預設顯示器校準用的目標白點，單位採科式溫標 (即度 K，Kelvin)。常見的值為 6500 表 D65，及 5000 表 D50。

en: The locale to use when setting localized text
zh_TW: 設定本地化文字時要使用的語言地區

en: There are no supported sensors attached
zh_TW: 沒有接上支援的感測器

en: This ISO 12647-2 compliant profile is used for printing on 115 gsm uncoated white (paper type 4) for 60 l/cm sheetfed offset printing.
zh_TW: 此 ISO 12647-2 遵循描述檔用於 60 l/cm 膠印之 115 gsm 無塗料白紙 (4 類紙) 的列印。

en: This ISO 12647-2:2004 compliant profile is used for printing on improved light-weight coated (LWC) paper for 60 l/cm heatset web offset printing. It replaces FOGRA28L.
zh_TW: 此 ISO 12647-2:2004 遵循描述檔用於 60 l/cm 熱固型輪轉平版印刷之改進式輕量塗料紙 (LWC) 的列印。這可取代 FOGRA28L。

en: This editing space can display more saturated colors than Adobe RGB and is suitable for images with highly saturated colors often used in advertisements.
zh_TW: 此編輯用空間可顯示出比 Adobe RGB 更飽和的色彩，適合用於常需高飽和色彩影像的廣告用途上。

en: This editing space can display more saturated colors than Adobe RGB and is suitable for images with highly saturated colors often used in advertisements. It is very similar to DonRGB4, but can show super-saturated red colors sometimes present in Fujichrome Velvia.
zh_TW: 此編輯用空間可顯示出比 Adobe RGB 更飽和的色彩，適合用於常需高飽和色彩影像的廣告用途上。它雖類似於 DonRGB4，卻可顯示出 Fujichrome Velvia 有時可呈現的超飽和紅色。

en: This editing space can display more saturated colors than Adobe RGB. It is less prone to quantisation errors compared to ProPhoto RGB, although more shadow detail is preserved. In most instances ProPhoto RGB is probably a better choice.
zh_TW: 此編輯用空間可顯示出比 Adobe RGB 更飽和的色彩。相較於 ProPhoto RGB，它更不易產生量化噪訊，卻仍可保留更多陰影細節。但對於大多數的情況來說，ProPhoto RGB 可能是更好的選擇。

en: This editing space was designed as SMPTE-240M and encompasses most of the possible colors available on a CMYK color printer. This is a popular choice for editing photographs and for use in printing, as all the SWOP colors can be reproduced.
zh_TW: 此編輯用空間設計為 SMPTE-240M ，並包含 CMYK 色彩印表機可用的絕大多數色彩。這是相片編輯者與列印使用者的偏好選擇，因為能再現出所有的 SWOP 色彩。

en: This editing space was designed by Adobe Systems to capture many more colors than Adobe RGB. This profile is used to print to devices such as film recorders and can define many colors that cannot be displayed on a computer screen. Unless you are working with 16 bits per channel precision, you may see color banding when editing images.
zh_TW: 此編輯用空間由 Adobe Systems 設計於捕捉比 Adobe RGB 更多樣的色彩。此描述檔用來列印至底片紀錄器，且可定義許多電腦螢幕無法顯示的色彩。除非您正使用每通道 16 位元精準度的裝置，否則您可能在編輯影像時看見色帶產生。

en: This general purpose profile was designed by Hewlett-Packard and Microsoft and lives on as the default profile on the Internet for untagged RGB colors and used in HDTV. Most uncalibrated displays are able to display most of the colors available in sRGB, although this profile is sometimes a poor choice for printing.
zh_TW: 此通用描述檔由 HP 與 Microsoft 共同設計，因常作為網際網路上無標籤 RGB 色彩 (影像無指定色彩描述檔) 的預設描述檔，以及 HDTV 上的使用而留存至今。大多數尚未校準過的顯示器皆可顯示 sRGB 中可使用的色彩，然而此種描述檔通常是印刷時的最後選擇。

en: This is an ANSI CGATS/SNAP TR 002-2007 based profile for printing on newsprint in the U.S., coldset offset. The TVI (dot gain) is 26%.
zh_TW: 這是根據 ANSI CGATS/SNAP TR 002-2007 所建立的描述檔，用於美國冷固型膠印之新聞紙印刷。TVI (或稱網點擴大，dot gain) 為 26%。

en: This is an RGB editing space for use with Adobe Photoshop 5.0 and later. It was designed as an output-centric compromise between ColorMatch RGB and Adobe RGB and used to be preferred by some photograph printing services.
zh_TW: 這是 RGB 編輯用空間，用於 Adobe Photoshop 5.0 與其後版本。它當初的設計是以輸出為中心，在 ColorMatch RGB 與 Adobe RGB 之間作妥協，偏好用於相片列印服務上。

en: This is the current standard used by North America and Japan for studio recording. You should only use this profile to encode or decode video.
zh_TW: 這是北美與日本使用的工作室錄製標準。您應只使用此描述檔於視訊編碼、解碼用途。

en: This is the delay between setting the sample color and asking the measuring instrument to take a sample. It is required because both the graphics driver and the display itself introduce latency.
zh_TW: 此延遲等候期是在設定取樣色彩與提請量測儀器取樣兩者之間的間隔時間。之所以需要這段延遲等候時間，主要因為顯示卡驅動程式與顯示器本身皆會延遲一些時間。

en: This legacy profile was originally created by Adobe for use with Photoshop and Illustrator. As it is based on the original Apple 13" RGB monitor and is similar to sRGB, it should not be used as a display profile or for new images.
zh_TW: 此遺蹟描述檔最初是由 Adobe 所建立，用於 Photoshop 與 Illustrator。它是根據原始的 Apple 13" RGB 螢幕所製作，類似於 sRGB，不應用作顯示器的描述檔，或是用於新影像。

en: This named color profile contains all the Crayola crayon colors in popular use. It is a test profile designed for testing embedding named colors into documents.
zh_TW: 此命名的色彩描述檔包含所有常用的 Crayola 蠟筆顏色。它設計給將命名色彩內嵌至文件的測試之用。

en: This named color profile contains all the colors defined by X11, assuming the source colors were supposed to be sRGB.
zh_TW: 此命名的色彩描述檔包含所有 X11 定義的色彩，將來源色假定為 sRGB。

en: This profile defines the range of colors used with the NTSC video standard. It is an obsolete standard that has been replaced by SMTE-C. You should only use this profile to decode archived video.
zh_TW: 此描述檔定義為 NTSC 視訊標準所使用的色彩範圍。它是棄用的標準，已由 SMTE-C 取代。您應只使用此描述檔於存檔視訊之解碼用途。

en: This profile defines the range of colors used with the PAL and SECAM video standards and is very similar to sRGB. You should only use this profile to encode or decode video.
zh_TW: 此描述檔定義為 PAL 與 SECAM 視訊標準所使用的色彩範圍，很類似 sRGB。您應只使用此描述檔於視訊的編碼、解碼用途。

en: This profile is free of known copyright restrictions
zh_TW: 此描述檔未受已知著作權限制

en: This profile is recommended by the ECI (European Color Initiative) as a editing space for professional image editing and aims to cover all colors that can be printed on printing presses. This is sometimes used as a color data exchange format between publishers and printing houses.
zh_TW: 此描述檔是 ECI (European Color Initiative，歐洲色彩協會) 所建議的編輯用空間，適合專業影像編輯者使用，其設計目標是要覆蓋所有印刷業可列印出的色彩。這偶爾用於出版社與印刷廠之間的色彩交換。

en: This profile is use for printing on newsprint, and is an ISO12647-3:2005 compliant profile designed for a printing press exhibiting 26% TVI (dot gain). It is recommended by WAN-IFRA for coldset printing on newsprint worldwide.
zh_TW: 此描述檔用於新聞紙的印刷，是 ISO12647-3:2005 遵循描述檔，設計給呈現出 26% TVI (或稱網點擴大，dot gain) 的印刷用。這是 WAN-IFRA 所建議的冷固型新聞紙印刷標準，全世界通用。

en: This profile is used for positive plate making, printing on paper type 3 (LWC), webfed offset. This profile should no longer be used for production, use FOGRA45 instead.
zh_TW: 此描述檔用於正版製作、3 類紙張 (LWC，指「不是很白」) 印刷、膠版捲筒紙。此描述檔不應再用於生產用途，請改用 FOGRA45。

en: This profile is used for positive plate making, printing on paper type 4 (uncoated white), sheetfed offset. This profile should no longer be used for production, use FOGRA47 instead.
zh_TW: 此描述檔用於正版製作、4 類紙張 (無塗料白紙) 印刷、膠印。此描述檔不應再用於生產用途，請改用 FOGRA47。

en: This profile is used for positive plate making, printing on paper type 5 (uncoated yellowish), sheetfed offset.
zh_TW: 此描述檔用於正版製作、5 類紙張 (無塗料黃紙) 印刷、膠印。

en: This profile is used for positive plate making, printing on paper types 1 and 2 (coated or matte), sheetfed offset. This profile set should no longer be used for production, use FOGRA39L instead.
zh_TW: 此描述檔用於正版製作、1 或 2 類紙張 (塗料紙或霧面紙) 印刷、膠印。此描述檔設定不應再用於生產用途，請改用 FOGRA39L。

en: This profile is used for printing on SC (supercalendered) paper, webfed offset. There is no known U.S. equivalent.
zh_TW: 此描述檔用於 SC (SuperCalendered，超級軋光紙) 紙張列印、捲筒紙印刷。無有美規標準可與之對應。

en: This profile is used for printing on U.S. grade 1 and 2 coated paper, sheetfed offset and gravure. It is the U.S. equivalent of FOGRA39.
zh_TW: 此描述檔用於 U.S. 第 1 與第 2 級塗料紙列印、膠印、凸版印刷。它是 FOGRA39 的美國對應標準。

en: This profile is used for printing on U.S. grade 3 coated paper, sheetfed offset and gravure. It is used for high quality magazine printing with white paper.
zh_TW: 此描述檔用於 U.S. 第 3 級塗料紙、膠印、凹版印刷。可用於高品質雜誌的白紙列印。

en: This profile is used for printing on U.S. grade 5 coated paper, sheetfed offset and gravure. It is use for standard magazine printing with yellowish paper.
zh_TW: 此描述檔用於 U.S. 第 5 級銅版紙、膠印、凹版印刷。可用於標準雜誌的黃紙列印。

en: This profile is used for printing on paper types 1 and 2 (coated or matte), sheetfed offset. This profile is not significantly different from U.S. GRACoL 2006 (TR 006).
zh_TW: 此描述檔用於 1 與 2 類紙張 (塗料紙或霧面紙) 印刷、膠印。此描述檔與美國 GRACoL 2006 (TR 006) 無重大差異。

en: This profile was designed by Radius for the PressView monitor. Only use this profile as a display profile or as a editing space as the profile is not significantly different to sRGB. You should only need to use this profile if viewing images created on a PressView monitor.
zh_TW: 此描述檔當初是由 Radius 設計給 PressView 螢幕使用。因其與 sRGB 無重大差異，請只將此描述檔用作顯示器描述檔，或用作編輯用空間。您應該只需要在檢視那些在 PressView 螢幕上所建立的影像時使用此描述檔。

en: This profile was designed for storing archives of scanned transparency film. It is suitable for storing images from color negatives, although nowadays ProPhoto RGB is a more popular profile for archival.
zh_TW: 此描述檔是設計給透明底片的掃描存檔之用。它適用於儲存來自負片的影像，雖然現代更常用 ProPhoto RGB 於存檔用途。

en: This profile was designed with a lightness gamma curve which means the monitor will have to be also calibrated in the same way. This profile is only useful for advanced users and is not recommended for general use.
zh_TW: 此描述檔是以亮度伽瑪曲線設計，代表螢幕必須以相同方式校準。此描述檔僅對進階使用者來說會有用處，不建議日常使用。

en: This test profile is used to make all colors on the screen slightly more blue by altering the video card lookup table. This allows the user to check the calibration is being applied correctly.
zh_TW: 此測試用描述檔會修改顯示卡查找表，藉此讓螢幕上的所有色彩看起來些微偏藍。這可讓使用者檢查校準是否已正確套用。

en: This test profile swaps the red and green channels and is useful as a visual check that profiles are being applied correctly. If this profile is applied twice, the image looks unchanged.
zh_TW: 此測試用描述檔會交換紅色與綠色通道，是檢驗描述檔是否已正確套用的有用視覺法。若此描述檔套用兩次，則影像外觀無變化。

en: This theoretical profile is designed for use in color experiments. You probably don't want to use this profile as a editing space or a display profile.
zh_TW: 這是理論用描述檔，設計用於色彩實驗。您可能不想使用此描述檔作為編輯用空間或顯示用描述檔。

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Use color sensor
zh_TW: 使用色彩感測器

en: Vendor
zh_TW: 廠商

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Web service profile upload URI
zh_TW: 網頁服務描述檔上傳 URI

en: Wide Gamut LCD CCFL
zh_TW: 廣色域 LCD CCFL

en: Wide Gamut LCD RGB LED
zh_TW: 廣色域 LCD RGB LED

en: Wide Gamut RGB
zh_TW: 廣色域 RGB

en: Write embedded creation timestamps
zh_TW: 寫入內嵌的建立時間戳記

en: X11 Colors
zh_TW: X11 色彩
