gnome-color-manager 2.91.4 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (314 entries)

en: %B %e %Y, %I∶%M∶%S %p
zh_TW: %Y年%b%e日,%p %I:%M:%S

en: (about %u minute) | (about %u minutes)
zh_TW[0]: (大約 %u 分鐘)

en: (about %u sheet of paper) | (about %u sheets of paper)
zh_TW[0]: (大約 %u 張紙)

en: A CIE 1931 diagram shows a 2D representation of the profile gamut
zh_TW: CIE 1931 圖表顯示的是描述檔色域的 2D 呈現樣貌

en: A higher precision profile provides higher accuracy in color matching but requires more time for reading the color patches.
zh_TW: 較高精準的描述檔在顏色比對時可提供較高的準確度，但是需要更多時間讀取色塊。

en: A scum dot is present for media white
zh_TW: 媒體的白有漂浮雜點

en: A tone reproduction curve is the mapping of scene luminance to display luminance
zh_TW: 色調再製曲線顯示的是場景輝度與顯示器輝度之間的映射關係

en: A video card gamma table shows the curves loaded into the display
zh_TW: 顯示卡 Gamma 表顯示的是該顯示器載入的曲線

en: Abstract
zh_TW: 抽象

en: Accurate
zh_TW: 精確

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Add a profile for the device
zh_TW: 加入這個裝置的描述檔

en: Adjust the display brightness to a comfortable level for prolonged viewing.
zh_TW: 調整顯示器亮度至舒適的等級以利長時間觀看。

en: Adobe RGB coverage
zh_TW: Adobe RGB 覆蓋度

en: All done!
zh_TW: 全部完成！

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Ambient
zh_TW: 周遭

en: Any existing screen correction will be temporarily turned off and the brightness set to maximum.
zh_TW: 任何既有的螢幕校正會暫時關閉，此外亮度會設定為最大值。

en: Are you sure you want to cancel the calibration?
zh_TW: 您確定要取消校準作業嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this profile from your system permanently?
zh_TW: 您確定要從系統中永久移除這個描述檔？

en: Before calibrating the display, it is recommended to configure your display with the following settings to get optimal results.
zh_TW: 在校準顯示器之前，建議依照下列設定值來設定您的顯示器以取得最佳結果。

en: Before profiling the device, you have to manually capture an image of a calibration target and save it as a TIFF image file.
zh_TW: 在分析這個裝置前，您必須手動擷取一張校準目標的影像並將它儲存為 TIFF 影像檔。

en: CIE D50 (Printing and publishing)
zh_TW: CIE D50 (列印與出版)

en: CIE D65 (Photography and graphics)
zh_TW: CIE D65 (攝影與繪圖)

en: CIE values
zh_TW: CIE 數值

en: Calibrate your camera
zh_TW: 校準您的相機

en: Calibrate your device
zh_TW: 校準您的裝置

en: Calibrate your display
zh_TW: 校準您的顯示器

en: Calibrate your printer
zh_TW: 校準您的印表機

en: Calibration Mode
zh_TW: 校準模式

en: Calibration Quality
zh_TW: 校準品質

en: Calibration and profiling software is not installed.
zh_TW: 尚未安裝校準與分析軟體。

en: Calibration checklist
zh_TW: 校準檢查清單

en: Calibration device
zh_TW: 校準裝置

en: Calibration error
zh_TW: 校準錯誤

en: Calibration is about to start
zh_TW: 即將開始校準

en: Calibration is not complete
zh_TW: 校準未完成

en: Cancel and close
zh_TW: 取消並關閉

en: Check Settings
zh_TW: 檢查設定值

en: Choose Display Type
zh_TW: 選擇顯示器類型

en: Choose Display Whitepoint
zh_TW: 選擇顯示白點

en: Choose a title to identify the profile on your system.
zh_TW: 選擇要您系統上要辨識的描述檔標題。

en: Choose calibration quality
zh_TW: 選擇校準品質

en: Choose profiling mode
zh_TW: 請選擇分析模式

en: Choose your display target white point
zh_TW: 選擇您的顯示器目標白點

en: Choose your display type
zh_TW: 選擇您的顯示器類型

en: Click here to show the profile
zh_TW: 按一下這裡顯示色彩描述檔

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Color Calibration
zh_TW: 色彩校準

en: Color Picker
zh_TW: 顏色挑選器

en: Color Profile Viewer
zh_TW: 色彩描述檔檢視器

en: Color Temperature
zh_TW: 色溫

en: Color profile is already imported
zh_TW: 色彩描述檔已經匯入

en: Color target files are needed to convert the image to a color profile.
zh_TW: 需要顏色目標檔案才能將影像轉換為色彩描述檔。

en: Color;ICC;
zh_TW: Color;ICC;顏色;

en: Colorspace
zh_TW: 色彩空間

en: Colorspace conversion
zh_TW: 色彩空間轉換

en: Colorspace:
zh_TW: 色彩空間：

en: Common color target files are not installed on this computer.
zh_TW: 通用顏色目標檔案沒有安裝在這臺電腦上。

en: Configure your display with custom color settings and ensure the RGB channels are set to the same values.
zh_TW: 將您的顯示器以自訂的顏色設定值來設定，並確定 RGB 頻道都設定為同一數值。

en: Connection type
zh_TW: 連線類型

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Continue calibration
zh_TW: 繼續校準

en: Copying files
zh_TW: 正在複製檔案

en: Copying source image, chart data and CIE reference values.
zh_TW: 正在複製來源影像、圖表資料和 CIE 參考數值。

en: Copyright
zh_TW: 著作權

en: Copyright (c)
zh_TW: 著作權所有 (c)

en: Copyright:
zh_TW: 著作權：

en: Created
zh_TW: 建立於

en: Data source type
zh_TW: 資料來源類型

en: Debugging Options
zh_TW: 除錯選項

en: Default %s
zh_TW: 預設值 %s

en: Default:
zh_TW: 預設值：

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete this profile
zh_TW: 刪除這個描述檔

en: Delta-E average
zh_TW: Delta-E 平均值

en: Delta-E maximum
zh_TW: Delta-E 最大值

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: Detecting the reference patches and measuring them.
zh_TW: 正在偵測參考色塊並測量它們。

en: Device Error
zh_TW: 裝置錯誤

en: Devicelink
zh_TW: 裝置連結

en: Disable dynamic contrast if your display has this feature.
zh_TW: 如果您的顯示器有動態對比功能請停用它。

en: Display PNPID
zh_TW: 顯示器 PNPID

en: Display checksum
zh_TW: 顯示器校驗碼

en: Display correction
zh_TW: 顯示器校正

en: Display device
zh_TW: 顯示裝置

en: Display model
zh_TW: 顯示器型號

en: Display serial number
zh_TW: 顯示器序號

en: Display vendor
zh_TW: 顯示器廠商

en: Do you want them to be installed?
zh_TW: 您想要安裝它們嗎？

en: Drawing the generated patches to the screen, which will then be measured by the hardware device.
zh_TW: 在螢幕上繪出產生的色塊，好用來讓硬體裝置測量。

en: Drawing the patches
zh_TW: 正在繪製色塊

en: Dump all details about this system
zh_TW: 傾印關於這個系統的所有詳細資料

en: EDID inspect program
zh_TW: EDID 檢查程式

en: Ensure that the contrast and brightness are not changed and color correction profiles have not been applied.
zh_TW: 請確定對比和亮度都沒有改變，而且尚未套用顏色校正描述檔。

en: Ensure that the white-balance has not been modified by the camera and that the lens is clean.
zh_TW: 請確定白平衡沒有被攝影機修改過，而且鏡頭也是乾淨的。

en: Ensure the center of the device is properly aligned with the row you are trying to measure.
zh_TW: 請確定裝置的中央正對著您嘗試測量的列。

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Failed to calibrate
zh_TW: 無法校準

en: Failed to connect to session bus:
zh_TW: 無法連線至作業階段匯流排：

en: Failed to copy file
zh_TW: 無法複製檔案

en: Failed to import file
zh_TW: 無法匯入檔案

en: Failed to open ICC profile
zh_TW: 無法開啟 ICC 描述檔

en: Failed to parse file: %s
zh_TW: 無法解析檔案：%s

en: Failed to read the color sample correctly.
zh_TW: 無法正確的讀取色彩樣本。

en: Failed to read the strip correctly.
zh_TW: 無法正確的讀取線條。

en: File checksum
zh_TW: 檔案校驗碼

en: File size
zh_TW: 檔案大小

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: For a typical workflow, a normal precision profile is sufficient.
zh_TW: 在一般作業流程中，普通精確度的描述檔就足夠了。

en: For best results, the display should have been powered for at least 15 minutes before starting the calibration.
zh_TW: 為了最佳的結果，在開始校準之前顯示器應該開啟至少 15 分鐘。

en: Framework product
zh_TW: 框架產品

en: Framework program
zh_TW: 框架程式

en: Framework version
zh_TW: 框架版本

en: From sRGB
zh_TW: 從 sRGB

en: GNOME Color Manager
zh_TW: GNOME 顏色管理員

en: GNOME Color Manager Color Picker
zh_TW: GNOME 顏色管理員顏色挑選器

en: GNOME Color Profile Viewer shows installed color profiles on your system and allows you to calibrate displays, printers and cameras using a wizard.
zh_TW: GNOME 色彩描述檔檢視器可顯示您系統上安裝的色彩描述檔，並讓您使用精靈校準顯示器、印表機、攝影機。

en: Gamut volume
zh_TW: 色域體積

en: Generating the ICC color profile that can be used with this device.
zh_TW: 產生這個裝置可適用的 ICC 色彩描述檔。

en: Generating the ICC color profile that can be used with this screen.
zh_TW: 正在產生用於這個螢幕的 ICC 色彩描述檔。

en: Generating the profile
zh_TW: 正在產生描述檔

en: Get the profile for a specific window
zh_TW: 取得指定視窗的描述檔

en: Get the profiles for a specific file
zh_TW: 取得指定檔案的描述檔

en: Getting default parameters
zh_TW: 正在取得預設的參數

en: Gray
zh_TW: 灰

en: Higher quality calibration requires many color samples and more time.
zh_TW: 較高品質的校準需要許多色彩樣本與更多時間。

en: ICC Profile Installer
zh_TW: ICC 色彩描述檔安裝程式

en: ICC profile to install
zh_TW: 要安裝的 ICC 描述檔

en: If custom color is not available then use a 6500K color temperature.
zh_TW: 如果無法使用自訂顏色，那就使用 6500K 色溫。

en: If you already have the correct file, you can skip this step.
zh_TW: 如果您已經有正確的檔案，可以略過這個步驟。

en: If you make a mistake, just release the switch, and you’ll get a chance to try again.
zh_TW: 如果出錯，只要您放開開關，就有機會再試一次。

en: If you’ve really measured the right one, it’s okay, it could just be unusual paper.
zh_TW: 如果您真的測量了正確的長條，那也沒關係，可能是這張紙太特殊了。

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Import color profile?
zh_TW: 是否匯入色彩描述檔？

en: Import device color profile?
zh_TW: 是否匯入裝置色彩描述檔？

en: Import display color profile?
zh_TW: 是否匯入顯示器色彩描述檔？

en: Import named color profile?
zh_TW: 是否匯入已命名的色彩描述檔？

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Input device
zh_TW: 輸入裝置

en: Insert sensor hardware
zh_TW: 插入感測器硬體

en: Inspect and compare installed color profiles
zh_TW: 檢查並比較已安裝的色彩描述檔

en: Install ICC profiles
zh_TW: 安裝 ICC 色彩描述檔

en: Install Now
zh_TW: 立即安裝

en: Install Targets
zh_TW: 安裝目標

en: Install Tools
zh_TW: 安裝工具

en: Install required software
zh_TW: 安裝需要的軟體

en: Introduction
zh_TW: 簡介

en: It looks like you’ve measured the wrong strip.
zh_TW: 您似乎測量了錯誤的長條。

en: LCD (CCFL backlight)
zh_TW: LCD (CCFL 背光)

en: LCD (RGB LED backlight)
zh_TW: LCD (RGB LED 背光)

en: LCD (White LED backlight)
zh_TW: LCD (白色 LED 背光)

en: LCD (Wide Gamut CCFL backlight)
zh_TW: LCD (廣色域 CCFL 背光)

en: LCD (Wide Gamut RGB LED backlight)
zh_TW: LCD (廣色域 RGB LED 背光)

en: Manufacturer
zh_TW: 製造商

en: Mapping device
zh_TW: 映射裝置

en: Mapping format
zh_TW: 映射格式

en: Mapping qualifier
zh_TW: 映射修飾元

en: Measuring the patches
zh_TW: 正在測量色塊

en: Media whitepoint
zh_TW: 媒體白點

en: Metadata
zh_TW: 中介資料

en: Metadata is additional information stored in the profile for programs to use.
zh_TW: 中介資料是儲存於描述檔中供程式使用的額外資訊。

en: Model
zh_TW: 型號

en: More software is required!
zh_TW: 需要更多軟體！

en: Most displays should be calibrated to a CIE D65 illuminant for general usage.
zh_TW: 對大多數顯示器來說，一般用途應該以 CIE D65 照度校準。

en: Named Colors
zh_TW: 已命名的色彩

en: Named color
zh_TW: 已命名的顏色

en: Named colors are specific colors that are defined in the profile
zh_TW: 命名的色彩是描述檔中定義過的特定色彩

en: Native (Already set manually)
zh_TW: 原生 (已經手動設定)

en: Next Image
zh_TW: 下個影像

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No %s color spaces available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的 %s 色彩空間

en: No colorimeter is attached.
zh_TW: 並未連接色度計。

en: No copyright has been set
zh_TW: 未有設定著作權

en: No description has been set
zh_TW: 未有設定描述

en: No device was specified!
zh_TW: 沒有指定裝置！

en: No filename specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定檔案名稱

en: No firmware is installed for this instrument.
zh_TW: 尚未安裝這個儀器的韌體。

en: No profile
zh_TW: 沒有描述檔

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: One or more of the primaries are invalid
zh_TW: 一種或多種主色無效

en: One or more of the primaries is unlikely
zh_TW: 一種或多種主色不像是真的

en: Optional data files available
zh_TW: 有可用的選擇性資料檔

en: Output device
zh_TW: 輸出裝置

en: Performing calibration
zh_TW: 正在執行校準作業

en: Permanently delete profile?
zh_TW: 永久刪除描述檔？

en: Place the colorimeter on the area of white next to the letter and click and hold the measure switch.
zh_TW: 將色度計放在文字旁的白色區域，點選並按住測量開關。

en: Plasma
zh_TW: 電漿

en: Please attach instrument
zh_TW: 請接上儀器

en: Please attach the measuring instrument to the center of the screen on the gray square like the image below.
zh_TW: 請將測量儀器如下圖一樣放在螢幕中央的灰色方塊上。

en: Please attach the measuring instrument to the center of the screen on the gray square.
zh_TW: 請將測量儀器放在螢幕中央的灰色方塊上。

en: Please configure instrument
zh_TW: 請設定儀器

en: Please indicate if you want to profile a local printer, generate some test patches, or profile using existing test patches.
zh_TW: 請指出是否要以本機印表機分析，產生一些測試色塊，或是使用現有的測試色塊進行分析。

en: Please select the calibration target type.
zh_TW: 請選擇校準目標類型。

en: Please set the measuring instrument to calibration mode like the image below.
zh_TW: 請將測量儀器如下圖一樣設定為校準模式。

en: Please set the measuring instrument to calibration mode.
zh_TW: 請將測量儀器設定為校準模式。

en: Please set the measuring instrument to screen mode like the image below.
zh_TW: 請將測量儀器如下圖一樣設定為螢幕模式。

en: Please set the measuring instrument to screen mode.
zh_TW: 請將測量儀器設定為螢幕模式。

en: Please wait a few minutes for the ink to dry. Profiling damp ink will produce a poor profile and may damage your color measuring instrument.
zh_TW: 請等候幾分鐘讓墨水乾掉。使用未乾的墨水會產生不良的描述檔並且可能損壞您的顏色測量儀器。

en: Preparing the data for the printer.
zh_TW: 正在準備印表機的資料。

en: Previous Image
zh_TW: 前個影像

en: Printing
zh_TW: 正在列印

en: Printing patches
zh_TW: 正在列印色塊

en: Printing the targets…
zh_TW: 正在列印目標…

en: Profile Title
zh_TW: 描述檔標題

en: Profile copyright:
zh_TW: 描述檔著作權：

en: Profile description: %s
zh_TW: 描述檔描述：%s

en: Profile title
zh_TW: 描述檔標題

en: Profile type
zh_TW: 描述檔類型

en: Profiling completed
zh_TW: 分析已結束

en: Projector
zh_TW: 投影機

en: Quick
zh_TW: 快速

en: Read strip %s rather than %s!
zh_TW: 讀取長條 %s 而不是 %s！

en: Reading sample
zh_TW: 正在讀取樣本

en: Reading target
zh_TW: 正在讀取目標

en: Reading the patches
zh_TW: 正在讀取色塊

en: Reading the patches using the color measuring instrument.
zh_TW: 正在使用顏色測量儀器讀取色塊。

en: Ready to read strip %s
zh_TW: 已準備讀取線條 %s

en: Remove a profile from the device
zh_TW: 移除這個裝置的描述檔

en: Rendering the patches for the selected paper and ink.
zh_TW: 正在以選取的紙張和墨水繪製色塊。

en: Reset your display to the factory defaults.
zh_TW: 將顯示器重設為出廠預設值。

en: Response in
zh_TW: 反應輸入

en: Response out
zh_TW: 反應輸出

en: Results
zh_TW: 結果

en: Retry
zh_TW: 重試

en: Root window profile:
zh_TW: Root 視窗描述檔：

en: Root window protocol version:
zh_TW: Root 視窗通訊協定版本：

en: Screen brightness
zh_TW: 螢幕亮度

en: Screen surface finish
zh_TW: 螢幕表面拋光

en: Select CIE reference values file
zh_TW: 選擇 CIE 參考值檔案

en: Select ICC Profile File
zh_TW: 選擇 ICC 描述檔案

en: Select Target
zh_TW: 選取目標

en: Select calibration target image
zh_TW: 選擇校準目標影像

en: Select the monitor type that is attached to your computer.
zh_TW: 選取連接至您電腦的螢幕類型。

en: Sending the targets to the printer.
zh_TW: 正在傳送目標至印表機。

en: Sensor Check
zh_TW: 感測器檢查

en: Set the parent window to make this modal
zh_TW: 設定上層視窗讓它置頂

en: Set the specific device to calibrate
zh_TW: 設定要校準的指定裝置

en: Set the specific file to show
zh_TW: 設定要顯示的指定檔案

en: Set the specific profile to show
zh_TW: 設定要顯示的指定描述檔

en: Set up instrument
zh_TW: 設定儀器

en: Setting up the instrument for use…
zh_TW: 正在設定要使用的儀器…

en: Show Details
zh_TW: 顯示詳細資料

en: Show File
zh_TW: 顯示檔案

en: Show debugging information for all files
zh_TW: 顯示所有檔案的除錯資訊

en: Show debugging options
zh_TW: 顯示除錯選項

en: Show xserver properties
zh_TW: 顯示 xserver 屬性

en: Slowly scan the target line from left to right and release the switch when you get to the end of the page.
zh_TW: 從左到右緩慢的掃描目標行，當您到達紙張結尾時放開開關。

en: Standard space
zh_TW: 標準空間

en: Suitable profiles for:
zh_TW: 描述檔適用於：

en: Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Supported ICC profiles
zh_TW: 支援的 ICC 描述檔

en: Supported images files
zh_TW: 支援的影像檔

en: Test profile:
zh_TW: 測試描述檔：

en: The attached colorimeter is not capable of reading a spot color.
zh_TW: 使用的色度計無法讀取顏色點。

en: The camera has been calibrated successfully.
zh_TW: 相機已經成功校準。

en: The device could not be found. Ensure it is plugged in and turned on.
zh_TW: 找不到裝置。請確定它已插入並開啟。

en: The device could not measure the color spot correctly.
zh_TW: 裝置無法正確的測量顏色點。

en: The device has been calibrated successfully.
zh_TW: 裝置已成功校準。

en: The device sensor should have been cleaned prior to scanning and the output file resolution should be at least 200dpi.
zh_TW: 裝置的感測器應該在掃描前先完成清潔，而輸出檔案的解析度應該至少有 200dpi。

en: The display compensation table is invalid
zh_TW: 顯示用補償表無效

en: The display has been calibrated successfully.
zh_TW: 顯示器已成功校準。

en: The gray axis contains significant amounts of color
zh_TW: 灰軸包含大量色彩

en: The gray axis is non-monotonic
zh_TW: 灰軸非單色調

en: The high precision profile also requires more paper and printer ink.
zh_TW: 高精準度的描述檔也需要更多的紙張和印表機墨水。

en: The measuring instrument got no valid readings. Please ensure the aperture is fully open.
zh_TW: 測量儀器沒有得到有效的讀取值。請確定光圈是完全打開的。

en: The measuring instrument is busy and is not starting up. Please remove the USB plug and re-insert before trying to use this device.
zh_TW: 這個測量儀器正在忙碌中並且尚未啟動。在使用這個裝置前請將 USB 接頭拔出後重新插入。

en: The pattern match wasn’t good enough. Ensure you have the correct type of target selected.
zh_TW: 圖案的比對不夠好。請確定您選擇了正確的目標類型。

en: The primaries do not add to white
zh_TW: 主色未加到白色中

en: The print was aborted.
zh_TW: 列印已中止。

en: The printer has been calibrated successfully.
zh_TW: 印表機已成功校準。

en: The printing has finished.
zh_TW: 列印已完成。

en: The profile has the following problems:
zh_TW: 該描述檔有下列問題：

en: The request failed:
zh_TW: 要求已失敗：

en: The sample could not be read at this time.
zh_TW: 在這個時候無法讀取樣本。

en: The sensor has no native driver.
zh_TW: 感測器沒有原生驅動程式。

en: The white is not D50 white
zh_TW: 白色並非 D50 的白

en: The whitepoint temperature is unlikely
zh_TW: 白點溫度不像是真的

en: There are no ICC profiles assigned to this file
zh_TW: 沒有指派 ICC 描述檔給這個檔案

en: There are no ICC profiles for this window
zh_TW: 這個視窗沒有 ICC 描述檔

en: These tools are required to build color profiles for devices.
zh_TW: 這些工具是建立裝置的色彩描述檔時必要的。

en: This functionality is typically used by GNOME Control Center from the color panel although can be used on its own.
zh_TW: 此功能通常經由 GNOME 控制中心的顏色面板使用，但也可自行使用。

en: This pre-calibrates the screen by sending colored and gray patches to your screen and measuring them with the hardware device.
zh_TW: 這樣會預先校準螢幕，它會傳送有顏色與灰階的色塊到螢幕上並以硬體裝置測量它們。

en: This profile cannot be deleted
zh_TW: 這個描述檔無法被刪除

en: This shows what an image would look like if opened with the profile
zh_TW: 這顯示的是若以該描述檔開啟影像時看來會是什麼樣貌

en: This shows what an image would look like if saved with the profile
zh_TW: 這顯示的是若以該描述檔儲存影像時看來會是什麼樣貌

en: To sRGB
zh_TW: 至 sRGB

en: To view details about the new profile or to undo the calibration visit the <a href="control-center://color">control center</a>.
zh_TW: 若要檢視有關新描述檔的詳細資料，或是取消校準，請造訪 <a href="control-center://color">控制中心</a>。

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: Unknown description
zh_TW: 不明的描述

en: Unknown manufacturer
zh_TW: 不明的製造商

en: Unknown model
zh_TW: 不明的型號

en: Unknown serial
zh_TW: 不明的序號

en: Unknown warning type
zh_TW: 不明的警告類型

en: Use the color sensor to sample spot colors
zh_TW: 使用色彩感測器來取樣點色彩

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Video card out
zh_TW: 顯示卡輸出

en: Wait for the ink to dry
zh_TW: 等待墨水乾掉

en: Warnings
zh_TW: 警告

en: What target type do you have?
zh_TW: 您有何種目標類型？

en: White point
zh_TW: 白點

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You can cancel this process at any stage by pressing the cancel button.
zh_TW: 您可以在任何階段按下取消按按鈕來取消此程序。

en: You can use the profile with <a href="import-linux">Linux</a>, <a href="import-osx">Apple OS X</a> and <a href="import-windows">Microsoft Windows</a> systems.
zh_TW: 您可以在 <a href="import-linux">Linux</a>、<a href="import-osx">Apple OS X</a> 與 <a href="import-windows">Microsoft Windows</a> 系統上使用色彩描述檔。

en: You may want to consult the owner’s manual for your display on how to achieve these settings.
zh_TW: 您可能需要參考顯示器的使用手冊以了解如何完成這些設定值。

en: You need to insert sensor hardware to continue.
zh_TW: 您需要插入感測器硬體裝置才能繼續。

en: You will need to hold the device on the screen for the duration of the calibration.
zh_TW: 在校準期間，您需要穩住裝置對準螢幕。

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Import
zh_TW: 匯入(_I)

en: _Measure
zh_TW: 測量(_M)

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: gray
zh_TW: 灰色

en: sRGB coverage
zh_TW: sRGB 覆蓋度

en: sRGB example
zh_TW: sRGB 樣本
